toggle menu

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Parkplatz
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
5
Maria0777- 14. Aug. 2019
Good: Sehr nettes Personal. Die Lage ist auch super. Im Zimmer war auch ein kleiner Kühlschrank.

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
0/5
Aufgrund von 0 Bewertungen
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.6
Qinghua- 29. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地理位置好,出了火车站就可以看见酒店,空调温度不错 Bad: 旅行团有点多
4.6
David- 28. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good choice of food for breakfast. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Bad: Only negative was the location which was a twenty minute walk from the centre and thirty minutes from the river.
5
Nadia- 27. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo staff è stato molto disponibile e la posizione è ottima! Bad: Nulla
5
Ildikó Gyurán- 27. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Udvarias személyzet. Tiszta,modern.
4.6
Birdi- 27. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good
4.6
Ger- 26. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Brilliant varied breakfast provided for just €10 per person per day. Great location Staff very helpful. See my full review on Tripadvisor- Rebelcitygirl Bad: Noise from traffic could interfere with sleep. It is an old hotel in the busy city centre. I would advise bringing earplugs and requesting a room on floor 7 or 8.
5
יוסי- 25. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: נקי Bad: מיקום מצויין 20 דקות הליכה לבית כנסת
4.6
Anonymous- 25. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 방은 2명이 있기에 적당한 크기에 티포트도 있어서 컵라면을 먹을 수도 있었고요. 화장실은 역조도 있었습니다. 직원들도 친절했고요. 다른나라에서 헝가리 부다페스트로 넘어오는 중앙역? 여기서도 도보로 가까웠어요. 건물이 제법 큽니다. 한 밤중에 오히려 손님이 많아요. Bad: 조금 낡아보인다는 느낌 말고는 전 나머지 부분은 다 좋았습니다. 다만 티비를 킨채로 깜박 잠들었는데 신음소리애 깼는데 격한 포르노 방송이 나와 당황했습니다.
5
Nimrod- 24. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין וקרוב מאוד למרכז העניינים!! תחנת הרכבת תחתית ותחנות אוטובוס למרכז העיר ולשדה"ת נמצאות במרחק הליכה, כך גם סניפי אוכל מהיר וסטארבקס (לא אכלנו ארוחות במלון כך שאיננו יכולים להעיד על טיבם). סה"כ מלון נקי, נעים ומרכזי, צוות אדיב - נותן תמורה טובה למחיר.
4.6
Sk- 23. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spacious, clean room. Hotel at good location. Bad: €9 breakfast charge in a city where you buy coffee and pastries for €3 is unreasonable
4.8
Mona- 23. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Curat, frumos, central...minunat! Bad: -
4.6
Anonymous- 23. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 前台服务很不错,酒店睡觉很舒服。 Bad: 自助早餐的煎鸡蛋比较生,还有早餐用的桌布比较脏。
5
Allyna 22- 20. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the hotel is near to the city centre and just in front of the Railway Station. you can get anywhere in short time. Is a very large hotel, the staff is nice, also is very clean. The breakfast is good and various. if you want a good hotel in the city centre this is the best place.
4.6
Adriana- 20. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location of the hotel is awesome, you have everything you need around the hotel and the city center is not far away. It's very close to the train station. Bad: They should change the shower curtain because it smells.
5
Joseph Khoja- 20. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Beautiful place... I enjoyed it a lot
4.8
Nataliya- 20. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Дуже чисто,зручно. Ми дуже задоволені😁✌
5
JOONGSEON- 19. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very kind service I'll use this hotel again.
4.6
Kotofei Kotofeich- 19. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Цена - Качество! Для Будапешта, в сезон и за эти деньги, лучше наверное не найти. Удобное расположение, простые, но комфортные номера. Всё, что нужно есть. Из тех вариантов которые были, этот оказался подарком. До этого, не смог заселится в более дорогой отель, оказалось всё очень плохо, а тут - всё ок. Мне номер стоял 26 евро.
5
Gianpaolo- 18. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
5
Anastasiiarud- 17. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все понравилось, приятный персонал, говорящий даже на русском, хороший заврак, чисто и уютно. отличный отель.
5
Anonymous- 17. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szoba tágas volt, kényelmes ágyak, hűvös, a reggeli kitűnő. Bad: Nincs ilyen.
4.8
Carla- 16. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was heerlijk veel meer dan we hadden verwacht Bad: Niets
5
Lou- 16. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super nuit passée dans cet hôtel, l’accueil a été au delà de nos espérances, la chambre propre, silencieuse, spacieuse et très fonctionnelle. La literie est au top ! Nous recommandons vivement cet hôtel et y retournerons si l’occasion se présente !
4.6
Ioana- 16. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean room with great bed and nice bathroom
5
Cosimo Parigi- 15. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Bella spa,buon WI fi e bella piscina
5
Martyna- 15. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobry stosunek jakości do ceny, komunikacja z hotelem bardzo dobra i konkretna. Parking w hotelu jest dużym udogodnieniem.
4.8
Kentaro- 13. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Parking space is just downstairs of the hotel and very safe.Staff works properly.Well maintained.A lot of restraunts and supermarket around here.Train statiom is really close. Bad: Almost nothing.The hotel in itself looks old,but really well maintained.For me no problem.
5
Dariela Rey- 10. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo es excelente!
4.8
Soňa- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice room fine service good location, near the center and Keleti train station, metro silent room Bad: no balcony
5
Gabriela- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aproape de gara Keleti si de statia de metro. Liniste. Personal amabil.
4.8
Anonymous- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Letto comodissimo e ottimo collegamento con il centro
5
Aurora- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was great, clean, with confortable furniture. Rich breakfast.
5
Zetong- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It’s super nice room and price is so reasonable
5
Wenwen- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good location
5
Nadezhda- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Персонал и его реакция на решение проблем, расположение, завтраки. Отель значимый для города, однозначно. Остановки всех тур автобусов около него есть и это очень удобно. Рядом метро, но и пешком до центра 15 минут.
5
Anonymous- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Быстрое заселение, чистота, интернет и завтрак Bad: Далековато до автобуса 100Е - минут 30 пешком
4.8
Branislav- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: V hotely sa dlho čaká na check-in
5
Lesley- 08. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location for us as on a main bus route, although being on a main road expect some traffic noise. We were upgraded to a junior suite which had a separate lounge area and overlooked an inner courtyard. No views but very quiet. Very comfortable bed. Be aware that there is only fruit teas (2 bags) and coffee with creamers provided and they are not replenished but nip over the road to Aldi to stock up on milk etc. Shower in bath runs off the taps but water pressure good and plenty of hot water so no real problem. Soap and shower gels provided in bathroom. Towels are changed every other day but bed made up each day. Good air-conditioning. Very clean and the staff are helpful. PS if flying from Budapest allow a full 2 hours to check in as can be very busy. Also if 65 or over all transport is free if from the EU including 100E airport shuttle bus.
4.6
Ion- 08. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very central location quiet and clean
5
Pavle Zimbakov- 07. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
I find a perfect offer on Booking and I spend a great time there with my son.
5
Rafael- 06. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, it is clean and very comfortable. I had a great experience.
5
Maria- 06. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the rooms are big
4.8
Georgi- 06. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The setting of the room and the overall look of the hotel. Bad: Bathroom shower and parking facilities.
4.8
Le- 06. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: LOCATION Bad: STAFF WOULD TRY TO SMILE!
4.8
Hamrak- 05. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásná izba, veľka izba. Super lokalita, pohodlie.
5
Dimitrios Michelis- 04. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Πολυ ωραιο ξενοδοχειο.
5
Mikael- 04. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extremely professional check in Proper rooms Bad: Nothing
4.8
Dragan- 04. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great service, great location.
4.8
Oxana- 03. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: мы путешествовали на машине и заказали с вечера на завтра через букинг номер на 2 взрослых на 1 сутки по акции. типа экономим. но были с ребенком 4 лет. позвонили и сказали об этом на ломаном английском нам подтвердили бронь но когда приехали, нам сказали-номер забронирован на 2 раздельные кровати и ребенку не где спать... нас, конечно, поругали... но в итоге- нам дали улучшенный номер с двуспальной кроватью и отдельной маленькой кроватью!!! для ребенка!!! нам было очень приятно и комфортно большое спасибо за это администрации отеля. не зря этот старейший и лучший отель Будапешта держит свой статус!!! Bad: состояние сантехники и окон. и хотелось бы иметь гигиенический набор для туриста
4.8
Sylwia Anna- 02. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfectly fine.
5
Oláh Tamás- 02. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Jó volt minden. Tetszett, hogy járt a szobához egy kávé /nap...
4.6
Maciej- 02. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Łóżko super wygodne,śniadania bardzo dobre,obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna i Polski kanał telewizyjny.
5
VL Project- 01. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Excellent rooms, with WiFi, very kind staff, great boufet and very clean. Little bit noisy cause in the centre...
4.8
Neculai- 01. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un pic cam Vechi mobilierul / dar având in vedere ca e amplasat cât mai central ( aproape de Mool Arena și..)și prețul f mic E OK
4.5
暮夜治人- 01. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
このホテルに5泊した。駅から地下道を通って数分で行ける。地下鉄駅もあり市内やハンガリー各地に気軽に行ける。部屋はまずまずの広さだが、バスタブもあり5泊しても快適だった。朝食の種類も多く5日食べても飽きることはまかった。
4.8
Igor- 31. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположение шикарное!И метро в 150 метрах,и вокзал там же и куча автобусных остановок!Персонал отзывчивый,все знают английский.Завтраки вкусные и есть что выбрать из фруктов,каши и амлетов.В подарочном магазине при гостинице продавщица говорит на русском и сильно нам помогла.Номер мы вернули к 11 дня,но весь наш багаж оставили у них на сохранение до 21.00 бесплатно,это очень удобно у кого вечерний или ночной рейс.В номерах чисто и уютно.Ванна шикарная,полотенца меняют каждый день.Да,также есть русскоговорящий таксист Алексей,но просто чудо парень и расскажет,и покажет все и с кайфом отвезет по отличным ценам+36702746153 Bad: Нет вентилятора в лифтах
4.6
Panagiotis- 31. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Καλή τοποθεσία δίπλα στο μέτρο 50 μέτρα απο τον σταθμό, στάση λεωφορείου μπροστά στο ξενοδοχείο και στάση απο τα λεωφορεία τα τουριστικά hop on-hop off. Πολυ καλό πρωινό τεράστιος μπουφές με οτι μπορείς να φανταστείς, ευγενέστατο προσωπικό που μιλούσε αγγλικά, τα δωμάτια καθαρά καθαρές πετσέτες σεντόνια κλπ. Bad: Το μόνο αρνητικό ηταν οτι κοντά στην περιοχή υπάρχει νοσοκομείο και Ακουγόταν οι σειρήνες απο τα ασθενοφόρα αν και δεν ηταν τόσο ενοχλητικό.
4.75
Kathy- 30. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lots of space. Bad: I missed not having bacon with the breakfast.
5
הערוץ הכיף של לידור Bangiev- 30. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Очень удобный малон и хороший персонал.Расположение отличное,рядо и вокзал 150 метров и Арена с огромными магазинами и кафешками 900 метров.Приехали из экскурсии с Вены и Братиславы на поезде,перешли дорогу и в Отеле.Рекомендую всем.Цена и качества совподают.Отличный завтрак.В магазинчике внизу продавщица говорит на русском и англ
5
יוסי אמין- 30. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
מקום נחמד ביותר אוכל משובח מיקום נהדר מרחק 20 דקות הליכה לרובע היהודי ולבית חבד
4.8
Alexander- 30. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мощный завтрак. 4 звезды это чувствуется. Не ночлежка какая-то
4.6
Rosslyn- 30. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfast, very good staff, helped with print boarding pass
4.6
Eileen- 29. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: i found that the reception staff could have been a little more helpful. When my luggage went astray I left a message with the reception staff stating that my luggage would be here the next day. When it did not arrive I asked for assistance to ring the airport. After a few heavy words I found one reception staff who was able to assist and finally my suitcase arrived the next day. The advertisement that said that the friendly staff are there to help was not the case. Bad: The porters I found extremely unhelpful and sour faced. If they do not like their job don’t do i especially with older females.
5
Marco Fidel Peña Ávila- 28. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Lugares de ensueño, lugares inspiradores.
5
Philip Sealey- 27. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Excellent just book. !!!!
5
רונן בדר- 25. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
מקום מרכזי 1.5 מנהר הדנובה .700 מטר מקניון ארנה ארוחת בוקר טעימה
5
Neculai- 25. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel curat / amplasat bine / excelent pt tranzit
4.8
Anonymous- 24. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nos trataron de maravilla. El hotel es antiguo pero muy cómodo y silencioso. Habitaciones grandes y limpias. Personal muy amable. Aunque el desayuno es caro, la verdad es que el restaurante del hotel no lo es, y la comida es buena y abundante. Volvería sin duda. Bad: Nada. Todo perfecto.
4.8
Roberto- 24. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: On June 12 I stayed at the Gellert Hotel which is part of the Dinubus hotels, well I was more comfortable here at the Hungaria City Center Hotel, both of then are great hotels but I felt more comfortable here and I will recommend this property Bad: everything was good in my opinion
5
Anonymous- 24. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable bed, kind staff.
5
Ödön- 24. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet! Jó elhelyezkedés és tisztaság!
4.8
Galit- 23. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: near everything Bad: floor 4-5 hard to handle suitcases
4.6
Fedor- 23. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good network hotel. It is located 2 km from the city center. Near there are bus stops, metro, railway station. Fast Wi-Fi, good bathroom. Everything was ok
5
Дмитрий Олейник- 23. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Удобное расположение, возле жд вокзала Келлети. Хороший, уютный отель. В номере есть ванна!!!!)
5
Ahmed- 22. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the best location .it has excellent location specially who travel by train.i have not rent ataxi within two days stayed in the hotel. Bad: na
4.8
Victor- 22. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cumplió con las espectativas. Personal, amable. Instalaciones muy cómodas.
4.6
Magnus- 22. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice st
5
Radion- 21. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Достойный отель за невысокую плату , рядом метро Bad: Протекал душ немного
4.6
Dmytro- 20. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Не было одноразового шампуня, не было тапочек, а так все отлично.
5
Aliento- 20. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konumu
4.6
Diane- 19. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast and excellent value for a single room. Bad: All fine.
4.6
Ekaterina- 19. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель мне очень понравился. Перед оплатой проводили и показали номер, учли все пожелания при бронировании. Можно оплатить в евро, на карте деньги не блокируют. Прекрасное соотношение цена-качество. Метро через дорогу, в центр пешком не ходили. От вокзала Kelenföld около 15 минут на метро по прямой Удобные кровати и подушки, хорошая звукоизоляция, холодильник, чайник. Окно открывается для проветривания, кондиционер работает отлично. Ремонт не новый, но все поддерживается на достойном уровне. Соответствует фотографиям. Комфортно, уютно Рекомендую этот отель в Будапеште Bad: Вечером очень слабый сигнал wi-fi. Уборка номера во второй половине нашего отдыха практически отсутствовала. Сделала вывод, что очень зависит от смены
4.8
Pardis Palizban- 19. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything and close to center♥️ Bad: 😍♥️nothing
5
Carlos- 19. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ubicacion, costo, atención, habitación cómoda
4.8
Mz/x- 19. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tetszett: a Keleti pályaudvar közelsége, a hotel eleganciája, a szoba felszereltsége és tisztasága, kilátás a Budai hegyekre, az ágyak kényelme, a reggeli bőséges kínálata, a személyzet udvariassága. Bad: Érdekes volt a fürdőszobába lépve visszatérni a szoc-reál időkbe: kommersz csempe a falon, forgatógombos csaptelep, műanyag zuhanyfüggöny... A reggeli irreálisan drága.
5
Pavle- 18. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like the room and the location of the property. It is too close to Center of the city just 3 stops with any bus in any minute that stays infront of the hotel. Bad: Everything is OK.
5
Александра- 18. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель большой, комнаты чистые и уютные, внизу есть ресторан, рядом вокзал, вокруг много кафе и ресторанов, есть платные парковки
4.6
Carmen- 18. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La relación calidad precio. Nos gustó mucho. El check in lo hicimos antes de tiempo, a las 12:00 y nos dejaron entrar en otra habitación, que no era la que nos habían asignado y que tenían disponible. El hotel tiene categoría alta, y aunque seguro tuvo una mejor época de esplendor, aun sigue teniendo todas las comodidades. La ubicación es buena, justo enfrente de la estación de tren y a 15 mins andando del centro. Recepción 24h, con buen nivel de inglés y que nos gestionó el taxi al aeropuerto el día anterior. Bad: Nada.
5
Gyula Pintye- 18. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Az egyik legjobb hely.
5
Wen- 18. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 位置很棒,前台服务的老爷爷和老奶奶十分友好,很可爱 Bad: 没有,一切完美
5
Jaroslav- 18. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poměr cena a kvalita ubytování. Bohatá nabídka snídaně Bad: Vše v pořádku
4.6
Deni.- 17. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spacious room, very clean. Good breakfast. Touristic buses station in front of the hotel. Bad: i recommend a smaller price for parking.
5
José- 17. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La habitación.. muy cómodo y limpio! Bad: No tengo nada negativo para decir.
5
Dimba Tim- 16. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
The location isn’t great but you got a stop near the hotel by a “hop on hop off” tour bus service which is great and can get you to anywhere. Also got a big shopping center a walking distance. The breakfast is nice. The rooms are good and clean. A great hotel to stay at.
5
Kristina Sladović- 16. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great location, nice rooms, excellent buffet breakfast ... all recommendations
4.6
Anonymous- 16. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó elhelyezkedés. Kedves személyzet. Gyors be és ki check. Egy éjszakát maradtunk egy koncert miatt, célnak tökéletesen megfelelt. Bad: Nem lehetett osszehuzni a sötétítő függönyöket, hajnaltol zavaro volt a fény.
5
Jas- 15. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My flight to Budapest has been delayed and I informed this immediately to this hotel. They said "Booking.com said you to pay this cancelled stay". I understood. But they argued about this later, and finally, I did not have to pay for the night. I felt quite good! Nagyon Jo!
4.6
Man- 14. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff is friendly. The hotel is very close the train station and at walking distance of the major attractions. Bad: They charge €10 for the breakfast.
5
Hongyi- 14. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 早餐很好,地点特棒,工作人员认真负责
5
Asila- 13. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location. Friendly staff.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4400
Reservierung: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 4400

Adresse:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X