toggle menu

Reviews

Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.8/5
Sur la base de 3261 évaluations
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Vous avez passé un bon moment dans notre hôtel ? Faites-nous part de votre avis !
4.8
Mark- 21. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Upgraded all the communal areas to a very high standard and have loads of facilities on site. Cabs are cheap so easy to get anywhere you want and traffic was non existent. Decent breakfast, but don’t go late if you want pastries! Bad: Rooms are a little tired but I think this is reflected in the rates
5
Olga- 21. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All was great! I's 4th time we stay in this hotel. On husband birthday we surprisingly got from hotel a plate with excellent sweets. Thank you very much for this. The rest were, as usual, wonderful - great breakfasts, spa, location and personnel. I would highly recommend this hotel. Bad: None.
4.6
Varditer- 20. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак был супер!!! Спа понравился!!! Убирали каждый день, спасибо!!! В центр добраться можно на метро. Кровать была ну очень хорошая !!!!
4.6
Samantha- 20. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It’s was very clean and had lovely comfortable furniture, choice of inside and outside seating. There was a shop just across the road which was perfect if you needed anything, All staff were really helpful helping booking taxis etc. Breakfast was lovely a lot to choose from and was kept clean. Room was good size and was very clean, bed was very comfortable not hard at all had everything you needed and air con was brilliant, shower was powerful and was offered enough towel which were always cleaned the next day. Was too far from everything you wanted to see, bit of a walk but was fine, or you could just get into a taxi which wasn’t very expensive either. Quite close to everything really. Bad: Nothing really everything was fine
4.6
Aleksandra- 20. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: СПА, расположение, завтраки.
4.8
Linette- 20. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fede faciliteter, super morgenmad, god beliggenhed, fantastisk by...!
4.8
Caroline- 19. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent massages & room service breakfast!!!
5
Kieran- 19. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
It is a little bit away from the centre of the city but it is walkable and has excellent public transport as well. There are some nice cafes nearby if you want to have a smaller breakfast.
5
Martina- 17. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was close to the centre, and the price was ok. The personal was nice and they always helped, when we needed to (parking, traveling with MHD,...). The room was really comforable and clean. :) Bad: Maybe the parking for the hotel guests could be for free. :)
5
Trine- 17. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Meget tilfreds 😃
4.8
Frank- 17. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr komfortable geräumige Zimmer, sehr freundliches hilfbereites Personal, gute Lage direkt an der Donau, gute Anbindung mit Bus oder U-Bahn
5
Лиза- 17. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошее расположение,рядом кафе и супермаркет,остановки автобусов,троллейбусов и метро всё рядом. Термы не плохие. Завтрак хороший есть овсянка,кто с детьми оч важно. Bad: Уборка в номере по стольку по скольку,маленькие номера,мыльно рыльное только гель,не пополняется,халаты жёсткие,тарочек нет
4.7
Ольга- 17. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отель в спальном районе,тихо. Рядом с отелем хорошая кондитерская и кафе-мороженое,вьетнамская кухня рядом. Автобусы троллейбусы и метро всё рядом,до центра на метро 2 остановки. Бассейны с термоводой детям не оч понравились,детской зоны нет. Завтраки приличные есть овсяная каша ,для нас это актуально. Уборка в номере не очень,мыльно рвльного считай нет. Халаты не приятно одевать очень жёсткие,тапочек нет. Номера маленькие,за такие номера цена завышена. В целом нам понравилось,но в следующий раз этот отель я бы не выбрала. По городам Дебрецен понравился больше чем Будапешт. Рестораны -дешево вкусно,порции огромные.
5
Traveler- 16. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Super eingerichtet des Hotel Personal sehr freundlich
5
Anonymous- 16. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las piscinas temperadas Bad: Nada todo estuvo buenisimo
4.6
Daria- 16. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Тишина, зелень вокруг, метро, наземный транспорт рядом. Кровать удобная. Bad: Интерьер в номерах хотелось бы по новее.
5
Scarlet02- 15. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó elhelyezkedes, nagyon kedves személyzet! Bad: Nem volt olyan
4.6
Michael- 15. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location, nice welcome, big open reception area and lobby.
5
Safa- 15. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff, ready to immediate help. Very good breakfast
4.6
P- 14. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Delicious breakfast. Good location, beautifully view, greate indoor spa. Bad: The hallways on the floors have a strange smell. Otherwise it's really clean. The room smells fresh.
5
Lukáš- 14. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lokalita na brehu Dunaja
4.8
Zsolt- 14. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pazar reggelik.
4.8
Merle- 14. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Väga hea hommikusöök, tõkkepuuga avar parkimisala, erinevad basseinid, läheduses trolli- ja metroopeatus.
5
Yakov- 14. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום נפלא - על גדת נהר הדנובה, מול האי מרגיט . תחבורה ציבורית מאד יעילה וצמודה למלון. אפשר להגיע לכל מקום(גם לטייל באי מרגיט הנפלא- אפשר להגיע ברגל מגשר מרגיט או בתחבורה ציבורית . סופרמרקט גדול צמוד למלון- אפשר לקנות מצרכים למקרר הקטן שבחדר- מאד נוח! הספא שבמלון מספק את כל שירותי הספא- מאד מומלץ
4.8
Flaviu- 14. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mâncarea si parcarea Bad: Departe de centru
5
Ron- 14. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zimmer war top mit schönem Ausblick auf die Margareteninsel, gute Matratzen, 3 verschiedene Kopfkissen... Frühstück war echt klasse, mit einer sehr großen Auswahl... Nur die Frühstücksmädels waren etwas übereifrig beim Teller abräumen 🤩 Lage war gut, U Bahn und Bus gleich in der Nähe. Personal sehr nett und höflich. Wellnessbereich sehr gut und zum Entspannen einladend... Wir würden wiederkommen. Bad: Es gibt nix zu meckern.... 😇
5
Traveler- 13. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Great area, close to train, tram, bus, boats everything. Very nice hotel with great facilities. Free sauna and a swimming pool. Very clean and hygienic.
5
Antonio Calle Alcaide- 13. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Me ha parecido un hotel con encanto unas bonitas vistas al Danubio, muy espacioso, el desayuno y cena tiene un bufet genial la relación calidad precio inmejorable
4.8
Ilona- 12. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: místo, parking, bazeny,
4.6
Viktoriia- 12. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтраки отличные. Рядом супермаркет. Метро в 700 метрах, автобусы рядом. Достойный водный комплекс. Bad: Все отлично.
5
Meiko- 12. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtige locatie met een kamer die zicht had op de Donau. Grote ruime kamer met zitje en ruime badkamer. Fantastisch ontbijt. Uitstekende mogelijkheid tot ontspanning, zwembaden en oa sauna. Bad: Niets !
4.6
Vania- 10. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Café da manhã excelente, restaurante com ótima comida e preços justos. Boa localização, próximo e com vista do rio Danubio. Estacionamento no local. Bad: Não gastamos da forma como fomos atendidos pelo prestador de serviço elétrico. Tivemos uma sobre carga elétrica no quarto e provavelmente caiu o disjuntor. Pedimos ajuda na área de serviços. O técnico demorou muito e quando chegou foi mau educado e disse que não havia nada errado No apartamento, certamente já havia ligado o disjuntor e nos fez parecer idiotas.
5
Emil- 09. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Piscina cu apă termală este foarte bună după un drum lung, iți încărca bateriile.
4.8
Denis- 09. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is great, close to the center and many places of interest. Room was fantastic, beyond my expectations. It had two parts and balcony with nice view. Everything was clean and comfortable. There are three pools inside (swimming, warm and hot water). Staff was helpful and friendly. There is parking for hotel guests (about €10 per night). Bad: Breakfast was not included.
4.6
Anonymous- 09. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost foarte bine, conform asteptarilor, micul dejun bogat. Bad: Cand am facut rezervarea am cerut sa putem intra in camera la ora 11 si nu la 15 cand te lasa ei, si mi au trimis un e mail ca e ok ca putem intra in camera la ora ceruta. Cand am ajuns acolo nu ne au lasat sa intram doar la ora 15 fara 5 minute avand si copil mic cu noi. Acesta a fost unicul discomfort restul a fost de nota 10.
5
Anonymous- 09. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 干净,整齐,安全,放心。 Bad: 如果能及时满足客人的要求更好。比如,我住的时间长,第一次住店,更喜欢可以看到蓝色多瑙河的房间。
4.8
Yury- 08. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: И завтрак и Расположение отличное.
4.8
Jacek- 08. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo smaczne obfite śniadania. Super baseny termalne. Bad: Troszkę za miękkie materace, ale ja jestem heavyweight ;-)
5
Kateřina- 07. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásné, čisté ubytování, výborné snídaně, všude se dá domluvit anglicky. Pěšky se dá při Dunaji dojít příjemnou procházkou do centra, cesta trvá cca 45 minut. Kousek od hotelu je zastávka metra, do centra tři zastávky. Mapa města byla na pokoji.
5
Anna-Sofia- 06. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotell , the only bad thing that we experienced was that the WIFi was almost nonexistent.
5
Irina- 05. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cel mai frumos si comod loc de cazare in Budapesta dintre toate pe care le-am incercat pana acum ( venim anual de 2 ori).Intreg parterul a fost recent renovat(receptia, bistro si restaurantul). Mancarea este fabuloasa, spa-ul exceptional, camera comfortabila si curata. Personalul deosebit de amabil. Nota 10 pt tot !
4.6
Pekka- 05. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aamiainen,yleisten tilojen siisteys. Bad: Huoneet vähän kulahtaneet ja kokolattiamatto.
5
Kkonstantin- 05. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Не первый раз останавливаемся в этом отеле, все нравится. Парковка, хотя и платная 10 евро, кровати, завтраки. СПА наилучший, 4 бассейна с разной температурой воды, парная, хамам. В следующий раз только в этом отеле. Bad: Нет такого.
5
Traveler- 04. Jui. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
The room was nice and big with a balcony too The staff were excellent. And the hotel was well located
5
Helmut- 04. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Ich war das letzte Mal vor 3 Jahren in diesem Hotel und kann nur sagen das es sich sehr verbessert hat. Die Lobby und das Restaurant sind komplett umgebaut worden und ich hatte ein super Zimmer mit Blick auf die Donau. War 1 Nacht dort und bin am nächsten Tag nach Szeged ins Novotel (siehe writer Bewertung) weiter gereist.
4.6
לריסה- 04. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: בית מלון נפלא. מומלץ מאוד!
5
Nina- 03. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё очень понравилось!Тихий район!Удобное транспортное сообщение!Убирали номер очень хорошо,ежедневно! Завтрак на все вкусы!Вход в бассейны с 7 утра до 10 вечера свободный для проживающих в гостинице.Три супермаркета поблизости!Отличное маленькое кафе-мороженое рядом с гостиницей! Bad: Нет такого!
5
Mr- 02. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Frühstück war sehr gut,ruhige lage,sehr sauber,sehr schnell Stadtmitte errichbar. Bad: Hotel eigene Parkplatz für Kunden gratis sein,es wurde 10 Euro pro tag bezahlt.
5
Daydream25411267656- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
it was ecxelent time in your hotel. We were than the first time. it was very nice time in Budapest. The hotel service was excelent included spa area. If would be possibility, we would like choise Danubius Hotel again. We were very happy with meal in you too restaurants.
4.65
tdovga- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
Danubius Hotel Helia is the most preferable hotel for guests who wants spa in the heart of Budapest. Their Spa is amazing. Main sightseeing places are in a walk distance, boat trips by the Danube are available, very convenient location for evening walking along the embankment and the Margit island, transport connection is great, shopping center West End is near, nice and friendly personnel. Breakfast is tasty and choice of dishes is various. I stay at the hotel every time I am in Budapest. Very convenient to get from the airport (bus 200E and M3).
5
Relax50045079783- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
First of all I would like to thank the hotel team .I made a mistake in the order and arrived one month before the real order. The manager was so nice and provide us the apartment. Thanks a lot for the excellent service and understanding. The view from the window was excellent, it will stay in my memory vividly. There was the variety of tasty food in the morning . The location is great , 15 min. by foot to yellow bridge.
5
Davidsson29- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
This was my first time in this hotel and I can say that it will not be the last - I've become a fan from the start. The check in went smoothly, quick access elevators to rooms and spa, live music on piano in the lobby, great bar with decent prices where you can watch sports. Not to mention the breakfast and the restaurant with a lot of options, fresh made on the spot omlete and a great variety of cheese. Staff was very nice and helpful. And now "la pièce de résistance" - the spa: big gym with different areas of machines, treadmills, elliptical bicycles, spinning area, aerobics area. TVs all around, water available for free and as many towels as you would like. Then was the treatment area with various physio therapy, kineto therapy, massages, water exercises, etc. Also the pools area - there were three pools with different water temperatures and some with hydro massage. Also there are two types of sauna - steam and dry, large enough to accommodate easily ten persons. There are plenty of lockers and showers. I was on a business trip, but honestly I can return here anytime for my personal enjoyment.
4.5
stevenwG1966AQ- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Splendid room and views. Excellent staff - in particular the team at the Bar My fault for leaving my gold family signet ring in the room after I had checked out - but it could not be found. I now have to type more characters as there must be 200
5
Anonymous- 30. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El spa es muy relajante y gratis nos dieron una habitación con vistas al danubio, el hotel muy tranquilo Bad: Todo perfecto
5
Daniel- 29. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent spa - 4 indoor swimming pools. Great fitness and massages. Very rich breakfast, nice and clean rooms. Bad: Paid parking.
5
Daniel- 29. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good hotel with excellent spa. Very nice lobby and excellent breakfast. High speed WiFi in the rooms. Bad: Paid parking for the hotel guests.
4.6
Edit- 28. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wellness breakfast room and location perfect for my needs. Bad: the checkout was very slow this time :(
4.8
Tibor- 28. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű szálloda,segítőkész személyzettel. Bad: Parkoló lehetne ingyenes.
4.8
Anon- 28. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything else. Balcony was amazing including the view of the Danube. The facilities including the bar and restaurant were great. The staff were so friendly and helpful, especially when we asked to check in early. Wonderful hotel and would definitely stay again. Bad: Personally would have preferred to stay closer to a met stop. 10 minutes was a little too far in 30°C heat. Air con could have been better.
5
Judy- 27. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Since this was our 2nd time staying at the Danubius, they must be doing something right. The staff was ever so helpful, arranging taxis, even a brown-bag for breakfast! They don't know the word "No". Will stay there again next year.Tip: Use the facilities, the Spa is phenomenal!
4.6
Igor- 25. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень понравился СПА. Бассейн, в котором можно поплавать и два бассейна с термальной водой разной температуры. Везде чисто. Приличные завтраки. Любезный работник рецепции отвечал на все вопросы на понятном русском языке.
5
Oleg- 25. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Охраняемый паркинг. В стоимость номера входило посещение бассейнов с обычной и термальной водой.
5
Sarah- 23. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Very clean, good food at the restaurant, excellent staff
4.6
Wolfgang- 23. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir waren zum wiederholten Mal in diesem Hotel, um paar Tage in Budapest zu verbringen. Sehr schön ist die Badelandschaft mit den unterschiedlichen Thermalbecken. Die Zimmer sind renoviert und sauber, die Betten angenehm und gut zum Schlafen. Das Hotel liegt zwar nicht direkt im Zentrum (muss es auch nicht), aber die Verkehrsanbindung ist sehr gut. Sogar fußläufig sind viele Sehenswürdigkeiten dieser schönen Stadt zu erreichen. Sehr zu empfehlen ist ein auch ein Besuch des Zoos.
5
István- 23. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Úgy jó ahogy van 🙂
4.8
Elizabeth- 23. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a fabulous hotel if you would like to swim, relax, enjoy the spa, in a quiet location a little out of town. the local buses and Metro makes it easy to travel into the city if you like. Bad: All was good
4.6
Veronika- 23. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Környezet,megközelíthetőség,minőségi elllátás Bad: Ilyen nem volt.
4.6
Jozsef- 23. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta, rendezett, jó minőségű anyagokat használó belterek ízlésesen berendezve.
4.8
Luismi- 23. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las personas muy agradables un poco secos al principio pero creo que es el carácter de los Húngaros Bad: De la habitación dos cosas Primero cuando realice la reserva solicite cama de matrimonio, en cuanto llegue me dieron dostato camas individuales Si no podían creo que me lo tenían que haber comentado y en su caso yo seguir con la reserva o buscarme otro hotel que pudiera ofrecerme lo que yo buscaba, pues si lo pedí es por algo Segundo en la habitación hacia un calor impresionante, dejábamos él termostato para que se enfriara pero era imposible, si hay aire acondicionado ( no funciona) y eso que los días que he estado no ha hecho gran calor en la ciudad
4.8
Nazarii- 19. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast is really great, but if you come close to the end the juice can be diluted. Bad: There was a kettle with tea/coffee in the room but no drinking water.
4.6
Klára- 15. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szivbol jovoen kedves, segitokesz, profi szemelyzet dolgozik ebben a hotelben . Bad: Nem tudok ilyet.
5
István Papp- 13. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Konferencián vettem részt itt, remek előadó terem, kíváló catering, udvarias személyzet jellemzi a helyet. Bár fizetős, de legalább van parkoló.
5
Emil- 12. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все чудесно! Bad: Все приемлемо.
4.8
Eva-sabine- 12. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das komplette Personal ist sehr freundlich und immer bemüht einem jeden Wunsch zu erfüllen. Frühstücksbuffet viel besser als letztes Jahr im April. Jetzt vorzüglich. Sehr schöner Wellnessbereich. Bad: Leider fehlt auf dem Zimmer eine Wäscheleine über der Badewanne zum Trocknen der Badesachen
4.6
Omar- 11. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Por dentro está muy lindo Bad: La ubicación no es ideal como parece y por fuera el hotel parece de la pre guerra a comparación de lo que es por dentro.
5
Zora- 08. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všechno! Přístup personálu, famózní jídlo, služby, výborná lokalita, pokoj čistý, naprostá spokojenost se vším. Bad: Není nic,co by se mi nelíbilo,naopak...
5
Rhys- 08. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice breakfast, with loads to choose from. Apart from cabbage juice... That was a first (and last)- but no complaints about all the other options! Good view of the river. Bad: Slight odour from dogs staying - it seems like pets are common to stay in hotels in this part of Europe. Only noticeable when air con is off or windows closed, it wouldn't affect my decision to return however - I'd still come back if in Budapest in future
5
沈**- 04. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
位置不錯,酒店設施也比較新,陽台視線很好,總體上服務也不錯,飲食也很好,總之這家酒店值得推薦,值得大家嘗試。
5
Nataliia- 03. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: -restaurant: we ordered pasta, shrimp salad, steak and wine. the portions were large (billing for two - 30 €). - breakfast is tasty and delicious. -swimmingpool with thermal waters. - the bed is large and comfortable.
5
עמנואל- 02. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הנקיון, השרות בכל המלון, האדיבות והאוכל, הפעילויות בברכה, חדר הכושר והסאונה. הנכונות לעזור בכל תחום.סופר פארם וסופר מרקט מול המלון. Bad: החדר לא פנה לדנובה
5
Traveler- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Very nice and comfortable hotel with very butiful river view. The spa services more than excellent!!!
4.65
Camper23907704163- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
Great time visiting Budapest. We were traveling with family and it was first time we were visiting Budapest to have sightseeing and closer look into city life and history. Hotel location is absolutely convenient, comfortable stay with a positive attitude from hotel employees. Enjoyed everything.
5
Passenger50938346570- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Excellent hotel by all the given services and traditional Hungarian hospitality, including the possiblity of wellness. The pools with diffrenent water temperature - excellent.. The staff is perfect, always helpful and comminicative..Hotel situated nearby the broader centre near the river Danube. Very good location.
5
Departure17974796380- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
I attended the JCTA Conference June 15. My room was very pleasant, and the breakfast exceptional. My luggage was lost and after it was delivered to the hotel the porter brought it up at 2:30 AM! I can say only the best. Thank you for a pleasant stay!
4.5
Quest66485695389- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
I took part in the academic conference held in this hotel. The conference room was excellent for the meeting. Nice room and meals were suitable for the academic meeting. Unfortunately, waiting time for check-in was a little bit long because reception was crowded. I would be pleased if more quick check-in was possible.
5
R K V- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Connectivity, location, food and amenities are good! Situated on east side of the river almost on the banks. You can find a good supermarket in its front. The lay out of the hotel(V-shaped) is such that from half of the rooms the river is visible. Good ambience!You can get good vegan food too.
4.8
DayTrip63599362320- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
My stay was on the participation of a conference at the hotel. On the hotel were given wonderful conditions and service during coffee breaks - drinks, snacks, fruits - excellent. Food was superb and abundant. A very good impression made me a rich menu of fruits and vegetables.
5
Olga S- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
We stayed there this summer and loved it. The rooms were clean and spacious, the breakfast buffet had a huge variety of things to eat. The pool was also great. They have a normal pool and two thermal pools. There is a hot thermal pool and a cold one. Also has a great location because you can walk to Margaret Island and the parliament are about a 20 minute walk. The check in area is comfortable. Also the lunch buffet is great,but you shouldn't use the menu as the food isn't that good. The buffet is good though. Overall I do recommend staying here on your trip to Budapest.
5
Judy F- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Second time at Danubius, so they must be doing something right. Tried the Whirlpools: MARVELOUS! Felt WONDERFUL. Anything we needed from staff, and it was done. Day trip to Bratislava: They packed us a Breakfast! Called taxi for us when we were leaving. Hot coffee for our thermos, ANYTHING!! They don't know how to say no. Wonderful hotel, Great staff. Already looking forward to next year.
4.8
Relax57737840424- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
We liked this hotel very much. There was friendly and helpful staff, delicious and various food, it was nice to use SPA after going for a walk around the city. It wasn't our first time here and we're going to come back here again.
5
Paradise29652770637- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Perfect location along the river, you may walk and run in the morning. The hot spring and spa service in the hotel is really attractive. The staffs in the hotel are always very kind and helpful. Restaurant in the hotel provides good food, in which some are typical Hungarian food.
4.8
Sherpa20199602991- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
The Hotel was renovated in the last year. The rooms are comfortable, the lobby and bar are modern and tastefully equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The food is ecxellent. Everytime again.
4.5
miodrag_daskalovic- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Very pleasant personal, modern interior, spacious hall and rooms. Excellent view from the room on Danube and Margit-Szigit Island. Nice and quiet neighborhood. Supermarket just opposite the hotel. Pleasant short walk to the city center.
5
laszlok574- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
It was very nice to stay in this hotel,good location, excellent spa. Excellent customer service. Room very comfortable with butiful view on the Danube river. Very enjoyable to walk from hotel to the city center along promenade Danube River.
5
Traveler- 28. Mai. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
ottimo hotel molto pulito e posizione strategica consigliato
5
Timur- 20. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Локация! Вид на Дунай! Bad: Отель не самый свежий.
5
Traveler- 18. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Der er intet at klager personalet er meget hjælpsomme, morgenmaden god, værelse og senge gode
5
Traveler- 18. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Dejligt hotel med sødt personale og neget fine faciliteter
5
Adam- 18. Mai. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fabulous. Nice staff for Budapest. Actually friendly
5
Traveler- 15. Mai. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel moderno e di buon gusto. Elegante e confortevole. Bellissima la vista sull’isola Margherita. Ben collegato al centro. Colazione fantastica!

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Téléphone: +36-1-889-5800
Téléphone de réservation: +36 1 889 5823
Fax: +36 1 889 5801

Adresse: 62-64. Kárpát utca, 1133 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan Voir le plan

Téléphone

+36-1-889-5800

Téléphone de réservation

+36 1 889 5823

Adresse:
62-64. Kárpát utca, 1133 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan

Email:
Ecrivez-nous

1 hôtel choisi 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

2 hôtels choisis 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

1 hôtel choisi One hotel seleted (3/1)

X