toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.9/5
Na základě 3246 hodnocení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.9/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Minas87- 30. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage-Rezeption-WLAN funktioniert gut- Raum sauber gut ausshattung Bad: Kaffe schmekt nicht gut- kein Wasserkocher I'm Zimmer
4.8
Sean F.- 30. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Great location and wonderful feel of the faded grandeur of the Austro-Hungarian Empire. Wonderful breakfast and also really recumbent the cafe for dinner a glorious setting. Really really liked this place.
5
SALVATORE- 29. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: LE CAMERE (PER TRE PERSONE) ERANO MAGNIFICHE E CONFORTEVOLE CON DUE BAGNI Bad: IL CAMBIO LENZUOLA (EFFETTUATO SOLO A FINE SETTIMANA, PRATICAMENTE A SOGGIORNO FINITO) Location Tip: IN CERNTRO A DUE PASSI DAL CENTRO E CON LA FERMATA DELLA METRO LINEA 2 PROPRIO SOTTO L'HOTEL OTTIMA SCELTA DELL'HOTEL CHE CI HA CONSENTITO DI USCIRE ANCHE A TARDA SERA IN QUANTO A DUE PASSI DAL CENTRO
5
Katharina- 28. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Zimmer war groß und gemütlich eingerichtet. Das Personal freundlich und überaus hilfsbereit. Sehr zentrale Lage (die Metro-Station ist 10 m vom Hotel entfernt). Mehrere Sehenswürdigkeiten sind auch zu Fuß zu erreichen. Beim nächsten Mal würde ich das Hotel wieder buchen.
5
Anthony Micallef Debono- 28. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Perfect for any reason. Loved it. Perfect location. Excellent breakfast. Helpful staff. Excellent cleanliness. Close to main attractions 's including the fact that the metro station is just out of the hotel. Can't recommend higher.
5
Traveler- 28. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Went there for a weekend, the place had everything I needed and I loved everything, including the location and breakfast. Just wonderful! Gorgeous interior!
4.6
Hadassa- 27. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gezellige sfeer, comfortabele kamer , prima ligging Bad: Niets
5
Riikka Heiskanen- 27. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Aivan ihana, historian havinaa kuiskivat hotelli. Loistava sijainti, aamupala ja henkilökunta. Hinta-laatu suhde täysi kymppi.
5
Steve- 27. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Flott ærverdig hotell som ligger like ved Astoria metrostasjon. Her er også stop for hop on hop off bussene like ved. Vi bestilte standard rom som var OK. Rommet var rent og helt greit. Ikke synlig slitasje. Vi velger nok superior rom neste gang, kostet bare litt ekstra og rommene virket større og freshere. Frokosten var verdt pengene. Kjøper man frokost på hotellet koster den 12 euro pr person pr døgn, om man kjøper for hele oppholdet (20% rabatt). Vi anbefaler hotellet!
5
Gunilla Blycker- 26. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Trevligt, centralt hotell!
4.8
Lynedoch- 26. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff. Location. Tradition. Vfm.
5
Fer Maister- 26. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Restaurante elegante y gran servicio.
4.8
Jacob- 25. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין, חדרים מרווחים ונוחים, ארוחת בוקר מצויינת, והעיקר השירות והאדיבות של הצוות- יוצאים מהכלל. Bad: רשת ה- WIFI לא כל כך עבדה.
5
M.ABDELRAHMAN- 24. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very enjoyable stay, the staff of the astoria hotel gave us a real, warm and welcoming reception during our stay; that was a reflection of the real Hungarian hospitality. This experience gave us an excellent impression about this beatuful country.
4.6
Fabio- 22. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel dal grande passato, forse un po' appannato, ma ancora ricco di fascino. Camere belle e pulite, molto ampie ed attrezzate. La Hall è ancora quella in stile Decò dei primi del 900... Staff cortese. Bad: Colazione costosa (15 €, abbiamo preferito farla in un bar poco lontano). Parcheggio convenzionato (16€ al giorno) non vicinissimo. Pavimento a moquette.
5
Avtar- 18. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super freundlicher Empfang. Sehr nette Bedienung. Ein Haus mit dem Flair vom vergangener Zeit, geschmackvoll und sauber eingerichtet. Frühstück: reichliche Auswahl! Frühstücksraum: romantisch, sauber und großzügig! Bad: Fällt mir nichts ein!
5
しの- 17. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
クラシックで素敵なホテルでした。 天井が高いです。バスタブも付いていました。 朝食は種類が多くて充実しています。果物は、皮がむいてあるものもあって食べやすい。
5
Traveler- 17. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was centrally located close to major attractions like the synagogue and St Stevens basilica. The room was beautifully furnished, was clean and spacious. Would have been much better if there was free breakfast.
5
you splendid- 17. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Good
5
Traveler- 15. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Close to major sites, at a subway stop. Staff was very accommodating, breakfast was excellent
5
Mariusz- 15. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfectly located hotel with nice rooms and service. Although it is located at busy street, it was very quiet inside.
5
Hussain- 15. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
I would definitely recommend this hotel
5
Birthe- 14. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Morgenmaden var fantastisk fin og varieret og i rigelige mængder, personalet var helt utroligt imødekommende og hjælpsomme Bad: Sengene på standard var for hårde og uden en topmadras
5
Rafe- 12. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location Friendly helpful staff Good quality old fashioned hotel Bad: Later bar opening Really enjoyed my stay here Would recommend to stay here
5
Traveler- 12. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
This was as close to a "perfect" hotel as we have found, with "old-world" attentive knowledgeable service and atmosphere to make visiting Budapest extra special, but with everywhere freshly decorated (nothing "musty" about this 102-year-old hotel). Everything worked and was easy to use. Bed in deluxe room exceptionally comfortable. The buffet breakfast was excellent with plenty of variety, and both the mid-afternoon snack and dinner (seafood) were tasty and well prepared, with a bonus of live traditional music with the dinner. A perfect conclusion to a trip in Eastern Europe, so highly recommended. You should find a reasonable rate if you look early enough.
5
Lucrezia Schettino- 12. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Meravigliosa... Il posto sembra venir fuori da un film... location storica...A prescindere dal gusto merita un 10 per la cura dei dettagli...personale attento e discreto.. Pulizia ottima.. Colazione top... Metro a tre metri... Insomma ideale!!! Grazie.
5
Ray- 12. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Travelocity
Good: terrific location, grand hotel ambience, sound proof rooms, windows that open wide or close tight. Bad: beds could be firmer. A cofffee maker in room would be nice. Location Tip: steps to Metro and buses...walk to museums and Budapest synagogue...15 minute walk to Danube River Hotel gve a real taste of old Budapest. Staff is experienced and efficient and cordial in a Hungarian sort of way.
4.8
Rhianon- 11. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff will go out of their way to help you and make your stay a pleasure. Especially helpful with getting us to an early morning flight! It's a beautiful hotel and the decor will take you back in time. My partner and I were able to walk to all the attractions and explore so many streets comfortably from it's location. It definitely helped make our stay in Budapest a memorable one.
5
ann- 10. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: location Bad: no tea coffee facilities in the room free coffee till 10 am but you have to get dressed to get one would prefer to just sit with a coffee in my room Location Tip: the hop on hop off bus across the road good location close to all amenities very helpful staff centralised bit dated but would stay there again
5
Jean- 09. srp. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel très bien situé. On peut tout faire à pied. Chambre spacieuse et calme. Personnel aimable.
5
Traveler- 09. srp. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ein sehr traditionelles Hotel mit speziellem Charme. Die Lage ist ausgezeichnet. Vieles ist zu Fuß erreichbar - auch die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel Bus/Metro sind sehr nah. Für Budapest preisgünstige Parkmöglichkeit im nahegelegenen Parkhaus. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber mit relativ großem Badezimmer, genügend Steckdosen, WLAN. Frühstück war einwandfrei in sehr schönem Ambiente. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: sehr gut
5
Tatiana- 08. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was ok! Thanks a lot for everything and especially for the upgrade!! Bad: Nothing
5
Frank- 08. srp. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great place to stay.
4.5
jacklyn- 07. srp. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Zoover
mooie en gezellige eetzaal en restaurant,een frigo en kluisje op de kamer is goed meegenomen, heel uitgebreid ontbijt, jammer dat het brood en de broodjes nooit vers waren, voor de rest prima,de ligging is super, we waren er 10 dagen en hebben alles te voet gedaan, we namen 2 dagen een bus waar je op verschillende plaatsen op en af kunt stappen, plus daarbij nog een boottocht en het kostte maar 20 euro, zeker de moeite waard, zeker niet gaan eten in de winkelstraat, (Vaci) en zeker niet bij een Italiaan, daar kostte een halve liter bier 1500 forint, ook de aardappelen of rijst zijn apart te betalen, op 10min van het hotel in de Kiralystraat heel goed buffet voor 13 euro, dranken inbegrepen, we kozen cava en kregen een hele fles voor ons twee, jammer dat we dat maar de voorlaatste dag hadden ontdekt
5
Gerhard Weber- 06. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
perfektes hotel mit einer. optimalen lage
4.6
RandallFlagg- 06. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bellissimo hotel nel centro di Budapest, comodissimo a tutte le attrattive e con la fermata metro davanti all'ingresso per quelle un po' più lontane, stanza molto bella e una bellissima aria mitteleuropea, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo Bad: Non ho usufruito della colazione, per me eccessivamente cara in rapporto a quello che puoi trovare in uno dei mille locali intorno all'hotel .
5
Sheila- 06. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything! Bad: Nothing- keep it as is! Location Tip: Location is walking distance to cafe's, grocery store, historic sites, shopping, and the bus lines! Fabulous old European hotel close to EVERYTHING! Beautiful gleaming marble foyer greets you and the staff is gracious and friendly! Our room was as beautiful as the city itself! Close to the Hop-On-Hop-Off tourist bus line and the Danube River, this hotel is the perfect place to stay for a few days or a few weeks! The food was fabulous too and don't forget to get a whiskey or wine at the unique bar! I'm only staying here when I visit Budapest!
5
Traveler- 06. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very good location. Good facilities and comfortable.
5
Seppo Naapila- 05. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Todella hyvä asiakaspalvelu. Hieno hotelli aivan loistavalla sijainnilla. Tänne uudelleen.
4.6
Francis- 04. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: charme austro hongrois chambre spacieuse et bien équipée Bad: RAS
4.6
Rafał- 03. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stylowy wystrój hotelu, dogodna (choć nieco hałaśliwa) lokalizacja, obfite śniadania, dobre wifi, sprawna klimatyzacja, przystępna cena. Bad: Kosztowny parking.
5
Kealsi- 03. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Guter Service, Freundlichkeit und immer wieder gute Beratung bei Fragen. Natürlich auch die Räumlichkeiten bzw. das Design. Leckeres Essen. Bad: Im Restaurant war es bedingt durch die Klimaanlage an einem Regentag ein wenig zu kühl. Alles andere ist super ! Location Tip: Sehr zentral gelegen. Kurzer Fußweg zur Donau, zum shoppen oder einen der Busse besteigen, die für wenig Geld Stadtrundfahrten anbieten. Beste Lage. Wir sind nach Budapest gereist um australische Freunde zu treffen. Diese hatten das Hotel ausgesucht. Wir waren viel zu früh vor Ort, wollten gerne unsere Koffer abstellen - und bekamen dann als "Entschuldigung" dafür, dass unser gebuchtes Zimmer nicht fertig war eine Suite angeboten. Die Räumlichkeiten waren einfach toll. Das Bad war frisch renoviert und bot viel Platz. Ein kleiner Wermtustropfen ist die verkehrsreiche Straße (Klimaanlage und schallgeschützte Fenster gleichen das aber wieder aus) - die Lage dagegen könnte kaum besser sein. Vieles ist zu Fuß erreichbar. Wenn es Fragen gibt - das sehr freundliche Personal ist stets hilfbereit. Das Frühstück ist reichlich und lässt kaum Wünsche offen. Aber auch abendliche Restaurantbesuche sind preislich und inhaltlich sehr zu empfehlen. Wir haben uns einfach wohlgefühlt.
5
Peter- 03. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vintage feel with helpful staff. Stayed here for four nights and walked everywhere - from the castle across the river to Rudas and Szechny baths. Astoria metro station is very close as in the Central Market, parks, shops, etc. My wife prefers a more modern feel but even she enjoyed the classic vintage decor and style of the hotel. I can't stress how central the hotel is but the room was quiet. AC was helpful since it was so hot in July! Staff helped us coordinate with the baths and taxis whenever needed.
5
Marie-claire Kabar- 02. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Super
4.8
Γιώργος- 29. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Εξαιρετική τοποθεσία, δίπλα στο μετρό που βολεύει εξαιρετικά τις μετακινήσεις, εύκολα πας με τα πόδια στο κέντρο της πόλης, καθαρά, το προσωπικό αξιοπρεπές, γενικά δεν βρίσκω αρνητικά.
5
Peter Butler- 28. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Vintage feel with helpful staff. Stayed here for four nights and walked everywhere - from the castle across the river to Rudas and Szechny baths. Astoria metro station is very close as in the Central Market, parks, shops, etc. My wife prefers a more modern feel but even she enjoyed the classic vintage decor and style of the hotel. I can't stress how central the hotel is but the room was quiet. AC was helpful since it was so hot in July!
4.6
Daniel- 27. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1) Adayacencia al Metro Astoria 2) Buen desayuno. Hacen omelettes al gusto. 3) Comedor y bar "retro" le dan una sensacion de "aquellos tiempos de antes". 4) Cercania a la estacion Keleti y a Deak Ferenc Ter (plaza importante con muchos autobuses y Metro) Bad: Limitada programacion de TV. Por ejemplo, no tenia CNN.
5
Lene- 27. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Rent, høflig og meget flot hotel Location Tip: Mange af Budapests seværdigheder kan nåes til fods fra dette lækre hotel. Super lækkert hotel med en meget hjælpsom betjening lige fra tjenere, reception, piccoloer og rengøring. Tæt på de mange seværdigheder i Budapest som ligger i gåafstand fra hotellet.
5
Doug- 27. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything. Bad: Coffee and tea in rooms? Location Tip: Located in the center near the river. Great location. The hotel is nicely maintained and clean. Everything worked - and easily. The staff was very helpful. We had to leave before our pre-paid breakfast to depart home and they made us a bag breakfast. Did all they could to make our stay enjoyable.
5
עדינה- 25. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: החדר היה גדול ומרווח, המלון קרוב למרכז העיר וקרוב מאוד למטרו ולתחבורה בכלל. הצוות היה אדיב ביותר והנקיון היה ברמה גבוהה
5
Valeria Belochvostov- 23. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Beautiful hotel, in perfect location. The staff are very helpful. The location is very close to everything, and the metro is next to the hotel. In my opinion, this hotel is excellent because the location, the rooms and service.
4.6
Zami- 19. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location. Breakfast. Bad: The room looks old and it was noisy during daytime.
4.8
Anonymous- 19. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 酒店reception特别赞 服务很好。 还可以换当地货币 订车
4.6
Mario- 17. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Enjoyed the little free croissant and coffee even when breakfast is not included. Bad: Although they are nice, the staff does not make you feel overly welcomed
4.8
Arianna- 17. čer. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione strategica per raggiungere a piedi le principali attrazioni; colazione a buffet ricca e variegata; camere spaziose, comode e pulite.
5
Gerdie Romme- 17. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Geweldig hotel, prima kamers, lekker ontbijtbuffet, centraal gelegen in Boedapest. Een aanrader
5
Fabian Bjørnseth- 15. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
We had a great stay at the Danubius Hotel Astoria when celebrating New Year's Eve 2015. Tasty breakfast and spacious rooms, that had a vintage look but still felt fresh.
5
Krystyna- 14. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I stayed at this hotel last year and fell in love with it. I love the 1920's and the staff was amazing. I had the breakfast buffet each morning and I was not disappointed. I will be back and will recommend to others.
5
Traveler- 14. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel, good deal, wonderful location. The breakfast buffet is especially nice.
4.8
Phillip Lawrence- 12. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great central location for all things touristy! Special shout out to a local drinking spot called 'The Aquarium' - excellent for a chilled outdoor evening drink in the heart of the centrum
4.8
Keren- 11. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: יחס מצויין מצד אנשי הקבלה , שסייעו בכל דבר ועניין. מיקום מרכזי ונח . קרוב לרובע היהודי ולמסעדות כשרות. מרחק של כמה צעדים מתחנת המטרו - ASTORIA. מרחק הליכה קצר מהדנובה וממדרחוב ואצי אוצה. נמצא בסמוך לסופרמרקט גדול שפתוח עד שעות הלילה.
4.6
Serge- 10. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ambiance générale, salle a manger et un petit déjeuner trés varié, généreux et de bonne qualité
5
Kathy- 10. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly, helpful and English speaking staff. Older well maintained hotel CV and a great atmosphere.
5
Susan- 09. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A beautiful historic hotel in an excellent position. Large room made our stay very comfortable for 6 nights. Helpful staff, excellent choice at breakfast. Bad: Nothing not to like.
5
Haggai- 07. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום נח ליד תחנת המטרו מיקום מרכזי ליד ואתרים נבחרים. צוואות מאיר פנים ואדיב . מרחק של 8 דקות מבית הכנסת ומסעדות כשרות
5
Norbert Tukora- 04. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
It's in a good location.
5
Peter- 03. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Nice, historical landmark hotel in the center of Budapest. I know this hotel for 50 years (from outside only) and this stay will remain in my memory that I visited the Astoria Hotel in Budapest.
5
Ros- 03. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
A lovely timeless hotel in the heart of this beautiful city. Will definitely be back,.
5
Brian Henry- 02. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Lots of old world charm at this hotel! Excellent location, easily accessible to shops, restaurants, and transportation. Our room was comfortable and the staff is very helpful and friendly.
5
Traveler- 30. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The availability of free Wi-Fi and the use of a computer to go on the internet Bad: The layout of the buffet breakfast was a little chaotic A charming if a bit old fashioned hotel. The hotel is well situated to get about. The rooms are big and airy and quiet.
5
seppo naapila- 30. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Sijainti loistava. Historiaa huokuva hotelli. Mahtava vanhaan tapaan pukeutunut henkilökunta. Hyvä aamiainen. Loistava kokonaisuus.
5
Anil Khanna- 28. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Beautiful hotel, amazing service, great location.
5
Rémy- 27. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: L'attitude du violoniste du groupe de musicien.
5
Bob- 27. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
After an awful flight on which we arrived late and our luggage was lost we finally got to the hotel. In a snap of the fingers my mood changed from angry and agitated to happy. The hotel staff were excellent. The facility itself is elegant and the restaurant outstanding. We only stayed one night due to prior plans but I wish we had stayed longer. Will definitely stay here again next time in Budapest.
5
Traveler- 27. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely helpful staff throughout. Room was clean, tidy and spacious. Good selection for breakfast - located next to Metro so easy to around the city although it was just a short walk to the city centre anyway.
5
Yehuda- 26. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מרכזי שירות אדיב ארוחת בוקר טובה
4.8
From- 24. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, food, staff and accomodations were superior. This property offers excellent value.
5
Sarah Pearson- 24. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
This really should be five stars ...really lovely old world charm
5
Ron Drewry- 23. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Love it. Friendly staff, well located and very clean. Don't need anything else.
4.8
Pino- 23. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sostanzialmente tutto. Struttura di pregio e ancora funzionale nonostante un apparente vetustà. Bad: La rumorosità dell'aria condizionata.
4.6
Avinoam- 23. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: נקיון ויחס אדיב
4.6
Anonymous- 21. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zeer vriendelijk personeel, goed ontbijt en zeer ruime kamer. Aan de basics ontbrak er helemaal niets, alles zeer goed voor elkaar. Locatie ook prima, alles valt te lopen vanaf het hotel. Bad: niets
5
Retired:)- 21. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Enjoyed every minute of our stay at this hotel. Staff efficiency and attention. Amazing Breakfast in dining room. Clean room. Metro at the door and walking distance to fun activities. Enjoy.
5
Sara- 21. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון נהדר, מיקום מצויין , ליד הרובע היהודי, ליד הבזיליקה, ליד רחוב ואצי אוצה המפורסם, ארוחת בוקר מצויינת, לא נתקלתי באירופה בכזו ארוחת בוקר, צוות אדיב מאוד. Bad: חדר לא מאוד גדול.
4.6
Julie- 20. čer. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Modern bathroom, bedroom had old world charm, and the location was excellent! Breakfast was delicious. Bad: Old world charm is not for everyone! This hotel was quaint and very European.
5
Traveler- 20. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice suite, large rooms, friendly stand helpful staff. Price ia reasonable. Would definitely recommend. (Stayed in a 2 room suite for 3 people)
4.8
Bruce- 19. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff is exceptional. Always helpful with a smile. Really like the charming old world interior. Classy. Also, major transportation just steps away. Bad: Nothing
4.8
R- 19. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel was ideally located for a first visit to Budapest. Subway at the hotel and almost all Pest sites are walkable ( for the fit) from this hotel. Hop on and off tourist buses plus city buses stop at this hotel for those who are not wanting to trek about. Super-clean hotel with lovely restaurant for breakfast buffet as good as any. Bad: We liked our room but wished they had a larger screen TV with more English-language channels, but otherwise, no concerns.
5
Tatiana- 18. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошо расположен. Чистый и просторный номер, хороший WiFi, все понравилось. Большая бесплатная парковка Bad: Нет
5
David- 17. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfy beds . Clean rooms. Amazing breakfasts. Bad: Nothing to fault!
5
Traveler- 17. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
El hotel está en un lugar muy céntrico, el metro se encuentra saliendo del hotel y un servicio de turibus pasa en contra esquina del hotel. El personal del hotel es muy amable y te brinda la ayuda necesaria en lo que necesitas.
5
Emilie Elisabeth- 16. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
I would stay here any time. Perfect location. Lovely old hotel. Excellent food. Very helpful staff.
5
docmty- 13. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El restaurante excelente Bad: Nada
5
Anonymous- 11. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It's a wonderful hotel with soul, you can still feel the charm of 1920's in it. If you like the modern spirit of vibrant boutique or super luxurious expensive hotels, this one is not for you. But if you love art deco, beautiful interiors with style and soul, you will not be dissapointed. It was a pleasure to have breakfasts and evening drinks in a lovely restaurant downstairs. Really lovely place.
5
Birgitta- 11. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.6
Martin- 09. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and comfortable. Old style traditional hotel, perhaps a litlle bit 'faded' but charming. Excellent base for a few days in Pest. Would stay there again Bad: Nothing really
5
Jenny- 08. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: It was a very beautiful hotel and was very central. Location Tip: It was very central and next to the metro so it was very convenient to visit the tourist venues. We enjoyed our stay. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the staff, especially the barman/waiter were really kind and friendly. We also loved the beautiful traditional decor of the hotel.
5
Klaus- 07. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ein Hotel, in dem wir uns zu Hause fühlen - freundliches und kompetente Mitarbeiter
4.6
Jim- 06. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent bathroom Quiet room, but............ Bad: Room smaller than implied in marketing. No tea/coffee making facilities in room. ........room overlooking inner courtyard was in fact looking out at a blank wall!
4.6
Anonymous- 05. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great staff and restaurant is lovely Bad: Pillows were lumpy

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 6061
Faxem: +36 1 889 6091

Adresa: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 6061

Adresa:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X