toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.9/5
Na základě 2908 hodnocení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.9/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.8
Dror- 09. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: נייר בשרותים קטסטרופה
5
Volha- 06. úno. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все отлично! Подходит для экскурсий!
4.6
Lisa- 04. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast, central location Bad: Tea and Coffee making facilities in the room
5
Lajos- 02. úno. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A fejpárnák kicsik!
5
giuseppe- 01. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: arredamento,camera confortevole Bad: non saprei Location Tip: praticamente in centro hotel a due passi dal centro e dalla metro.Negozi e ristoranti in zona senza prendere alcun mezzo pubblico.
5
Terhi-Maija- 31. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vietettiin kahdestaan hauska viikonloppuloma entisessä kotikaupungissamme Budapestissa. Päätettiin yöpyä Astoriassa, joka on romanttinen, kauniisti restauroitu yli 100-vuotias hotelli Pestin ydinkeskustassa. Huoneet on tilavia. Minibaarista löytyy myös kuohuviiniä. Huonepalvelu toimii hyvin, henkilökunta on ammattitaitoista. Aamiaisbuffetissa on muiden ruokien lisäksi myös monenlaisia leivoksia ja jälkiruokia. Sisustus on klassista tyyliä, aulassa ja kahvilassa on isot kristallikruunut. Shoppailtiin, syötiin hyvin, käveltiin kaupungilla, käytiin kahviloissa, ravintoloissa, baareissa ja viinituvissa. Oli ihana pieni loma.
4.8
Victoria- 26. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location with really friendly and helpful staff. The Winter Deal that gave free access to some of the thermal baths, as well as discount on a river tour was an extra bonus. We'd definitely stay there again! Bad: The breakfast could have been a little cheaper and then we would have had that too - we opted not to include it as it is much cheaper just to get breakfast from many of the cafes near by.
4.8
Pierre- 24. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the hotel keeps a traditional service and appearance which have unfortunately disappeared in most capitals of the world. Keep the good work !
4.6
Polina- 24. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר טובה, מיקום מעולה, צוות נחמד ויעיל. Bad: חסרה מאוד פינת קפה/תה בחדר. החדר היה נורא חם ולא הייתה אפשרות לשלוט על הטמפרטורה.
4.8
Cesare49- 22. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione dell'Hotel che già conoscevo. Gentilezza e competenza del personale, Atmosfera dell'hotel in generale. Ottimo il rapporto qualità prezzo. Bad: Nel bagno toglierei la vasca e metterei solo la doccia.
5
ines- 21. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Lo mejor la ubicación Estuvimos en una habitación superior. El hotel es antiguo pero ese es su encanto. Es un hotel mítico. Su ubicación es perfecta, el personal encantador muy colaborativo. El desayuno buffet está muy bien. El comedor es muy señorial, al igual que el resto del hotel. En general nos encantó por calidad precio y ubicación. Aunque no es un hotel moderno, pega mucho con la ciudad, un ambiente antiguo y señorial acorde con Budapest. Sin duda lo recomendamos.
5
Sebastian- 14. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything was just perfect... Bad: parking.
4.6
JaroslawSolo- 14. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - отличное расположение, метро около входа и центр в пешей доступности. - цена, мы взяли за 50 евро в сутки, для такого отеля - отлично. - вай-фай работает хорошо, не испытали проблем. - в номере было чисто и тепло. - персонал корректен.
5
Iaroslav- 12. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Месторасположение. Классический интерьер в номере. Несмотря на выход окна на улицу в номере тихо. Bad: Медленно уходит вода из раковины умывальника.
4.6
Michele- 12. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione dell'hotel in una Budapest centrale vicino a negozi, caffè e ristoranti. Zona tranquilla e vicino alla Metro.
4.8
Eveline- 12. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolle Lage, sehr freundliches Personal. Sehr höflich und alles sehr gediegen. Wie sagt man - alte Schule -
4.6
Iris- 12. led. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel ist mit einer sehr freundlichen Rezeption besetzt und insgesamt eine Augenweide.
4.6
Stephan- 10. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super freundliches Personal Bad: Die Kopfkissen waren nicht so toll aber ok
5
Bent- 10. led. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Again a great stay, summer or vinter it`s always a great plasure to visit this old hotel. And the breakfast not to forget.
4.6
Stephan- 10. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super freundliches Personal Bad: Die Kopfkissen waren nicht so toll aber ok
5
Antonella Saint Paul- 07. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Estuve alojada en el hotel con una amiga y fue todo perfecto. La habitación impecable, la atención muy buena, ubicado enfrente a una parada de metro.
4.8
Anonymous- 07. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום.שירות.
5
David- 05. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The Staff, Location, and Decor. Oh, the Window Doors to the Balcony completely blocked out the street noise. Bad: No Clock Radio was different. Location Tip: Less than 50 steps to a subway station, every direction from the Hotel has shops, restaurants, and attractions. I personally like the more charming, older hotels with the unique decor, so I enjoyed that. The Hotel is located in a central, city location, less than 50 steps to a subway station. Every direction from the Hotel has numerous restaurants, both high end and more casual, food markets, shops, pharmacy's, and bars. There is even a Casino nearby as well as tourist attractions within walking distance. What I found most outstanding is that every, 100 percent, of the Staff is very professional. This trip was was to visit a Friend. I made sure the room I purchased would accommodate 2 people. Upon arrival, I asked what rooms were available and was able to choose a lovely room on the first floor with a Balcony. Whether it was just myself, or my Friend and I, every encounter with every member of the Staff was Friendly, Courteous, Knowledgeable, Prompt, and Very Professional. Every Traveler's experience is different, ever rent a Hotel Room in South Beach? The consistency was a real stand out for me. My Guest and I privacy was respected. Sorry I cannot comment on the restaurant or the breakfast as we did not use them, however, there was a Very Fancy Party there on New Years Eve !
5
Sampa Sapato- 04. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Hotel bom, atendimento muito bom, quatro ótimo em fim hotel maquinifico Sampa
5
Fabian- 03. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Astoria. For a very reasonable price we stayed in central Pest, enjoying a great breakfast and nice bathroom facilities. One thing to mention is that the beds can be too hard for some.
5
ElodieMS- 03. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellente situation géographique (au pied d'une ligne de métro, d'un arrêt de tram et en plein centre) Personnel aimable, souriant, accueillant et aidant Petit-déjeuner sous forme de buffet absolument excellent (en particulier les viennoiseries et petits gâteaux, extraordinaires) Chambre spacieuse, bien insonorisée, propre Cadre et ambiance de début de 20è siècle très sympa
5
ElodieMS- 03. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellente situation géographique (au pied d'une ligne de métro, d'un arrêt de tram et en plein centre) Personnel aimable, souriant, accueillant et aidant Petit-déjeuner sous forme de buffet absolument excellent (en particulier les viennoiseries et petits gâteaux, extraordinaires) Chambre spacieuse, bien insonorisée, propre Cadre et ambiance de début de 20è siècle très sympa
5
Werner- 02. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es fehlt an nichts.
5
Werner- 02. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es fehlt an nichts.
5
Maxine- 01. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was fantastic Room was very clean Excellent value for money
5
Adalbert- 31. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die zentrale Lage; das gesamte Ambiente (traditionsreiches Haus, trotzdem alles auf modernem Stand); das sehr gute Frühstücksbuffet; das geräumige Zimmer und Bad. Bad: Wegen des Straßenlärms muss man die Zimmer geschlossen halten.
5
Adalbert- 31. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die zentrale Lage; das gesamte Ambiente (traditionsreiches Haus, trotzdem alles auf modernem Stand); das sehr gute Frühstücksbuffet; das geräumige Zimmer und Bad. Bad: Wegen des Straßenlärms muss man die Zimmer geschlossen halten.
5
Frank- 30. pro. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Meravigliosa città. Il giorno di Natale e la vigilia la maggior parte dei ristoranti, bar e pub nonché i negozi sono chiusi.
4.8
Daria- 29. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location, clean rooms, quiet neighbourhood. Delicious breakfast
5
Traveler- 29. pro. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Sono stato in hotel per 4 notti il miglior pe che ho mai provato, staff gentile ed accogliente, ristorante eccellente e cibo ottimo. La colazione è molto abbondante con qualsiasi tipo di cibo lo consiglio vivamente
4.8
Marianne- 22. pro. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk service-minded personal. Alla önskemål tillfredsställdes omgående. Inget krångel med någonting. Visserligen är rummen något skamfilade, men det är nästan så att det hör till den gammaldags charmen.
5
Gunn-Britt- 21. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Centralt beläget hotell med metrostation direkt utanför dörren. Rummet var stort, sängen skön och hotellet hade en gammaldags elegant charm. Rummet var mycket tyst, vi hörde inget, vare sig från gatan utanför eller från närliggande rum eller korridoren. Det var varmt på rummet i december. Wi-fi fungerade utmärkt och var snabb. Frukosten toppen. Mycket att välja på. Det enda negativa var att TV:n var en liten gammaldags tjock-TV med dålig bild och sprakigt ljud.
5
avi- 19. pro. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
מלון נהדר מיקום מושלם
4.8
Pal- 17. pro. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: frukosten var kall det som skall vara varmt!!!! Jag gick tillen granne och åt.
4.8
Cem- 16. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Müthiş lokasyon Tam merkezde
4.8
Anonymous- 15. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gute Lage, super Angebot, schönes Hotel mit Tradition. Bad: Keine Heizung in Toilette.
5
Helena- 14. pro. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything! Bad: Only a small thing - more English-speaking channels on the TVs Location Tip: Ideal location for exploring Budapest - visit Budapest Zoo and St Stephens Basilica I was so pleased I booked this hotel for our short stay in Budapest. Beautifully decorated throughout with magnificent reception & restaurant. Food was wonderful - breakfast buffet was delicious and included all types of food and drinks you can imagine - something there for everyone! Our room was stunning with high ceilings and a dual aspect over the city. Very clean and tastefully decorated, it felt like we were staying in a grand palace! Even though we over-looked the main crossroads, we couldn't hear the noise of the traffic. Ideally placed for exploring the city. Fantastic staff - they couldn't do enough for us and our young daughter. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone wishing to stay in a bit of luxury close to all of the fantastic sights. Grand market hall - 10 mins walk, Buda - 15 mins walk, vorosmarty square & st stephens basilica - 20mins walk
4.6
Raffaella- 14. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione centrale e la colazione ottima e abbondante.
5
Gerhard- 14. pro. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Es war alles vorzüglich ....von der Parkgarage ... bis zum auschecken ...alles reibungslos
5
Massimiliano- 13. pro. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: L'Hotel è un edificio ormai nella storia della città.Presso l'hotel abbiamo goduto di un eccellente e puntuale servizio. Bad: Le camere più economiche necessiterebbero di un piccolo rinnovo, tuttavia si presentano comunque pulite. Location Tip: Hotel si trova in una posizione eccellente per raggiungere comodamente, sia a piedi che con la Metro (fermata Astoria Linea 2) o i tram, ogni luogo. Abbiamo trascorso presso questa struttura 5 notti ed il servizio offerto dall'hotel Astoria corrisponde a quanto descritto. Al nostro arrivo alle 11, nonostante il check in fosse previsto per le 14, la camera era già pronta ed abbiamo potuto usufruirne da subito. Il personale è stato cortese e disponibile.
4.8
- 13. pro. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and old world decor
5
Szilvia- 13. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szüleimnek foglaltam a szállást,nosztalgiázni.Városközpont,könnyen elérhető minden,csodálatos panoráma,gusztusos,finom reggeli óriási választékkal.A személyzet kedves,figyelmes.Mindennel meg voltak elégedve!
5
Ronen- 13. pro. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון במיקום מצוין. חדרים נקים ומסודרים. ארוחת בוקר מצוינת. שירות מעולה ע"י הקבלה מומלץ בחום
4.5
Harald O.- 12. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Atmosfære, romkomfort, betjening Vi var meget fornøyd med oppholdet på Danibus Hotel Astoria Rommet var komfortabelt og servicen veldig god. Hotellet har en spesiell atmosfære som vi satte pris på.
5
- 12. pro. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is absolutely excellent and close to everything. The hotel and its rooms are really worth the price and I have nothing to complain about really. Amazing view from the balcony and great staff. Highly recommend this hotel!
5
John- 11. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Thanks a lot, I think it was great. Beautiful area and very nice rooms. Great Breakfast. Good dinner also.
4.6
Shelley- 11. pro. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very pleasant and helpful staff. Old world charm!
5
kristian- 10. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
helt OK
4.6
- 09. pro. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: personnel aimable près du centre de pest petit déjeuner très copieux hotel trè!s propre Bad: la vue sur l'immeuble d'en face
5
István- 09. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szállás stílusa a múlt időket eleveníti fel, mint egy úri lakás.
5
Eytan- 09. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מקום מרכזי ליד תחנת מטרו וסופר, מלון יפה ומטופח, צוות נחמד אדיב ומסביר פנים,אוכל טרי וטעים.חדרים נקיים ויפים.
5
- 08. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De ligging van dit hotel is ideaal, midden in het centrum van pest en het openbaar vervoer stopt voor de deur
5
Ádám Konyári- 08. pro. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Színvonalas szálláslehetőség a város szívében.
4.75
Ofra- 08. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: חדר נקי, בגודל טוב ,מיקום מרכזי- ברגל לשווקי הכריסמס, צוות נעים, ותמיד מוכן לעזור, מחיר מאוד הוגן.
5
giovanni- 02. pro. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Venere
non solo l'hotel era ottimo pure la Citta è stata una sorpresa in positivo.
4.8
- 01. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione, la colazione, meravigliosa, e la sala colazione in stile Liberty elegantissima, confort delle camere
5
Elena- 27. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный отель с очень удобным расположением, до улицы Ваци 3 минуты пешком, Еврейский квартал так же очень близко. Красивое старинное здание с прекрасными интерьерами, роскошной мебелью и свежим ремонтом. У нас было два номера: 108 и 109, это номера Делюкс. Окна выходили на улицу, но это совершенно не мешало спать. Категорию номеров нам повысили как комплимент от отеля, т.к. в нашей компании было два именинника. Персонал очень любезный, все говорят на хорошем английском, всегда готовы помочь. Очень сытные и разнообразные завтраки. Рекомендуем на 100%! Bad: Были небольшие неполадки с душем, он подтекал. Но это абсолютно не испортило общего впечатления об отеле.
5
Zvi- 26. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: קבלת הפנים הראשונה, ע"י פקידי הקבלה לאסלו וג'ורדן (המתלמד), היתה נהדרת: הגענו ב 11:00 בבוקר ומיד קיבלנו חדר נהדר. ענו לכל שאלותינו ואף הוסיפו מידע משלהם, על העיר והסביבה הקרובה. כל עובדי המלון, דוברים אנגלית טובה, ולכולם אנו מודים: עובדי חדר האוכל, הבל בויז, החדרניות ומעל כולם עובדי הקבלה, שתמיד האירו פנים לכל שאלותינו ומשאלותינו. גם המתקנים במלון, מתוחזקים בצורה יוצאת דופן: ללא תקלות בכלל.
5
Debbie- 25. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent position in city. Staff excellent. Spacious rooms. Only down fall the smell in reception of cabbage! Recommend to friends & family.
4.8
Sarah- 25. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the room. Staff were friendly and helpful. Extremely comfortable. Very close to public transport and in the center of town.
4.6
Giovanni- 24. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima la posizione, buona colazione, buona struttura
5
brigitte- 23. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Wotif
Pros: room to spread out Cons: stress necessity to book breakfast Location: close to public transport and taxi rank right outside. walking distance to central areas of city and Danube River. This hotel was located very centrally. The rooms were spacious, the beds comfortable and the restaurant excellent. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only negative was traffic noise when shutters were open.
5
Dave Billa Bell- 23. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Fantastic place gorgeous breakfast stylish throughout friendly and clean
5
Csongor Gál- 21. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Színvonalas, elegáns, magas odafigyelés precíz kiszolgálás
5
Patrick- 19. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gentillesse et disponibilité du personnel. Chambre confortable, petit déjeuner excellent. Nous y étions déjà venus et nous apprécions à nouveau l'hospitalité hongroise.
5
gro- 19. lis. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Badet var veldig gammelt med dusjforheng og gammel lukt.ellers så var det helt topp
4.6
Anonymous- 19. lis. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very clean, good location, helpful staff.
4.8
Miroslav- 18. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Lepší káva na snídani.
5
Suomesta- 18. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ystävällinen henkilökunta, miellyttävä palvelu, hyvä ruoka, myös gluteenittomat tuotteet, illalla ihana orkesteri, kaunis hotelli.
5
Julia- 18. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellissa on äärimmäisen ystävällinen ja palveluhenkinen henkilökunta. He tekivät vierailustamme ikimuistoisen.
5
Israel- 17. lis. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המלון מס' 1 בבודפשט . אין ספק. ממוקם 5 דק' הליכה מהרובע היהודי.2 ד' הליכה מחנות טסקו. יושב מעל תחנת מטרו. 10 דק' הליכה מהמדרחוב ומהשוק הגדול. צוות נחמד ואדיב. העיצוב של המלון מדהים. נקי. היה פשוט כיף גדול להיות שם !
5
Mantrelis- 17. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, excellent personnel. I had to check out at 4 am , but they offered me almost full breakfast at that time . Very good value for money .
4.8
Francesco- 17. lis. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottimale, struttura bella e confortevole, pulizia buona. Bad: Colazione non inclusa, da pagare a parte € 15,00 a persona. Troppo cara!
5
Terie Lavin- 16. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Wow, just wow. The rooms are immaculate and the staff are amazing- so helpful!! Would definitely recommend. Thank you for an amazing stay x
4.6
Ross- 16. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All staff were helpful and friendly, and the location of the hotel was excellent. The concierge helped us purchase tickets to the baths and concerts, and arranged taxi service to and from the train station and airport. Bad: The hotel rooms were in need of refurbishing, and the common areas needed painting.
5
Szemerszki Bence- 15. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Jó hely;)
5
Vladimir- 15. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все было очень прекрасно и нам очень все понравилось.
5
Søren Kristian Haugstrup- 12. lis. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Firstjernet luksus. Righoldig morgenbuffet, hvor der altid fyldes op. Hotellet har en dejlig atmosfære af fortid, ro, rigelig plads og fornem udstråling. Du føler dig værdsat i hotellets omgivelser.
4.8
Alex- 11. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr schönes historisches Ambiente.
5
HONGRAK- 10. lis. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
전반적으로 만족하였음.
5
Angela- 10. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The location and the staff Bad: No that I know of Location Tip: Lot of restaurants and shops. Easy to walk to anywhere in the city. It is very convenience and the best hotel in Budapest. Since there are many exit, please take the exit with the hotel address and you will be right there. The front desk staff Jonathan is excellent. Very nice young man with the positive attitude and all the helpful information to make it very easy to walk around and we also feel welcome. I would highly recommend people book this hotel.
4.8
Alfred- 08. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist perfekt. Metrostation, Busse und Strassenbahnen in alle Richtungen direkt vor der Tür! Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten der Pester Innenstadt können darüberhinaus gut in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreicht werden. Das Hotel selbst hat ein sehr schönes, traditionsreiches Interieur - inklusive des wunderbaren Kaffeehauses / Restaurants ... gute Gastronomie! Die (Luxus) Zimmer sind geschmackvoll eingerichtet, sauber und ausreichend groß. Die im Hotel arbeitenden Menschen zeigten sich alle unaufdringlich nett und ausgesprochen hilfsbereit. Daß man kaum so zentral wohnen und gleichzeitig dörfliche Ruhe geniessen kann, dürfte wohl klar sein. Mich hat der Verkehrslärm im zur Straßenkreuzung gelegenen Zimmer nicht gestört - zumal davon bei geschlossenen Fenster kaum etwas zu hören war! Insgesamt eine uneingeschränkte Empfehlung meinerseits!
5
Peter- 07. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This was an exceptional value, -- less than $100 per night for a large 2 room suite with 2 baths in a central location. Easy walk to many of the sites and exceptional restaurants. Nothing other than good to say about this place!
5
Ian- 31. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is an excellent hotel in every respect! Room, food, staff - all spot on.
4.92
Виктория- 30. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Отель в стиле барокко, интересное оформление холла, это сетевой Данубиус, и это лучший отель сети, в котором я останавливалась. В номере сейф, кресло, столик, юокалы, открывашка, принадлежности для умывания, чайника нет. Номер среднего размера, постельное белье, матрасы и подушки очень хорошего качества, на дизайгн номера не экономили. У отеля идеальное расположение, метров 200 от метро в центре
5
Robyn- 30. říj. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were friendly and helpful. One of our suitcases didn't arrive on the plane and we were very late getting out of the airport. We had arranged a transfer with the hotel prior to leaving home. The driver rang the hotel, the concierge rang the airport and confirmed what was happening and the driver waited for us. Reception followed up on our lost luggage and we got it the next morning. They even supplied a complimentary bathrobe to sleep in. Couldn't have asked for more. Bad: Nothing.
5
elishwah- 26. říj. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
מלון מרכזי .יחס אישי ורצון לעזור ולשרת. בקיצור מלון של פעם
5
lucy- 26. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great location- near many landmarks, restaurants, supermarkets, and right by the subway exit; staff are very nice and helpful; clean and very cute rooms.
4.8
Anne- 25. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la gentillesse du personnel, la propreté de la chambre, l'hôtel et sa situation Bad: L'insonorisation, étant sur un grand boulevard on entend fort les voitures et le camion poubelle. Le petit déjeuner trop lambda .
5
Ubaldo- 25. říj. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Venere
Ottimo
5
Hubert- 24. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage
5
Åse Grytan- 23. říj. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet var fint og god beliggenhet. Kort vei til det meste. Irriterende var det at vi bestilte med frokost på hotels.com men måtte betale ekstra på hotellet.
5
Manuel- 20. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
very friendly personal. the front desk help a lot, breakfast super,excellent price and the locations is #1. excellent we give 4 start to this hotel and we back in the future trip
5
edla- 19. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excelente localização , staff educado e gentil , café da manhã maravilhoso , quarto excelente e limpo , nota 1000.
5
Alan- 18. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the friendly staff in the hotel always a pleasure to help expecially the manager thomaz Bad: despite the weather conditions we saw everything that was on offer in hungary
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 6061
Faxem: +36 1 889 6091

Adresa: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 6061

Adresa:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X