toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.9/5
Na základě 2908 hodnocení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.9/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Seppo Naapila- 05. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Todella hyvä asiakaspalvelu. Hieno hotelli aivan loistavalla sijainnilla. Tänne uudelleen.
4.6
Francis- 04. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: charme austro hongrois chambre spacieuse et bien équipée Bad: RAS
4.6
Rafał- 03. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stylowy wystrój hotelu, dogodna (choć nieco hałaśliwa) lokalizacja, obfite śniadania, dobre wifi, sprawna klimatyzacja, przystępna cena. Bad: Kosztowny parking.
5
Kealsi- 03. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Guter Service, Freundlichkeit und immer wieder gute Beratung bei Fragen. Natürlich auch die Räumlichkeiten bzw. das Design. Leckeres Essen. Bad: Im Restaurant war es bedingt durch die Klimaanlage an einem Regentag ein wenig zu kühl. Alles andere ist super ! Location Tip: Sehr zentral gelegen. Kurzer Fußweg zur Donau, zum shoppen oder einen der Busse besteigen, die für wenig Geld Stadtrundfahrten anbieten. Beste Lage. Wir sind nach Budapest gereist um australische Freunde zu treffen. Diese hatten das Hotel ausgesucht. Wir waren viel zu früh vor Ort, wollten gerne unsere Koffer abstellen - und bekamen dann als "Entschuldigung" dafür, dass unser gebuchtes Zimmer nicht fertig war eine Suite angeboten. Die Räumlichkeiten waren einfach toll. Das Bad war frisch renoviert und bot viel Platz. Ein kleiner Wermtustropfen ist die verkehrsreiche Straße (Klimaanlage und schallgeschützte Fenster gleichen das aber wieder aus) - die Lage dagegen könnte kaum besser sein. Vieles ist zu Fuß erreichbar. Wenn es Fragen gibt - das sehr freundliche Personal ist stets hilfbereit. Das Frühstück ist reichlich und lässt kaum Wünsche offen. Aber auch abendliche Restaurantbesuche sind preislich und inhaltlich sehr zu empfehlen. Wir haben uns einfach wohlgefühlt.
5
Peter- 03. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vintage feel with helpful staff. Stayed here for four nights and walked everywhere - from the castle across the river to Rudas and Szechny baths. Astoria metro station is very close as in the Central Market, parks, shops, etc. My wife prefers a more modern feel but even she enjoyed the classic vintage decor and style of the hotel. I can't stress how central the hotel is but the room was quiet. AC was helpful since it was so hot in July! Staff helped us coordinate with the baths and taxis whenever needed.
5
Marie-claire Kabar- 02. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Super
4.8
Γιώργος- 29. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Εξαιρετική τοποθεσία, δίπλα στο μετρό που βολεύει εξαιρετικά τις μετακινήσεις, εύκολα πας με τα πόδια στο κέντρο της πόλης, καθαρά, το προσωπικό αξιοπρεπές, γενικά δεν βρίσκω αρνητικά.
5
Peter Butler- 28. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Vintage feel with helpful staff. Stayed here for four nights and walked everywhere - from the castle across the river to Rudas and Szechny baths. Astoria metro station is very close as in the Central Market, parks, shops, etc. My wife prefers a more modern feel but even she enjoyed the classic vintage decor and style of the hotel. I can't stress how central the hotel is but the room was quiet. AC was helpful since it was so hot in July!
4.6
Daniel- 27. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1) Adayacencia al Metro Astoria 2) Buen desayuno. Hacen omelettes al gusto. 3) Comedor y bar "retro" le dan una sensacion de "aquellos tiempos de antes". 4) Cercania a la estacion Keleti y a Deak Ferenc Ter (plaza importante con muchos autobuses y Metro) Bad: Limitada programacion de TV. Por ejemplo, no tenia CNN.
5
Lene- 27. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Rent, høflig og meget flot hotel Location Tip: Mange af Budapests seværdigheder kan nåes til fods fra dette lækre hotel. Super lækkert hotel med en meget hjælpsom betjening lige fra tjenere, reception, piccoloer og rengøring. Tæt på de mange seværdigheder i Budapest som ligger i gåafstand fra hotellet.
5
Doug- 27. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything. Bad: Coffee and tea in rooms? Location Tip: Located in the center near the river. Great location. The hotel is nicely maintained and clean. Everything worked - and easily. The staff was very helpful. We had to leave before our pre-paid breakfast to depart home and they made us a bag breakfast. Did all they could to make our stay enjoyable.
5
עדינה- 25. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: החדר היה גדול ומרווח, המלון קרוב למרכז העיר וקרוב מאוד למטרו ולתחבורה בכלל. הצוות היה אדיב ביותר והנקיון היה ברמה גבוהה
5
Valeria Belochvostov- 23. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Beautiful hotel, in perfect location. The staff are very helpful. The location is very close to everything, and the metro is next to the hotel. In my opinion, this hotel is excellent because the location, the rooms and service.
4.6
Zami- 19. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location. Breakfast. Bad: The room looks old and it was noisy during daytime.
4.8
Anonymous- 19. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 酒店reception特别赞 服务很好。 还可以换当地货币 订车
4.6
Mario- 17. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Enjoyed the little free croissant and coffee even when breakfast is not included. Bad: Although they are nice, the staff does not make you feel overly welcomed
4.8
Arianna- 17. čer. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione strategica per raggiungere a piedi le principali attrazioni; colazione a buffet ricca e variegata; camere spaziose, comode e pulite.
5
Gerdie Romme- 17. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Geweldig hotel, prima kamers, lekker ontbijtbuffet, centraal gelegen in Boedapest. Een aanrader
5
Fabian Bjørnseth- 15. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
We had a great stay at the Danubius Hotel Astoria when celebrating New Year's Eve 2015. Tasty breakfast and spacious rooms, that had a vintage look but still felt fresh.
5
Krystyna- 14. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I stayed at this hotel last year and fell in love with it. I love the 1920's and the staff was amazing. I had the breakfast buffet each morning and I was not disappointed. I will be back and will recommend to others.
5
Traveler- 14. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel, good deal, wonderful location. The breakfast buffet is especially nice.
4.8
Phillip Lawrence- 12. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great central location for all things touristy! Special shout out to a local drinking spot called 'The Aquarium' - excellent for a chilled outdoor evening drink in the heart of the centrum
4.8
Keren- 11. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: יחס מצויין מצד אנשי הקבלה , שסייעו בכל דבר ועניין. מיקום מרכזי ונח . קרוב לרובע היהודי ולמסעדות כשרות. מרחק של כמה צעדים מתחנת המטרו - ASTORIA. מרחק הליכה קצר מהדנובה וממדרחוב ואצי אוצה. נמצא בסמוך לסופרמרקט גדול שפתוח עד שעות הלילה.
4.6
Serge- 10. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ambiance générale, salle a manger et un petit déjeuner trés varié, généreux et de bonne qualité
5
Kathy- 10. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly, helpful and English speaking staff. Older well maintained hotel CV and a great atmosphere.
5
Susan- 09. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A beautiful historic hotel in an excellent position. Large room made our stay very comfortable for 6 nights. Helpful staff, excellent choice at breakfast. Bad: Nothing not to like.
5
Haggai- 07. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום נח ליד תחנת המטרו מיקום מרכזי ליד ואתרים נבחרים. צוואות מאיר פנים ואדיב . מרחק של 8 דקות מבית הכנסת ומסעדות כשרות
5
Norbert Tukora- 04. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
It's in a good location.
5
Peter- 03. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Nice, historical landmark hotel in the center of Budapest. I know this hotel for 50 years (from outside only) and this stay will remain in my memory that I visited the Astoria Hotel in Budapest.
5
Ros- 03. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
A lovely timeless hotel in the heart of this beautiful city. Will definitely be back,.
5
Brian Henry- 02. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Lots of old world charm at this hotel! Excellent location, easily accessible to shops, restaurants, and transportation. Our room was comfortable and the staff is very helpful and friendly.
5
Traveler- 30. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The availability of free Wi-Fi and the use of a computer to go on the internet Bad: The layout of the buffet breakfast was a little chaotic A charming if a bit old fashioned hotel. The hotel is well situated to get about. The rooms are big and airy and quiet.
5
seppo naapila- 30. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Sijainti loistava. Historiaa huokuva hotelli. Mahtava vanhaan tapaan pukeutunut henkilökunta. Hyvä aamiainen. Loistava kokonaisuus.
5
Anil Khanna- 28. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Beautiful hotel, amazing service, great location.
5
Rémy- 27. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: L'attitude du violoniste du groupe de musicien.
5
Bob- 27. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
After an awful flight on which we arrived late and our luggage was lost we finally got to the hotel. In a snap of the fingers my mood changed from angry and agitated to happy. The hotel staff were excellent. The facility itself is elegant and the restaurant outstanding. We only stayed one night due to prior plans but I wish we had stayed longer. Will definitely stay here again next time in Budapest.
5
Traveler- 27. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely helpful staff throughout. Room was clean, tidy and spacious. Good selection for breakfast - located next to Metro so easy to around the city although it was just a short walk to the city centre anyway.
5
Yehuda- 26. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מרכזי שירות אדיב ארוחת בוקר טובה
4.8
From- 24. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, food, staff and accomodations were superior. This property offers excellent value.
5
Sarah Pearson- 24. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
This really should be five stars ...really lovely old world charm
5
Ron Drewry- 23. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Love it. Friendly staff, well located and very clean. Don't need anything else.
4.8
Pino- 23. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sostanzialmente tutto. Struttura di pregio e ancora funzionale nonostante un apparente vetustà. Bad: La rumorosità dell'aria condizionata.
4.6
Avinoam- 23. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: נקיון ויחס אדיב
4.6
Anonymous- 21. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zeer vriendelijk personeel, goed ontbijt en zeer ruime kamer. Aan de basics ontbrak er helemaal niets, alles zeer goed voor elkaar. Locatie ook prima, alles valt te lopen vanaf het hotel. Bad: niets
5
Retired:)- 21. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Enjoyed every minute of our stay at this hotel. Staff efficiency and attention. Amazing Breakfast in dining room. Clean room. Metro at the door and walking distance to fun activities. Enjoy.
5
Sara- 21. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון נהדר, מיקום מצויין , ליד הרובע היהודי, ליד הבזיליקה, ליד רחוב ואצי אוצה המפורסם, ארוחת בוקר מצויינת, לא נתקלתי באירופה בכזו ארוחת בוקר, צוות אדיב מאוד. Bad: חדר לא מאוד גדול.
4.6
Julie- 20. čer. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Modern bathroom, bedroom had old world charm, and the location was excellent! Breakfast was delicious. Bad: Old world charm is not for everyone! This hotel was quaint and very European.
5
Traveler- 20. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice suite, large rooms, friendly stand helpful staff. Price ia reasonable. Would definitely recommend. (Stayed in a 2 room suite for 3 people)
4.8
Bruce- 19. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff is exceptional. Always helpful with a smile. Really like the charming old world interior. Classy. Also, major transportation just steps away. Bad: Nothing
4.8
R- 19. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel was ideally located for a first visit to Budapest. Subway at the hotel and almost all Pest sites are walkable ( for the fit) from this hotel. Hop on and off tourist buses plus city buses stop at this hotel for those who are not wanting to trek about. Super-clean hotel with lovely restaurant for breakfast buffet as good as any. Bad: We liked our room but wished they had a larger screen TV with more English-language channels, but otherwise, no concerns.
5
Tatiana- 18. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошо расположен. Чистый и просторный номер, хороший WiFi, все понравилось. Большая бесплатная парковка Bad: Нет
5
David- 17. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfy beds . Clean rooms. Amazing breakfasts. Bad: Nothing to fault!
5
Traveler- 17. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
El hotel está en un lugar muy céntrico, el metro se encuentra saliendo del hotel y un servicio de turibus pasa en contra esquina del hotel. El personal del hotel es muy amable y te brinda la ayuda necesaria en lo que necesitas.
5
Emilie Elisabeth- 16. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
I would stay here any time. Perfect location. Lovely old hotel. Excellent food. Very helpful staff.
5
docmty- 13. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El restaurante excelente Bad: Nada
5
Anonymous- 11. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It's a wonderful hotel with soul, you can still feel the charm of 1920's in it. If you like the modern spirit of vibrant boutique or super luxurious expensive hotels, this one is not for you. But if you love art deco, beautiful interiors with style and soul, you will not be dissapointed. It was a pleasure to have breakfasts and evening drinks in a lovely restaurant downstairs. Really lovely place.
5
Birgitta- 11. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.6
Martin- 09. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and comfortable. Old style traditional hotel, perhaps a litlle bit 'faded' but charming. Excellent base for a few days in Pest. Would stay there again Bad: Nothing really
5
Jenny- 08. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: It was a very beautiful hotel and was very central. Location Tip: It was very central and next to the metro so it was very convenient to visit the tourist venues. We enjoyed our stay. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the staff, especially the barman/waiter were really kind and friendly. We also loved the beautiful traditional decor of the hotel.
5
Klaus- 07. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ein Hotel, in dem wir uns zu Hause fühlen - freundliches und kompetente Mitarbeiter
4.6
Jim- 06. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent bathroom Quiet room, but............ Bad: Room smaller than implied in marketing. No tea/coffee making facilities in room. ........room overlooking inner courtyard was in fact looking out at a blank wall!
4.6
Anonymous- 05. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great staff and restaurant is lovely Bad: Pillows were lumpy
4.8
Kinneret- 05. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very big rooms, nice and helpfull staff. had a great stay. Bad: The bed was too soft for my taste, but other than that nothing.
4.6
Yosef- 05. čer. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצוין, צוות יעיל ומאיר פנים, נתנו פתרון לכל בעיה. Bad: חדרים קצת מיושנים, חדר אמבטיה קטן.
5
Traveler- 03. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely hotel,nothing too much trouble for the staff. Short walk down to the river.
5
Tina- 31. kvě. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: It was opulent and lavish. Gorgeous interior. Food amazing. Staff very helpful. Bad: We can't fault anything. Location Tip: Perfect location for the river, only 5 minutes walk. Shops and restaurants even closer. The trams, buses and trains were easy to use and great price The location of this hotel was perfect. The hotel was opulent and lavish. The hotel staff went the extra mile to be helpful and even came with us to the metro to help with getting a ticket. We couldn't fault this hotel and have already recommended it to friends and family. We would definitely return. Amazing place.
5
Juan- 31. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy agradable, perfectamente rehabilitado y un inmueble histórico que pocos sabrán valorar. Alejado de populismos y mal gusto.
5
Yu- 31. kvě. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 駅近で便利、全てにおいて文句なしです!
5
Karina- 30. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel bem localizado (metrô e transporte público), equipe simpática, atenciosa e bem informada sempre, limpeza ótima.
5
Barry- 27. kvě. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
非常好的體驗
5
Carsten- 22. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extrem freundliches Personal ! Tolles Ambiente , sehr hilfsbereite Rezeption
5
Ed- 22. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location near metro and walking distance to Curry House. Bad: No complaints. Police use sirens too much.
5
Sagi- 19. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מעולה, ארוחת בוקר מעולה Bad: אהבנו הכל
5
Matthew- 19. kvě. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is in the prime central location of the city. The subway line is literally right outside the front doors which is so convenient. The hotel staff was very helpful and the breakfast was absolutely outstanding. The room was great overall as well as the bathrooms. My only dislikes was that the outside of the rooms smelled awful, but it never reached inside the rooms and that the shower window was lousy letting water onto the floor of the bathroom. I would definitely stay here again.
4.6
Michael- 17. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel eignet sich super für eine Städtereise, es liegt sehr zentral. Das frühstücken beinhaltet sehr viel Auswahl und war köstlich. Die Räumlichkeiten sind sehr gepflegt und sehr nett eingerichtet. Preis-Leistung hat perfekt gepasst! Bad: Den einzigen Kritikpunkt was ich habe geht an die Putzfrauen von dem Hotel, die haben ein bisschen schlampig geputzt und Klopapier haben sie auch vergessen nach zu füllen, aber soetwas kann überall mal vorkommen.
5
Anonymous- 17. kvě. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, excellent service!
4.6
Eric- 15. kvě. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: emplacement central, personnel accueillant et efficace,petit dejeuner varié et suivi, restaurant de qualité, chambre spacieuse ( meme la standard) Bad: situé à un carrefour de 2 grands axes, impossible d'ouvrir les fenetres pour se reposer ou dormir.Meme fenetres fermées, le bruit de la rue persiste.
5
Sagi- 14. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מעולה גם לישראלים ששומרים Bad: היה מעולה
4.6
Tünde- 14. kvě. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves ,segitőkész személyzet-nagyon finom reggeli.
4.6
Filippo- 13. kvě. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fermata della Metro esattamente all'uscita dell'Hotel. Colazione molto buona in locale affascinante. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo
4.6
Wilma- 12. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was great. Would stay here again.. Bad: All good
5
Andrew- 12. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and attentive staff without being intrusive Bad: Not much
4.6
Satomi- 12. kvě. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 朝食は種類も豊富で美味しくいただきました。 ダイニングのレトロな雰囲気が好ましく、そこで過ごす朝の時間がなかなか良かったです。
5
Johnny- 12. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Primera visita a Budapest, y el hotel fue crucial como punto de partida óptimo para descubrir una de las ciudades más bellas de Europa. Excelente desayuno bufe y restaurante, con el metro al lado y paradas del bus hop on hop off, bulevares llenos de vida cerca, el Danubio a 500 metros; habitaciones super amplias, limpias, wi fi gratis, oferta gastronómica impresionante en los alrededores. Se respira ampliamente la historia de tan bella ciudad desde este hotel de muy buen precio. El personal muy amigable en recepción y restaurante.
5
Henriett Koritar- 12. kvě. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Stílusos, romantikus, autentikud
5
Christopher- 11. kvě. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
A beautiful hotel! A word of caution: if you've never been, Budapest is a nightmare to navigate by car. Take advantage of their parking rebate by calling ahead and getting directions to their affiliated parking garage, which is approximately 4 blocks away. Parking was €15, which is pretty reasonable for the area.
4.8
Benny- 09. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellet var gammaldags charmigt och väl restaurerat , personalen var hjälpsam och artig . Läget var perfekt med närhet till Hop on Hopp off buss och 5 minuters promenad till city . Nära till det mesta som bad och Operahus och Segway uthyrare . Bad: För många utryckningsfordon med siren på hela natten , men vad kan hotellet göra åt det ?
5
Anonymous- 09. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - sijainti - aamiainen - viihtyisä huone ja siisti kylpyhuone - toivomus huoneen suhteen otettiin huomioon
5
Robin- 08. kvě. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved breakfast and the fact that an omelet of my choice could be provided. My room was extremely comfortable and quiet-the bed super comfortable. And the location was perfect for all our sight-seeing trips.
5
Δημητρησ- 08. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very helpful staff, great location, excellent breakfast.
5
Traveler- 08. kvě. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Proffessionell geführtes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal
5
Traveler- 07. kvě. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Dejligt hotel med en perfekt beliggenhed total centralt. Hotellet var smukt med mange flotte detaljer. Vil meget gerne bo der igen.
5
Neale- 06. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Could not fault this hotel, it's ambience, restaurant, location, was really great.
5
Peter- 06. kvě. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This would be my second stay within a period of 60 days. The staff members were very helpful and nice. The hotel is probably the best located hotel in Budapest as it is minutes away from the metro and bus terminals. It was great value for money.
5
Simona- 04. kvě. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: La sua posizione Location Tip: Posizione centrale a pochi minuti a piedi da Piazza Deák, raggiungibile anche comodamente con la metro fermata ASTORIA proprio sotto l'hotel Ho soggiornato presso questo hotel approfittando di un'offerta Expedia. La struttura è datata (questo è il suo fascino)ma bellissima, la stanza pulita e la posizione centralissima garantisce un perfetto soggiorno a Budapest. Ho prenotato una stanza tripla e una singola in momenti diversi in quanto un'amica si è aggiunta successivamente, al momento della prenotazione ho richiesto due stanze comunicanti. Appena arrivata, senza nemmeno rifare la richiesta, mi sono state assegnate le due stanze che volevo e non solo, ci hanno gentilmente detto che se lo desideravamo, potevamo usufruire del secondo letto della stanza singola anziché del lettino aggiuntivo della tripla. Una chicca: la mail di benvenuto che l'Hotel mi ha inviato 3 giorni prima della partenza con tutte le indicazioni utili
5
Mark- 04. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Traditional, old world charm. Convenient location, close to the Danube, shopping and restaurants. Excellent breakfast, also afternoon cakes. Nice restaurant. Very clean, attentive staff. Will stay again.
5
Abdullah- 03. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, staff very nice and helpful Bad: Nothing
4.6
- 03. kvě. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地理位置在ASTORIA地铁站旁边,离地铁特别近,大赞!离伊丽莎白桥一公里,离圣伊施特万神殿步行10分钟。 酒店超大,房间特别多。房间内比较宽敞。 非临街房非常安静。 Bad: 设施略显陈旧。特别是浴室的门有因水泡过,起皮的情况。 电梯特别小。
4.8
Daniel- 03. kvě. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Hotel. Full of old world charm. The food. Breakfast was excellent and varied. The staff were very attentive. Bad: Nothing, the whole experience was excellent.
5
Claudia- 03. kvě. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Der freundliche Empfang! Die gute Beratung für unsere Unternehmungen. Tolles, sauberes Zimmer. Super Frühstück! Tolles Ambiente im ganzen Haus!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 6061
Faxem: +36 1 889 6091

Adresa: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 6061

Adresa:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X