toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 3310 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Екатерина М- 16. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отличные завтраки, спа зона, номера чистые, просторные, скромные. Нареканий по отелю нет, общественный транспорт ходит прямо около гостиницы. Удачное расположение.
5
LastockaS- 16. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный SPA-отель. 2 бассейна с термальной водой, один обычный, сауна, хаммам. За дополнительную плату массаж, соляная комната, другие процедуры. Хорошие завтраки.
4.8
Olga- 16. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный завтрак, прекрасный вид из отеля на остров Маргит, очень хорошо убирали в номере, к дню рождения порадовали кусочками торта, было приятно
5
UK bus travel- 16. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Booked for short business trip. Excellent hotel in central Budapest location overlooking the river. Nice spacious and clean room. Ensuite was slightly tired but a good size and good facilities. Nice restaurant with piano music on the evening and nice breakfast in the morning. Easy to reach from the airport - took about 45 mins in a taxi mid afternoon.
5
Birgitta- 15. říj. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket nöjda med vår vistelse ! Personalen i receptionen var fantastisk. Bra bemötande kl ett på natten när vi checkade in. Senare fick vi hjälp bl a med hyrcyklar och transporter. Mycket bra frukost. Åt lunch en dag och den var också jättegod med mkt att välja på. SPAavd med fyra pooler var härlig men kanske lite sliten. Provade inga behandlingar. Utcheckningsdagen kunde vi tillbringa eftermiddagen där vilket var så bra eftersom vi åkte fr hotellet kl 16. Rummet var rent och sängarna sköna.
4.8
Tamas- 15. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I already staid several times in the hotel. It's very clean overall, has a nice swimming pool and comfortable beds. Bad: Breakfast is expensive, better to go and grab something in the shop opposite. They also charge for parking, again, it's for free during the weekend or evening at the other side of the road with plenty of spaces. Swimming pool got filled up after 8 pm, so it's better to go earlier.
5
Anonymous- 15. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Included breakfast was outstanding. Bad: Nothing. Great view of the Danube, easy 20 minute walk along the Danube to the Parliament Building.
5
Dan- 14. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Pleasant and reenergising on my way East! Excellent frontdesk personnel. Can't wa it to get back . Love the spas.
5
Diane- 14. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was good , wide selection of food. Staff very friendly and keen to assist.
4.8
Anonymous- 14. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good bed. Good leisure facilities. Reasonable value breakfast and dinner Bad: Nothing
4.6
Anonymous- 14. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vom Hotel sind alle Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig innerhalb einer halben bis dreiviertel Stunde erreichbar. Gepflegtes Ambiente.
5
Pornpimol Muangthai- 13. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
The hotel is very nice and clam, but I went for conference so I was on my duty. It was a medium far from train station.However, it was very easy to went to downtown by subway train.Next time in Budapest,this hotel will be the first choice to stay.
5
Nataliya- 12. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Отличный отель. Особенно потрясающе вид из окна и спа-зона.
4.6
Jelena- 12. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Soba je bila savršena, od kreveta do pogleda; imali smo sobu sa terasom i pogledom na Dunav. Prelepo, romantično, kao iz bajke. Mom suprugu je bio rođendan i u dogovoru sa ljubaznim osobljem dočekali su nas sa torrtom, vinom i čestitkom za mog supruga. Iznenađenje je bilo uspješno, a to ne bi bilo moguće bez ljubaznog osoblja. Bad: Nemam ništa negativno da kažem, doručak nismo imali, ali verujem da je izvrstan. Jedino veličina kupatila u odnosu na prostranost sobe.
5
Janice Undrill- 11. říj. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
This is not the first time I have stayed at this hotel as I find it very friendly. I normally stay here with my husband but this time was with my sister. It was my birthday whilst I was here and the hotel kindly left myself and my sister two lovely cakes and sweets and home baked biscuits in our room on our return after a day out. It was very much appreciated.
4.6
Rita- 10. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück ist unheimlich reichhaltig und lecker, es ist einfach von allem da. Die Angestellten sind freundlich und sehr engagiert. Man kann den gut ausgestatteten Fitnessraum nutzen und anschließend im Thermalwasser entspannen. Außerdem fühlt man sich sehr sicher. Ich verbrachte bestimmt zum fünften Mal meinen Urlaub in diesem Hotel und habe bereits meinen nächsten Jahresurlaub für 2018 gebucht. Bad: Es wäre schön, wenn man im Hotelshop auch Kosmetikartikel (bevorzugt ungarische) kaufen könnte und vor allem Fahrscheine für den öffentlichen Nahverkehr, der in Budapest ja einfach prima funktioniert.
4.8
Pat23- 10. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pouvoir sortir en maillot de bain et peignoir (mis à disposition par l'établissement) de sa chambre alors qu'il pleut dehors, descendre en ascenseur au rez de chaussée, pour entrer dans l'espace wellness, se prélasser dans les 3 piscines gratuites, en eaux thermales et jaccuzi, autant de temps qu'on le souhaite (de 7h à 22h), et remonter tout shooté des bienfaits de l'eau thermale, pour mettre les pieds en éventail sur son lit!! Puis commander en chambre une soupe goulasch excellente pour 4€ (oui!). Quand on a envie de décompresser, qu'on a des problèmes d'articulation (comme mon époux), c'est un endroit idéal avec un rapport qualité- prix imbattable. Je recommande vivement cet établissement.
5
Helen- 09. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Behulpzaam, vriendelijk, bussen op 2 min lopen Bad: Het was overal vrij warm ondanks airco. Een aparte lift voor wellnessgedeelte zou mooi zijn.
5
Marlice Vonck- 08. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
I am impressed about this nice hotel with impressive spa and comfortable conference rooms and impeccable service. The staff is very attentive and the there was a surplus of wonderful food available during our conference and breakfast and lunch. Thank You for a wonderful stay!
5
Sharique Javaid- 08. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
We were on official trip and stayed at hotel and also attended big workshop in meeting rooms of same hotel for 3 days. Very caring staff. Nice workshop facilities. Room had very nice river view. I recommend to others. Very nice breakfast with huge variety.
4.8
Franco- 06. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: TUTTO OTTIMO ...Posizione, Impiegati al Check In (parlano italiano..), camera, wi-fi, velocità nelle procedure di ingresso e pagamento !! Gentilezza degli impiegati !!! Insomma ... tutto OK !!!
4.8
андрей- 04. říj. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отель без вопросов. Качественные 4 *. Брали только завтраки - претензий к шведскому столу нет, нормальный европейский завтрак. Номер большой, мебель новая, уборка ежедневно. СПА комплекс - отлично. Минус - несколько в стороне от центра (2.5 км от парламента), район глуховатый, но вечером можно погулять по набережной Дуная. Супермаркет рядом есть. Особый респект Татьяне - представителю принимающей фирмы Робинзон тур , практически постоянно дежурит у рецепшн. Первый раз за много путешествий нам не пришлось подходить к отельной стойке - ключ от номера и все подробные комментарии о пребывании в отеле получили от Татьяны. Более того, встретив её в супермаркете, получили подробнейшие советы о покупке местной колбасы и гусиной печени.
5
Traveler- 04. říj. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Expedia
op mijn verjaardag kreeg ik onverwacht een gefeliciteerd kaart en kleine chocoladetaart. dat was echt lief.
5
Mikhail Krastanov- 04. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
The first impression of the hotel is very good. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. My room was clean, comfortable and well equipped. The food in the restaurant was beyond good. So I enjoyed my stay.
5
Steve- 04. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Priceline
This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.
5
Severine Rygowski- 02. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Francisco García- 02. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good service, good rooms, very good beds. Good breakfast. The gym and spa are very good. A good place for relax.
5
Florian- 02. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Séjour dans le cadre d'activités professionnelles attenantes (ou presque) à l'hôtel. Services et accueillants très agréables, si il y avait un défaut à chercher, cet hotel serait parfait à quelques encablures du Parlement!!
4.8
Károly- 02. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli választéka bőséges volt, Az étteremben vacsoráztunk, az ételek ízletesek és elegendőek voltak. Külön kiemelendő a bár zongorista teljesítménye, aki igazán kellemessé tette az esténket, a gyertyafényes vacsoránkat. A szoba tiszta és csendes volt, a francia ágy kényelmes. A BEMER Kongresszus ellátása magas színvonalon történt. Bad: Nem tudok olyat mondani!
4.8
Pat- 01. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved Breakfast plenty of choice. Staff very helpfull. Good Leisure Center. Good bar. Bad: Just a bit to far to walk from City Center.
4.8
Anonymous- 30. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cleanliness and friendliest and most helpful staff Bad: More sachets of coffee and tea in the room
5
Moshe- 29. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: שירות אדיב ויעיל, אוכל מצויין, ארוחת בוקר נהדרת, מיקום נפלא ונוף לדנובה, ספא מעולה Bad: חסר קרש גיהוץ ומגהץ בחדר - בקטנה
5
Tomasz- 29. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Baseny, sauny i usługi okołobasenowe na wysokim poziomie. Bad: Na basenie mozna by postawic źródełko z pitną wodą.
5
Stephen- 29. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Every thing about the hotel from the food to the frendly staff Bad: Nothing
5
Grzegorz- 26. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Luksusowy hotel w Budapeszcie. Do Dworca kolejowego Nyugati - 20 min na piechotę. Bardzo dobra lokalizacja - przy samym Dunaju. Widok z okien na Wyspę Małgorzaty i Wzgórza Budańskie. Profesjonalna obsługa, komfortowe pokoje. Pyszne jedzenie. Cena adekwatna do jakości.
4.6
Ivan- 23. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura molto bella ed accogliente Bad: Un Po lontano dal centro, ma attiguo alla metropolitana, che in 6 fermate ti ci fa arrivare
5
Dietmar- 22. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein tolles Hotel, in sehr guter Lage. Bad: Nichts zu beanstanden.
5
Gary- 21. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff was a bit stuffy.
5
Banihani- 19. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: SPA . Location .hospitality. cleaning Bad: Nothing
5
Irma- 19. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La cama comodisima.
5
Franz- 16. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Had a nice week, great city, nice hotel, very polite staff, good room.
5
Ruth- 16. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות אדיב ועוזר, ארוחת בוקר עשירה , מאוד מסודר ונקי Bad: כדאי לפנק יותר במוצרי אמבטיה
5
Björn- 15. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt boende med nära till centrum. Mycket trevligt hotell med personal som lämnar bra service. Mycket bra och riklig frukost.SPA möjligheter som var mycket bra. Vackert läge vid Donau. Vi återkommer gärna till detta hotell.
4.8
Steven- 15. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing location!
4.8
Conrado- 15. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy buenas las piscinas y spa
5
Traveler- 14. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Clean tidy comfortable hotel. Great breakfast with loads of choice. Close to city centre
5
Ralf- 13. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war sehr lecker und reichhaltig. Kaffee sehr gut und keine lange Schlange am Kaffeeautomaten. Zimmer und Balkon sehr großzügig und schöner Blick auf die Donau. Bad: Kann nichts feststellen was störend war.
5
Ирина- 11. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мы останавливаемся в отеле уже не первый раз Все прекрасно В этот раз номер люкс был с сауной Питание прекрасное Бассейны великолепны Персонал есть всегда, но его не видно Есть русскоговорящие Bad: Десертов на 1 этаже после 9 вечера не было, а очень хотелось поесть Минусов нет
5
Toyin Wakeel Olaoluwa- 11. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Beautiful and very clean environment. Good customer service and excellent healthy breakfast and dinner.
4.6
Lyudmila- 11. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все
5
Eriko- 11. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 景色が最高でした。(バルコニー付きドナウ川ビューのお部屋) バスルームにタオルや水着を乾かすところがあってとても助かりました。 Bad: こどもローブがあれば尚よかったと思いました。
5
Beatriz Bruno- 10. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Muy bueno. excelente organización equipamiento general y comidas .muy buena disposición de los empleados .
5
Denes_Trestya- 10. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect service at the reception, great location, clean rooms Bad: everything was just fine, no issues at all
4.8
Jorge- 07. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De tudo
4.8
Rolf- 07. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: . Bra frukost. Bra med bussförbindelser. Bra pool. Bad: Sängarna var ej bra,mjuka. Bättre AC på rum,
4.8
Stephen- 07. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The buffet meal in the evening was excellent, both in quality and value for money. The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. Bad: The toiletries are a little lacking compared to similar hotels, and the beds are relatively basic (comfortable enough, but a little "tired"). The rest of the room is great though.
4.8
Mrs. Dimo- 06. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was for a fair price. It was a really nice and clean facility compared to others in the surrounding area. The thermal pools and spa area were a nice touch. Bad: The beds were not very comfortable, and the setting was meant for a much older crowd.
4.6
Aliaksei- 06. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель расположен далековато от центра, поэтому, на мой взгляд, имеет смысл бронировать его только в случае резервации номеров + с балконом и видом на Дунай. В этом случае выбор великолепен и оправдан. Сам отель большой и внешне не очень интересный. Но номер наш был приятным и соответствовал всем требованиям к 4-ке. Особенно порадовал цвет напольного покрытия. В остальном все стандартно. Хорошая, большая кровать, шкаф, легкий в управлении сейф, мини-бар с хорошим выбором напитков и закусок, включая пиво и вино, телевизор (имеются русскоязычный и спортивные каналы), шустрый интернет, центральная система кондиционирования. Холодильник мини-бара большой и соответственно имеется возможность посавить туда охладиться еще и свою водичку. О балконе. Он шикарен. Большой, просторный с двумя пластиковыми креслами и столиком (в номере кстати имеется как стол для работы, так и маленький столик). Вид, как я уже писал шикарный (Дунай и остров Маргит великолепны). Под нашим балконом был пивбар отеля, но вечером это не доставляло неудобств. В номере имелись халаты и минимальный набор средств в ванной комнате. Сама ванная комната, достаточно просторная и удобная. В отеле спа-центр и бассейн. Бассейн работает до 22.00 и очень неплохой. Завтраки не брали, так как во-первых стоят вызывающе дорого 12 евро на человека (и это в Венгрии), во-вторых два дня из трех выходили из отеля очень рано. Рядом есть пару барчиков (работают до 21.00) и продуктовый супермаркет (до 21.00 по субботам и воскресеньям до 17.00), в сторону центра, если пройтись по набережной метров 500 есть TESCO, который открыт до 22.00 каждый день. Добираться до центра: - пешком по прекрасной набережной (2,5 км до Парламента); - на метро (станция синей (3) линии в 650 метрах от отеля) 4 станции до площади Ференц; - вроде есть еще автобус, рядом с отелем, но мы не пользовались. Bad: Удивило, что при наличии халатов и прочих нужных комплектующих в номере отсутствовали одноразовые тапочки.
4.8
Jean-marie- 06. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les chambres bien insonorisées . Les piscines.
4.6
Vincenza- 05. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione ottima, con diversi dolci, pane buonissimo e molta scelta di salato e cereali. Posizione non proprio in centro storico, ma servita ottimamente dai mezzi pubblici, (fermata bus 15 e 115 a due passi da hotel) che costeggiano il Danubio, utilissimi per andare in molti punti di interesse in centro, fermata metro 3 a 10 min, utile per andare direttamente in aeroporto. Nelle vicinanze diversi ristoranti e trattorie tipiche ( tram 75 se non si ha voglia di camminare), anche una trattoria italiana ottima. Ci sono anche SPA e piscina, ma abbiamo preferito le terme. Presenti anche due negozi nel hotel e un bel ristorante. Bad: Nulla
4.8
Moshe- 05. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות המלון מאד שירותי ונכון לסייע בכל עניין. ארוחות מצויינות, מתקנים, מיקום המלון על שפת הדנובה ונוף משגע. חדר האוכל מגוון ובשפע. יצאנו לטיסה בשעת בוקר מוקדמת וציידו אותנו בארוחת בוקר ארוזה ומפנקת עם שתייה ומונית שממתינה בפתח המלון. בקיצור מומלץ בחום ונחזור שוב! Bad: לא היה בחדר קרש גיהוץ ומגהץ בחדר. היו חסרים נעלי בית.
4.8
Alessandro- 04. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: mi e' piaciuto essere accolto da persona della reception che si sforzava,riuscendoci, a parlare la nostra lingua e a spiegarci tutte le dinamiche e opportunita' della location.hotel di grandi dimensioni ma che trasmetteva tranquillita' e vivibilita'.camera bella molto comoda ottimamente insonorizzata e ben condizionata.40 gradi di temperatura esterna in quei giorni a budapest.da apprezzare nella reception tre bevande di libero utilizzo soprattutto al limone che ci dissetavano di ritorno dalla citta'resa rovente dal caldo. Bad: per noi italiani il prosecco e' come farci sentire a casa...purtroppo il bar ne era sprovvisto nonostante fosse inserito nel menu delle bevande...ma siamo ampiamente sopravvissuti!!!
4.6
Lena- 04. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bad Personal Hela atmosfären Bad: Brödet på frukosten var torrt annars var allt bra
4.5
Елена- 04. zář. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
В отеле порадовали цена и качество. Поездку планировали самостоятельно. Цель: увидеть Будапешт и окончательно восстановить ногу после перелома. И все это за 4 дня. Поэтому выбрали отель с собственными термальным бассейнами и недалеко от центра. Плюсы отеля: +Завтрак - очень полезный и вкусный, хоть и не очень разнообразный. +Расположение - в шаговой доступности от метро и автобусной остановки. Напротив супермаркет, где есть местные вкусняшки. +Спа комплекс - работает до 22, после длительной прогулки очень приятно побыть в термальных бассейнах. Минусы: - Расположение относительно центра. Пешком далековато, но это решается общественным транспортом. - Рядом не заметили хороших мест для ужина с национальной кухней. Но может просто плохо искали и влюбились в уютное место в центре города.
4.6
Knud- 03. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk udsigt fra balkon, dejligt værelse, super rengøring og venligt personale. Dejlig morgenmad. Flot hotel. Bad: Der var lidt for koldt i restauranten pga aircondition. Aftenbuffeten lidt kedelig.
5
Tomas- 02. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo Bad: Nada
4.6
Raddu- 30. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very Cleen, friendly staff
4.8
Michał- 30. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko w jak najlepszym porządku. Polecam
4.6
Debbie- 29. srp. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
We've stayed here a number of times now - the staff in the reception and bar/cafe area always remember us and welcome us. The facilities are excellent - much better than many of the 5* hotels in Budapest - very relaxing and as effective as going to any of the thermal baths. The hotel is located opposite Margaret Island, we had a fantastic view of the Danube and Buda Hills. Transport connections are good - using either the 75/76 tram, the M3 metro, or just enjoying the walk along the Danube.
5
Nina- 29. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: хороший чистый номер ,услужливый персонал,очень хорошие бассейны Понравилось все
4.8
Pavel- 29. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Тихий район на набережной. Рядом супермаркет, уютный ресторанчик, остановка. Приветливый персонал, хорошие завтраки. Bad: Мало русскоговорящих сотрудников. Совет: покупайте проездной билет на все виды транспорта по городу.
5
Galina- 29. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все было восхитительно.уютно,вкусно и приятно Bad: Мой сын забыл пижаму .я написала письмо просьбу чтобы нам ее прислали но ответа не получили возможно из-за того что я написала на русском языке письмо
4.6
Michal- 29. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pokoj standardní, čistý, upravený. Vše funkční a postel pohodlná. Snídaně byla velkolepá a výborná je i poloha hotelu s výhledem na Dunaj a blízko k centru. Personál příjemný a velmi oceňuji možnost využít wellness zdarma pro hosty hotelu. Dopravní spojení také bez problémů a okolí hotelu je velmi klidné a příjemné, vhodné k večerním procházkám kolem Dunaje. Bad: Nabídka televizních kanálů byla omezená a pouze v Maďarštině, ale to není zase takový problém, na televizi se můžete dívat doma. A také vana byla menší a starší a slouží pouze k osprchování. Jinak vše v pořádku.
5
Viktória Gábor- 28. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sehr schön
5
Paul Pearce- 28. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
While not so central in town, it's beautifully located by the Danube river with views of Margaret island.
5
Giovanna Ghitti- 28. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Ottimo hotel belle camere,cucina ottima, vicino alla metro, personale gentile e alla reception parlano anche italiano. Assolutamente da consigliare
5
Anonymous- 28. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצוין (חדר עם נוף לדנובה). א.בוקר מגוונת. המטרו קרוב מאוד.
4.8
Gian- 27. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buona la colazione, cena buffet onesto il prezzo, SPA ottima Bad: Il cambio valuta, in uscita ti indicano una banca pur avendo cambiato i fiorini nel l'hotel
4.6
Margaretha- 27. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Så skönt att kunna bada i poolerna efter en shopping dag. Bra med hårfrisörska och shoppingaffär på hotellet. Toppen att kunna få mat i baren. Bad: Vi tyckte inte om sängarna, var tvungna att ligga i mitten för att inte ramla ur. Kuddarna för tjocka.
5
pascal- 27. srp. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
séjour agréable hôtel, conforme aux descriptifs,ne pas hésiter d'aller aux thermes SZECHENYI et faire le tour de la ville en car avec les commentaires en français.le plus de l hôtel les piscines thermes et le gigantesque petit déjeuner.
5
Anonymous- 26. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The view over the Danube and that it's location was ideal for us to get easily to the Duna Arena daily as we needed to. Bad: The property and staff themselves were great, the only downside was that although your booking process said that the rate was non-refundable, it ALSO stated that the card used would only be pre-authorised (which I was prepared for) and led me to believe that I could then pay with Hungarian Forints once there. I was not allowed to do this, being told that the payment had already been taken on the card. This left me with a large quantity of Forints on my return to the UK, on which I will lose a LOT of value to exchange back to Sterling. Had it been clear, I could have saved a lot of money by not taking out so much Hungarian currency in the first place.
4.8
Nicolas- 26. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nous avons passé un séjour merveilleux dans cet établissement ! Le personnel est très sympa et très compétent (et très patient quand on voit le comportement de certains clients..), les chambres vraiment agréables. Nous avons profité chaque jour de la piscine et des bassins chauds, et le buffet du petit déjeuner est gargantuesque. Nous retournerons au Danubius Helia sans hésiter dès que nous poserons à nouveau nos valises à Budapest ! Bad: Dommage que les règles basiques d'hygiène ne soient pas respectées par beaucoup de clients dans l'enceinte de la piscine. Certes cela ne nous a pas empêchés d'aller nous baigner tous les jours, mais une douche avant de plonger me paraît être le minimum..
5
Nonna- 24. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный СПА комплекс, хорошее расположение, отзывчивый персонал.
5
Oxana- 24. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Особенно вкусный завтрак, свежевыжатые соки;выпечка,фрукты. Прекрасное расположение. Комфорт. Термальные бассейны Bad: Нет замечаний
5
Edward- 24. srp. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Priceline
This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.
4.6
Hadeel- 24. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: نظيف ومرتب الطاقم بساعد كتير Bad: بعيد عن المركز كتير
4.6
Alfredo- 23. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bella la vista sul Danubio. SPA molto tranquilla e pulita. Simpatica e molto gentile la signora del negozio di ceramiche. Delizioso prendere un caffè in pomeriggio accompagnati dalla musica del pianista.Al bar ottimo cappuccino. Parcheggio fuori dall'ingresso della struttura molto comodo.Abbiamo trascorso dei bei giorni Bad: Posizione non centralissima anche se metro a 700 metri (linea 3)
5
Rodolfo- 23. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa Bad: The end of the dinner meal time
4.75
Aart- 23. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het complete aanbod van een prima hotel met alle denkbare voorzieningen en service. Super zwembad en fitness voorzieningen. Bad: Niets
4.8
Clifford- 23. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa was excellent. Room very comfortable with lovely views of the Danube Bad: Nothing
5
Camilla- 23. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
A very nice spa hotell with excellent treatments and very nice and helpful staff. Close to public transports.
5
Duhajdee- 22. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Csodálatos kilátás a Dunára! Szuper reggeli büffet.
5
Köteles Oszkár Csaba- 21. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Fantasztikus hely ;) Szuper kiszolgálással ;)
4.6
Mirco- 21. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mangiare davvero buono! Sia a colazione e cena che al bar! Bad: Bagno con vasca
5
Annamária- 20. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Segítőkész, kedves személyzet.
4.8
Julianna Miklos- 19. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellets spa är utmärkt. En bassäng för simning ca 27 C, en mindre bassäng ca 33 C och två varma på ca 38 C. Man tar hissen ner i den badrock som finns på rummet. Rent och fräscht. Lugnt läge. Trevlig personal. Busshållplatser inom 200 m om man inte vill promenera till centrum.
5
Clive- 18. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was perfect. A quiet neighbourhood, right next to the Danube with excellent transport links to the city centre. Bus just across the road and 5 minutes walk to the Metro. Staff were attentive and very friendly. Great choice of food and drink at breakfast. The hotel swimming pool and thermal pools were a welcome relief after a days sightseeing. Would stay here again. Bad: During our stay there was nothing negative to write about.
4.8
Anonymous- 18. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű panoráma az erkélyről. A bár terasza szinte dunaparti, nagyon hangulatos. Kedves személyzet, szuper szoba.
4.6
Jenni- 15. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The beds were definitely comfy. Very much liked the swimming pool and the 'rocker' chairs to relax in around the pool. We found the staff helpful and friendly. In the restaurant the staff were always attentive without being overbearing. Bad: The air conditioning in the room wasn't particularly effective. We had ours down to 5 degrees but it was more like 20. Glad we didn't have a room where the sun streamed in (river views get the sun most of the afternoon). Although we weren't messy, some days the room or the crockery wasn't cleaned and one day the beds weren't made. That said, it wasn't a big let down or problem that would prevent me staying there again.
4.8
Maria- 15. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a spa reszleg kellemes

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5800
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5823
Faxem: +36 1 889 5801

Adresa: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5823

Adresa:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X