toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 3310 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
kadir- 10. lis. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Restaurants , theatres , river cruise and restaurants and much more This hotel rates 4 star hotel. It is much much more better than some other 5star hotels I've been to. This hotel should be rated 5 star !
4.6
Viktor- 07. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: В отеле чисто, тепло, отличный оздоровительный центр, приветливый персонал. Были третий раз в этом году и, надеюсь, посетим в следующем. Bad: 1. Утверждение в описании отеля на сайте booking.com: персонал говорит на русском языке - было важным фактором в выборе отеля. Но это очень большое преувеличение. В отеле есть русскоговорящие представители туроператоров, но это не персонал отеля. 2. Карту Danubius Europoints получил сразу после отзыва о проживании в мае, хоть анкету заполнял в январе во время первого посещения.
4.8
Heidi- 04. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La pulizia, gentilezza dello staff e la colazione buffet! Bad: Boh! forse indicazione per arrivare al centro-e' molto più facile arrivare al centro con i mezzi di quel che si pensa! basta capirlo!
4.6
Iselin- 01. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jeg reiste sammen med min søster. Vi fikk det rommet vi ønsket oss på forhånd (suite med sauna.) Supert alt sammen. Super service også fra resepsjonen som bestilte restauranter for oss samt taxi. Kjempefornøyd også med fasilitetene. Nydelig spa med 4 basseng med forskjellig temperatur. Frokostbuffeen var innholdsrik og god. Vi kommer garantert tilbake.
4.8
Vjthedj- 01. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the thermal spa pool. Rooms were quiet. Staff were very helpful. Bad: Rooms were a bit warm so difficult to sleep at night. No Aircon as it was considered to be winter.
4.8
Jean- 01. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: très sympa les "Thermes" de l'hôtel
4.8
Timotheus- 01. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir haben ein Kostenloses Upgrade bekommen, da wir gerade von unserer Hochzeit gekommen sind.
4.8
Lucie- 01. lis. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Příjemná lokalita kousek od centra, bohaté snídaně, wellness, výhled na Dunaj a Margaretin ostrov,... ideální za velmi dobrou cenu. Doporučuji!
4.8
Jarmila- 01. lis. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně byly excelentní. Bad: Chyběl mi prostor pro kuřáky.
4.6
Hassan- 31. říj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Breakfast Bad: Paid parking not included
5
Maria- 31. říj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Bad: My only improvement would be to have more cakes in the cafe. Location Tip: Both the lovely Margrit Island and downtown were easy to get to from the hotel. We stayed at the hotel for 5 days before we got on our river cruise ship. The view from our room of the very pretty Margrit Island and the Danube river were wonderful. We especially loved the four pools down in the spa area whose use is included in the room price. Spent two hours in them every day especially the jacuzzi and the 96 degree temperature pool. The room was well decorated. The bathroom was modern and sparking clean. The breakfast buffet is everything you would want at breakfast. We were very pleased with the hotel Danubius Helia.
5
Gerhard- 27. říj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles Spitze, sehr hilfreiche Rezeption mit Laszlo Szalma-spricht sehr gut deutsch, perfekte Lage mit Bus 75 vor der Tür und Metro 3 kurzer Weg (geht auch zum Airport), Supermarkt und kleine Restaurants in der Nähe, gediegenes Frühstück, tolle Thermalbäder und bequem vom Zimmer zu erreichen, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Bad: Keinerlei Kritik-Punkte, möchte am liebsten gleich wieder dort zu Gast sein, gehört in meiner langjährigen Reise-Tätigkeit als Journalist zu den Top 10!
5
Galina- 27. říj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель очень удобное расположен, мы ходили везде пешком, конечно уставали, но так лучше узнаешь город, а вечером термальная вода снимала всю усталость Bad: Завтраки вкусные, но набор блюд один и тот же, можно разнообразнее
4.8
Irina- 24. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel. Old but still clean neat and comfortable. Bad: A bit far from city centre.
4.8
Elena- 23. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель удобно расположен. Номер оснащен всем необходимым. Прекрасная зона бассейнов, включая термальные.
5
Nikola- 23. říj. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Osoblje ljubazno. Spa centar odlican. Dorucak ukusan. Sobe komforne i ciste. Wi- fi odlican u svakom delu hotela. Sve je bez greske.
4.8
Mukhtar- 21. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличные завтраки, бассейн отличный , чисто, уютно Bad: парковка платная
4.6
Karen- 19. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice spa facilities and treatments.. good value for money...location next to river is great...plenty of places to walk Bad: Rooms a bit dated but comfortable
5
Traveler- 18. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
O hotel é muito gostoso e tranquilo. Não é central, mas é do lado do centro, permitindo aproveitá-lo com tranquilidade, ao mesmo tempo em que se pode rapidamente ir visitar os locais turísticos da cidade. Além disso, o acesso ao spa é maravilhoso, as piscinas agradáveis e há um bom serviço de spa.
5
Nestor Lopez- 17. říj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Genial muy bueno
4.5
Edmund K- 17. říj. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Priceline
Good: Spa facilities Bad: no
4.8
Norbert- 17. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Külön volt a szauna, nem koedukált.
4.6
Anonymous- 16. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מצויינת הבריכות עלו על הציפיות
5
Evgeny- 14. říj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Good: SPA Resort Bad: Nothing Arriving in Budapest we have always stayed at this hotel. At this time, the management greeted us with a welcome cocktail and put us in a lovely room overlooking the Danube River. We love this hotel! Many thanks! Orbitz.com provided free breakfast for Gold and Platinum members (we are Gold members), but the hotel has not confirmed this information.
4.6
Lance- 12. říj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were friendly and helpful, good facilities with pool, sauna and thermal pool. Clean. Bad: More comfortable seating in the bar area. Restaurant menu could had been wider / more diverse perhaps with daily specials to give something different every day.
4.6
Victor- 11. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: В в части комнат 6-го этажа слышен сильный гул стиральных машин, работающих этажом выше. Пришлось менять комнату
5
Traveler- 11. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Weekend sportif à Budapest( Marathon). Hôtel avec piscines eau de 26 à 38°. Super sympa.Séjour trop court, mais super agréable.
4.8
Ylva- 11. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Skönt att kunna gå direkt från rummet till spaavdelningen. Härligt med fyra olika bassänger. Vi tog även massage och var hos frisören. Bad: Kan inte hitta något negativt.
5
Orit- 11. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: בריכה נהדרת . קפה וקורסונים בבוקר .. טיילת חלומית ליד הדנובה , יציאה מהלובי .
4.6
Christina- 10. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jag tyckte rummen var ok .och spa avdelningen mycket bra. Bad: Spolningen på toaletten.restaurangen.
5
Fabrizio- 10. říj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Da consigliare Bad: Ottimo
5
Mona- 10. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Att det gick lätt att boka behandlingar som massage och manikyr. Bra pool och tillgång till träning och bad och vattengympa med kunnig personal. Kommer att återvända och har redan rekommenderat det till vänner. På kvällen var det mysigt att sitta och dricka te i café med mycket trevliga tjejer som gav tips på saker. Bad: Inget
4.8
Anonymous- 08. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir waren mit alles rundum zufrieden. Die Zimmerausstattung ist sehr gut und bequem. Das Thermalbad in dem Hotel ist ein grosses Vorteil.
4.6
Pavel- 08. říj. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: В принципе не к чему придраться. Твердые 9+. А завтраки - наверное 12+ Bad: Но для очень придирчивых - коим себя не считаю 1 - тв каналы - работали 5штук и все на венгерском 2 - в бассейне в субботу утром поплавать сложно - у бабушек водный фитнес -занимают полбассейна 3- для тех кто без тапочек - придется потратить 3 евро
4.8
Nigel- 06. říj. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel will stay hear again
5
Mona Svensson- 05. říj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Väldigt trevligt hotell med pool och bra restaurang
4.8
Margaret- 05. říj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extremely comfortable and well-run hotel. I have often used this chain although not previously stayed at the Helia. I made use of their superb and very reasonably priced physiotherapy sessions on this business trip as I was unable to keep an appointment at home in the UK. Excellent staff support, great facilities and a very comfortable and reasonably priced hotel. Great favourites of my family! Bad: As someone who was recovering from knee surgery I was disappointed that couldn't make use of static exercise bikes at the weekend as these were up a spiral staircase on the first floor of the gym. There is a disabled lift but not enough staff around on a Sunday in the gym area to operate it (mainly concentrated understandably in the spa/pool area on a Sunday) and as such I wasn't able to use those particular pieces of equipment. Otherwise all was fine!
4.8
Gülay- 05. říj. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kahvaltı gayet zengin ve lezzetli. Nehir manzarası, termal havuz keyifli. Personel güler yüzlü ve yardımsever. Odada unuttuğum bir eşyayı posta ile gönderdiler. Bad: Beş gece kaldık havlular değiştirilmedi.
4.8
Lorena- 04. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dell'albergo niente da dire anzi parlavano anche italiano. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, camera con vista Danubio e terme Favolose!!! Bad: l'unica nota per me non positiva al 100% è la posizione, distante dal centro. A piedi non ci si arriva se non con circa 50/55 minuti di camminata di buon passo.
5
Elena- 02. říj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак не брали Но 2 булочки и кофе - вполне (входили в стоимость) Удобный тренажерный зал и спа зона так же включены. Расположение удобное для походов по Пешту. С карточкой Budapest Card вообще удобно. 75 автобус 2 остановки - и район Ботанического сада с зоопарком, Площадью Героев и Термами и Замком. Затем сели на желтую линию метро и вышли на конечной - чудесной площади у Дуная с популярным кафе и магазинами, И так далее Bad: Халаты меняли только по просьбе а они были мокрые и не сохли после спа...Нет батареи в ванне Плохо все сохло
4.6
Lukas- 01. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotelu blízko do centra a k metru. Vlastní bazény s termální vodou. Okolní prostředí.
5
Andrea- 01. říj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves szemelyzet, gyönyörü szobak,a kilatas elkepesztö,a eeggeli nagyon finom,es hat a wellness reszleg az csodas. Bad: Olyan nem volt.
5
Peica- 30. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was just perfect! Great place,great people, we spent a very pleasant and relaxing time and we'll certainly return!! The Salt Cave and the pool were the best things for relaxation! Bad: I didn't like the green insects that went inside the room through the window, when it was opened so I stoped opening the window..
4.8
Michael- 29. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Piscina spa sauna, café da manhã Bad: Um pouco longe dos pontos turísticos...
5
Ruslan- 28. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All good Bad: All good
5
Elena- 26. zář. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: С удовольствием пользовалась термальными бассейнами с утра и вечером, это прекрасно снимает напряжение -физическое и психическое. Отель расположен на берегу Дуная, на уровне середины острова Маргит. Можно и пешком дойти до достопримечательностей, а можно воспользоваться метро или автобусом\троллейбусом. Удобно купить проездной билет на 72 час и кол-во поездок тогда не лимитировано. Завтраки в отеле достойные, есть и для вегетарианцев меню. Отношение персонала - отзывчивы, приветливы. Вообще, когда у Вас есть возможность пользоваться термальными источниками в отеле, это очень экономит время, которого обычно на все не хватает.
4.6
Anonymous- 24. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All : The buffet, the therms, the staff Bad: The (non) comfort of the bed
4.6
Anonymous- 22. zář. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Basen, termy, siłownia i zajęcia grupowe w cenie pokoju, śniadanie bardzo rozbudowane, ok 10 min pieszo od stacji metra lub przystanek autobusem. Bad: Śniadanie i zaplecze Spa czynne 7.00-22.00 (w przypadku biznesowej podróży przydałoby się i wcześniejsze i dłuższe otwarcie)
5
Liv- 20. zář. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veldig god restaurant med velsmakende mat og god vin. Variert meny. Badeanlegget ble benyttet hver dag, fine garderober og basseng. Supert med solsenger oppe på taket. Fin utsikt mot Donau. Ble ikke forstyrret av trafikk. Kommer svært gjerne tilbake neste år. Bad: Tenker at frokosten kunne vært inkludert i prisen.
5
Sie1116- 20. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ausrecheindes Frühstück, Zusatzbett für ein Kind ohne Anfrage war im Zimmer bereit gestellt. Angenehme Lage in Budapest, relativ ruhig und leise.
4.6
Abdullah- 20. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الاطلالة راىعة
4.8
Carsten- 19. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Worth paying the extra to get the view over Donau Bad: Could hear the elevator going up and down constantly.
4.8
Michel- 17. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lit excellent petit déjeuner royal Bad: un peu de bruit de circulation et travaux
4.8
Helen- 17. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the Spa! Bad: No late food and it is not central so we could not find easily a place to eat around 23h
5
Traveler- 16. zář. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
We enjoyed every minute here. Parking rates for rental car are somewhat excessive.
5
Mercedes- 15. zář. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo genial
4.6
Marius- 15. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: toate facilitatile de spa Bad: zona unde se afla hotelul este in lucru
5
Holzepfel- 14. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein unglaubliche tolles Buffet morgens und abends. Lage war gut. Zimmer und Spa-Angebote mit rießiger Auswahl. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (wie Supermarkt, DM) direkt um die Ecke:-) Bad: Am Empfang war die erste Person, die uns morgens empfangen hat nicht sehr freundlich. Die anderen machten dies jedoch wieder wett.
4.8
Alena- 11. zář. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Уже третий год подряд останавливаюсь в этом отеле, приезжая в августе на Sziget, потому что довольно-таки удобно добираться до территории фестиваля. Также этот отель удобно расположен относительно центра. Хотите, прогуляйтесь пешком по набережной до здания парламента. Хотите, дойдите до метро и отправляйтесь в центр на нём. Но хотя бы один раз я советую прогуляться по набережной, это стоит того. Красивее всего в вечернее время. В номере есть маленький холодильник, который на половину забит едой и напитками из мини-бара, но своя еда там тоже помещалась. Рядом с отелем имеется супермаркет (прямо через дорогу). Bad: Если соберётесь пить чай из посуды в номере, лучше помойте её самостоятельно с мылом ещё раз. На своей я нашла следы от губной помады.
5
Maria Hørring Løvkvist- 11. zář. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Very nice place � helpful personal Fantastic breakfast � Would love to stay here but have to go home tomorrow ���
4.6
Angela- 11. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel davvero eccezionale come rapporto qualitá-prezzo, molto comodo ma economico allo stesso tempo. Camera spaziosa, comoda e silenziosa. Staff gentile, ottima colazione e molto varia (bio,vegan ecc., attenti a tutte le esigenze!), e se uno non volesse scegliere la colazione a buffet offrono gratuitamente un cappuccino o caffé o tè più due brioches. Spa stupenda, 4 piscine ampie e con varie temperature di cui una anche idromasaggio da 36gradi. Una sauna e un bagno turco e tantissimi tipi di massaggi. Posizione leggermente decentrata ma ottimamente collegata con i mezzi di trasporto, metro a 900metri dall'hotel e filobus da sotto l'hotel alla fermata metro. Di fronte l'hotel c'é un supermarket e un negozio tipo profumeria "Rossman" davvero molto comodi! Bad: Il bagno era un po' troppo piccolo rispetto la stanza. Tutto il resto bene!
4.8
Thomas- 09. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Schöne Laufstrecke auf der Insel gegenüber (Empfehlung des Receptionisten!). Bad: Das Abendbuffett war nicht überragend, aber in Ordung.
4.6
Dariusz- 08. zář. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nieodpłatnie dostępna dla gości część SPA z basenami termalnymi jest niewątpliwie atutem tego obiektu. Śniadania są urozmaicone.
4.8
Marjoleine- 06. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfastbuffet with large selection of fruit, vegetables and hot dishes. Nice swimming pool with hot mineral baths. well maintained. Nice roofterrace with more than enough beds Bad: nothing
5
Micheline- 06. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout est superbe. Les piscines, les soins, le confort, la gentillesse du personnel.
5
Mohammed- 06. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: النضافه Bad: حمامات السباحه منع الاطفال بدون مرافق السباحه واسعار المأكولا والمشروبات اللي بثلاجه مبالغ فيها
5
Anita Tank- 04. zář. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
I absolutely loved my stay at this hotel. � The staff were very welcoming, helpful, very nice, funny and I'm sure I'll be there again very soon. Thank you for everyone at the hotel. :) I also have to add when attending the restaurant for the evening meal it was wonderful with a guy playing the piano absolutely amazing. Thank you x
4.6
Alper- 03. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect with family. Breakfast very good. Close city center but you need to use subway. Subway station 5 minutes by walking. (Safe area) Bad: Swimming pool especially in the morning for old people. When you try with your kids (7 and 4 years old) they are complaining too much. (We got warning from pool staff)
5
Stefano- 02. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.8
Jean-marie- 02. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le calme. La situation proche des transports en communs. Les thermes et spa impeccable, fort agréables.
4.8
Valentin- 01. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: absolutely every detail spot on.
4.8
Estelle- 01. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le centre de thalassothérapie, le buffet du petit déjeuner, le restaurant, les espaces, les croissants et café gratuit le matin...
4.8
Ryszard- 01. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: fanstastic location ,spa&swimming pool area , comfortable room , river view , close distance to metro and center of Budapest Bad: nothing
5
Traveler- 31. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hyggelig "jentetur" med shopping og massasje/avslappende bad. Vi ble vel mottatt av alle ansatte. Kan spesielt anbefale et glass limonade eller en kopp te i hotellets bar, hvor betjeningen alltid er smilende og hyggelige. Et lite minus til resepsjonen for å ikke ringe opp Shuttelbussen når den skulle bestilles. De slo nummeret og ga meg telefonen med beskjed om å ringe selv. Dette er det første gang jeg har opplevd på alle de hotellene jeg til nå har bodd, frustrerende når det i den andre enden gis en lang beskjed på ungarsk. Men solen skinte, og byen viste seg fra sin beste side så det ble et flott opphold.
5
Traveler- 30. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
スタッフの対応がよい。事前のメールリクエストで深夜到着時のタクシー手配など任せて安心。地下鉄駅も徒歩5分程度の最寄りで観光拠点としてもよい。
5
Nadiia- 28. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked everything. Great staff. Great and comfortable rooms. Great location. Super breakfast. Even for vegetarians, vegans and raw foodists I saw first time in hotel such a great choice. It's super. Thermal water in swimming pool. I liked it very much. Thank you. I'll come again
4.8
Janet- 28. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convenient location ten minutes from the underground and right by the river. Bad: Nothing
4.6
Carlos- 27. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice pool/gym area. Bicycle parking space.
5
Traveler- 25. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour, l'hôtel très bien situé avec des services de qualité. Chambres confortables et spacieuses.
4.8
Alla- 24. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательный вид с балкона. Очень удобно и комфортно наличие термальных бассейнов. У нас был большой двухкомнатный номер с сауной. Bad: Очень темно вечером у отеля. Слабый интернет.
4.8
Sara- 23. srp. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: superlative breakfast with everything you want inside. Beautiful thermal area with 3 swimming pool with 3 different degrees. nice room with nice view. Bad: maybe new forniture.
4.8
Anders- 22. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kom med bil på natten obokade. Nattpersonalen fixade ett rum till oss. Mycket bra service!
5
Jorma- 22. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kylvyistä, aamiaisesta ja sijainnista
4.8
Orly- 22. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר טעימה. כל יום אותו דבר,אבל יש מבחר מאוד גדול מהכל.שעות פתיחה של ספא מ7 עד 22 .נוח להתפנק במים התרמיים החמים לאחר יום של טיולים. תחנת אוטובוס מול בית מלון.מטרו נמצא במרחק הליכה או נסיעה של תחנה אחת באוטובוס חשמלי 75 . מעבר לכביש נמצא סופר וסופרפארם. מחירים בסופר כמו בטסקו , לכן אין צורך לנסוע רחוק ולחפש משהו זול יותר . Bad: אין הרבה מה לעשות לילדים קטנים. בריכה מיועדת לכולם, אבל מצפים לשקט .לכן לשהות בבריכה עם ילדים קטנים קצת לא נעים.אין מתקנים לילדים.
4.8
Anonymous- 21. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa and fitness room are clean and great. Bad: There is no ATM in the hotel.
4.8
Eneth- 21. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon szép kilátás. Csendes szobát kértünk és azt is kaptunk.
4.8
Ján- 21. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vynikajúca poloha, veľká ponuka jedál v rámci raňajok, priestranné chodby a izby. Bad: Nepáčilo sa mi, že raňajky neboli v cene. Ponúkali zadarmo kávu s croisantami. Za raňajky sa prilácala dosť vysoká cena. Parkovanie v areáli by tiež mohlo byť lacnejšie.
4.6
Becky- 20. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: large room with a beautiful view, good facilities, good location, staff were so helpful couldn't rate much better! would definitely stay again! Bad: door handles to the room could have been stronger but still felt safe, slightly dated decor but still a lovely room restraunt menu wasn't good at all, little option for food and only 1 veggie option so had to go out for food
5
Ulf- 20. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Spa-avdelningen, läget och personalen Ett bra spa-hotell med bra behandlingar och trevlig personal. Ligger nära både buss, tunnelbana och spårvagn så lätt att ta sig precis var man vill.
5
Gustav- 20. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Fint hotell som det är lätt att ta sig till både shopping, sevärdheter och Budapests nattliv.
4.8
Viktoriya- 18. srp. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хороший отель. Отличное расположение в тихом районе, шаговая доступность к симпатичным кафе, рядом Дунай и прогулочная зона. Прекрасный спа
4.6
Paola- 18. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Albergo in posizione non centralissima, ma ben servito dai mezzi pubblici. Unico inconveniente:i rari ristoranti nei paraggi erano chiusi il sabato e la domenica sera. Ad ogni modo è disponibile il ristorante dell'albergo. Abbiamo trovato molto belle le piscine,la hall, la zona verde all'esterno, la camera, spaziosa e silenziosa. La colazione, buona e abbondante, viene servita in una grande sala il cui servizio è molto efficiente.Tra gli addetti alla reception ci è capitato di chiedere informazioni ad un giovane ragazzo che parlava un italiano fluente. In generale ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.
4.6
miepure- 16. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were looking for a hotel while attending the Sziget Festival. We chose Danubius because it was really close to the metro station (10 min walk) that could be used to go to major transportation hubs (Nyugati railway station, Nepliget) and also downtown. It was also just a 30 min walk alongside the Danube to the H5 suburban train station that took us to the festival. The room had a great view of the Danube. We enjoyed the free coffee and the croissants in the mornings. Wi-Fi was stable and speedy. The spa facilities were well equipped and very clean. 24h reception, so it was no problem if we'd arrive at 10PM or 4AM. Bad: The staff was vey eager to help, but the English skills were not excellent.
4.8
Laurent- 14. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le restaurant avec buffet varié et accompagnement au piano. L'espace bain et le sauna. Le personnel. Bad: Oreillers un peu trop haut.
4.6
Nuo- 14. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 交通不是特别方便,房间和酒店设施都很不错
4.6
Morgan- 12. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veldig bra.
4.6
Monina- 10. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La cosa buono è possiamo ancora rilassarsi in piscina dopo una lungo giornata di visita della città.Tutto il personale è molto accomodante.lontano del aeroporto è nel centro però facilmente da raggiungere.supermercato, ristoranti davanti Bad: Il personale è accomodante ma non sorridere o salutare il clienti tranne per il giovanne portiere è quello che chiama il taxi con capelli lunghi
5
Aleksei- 10. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
"..............................."........................................................
4.6
Hendrik- 10. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: amplasare, mic dejun, cina copioasa pe acorduri de muzica (de calitate), apa de la piscine, vederea spre Dunare Bad: mi-a placut tot...a fost excelent
4.6
Juan- 09. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La vista al Danubio Bad: Los sandwichs

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5800
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5823
Faxem: +36 1 889 5801

Adresa: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5823

Adresa:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X