toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 3310 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
ADOLFO- 06. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
ottima posizione rispetto al centro, ottima vista sul danubio, ottima la spa e la piscina. nel complesso un ottimo rapporto prezzo/prestazioni
4.8
Angela- 05. lis. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fast WIFI Very comfortable bed Very clean room Polite stuff
5
Leif Löf- 04. lis. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fint Spa-hotell med flera pooler, bastu och möjligheter till olika behandlingar. Utmärkt frukostbuffé. Vacker utsikt men en bit från Budapest Citykärna.
4.6
Anneli- 04. lis. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyrde svit till mycket bra pris med fin utsikt över Donau. Bastu i badrummet vilket var en lyx. Mycket rent trots heltäckningsmatta. Glada städerskor och resturang anställda. Gångavstånd till tunnelbanan. Även elbussar fanns vid hotellet in till centrum.
4.8
Anonymous- 04. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krasny vyhled, super welness, prijemny personal mluvici anglicky Bad: Pokoj nebyl moc velky
3.95
Gabriela- 31. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa facilities are very good - although the hotel was fully booked, there were only a few persons there. Bad: A bit far from the city centre
3.95
Iovanesc- 31. říj. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, very quite, excelent breakfast, clean and comfortable. Bad: Low wifi signal.
4.6
Olga- 24. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Термальный бассейн в отеле. Не навязчивый персонал.Чисто,тихо. Bad: До центра пешком далеко очень.
4.4
Andrew- 23. říj. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Swimming pools and location
4.15
Philippe- 23. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it's a quiet place Bad: the outside car park.
4.15
Olga- 23. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все замечательно, спа с термальными бассейнами, завтраки,живая музыка по вечерам, хочется вернуться еще Bad: Такого нет
4.6
Frédéric- 22. říj. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Super piscine couverte très agréable à disposition avec spa et 2 bassins chauds avec eau entre 32 et 38°C, idéal pour se relaxer le soir après une bonne visite
4.6
Erzsebet- 22. říj. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ich habe ein Hotel gesucht mit Wellness- Möglichkeiten. Dieses Hotel war eine sehr gute Wahl. Ich war ein bisschen unentschieden bezülich Massagen und verschidenen Behandlungen, aber das sehr kompetente Personal hat mich sehr gut beraten.
4.6
Yuru- 21. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Будапешт, экскурсии за пределы города, источники,купальни
4.8
Ugo- 21. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottime le piscine Bad: Bagno della camera un po piccolo
4.4
Anonymous- 20. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velika izbira pri zajtrku, super lokacija.
4.8
Irina- 20. říj. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Комфортабельный номер, дружелюбный персонал , удобное расположение отеля рядом с метро, магазинами и рынком, полным местных деликатесов, и конечно же SPA! Все очень понравилось, обязательно приедем снова!
4.4
Marco- 19. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, comfortable and great Wifi. Bad: The bathroom eventually should be modernized but it was clean and functional.
4
Ikeda Y.- 17. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
内装が新しくなっていて綺麗、快適で部屋も広かった。スパがあるためバスローブがあって嬉しかった。冷蔵庫・ティーセットは有り難い。 中心地から少し離れているけれど、静かで快適に過ごせました。 ホテルの目の前にスーパーがあり、便利。 建物の築年数が経っているように見えましたが、内装が新しくなっていて匂いなどもなく快適。 部屋が広くてバスタブ・冷蔵庫・ティーセット、とバスローブが嬉しかったです。 また泊まりたいホテルでした。
4.8
Marek- 17. říj. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Komfort lokalizacja obsługa stosunek ceny do jakości bardzo dobry a sauna w pokoju mnie zaskoczyła Bad: Nie mam żadnych zastrzeżeń
4.15
Zoltán- 16. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet figyelmes,udvarias. Bad: sokba kerül a parkolás.
4.4
Constantin- 15. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: No smoking Very clean Good organization Bad: This stay I cannot say that there was something not OK
4.8
Jaeho- 15. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 생각보다 시내보다 멀지 않은 곳에 있어서 좋았구요. 저희는 일정 마지막에 부다페스트를 갔는데 세체니 온천과 가깝고 침대와 방도 편안해서 좋았습니다. Bad: 화장실이 조금만 더 컸으면 좋겠어요. 그외에는 특별히 개선할 것은 없어 보입니다.
4.15
Anonymous- 15. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes, tiszta, csendes. Bad: A szoba árában automatikusan benne van a wellness használat.
4.4
Vladimír- 15. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ochotný a vstřícný personál, pěkné pokoje, velmi dobré snídaně, všude čisto. Hotel dobře dostupný hromadnou dopravou, nádherný výhled na ostrov a Dunaj. Wellness provoz OK Bad: Hluk z diskoték na lodi na Dunaji
5
Борис- 15. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Мы с женой и друзьями отдыхали с30 сентября по 7 октября...Понравилось почти все.Отношение добродушное,персонал вежливый и участливый.Хотелось бы сменить халат,хотя бы через день.А так 8 дней в одном,не очень удобно.Хотя если попросить думаю неоткажут.
4.8
Evgeniya- 15. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось наличие бассейна, термальных ванн и саун, на удивление они не были переполнены и можно было спокойно поплавать даже вечером. Неплохое расположение отеля - до центра можно добраться на автобусе или метро за 15-20 минут. Также удобно, что рядом располагается супермаркет. Bad: В последние дни пребывания в отеле очень плохо ловил wi-fi
4.6
Hilde- 13. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rent og fint hotell og veldig god service. Fikk ikke testet SPA-fasilitetene, men de så veldig innbydende ut.. Beliggenhet litt utenfor sentrum, men grei adkomst til alle deler av byen med buss eller metro (like ved hotellet). Bad: At jeg ikke rakk å prøve ut SPA-fasilitetene..!
4.15
Marina- 13. říj. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилась все
4
TL- 13. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
I think while the hotel looks a bit outdated and in not so inspiring suburban neighborhood, it actually is a good choice. The spa and gym facilities are awesome compared to normal hotels, and the location is actually pretty nice
5
Trond- 13. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i utkanten av sentrum, med nydelig utsikt over Donau. Hotellet har en stor spa-avdeling med trimrom og 4 basseng.De serverer god frokost og vi hadde faktisk det beste måltidet under turen på hotellet.
4
Tonio- 13. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Pulito, confortevole e situato vicino all'isola Margherita che è uno delle mete più caratteristiche di Budapest. Il centro benessere è ben attrezzato.
5
mariann rygh- 13. říj. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nå har vi hatt to opphold på dette hotellet,har vært på flere hoteller i Budapest,men dette er nok vårt favoritt hotell! Fantastisk spaavdeling,og flott betjening!
5
sinagirl0207- 13. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
位置雖不在核心區,但metro下車可步行10分鐘或轉乘電車也很方便,酒店設施完善,職員耐心解答有禮,附近更有大型超市,100%推薦入住!!
4.6
Kristina- 12. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked it all!
4.8
Brigitta- 10. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wellnessbereich
3.95
Walter- 10. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pool complex was wonderful Food was great but limited choice View over river at a premium was important Bad: Distance from centrum Limited food choice in the immediate area
4.6
Anthony- 10. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa,room,value, parking
5
Rozalina- 09. říj. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום,תחבורה ,יחס,שרות
5
Viktoria- 09. říj. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: вид из номера
5
Борис- 09. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Мы с женой и друзьями отдыхали с30 сентября по 7 октября...Понравилось почти все.Отношение добродушное,персонал вежливый и участливый.Хотелось бы сменить халат,хотя бы через день.А так 8 дней в одном,не очень удобно.Хотя если попросить думаю неоткажут.Если сравнивать с отдыхом вЧехии и Греции,то этот отпуск очень удачный.Спасибо за отличное обслуживание.Совет тем кто не знает ни английского,ни венгерского.Скачайте на андроид или планшет гугль переводчик,он конечно коряво пепеводит,но довольно понятно и доступно для понимания.Вай фай бесплатный.Пакет брать не обязательно поесть вкусно можно в любом ресторанчике.Спа с 7-00,спортзал суппер,пробежка вдоль реки Дунай или пешие прогулки.Кто не любит ходить берите общий проездной на срок пребывания в стране,на все виды трпнспорта единый.Отдыхайте в Данубияс Хелия,не пожалеете.
4.8
Lorena- 07. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff
4.4
Bojan- 07. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean room, great pools and sauna, nice location Bad: Noisy room
4.4
Anna- 07. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Красивый интерьер общественных зон. Отличная демонстрация блюд в столовой и большое разнообразие блюд. Великолепный СПА. Пошли на встречу и оформили поздний выезд.
5
Fabrizio- 06. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: me h a gustato todo volverre......
5
Franz- 06. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Meine Frau und ich mit unserem Hund Lucy haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Wir können das Danubius Health Spa Resort Helia wirklich weiterempfehlen
5
Franz- 06. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Vor allem unser Hund Lucy war der Liebling von allen. Wir haben die Zeit im Danubius Health Spa Resort Helia sehr genossen und wollen auf alle Fälle wiederkommen.
4.6
Paul- 03. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room standards. Excellent and hellpfull staff.. River view. Excellent Spa. Bad: ?????????
4.15
Joseph- 02. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa termal waters, lovely. Breakfast good,but will improve if varied occasionally.Transport from hotel to city, very convenient,and starts from steps away from hotel. Special thanks to Concierge Kinga. Bad: Some ares near hotel, but you get used to that quick and it is no problem anymore.
3.95
Fabio- 02. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stanze confortevoli e pulite, staff gentile e disponibile. Bad: Posizione un po' decentrata.
4
Traveler- 02. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Palvelu, kylpyosasto(tosin ei mikään teveysvesikylpylä), sauna, näköala joelle, aamiaisen monipuolisuus, huoneiden siisteys. Hinta/laatu. Bad: Kahvi aamiaisella
4.8
Daria- 01. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель находится не в самом центре (4 остановки на метро), но до Парламента можно неспешно дойти за полчаса по красивой и зеленой набережной Дуная. Рядом с отелем останавливаются автобус 15 и троллейбус 75, которые идут до центра минут за 5-7
4
Traveler- 30. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Bad: Frukosten var tråkig , kunde vara mycket trevligare. Location Tip: Promenera längs med Donau . Trevligt hotell. Fin spa avdelning med möjlighet till olika behandlingar. Lätt att ta sig till centrum.
5
Viktor Krajcsi- 30. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
5
4.8
Ruth- 28. zář. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable bedroom;several pools with different temperatures; quiet atmosphere; our tarrif did not cover breakfast buffet but we found the coffee and croissant adequate for out needs. Bad: Nothing to dislike.
5
Francis Buakai Curley- 28. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
My stay was very rewarding, the matter of fact, this was my first time in Budapest. The good condition of the hotel and the good atmosphere added good spirit to the training that I underwent. I wish I could have the opportunity to visit again in the near future.
4.8
Silvia- 26. zář. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dog friendly ma la tariffa già alta (€20 a notte) è lievitata a €25 senza giustificazione.
4.15
Anonymous- 26. zář. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotelu Soukromí Ochotný personál
4.8
Nigar- 25. zář. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: One of the best hotels I've ever stayed. Very clean room. Beautiful view from our room to Margaret Island.Excellent wi fi. Very helpful and excellent staff. The thermal pools was amazing. Cofee and croissants in the moening was very tasty. Bad: None
5
Francis Buakai Curley- 22. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
My stay was very rewarding, the matter of fact, this was my first time in Budapest. The good condition of the hotel and the good atmosphere added good spirit to the training that I underwent. I wish I could have the opportunity to visit again in the near future.
5
A traveler- 21. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was fantastic! I will recommend it to every one.
5
Traveler- 20. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Pleasant stay - Budapest makes an excellent city break
4
A traveler- 18. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra service och utmärkta konferensfaciliteter.
4.35
Nobuko I.- 17. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
周りが静かな住宅街だが目の前に大きなスーパーがあって便利。バスのアクセスが良く待ちに出るのも便利。部屋やスパもシンプルで快適、スタッフも感じがいい。
3.75
Elena- 17. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположение Чистота в номерах Хороший спа центр
4.15
Bogdan- 16. zář. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Near Center - easy access Cleanliness Great view - room on Danube side Smiling staff Safe parking
5
Timo- 16. zář. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Siisti hotelli, ilmastointi hyvä, henkilökunta ystävällistä, palvelu toimivaa. Bad: Aamupalan hinta korkea (tosin laadukas)
4.4
Fikri- 15. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles was goed. Bad: eigenlijk niks perfecte hotel.
5
Lenie- 14. zář. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: prima ligging alle bezienswaardigheden zijn lopend te doen maar wil je openbaar vervoer dat kan ook. Kamers netjes bedden prima ontbijt ook goed diner is ook in het hotel prima. Spa fijn badjassen op de kamer. Vriendelijk personeel zowel aan de receptie als in het restaurant
4.35
Rebecca G.- 13. zář. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Faciliteter, standard, rum Trevliga faciliteter och bra hotell, prisvärt!
5
WannaDriveTheZamboni- 13. zář. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Orbitz
We loved it!!!! It's right across the street from a grocery store, around the corner from a way-cool bakery, about a half mile from an Aldi with an in-store bakery and interesting wine department. The Hungarian beers we found there were great.
4.8
Aleksandr- 12. zář. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Были на выходных в августе. Отличный отель, чистый номер, отличный персонал, большой выбор качественных SPA процедур, хороший бассейн и тренажерный зал.
4.15
Anonymous- 12. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: petit déjeuner très insuffisant
5
Jörg- 11. zář. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket prisvärt hotell! Bra läge med utsikt över Donau och Margareta-ön. Gångavstånd till centrum alt. nära till tunnelbana. Bad: Inget negativt!
4.15
Anonymous- 11. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: спа процедуры, тренажерный зал, недалеко от метро Bad: уборка номеров очень поверхностная
4.15
Anonymous- 10. zář. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice wellness area also gardens facing the Danube. Trolley bus 75 takes you directly to Heroes Square / City Park. Bad: the chambermaid knocking on the door every morning - had to put 'do not Disturb' sign up! Maybe best put it up evening before but one doesn't think...
4.4
Irina- 07. zář. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: clean and comfortable. Bad: a bit far from the city centre (but then again, Budapest is huge).
5
Valerii- 06. zář. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Все.Очень хороший отель. Были уже второй раз, теперь привезли сюда своих друзей.Персонал дружелюбный и приветливый. Все вопросы решались мгновенно. Прекрасный СПА-центр и термальные бассейны.На завтраке всего в избытке и все очень вкусно. Номера уютные и комфортабельные. Приедем сюда еще не раз.
4
Traveler- 05. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
angenehm, ruhig, tolles Frühstücksbuffet, Schwimmbad, Sauna kurzer Weg zum Fluß und von dort zur Innenstadt, Margareteninsel
4.4
Simon- 03. zář. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great central location, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, Wi-Fi.
4.4
Majed- 03. zář. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: المسابح للشباب الشرفة المطله على النهر خدمات السبا الجيده Bad: الحمام جدا صغير والغرفة ايضا
4.15
Chris2k53- 02. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, good breakfast, location. Good spa, flexible management
4.4
João- 02. zář. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The cofee with croissants. The pools. The Gym. The size of the bed. Bad: There was always some plates of food in the corridor, maybe a problem of other guests.
4.8
Francesco- 02. zář. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La mia esperienza è stata senza dubbi eccellente! Posto pulito, moderno, confortevole, ben posizionato con vista Danubio e poi la SPA veramente ben fatta con tanti servizi tutti all inclusive! Sicuramente riprenoteró qui anche la prossima volta!
5
Tatiana- 02. zář. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location.Clean.Comfortable.Helpful staff.Super spa area with thermal pools, swimming pool, jacuzzi and sauna.Everything was perfect!thanks a lot!!!
3.95
Rainer- 01. zář. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gute Lage. Gute Anbindung an Bus und Metro in die Innenstadt, die auch fußgängig erreichbar ist, ca. 30 Minuten
4.4
Nazim- 30. srp. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Good value for money.
4.4
Marta- 30. srp. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mi è piaciuto, che in un posto così bello, c'è di tutto insieme. E' il massimo del comfort!!!!!
4
A traveler- 30. srp. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good hotel in a good location. Off the beaten track but only 3 mins taxi ride into the centre and a 15 min walk. Lots of shops nearby and away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre. We were here for the F1 grand prix and enjoyed the ambiance over a week long stay.
3.95
Zoya- 29. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вид на Дунай из номера. Хороший спа-центр и тренажерный зал.
4.6
Dániel- 29. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nyitott és toleráns személyzet. Esküvő utáni másnaposságtól szenvedve rendkívül kíméletesen tettek ki a szállodából. Ráadásul előzetes egyeztetés szerint checkoutot követően még használhattuk volna a wellness részleget.
4.15
Anonymous- 29. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elhelyezkedés,
4
Traveler- 28. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Wat wel een beetje vreemd was is dat wij op onze hardcopy reservering hadden staan 'free parking'. Toen we arriveerden hebben we hier nog specifiek naar gevraagd, jazeker u heeft free parking. En toen gingen we weg en konden we 30 euro afrekenen.
3.55
Monica- 27. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Personale moto gentile e disponibile, confortevole, pulito, buon rapporto qualità prezzo, silenzioso e stanze ampie. Supermercato nelle immediatevicinanze
5
Nelu- 27. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelent Totul a fost cu mult peste așteptări Personăluci foarte amabil Masaj extraordinar
4.6
Anonymous- 27. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kilátás a Dunára.
4.15
Gabriela- 25. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The wellness area is great, some of the best pools I've seen in a hotel. The bed is comfortable and the breakfast was nice. Bad: Wi-Fi was rather weak in the room,
4.8
Agnes- 25. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good and easy to manage wifi, nice clean relaxing spa very friendly staff beautifull location by the Danube
4.6
Janos- 25. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast, staff Bad: there was nothing I did not like on this occasion
4.6
Salvatore- 25. srp. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Un po' distante dal centro però 300 mt c'è il metro'

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5800
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5823
Faxem: +36 1 889 5801

Adresa: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5823

Adresa:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X