toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
5
Traveler- 20. Apr. 2019

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 3071 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Eva- 21. Apr. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi ble kjørt til Hotell Gellert m. frokost.Vi var fornøyd med det. Fin beliggenhet.Et minus var en radiator som ikke kunne skrus av, for varmt på rommet, ikke aircond. Små maur på teppet foran verandadør. Frokosten var kjempebra.Bytte av sengeklær og håndklær hver dag. Alt i alt et veldig spesielt hotell.Flott utsikt over Donau mer Libertybroen, og masse lys om kvelden.
5
Arild Henry- 21. Apr. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet var meget bra. Vi var 12 venner som koste oss.
5
Patrick- 20. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: läget, de nyrenoverade rummen Location Tip: närhet till kommnikationer, museer och restauranger ett fint renovrat, centralt beläget hotell, men med vissa störningar från trafiken utanför
5
Alexander- 20. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все!
4.8
Petr- 19. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Здание отеля передает атмосферу "Прекрасной эпохи". Отличный сервис.
5
Lynn- 16. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The hotel was walking distance to many restaurants, sightseeing attractions and shopping. Clean, big rooms. Friendly staff. Modern bathroom. Bad: The air conditioning, even though on high, was not working properly. Room was hot. Location Tip: The Danube was a 5 minute walk in one direction while passing the new shopping boulevard-Vaci Utca.The Jewish ghetto was 5 blocks in the other. We checked in at 9 AM and a room was ready for us. Receptionist(a gentleman) was very helpful in changing currency for us as well as giving us directions to restaurants and sightseeing. Bellhop was also pleasant and helpful. The room was bigger than expected for the price I paid and bathroom was even bigger and very modern. Shower had very powerful stream. For picking a hotel through Expedia, it was walking distance to restaurants, main sightseeing attractions and shopping. Also near bus and metro lines. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to family and friends.
5
Marianne- 16. Apr. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Flott hotell. Ligger sentralt, kort vei til gågata og Donau. Kan anbefales.
5
Katie- 15. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, location, location! Beautifully decorated! Friendly staff! Great buffet breakfast! Location Tip: Astoria metro station is right outside front door; within easy walking distance to the Danube River as well the main cathedral and synagogue. This is one of the most beautiful hotels I have ever stayed in! The location is perfect as a metro stop is right outside the main entrance and it is close enough to walk to all the major sites in Budapest. The hotel lobby and dining room as lovely. Our room was upgraded and was so spacious and comfortable, with plenty of chairs and tables, a large full bathroom and even a half bath. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, providing great recommendations for dinner. There were a few times when we misunderstood one another due to the language barrier, but in the end, we figured it out! I felt it was a good value for the price paid. The buffet breakfast was excellent, although it was slightly crowded at times. The staff also assisted us in arranging an early morning taxi for our departure day and provided us each with a bagged breakfast full of goodies. The staff also helped us book a Danube River dinner cruise.
4.8
William- 14. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly, helpful service. Amazing quality food at very reasonable prices. Will definitely stay again.
4.8
Amnon- 11. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מקום עם אווירה של שנות השלושים. מקום מרכזי בסמיכות לרוב האתרים קרוב לתחנת רכבת התחתית חדרים מרווחים מאד נקיים . יש לציין שזה המלון הראשון שאני רואה עם כל כך הרבה שקעי חשמל ,חשוב מאד עם ריבוי מכשירים אלקטרוניים. מסעדה ובית הקפה ברמה גבוהה פינות נוחות ומפנקות, מחירים סבירים לתייר הישראלי . ארוחת הבוקר עשירה מאד ומגוונת . בקיצור נהננו וקיבלנו תמורה הוגנת ומושלמת לבחירתנו במלון זה . Bad: חסרה ערכת הכנת קפה שהושלמה במהירות לבקשתי . אבל איינה חלק מזיווד החדר .
5
Marcello- 11. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo il servizio e la colazione. Comodità eccelsa.
5
PierreAlain- 09. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Accueil et hotel très sympas.
4.6
Christian- 08. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localisation pratique pour les transports en communs et en centre ville Grande chambre Calme pour une chambre sur la rue arrière Un concierge francophone qui nous a bien guidé vers les bains Bad: Bruit venant de la chambre voisine qui heureusement n'a été occupée que pendant la dernière nuit de notre séjour
4.6
Gordana- 08. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good location and very kind and helpfull stuff .
4.8
Marian- 07. Apr. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De ligging is heel centraal, het personeel is heel erg vriendelijk en hulpvaardig. Ontbijt is veelzijdig, en je kan ook prima dineren. De entree, de ontbijtzaal en het restaurant geven je het idee dat je in een romantische film belandt bent. Bad: Het is moeilijk om iets negatiefs te verzinnen. Maar op onze kamer waren de stopcontacten op onhandige plekken om mobiele apparaten op te laden (je moest ze op de grond laten liggen).
5
Becky- 07. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything! The staff was extremely helpful, and the location cannot be beat. Location Tip: Hotel Astoria is within walking distance of the city square, the open market, and the Danube River. If you don't want to walk, you can take the metro My daughter and I stayed here for five nights and could not ask for a better hotel. The location is perfect - within walking distance of the city square and a metro stop is right out the front door. If you take the Big Bus hop on hop off tour, one of the stops is right across the street from the hotel.
5
Verified Hotel Guest- 04. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Priceline
Good: The staff were excellent and super nice and helpful. Stately vibe to the hotel. Bad: A little noisy from the street but nothing horrific.
5
Pauli- 04. Apr. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tuskin hotelli voisi enää paremmalla paikalla olla. Metroasemalle heti ulkoovelta. Henkilökunta ystävällistä auttavaista.
5
Christina- 04. Apr. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Rigtig godt til prisen. Desværre var komforten ikke helt i top, da man ikke kunne skrue ned for varmen. Heller ikke efter henvendelse i receptionen. Tæt på shopping og mange seværdigheder.
5
kerry- 03. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Wotif
Cons: More English speaking channels on the television. Maybe even new tvs. Location: Right on a Main Street. Metro, bus stops right at your door. Ten minute walk to the river. This hotel is one of the oldest in Budapest and has lots of character. Beautiful wood used extensively, lovely chandeliers, and nice furnishings. If you want a modern style hotel this is not for you. It's well situated in a central spot and adjacent to a hop on hop bus stop which was handy. Supermarkets are close by for your convenience. Buffet breakfast was excellent, great range if food for all tastes . We had dinner in their lovely dining room and food not expensive and well cooked and presented. All the reception staff (males) we encountered were very friendly and efficient and best of all helpful. Can highly recommend this hotel especially at the rate we found on Wotif.
5
Sheng-Lin C.- 02. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: 位於MRT站出口,乾淨、房間寬闊,價位合理,餐點物美價廉 Excellent
5
karen- 30. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: really nice location Bad: nothing Location Tip: everything on your doorstep very cheap to eat and drink excellent location hop and hop off bus fantastic , zoo brilliant well worth a visit will def be returning
5
Sveta- 29. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent value for money. The hotel is in a great location in the center and close to everything. The staff is very friendly. Good breakfast. Luxury and beautiful design. Highly recommended.
5
Marinus- 25. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff
5
Anonymous- 24. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות מנומס, אדיב ועוזר בכל נושא אפשרי עיצוב אלגנטי של המלון שקט הנחות לאטרקציות מטעם המלון מיקום מצויין המאפשר גישה לרוב האטרקציות בעיר גם ללא שימוש בתחבורה ציבורית ארוחת בוקר יותר ממספקת, מגישים כמעט כל דבר שאפשר לאכול בבוקר Bad: אין אפשרות להכין תה או קפה חבילת הערוצים בטלוויזיה דלה למדי
4.5
晓宜Chris- 19. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Ctrip
床垫很好,这次入住的整体感受非常的好,还是值得推荐的。
4.6
Zerrin- 18. Mär. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ulaşım olanaklarını
4.5
Lidi- 16. Mär. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Zoover
Dit hotel is super gelegen, schoon, mooi, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Zeer goed ontbijt en fraaie kamer met best bed.
4.5
青豆_68- 12. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Ctrip
附近观光比较方便,烟草街犹太教堂就在附近,价格实惠,枕头很好,地理位置较好,强烈推荐给大家!
4.65
Tiina L.- 09. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Teenindus väga hea, igakülgne abi olemas, toitlustus tasemel, tuba mugav. Interjör kaunis. Asukoht hea, veidi häiris pidev liiklusmüra.
4.8
慕灵Hugo- 08. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Ctrip
离烟草街犹太教堂不怎么远,心里很舒服。
5
Linda- 02. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Locatie Bad: Vers fruit bij het ontbijt en verse koffie, ipv oploskoffie Location Tip: In het centrum, alles op loopafstand te vinden Top locatie in het centrum, erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Mooi uitgebreid ontbijt. Verwarming was stuk, maar dit was binnen een dag opgelost.
4.6
Jemma- 02. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel and great central location. Room was spotless and very comfortable.
5
Sointu- 24. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Toista kertaa hotellissa, ja aivan yhtä hyvä vaikutelma jäi. Todella hyvällä paikalla, ruoka oli hyvää niin aamulla kuin illallakin. Henkilökunta hyväntuulista ja ystävällistä. Huone oli hieman liian lämmin.
5
Guido- 24. Feb. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tutto anche le cameriere Bad: niente
4.6
Mladen- 22. Feb. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Osoblje je odlično. Kad smo stigli u hotel gospodin sa recepcije je zazvao čovjeka da nas odvede do parkinga, stvarno super od njih. Parking je u zgradi iza hotela. Imali smo rezervaciju za standard sobu ali on nam je dao sobu de lux sa velikim bračnim krevetom. Bad: Čini mi se da je blizu hotela nekakva bolnica ili ambulanta pa su često prolazila kola hitne pomoći, ali ništa tako strašno. Opet bi u Budimpešti uzeo ovaj hotel.
5
Zan Korto- 14. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
I had a great time at this hotel. Clean rooms and comfort bed's. Trafic noise is not a problem.
5
Jeanna Murby- 12. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Fantastic hotel. Centrally located food excellent.
5
marco- 10. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Un diffetto che ho riscontrato é che il facchino dell hotel sia in entrata che in uscita ha chiesto la mancia ,la mancia deve essere un gesto spontaneo da parte del cliente e non deve essere chiesto.
5
A Traveler- 09. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Venere
hôtel ancien qui ne conviendrait pas à une clientèle jeune mais agréable tout de même
4.6
Richard- 08. Feb. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location, classic style and ambience. Stayed here 3 times on our visits to Budapest. Bad: Unfortunately the breakfast on offer was not as tasty as one would hope for. A slight drop in catering standards over the years
4.8
Giorgio- 04. Feb. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All right!
4.6
Stephen- 25. Jan. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly, extremely helpful front desk staff. Variety of foods for breakfast. Bad: The room was hot.Opening the window helped, but was noisy. A move to an inner room the 2nd night was much better
4
Traveler- 21. Jan. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: 併設のカフェアストリアが演奏を聞きながらの食事ができてよかった。ブダペストカードの割引30%off使えた。
5
Jacopo- 11. Jan. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La disponibilità del personale per qualsiasi tipo di informazione; La musica classica live nella zona ristorante/bar durante il weekend; Il wifi perfettamente funzionante ovunque nella struttura; Massima centralità rispetto a tutte le attrazioni di Budapest. Bad: Niente in particolare, forse a volte riscaldamento difficilmente regolabile, ma bastava aprire un secondo la finestra.
4
Traveler- 10. Jan. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
posizionato in zona eccellente, con metropolitana proprio davanti l'ingresso.
5
Konstantin- 08. Jan. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение отеля. Самый центр. До всех достопримечательностейрукой подать. Нам дали огромный номер, может у них все такие? Не знаю..Отличный отель за эти деньги!!
4.6
Anna- 08. Jan. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: удобное расположение, историческая ценность, интерьер, уют, комфорт, обходительность и вежливость персонала Bad: запах канализации из туалетной зоны, обещанные круассаны и кофе - это один маленький круассан и чашка кофе и городской налог якобы включенный в стоимость номера при расчете добавили отдельно к стоимости проживания
4.6
Anonymous- 06. Jan. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è ottima, molto ben servita, ottima la colazione, in un ambiente raffinato, si distingue; lo staff disponibile, letto ottimo; ottima la posizione del garage, molto utile, lo consiglio a chi arriva in auto. Bad: Nulla.
4.5
如松Adam- 05. Jan. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Ctrip
附近shopping很方便,价格比较便宜。
4.8
Anonymous- 04. Jan. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett fantastisk hotell med välbevarad charm i Jugendstil. Ett fantastiskt nyårsfirande arrangerades på hotellet.
5
Traveler- 04. Jan. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Stayed at the hotel for 5 nights. Party of four. Staff very friendly and helpful. Booked into the deluxe room very comfortable. Bathroom very spacious. Buffet breakfast very good plenty to choose from. Hotel is in a good location, just outside from tube and tram.
5
Anonymous- 03. Jan. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: アストリア駅から出たら目の前、デアーク広場にも徒歩圏内で立地が良い。 お風呂とトイレの部屋が分かれており、なお且つ、バスタブとシャワーが別にある。 朝食はビュッフェ形式で品数が非常に多く、全種類食べきれない程。とても美味しく、見た目にも豪華。 スタッフの対応がとても良い。 値段もリーズナブルで言う事なし!!
4.5
随心Robert- 03. Jan. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Ctrip
通过携程预定非常方便,性价比蛮高的,地理位置比较方便,交通比较方便。
4.6
Anonymous- 02. Jan. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione pulizia servizio
5
Marc M.- 30. Dez. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Orbitz
Had a three night stay there. The location is wonderful: it's 10 min away from one of the bridges, which makes it easy to travel to both sides of the city. The room was quiet, the staff is very friendly and ready to help and answer questions. Very pleasant stay!
5
Traveler- 30. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Viaggio stupendo, città incantevole assolutamente da visitare. Nn potevamo capitare in hotel migliore, prezzo irrisorio rispetto alla categoria di appartenenza.
4.8
Debora- 29. Dez. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Servizio e disponibiliià del personale, posizione e collegamenti dalla struttura, stanza molto confortevole, ambiente. Bad: Costo della colazione esagerato.
4.8
Fernando- 28. Dez. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: we liked everything Bad: wifi disappears very often
5
Anonymous- 27. Dez. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение, уютно и комфортно. Bad: Завтрак, входящий в стоимость - не завтрак. Это малюсенький круассан и чай. Бронировал номер с одной большой кроватью, но предоставили номер с двумя сдвинутыми кроватями. После высказанного недовольства заменили номер бесплатно.
4
Traveler- 21. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Hotel centralissimo, c'è una fermata della metro di fronte all'ingresso e la via più centrale (Vaci utca) sta a 300 metri. Ho soggionrato 4 notti in stanza deluxe, 25 mq, molta pulizia e comfort.
4.6
Jozef- 21. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vynikajúca poloha v centre mesta. Mimoriadne príjemný hotel. Bad: Parkovanie nie je riesené, len v o velmi drahých parkovacích domoch.
5
Anonymous- 20. Dez. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מרכזי וליד המטרו מיטה נוחה שקט אינטרנט מהיר
4.8
Gloria- 17. Dez. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione la discrezione
5
Traveler- 10. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Son architecture et sa décoration. Location Tip: Hôtel situé tout près d'une station de métro. Plusieurs sites à voir aux alentours. Endroits proches où se restaurer. Accueil courtois et service impeccable. Décor chargé d'histoire.
5
Walter- 08. Dez. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The character of the hotel,the history,the staff were very helpful,nothing was too much trouble,room was very big + comfortable,just loved staying. Bad: There was nothing l didn't like.
5
Maxim Kushnir- 08. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Красиво, уютно, приятное обслуживание.
4.5
Eva- 08. Dez. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Zoover
Het hotel Astoria is in prachtige jaren 20 stijl, met ornamenten, houten vloeren, hoge plafonds, zware gordijnen. De service is vriendelijk, de kamers zijn oke. Schoon, sfeervol en op de 1e ook voorzien van klein balkon. Badkamer met bad. De ligging is prima, metrostation Astoria voor de deur, maar ook veel op loopafstand. Bijvoorbeeld de Donau en de Grote Markt op 10 wandelminuten en de hippe Joodse wijk op 5 minuten afstand. Vlakbij (om de hoek richting Grote Markt) erg leuk grand café Csenk. Druk maar altijd plek om te zitten. Je kijkt je ogen uit in het bizarre, creatieve interieur. Terug naar het hotel: ik zou hier zeker weer naar toe gaan. Betaalbaar, centraal gelegen en vriendelijke service. Prima ontbijtbuffet bovendien. Doen!
5
Christoffer- 07. Dez. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra på alle måter. Fint rom, god service og meget bra frokost
4
Traveler- 07. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Ho dormito 2 notti in questo hotel e sono stato molto bene, pulito e insonorizzato.
4
CWvM- 05. Dez. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Zoover
Hotel midden in het centrum van Boedapest, dus heel centraal gelegen. Metro en buslijnen op loopafstand. Hotel is in 1914 gebouwd, en heeft zodoende ook een chique uitstraling met veel marmer en goud etc.!
4
Lana- 05. Dez. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was a plesant stay. Location is really great. Very close to the metro (right on the corner), all restaurants, and all sightseening buses stops. Room is very clean, price is very affordable.
4
Helen- 02. Dez. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
GREAT LOCATION. SOME STREET NOISE DURING THE NIGHT. I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN. FANTASTIC CITY
5
Erika- 02. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tredje gången till Budapest och detta hotell kommer jag nog säkerligen att bo på flera gånger. Rummen var stor, sängarna sköna. Till och med badkar fanns. Minibar fanns också!
4
Anette- 02. Dez. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fint hotell med bra läge, gammaldags mycket vacker inredning som skapade en härlig ombonad atmosfär. Personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam. Synd att inte Wi-fi var gratis på rummet. Bra frukost.
5
Florenza- 01. Dez. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione centralissima, camera ampia e pulita anche se bagno piccolo.staff disponibile.prezzo ottimo
5
Ekaterina- 24. Nov. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Отличное расположение относительно основных достопримечательностей, элегантный номер с двумя небольшими балконами, качественные полотенца и постельное белье, отличная работа сотрудников службы размещения.
4.6
Hiroshi- 24. Nov. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: スタッフの対応は流石四つ星という感じで、いつも丁寧に声を掛けてくれます。Astoriaという観光に非常に便利で且つ地下鉄の駅の階段を上がると目の前です。隣にマクドナルド、向かえにバーガーキングと軽く食事が取れます。
5
mimmoc88- 24. Nov. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione perfetta: vicinissima al centro; situato in corrispondenza della fermata della metropolitana Astoria; a circa 300 metri dalla stazione metropolitana principale da cui passano tutte le linee. Pulizia eccezionale!
4
Traveler- 24. Nov. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
albergo si trova vicinissimo alla fermata metro "Astoria". La zona è molto centrale, a due passi dal Museo Nazionale ungherese e alla Sinagoga. Ci sono molti servizi per consumare pasti veloci molto economici. L'albero è facilmente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto con i mezzi pubblici autobus + metro
5
Traveler- 23. Nov. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Att det har atmosfär. De fina kristallkronorna och möblerna gjorde att man kände sig lite lyxig. Bad: Kommer inte på något just nu.
4
Traveler- 23. Nov. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Ligging Vriendelijk hotel in het centrum bij een metrostation. Goede uitvalbasis om Boedapest te ontdekken.
4.15
Joao- 22. Nov. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: da localização Bad: poderia haver maior oferta de health food no breakfast.
4.4
Luciano- 20. Nov. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione molto favorevole: vicina alla metro, vicina alla via Vaci e al Danubio, vicinissima alla fermata dei bus turistici che fanno il tour della città. L'arredamento interno è molto bello e caldo.
4
Traveler- 20. Nov. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Reception staff and bell boys are friendly and helpful. Beautiful rooms, clean, spacious bathrooms and a restaurant that can take you back in time.
5
Anonymous- 14. Nov. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, excellent accommodations, wonderful staff Bad: would have liked to order a less extensive breakfast from a menu. I felt like I had no choice but to go with a rather expensive buffet
5
Mustafa- 13. Nov. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location of the hotel is really very good its middle of the central. The rooms are big and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. What ells do you want ?
5
Shawn Allen- 12. Nov. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Fantastic location, right in the heart of Pest close to Center. Old style hotel with great standards. Comfortable clean rooms with in keeping modern facility's, and an amazing buffet style breakfast. Really enjoyed our stay here in a wonderful yet fast paced city. Would definitely return.
4.15
John W.- 10. Nov. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Staff, location, and history Very good, would recommend it to anyone
4
Percival Gomes- 10. Nov. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Belo hotel, clássico. Bom café da manhã. Serviço muito bom.
4.75
Janos- 10. Nov. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: accommodation, food, polite, helpful staff
4
Traveler- 07. Nov. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The way the hotel retains a feel of its historic past yet embraces all necessary modernity.
4.4
Anastasia- 06. Nov. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Уютно..хорошо
5
Daniel- 05. Nov. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast selection Spacious rooms Couldn't have been any closer to the Metro Helpful and friendly staff
4
A traveler- 04. Nov. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Week-end à Budapest. Ville un peu sombre et lugubre... De beaux bâtiments bien rénovés cependant. Je pense au parlement et au chateau. A voir, mais sans plus
4
Traveler- 02. Nov. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location in city center,helpful staff,historical building Bad: Better breakfast Location Tip: Location is right by a metro station about 3 stops from the main railway station.Great synagogue is a five minute walk.Hop on hop off bus is right by
4.8
Andrew- 02. Nov. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, room, location next to Metro, trams, buses. Restaurant is beautiful and cooking is great. The breakfast was fantastic and my favourite letcho was also available. We will come again.
5
Christopher- 01. Nov. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent in all ways. I paid slightly extra for a superior room which was well worth it.
5
Ken- 31. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location restaurant wifi ambiance
5
Yvonne- 31. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jag tyckte om allt. Mitt i Stan enkelt att ta sig därifrån.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X