toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Helia

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Helia

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 2297 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Traveler- 23. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Underbart att kombinera stadsresa med spa! Kanonfint! Ligger en bit utanför stadskärnan, men med de tunnelbaneförbindelse som finns är det inga problem!
5
Kelsey- 10. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Clean, comfortable rooms and great facilities.
4.8
Antonín- 06. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pokoje jsou pohodlné a pobyt je velmi příjemný.
5
May H- 06. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Var godt å slappe av der, stille og rolig, ikke noe bråk eller fyll. Personalet var eksemplariske, høflige, serviceinnstilte, hjelpsomme, blide.
4.4
Leen- 29. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Professioneel personeel-hotel: relaxte uitstraling. Correct en aangenaam verblijf
4.6
Anonymous- 26. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the termal water,the non noisy spa space and loby,the kindly and polite room maid.the exelant service inthe reception.
5
Beth B- 23. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
We stayed here for two nights while we were visiting Budapest. The hotel is a little bit away from most of the sites but is very accessible to everything with an underground stop close by.
4.4
Irina- 10. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: На шведском столе вечером достаточно рыбы, на завтрак- био сок из яблок, много фруктов. Есть русский канал.
5
Traveler- 07. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Hotellet ligger 3-4 km fra centrum og det er lidt langt at gå hver gang. Selve kvarteret er kedeligt, men vi tog en taxa til centrum
5
A traveler- 01. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Personnels de l'hôtel agréable, le petit déjeuné propose un vaste choix salé sucré très complet. Le SPA est également appréciable, avec sa salle de musculation.
4
A traveler- 01. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Room was clean and maintained well by the staff. The air conditioner system was not working , it got very warm at night in room.
4.8
Roberto- 28. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione Bad: Mancanza di internet free nelle camere
5
alessandro- 26. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: la struttura Bad: forse l'allegria del personale , anche se molto educato e professionale , ma come tutti gli ungheresi non ridono mai Location Tip: la posizione dell'hotel si affaccia da un lato sul danubio l'altra su una strada non molto trafficata quindi come rumori pochissimi, vici l'hotel non è in posizione centrale ma con l'autobus in 3 minuti ci siamo personale molto gentile , ottimo albergo da consigliare, la stazione della metro a 500 metri , di fronte all'ingresso dell'hotel c'è un supermercato, come locali dove mangiare o bere qualcosa non molto servito ci sono ma sono indecenti al contrario dell'hotel
5
Bogdan- 23. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
If you are traveling to Budapest on a busy schedule, either business or simply walking a lot around the city, this is a perfect place. I didn't even have time to visit the spa, but thermal pools are amazing. There are three thermal pools and a large swimming pool.
4.8
Valter- 18. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tutto bene ma non I massaggi thai Bad: molto sporco la sede dei massaggi thai E molto poco professionale la massaggiatrice
5
karenj j- 03. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: everything
4
Traveler- 02. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Guests were very pleased with the location and facilities at the hotel. They had come to watch the Hungary Grand Prix and this hotel was the ideal location for the city and the race ground.
4.25
Bogdan- 01. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Very good hotel on the bank of Danube. It has several thermal pools, perfect for relaxation. Service is definitely not at 4 star level, so if this is important to you then it's not recommended, otherwise it's a perfect place to stay in Budapest.
4
Traveler- 24. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Bad: På frukosten personaler hade mycket bråttom för att duka av varje morgon och man får lite stress.
4
Camilla S- 19. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Spa och badavdelningen.
4.4
Gregory- 06. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the pool and the thermal water. The Thai massage massage was also excellent.
5
T. Lukacs- 05. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Helia Hotel is a well appointed where you have all the amenities you need for a relaxing, peaceful holiday from spa to city experiences close by. Easy to get around the vibrant city of Budapest thanks to its thoughtful staff.... Never any regrets!!
4
Jarosław Filipowski- 03. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Dobra lokalizacja i warunki pobytu, calkiem niezly basen
5
Hotel Stationery- 20. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
外観は普通のホテルで期待しませんでしたが 部屋やパブリックスペースの趣味がよくて いかにも欧州!という感じでよかったです。 特に中庭にあるカフェのテラスの雰囲気は最高でした。
4.5
Anonymous- 19. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الفندق يطل على نهر الدانوب والمنطقة التي حولة هادئة وجميلة
5
Ilona- 18. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výhodná poloha v centru města, wellness, bohatá snídaně, čistota, klid.
4
Kent- 13. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket bra hotell, bättre än väntat
4
Monika N- 05. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Gym, thermal bath and cafeteria
4
A traveler- 05. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
A melhor coisa do Danubius é que eles não corbam pela utilização do spa. No nosso caso, foi muuto bom, pois meu marido aproveitou muito esse serviço. O Hotel tem supermercado e farmacia ao lado e fica muito perto da estação do metro da linha mais centra de Budapest.
4
Freddy H- 01. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Deres Termiske bade er fantastiske
3.75
Tatiana- 20. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything
4.8
Tage- 18. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rummet samt en fantastiskt fin SPA-anläggning.
5
Andrey- 09. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хороший отель с термальными бассейнами. В номере чайник, чай, кофе. Спа работает с 7 утра до 10 вечера. Отличный шведский стол. Парковка платная 10 евро в сутки. Персонал говорит только по английски.
4.8
Jonas- 08. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice SPA/relaxing area, clean and quiet hotel, good food. Really nice hotel for a relaxing vacation.
5
A traveler- 08. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The free use of the spa is an excellent feature, we enjoyed the pools and sauna. The TV channels include English and Japanese news, we liked that too
5
Familie på tre- 08. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi har vært på dette finskbygde hotellet flere ganger før. Pene relativt nyoppussede rom. Flott utsikt mot Donau og Margarareta øya. Delikat og rent badeanlegg med badstu, dampbad og flere bassenger med termalvann.
5
Reza- 18. Mär. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: I had a guest over and I was asked to pay for his parking for 2 hours. This should be free because he is a guest of mine and I am staying in the hotel.
5
JB- 16. Mär. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel très agréable, propre, personnel serviable, piscine et spa apréciable
5
A traveler- 14. Mär. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was a great experience
4.8
Tatiana- 13. Mär. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good relax, exellent SPA, value for money,convinient location
3.95
Vaclav- 10. Mär. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Líbila se mi dostupnost, do místa mého jednání i dostupnost k metru. Líbila se mi možnost wellness v ceně pokoje. Bohatá a pestrá snídaně.
3.3
Sailaway- 26. Feb. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    2
  • Komfort
    3
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3
More attention to maintenance issues i.e. knb on doors, WC, carpet.
4.6
Stepan- 05. Feb. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: spa, staff, location,
4.6
Malcolm- 04. Feb. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great pool and spa facilities. Comfortable room with minibar and coffee making facilities.
5
Mihály Szentpéteri- 03. Feb. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Excellent
4.8
Radoslaw- 29. Jan. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jak za tą kwotę to naprawdę warto. Hotel ok obsługa miła, spa rewelacyjne, bo w cenie hotelu. Polecam warto.
5
A Traveler- 26. Jan. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Venere
sono stato due notti in questo hotel, devo dire di essermi trovato veramente bene. personale gentilissimo, camere silenziose e tranquille, NESSUNA BRUTTA SORPRESA SU CARTA DI CREDITO!!! una spa veramente rilassante e tranquilla, con vasca idromassaggio molto ampia, più altre vasche con acqua di diverse temperature. Vita notturna intorno all'hotel quasi inesistente, un 24/7 per acquisti di tabacchi o bibite e cibi nelle vicinanze... di giorno invece ben collegata con la metropolitana a 5 minuti a piedi. Nonostante la distanza dal centro, tornerei con molto piacere in questo hotel!
5
Ifj Bálint Gazda- 18. Jan. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Mert KING hely!!!
4
Roberto B- 08. Jan. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Zona termale, colazione, zona bar e utilizzo WiFi.
5
Tamás Anders- 03. Jan. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Sok rendezvényen voltam, jól éreztem magam. Wellness is jó
4.8
Reza- 18. Dez. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the hotel itself..the services and the facilities Bad: I still need to spend fare for a cab going to the city
4.6
Igor- 10. Dez. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший басейн, хотя на фото он выглядит несколько больше , чем в реальности. Вообще, прекрасные условия для активного отдыха: просторные номера, неплохая шумоизоляция. Вежливый персонал. До центра города легко добраться на общественом транспорте. Вечером приятно удивила "живая" музыка в холле отеля. Bad: Бесплатный интернет в фоейе отеля работал с постоянными прерываниями и довольно медленно. Цена за постоянный доступ к интернету в номере показалась относительно высокой.
4.6
Zdenek- 05. Dez. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I appreciated a nice a clean room. I enjoyed a massage in the hotel's spa. Bad: The location, while the hotel is a bit far from the Budapest centre.
4.6
Anonymous- 04. Dez. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prístup personálu bol milý, snažili sa vychádzať v ústrety, izba bola pekná, čistá, so zariadením som bola spokojná, raňajky boli v pohode, len ked tam clovek pride pol hodinu pred koncom tak tam uz upratuju a nejake veci si clovek musi spytat, ale i v tomto boli ustretovi, veceru som mala room service a ten bol uplne dokonaly, dobre ceny a jedlo vynikajuce, pristup perfektny, welness velmi prijemny, je to tam celkom velke, viac bazenov, sauny su oddelene pre muzov a zeny,vecer sa da posediet dole so zivou prijemnou hudbou, pri odchode, sa da odlozit batozina do uschovne hotela a clovek moze ist este na par hodin do centra, ak ma odchod az na neskor vecer. Bad: na recepcii hotela bola jedna pani,ktora sa nespravala velmi pekne ku kolegom ,mozno nejaka ich nadriadena, ku zakaznikom sa snazila ale nebolo to velmi uprimne, bolo to citit.
4.6
Aleksandr- 20. Nov. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошее расположение - 4 остановки на метро до центра, до метро можно доехать на тролейбусе N75 -1 остановку, либо пройти пешком - 5 минут, Прекрасный бассейн + 2 термальных бассейна + 2 сауны, после прогулок по городу - приводит в чувство, тишина в номере (хорошая шумоизоляция) отличный вкусный завтрак. стоимость проживания - очень бюджетно + входило одно посещение купальни (Геллерт, Сечени, Рудаш, Лукач)+ скидки 25-30% на трамвайчик и обзорный автобус Bad: Платный Wi Fi в номерах, хотя в холле бесплатный и быстрый)))
4.65
John S.- 09. Nov. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Spa and comfortable rooms As above as well as a nice quiet area of Budapest. A nice 20 minute stroll into the historic city of Budapest. Handy for transport if you don't feel like walking such as the underground metro which is only a 5 minute walk away. The staff at the hotel will only be too pleased to ring a taxi which will probarbly cost around £10 to the town centre. The breakfast at the hotel which will also cost around £10 is excellent with a large variety of healthy foods. Spoilt for choice!! All this and much more from the helpful staff make a stay at the Danubius Helia a comfortable and quiet relaxing stay as well as good value for money. I have stayed here twice now in the past 2 months an will be most definately bookig this hotel for a short stay again in June 2013.
4.6
Ausra- 22. Okt. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfast. Spacious rooms. Good internet connection both in the room and in public space. Nice SPA wellness centre. Big pool and several saunas. The hotel is situated on the bank of Danube, therefore I enjoyed joggying. Live piano music every night in lobby. Bad: The location. Far away from the city centre. You need to take a metro. On foot is 45 minutes.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 13. Okt. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 12. Okt. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.5
Akkileua K.- 03. Okt. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Spa and location The Hotel was great with nice rooms and all the facilitys . Helpfull staff that speak good english. The Hotel was near Donau if you want to walk and see the river. Only 15 min walk fr.o.m. City center. Restaurant Tip: Troffea Grill awsome food
4.6
Diana- 02. Okt. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A kilátás gyönyörű, az ételek finomak, a személyzet roppant segítőkész, és kifejezetten állatbarát a hotel.
5
Tricky Dicky- 28. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
We stayed one week here and loved it. You can walk into town in about 15 to 20 minutes - down the banks of the Danube - and we loved doing that. Alternatively, get the 75 trolleybus outside the hotel and you're in town in 5 minutes. The leisure facilities are free for guests and we used them each day. You can book the spa facilities - body massages recommended. Hotel guests get crioissants and coffee free and can upgrade for a fee to a full breakfast. Hotel meals and drinks are relatively good value for a quality hotel. Staff are friendly. All in all we'd stay again certainly.
5
Tricky Dicky- 28. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HotelClub
We stayed one week here and loved it. You can walk into town in about 15 to 20 minutes - down the banks of the Danube - and we loved doing that. Alternatively, get the 75 trolleybus outside the hotel and you're in town in 5 minutes. The leisure facilities are free for guests and we used them each day. You can book the spa facilities - body massages recommended. Hotel guests get crioissants and coffee free and can upgrade for a fee to a full breakfast. Hotel meals and drinks are relatively good value for a quality hotel. Staff are friendly. All in all we'd stay again certainly.
5
Julie H- 19. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Centrally located and great spa treatments available. The cafe has great coffee, real espresso. Bad: The coffee machine was used for breakfast, not real coffee and the cafe only opens at 8:00am, so no real coffee until then. Location Tip: Very convenient location. Central in Budapest. The hotel was very convenient, there is a grocery store just across the street from the main entrance but the hotel staff didn't volunteer this info. There is also a pharmacy. The spa services were excellent. Great pedicure and massage. So many services to try, great experience. The rooms with the Danube view are amazing. The room service coffee was from a machine, as it was early in the morning, and not good.
5
Julie- 19. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was very convenient, there is a grocery store just across the street from the main entrance but the hotel staff didn't volunteer this info. There is also a pharmacy. The spa services were excellent. Great pedicure and massage. So many services to try, great experience. The rooms with the Danube view are amazing. The room service coffee was from a machine, as it was early in the morning, and not good.
4.5
Nikolaos- 12. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: η τοποθεσία, το σημειο, ο δουναβης, η καθαριότητα, η άνεση, το εστιατοριο...ειχα να το επισκεφθω 20 χρόνια περιπου και οι αναμνήσεις πολλες! Bad: απουσια εξαερισμού στο μπάνιο.απουσια θερμανσης κατά την διάρκεια της νύχτας...αναγκάστηκα να πάρω δευτερη κουβέρτα!
5
Cygfa- 10. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: There were a lot of things we liked a lot. If I have to pick one, I would say the food in the coffee bar. Bad: Cleaning staff knocking on your door at 8am to clean to room when you forgot to put the do-not disturb sign up Location Tip: While not immediately in the centre, public transport got you were you wanted to be. My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much. While not directly in the city centre, it was very easy for us to get to any place in the city. Public transport was just brilliant. We move loved the spa. While we did not try the restaurant, the coffee bar served excellent food and wine. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Staff spoke very good English, which was very useful since neither of us spoke Hungarian. It is the first hotel where the prices of the minibar are the same as the prices of the bar. We will definitely go again
5
Yury- 10. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: СПА
5
A traveler- 10. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much. While not directly in the city centre, it was very easy for us to get to any place in the city. Public transport was just brilliant. We move loved the spa. While we did not try the restaurant, the coffee bar served excellent food and wine. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Staff spoke very good English, which was very useful since neither of us spoke Hungarian. It is the first hotel where the prices of the minibar are the same as the prices of the bar. We will definitely go again
5
A traveler- 10. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, sehr guter Spa-Bereich
4.5
Giovanni- 25. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura ricettiva elegante ed accogliente. Personale disponibile a risolvere ogni richiesta. Camere pulitissime cambio asciugamani giornaliero.wifi GRATUITA nelle hall e nella terrazza. Spa molto bella e curata. Piscine con acque termali disponibili gratuitamente agli ospiti. Tutto perfetto.
5
Kent- 23. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra hotell om man tycker om att motionera, ganska nära till tunnelbanan om man ska in till city ( 5 minuter att gå ), ännu närmare med buss. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal både på hotellet och i SPA avdelningen. Bra frukost och god mat i övrigt till ett bra pris. Rent och snyggt trevlig omgivning. Ett extra plus om man bokar ett rum med utsikt mot Donau, det är värt den lilla extra kostnaden. Bad: Som ungrare i allmänhet så borde de lära sig bättre engelska, väldigt skiftande nivå, en del mycket bra och en del ganska dåliga.
5
Annetje- 19. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wij zijn in alle opzichten zeer positief over dit hotel. Als ik weer naar Budapest ga, kies ik direkt weer voor dit hotel. Zo schoon zo netjes zo vriendelijk hulpvaardig kortom alles wat een toerist zich kan wensen.!!!!!
5
Jozef- 14. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborný personál, čistota, pohodlie. Doporučujem aj za účelom relaxu a všetkým čo sa týka pohodlného odpočinku - dovolenky. Bad: ----
5
a Hotels.com guest- 08. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.6
Genevieve- 06. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellente infrastructure avec 3 belles piscines et cours de fitness et aqua training
4.3
MaGo- 03. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Huge buffet breakfast fulfills any wishes, friendly staff and spa make the stay really pleasant! Not to forget the marvelous river Danube view and the one to the city.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 31. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.8
Zbynek- 31. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hezky hotel s komplexnimi lazenskymi sluzbami (jejich vyuziti je mozne v kteroukoliv denni dobu). Bohaty vyber jidel u snidanoveho bufetu. Ochotny personal. Bad: Pro pesi je hotel umisten daleko od centra.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 30. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ett mycket trevligt hotell med fantastisk personal som alltid är serviceinriktade, vänliga och omtänksamma. Hotellet ligger lite utanför centrum men det finns trådbussar utanför hotellet som underlättar om man inte vill promenera. Det finns ett stort utbud av spa-behandlingar som är lätta att boka.
5
Benedetto v- 26. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: è spettacolare immenso e bello Bad: i cuscini Location Tip: è a pochi metri dal Danubio e a pochi km dal centro,raggiungibile con la metro e bus, la zona è silenziosa e tranquilla hotel magnifico, camere ordinate con tanti confort (minibar, cassaforte, fono, saponi, pubblicità,accappatoi, asciugamani) piscine con acqua termale di varie gradazioni,lettini con asciugamani e docce, ascensori gradevoli e numerosi, bar con sala wiifii con divanetti comodi e gradevoli sedie,sala palestra attrezzatissima, varie sale per massaggi e numerose terapie, personale educato e gentile,ristorante eccezzionale ma un pò caruccio,colazione discreta. Alcuni suggerimenti: personale che parli anche italiano, menù in italiano e con foto, cuscini senza le piume che sembrano spilli.
5
A traveler- 26. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
hotel magnifico, camere ordinate con tanti confort (minibar, cassaforte, fono, saponi, pubblicità,accappatoi, asciugamani) piscine con acqua termale di varie gradazioni,lettini con asciugamani e docce, ascensori gradevoli e numerosi, bar con sala wiifii con divanetti comodi e gradevoli sedie,sala palestra attrezzatissima, varie sale per massaggi e numerose terapie, personale educato e gentile,ristorante eccezzionale ma un pò caruccio,colazione discreta. Alcuni suggerimenti: personale che parli anche italiano, menù in italiano e con foto, cuscini senza le piume che sembrano spilli.
5
Traveler- 20. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I stand in this hotel only one night but my parents stand longer time and I summerized our experience.
5
A traveler- 20. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
I stand in this hotel only one night but my parents stand longer time and I summerized our experience.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 13. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was excellent, clean, quiet, with very good spa and pools. There is absolutely nothing I can complain about.
4.6
Hasan- 11. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dinlenmek için mükemmel bir tesis(tabiki bu fiyatlara), termaş havuzlar güzeldi.. Bad: steam çok eski idi.
5
Péter- 28. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiváló közlekedési lehetőségek,védett parkoló,érvényesítettem a Danubius ezüstkártya kedvezményeit.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 20. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi hadde en fantastisk weekend i Budapest. Hotellet bar nok preg av at det var et konferansehotell hvor restauranten kunne være stengt om kveldene pga konferansemiddager. Buffematen svarte ikke til forventningene av det ungarske kjøkken men god frokost. Gå ut og spis middag. Spamulighetene mange og trengte ikke lang bestillingstid. Stort sett servicevennlig personale men ikke alle. Fikk god hjelp av Consignierene til å bestille resturan, taxi mm og de var pålitelige. Totalt sett fornyd.
4.6
Dmitry- 14. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший, комфортабельный отель, неплохо расположен - рядом метро, Дунай, до центра пешком минут 20. Богатый выбор шведского стола на завтраке. Очень эффективный персонал, все говорят по английски и готовы помочь в любом вопросе. Спа-центр, основной набор включен в стоимость номера (бассейн, тренажерный зал, сауна).
4.6
Joelle- 05. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Son calme et les équipements de détente et la proximité de la ville
5
Irina- 03. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположението е добро - лесен достъп от метростанция или с личен автомобил. В близост до център и забележителности. Красива гледка към Дунав. Всички удобства в стаята и в хотела. Любезен персонал - много услужлив. Отговаря изцяло на категорията си.
5
Traveler- 23. Apr. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel was slightly out of the centre but easy walking distance of city centre
5
A traveler- 23. Apr. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel was slightly out of the centre but easy walking distance of city centre
5
Traveler- 09. Apr. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Wow thermal baths so good and couldn't fault hotel
5
A traveler- 09. Apr. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wow thermal baths so good and couldn't fault hotel
5
a Hotels.com guest- 06. Mär. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Larisa Aleksandrova- 01. Mär. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Добрый день. Впечатление от вашего отеля у меня хорошее, мне все понравилось, но почему-то не было повторного осмотра врача, хотя на ресепшен мне сказали, что доктор будет и, еще один нюанс, два раза на обед был подан не свежий салат и десерт. Но эти, не очень приятные моменты не смогли уменьшить общее, хорошее впечатление от всего, что мне вы предложили. Огромное спасибо Агнес за физиотерапию, тренеру йоги, тренеру аквааэробики и всем, всем сотрудникам отеля, которые терпеливо выслушивали меня ( я не знаю ни английский, ни немецкий, ни венгерский языки) Желаю вам дальнейшего развития и процветания. Буду рекомендовать ваш отель своим друзьям и знакомым. Еще раз спасибо. С увжением Лариса Александрова
5
Konstantin- 09. Jan. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent SPA-rest, clean rooms, friendly personnel
4.6
Lyudmila- 09. Jan. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошее расположение отеля, обслуживающий персонал гостиницы внимателен и старается помочь, приятная атмосфера в отеле. По вечерам в холле играет пианист. В номерах чайник, халаты. Bad: В номерах подушки пуховые, по просьбе заменить на антиаллергенные, искали долго и принесли что-то скомканное в большом мешке. При дневном посещении бассейнов могут выдать три полотенца различной величины, а при вечернем посещении бассейнов могут дать одно маленькое полотенце, объяснив тем, что полотенца заканчиваются.
5
Yokky- 08. Dez. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Trivago
Отель дорогой, для деловых и серьёзных людей. в отеле есть русская баня, фитнес-центр, а также можно делать оздоровительные процедуры. Для женщин, салон красоты. Я бы сказала что отель хороший для конференции, но не для туристов. благоприятный вид окрестности, хорошие условия в отеле, прекрасный персонал, но этот отель не совсем для отдыха.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5800
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5823
Fax: +36 1 889 5801

Adresse: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5823

Adresse:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X