toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Helia

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Helia

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 2297 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.4
Marco- 19. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, comfortable and great Wifi. Bad: The bathroom eventually should be modernized but it was clean and functional.
4
Ikeda Y.- 17. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
内装が新しくなっていて綺麗、快適で部屋も広かった。スパがあるためバスローブがあって嬉しかった。冷蔵庫・ティーセットは有り難い。 中心地から少し離れているけれど、静かで快適に過ごせました。 ホテルの目の前にスーパーがあり、便利。 建物の築年数が経っているように見えましたが、内装が新しくなっていて匂いなどもなく快適。 部屋が広くてバスタブ・冷蔵庫・ティーセット、とバスローブが嬉しかったです。 また泊まりたいホテルでした。
4.15
Anonymous- 15. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes, tiszta, csendes. Bad: A szoba árában automatikusan benne van a wellness használat.
5
Борис- 15. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Мы с женой и друзьями отдыхали с30 сентября по 7 октября...Понравилось почти все.Отношение добродушное,персонал вежливый и участливый.Хотелось бы сменить халат,хотя бы через день.А так 8 дней в одном,не очень удобно.Хотя если попросить думаю неоткажут.
4.8
Evgeniya- 15. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось наличие бассейна, термальных ванн и саун, на удивление они не были переполнены и можно было спокойно поплавать даже вечером. Неплохое расположение отеля - до центра можно добраться на автобусе или метро за 15-20 минут. Также удобно, что рядом располагается супермаркет. Bad: В последние дни пребывания в отеле очень плохо ловил wi-fi
4.6
Hilde- 13. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rent og fint hotell og veldig god service. Fikk ikke testet SPA-fasilitetene, men de så veldig innbydende ut.. Beliggenhet litt utenfor sentrum, men grei adkomst til alle deler av byen med buss eller metro (like ved hotellet). Bad: At jeg ikke rakk å prøve ut SPA-fasilitetene..!
4
TL- 13. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
I think while the hotel looks a bit outdated and in not so inspiring suburban neighborhood, it actually is a good choice. The spa and gym facilities are awesome compared to normal hotels, and the location is actually pretty nice
5
Trond- 13. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i utkanten av sentrum, med nydelig utsikt over Donau. Hotellet har en stor spa-avdeling med trimrom og 4 basseng.De serverer god frokost og vi hadde faktisk det beste måltidet under turen på hotellet.
4
Tonio- 13. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Pulito, confortevole e situato vicino all'isola Margherita che è uno delle mete più caratteristiche di Budapest. Il centro benessere è ben attrezzato.
4.8
Lorena- 07. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff
5
Fabrizio- 06. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: me h a gustato todo volverre......
4
Traveler- 02. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Palvelu, kylpyosasto(tosin ei mikään teveysvesikylpylä), sauna, näköala joelle, aamiaisen monipuolisuus, huoneiden siisteys. Hinta/laatu. Bad: Kahvi aamiaisella
4.8
Daria- 01. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель находится не в самом центре (4 остановки на метро), но до Парламента можно неспешно дойти за полчаса по красивой и зеленой набережной Дуная. Рядом с отелем останавливаются автобус 15 и троллейбус 75, которые идут до центра минут за 5-7
4
Traveler- 30. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Bad: Frukosten var tråkig , kunde vara mycket trevligare. Location Tip: Promenera längs med Donau . Trevligt hotell. Fin spa avdelning med möjlighet till olika behandlingar. Lätt att ta sig till centrum.
5
Viktor Krajcsi- 30. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
5
5
Francis Buakai Curley- 28. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
My stay was very rewarding, the matter of fact, this was my first time in Budapest. The good condition of the hotel and the good atmosphere added good spirit to the training that I underwent. I wish I could have the opportunity to visit again in the near future.
5
Francis Buakai Curley- 22. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
My stay was very rewarding, the matter of fact, this was my first time in Budapest. The good condition of the hotel and the good atmosphere added good spirit to the training that I underwent. I wish I could have the opportunity to visit again in the near future.
5
A traveler- 21. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was fantastic! I will recommend it to every one.
5
Traveler- 20. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Pleasant stay - Budapest makes an excellent city break
4
A traveler- 18. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra service och utmärkta konferensfaciliteter.
4.35
Nobuko I.- 17. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
周りが静かな住宅街だが目の前に大きなスーパーがあって便利。バスのアクセスが良く待ちに出るのも便利。部屋やスパもシンプルで快適、スタッフも感じがいい。
3.75
Elena- 17. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположение Чистота в номерах Хороший спа центр
4.4
Fikri- 15. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles was goed. Bad: eigenlijk niks perfecte hotel.
4.15
Anonymous- 12. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: petit déjeuner très insuffisant
4.15
Anonymous- 11. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: спа процедуры, тренажерный зал, недалеко от метро Bad: уборка номеров очень поверхностная
4.15
Chris2k53- 02. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, good breakfast, location. Good spa, flexible management
3.95
Zoya- 29. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вид на Дунай из номера. Хороший спа-центр и тренажерный зал.
4
Traveler- 28. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Wat wel een beetje vreemd was is dat wij op onze hardcopy reservering hadden staan 'free parking'. Toen we arriveerden hebben we hier nog specifiek naar gevraagd, jazeker u heeft free parking. En toen gingen we weg en konden we 30 euro afrekenen.
3.55
Monica- 27. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Personale moto gentile e disponibile, confortevole, pulito, buon rapporto qualità prezzo, silenzioso e stanze ampie. Supermercato nelle immediatevicinanze
4.8
Agnes- 25. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good and easy to manage wifi, nice clean relaxing spa very friendly staff beautifull location by the Danube
4.6
Janos- 25. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast, staff Bad: there was nothing I did not like on this occasion
5
Traveler- 20. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: friendly and knowledge staff, very clean. didnt take long to get to the city centre, spa facilities were great, view from room overlooked the Danube Bad: beds were a little too hard
4.15
Anonymous- 20. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vriendelijk personeel! Altijd heel netjes en proper. Vragen werden snel beantwoord Bad: Geen mogelijkheid tot het nuttigen van een drankje buiten.
5
Галина- 18. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель замечательный! За две недели отпуска не было не одного негативного случая-все вопросы решались мгновенно. Bad: Нет такого
5
Mahmoud AbuFadda- 15. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Perfect
5
Kevin Whelan- 12. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Was a great place to stay, very romantic....until her husband found out
4
IRAKLIS- 10. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
ΑΝΕΤΗ ΔΙΑΜΟΝΗ
4
Traveler- 06. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Easy check in. Comfortable rooms. Great swimming pools.
5
Traveler- 01. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Fint hotel og betjening er helt i top,,pænt og rent fin udsigt over donau
5
Anonymous- 24. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice
5
A traveler- 15. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
A great hotel with good facilities . Excellent help from Front Office Manager , attentive and caring. Basic room was adequate and not too much noise. Super spa and massage facilities at sensible prices. Use of shuttle back to the airport booked by hotel very handy and a great price. Will return.
4
Traveler- 13. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: v. good gym &spa facilities, v.good location: near the bridge to Margaret Island, about 15' walk from Pest centre; super market across street.
5
Traveler- 11. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Allt! Bad: Vet ej! Location Tip: Promenads avstånd till centrum, Margaretha ön, teater restauranger, kaffe... Jag och min fru hade 7 underbara nätter och dagar i det trevliga hotellet. Mycket god frukost, och drinkar fina badmöjligheter, bastu, massage osv...
4.6
Luis- 11. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything: Access to the pools included in the price, excelent wifi, free cofee and croissants in the morning. Bad: Maybe the mattress could be a little better.
4.5
ころ- 01. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
地下鉄駅からは徒歩数分で少し遠く感じますが、トロリーバス75系統のバス停がすぐそばにあります。 ホテル目の前にはスーパーがあり大変便利ですが、土曜は夕方、日曜は昼までの営業です。周りは住宅街で、他に買い物できる場所は見つかりませんでした。
4.6
Janos- 28. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: helpful, courteous staff, spa facilities, cleanliness, excellent breakfast although I only ate cooked porridge, some fruit and coffee thank you for the pleasant time I usually have at the hotel
5
Danila Delaiti- 26. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Posto speciale sotto tutti i punti di vista
5
Yvonne Thomsen- 24. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super dejligt hotel, med alt hvad hjerte begære indenfor Spa og Welness, Thermiske bade osv. Eneste minus er at det ligger langt fra centrum. Men vi havde et super dejligt ophold med Welness i øjemed
5
tigerhu1984- 24. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Ctrip
在多瑙河旁边,穿在景色很美。因为有年头了,设施比较有历史感
4
Traveler- 23. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Pools and breakfast is very good. Bad: Nothing special
4.33
Szilvia- 17. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HolidayCheck
I have stayed here several times and was always satisfied with the hotel. I stayed in a superior room overlooking the Danube, nice view and silent room. Bed is very comfortable, furnising in good condition, room clean and nice. Breakfast is very big variety of food, breakfast room not crowded
4
A traveler- 12. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Отель далековато от центра, но прогуляться вдоль Дуная очень приятно, до метро минут 5 ходьбы. Спа-центр оценить не успели. В целом нормальный отель за свои деньги, но если цель помсотреть город, лучше выбрать ближе к центру.
5
jamie- 05. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic stay with friendly English speaking staff, spa facilities were easy to book and very good. Bar staff were brilliant, friendly and humorous. Only complaint is you only get one pillow, hardly a big enough complaint to deter us from staying again!
5
D Schnurr- 04. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Everything was good except the toilet would not flush without numerous tries
5
Alicia Moore- 02. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
:) ;) :) Welcome to Budapest - Enjoy Life - Feel Free :) ;) :)
4.6
Patrik- 30. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: relatively weak force of air conditioning
5
Paul- 27. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Recommended by a friend and true to form very good hotel- Bad: Only little thing wifi should be in all rooms
4
Александр Кузнецов- 24. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
We were there for a week. Nice hotel with good service, but every day the same dishes in the restaurant. And there are very small pillows in this hotel.
5
daylesh- 22. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
clean rooms, good breakfast, very friendly staff. we stayed for 3 nights. pools were large enough and hot, we did not go to the spa's in the city. the hotel is a good walk from the city centre but in a very quite area and lovely views of the river.I would go back in the future
4
Traveler- 08. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: De har nogle gode faciliteter og er super venlige Location Tip: Hvis man væler at bo på Helia så skal man være indtillet på en god gåtur ind til byen der er ikke meget I nærheden.
4
fam hägg mm- 08. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
perfekt varje gång fin spaavdelning
5
Kjelle o susanne- 07. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket bra och trevligt
5
Spring- 02. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 服务人员很热情,办事效率高
4
Marlene- 01. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellets spa- og wellnessudbud var mange. Meget kompetent massør og høflig betjening i hele hotellet.
5
Leif o Bibbi- 24. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: - Bad: - Location Tip: Bra kommunikationer med buss, 2:ans spårvagn och metro till stan. Genuina Ungerska restauranger på nära håll. Det omedelbara läget vid Donau. Bra medelklasshotel med fint läge vid stranden o nära till allmänna transporter. Utmärkt spa med Thermalvatten i flera pooler. Vårt rum på 2:ra vån med balkong mot Donau nyrenoverat med fina sängar och bra miljö. Kunde önska trevligare samkvämslokal vid receptionen, nu lite slitet med gamla möbler samt en förbättring vad gäller utsidan av hotellet ( viktig punkt pga första anblick) med blommor och trädgård. Annars jättebra.
4
De Michele- 14. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Je garde une bonne impression de mon séjour à l'hôtel, mais c'été trop court pour que je puisse développer.
5
Olga- 08. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель очень хороший. Расположен на берегу Дуная. В отеле СПА комплекс. Завтраки шикарные, номера хорошие. В отеле есть 2 русские тур фирмы предлагающие однодневные экскурсии по Венгрии.
4
Christer Gustafsson- 06. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra SPA-hotell med många typer av massage, bad och andra spabehandlingar. Hotellets läge i Budapest lite avsides för turistande. Rummen med utsikt över Donau är bra, rummen mot staden trist utsikt mot höghusområde. Hotellet har nära till T-bana och buss.
3.95
Jennifer- 30. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Friendly staff and excellant breakfast. Lovely to hear piano music in the eveni g
5
A traveler- 25. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel mainly for the spa and fitness club. The gym was not crowded at all and the grouptraining instructors were very good.The spa area was well looked after and very relaxing.
4.15
Radek- 17. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná lokalita vzhledem k mým pracovním záležitostem Možnost relaxace v bazénu
5
le BRETON J- 16. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: TOUT Bad: ????? le français Location Tip: vu les possibilités de transport en commun voir toute la ville , ses monuments , musée , 6 nuits très bien si l'on veut bien profiter de ce voyage FORMIDABLE ouverture des thermes de 7 à 22 heures et ce dans l'hôtel , directement en peignoir de l'hôtel aux bains connexion bus tram métro via centre devant l'hôtel ;le 15 vous conduit direct au centre , chambres avec vue sur le Danube
5
mónika bosnyák- 12. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Nagyon szép hotel, kedves és segítőkész személyzettel.
4
A traveler- 04. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotelli edullinen, kohtalaisen hyvällä sijainnilla Margitzigetin laidalla. Hieman kulahtanut sisustus, mutta hintaan nähden fasiliteetit olivat oikein sopivat. Mukava henkilökunta.
4.5
Vitalii B.- 27. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Діловий , з відпочинком Приемним, затишним і продуктивним. Ще обово.зково приіду
5
mariann- 15. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
innfridde alle forventninger,har helseproblemer så fikk tatt mange behandlinger,skal absolutt sjekke inn igjen ved dette hotellet!! Hotellet har en flott beliggenhet ved elven,rolig område!
4.4
Marina- 13. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное место, где можно прекрасно отдохнуть и погулять по городу. Bad: Беда всех отелей - плохая звукоизоляция.
4
Sandor S.- 08. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Tisztaság, személyzet korrektsége, elhelyezkedés. Egy délután-éjszakai nyugodt pihenésre volt igényem, ezt a hotel teljesítette.
5
Elena- 28. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Придраться просто не к чему, все замечательно, удобно и комфортно. Огромное спасибо инструктору по аквааэробике!
4.15
Anonymous- 23. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very clean spa complex open with long hours. Location is not far, once you learn the bus routes. Bad: The carpeting in the rooms and hallways are overdue for replacement. No other complaints. The hotel is great value for money.
5
Марк- 17. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Впервые в Будапеште. Город - просто прекрасен!!!! Отель выбирали по отзывам в интернете, и по цене. Получили большее удовольствие от отдыха, чем предполагали.
4.6
Yulia- 17. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Комфортный номер, спа-зона доступна с 07.00 до 22.00: бесплатно 2 термальные ванны, бассейн, джакузи, сауна, хамам, аквааэробика Bad: Wi Fi free только на ресепшн
5
Valentina- 14. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Понравилось все. Спокойно, чисто, комфортно. СПА, вообще, выше всяких похвал. До центра 15 минут пешком. Завтрак замечательный. Ужин в ресторане отеля лучше брать по меню. До аэропорта можно заказать трансфер. Мне понравилось. Валентина. Санкт-Петербург.
5
family terzic- 13. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
great spa,great service,very good hotel and price,city 10 minute ride.will be back and recomend for both-relax and sightseeing.
5
JACQUELINE A- 13. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: LA SPA E I MASSAGGI (PREZZI ONESTI)
5
Марк- 12. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Впервые в Будапеште. Город - просто прекрасен!!!! Отель выбирали по отзывам в интернете, и по цене. Получили большее удовольствие от отдыха, чем предполагали. Бассейны с термальной водой (температура 32-34 гр. и 36 -38 гр.) и с обычной водой( 28 гр) достаточно большой. Очень большой выбор на завтраке и все, что не пробовали очень вкусно. При достаточно большом заселении гостиницы, нигде не было большого скопления гостей ни в ресторане, ни в СПА. Ближайшая станция метро находится в 10 минутах ходьбы от отеля. Три остановки - и вы в центре города.Думаю при следующем посещении выберем этот же отель.
4
Nuoripari- 22. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tykättiin yöpyä hotellissa, aamupala oli monipuolinen ja hyvä. Kylpylä oli enemmänkin uimahalli kun kylpylä (4allasta + sauna + höyrysauna), hoitoja sai varata respasta ja ainakin hieronta oli todella hyvä
5
Marzio Grava- 18. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Nagyon szep!
4
A traveler- 13. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Stayed for one night to see a concert at the nearby RAM colesseum. Room was fine. Food at breakfast was good. Didn't get a chance to use the spa though. I would stay here again.
5
Per-Olof Palm- 04. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super
5
Sophie Mathieu- 28. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Très bien, personnel serviable et courtois à recommander, service fé taxi propre à l'hôtel, un plus
5
Jan- 27. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great spa - thermal pool/swimming pool/biggest jacuzzy Bad: no underground parking, otherwise perfect
4.4
Marian- 26. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: snidane, minibar, cistota a vybavenost pokoje, fitness, bazen a nejruznejsi procedury
4
147Jazz- 24. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
I made use of the swimming pool, this was very nice and is well looked after. With a different temperature in different pools to suit everyone! The staff were excellent and were always keen to lend a hand with everything.
4
Jörgen- 23. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fyra bassänger, 28, 32-34, 36-38 grader+ 36-38 med bubblor. Affär tvärs över gatan. badrockar på rummet det ända du behöver är badtofflor och bad kläder.
5
Alf Malmgren- 20. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Kommer gärna tillbaka
5
Marta- 15. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Wellnes es Fitness reszleg nagyon jol volt kialakitva , odafigyelö szemelyzettel , akik segitökeszek voltak minden tekintetben, a medencek szaunak rendeltetes szerüen voltak hasznalva
4
Elizabeth- 09. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was great, enjoyed the spa. The rooms with two beds need larger mattresses,. Iam not alarge person and I rolled off the bed. The rooms did not come with soap,you have to ask for it.
4.8
Mus- 07. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout
5
Guoguang Y- 29. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Free use of thermal spa Location Tip: easy to access the Margret island. It is comfortable. The facilities of the hotel are good.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5800
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5823
Fax: +36 1 889 5801

Adresse: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5823

Adresse:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X