toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Helia

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Helia

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Parkplatz
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Behindertengerechtes Hotel
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Nichtraucherhotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness Leistungen
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
4.6
Art-hur- 28. Okt. 2019
Good: Personal mega freundlich! Immer hilfsbereit und höflich! Einfach perfekt!

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 3029 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.6
Sebastien- 16. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermes Terrasse avec vue sur Danube bon rapport qualité prix (si prix = 50€ chambre double) Bad: Prix déjeuner (12€) Location un peu loin du métro (5 à 01 min à pied)
4.6
Stanislav- 14. Aug. 2012
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: po namáhavom dni strávenom prehliadkou Budapešti, veľmi dobre padol relax v priestoroch termálnych bazénov. Bad: myslim, ze nic - bol to dobre zladený pomer ceny a hodnoty.
5
Jozef- 14. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborný personál, čistota, pohodlie. Doporučujem aj za účelom relaxu a všetkým čo sa týka pohodlného odpočinku - dovolenky. Bad: ----
4.6
Elif- 14. Aug. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sziget Festival'e katılmak için Budapeşte'ye gittik. Festival yorgunluğunu her sabah Spa'da rahatlayarak atıyorduk.. Odanın ferahlığı, manzarası ve temizliği cok iyi idi.
5
Marie- 14. Aug. 2012
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the spa, and the location was good to attractions Bad: That we were required to pay cash for tour tickets.
4.8
Anonymous- 11. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The facilities and the location are perfect. The hotel is luxury. We loved the swimming facilities. The check out time is very generous as it is until midday. Bad: Despite the fact that we booked only one night, and therefore the staff should have known that we were moving out the next day, the cleaning staff entered the room twice in the morning (around 8am however, the check out time is until midday).
5
Cristina- 09. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hotel era bellissimo, le camere venivano pulite tutti i giorni. Inoltre abbiamo usufruito della piscina e dell'idromassaggio con l'acqua termale, che erano incluse nel prezzo. Rigenerante. Lo staff era gentilissimo. L'hotel si trova a un quarto d'ora a piedi dal centro e a pochi minuti dalla metro. Forse non è centralissimo, ma una bella passeggiata non ha fatto mai male e come hotel ne vale la pena!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 08. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.6
Pavol- 08. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: čisté izby, výborný personál, skutočne výborný dojem.
4.8
Sofia- 07. Aug. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Verkligen ett toppen val av hotell , fint , städat o väldigt hjälpsam personal ! Bad: Att utomhuspool inte finns , skulle behövas I den stekande värmen på taket :p , men det visste vi ju om när vi bokade :) .
4.7
kling- 06. Aug. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
it was very nice in Budapest and your hotel - thank you for all
4.6
Genevieve- 06. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellente infrastructure avec 3 belles piscines et cours de fitness et aqua training
5
Irina- 04. Aug. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отель мне понравился.начиная от заселения (когда входишь в номер на экране телевизора высвечивается приветствие с твоими именем и фамилией!мелочь,а приятно!)в спа девочка говорит по-русски,тоже приятно когда тебя на родном языке приветствуют.про удобства в номере уже всё написано,чайник,кофе,чай,сахар,чашки,халаты,фен и т.д.по тв показывает "первый канал".кровати удобные,спать комфортно.в центр хорошо добираться на метро,варошлигет на троллейбусе 75.днём в холле на рояле играет приятный мужчина,вечером он играет на ужине в ресторане.бассейны с термальной водой очень помогают после "забегов"по городу.народу было не много,место всем хватало.тренажёрный зал хорошо оснащён.ещё есть сауна и небольшая парная,душевая кабина с гидромассажем,и всё это входит в стоимость проживания.есть процедуры за отдельную плату их можно посмотреть на сайте отеля.рядом с отелем есть супермаркет,но режим работы немного странный(в субботу,например,он работает до 13-00). Bad: минусов особых нет,ну только если начинать придираться к мелочам!
4.3
MaGo- 03. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Huge buffet breakfast fulfills any wishes, friendly staff and spa make the stay really pleasant! Not to forget the marvelous river Danube view and the one to the city.
4.6
Igor- 01. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший, чистый номер, ежедневная уборка, быстрая регистрация и выселение. Быстро высылают подтверждение для визы. На парковке всегда есть свободные места. В бассейне немногочисленно. Bad: WiFi в номерах только платный.
4.8
Anastasia- 01. Aug. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Изначально выбирали этот отель из-за месторасположения, так как ехали на Формулу 1, а поблизости отходили бесплатные автобусы на трассу. Месторасположение оказалось привлекательным во всех отношениях, так как отель находится чуть в отдалении от центра, но в прекрасной зеленой зоне, что позволяет отдохнуть от стресса и суеты города. В то же время с транспортом проблем нет, такси в Будапеште стоит дешевле, чем в Москве, и персонал отеля с удовольствием вам его закажет. Очень приятный спа-комплекс с джакузи с термальной водой и бассейном 20 метров. На крыше есть терраса, где можно позагорать в солнечный день. Очень приятный персонал. Завтрак добротный, разнообразный. Не пожалейте и доплатите за номер с видом на Дунай! Это того стоит! Bad: Уборка была не на самом высоком уровне. Не самый лучший повар в ресторане. Еда мне не понравилась.
4.75
Anonymous- 01. Aug. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nette kamer, zicht op de Donau. ruime parking aanwezig. Fietsberging ok. Uitgebreide ontbijtmogelijkheid, tegen betaling maar is het waard. Bad: Groot hotel, vele gasten komen voor het spa/welness- bad en kuren.
4.7
Barbara Crump- 31. Jul. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
An excellent hotel with wonderful spa amenities - the steam bath, sauna and pools. The only thing is the lack of a Web corner with a computer. There's free wifi in the lobby but if no computer. Other hotels throughout Hungary have this. This hotel charged an exorbitant amount to use the business centre for one hour's Internet use; not good enough for such a classy hotel.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 31. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.8
Zbynek- 31. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hezky hotel s komplexnimi lazenskymi sluzbami (jejich vyuziti je mozne v kteroukoliv denni dobu). Bohaty vyber jidel u snidanoveho bufetu. Ochotny personal. Bad: Pro pesi je hotel umisten daleko od centra.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 30. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ett mycket trevligt hotell med fantastisk personal som alltid är serviceinriktade, vänliga och omtänksamma. Hotellet ligger lite utanför centrum men det finns trådbussar utanför hotellet som underlättar om man inte vill promenera. Det finns ett stort utbud av spa-behandlingar som är lätta att boka.
5
Benedetto v- 26. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: è spettacolare immenso e bello Bad: i cuscini Location Tip: è a pochi metri dal Danubio e a pochi km dal centro,raggiungibile con la metro e bus, la zona è silenziosa e tranquilla hotel magnifico, camere ordinate con tanti confort (minibar, cassaforte, fono, saponi, pubblicità,accappatoi, asciugamani) piscine con acqua termale di varie gradazioni,lettini con asciugamani e docce, ascensori gradevoli e numerosi, bar con sala wiifii con divanetti comodi e gradevoli sedie,sala palestra attrezzatissima, varie sale per massaggi e numerose terapie, personale educato e gentile,ristorante eccezzionale ma un pò caruccio,colazione discreta. Alcuni suggerimenti: personale che parli anche italiano, menù in italiano e con foto, cuscini senza le piume che sembrano spilli.
5
A traveler- 26. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
hotel magnifico, camere ordinate con tanti confort (minibar, cassaforte, fono, saponi, pubblicità,accappatoi, asciugamani) piscine con acqua termale di varie gradazioni,lettini con asciugamani e docce, ascensori gradevoli e numerosi, bar con sala wiifii con divanetti comodi e gradevoli sedie,sala palestra attrezzatissima, varie sale per massaggi e numerose terapie, personale educato e gentile,ristorante eccezzionale ma un pò caruccio,colazione discreta. Alcuni suggerimenti: personale che parli anche italiano, menù in italiano e con foto, cuscini senza le piume che sembrano spilli.
4.5
Alexander Petrov- 25. Jul. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
This year it is more best, than in previous

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Mr. Petrov, We would like to thank you very much for having chosen our Hotel during your last visit again. We do appreciate your comment, especially knowing that You are a returning guest and pleased that you experienced our effort on continous improvment of our services. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity of chosing our Hotel during your next stay again. Best regards, Viktoria Boriszov yield & revenue manager

5
Traveler- 20. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I stand in this hotel only one night but my parents stand longer time and I summerized our experience.
5
A traveler- 20. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
I stand in this hotel only one night but my parents stand longer time and I summerized our experience.
4.5
Tomas Mecir- 17. Jul. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Nice music during the delicious lunch :-) In some cases missing smile on employee faces Nevertheless very recommendable Hotel

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Mr. Mecir, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about our Hotel and for recommending it to other travellers. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you in the future again. Best regards, Viktoria Boriszov yield & revenue manager

4.5
Jim- 16. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Excellent bathing and massage oppurtunity -
5
Horatiu- 15. Jul. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it worth each penny. Balance between price and offer is very perfect. For me this hotel represents a standard to be: reasonable prices, excelent conditions, various addtional facilities (spa, fitness, medical center, hotel shops, cofee bars, parking, good internet connection).
4.7
Phil- 13. Jul. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Nice hotel with friendly, English-speaking staff. Although the location is not central, there are 2 bus routes with stops just outside the hotel, and the Dózsa György metro station is just a few minutes walk away.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 13. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was excellent, clean, quiet, with very good spa and pools. There is absolutely nothing I can complain about.
4.6
Pavel- 09. Jul. 2012
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Доброжелательный персонал. Просторный хорошо меблированный номер, чистота, свежие постели, шикарный санузел. Наличие своей парковки. Хорошее местоположение. Дополнительная кровать для детей до 12 лет предоставляется бесплатно. Bad: Интернет в номере за дополнительную плату.
4.6
Otakar- 09. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobrá nabídka aktivit v ceně ubytování - jóga, aqua aerobic, relaxační cvičení, fitness... Příjemné klima, při venkovní teplotě 39°C byl hotel klimatizován, aniž by kdekoli člověk pocítil "průvan". Perfektní místo pro aktivní i neaktivní odpočinek. Bad: Placené procedury jsou poměrně drahé, obyčejná masáž okolo 1000 Kč, lepší masáž i 2500Kč.
4.6
Margareta- 02. Jul. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rent, bekvämt, inte så långt till kolektivtrafiken
5
a Hotels.com guest- 30. Jun. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Toppen. Kommer absolut tillbaka. Hade rum med utsikt mot Donaue vilket var fantastiskt vackert på kvällen. Trevlig personal, bra service. Gick snabbt och enkelt att ta sig till centrum.
5
Victor- 29. Jun. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Один из лучших отелей города Будапешт.Я здесь останавливаюсь второй раз.Все отлично.
4.8
Antonio- 22. Jun. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo hotel. Scelto soprattutto per la presenza di piscine termali all'interno. Lo staff è gentile, cordiale e sempre di grande aiuto per qualsiasi informazione. Anche se non è inclusa la colazione, è inclusa nel prezzo una cosumazione pari a due cornetti ed un caffè (che per noi italiani equivale ad una normalizzima colazione). Ottima la pulizia!!! Bad: Purtroppo la posizione un po' fuori rispetto al centro cittadino. Comunque a 300 mt c'è la fermata della metro, e per chi ama le passeggiate, seguendo il danubio per qualche km si arriva in centro.
4.8
Paola- 20. Jun. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il personale dell'hotel è molto cortese e disponibile anche a fornire informazioni turistiche (uso dei mezzi pubblici, aperture dei musei, ecc.)
4.8
Anonymous- 20. Jun. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent staff and good location. free wi fi was a bonus Bad: none
5
Fülöp- 14. Jun. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
A nyújtott szolgáltatással maximálisan elégedettek voltunk.
5
Josef- 12. Jun. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: skvělá poloha hotelu, blízko zastávka autobusu, krásné termální lázně, skvělá obsluha Bad: zbytečně drahé snídaně, vzhledem k možnostem skvělého jídla jsou tyto snídaně zbytečné a předražené, v centru se najíte velmi dobře
4.6
Hasan- 11. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dinlenmek için mükemmel bir tesis(tabiki bu fiyatlara), termaş havuzlar güzeldi.. Bad: steam çok eski idi.
4.6
Mykhaylo- 03. Jun. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: очень приветливый песонал. хорошее отношение. великолепный спа.
5
Ibrahim- 01. Jun. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nature,staff,other personel,rooms,restaurant and cafe,specially SPA perfect. Thank you again
5
Stefania- 01. Jun. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La possibilità di utilizzare liberamente il centro benessere
5
a Hotels.com guest- 31. Mai. 2012
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
We loved our stay in Budapest, the Hotel was very close to the DAnube River, so we had nice walks everyday. It was a little distant to the centrum, but we enjoyed our walks. They had a piano player everynight, the pools with thermal waters and the gym were great after a busy day.
5
Anonymous- 29. Mai. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 超值的酒店,环境好,服务好,还有SPA,有按摩。网站上说是不提供早餐,但是前台和我们说有免费的可颂和咖啡,虽然我们没有吃。酒店虽然不在市中心,可是离地铁很近,布达佩思的出租车也很便宜。推荐哦! Bad: 很棒
4.8
Eric- 28. Mai. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Uitstekend hotel met mooie, propere kamers, een vriendelijke bediening en goede parkeergelegenheid voor de wagen. Het hotel ligt net iets buiten het stadscentrum. De metro naar het centrum van de stad is op 5' wandelen.
5
Péter- 28. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiváló közlekedési lehetőségek,védett parkoló,érvényesítettem a Danubius ezüstkártya kedvezményeit.
5
Letizia- 24. Mai. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prima di tutto la cortesia e la gentilezza del personale, la pulizia e il centro benessere.Abbiamo anche cenato due sere nel ristorante dell'albergo: ottima anche la cucina. L' albergo pur non essendo nel centro è vicinissimo alla fermata metro e con tre fermate sei nel centro. La posizione di fronte al Danubio e all'isola Margherita fa si che si possa ammirare un bellissimo panorama. Ci torneremo molto volentieri non appena se ne presenti l'occasione. Grazie, Letizia.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 20. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi hadde en fantastisk weekend i Budapest. Hotellet bar nok preg av at det var et konferansehotell hvor restauranten kunne være stengt om kveldene pga konferansemiddager. Buffematen svarte ikke til forventningene av det ungarske kjøkken men god frokost. Gå ut og spis middag. Spamulighetene mange og trengte ikke lang bestillingstid. Stort sett servicevennlig personale men ikke alle. Fikk god hjelp av Consignierene til å bestille resturan, taxi mm og de var pålitelige. Totalt sett fornyd.
4.8
Olga- 18. Mai. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel, very nice spa, swimming pools and sauna. Friendly staff. The location is not so perfect, however, you need to walk 10 minutes to the metro station and then still take a metro. It is not the center of the city, however, close enough to everything with the public transport. Bad: Location could be better...
4.6
Dmitry- 14. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший, комфортабельный отель, неплохо расположен - рядом метро, Дунай, до центра пешком минут 20. Богатый выбор шведского стола на завтраке. Очень эффективный персонал, все говорят по английски и готовы помочь в любом вопросе. Спа-центр, основной набор включен в стоимость номера (бассейн, тренажерный зал, сауна).
4.6
Edžus- 08. Mai. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Near city center. Easy parking. Big rooms.
5
Dariusz- 08. Mai. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bez problemowo, duże pokoje nie daleko do centrum
4.6
Damjan- 07. Mai. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, trolleybus nr. 75 stops in front of hotel and takes you directly to Parliament, and 7 minutes walk to nearest metro station makes it great for sightseeing the very centre of Budapest. Free swimming in a pool is very useful after a long day of walk around the city. Great pricing!
4.8
Jorge- 07. Mai. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Primera calidad en los servicios que presta el hotel, la gente muy amable, los precios dentro del hotel no están mal del todo, son asequibles. Lo que más nos gustó fue la zona del spa, con sus piscinas a distintas temperaturas, todo un lujo para después de un día agotador visitando la ciudad, te regenera por completo las energías. Sin duda, muy recomendable.
4.6
Joelle- 05. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Son calme et les équipements de détente et la proximité de la ville
5
Irina- 03. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположението е добро - лесен достъп от метростанция или с личен автомобил. В близост до център и забележителности. Красива гледка към Дунав. Всички удобства в стаята и в хотела. Любезен персонал - много услужлив. Отговаря изцяло на категорията си.
5
Nico- 26. Apr. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het Danubius Health Spa Resort Helia is een heel aangenaam hotel.De Kamers zijn mooi afgewerkt en de andere voorzieningen hebben ons aangenaam verrast.Een aangenaam hotel waar men na een dagje stappen in Budapest,lekker kan ontspannen in een van de warme thermale baden,een beetje kan zwemmen en dit kan afwisselen met een sauna of hammam.Het ontbijt 's morgens was lekker en verscheiden.Het hotel is te voet wel eventjes wandelen tot het centrum,maar de metro ligt op een paar honderd meter en de voorzieningen maken alles perfect.Deze citytrip heeft ons deugd gedaan en kan ik iedereen aanbevelen.
5
Traveler- 23. Apr. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel was slightly out of the centre but easy walking distance of city centre
5
A traveler- 23. Apr. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel was slightly out of the centre but easy walking distance of city centre
5
Erikas- 19. Apr. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: SPA
4.8
Karina- 17. Apr. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff was friendly and polite! Rooms were clean and swimming pool was excellent ! We will have lovely memories from Budapest !
5
Sheila- 14. Apr. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ligging ok! kort bij bus en metro, ideale uitvalsbasis voor stadstrip makkelijk te vinden ook zonder GPS aangenaam zwembad
5
Traveler- 09. Apr. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Wow thermal baths so good and couldn't fault hotel
5
A traveler- 09. Apr. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wow thermal baths so good and couldn't fault hotel
4.8
Karin- 14. Mär. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De termiske badefaciliteter, elsker musik når jeg løber på løbebånd, det var der ikke mulighed for
5
Hana- 12. Mär. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborný hotel, skvělé místo. Možnost použít hotelové welness je po celodenní namáhavém pochodování po městě excelentní. Bad: Drahé použití tv. Absence bezplatného internetu. Což je v dnešní době neobvyklé.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 06. Mär. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.8
Martin- 03. Mär. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lázně v hotelu, milí personál, kousek do města, u hotelu supermarket, lístek do největších lázní v budapešti v ceně pobytu, cena/luxus, čistota a vybavení pokoje Bad: Lehounce pokulhával některý z recepčních s angličtinou, všichni byli milí a ochotní, ale ne všichni uměli dobře anglicky
5
Larisa Aleksandrova- 01. Mär. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Добрый день. Впечатление от вашего отеля у меня хорошее, мне все понравилось, но почему-то не было повторного осмотра врача, хотя на ресепшен мне сказали, что доктор будет и, еще один нюанс, два раза на обед был подан не свежий салат и десерт. Но эти, не очень приятные моменты не смогли уменьшить общее, хорошее впечатление от всего, что мне вы предложили. Огромное спасибо Агнес за физиотерапию, тренеру йоги, тренеру аквааэробики и всем, всем сотрудникам отеля, которые терпеливо выслушивали меня ( я не знаю ни английский, ни немецкий, ни венгерский языки) Желаю вам дальнейшего развития и процветания. Буду рекомендовать ваш отель своим друзьям и знакомым. Еще раз спасибо. С увжением Лариса Александрова
4.75
Alexsandra- 28. Feb. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошие термальные источники, небольшое количество народу в бассейне. Не далеко от центра.
4.6
Ksenia- 24. Jan. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: spa Bad: cafe
5
Irina- 10. Jan. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Если ехать в Будапешт, то только в этот отель. Очень удобное расположение, понравилось в отеле всё. Особенно термальные бассейны и СПА. Персонал приветливый, всегда готов помочь
5
Konstantin- 09. Jan. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent SPA-rest, clean rooms, friendly personnel
4.6
Lyudmila- 09. Jan. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошее расположение отеля, обслуживающий персонал гостиницы внимателен и старается помочь, приятная атмосфера в отеле. По вечерам в холле играет пианист. В номерах чайник, халаты. Bad: В номерах подушки пуховые, по просьбе заменить на антиаллергенные, искали долго и принесли что-то скомканное в большом мешке. При дневном посещении бассейнов могут выдать три полотенца различной величины, а при вечернем посещении бассейнов могут дать одно маленькое полотенце, объяснив тем, что полотенца заканчиваются.
5
Adrian- 06. Jan. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything was excellent,they gave us an upgraded room at the same price,reception perfect,room service perfect Bad: 10 plus
4.6
Jelena- 05. Jan. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, great thermal pools, very clean Bad: Breakfast little overpriced (10 euros/person). There are no sleeper shoes for spa area in the room, you can buy them for 25 euros.
4.8
Dejan- 02. Jan. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sadržaji (spa, fitness), veoma ljubazno osoblje, komfor, čistoća, lokaciija, odnos cena/kvalitet Bad: Bez primedbi
4.8
Ewa- 30. Dez. 2011
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett härligt spa
4.8
Anonymous- 21. Dez. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and clean hotel. Stuff very nice and friendly. Nice room, spa, breakfast. Bad: 10minutes walk from the station was a little far with lagguages but not bad
4.6
Borut- 13. Dez. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is easy to find, I was able to find it without a map and GPS navigation. The location is good. The neighbourhood is not really classy, but public transport is very close and the Margit island is just a stroll away. The hotel staff are simply excellent. During our stay there from Friday night till Sunday afternoon I have met at least 6 receptionists/concierges and all were extremely friendly and helpful. A young lady concierge also helped us by searching something on the Internet for me. The SPA center is very nice as well, it offers a relatively large pool, a couple thermal baths, sauna, etc... Excellent for relaxation after a day of walking in the city. Breakfast is adequate, not really excellent, but you don't leave hungry! Bad: Internet access is not free.
4.6
Leonid- 08. Dez. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный богатый выбором завтрак, приятный термальный комплекс, неплохое расположение (достаточно тихо, в 700 м супермаркет братьев Альди, в 20 минутах ходьбы - большой торговый центр West end, в такой же удаленности мост до острова Магрит, где очень приятно прогуляться, при желании можно пешком дойти и до центра города). Номера небольшие, но достаточно уютные - мы не пожалели, что заплатили чуть больше, но имели вид на Дунай - очень красиво вечером. Вечером в холле негромкая живая музыка. Соотношение цена/качество - оптимальное (особенно, с учетом собственного термального и спа комплекса).
5
Yokky- 08. Dez. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Trivago
Отель дорогой, для деловых и серьёзных людей. в отеле есть русская баня, фитнес-центр, а также можно делать оздоровительные процедуры. Для женщин, салон красоты. Я бы сказала что отель хороший для конференции, но не для туристов. благоприятный вид окрестности, хорошие условия в отеле, прекрасный персонал, но этот отель не совсем для отдыха.
5
Traveler- 06. Dez. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Kjempekoselige folk som jobber der.Flott Spa avdeling med masse forskjellige massasjer.Og så er det billig.Har vært fire ganger i Budapest nå å bor bare på dette hotellet.
5
A traveler- 06. Dez. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Kjempekoselige folk som jobber der.Flott Spa avdeling med masse forskjellige massasjer.Og så er det billig.Har vært fire ganger i Budapest nå å bor bare på dette hotellet.
5
John JW- 26. Nov. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
We choosed Danubius Helia because of all the different treatments including sauna, warmwater pools etc. Trollybus right outside the hotel. A short walk to Budapests great Metrosystem. Just a few minuts to the city. Close to shoppingmalls because of the metro. Our second time in Budapest and we still enjoy the town.
4.5
Anonymous- 14. Nov. 2011
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отличный отель, можно в халате спуститься в спа и плавать в термальном источнике +38с в любое время. есть соляная комната, где можно отдохнуть и раслабиться. отличные завтраки, очень вкусно! все не дорого, рекомендую.
4.8
Liana- 13. Nov. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beliggenheden lidt uden for centrum, hvilket giver lidt mere ro. Supervenligt og servicemindet personale. Super gode spa/helsefaciliteter. Når man vælger dette hotel skal man være obs på ca 10 min gang til Metro, hvis man ikke springer på bussen lige uden for døren. Alt I alt et skønt hotel, som fuldt ud tilfredsstillede vores behov/forventninger. Bad: Ikke tilfredsstillende at blive forstyrret på hotelværelset om formiddag af personale der "kun" har til formål at kontrollere forbrug I minibaren! Dett kan så absolut godt vente til om eftermiddagen, hvor man som regel ikke er på værelset.
5
Anonymous- 07. Nov. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fast room service, coffe tea in room free of charge
5
Ash T- 06. Nov. 2011
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel Danubius is just a short stroll or ride from all of the main attractions that you can visit in this bustling city. Whether you have gone for sightseeing, shopping or just to chill out and have a good time you won't be disappointed with your choice of city or hotel. You can always try the the Health Spa in the hotel if you just want to relax after a long day in the city, or first thing in the morning after a hectic night on the tiles, but this little treat will do you the world of good and set you up for another day in Budapest. Enjoy!!!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 03. Nov. 2011
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Jan Eirik- 30. Okt. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ble anbefalt dette hotellet av en ungarer som bor i Budapest. Vi var meget fornøyd med hotellet og pristilbudet vi fikk. Vi satte også stor pris på terminal badet, som i tillegg var gratis. Vi kan absolutt anbefale hotellet til andre. Hallfrid og Jan Eirik
4.6
Anonymous- 24. Okt. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a pleasant spa weekend in Budapest. Hotel is very good, spa and poolside are perfect. Rooms are clean, big enough and nice furbished. Bad: There were a lot of older people, so I would not say it is place where young would like to spend some days for fun. At the end, it is a kind of rehabilitation center, so that is something you can expect. Anyway, we still could enjoy in massage, bath and saunas.
5
Lu M.- 24. Okt. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: 早餐无比丰盛 订的是无早的,另加了五欧元早餐,非常丰盛 酒店其他条件也非常好,没的说了。 店员也非常友善,房间很大,设施挺新 Restaurant Tip: 酒店的早餐必须吃
4.5
kuhn- 19. Okt. 2011
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
zum Weiterempfehlen
4.6
Ivan- 18. Okt. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il centro termale
5
Csaba- 12. Okt. 2011
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szép kilátás a Dunára. Könnyen megközelíthető. Kitűnő szolgáltatások (fürdő, masszázs, stb.)
5
Ivantt- 11. Okt. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Trivago
Хотела е 4 звезди и се намира на брега на Дунав. Стаите са отлични, но са без тераси в голямата си част. Местоположението му е срещу остров Маргит. Бяхме на Workshop от фирмата и не можахме да посетим спа процедури, но видяхме множество хора дошли заради минералната вода. Ресторанта е с отлична кухня. Тук опитах едно много вкусно телешко, каквото скоро не съм ял. Десертите бяха отлично приготвени. Шницела който ми предложиха за вечеря бе толкова голям, че едва го изконсумирах. Вината са добри и разнообразни. Не опитах палинката, но следващия път. Персонала е много добре подбран и обучен. Нета е платен и според мен доста скъп, но за нас беше безплатен и скороста е добра.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5800
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5823
Fax: +36 1 889 5801

Adresse: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5823

Adresse:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X