toggle menu

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Parkplatz
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
5
Lorenz- 21. Mai. 2019
Good: Die Lage des Hotels gleich in der Nähe des U-Bahnhofs Keleti war optimal. Das Hotel an sich (Zimmer, Frühstück usw.) war der Standard, den man von Reisen in internationale Großstädte von Hotels gewöhnt ist. Ich kann das Hotel weiterempfehlen.

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 1742 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.8
Arye- 30. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון במקום מצויין נקי שקט ארוחת בוקר מצויינת מומלץ חדר לרחוב .סביב למלון יש הכל כולל קרבה לתחנת רכבת קלטי ממנה במחיר שווה לכל נפש אפשר לנסוע עצמאית לוינה בקיצור מלון מצויין Bad: אין חודר כושר למי שזה חשוב
5
Tamara- 24. Okt. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff was excelent, and i also loved the view! Bad: everything was perfect!
5
Traveler- 23. Okt. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
굉장히 풍족한 아침식사가 놀라울만큼 크게 만족스러웠습니다. 종류도 많고, 서비스도 좋았는데...심지어 맛있기까지!!! 중앙역과 굉장히 가까운 위치도 만족스러웠고 & sightsee bus도 바로 앞에 정차하네요!! 예약서비스도 좋았어요.
5
Alejandro- 20. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cene en el restaurante del hotel y fue una cena muy buena, bien hecha , abundante, bien atendido y a un muy buen precio. Bad: Al lobby le falta algo de vida, no se que pero no da ganas de quedarse, no hay para leer o un TV con noticias o algo similar, igual no perjudica al hotel
5
Σέβη Κωτίνα- 17. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Τέλειο!!!!!
5
Traveler- 14. Okt. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
מקום נקי. לובי קצת עמוס אבל לא מפריע.
4.8
Margriet- 04. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ik verbleef hier 4 nachten voor een congres in het hotel. Alles was perfect. ik had een ruime en stille kamer met goede bedden, het ontbijt en de lunches waren zeer uitgebreid en lekker en tijdens de koffiepauzes kregen we ook hele schotels met vers fruit en heerlijke cake. Ik vond het een perfect hotel voor een congres. Locatie dicht bij het station en een bushalte voor de deur. Bad: De buurt was niet zo gezellig en voor de belangrijkste toeristische bezienswaardigheden moet je met bus en/of metro naar het centrum.
5
Miriam- 29. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel ligt heel centraal in het centrum. En het personeel is echt super behulpzaam. Het is een enorm groot en klassiek hotel wat een bijzondere sfeer uitademt. Boetiekjes in de hal. Grote luxe stoelen. Bad: Je kon kiezen tussen een geluiddichte en niet geluiddichte kamers. Deze was niet geluiddicht. Het drukke verkeer kon je goed horen. Is handig om te weten dat dat is waarvoor je geluiddicht zou willen.
5
Traveler- 29. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
It is really xlnt experience
5
Bente- 28. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmerket sammensatt hotel Bad: Uteplass
5
Aleksandr Lastovetsky- 24. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
I would like recommend this hotel due to its location, reasonable prices, clean and comfortable rooms, professional staff.
5
Traveler- 23. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Overall great stay. Extremely friendly staff. Clean rooms. Close to metro stop.
5
Francesco- 21. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: La posizione ed il comfort Bad: La colazione a buffet che è incentrata solo sul salato. Location Tip: Posizione ottimale per chi viaggia solo su mezzi pubblici. L'ingresso della metropolitana a 10 metri è comodissima. Con la metrò si arriva ovunque. Sono arrivato un Lunedì mattina. Unica pecca il Check-In solo dopo le ore 14.00. Hotel molto piacevole e luminoso. Ha la possibilità di utilizzare la sauna ed altre strutture interne per rilassarsi. E' comodissimo per spostarsi da qualsiasi parte di Budapest in quanto è proprio all'ingresso della metropolitana di una delle stazioni ferroviarie principali.
5
Shlomoh- 19. Sep. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון נוח. מיקום נוח. חדרים גדולים ונוחים.
4.5
Anny Defosse- 17. Sep. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Zoover
Ligging was uitstekend maar ook heel vriendelijk personeel.
5
Raffaella- 17. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la camera era ampia e pulita Bad: il bagno e in special modo il lavandino troppo piccolo e una vasca da bagno enorme
5
Michael- 17. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The excellent staff. The room was comfortable.
4.6
Visitorius- 15. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff and location. Bad: Need's renovation.
4.8
Aharon- 15. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר עשירה ,צוות נעים בחדר האוכל החדרניות נחמדות Bad: לא מוצאת מה
4.6
Bente- 11. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Deilig frokostbuffet !!Et Helt OK hotell!Ei god seng,men hodeputa var så hard som en stein!!Dette hotellet ligger midt i sentrum derfor lett å ta seg rundt med Metro og Buss!Metrostasjon Keleti bare 200 m fra hotellet Bad: At utsjekkingsdagen BEGYNDTE kl 7 med SJEKKING AV MINIBAREN PÅ ROMMET!!
4.5
Cветлана- 08. Sep. 2016
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отель расположен на одной из центральных улиц., транспортная сеть хорошо развита, в отеле точка туроператора Робинзон. Хороший отель, отличная работа туроператора.
4.6
Anonymous- 03. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odalar genis ve rahat. Banyo ve oda temiz. Yeri metro istasyonuna 5 dk yurume mesafesinde. Odalar sessiz. Bad: Otel biraz eski ama konfor acisindan bir sorun teskil etmiyor.
5
Sean- 02. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Short walk from the station. Co-op just around the corner, Aldi across the street and huge Arena Plaza shopping center a bit further the other way with everything from a Tesco to an IMAX cinema. Bad: It's not the Boscolo but if you can afford to stay there you'll never read this.
4.8
Uminguez- 01. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Habitación y baños limpios y bien distribuidos. Personal muy amable y alguno hablaba castellano. Al lado de la estación de tren. Bad: Se puede decir que estaba algo alejado del centro.
4.8
Gustavo- 01. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Los cuartos cómodos y limpios, buena distribución de los espacios , buena ubicación
4.6
EleniBik- 01. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Το κρεβατι ηταν ανετο.Καθε μερα αλλαζαν πετσετες και καθαριζαν το δωματιο. Το δωματιο ηταν οπως φαινεται στις φωτογραφιες. Bad: Το ψυγειο ειχε αργη ψυξη αλλα το νερο ηταν δροσερο (βεβαια αυτο μπορει να συνεβει στο δικο μας δωματιο αλλα δεν ηταν ουσιαστικο προβλημα).Στην περιοχη υπηρχαν αρκετοι αστεγοι κτλ αλλα δεν σε ενοχλουσαν
4.6
ブダペストはじめて- 01. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 思ったより駅から近かった。湯船のある部屋でよかった。十分な広さかあった。 Bad: 部屋が少し暗かった。照明がひとつ壊れていた。前の使用者の毛が落ちており、コップもきれいではなかった。-
4.8
Marcin- 31. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Świetna lokalizacja przy dworcu międzynarodowym. Rewelacyjne śniadania z dużym wyborem produktów na ciepło i zimno. Bad: Przy płatności gotówką konieczność wpłacenia kaucji. Głośna klimatyzacja.
5
Concetta Falanga- 31. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hotel elegante, personale cortese... I receptionist capiscono un pò d'italiano!!
4.8
Bryan Shekleton- 30. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel. Everything you want from a hotel
4.8
Fidan- 30. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great service, value for money
5
Ali- 29. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location very close to the main station الموقع قريب جدا من محطة القطارات القادمه من فيينا
4.8
Svitlana- 28. Aug. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good breakfast included, free wifi without hussle , awesome location - close to subway and rail station Bad: Would be nice to have laundry facilities in hotel. One day it was unexpected shower outside with very cool temperature +11 as for August. There was no option to get our stuff dryed in the hotel.
5
Man- 26. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and price. It is comfortable and clean. Bad: The Place is a bit old.
5
mario yousry- 26. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Very nice hotel in the city centre of Budapest with a historical buildings
5
Anonymous- 25. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very good location, just outside of the central station (Keleti Pályaudvar), also connected to the metro, quite convenient if you need take a train to cities nearby, e.g., Vienna. Supermarkets (Aldi and Coop) nearby. The room price is good as a company member of Danubius Hotels Group. Clean and nice staff, even help me print sth. for free. Didn't try the breakfast, as it is cheaper to eat outside. Highly recommend this Hotel, I'll come back if next time. Bad: No
4.8
Gian- 25. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera ampia, ben insonorizzata e dotata di frigo, cassaforte, asciugacapelli e prodotti per il bagno. Letto grande e comodo; buona pulizia quotidiana. Colazione varia e abbondante dolce e salata. Posizione proprio all'ingresso della metropolitana, con cui si raggiungono, in pochi minuti, tutti i punti turistici della città. Il personale alla reception comprende e parla un semplice italiano. Bad: Un po' rumorosa la ventola dell'aria condizionata. Contrariamente a quanto letto su booking, non dispongono del servizio di noleggio biciclette.
5
Cornel P- 25. Aug. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal foarte amabil.Curatenie exemplara.
4.6
Saetbyeol- 24. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sure. Bad: Location
4.8
Miloslav- 23. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotelu, čistota, pohodlně zařízeno, klid Bad: Odhlučnění ruchu ulice Nekvalitní káva v lobby
5
Tomasz- 22. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: piękna stara architektura
4.6
Rachel- 22. Aug. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום מעולה והדירה מאד מרווחת ונעימה. הצוות מקסים! תמורה מאד הולמת בעד המחיר הנמוך Bad: הדירה בתחזוקה לא משהו - מדפים רופפים, מנעול שבור, וילונות לילה חסרים... בנוסף, הדירה לא היתה מוכנה בזמן ונאלצנו "להרוג זמן", מה ששיבש לנו לגמרי את תכניות היום
5
Jeremie- 21. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'accueil, la gentillesse du personnel. La chambre était splendide pour le prix. Bad: Rien.
4.6
Ujjwal- 20. Aug. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value for money. Bad: The entrance to the hotel needs cleaning. The lobby / reception area needs some sprucing up. The breakfast staff need to be more cortesy. They always seem to be in a great hurry to wind up the breakfast.
4.8
Willem- 19. Aug. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ontbijt en de gastvrijheid vonden wij heel goed.
5
Dilek Bulut- 17. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Konum cok iyi kahvaltida ac kalmadik :) menu guzeldi
4.6
Youngsook L.- 16. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
호텔규모가 꽤크고 위치도 지하철과 버스로 이용하기 편하며 친절합니다
4.8
Olof- 16. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket bra standard för priset. Bad: Ganska hög ljudnivå från trafiken på gatan utanför.
4.6
Luis- 15. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El desayuno es muy bueno y la ubicación del hotel Bad: El wi-fi no funciona todo el tiempo
4.8
Anonymous- 15. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotelul este aproape de gara, de mall și de stația de metrou. Camera spațioasă, baie curata. Bad: Lipsa ventilației în baie, gălăgia de afară, geamurile nu sunt prea bune pentru a reduce zgomotul străzii. Plata parcării mașinii în garaj este aproximativ 50-60 lei.
4.6
Alessandro- 14. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buona posizione ( a due passi dalla metro e dalla stazione di Keleti); qualità dei servizi ottima.
5
Mirko Perovšek- 12. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Cosy, great service, kind staff, perfect english, good food!
4.8
René- 11. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel with amazing view
4.8
_Tatin_- 09. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Stuff very helpful - we had some problems with shuttle bus that should come to pick us up to airport early morning - their duty manager tried to deal with the service provider; - Take-away breakfast was packed for us due to our very early check-out; - It is not in a middle of the city center, about 15 min walk, but was fine for us cause we had a one-night stop. Location is great for travelers who are going to travel further by train, as well a sightseeing bus stop is close to the hotel; - Clean room, non-smoking Bad: - windows are too thin so if your room looks out on the railway station, you should be ready to become a part of the city life - all the noises from the street - police, first aid etc. -will meet your ear; - elevator for the stuff better to be locked somehow for guests )))
5
Θανάσης Κουτσονικόλας- 09. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Πολύ καλό
4.6
Alan- 08. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very large hotel but conveniently located for us near Railway Station. Plenty of bars and restaurants around - located in the heart of Pest. Extensive buffet breakfast.
4.6
Natalia- 05. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום Bad: ראש
5
Monika- 04. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value! Clean, comfortable, in a perfect location. It must have been a very luxurious hotel once and the staff do their best to keep up with these standards.
4.8
Alfonso- 04. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: pulizia, wifi, divano e letto, dolci e caffè offerti sebbene senza colazione Bad: mancanza bidet e insonorizzazione
5
Cray- 04. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
This is a good choice if you want to live in Budapest. It is near to Keleti railway station so you could take the train conveniently. Its service is also very good. I ask for hot water kettle, then they provide it. The environment is good. I feel safe. But the washroom is not very good. When we take a shower, it will become pretty wet.
4.6
Fromont- 02. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Hôtel situé en centre ville de Budapest, à deux pas de la gare et du metro. Personnel très sympathique et accueillant. Chambre propre, silencieuse. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Hôtel à recommander !
4.8
Ruben- 02. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean and spacious with above average amenities. Bar with desert service was an excellent feature. Great breakfast Buffet!! Bad: Very busy hotel because of value and comfort provided. You will share these amenities with many people.
5
Florin- 02. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatia excelenta, personal foarte amabil, servicii rapide si de calitate.Pozitia foarte buna.
5
Adina- 01. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very close to the train station, clean and spacious room, nice staff, good and varied breakfast. Bad: Nothing to complain.
4.8
Silvio- 01. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gostamos do café da manhã, do quarto e da localização do hotel. Bad: A pia no banheiro é muito baixa e pequena. A limpeza no quarto e banheiro poderia ser melhor. Não foram repostos os lenços de papel no banheiro, quando acabaram. A descarga do sanitário não funcionou bem.
5
Robert- 01. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I liked the hotel. It had very interesting architecture. It was perfectly satisfactory for me.
4.8
Anonymous- 01. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo excelente, volveríamos a alojarnos!! Bad: Nada
4.6
Giovanni- 01. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Eleganza e comfort
4.6
Kim- 31. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Did not have breakfast.
5
John C- 30. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great check in but the service at supper was good not great. This hotel was very busy with large groups. The reception was efficient and polite.
5
Thanyalak Mina Prannue- 29. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Very interesting i like very much.my next trip i will come back to visit Hungaria
4.8
Nadiia- 27. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень приветливый персонал, отличное месторасположение, хорошие завтраки. Bad: негативных впечатлений нет
5
Alex Stangsky- 27. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
a stay to remember , very welcome and very clean , had a great time , thx
5
Chris- 26. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Localisation central, bon standing. Très bonne experience, l'hôtel est très central pour un prix tout à fait correct. Le hall d'entrée a beaucoup de classe. Les chambres étaient très propres, la literie était excellente. Cet hôtel constitue un très bon choix en mon sens. Je n'ai pas essayé le petit déjeuner.
4.8
Petr- 20. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bohatá snídaně
4.8
Omer- 11. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין לתחבורה ציבורית. צוות אדיב ומסייע. תמורה מצויינת למחיר הזול. Bad: ממוקם על כביש סואן 24/7. החדר רועש גם בשעות הלילה.
5
Antal- 11. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden jó volt
5
Myung- 05. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 잠자리는 매우 편안했어요
4.8
Oksana- 04. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Приветливый персонал, отличные завтраки, интернет и кондиционер, чистый номер, русскоязычный канал. Рядом с ж/д вокзалом. Bad: Минусов не обнаружено
5
Joyce- 03. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
I very much enjoyed my visit to Budapest. My only complaint was that the web site for the hotel indicates that it has an airport bus but this is no longer the case. The buffet breakfast and dinner were excellent. The dinner was a little on the expensive side. There were live musicians playing each night and the wait staff was very congenial. We took a cab from hotel to airport for about $25. Each time we needed to utilize cabs the bellman was prompt and courteous in securing our rides.
5
Youngjae- 03. Jul. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 켈레티 기차역이랑 진짜 가까워요. 아침도 괜찮구요. 호텔은 호텔이더라구요. 정말 맘에 듭니다. 와이파이 잘되구요. Bad: 없었어요.
5
Chart- 03. Jul. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good service good take care
5
Norbert Tukora- 03. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Nice, old building.
5
traveler- 28. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Everything is good, nothing to be criticized
5
Afet Güzel- 23. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Süperdi. Arkadaşlarıma tavsiye ediyorum.
5
Stacy- 20. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: 꺠끗하고 4성급 호텔에 걸맞는 서비스가 마련되어있음 Bad: 리셉션 직원분들이 나이가 좀 많으셔서인지 원하는 정보에 대한 피드백이 느려서 답답했음 Location Tip: 버스타면 시내까지 10분도 안걸립니다! 객실도 상대적으로 넓고 4성급 호텔이라기에는 가격도 착해서 상대적으로 만족도가 높았음! 하지만 다음에 가면 꼭 시내근처에 얻어보도록 노력할예정 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
5
ΚΩΣΤΗΣ ΚΑΛΕΡΓΗΣ- 18. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
ΑΝΕΤΑ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΑ ΚΑΛΟ ΠΡΩΙΝΟΒΡΑΔΥΝΟ ΑΨΟΓΗ ΕΞΥΠΥΡΕΤΗΣΗ.ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΤΟ ΑΠΟΛΑΜΒΑΝΩ!!!!!!
4.6
Jason- 02. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really close to the train station. Nice and helpful staff. Bad: Need to improve breakfast.
5
Dana- 31. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel, nice room, bathroom with tube, very quiet for sleeping - we were in the 7th floor. Breakfast was excellent and very various - everyone has to find what he likes. Very helpfull staff. Very good coffee and cakes in hotel bar. I really reccomend this hotel. We were very satisfied, the price matches the quality of services. Plus we had very nice view from our room on the Elisabeth church. Bad: There was nothing to complain.
5
Diane- 31. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Good: The history and great location. Bad: Nothing Location tip: Metro, train station, places to eat, etc. Walking distract to great places to eat. Metro station right there. Excellent
5
Krzysztof- 24. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Przyjemny hotel, dobra kuchnia. Parking płatny ale niedrogi. POLECAM
5
Michael- 20. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
The service here was exceptional. Lots of character in this hotel. A1!
4.8
Pavla- 15. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super výběr na snídani
4.6
Marloes- 15. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was zeer uitgebreidt voor ieder wat wils. Locatie is prima, vlakbij metro station maar heel de stad is goed te doen te voet als je van wandelen houdt. Afstand van hotel naar bijvoorbeeld de kettingbrug is ongeveer 3 kwartier lopen. Rustige kamer gevraagd en ook gekregen, hotel ligt namelijk aan een drukke weg. Hotel is erg groot maar dit hebben we niet vervelend ervaren.
4.8
Dennis- 14. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was unbelievable.We lost a wallet and one fellow went above and beyond and called transport offices for us. Then, same fellow helped us with clothes left behind, very awesome. Bad: Breakfast staff a little aggressive and controlling.
4.6
Gregory- 14. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service was great!!! Bad: The lobby was a bit old looking.
4.8
Jeff- 12. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice staff, good location and close to public transport. Free Wi-Fi. Bad: Like all hotels in Budapest could be noisy if your near a main road as sirens carry a long way as the high buildings trap the sound.
4.8
Jaromír- 11. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Postel OK, snídaně jen za příplatek ( brutální !!!) Bad: Varianta snídaně .
4.6
Medina- 10. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Svidjelo mi se sto su ispostovali nase posebne zahtjeve. Dorucak je bio odlican, sobe uredne i udobne. Bad: Glupo je sto naplacuju parking. Jedino to.
4.8
Юлия- 08. Mai. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Большой номер, с хорошим видом. Чисто и уютно. Остановимся ещё в этом отеле Bad: Из минусов, маленькая ванна и всё)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4400
Reservierung: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 4400

Adresse:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X