toggle menu

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Parkplatz
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
5
Josef- 11. Jul. 2019
Good: Schönes zentral gelegenes Hotel am Bahnhof Keleti. Wir waren das 3. Mal da, hatten Silvester 18/19 kein Zimmer mehr bekommen, sonst wäre es schon das 4. Mal. Frühstück hervorragend. Zimmer unsere Erwartungen übertroffen ! Hotel war für uns eine Wohlfühloase. Immer wieder ! Bad: Deutsche Sprache am Empfang Leider muß man im Frühstück Saal (Frühstück hervorragend) zusehen wie Menschen verschwenderisch und gierig sind und dann die Hälfte vom Essen liegen lassen. Da tut einem das Herz weh.

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 1579 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Victor- 26. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Hotel was located just opposite the Keleti Railway Station. Best Western as always stands by its brand name. An excellent hotel with very spacious rooms. The breakfast was awesome with lot of options. Overall a very pleasant stay.
5
Janeth- 22. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicacion, la limpieza, comodidad de la habitacion,
4.8
Ilhan- 21. Aug. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was good but a bit expensive.
5
Artem- 20. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: понравилось всё. в шаговой доступности обменники, тц Arena Plaza,метро ветки m2, вокзал Keleti и много другое...
5
Traveler- 17. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Rigtigt dejligt hotel i hyggeligt område lige op til midt centrum. Billige restauranter i området og gå afstand til byen. 5 min fra station med nemt metro system. Dejlig seng og et lille værelse og bad med badekar- det man skal bruge. God service
5
Ayten Gümüş- 17. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Allah iyileri sever dogrular duşun doğrular yazin
5
Carlo1968- 13. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Goede service
5
Dohyeon- 12. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 모든게 좋아요 위치 직원 식사 모든게요! 4성값 합니다!! 방음도 좋구요! Bad: 4성이라 단체 투숙객이 많아 항상 로비가 북적북적했어요. 하지만 그정도는 별로 중요치 않아요... 숙소 너무 좋거든요 ㅋㅋ
4.6
Michael- 09. Aug. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location from the city center. Bad: None.
5
Aviva- 06. Aug. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום נמצא ליד תחנת רכבת תחתית שזמינה מאוד. ארוחת בוקר מצויינת שפע ומבחר גדול מאוד.החדרים שקטים מאוד. ממוזג וממולץ
4.8
Mafalda- 06. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect.
5
Femke Klijn- 05. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Goed hotel voor goede prijs. Schoon, vriendelijk personeel, goed eten. Vlak naast het station keleti en metro binnen 10 minuten in het centrum. Zeer tevreden. Kan ik iedereen aanraden.
5
Csaba- 05. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiváló elhelyezkedés és rendkívül barátságos személyzet. a szálloda minden kívánalomnak megfelel. Bad: Semmilyen észrevételem nincs.
4.8
Максим (Maksim-755)- 05. Aug. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Ездили в экскурсионный тур в Будапешт. Отель выбирали из соображений, чтоб был удобно расположен и был обеспечен хороший сервис. Все так и получилось. Расположен отель в 15 мин. ходьбы от центра, в 10 мин. ходьбы от Дуная, в 10 мин. ходьбы от торгового центра "Арена". Удобен еще тем, что из этого отеля забирают на экскурсии. Недалеко расположены хорошие ресторанчики, а также обменник валюты с выгодным курсом (держат арабы). Заселили моментально. Номер был достаточно чистым и ухоженным, но выглядел немного устаревшим по интерьеру. Вид из окна был никакой - на стену этого же отеля во двор. Но это все ерунда, мы ж не в окно смотреть приехали:). В номере были ванна (именно ванна, а не душевая кабина), сейф электронный, чайник, ТВ, платный бар. Убирали номер каждый день. Завтраки вполне устраивали. Типичный европейский завтрак (яичницы, омлеты, сосиски, ветчины, сыры, каши, мюсли, чай-кофе, соки, выпечка и т.д.). В общем, есть, что поесть и выбрать на свой вкус. Да, еще один нюанс! При заселении необходимо внести залог 50 евро на ресепшен! При выписке из отеля их, естественно, возвращают. Еще такой странный момент, у входа в отель и в фойе всегда (особенно вечером) тусила куча подростков. Уж не знаю откуда они. Может на экскурсию откуда то их привезли группой.
5
Henrik- 05. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lækkert hotel, et par hundrede meter fra banegården. God beliggenhed i forhold til en byferie, hvor der er nem adgang til byens gader og stræder. Top service og venligt personale og mulighed for opbevaring af bagage efter udtjekning. WIFI fungerede upåklageligt.
5
Edita- 04. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hospitality, good view from our room, breakfast, quality bed,
5
Michael B.- 02. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Orbitz
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and made our stay a wonderful experience.I would definitely recommend this hotel which is within 300 m of Keleti station and shopping.
4.8
József- 01. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: nincs ilyen
5
Traveler- 18. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good place to sleep. Driving throug the country.
5
Yasircan yılmaz- 16. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
şehir merkezinde locasyonu çok iyi, odaları harika tavsiye ederim
5
William Spandrewo- 16. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
city in center hotel, breakfast number one, verry good !!
4.6
D- 14. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zeer vriendelijk receptiepersoneel. Goede prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding, uitgebreid ontbijt. Comfortabele bedden, zeer schoon linnengoed en beddengoed. Locatie net iets buiten centrum met treinstation op de hoek en volop bussen/metro in buurt voor toegang tot centrum van Boedapest en buitenwijken. Senioren maken gratis gebruik van openbaar vervoer (dus zeer praktisch). Bad: De (bad)kamer was acceptabel maar had iets schoner gekund.
5
Drew- 13. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Excellent location with a.c.! Bad: Nothing Location Tip: Metro station across the street. But you can walk to just about anywhere in Budapest from this location. Quick check in, staff phoned to confirm excursion reservations for us, everyone was courteous. Spacious lobby, full buffet breakfast plus a coffee bar.
4.6
zeiks- 10. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bon accueil du personnel, aimable et prévenant. Chambre silencieuse, proche de la gare (nous avions un départ le lendemain) et pas loin du centre ville de Budapest (10-15mn à pied). Egalement proche d'une station de métro. Bad: Seul point négatif la clim difficile à régler et l'absence de cendrier dans une chambre fumeur.
4.8
József- 07. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden. Bad: Ilyen nem volt.
5
Jieun- 25. Jun. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 건물도 깨끗하고 직원들도 친절했다. 전반적으로 조용하고 주변 관광지와도 가까우며 교통시설도 가까워서 좋았다. Bad: 조식에 떨어진 음식을 바로바로 안쳐워줌..
5
Frantzeska Keramit- 14. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very very good!!!
5
Ofer- 14. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: שרות מצויין נוחות חדרים נקיים הצוות אדיב
4.8
Viktoriia- 09. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location close to the Train station, metro ( subway), nice shopping center 15 min walk from the hotel. Professional staff
4.8
Bernadette- 31. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very convenient location for me (close to the train station). Bad: Breakfast starts too late - had to catch a train at 7AM and got nothing to eat.
4.65
Mónica Teresa Blarasin- 29. Mai. 2015
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: Buen hotel, buena atencion, buena la limpieza
5
Caroline- 25. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Unfortunately we were in be ill for the four days we were here and we found the bed to be very comfortable and liked the nice deep bath with hot water. The staff extended our room time foc to enable us to catch our late train and this extra time to rest was much appreciated. Tea and coffee on request was also appreciated.
5
Sergey- 23. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast is outstanding! Large room, helpful staff. Generally this is a very good hotel.
5
Zoltan- 17. Mai. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
I enjoyed it. Room was clean, staff was 1st class. Food was good. Location for my needs was perfect. I would stay there again. It was a very busy place and yet all went well for me! I only have praise!
5
Konyári Tímea- 17. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A személyzet nagyon készséges, kulturált!
4.6
Jingyi- 15. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 离火车站很近非常便于坐火车
5
Guillermo C.- 14. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: limpieza y servicios Excelente
5
Andrew- 12. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good service, everyone spoke fluent English, good quality all around for a good price.
4.6
Xxx- 07. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: quiet, big and clean room
4.6
Anonymous- 01. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 宿泊前夜の予約だがきちんと予約されていた。バスタブもあり。スタッフの対応も丁寧で好感が持てた。立地が良く荷物の多い旅には最適。 Bad: 少し施設は古いが通常利用に差し支えはない。ベストウエスタンらしいホテル。
5
Anonymous- 09. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: i love the retro decoration - this feels like wes anderson's grand hotel budapest!
4.8
Ivan- 05. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is on 25 min walk from the scquere of heroes on one side and the Vaci street on the other. The staff is very kind and helpfull and provides you brochures with discounts for the interesting sightseens of the town. Although the hotel isn't very modern it has a certain sharm that complets the positive feeling of the Budapest. Rooms are very specious and clean and have all the necesities you might need. Great value for the money.
5
Yasushi- 03. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Large and clean bed. Close to the railway station. Nice breakfast. Staffs are very friendly. Free coupon for hot spring. Bad: Crowded with young students with loud voices in the elevator and restaulant.
5
Mercocha Martinez- 20. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Carino, pulito e si mangia bene!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!! Vi lo consiglio!!!!!!!!!!! !!
5
Babis Tresor- 17. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
απιστευτη εξερετικο ξενοδοχειο
5
Kiano M.- 10. Mär. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Orbitz
It is located very conveniently to the main EY train station (in case you want to travel to the rest of the EU during your visit), staff are very friendly and courteous, it is located close to the metro and bus station, you can even walk once you get out of the hotel. The room I had was comfortable, the water pressure for the shower was not too powerful but not bad either, the room was clean, totally worth the $. I have plan to stay there again next time :-)
5
Anonymous- 21. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff is extremely cooperative.. This was my 2nd visit at the property.
5
Tsalkouti Bana- 20. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Τέλειο και φανταστική κουζίνα!!! Θα ήθελα να ξαναπαω ενα ταξίδι
5
Goran- 12. Feb. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sve je ok Bad: nista nemamo da zamerimo
5
Zoltán- 08. Feb. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rendkívül udvariasak, készségesek voltak voltak, minden rendben volt! Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
5
Luis- 02. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Bad: The Wi Fi was weak in my room.
5
Nadia- 17. Jan. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were exceptionally friendly & helpful - especially those at reception. Bad: Absolutely nothing to fault.
4.6
Igor- 15. Jan. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום נהדר אינטרנט מהיר בחדר אוכל סביר
5
Bernard- 07. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellente situation à quelques pas de la gare de l'Est, avec arrêt de bus devant l'hôtel, accueil aimable, personnel serviable, chambre confortable, petit déjeuner un peu "industriel" (vaste salle), mais bon et copieux.
4.85
Anonim- 16. Nov. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Udvarias, kedves, barátságos, segítőkész személyzet.
5
Hugh Smith- 15. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Extremely happy with my three nights. The front desk staff were very very helpful and friendly. The doormen were absolute gentlemen and the food was lovely. Will definitely stay again. Great value for money
4.8
Tibor- 09. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az elhelyezkedés , az ár-érték arány, a kényelem . Bad: Könnyen el lehet tévedni a sok folyosón , de ez természetesen nem nagy probléma !
4.6
Julia- 06. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Дружелюбный персонал, хороший завтрак, отель удобно расположен
4.6
Leonid- 02. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение хорошее,близость к метро и общ.транспорту, но и пешком основное доступно. Очень хорошо что на рецепшен располагаются представители русскоязычных турагенств Bad: Иногда встречаются бомжи-близость к вокзалу
5
Ayfer Karakas- 26. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Süper biyer
5
Margaret- 24. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very attentive staff, great buffet & breakfast. Very central location & easy access to public transport. Bad: Guests very noisy in hallway until midnight
5
Tomáš- 20. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všetko Bad: nič :)
4.8
Elisabeth- 20. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärkt läge, nära centrum,tunnelbana och tågstation. Rummet var lagom stort och tyst, sängarna var bekvämma. Personalen var mycket trevlig, hjälpsam och tillmötesgående.
5
Terry Griffiths- 18. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very comfortable an friendly
5
Luise Straub- 17. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Tiszta,szep,kellemes szemelyzet ,szoval minden
4.35
Susan Y.- 11. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Excellent location, nice restaurant, touristy Walking distance from the main train station even with small luggage, which also subway station with two subway lines. One of the best best western hotel I have ever stayed .
3.95
Anonymous- 11. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wifi stanza panoramica 7 piano Bad: il letto sebbene king size ha dei piumini a dir poco ridicoli, e cioe sono due uno per ogni ospiste e a dir poco striminziti
3.5
Omer- 11. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Priceline
Good: Spacious rooms, staff were helpful, Bad: Breakfast menu is limited and expensive (about 20 USD). Special menu should be offered for different dieatary considerations including for Muslims Overall, it met my expactations. I did not experience a real problem.
5
A Google User- 11. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very comfortable an friendly
4.15
Anonymous- 10. Sep. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal es muy atento y servicial. Muy amables. Habitaciones espaciosas. Bad: Es un hotel con moqueta, por lo que muy muy limpio...
3.75
Anonymous- 08. Sep. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Value for money, room , staff helpfulness.
4.6
Anonymous- 08. Sep. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage und flair
5
A traveler- 05. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
bra hotell med bra service. frukosten lite tråkig men det blir ofta så på stora hotell.
4.6
Maria- 05. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Amazing location: close to Keleti train and metro station, two hop-on hop-off buses stop right in front of the hotel. Helpful and friendly staff. They offer bag storage which helped us make the most of our last day in Budapest after we had checked out. Breakfast was good and varied
4.8
Ksenia- 03. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Поездка была из праги в сербию с остановаой в будапеште на ночь. Очень удобное расположение, прямо у вокзала, не надо тратить деньги на такси, все в пешеходной доступности. Пришли, зарегистрировали нас минут за 10, но это больше из-за языкового барьера. Поинтересовались куда мы хотим окна:во двор или на дорогу, какую кровать:одну двухспальную или две односпальние, в общем все мило и гостеприимно. Утром завтрак, все такой же дружелюбный персонал с утра. И в 11 утра выселились, заплатили и на вокзал, до которого 5 минут ползком идти.Так что в следующий раз тольуо сюда. Bad: Не обнаружено. Только бы хотелось, что бы персонал на регистации говорил хоть чуть-чуть на русском, все таки русских туристов много приезжает. Но это больше пожелание, на оценку никак не влияет.
4.6
Krzysztof- 02. Sep. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly Staff, excellent location & wi-fi
3.95
Viktoriia- 31. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good staff, close location to Keleti Railway Station Bad: A bit old hotel, I had my room on the 7th floor facing the busy road, the view was fantastic but I could here all the cars
4.4
Giovanni- 30. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ed efficienza generale. Personale molto professionale. Bad: Garage eccessivamente caro 15 euro / notte. Wifi impossibile da usare nelle camere (mia ed altre di amici) salvo che nella hall. GMR
4.8
Nilay- 29. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Keleti İstasyonuna beş dakika uzaklıkta.Yine havaalanına istasyondan kolaylıkla ulaşılabiliyor.otel yakınlarında güzel bar,restaurant bulmak mümkün.Otelin fiyatı çok iyi.Buna karşılık hizmet kalitesi,temizlik,konumu fiyatla kıyaslandığında mükemmel.
5
Verified Hotel Guest- 29. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Priceline
This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.
4.6
Victor- 27. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: alles Bad: die lage
5
Michela- 27. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sembra di essere in una crociera! Davvero meraviglioso!! Ottimo tutto, il personale cordialissimo, stanze pulite e in ordine, rapporto qualità/prezzo assolutamente incomparabile, ristorante veramente carino con tanta varietà, anche per i bimbi. Favoloso, consigliatissimo!
4.15
Antonino- 26. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
5
Deák-Fogarasi János- 26. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A személyzet rendkívűl segítőkész és felkészült! Bad: A szállodához tartozó parkoló garázs, nekünk picit drága. Viszont a szolgáltatás ott is rendben van.
5
Traveler- 24. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was a very positive experience, I enjoyed it. People at front were very friendly and helpful. I would stay there again and recommend it to anyone.
3.95
Ruzena- 22. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is close to the Keleti railway station and a 15-20 minute walk to the city centre. The room was clean and spacious. Bad: There was a kettle in the room but unfortunately no coffee or tea.
4
Traveler- 22. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
People at the front were very nice and helpful. I travel a lot. I would stay here gain.
3.17
Bassem- 20. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HolidayCheck
very nice hotel in a good place in budapest also you can see the dunop river from your hotel room as i am waking up in the morning seeing that beautiful view besides a very nice reception and restaurant
5
SOMAR SITLU- 19. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. Only finding the right entrance was a bit confusing. Your buffet breakfast was delcioius.
4.85
Micha D.- 18. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Agoda
Good: צוות המלון מקצועי, אדיב ומנומס הייתה נעימה, מהנה ומספקת
5
Francy Collu- 15. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Ci sono stata in gita... indimenticabile❤
4.15
Victoria- 14. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre spacieuse et très bien équipée (frigo, bouilloire, tasses), pratique pour se faire le petit déjeuner dans la chambre. L'hôtel est situé idéalement à 2 minutes de la Gare Kéléti et du métro. Proche centre ville et commerces. Bon service de chambre
4.15
Anonymous- 13. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Polu konta sto stathmo tou trenou Keleti ston opoio mporei kaneis na paei me ta podia se 2 lepta. To progeuma einai polu plousio kai polu kalo. To domatio aneto kai katharo.
4.4
Roberto- 12. Aug. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'offerta di cui ho fruito in questo viaggio è stata buonissima Già in passato ho approfittato di V/offerte stesso hotel sempre buono. Bad: Senza le V/offerte non avrei prenotato poiché il prezzo è eccessivo per la città di Budapest. Garage carissimo, 15€ per notte.
5
SOMAR SITLU- 12. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. Only finding the right entrance was a bit confusing. Your buffet breakfast was delcioius.
5
Anonymous- 11. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The windows were not very thick so could hear the traffic all night
5
Christina- 11. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rummen är stora och fina. Frukosten är underbar med massa olika alternativ att välja mellan. Personalen är mycket trevliga och hjälpsamma. Jag har bott på samma hotell i 7 år och de minns mig vid varje besök.
5
Elien- 09. Aug. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Staff was very friendly at any moment of the day (we arrived quite late the first day..) - Located close to metro and train station, which is very practical when visiting Budapest - Room was quite large and very pleasant to stay When coming back, I'll definitely stay again at Best Western Hotel
4.8
Camelia- 08. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost o.k.
4
iippi- 07. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
muuten ihan ok hotelli mutta kerrroshenkilökunnan aktiivisuus kollata huoneita yllätti aluksi. "Tipit" oli viety aamupalan aikana mutta huonetta ei oltu siivottu - se siivottiin päivällä. Jäi sellainen tunne, että huoneissa käytiin aina kun asukkaat poistuivat niistä.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4400
Reservierung: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 4400

Adresse:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X