toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 3310 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Arjan- 06. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles was goed Bad: Niks
5
Maor- 06. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מצויינת , המלון משקיף על הדנובה Bad: החניה עולה כסף
4.6
Anonymous- 05. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast was great.
5
Pia- 04. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super dejligt hotel. Meget centralt i Budapest. Også spa-området blev flittigt benyttet
4.8
Abbec- 04. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit déjeuner était complet et très bon Le SPA avec la piscine thermale est très relaxante Bad: L'ascenseur est un vrai calvaire. il faut attendre plusieurs minutes
4.6
Bogdan- 04. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great. The room was quiet and we had not encountered any problems. Bad: The parking is expensive and you can park a couple yards away for free.
4.8
Alessandro- 04. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bella struttura, con ricchi servizi. C’è la spa, ristorante buono con possibilità di cena a buffet a prezzo fisso. Presente sia palestra su due piani che piscina interna sia solarium esterno dove prendere sole e rilassarsi. Colazione ottima e abbondante con buffet dalle 7 alle 10. Personale gentile e disponibile. Assolutamente approvata
4.6
Steven- 03. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Facilities and bright airy spacious lobby. Bad: Rooms exceptionally clean, excellent condition but maybe slightly dated decor. This should not put you off. Slightly at the higher end of Budapest hotel prices.
4.8
Abdelkader- 03. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel bien place à cote du métro des arrêts de bus prêt du centre ville en face du Danube prêt de l'ile Margitsziget , chambre bien équipée, personnel serviable et agréable, très bon petit déjeuné, super SPA, massages très professionnels Bad: Les hongrois sont très peu accueillants et très peu souriant c'est dommage, aussi leur gastronomie pas top
5
Attila- 03. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli extrém finom es bőséges volt, a személyzet kedves es mosolygós. A kezmoso ki volt fogyva, de 10 percen ujra meg lett töltve - kiváló.
5
Andrzej- 02. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wszystko Bad: Tylko owady przeszkadzają wieczorami, ale pamiętajmy, że lokalizacja jest nad samym Dunajem.
5
Noriker- 02. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location ( 500 m Parliament Building ) , very clean , Danube view from balcony , good wi-fi , big Parking Place.
4.6
Polina- 01. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравились завтраки. Месторасположение. Трудно общаться с персоналом на рецепшене. Никто не говорил по русски. Bad: При наличии готового номера заселили только в !5 часов. Очень плохие матрасы. Болело все тело от такого отдыха
4.6
- 01. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Great Breakfast. Very polite staff. Bad: A little bit far from down town. WLAN logg in not stable.
4.8
Tamara- 31. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto dalla colazione ottima e super abbondante, al cibo nel ristorante, alle camere pulite e ai letti morbidi. La posizione è di fronte all'isola Margherita il centro si raggiunge facilmente con i mezzi. Il centro benessere magnifico. Dovessi tornare a Budapest tornerei qui!
4.6
Darius- 30. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Puikus viesbutis, puikus pusrycia, skanus maistas. Labai geras baseinas. Bad: Uzsakyme nurodyta buvo jog parkingas iskaiciuotas, bet isvykstant teko moketi.
4.6
Tomasz- 30. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobre śniadania. Doskonała lokalizacja 5 min spacerem od stacji metra. Cisza i spokój. Piękny widok na Dunaj Bad: Niestety hotel dwukrotnie obciążył moją kartę płatniczą. Najpierw była preautoryzacja, później płatność. Na zwrot środków czekałem ponad 2 tyg.
5
tamara olivieri- 30. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel a dir poco sopra le mie aspettative. La colazione è a dir poco ottima con tanta tantissima scelta e variazioni di ogni genere. I prezzi per mangiare al ristorante sono davvero ottimi come la qualità. Camere pulitissime e letti comodissimi. Va bene il bagno è un po' piccolino ma non sò davvero cosa pretendere di più . Ottimo il centro benessere, personale con noi super gentilissimo. Ho provato anche i massaggi .Devo dire che noi come famiglia con un ragazzetto di 12 anni siamo stati davvero bene. Sicuramente se dovessi tornare a Budapest tornerei qui.
5
Emil- 30. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Piscina cu apă termală face toți banii. Este amplasat pe malul Dunării, destul de aproape de centrul istoric. Bad: Mâncarea din restaurant a fost sub așteptările mele.
5
Traveler- 29. čer. 2019
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Expedia
Tutto bellissimo quattro giorni meravigliosi Albergo fantastico pulito e con tutti i confort Città fantastica.consiglio Grazie dibtutto
4.8
Adrian- 29. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: pool included was very nice . Good price room/ night
4.8
Tomasz- 29. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo dobre śniadania. Piękny widok na Dunaj. 2 minuty do autobusu, 10 minut do metra. Duży basen.
5
Rikke- 29. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything! I speciel like the homemade omelets Bad: I can’t find anything!
5
Traveler- 28. čer. 2019
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Expedia
My only disappointment was that a couple of broken down double glazed windows in the reataurant obscured the view of the gardens, everything else was excellent
4.8
Ferenc- 28. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett mycket bra hotell,bra läge och sköna sängar. Balkong och utsikt mot Donau ett stort plus! Frukostbuffén mycket bra! Bad: Att personal kliver in i rummet tidigt på morgonen(varje morgon) o kollar minibaren. Det kan dom göra senare eller innan man ska hem
5
Chris- 27. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: swimming pool is perfect
5
Anuj- 27. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it was great.
5
Philip- 27. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The pools in the spa are excellent. Four in total, varying temperatures to suit all tastes. Staff eager to help whenever needed. Great location overlooking the river Danube (if you have the right room anyway).
5
Thomas- 27. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Unser Zimmer im Hotel bot einen herrlichen Blick auf die Donau und die Margareteninsel. Es war sehr geräumig, sehr gepflegt und erfüllte alle Ansprüche. Das Frühstücks Buffet ist sehr reichhaltig und lässt keine Wünsche offen. Das Restaurant bietet sehr viel Platz und wurde frisch renoviert. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hotel ist mit der Metro gut zu erreichen und hat für eine Großstadt eine angenehm ruhige Lage. Wir waren rundum zufrieden und hatten eine schöne Zeit.
4.8
Ольгаlak- 26. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Считаю, что данный отель полностью соответствует заявленной звёздности. В номерах чисто, уютно, всё новое. На завтраке шведский стол представлен большим выбором, включая арбузы и черешню. На 1ом этаже есть SPA, работает до 22:00, вечером поплавать в бассейнах одно удовольствие. На ресепшене один из сотрудников говорит на русском языке (для кого-то это может быть принципиальный вопрос). Так же около SPA есть комната ТО "РобинзонТур", там есть Татьяна (с 10:00 до 16:00), которая всегда поможет, если у гостей возникнут проблемы с заселением. Из минусов отметила только, что 2дня подряд нам забывали наполнять мыло в дозаторе, но при звонке на ресепшен этот вопрос решился за 5 мин. Напротив отеля есть большой супермаркет. Если идти в сторону метро по правой стороне есть кафе "Igly" с оч.вкусными десертами и приятными ценами, а чуть подальше кафе с русс.меню. На набережной у отеля есть маленькая дет.площадка. Вечерами на 1 ом этаже в холле играет пианист на рояле, очень приятно: сидишь в баре. потягиваешь коктейль, а тут музыка для души.
4.8
Love_e- 26. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Великолепный отель с потрясающими завтраками. Можно заселиться сюда даже только из-за них. Прекрасная спа-зона, все чисто, аккуратно, удобно. В номере шикарная постель, супер подушки и одеялко, замечательный отдых. Единственный минус- не очень дружелюбный персонал на ресепшене среди дам, если есть возможность, постойте в очереди, подойдите к любому из мужчин - общение будет приятнее. Особенно советую отель семьям с детьми и парам любого возраста. Комфортно будет всем. Удачное и доступное расположение, хоть и не самый центр. Однозначно мы вернемся еще всей семьей. Bad: Не весь персонал дружелюбен.
4.8
Anonymous- 26. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nincs eleg vegetarianus opcio
5
Traveler- 25. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly staff. Great view of the Danube River from the room. There is a bit of walk from the nearest metro station, but the hotel is practically on the river.
4.8
Petr- 25. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jednoduše napsáno..... Strašně moc jsme byli spokojeni, služby vynikající, snídaně a jídlo vynikající, personál velmi ochotný, i když se někdy našel zamračený číšník.... Nemáme co vytknout, prostě jsme si to užili se vším všudy..... A určitě pro příště víme, kde zase relaxovat a ubytovat se, když pojedeme do krásné Budapešti.... Bad: Zde nemáme co napsat....
4.8
Simon- 25. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pools Bad: Measures in bar.
5
Greg- 25. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I always look forward to my stay at this hotel...the staff are very helpful and remember me with each stay i have. I like the new renovations downstairs in the lobby Bad: leaving at the end of my stay. but i will be back again and will bring friends
4.8
Andreas- 25. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Η τοποθεσία είναι λίγο μακριά από το κέντρο αλλα μας εξυπυρετούσε ο σταθμός του μετρό ο οποιος απέχει 8 λεπτά από το ξενοδοχείο. Επειδή φεύγαμε πολύ πρωί και γυρίζαμε σχεδον καθε μέρα τα μεσάνυκτα δεν πήραμε πρωινό στο ξενοδοχείο. Bad: Δεν εχω σχόλια.
4.8
Poki- 24. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wellness Bad: Všetko bolo dobré, raňajky , welness.....okrem hluku čo spôsoboval výťah. Bolo to veľmi rušivé, hlavne v noci. A to sme boli na 4 poschodí. Neviem si predstaviť vissie niekde pod motorom výťahu. Takže izba 410 dost hlučná.
5
aleksandra- 23. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Amazing place, beautiful area, check in desk open 24 hours rather than limited hours as stated here in the hotel's description. Very convenient and safe parking. It looks so much better in real, pictures should be updated. Stayed there for 3 nights, good experience overall and would book again definitely. Food in the hotel was very good and I'm quite picky. The only downside was the staff attitude but most of them were ok.
5
Toma- 23. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: -Clean and comfortable rooms -friendly staff -very good location, close to city center - fair price - after a long walk through the city, wellness center was heaven on earth Bad: Everything was perfect
5
Sema- 22. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, service, restaurant Bad: Showers are too small
5
Ferenc- 22. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice and good quality. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Isabelle- 22. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Frühstück, große Auswahl! Hat einen großen Wellness und Spa Bereich. Auch sehr gutes Preis Leistungs Verhältnis. Schöne Terrasse und gutes Essen auch im hoteleigenen Restaurant Bad: Ca 25 Minuten vom Zentrum entfernt aber schön zu laufen , entlang der Donau
5
Анна- 22. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It's all super!!!
5
Tatsiana80- 21. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель очень удачно расположен относительно достопримечательностей. Удобная большая парковка для автомобилей прямо перед отелем. Номера хоть и не очень большие, но достаточно комфортные, есть все необходимое, а вид на Дунай просто замечательный. По приезду в номере уже была дополнительная кровать для ребенка, хоть заранее и не запрашивали. Очень здорово отдохнуть в термальных бассейнах после длительной прогулки по городу. Разнообразные и вкусные завтраки. Рядом неплохой продуктовый магазин.
4.8
Mark- 21. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Upgraded all the communal areas to a very high standard and have loads of facilities on site. Cabs are cheap so easy to get anywhere you want and traffic was non existent. Decent breakfast, but don’t go late if you want pastries! Bad: Rooms are a little tired but I think this is reflected in the rates
5
Olga- 21. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All was great! I's 4th time we stay in this hotel. On husband birthday we surprisingly got from hotel a plate with excellent sweets. Thank you very much for this. The rest were, as usual, wonderful - great breakfasts, spa, location and personnel. I would highly recommend this hotel. Bad: None.
4.6
Varditer- 20. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак был супер!!! Спа понравился!!! Убирали каждый день, спасибо!!! В центр добраться можно на метро. Кровать была ну очень хорошая !!!!
4.8
Anja- 20. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L’espace en général Le petit déjeuner : excellent ! Spa Chambres bien insonorisées Bad: Porte coulissante de l’armoire (des deux chambres réservées !) se referme trop violemment et gêne en cela l’acces à la partie droite de l’armoire ainsi qu’au réfrigérateur
4.6
Samantha- 20. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It’s was very clean and had lovely comfortable furniture, choice of inside and outside seating. There was a shop just across the road which was perfect if you needed anything, All staff were really helpful helping booking taxis etc. Breakfast was lovely a lot to choose from and was kept clean. Room was good size and was very clean, bed was very comfortable not hard at all had everything you needed and air con was brilliant, shower was powerful and was offered enough towel which were always cleaned the next day. Was too far from everything you wanted to see, bit of a walk but was fine, or you could just get into a taxi which wasn’t very expensive either. Quite close to everything really. Bad: Nothing really everything was fine
4.6
Aleksandra- 20. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: СПА, расположение, завтраки.
4.8
Linette- 20. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fede faciliteter, super morgenmad, god beliggenhed, fantastisk by...!
4.8
Caroline- 19. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent massages & room service breakfast!!!
5
Kieran- 19. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
It is a little bit away from the centre of the city but it is walkable and has excellent public transport as well. There are some nice cafes nearby if you want to have a smaller breakfast.
5
Martina- 17. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was close to the centre, and the price was ok. The personal was nice and they always helped, when we needed to (parking, traveling with MHD,...). The room was really comforable and clean. :) Bad: Maybe the parking for the hotel guests could be for free. :)
5
Trine- 17. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Meget tilfreds 😃
4.8
Frank- 17. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr komfortable geräumige Zimmer, sehr freundliches hilfbereites Personal, gute Lage direkt an der Donau, gute Anbindung mit Bus oder U-Bahn
5
Лиза- 17. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошее расположение,рядом кафе и супермаркет,остановки автобусов,троллейбусов и метро всё рядом. Термы не плохие. Завтрак хороший есть овсянка,кто с детьми оч важно. Bad: Уборка в номере по стольку по скольку,маленькие номера,мыльно рыльное только гель,не пополняется,халаты жёсткие,тарочек нет
4.7
Ольга- 17. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отель в спальном районе,тихо. Рядом с отелем хорошая кондитерская и кафе-мороженое,вьетнамская кухня рядом. Автобусы троллейбусы и метро всё рядом,до центра на метро 2 остановки. Бассейны с термоводой детям не оч понравились,детской зоны нет. Завтраки приличные есть овсяная каша ,для нас это актуально. Уборка в номере не очень,мыльно рвльного считай нет. Халаты не приятно одевать очень жёсткие,тапочек нет. Номера маленькие,за такие номера цена завышена. В целом нам понравилось,но в следующий раз этот отель я бы не выбрала. По городам Дебрецен понравился больше чем Будапешт. Рестораны -дешево вкусно,порции огромные.
5
Traveler- 16. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Super eingerichtet des Hotel Personal sehr freundlich
5
Anonymous- 16. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las piscinas temperadas Bad: Nada todo estuvo buenisimo
4.6
Daria- 16. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Тишина, зелень вокруг, метро, наземный транспорт рядом. Кровать удобная. Bad: Интерьер в номерах хотелось бы по новее.
5
Scarlet02- 15. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó elhelyezkedes, nagyon kedves személyzet! Bad: Nem volt olyan
4.6
Michael- 15. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location, nice welcome, big open reception area and lobby.
5
Safa- 15. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff, ready to immediate help. Very good breakfast
4.6
P- 14. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Delicious breakfast. Good location, beautifully view, greate indoor spa. Bad: The hallways on the floors have a strange smell. Otherwise it's really clean. The room smells fresh.
5
Lukáš- 14. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lokalita na brehu Dunaja
4.8
Zsolt- 14. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pazar reggelik.
4.8
Merle- 14. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Väga hea hommikusöök, tõkkepuuga avar parkimisala, erinevad basseinid, läheduses trolli- ja metroopeatus.
5
Yakov- 14. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום נפלא - על גדת נהר הדנובה, מול האי מרגיט . תחבורה ציבורית מאד יעילה וצמודה למלון. אפשר להגיע לכל מקום(גם לטייל באי מרגיט הנפלא- אפשר להגיע ברגל מגשר מרגיט או בתחבורה ציבורית . סופרמרקט גדול צמוד למלון- אפשר לקנות מצרכים למקרר הקטן שבחדר- מאד נוח! הספא שבמלון מספק את כל שירותי הספא- מאד מומלץ
4.8
Flaviu- 14. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mâncarea si parcarea Bad: Departe de centru
5
Ron- 14. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zimmer war top mit schönem Ausblick auf die Margareteninsel, gute Matratzen, 3 verschiedene Kopfkissen... Frühstück war echt klasse, mit einer sehr großen Auswahl... Nur die Frühstücksmädels waren etwas übereifrig beim Teller abräumen 🤩 Lage war gut, U Bahn und Bus gleich in der Nähe. Personal sehr nett und höflich. Wellnessbereich sehr gut und zum Entspannen einladend... Wir würden wiederkommen. Bad: Es gibt nix zu meckern.... 😇
4.8
David- 14. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le restaurant du petit déjeûner, le déjeûner très complet, la piscine pour se détendre le soir après des kilomètres de marche. La literie. Bad: Rien
5
Traveler- 13. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Great area, close to train, tram, bus, boats everything. Very nice hotel with great facilities. Free sauna and a swimming pool. Very clean and hygienic.
5
Antonio Calle Alcaide- 13. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Me ha parecido un hotel con encanto unas bonitas vistas al Danubio, muy espacioso, el desayuno y cena tiene un bufet genial la relación calidad precio inmejorable
4.8
Ilona- 12. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: místo, parking, bazeny,
4.6
Viktoriia- 12. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтраки отличные. Рядом супермаркет. Метро в 700 метрах, автобусы рядом. Достойный водный комплекс. Bad: Все отлично.
5
Meiko- 12. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtige locatie met een kamer die zicht had op de Donau. Grote ruime kamer met zitje en ruime badkamer. Fantastisch ontbijt. Uitstekende mogelijkheid tot ontspanning, zwembaden en oa sauna. Bad: Niets !
4.6
Vania- 10. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Café da manhã excelente, restaurante com ótima comida e preços justos. Boa localização, próximo e com vista do rio Danubio. Estacionamento no local. Bad: Não gastamos da forma como fomos atendidos pelo prestador de serviço elétrico. Tivemos uma sobre carga elétrica no quarto e provavelmente caiu o disjuntor. Pedimos ajuda na área de serviços. O técnico demorou muito e quando chegou foi mau educado e disse que não havia nada errado No apartamento, certamente já havia ligado o disjuntor e nos fez parecer idiotas.
5
Emil- 09. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Piscina cu apă termală este foarte bună după un drum lung, iți încărca bateriile.
4.8
Denis- 09. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is great, close to the center and many places of interest. Room was fantastic, beyond my expectations. It had two parts and balcony with nice view. Everything was clean and comfortable. There are three pools inside (swimming, warm and hot water). Staff was helpful and friendly. There is parking for hotel guests (about €10 per night). Bad: Breakfast was not included.
4.6
Anonymous- 09. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost foarte bine, conform asteptarilor, micul dejun bogat. Bad: Cand am facut rezervarea am cerut sa putem intra in camera la ora 11 si nu la 15 cand te lasa ei, si mi au trimis un e mail ca e ok ca putem intra in camera la ora ceruta. Cand am ajuns acolo nu ne au lasat sa intram doar la ora 15 fara 5 minute avand si copil mic cu noi. Acesta a fost unicul discomfort restul a fost de nota 10.
5
Anonymous- 09. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 干净,整齐,安全,放心。 Bad: 如果能及时满足客人的要求更好。比如,我住的时间长,第一次住店,更喜欢可以看到蓝色多瑙河的房间。
4.8
Yury- 08. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: И завтрак и Расположение отличное.
4.8
Jacek- 08. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo smaczne obfite śniadania. Super baseny termalne. Bad: Troszkę za miękkie materace, ale ja jestem heavyweight ;-)
5
Kateřina- 07. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásné, čisté ubytování, výborné snídaně, všude se dá domluvit anglicky. Pěšky se dá při Dunaji dojít příjemnou procházkou do centra, cesta trvá cca 45 minut. Kousek od hotelu je zastávka metra, do centra tři zastávky. Mapa města byla na pokoji.
5
Anna-Sofia- 06. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotell , the only bad thing that we experienced was that the WIFi was almost nonexistent.
5
Irina- 05. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cel mai frumos si comod loc de cazare in Budapesta dintre toate pe care le-am incercat pana acum ( venim anual de 2 ori).Intreg parterul a fost recent renovat(receptia, bistro si restaurantul). Mancarea este fabuloasa, spa-ul exceptional, camera comfortabila si curata. Personalul deosebit de amabil. Nota 10 pt tot !
4.6
Pekka- 05. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aamiainen,yleisten tilojen siisteys. Bad: Huoneet vähän kulahtaneet ja kokolattiamatto.
5
Kkonstantin- 05. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Не первый раз останавливаемся в этом отеле, все нравится. Парковка, хотя и платная 10 евро, кровати, завтраки. СПА наилучший, 4 бассейна с разной температурой воды, парная, хамам. В следующий раз только в этом отеле. Bad: Нет такого.
5
Traveler- 04. čer. 2019
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Expedia
The room was nice and big with a balcony too The staff were excellent. And the hotel was well located
5
Helmut- 04. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Ich war das letzte Mal vor 3 Jahren in diesem Hotel und kann nur sagen das es sich sehr verbessert hat. Die Lobby und das Restaurant sind komplett umgebaut worden und ich hatte ein super Zimmer mit Blick auf die Donau. War 1 Nacht dort und bin am nächsten Tag nach Szeged ins Novotel (siehe writer Bewertung) weiter gereist.
4.6
לריסה- 04. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: בית מלון נפלא. מומלץ מאוד!
5
Nina- 03. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё очень понравилось!Тихий район!Удобное транспортное сообщение!Убирали номер очень хорошо,ежедневно! Завтрак на все вкусы!Вход в бассейны с 7 утра до 10 вечера свободный для проживающих в гостинице.Три супермаркета поблизости!Отличное маленькое кафе-мороженое рядом с гостиницей! Bad: Нет такого!
5
Mr- 02. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Frühstück war sehr gut,ruhige lage,sehr sauber,sehr schnell Stadtmitte errichbar. Bad: Hotel eigene Parkplatz für Kunden gratis sein,es wurde 10 Euro pro tag bezahlt.
5
Daydream25411267656- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
it was ecxelent time in your hotel. We were than the first time. it was very nice time in Budapest. The hotel service was excelent included spa area. If would be possibility, we would like choise Danubius Hotel again. We were very happy with meal in you too restaurants.
4.65
tdovga- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
Danubius Hotel Helia is the most preferable hotel for guests who wants spa in the heart of Budapest. Their Spa is amazing. Main sightseeing places are in a walk distance, boat trips by the Danube are available, very convenient location for evening walking along the embankment and the Margit island, transport connection is great, shopping center West End is near, nice and friendly personnel. Breakfast is tasty and choice of dishes is various. I stay at the hotel every time I am in Budapest. Very convenient to get from the airport (bus 200E and M3).
5
Relax50045079783- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
First of all I would like to thank the hotel team .I made a mistake in the order and arrived one month before the real order. The manager was so nice and provide us the apartment. Thanks a lot for the excellent service and understanding. The view from the window was excellent, it will stay in my memory vividly. There was the variety of tasty food in the morning . The location is great , 15 min. by foot to yellow bridge.
5
Davidsson29- 01. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
This was my first time in this hotel and I can say that it will not be the last - I've become a fan from the start. The check in went smoothly, quick access elevators to rooms and spa, live music on piano in the lobby, great bar with decent prices where you can watch sports. Not to mention the breakfast and the restaurant with a lot of options, fresh made on the spot omlete and a great variety of cheese. Staff was very nice and helpful. And now "la pièce de résistance" - the spa: big gym with different areas of machines, treadmills, elliptical bicycles, spinning area, aerobics area. TVs all around, water available for free and as many towels as you would like. Then was the treatment area with various physio therapy, kineto therapy, massages, water exercises, etc. Also the pools area - there were three pools with different water temperatures and some with hydro massage. Also there are two types of sauna - steam and dry, large enough to accommodate easily ten persons. There are plenty of lockers and showers. I was on a business trip, but honestly I can return here anytime for my personal enjoyment.
4.5
stevenwG1966AQ- 01. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
Splendid room and views. Excellent staff - in particular the team at the Bar My fault for leaving my gold family signet ring in the room after I had checked out - but it could not be found. I now have to type more characters as there must be 200

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5800
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5823
Faxem: +36 1 889 5801

Adresa: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5823

Adresa:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X