toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 3037 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Traveler- 13. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Great area, close to train, tram, bus, boats everything. Very nice hotel with great facilities. Free sauna and a swimming pool. Very clean and hygienic.
5
Antonio Calle Alcaide- 13. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Me ha parecido un hotel con encanto unas bonitas vistas al Danubio, muy espacioso, el desayuno y cena tiene un bufet genial la relación calidad precio inmejorable
4.8
Ilona- 12. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: místo, parking, bazeny,
4.6
Viktoriia- 12. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтраки отличные. Рядом супермаркет. Метро в 700 метрах, автобусы рядом. Достойный водный комплекс. Bad: Все отлично.
5
Meiko- 12. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtige locatie met een kamer die zicht had op de Donau. Grote ruime kamer met zitje en ruime badkamer. Fantastisch ontbijt. Uitstekende mogelijkheid tot ontspanning, zwembaden en oa sauna. Bad: Niets !
4.6
Vania- 10. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Café da manhã excelente, restaurante com ótima comida e preços justos. Boa localização, próximo e com vista do rio Danubio. Estacionamento no local. Bad: Não gastamos da forma como fomos atendidos pelo prestador de serviço elétrico. Tivemos uma sobre carga elétrica no quarto e provavelmente caiu o disjuntor. Pedimos ajuda na área de serviços. O técnico demorou muito e quando chegou foi mau educado e disse que não havia nada errado No apartamento, certamente já havia ligado o disjuntor e nos fez parecer idiotas.
5
Emil- 09. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Piscina cu apă termală este foarte bună după un drum lung, iți încărca bateriile.
4.8
Denis- 09. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is great, close to the center and many places of interest. Room was fantastic, beyond my expectations. It had two parts and balcony with nice view. Everything was clean and comfortable. There are three pools inside (swimming, warm and hot water). Staff was helpful and friendly. There is parking for hotel guests (about €10 per night). Bad: Breakfast was not included.
4.6
Anonymous- 09. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost foarte bine, conform asteptarilor, micul dejun bogat. Bad: Cand am facut rezervarea am cerut sa putem intra in camera la ora 11 si nu la 15 cand te lasa ei, si mi au trimis un e mail ca e ok ca putem intra in camera la ora ceruta. Cand am ajuns acolo nu ne au lasat sa intram doar la ora 15 fara 5 minute avand si copil mic cu noi. Acesta a fost unicul discomfort restul a fost de nota 10.
5
Anonymous- 09. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 干净,整齐,安全,放心。 Bad: 如果能及时满足客人的要求更好。比如,我住的时间长,第一次住店,更喜欢可以看到蓝色多瑙河的房间。
4.8
Yury- 08. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: И завтрак и Расположение отличное.
4.8
Jacek- 08. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo smaczne obfite śniadania. Super baseny termalne. Bad: Troszkę za miękkie materace, ale ja jestem heavyweight ;-)
5
Kateřina- 07. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásné, čisté ubytování, výborné snídaně, všude se dá domluvit anglicky. Pěšky se dá při Dunaji dojít příjemnou procházkou do centra, cesta trvá cca 45 minut. Kousek od hotelu je zastávka metra, do centra tři zastávky. Mapa města byla na pokoji.
5
Anna-Sofia- 06. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotell , the only bad thing that we experienced was that the WIFi was almost nonexistent.
5
Irina- 05. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cel mai frumos si comod loc de cazare in Budapesta dintre toate pe care le-am incercat pana acum ( venim anual de 2 ori).Intreg parterul a fost recent renovat(receptia, bistro si restaurantul). Mancarea este fabuloasa, spa-ul exceptional, camera comfortabila si curata. Personalul deosebit de amabil. Nota 10 pt tot !
4.6
Pekka- 05. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aamiainen,yleisten tilojen siisteys. Bad: Huoneet vähän kulahtaneet ja kokolattiamatto.
5
Kkonstantin- 05. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Не первый раз останавливаемся в этом отеле, все нравится. Парковка, хотя и платная 10 евро, кровати, завтраки. СПА наилучший, 4 бассейна с разной температурой воды, парная, хамам. В следующий раз только в этом отеле. Bad: Нет такого.
5
Traveler- 04. čer. 2019
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Expedia
The room was nice and big with a balcony too The staff were excellent. And the hotel was well located
5
Helmut- 04. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Ich war das letzte Mal vor 3 Jahren in diesem Hotel und kann nur sagen das es sich sehr verbessert hat. Die Lobby und das Restaurant sind komplett umgebaut worden und ich hatte ein super Zimmer mit Blick auf die Donau. War 1 Nacht dort und bin am nächsten Tag nach Szeged ins Novotel (siehe writer Bewertung) weiter gereist.
4.6
לריסה- 04. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: בית מלון נפלא. מומלץ מאוד!
5
Nina- 03. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё очень понравилось!Тихий район!Удобное транспортное сообщение!Убирали номер очень хорошо,ежедневно! Завтрак на все вкусы!Вход в бассейны с 7 утра до 10 вечера свободный для проживающих в гостинице.Три супермаркета поблизости!Отличное маленькое кафе-мороженое рядом с гостиницей! Bad: Нет такого!
5
Mr- 02. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Frühstück war sehr gut,ruhige lage,sehr sauber,sehr schnell Stadtmitte errichbar. Bad: Hotel eigene Parkplatz für Kunden gratis sein,es wurde 10 Euro pro tag bezahlt.
5
Daydream25411267656- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
it was ecxelent time in your hotel. We were than the first time. it was very nice time in Budapest. The hotel service was excelent included spa area. If would be possibility, we would like choise Danubius Hotel again. We were very happy with meal in you too restaurants.
4.65
tdovga- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
Danubius Hotel Helia is the most preferable hotel for guests who wants spa in the heart of Budapest. Their Spa is amazing. Main sightseeing places are in a walk distance, boat trips by the Danube are available, very convenient location for evening walking along the embankment and the Margit island, transport connection is great, shopping center West End is near, nice and friendly personnel. Breakfast is tasty and choice of dishes is various. I stay at the hotel every time I am in Budapest. Very convenient to get from the airport (bus 200E and M3).
5
Relax50045079783- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
First of all I would like to thank the hotel team .I made a mistake in the order and arrived one month before the real order. The manager was so nice and provide us the apartment. Thanks a lot for the excellent service and understanding. The view from the window was excellent, it will stay in my memory vividly. There was the variety of tasty food in the morning . The location is great , 15 min. by foot to yellow bridge.
5
Davidsson29- 01. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
This was my first time in this hotel and I can say that it will not be the last - I've become a fan from the start. The check in went smoothly, quick access elevators to rooms and spa, live music on piano in the lobby, great bar with decent prices where you can watch sports. Not to mention the breakfast and the restaurant with a lot of options, fresh made on the spot omlete and a great variety of cheese. Staff was very nice and helpful. And now "la pièce de résistance" - the spa: big gym with different areas of machines, treadmills, elliptical bicycles, spinning area, aerobics area. TVs all around, water available for free and as many towels as you would like. Then was the treatment area with various physio therapy, kineto therapy, massages, water exercises, etc. Also the pools area - there were three pools with different water temperatures and some with hydro massage. Also there are two types of sauna - steam and dry, large enough to accommodate easily ten persons. There are plenty of lockers and showers. I was on a business trip, but honestly I can return here anytime for my personal enjoyment.
4.5
stevenwG1966AQ- 01. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
Splendid room and views. Excellent staff - in particular the team at the Bar My fault for leaving my gold family signet ring in the room after I had checked out - but it could not be found. I now have to type more characters as there must be 200
5
Anonymous- 30. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El spa es muy relajante y gratis nos dieron una habitación con vistas al danubio, el hotel muy tranquilo Bad: Todo perfecto
5
Daniel- 29. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent spa - 4 indoor swimming pools. Great fitness and massages. Very rich breakfast, nice and clean rooms. Bad: Paid parking.
5
Daniel- 29. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good hotel with excellent spa. Very nice lobby and excellent breakfast. High speed WiFi in the rooms. Bad: Paid parking for the hotel guests.
4.6
Edit- 28. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wellness breakfast room and location perfect for my needs. Bad: the checkout was very slow this time :(
4.8
Tibor- 28. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű szálloda,segítőkész személyzettel. Bad: Parkoló lehetne ingyenes.
4.8
Anon- 28. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything else. Balcony was amazing including the view of the Danube. The facilities including the bar and restaurant were great. The staff were so friendly and helpful, especially when we asked to check in early. Wonderful hotel and would definitely stay again. Bad: Personally would have preferred to stay closer to a met stop. 10 minutes was a little too far in 30°C heat. Air con could have been better.
5
Judy- 27. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Since this was our 2nd time staying at the Danubius, they must be doing something right. The staff was ever so helpful, arranging taxis, even a brown-bag for breakfast! They don't know the word "No". Will stay there again next year.Tip: Use the facilities, the Spa is phenomenal!
4.6
Igor- 25. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень понравился СПА. Бассейн, в котором можно поплавать и два бассейна с термальной водой разной температуры. Везде чисто. Приличные завтраки. Любезный работник рецепции отвечал на все вопросы на понятном русском языке.
5
Oleg- 25. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Охраняемый паркинг. В стоимость номера входило посещение бассейнов с обычной и термальной водой.
5
Sarah- 23. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very clean, good food at the restaurant, excellent staff
4.6
Wolfgang- 23. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir waren zum wiederholten Mal in diesem Hotel, um paar Tage in Budapest zu verbringen. Sehr schön ist die Badelandschaft mit den unterschiedlichen Thermalbecken. Die Zimmer sind renoviert und sauber, die Betten angenehm und gut zum Schlafen. Das Hotel liegt zwar nicht direkt im Zentrum (muss es auch nicht), aber die Verkehrsanbindung ist sehr gut. Sogar fußläufig sind viele Sehenswürdigkeiten dieser schönen Stadt zu erreichen. Sehr zu empfehlen ist ein auch ein Besuch des Zoos.
5
István- 23. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Úgy jó ahogy van 🙂
4.8
Elizabeth- 23. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a fabulous hotel if you would like to swim, relax, enjoy the spa, in a quiet location a little out of town. the local buses and Metro makes it easy to travel into the city if you like. Bad: All was good
4.6
Veronika- 23. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Környezet,megközelíthetőség,minőségi elllátás Bad: Ilyen nem volt.
4.6
Jozsef- 23. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta, rendezett, jó minőségű anyagokat használó belterek ízlésesen berendezve.
4.8
Luismi- 23. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las personas muy agradables un poco secos al principio pero creo que es el carácter de los Húngaros Bad: De la habitación dos cosas Primero cuando realice la reserva solicite cama de matrimonio, en cuanto llegue me dieron dostato camas individuales Si no podían creo que me lo tenían que haber comentado y en su caso yo seguir con la reserva o buscarme otro hotel que pudiera ofrecerme lo que yo buscaba, pues si lo pedí es por algo Segundo en la habitación hacia un calor impresionante, dejábamos él termostato para que se enfriara pero era imposible, si hay aire acondicionado ( no funciona) y eso que los días que he estado no ha hecho gran calor en la ciudad
4.8
Nazarii- 19. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast is really great, but if you come close to the end the juice can be diluted. Bad: There was a kettle with tea/coffee in the room but no drinking water.
4.6
Klára- 15. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szivbol jovoen kedves, segitokesz, profi szemelyzet dolgozik ebben a hotelben . Bad: Nem tudok ilyet.
5
István Papp- 13. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Konferencián vettem részt itt, remek előadó terem, kíváló catering, udvarias személyzet jellemzi a helyet. Bár fizetős, de legalább van parkoló.
5
Emil- 12. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все чудесно! Bad: Все приемлемо.
4.8
Eva-sabine- 12. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das komplette Personal ist sehr freundlich und immer bemüht einem jeden Wunsch zu erfüllen. Frühstücksbuffet viel besser als letztes Jahr im April. Jetzt vorzüglich. Sehr schöner Wellnessbereich. Bad: Leider fehlt auf dem Zimmer eine Wäscheleine über der Badewanne zum Trocknen der Badesachen
4.6
Omar- 11. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Por dentro está muy lindo Bad: La ubicación no es ideal como parece y por fuera el hotel parece de la pre guerra a comparación de lo que es por dentro.
5
Zora- 08. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všechno! Přístup personálu, famózní jídlo, služby, výborná lokalita, pokoj čistý, naprostá spokojenost se vším. Bad: Není nic,co by se mi nelíbilo,naopak...
5
Rhys- 08. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice breakfast, with loads to choose from. Apart from cabbage juice... That was a first (and last)- but no complaints about all the other options! Good view of the river. Bad: Slight odour from dogs staying - it seems like pets are common to stay in hotels in this part of Europe. Only noticeable when air con is off or windows closed, it wouldn't affect my decision to return however - I'd still come back if in Budapest in future
5
沈**- 04. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
位置不錯,酒店設施也比較新,陽台視線很好,總體上服務也不錯,飲食也很好,總之這家酒店值得推薦,值得大家嘗試。
5
Nataliia- 03. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: -restaurant: we ordered pasta, shrimp salad, steak and wine. the portions were large (billing for two - 30 €). - breakfast is tasty and delicious. -swimmingpool with thermal waters. - the bed is large and comfortable.
5
עמנואל- 02. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הנקיון, השרות בכל המלון, האדיבות והאוכל, הפעילויות בברכה, חדר הכושר והסאונה. הנכונות לעזור בכל תחום.סופר פארם וסופר מרקט מול המלון. Bad: החדר לא פנה לדנובה
5
Traveler- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Very nice and comfortable hotel with very butiful river view. The spa services more than excellent!!!
4.65
Camper23907704163- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
Great time visiting Budapest. We were traveling with family and it was first time we were visiting Budapest to have sightseeing and closer look into city life and history. Hotel location is absolutely convenient, comfortable stay with a positive attitude from hotel employees. Enjoyed everything.
5
Passenger50938346570- 01. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
Excellent hotel by all the given services and traditional Hungarian hospitality, including the possiblity of wellness. The pools with diffrenent water temperature - excellent.. The staff is perfect, always helpful and comminicative..Hotel situated nearby the broader centre near the river Danube. Very good location.
5
Departure17974796380- 01. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
I attended the JCTA Conference June 15. My room was very pleasant, and the breakfast exceptional. My luggage was lost and after it was delivered to the hotel the porter brought it up at 2:30 AM! I can say only the best. Thank you for a pleasant stay!
4.5
Quest66485695389- 01. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
I took part in the academic conference held in this hotel. The conference room was excellent for the meeting. Nice room and meals were suitable for the academic meeting. Unfortunately, waiting time for check-in was a little bit long because reception was crowded. I would be pleased if more quick check-in was possible.
5
R K V- 01. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
Connectivity, location, food and amenities are good! Situated on east side of the river almost on the banks. You can find a good supermarket in its front. The lay out of the hotel(V-shaped) is such that from half of the rooms the river is visible. Good ambience!You can get good vegan food too.
4.8
DayTrip63599362320- 01. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
My stay was on the participation of a conference at the hotel. On the hotel were given wonderful conditions and service during coffee breaks - drinks, snacks, fruits - excellent. Food was superb and abundant. A very good impression made me a rich menu of fruits and vegetables.
5
Olga S- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
We stayed there this summer and loved it. The rooms were clean and spacious, the breakfast buffet had a huge variety of things to eat. The pool was also great. They have a normal pool and two thermal pools. There is a hot thermal pool and a cold one. Also has a great location because you can walk to Margaret Island and the parliament are about a 20 minute walk. The check in area is comfortable. Also the lunch buffet is great,but you shouldn't use the menu as the food isn't that good. The buffet is good though. Overall I do recommend staying here on your trip to Budapest.
5
Judy F- 01. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Despegar
Second time at Danubius, so they must be doing something right. Tried the Whirlpools: MARVELOUS! Felt WONDERFUL. Anything we needed from staff, and it was done. Day trip to Bratislava: They packed us a Breakfast! Called taxi for us when we were leaving. Hot coffee for our thermos, ANYTHING!! They don't know how to say no. Wonderful hotel, Great staff. Already looking forward to next year.
4.8
Relax57737840424- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
We liked this hotel very much. There was friendly and helpful staff, delicious and various food, it was nice to use SPA after going for a walk around the city. It wasn't our first time here and we're going to come back here again.
5
Paradise29652770637- 01. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
Perfect location along the river, you may walk and run in the morning. The hot spring and spa service in the hotel is really attractive. The staffs in the hotel are always very kind and helpful. Restaurant in the hotel provides good food, in which some are typical Hungarian food.
4.8
Sherpa20199602991- 01. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
The Hotel was renovated in the last year. The rooms are comfortable, the lobby and bar are modern and tastefully equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The food is ecxellent. Everytime again.
4.5
miodrag_daskalovic- 01. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
Very pleasant personal, modern interior, spacious hall and rooms. Excellent view from the room on Danube and Margit-Szigit Island. Nice and quiet neighborhood. Supermarket just opposite the hotel. Pleasant short walk to the city center.
5
laszlok574- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
It was very nice to stay in this hotel,good location, excellent spa. Excellent customer service. Room very comfortable with butiful view on the Danube river. Very enjoyable to walk from hotel to the city center along promenade Danube River.
5
Traveler- 28. kvě. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
ottimo hotel molto pulito e posizione strategica consigliato
5
Timur- 20. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Локация! Вид на Дунай! Bad: Отель не самый свежий.
5
Traveler- 18. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Der er intet at klager personalet er meget hjælpsomme, morgenmaden god, værelse og senge gode
5
Traveler- 18. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Dejligt hotel med sødt personale og neget fine faciliteter
5
Adam- 18. kvě. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fabulous. Nice staff for Budapest. Actually friendly
5
Traveler- 15. kvě. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel moderno e di buon gusto. Elegante e confortevole. Bellissima la vista sull’isola Margherita. Ben collegato al centro. Colazione fantastica!
4.6
Angela- 14. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was good overall. Maybe could have catered better for UK residents. Very clean and tidy. Bad: Maybe more/better coffee/tea making machines. Only some staff had good English.
4.6
Burkhard- 14. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Komfortables, großzügig gestaltetes Hotel mit sehr schönem Wellnessbereich. Vielfältiges Frühstücksbuffet, für jeden ist etwas dabei, dazu sehr aufmerksames und freundliches Personal. Haltestellen des öffentlichen Nahverkehrs in unmittelbarer Nähe (in 7 Minuten ist man mit der Metro in der Innenstadt), kleiner Supermarkt direkt gegenüber des Hotels. Bad: Undefinierbare Geräusche in unserem Zimmer im 6. Stock (vermutlich vom gegenüberliegenden Aufzug stammend). Im Wellnessbereich werden die bestehenden Regeln (nicht telefonieren, nicht filmen, nicht vom Beckenrand springen) häufig von Badegästen missachtet. Dieses Verhalten wird vom zeitweise anwesenden Personal oft ignoriert. Entweder setzt man die Regeln durch, oder sie werden gestrichen und jeder darf tun und lassen was er will. Während unseres Aufenthalts fiel uns an einem Nachmittag eine "Gästegruppe" auf, für die das Wort "Benehmen" offensichtlich ein Fremdwort ist. Herumlümmelnd und die Füße mit Straßenschuhen auf dem Tisch haben wir die "Gäste" in der Hotellobby gesehen, ohne dass das Personal eingeschritten ist. Falls man Angst hatte, solche Personen mit dem Hinweis auf ihr ungebührliches Verhalten zu vergraulen.....auf solche Leute kann dieses Hotel getrost verzichten.
4.6
Yulianna- 14. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Danubius Hotel Helia - замечательный отель со своими термальными бассейнами. Останавливаемся здесь второй раз. В прошлом году там был ремонт на 1 этаже, теперь все стало красиво и удобно. На reception сотрудник говорит немного на русском языке и очень нам помогал по всем вопросам. Номера чистые, удобные. Все необходимое, включая халаты, есть. Ресторан (у нас входил завтрак - шведский стол) отличный, тоже значительно обновленный. Еда разнообразная и вкусная, подносят ее постоянно, очередей нет. Термальные бассейны замечательные. 1- большой для плаванья, 2 - 32-34 гр, 3 и 4 (джакузи) по 36-38 гр. А как приятно было рано утром, до завтрака, и вечером (работает до 22 часов), после беготни по достопримечательностям великолепного, красивейшего города Будапешта, улечься в теплые бассейны - и усталость как рукой снимало. На входе в спа-зону, под залог карточки от номера, можно бесплатно взять комплект полотенец. И там же стоит аппарат-центрифуга, отжимающий мокрые купальники и плавки. У кого побольше времени - есть еще сауна, тренажерный зал (там имеется кран с питьевой водой), занятия фитнесом по расписанию. На 1 этаже есть компьютер с выходом в Интернет и принтер. Очень удобно, пройдя за сутки регистрацию на самолет, можно распечатать посадочные талоны. Так же на 1 этаже есть комната для хранения багажа. Так как у нас самолет был в 16.30, после выселения (в 11 часов), мы оставили чемоданы и рюкзаки в камере хранения и смогли еще пару часов спокойно прогуляться по окрестным магазинам. Недалеко от отеля находится станция метро Dozsa Gyorgy ut (минут 10 пешком), в прошлом году она была на ремонте, а сейчас открылась. Рядом остановка автобусов. Мы в хорошую погоду пешком доходили до самого центра и до центрального рынка (от отеля идти прогулочным шагом минут 20-25). Кстати, кто от аэропорта Будапешта поедет на 200Е автобусе (он в два раза дешевле 100Е), то он сейчас из-за ремонта пересадочной станций метро подъезжает ближе к центру - до Nagyvarad ter M), что очень удобно. Bad: Что-то в этот раз отель поскупился на одноразовые тапочки и одноразовые зубные щетки, хотя прошлый раз они в номере были. Подключится к Wi-Fi было немного проблематично, автоматом он не подключался. Надо было забивать в адресную строку сайт Danubius.com и только потом подключался Wi-Fi. При выходе из отеля он слетал и, возвращаясь, приходилось все повторять сначала.
4.8
Anna- 14. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Спа зона, завтраки отличные.
5
Marie-louise- 14. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Badkaret ar lite litet.
4.8
Bashir- 13. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La collezione Bad: La vista dal camera
4.6
Anonymous- 11. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fyra olika pooler att bada i och bemötandet både av personalen vid spareceptionen och i restaurangen. Trevligt med pianist i foajén på kvällen även om jag knappt hann sitta och lyssna på honom. Hotellfrukosten var riktigt toppen! Bad: Hittade ingen trappa upp till femte våningen, endast hiss?. Gillade inte heller att en delfolk kom torra/oduschade i simbassängen eller poolerna och inga skyltar uppmanade till detta heller.
4.8
A- 11. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gute Lage am River, abseits der Touristenstrecke
5
Giuseppe Vito- 08. kvě. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Siamo stati 4 volte a Budapest di cui 2 volte in questo bellissimo hotel. Ci ha fatto molto piacere vedere l'intera hall e sala pranzo rinovate. Le 4 piscine sono meravigliose soprattutto perchè compresi nel prezzo della stanza. L'unico neo è stata la moquette che forse è un po' datata. Il resto rispecchia un hotel a 4 stelle!! Da consigliare sicuramente. Un po' lontano dal centro, ma con i mezzi pubblici fantastici di Budapest è stato semplicissimo spostarsi.
5
Åsa- 06. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Lugnt och skönt område, rent och fräscht. Hjälpsam och trevlig personal.
5
Zoran- 04. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve je ok, osoblje, usluga , bazen, doručak raznovrstan ,sve je frisko ,ništa nije od prethodnog dana Bad: Parking koji ima u okviru hotela se naplaćuje (trebalo bi da bude uračunat u cijenu smještaja kao i svugdje)
5
Светлана- 02. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший отель для отдыха и знакомства с Будапештом. Отличные завтраки. Удобное место расположения и транспортная доступность. Bad: Желательно предоставлять тапочки в номер
4.8
Alin- 02. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Micul dejun excelent Personal amabil Piscina curata si bine intretinuta Bad: Foarte cald in camera si puteai sa te joci cat doreai cu aerul conditionat ca tot mureai de cald, desi afara erau 10 grade
5
Simone- 01. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto.bellissimo
5
Demeter- 01. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó az elhelyezkedése,közel van a centrum,
4.6
Tariqsaeed- 30. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Facility is nice and clean. Very relaxed atmosphere. Very good breakfast. Front desk staff was cooperative and had a smile on face to welcome guests. Outside terrace is wonderful place to sit and relax if temperature allows to sit out. Bad: Staff in bar and restaurant should have more friendly attitude with a professional smile on their face. Especially at the restaurant, I felt that the young staff need a professional training. I did not see anyone serving with a smile. An important comment is that lifts were irritatingly slow and need some improvement.
5
Traveler- 29. dub. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Nice , clean and friendly. Good options for Beakfast for all.
5
Kelkó Niki- 29. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Évekkel korábban jártam már a hotelben, de a 2018 év végi felújítást követően még nem néztem itt körbe. Nagy szerencsémre felkértek egy fotózásra, aminek a Hélia Hotelt adták meg helyszinül. A 2 megrendelő összekötött a hotel menedzserével, aki rendkívül segítőkész volt és mindenben támogatta a fotózást. A hotel teljesen új megjelenést kapott, modern belső terei kellemes kikapcsolodást jelentenek a szállóvendégeknek, a rendezvények résztvevőinek és a külső látogatóknak egyaránt. Hétköznapokon az üzleti ügyfelek vannak nagyobb arányban, de a hétvégék és ünnepnapok inkább a kikapcsolódni vágyóknak jelentenek feltöltődést pl. a wellnes és spa részlegükben. Köszönjük a hotel minden munkatársának a türelmet és a segítséget, hogy elkészülhetett ez a portréfotós anyag.
4.8
Isabelle- 28. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent petit déjeuner, un buffet avec un choix incroyable et de qualité.
5
Kitti Kormányos- 28. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Könnyen megközelíthető. Belső enteriőr retró és mégis nagyon modern. Az konferenciateremben kifejezetten kényelmes székek. Kedves és előzékeny személyzet. Változatos svédasztalos ebéd.
5
FathiRassad- 27. dub. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Fabulous & Relaxing! Friendly & efficient service. I shall return.
5
Tove M.- 26. dub. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Veldig bra. Smakfull og godt utvalg på frokostbuffen. Vi spiste også middag på hotellet - meget god mat og god service! Bussholdeplass rett over gata. Vi storkoste oss i 6 dager 👍
5
Kolyshenkov- 26. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все понравилось
5
Anonymous- 23. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalita bez jakékoliv připomínky, 3 minuty od metra,pěšky do města půl hodiny Bad: v hotelové restauraci jsou nové automaty na kávu, ale velmi pomalé, tvořily se fronty
4.8
Rainer- 23. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sonst alles gut Bad: Kleines Bad
4.6
Pajic- 22. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sauberkeit, personal, wellness, zimmer- aussicht einfach alles gepasst Bad: Alles war super

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5800
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5823
Faxem: +36 1 889 5801

Adresa: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5823

Adresa:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X