toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 3037 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Viktória Gábor- 28. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sehr schön
5
Paul Pearce- 28. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
While not so central in town, it's beautifully located by the Danube river with views of Margaret island.
5
Giovanna Ghitti- 28. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Ottimo hotel belle camere,cucina ottima, vicino alla metro, personale gentile e alla reception parlano anche italiano. Assolutamente da consigliare
5
Anonymous- 28. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצוין (חדר עם נוף לדנובה). א.בוקר מגוונת. המטרו קרוב מאוד.
4.8
Gian- 27. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buona la colazione, cena buffet onesto il prezzo, SPA ottima Bad: Il cambio valuta, in uscita ti indicano una banca pur avendo cambiato i fiorini nel l'hotel
4.6
Margaretha- 27. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Så skönt att kunna bada i poolerna efter en shopping dag. Bra med hårfrisörska och shoppingaffär på hotellet. Toppen att kunna få mat i baren. Bad: Vi tyckte inte om sängarna, var tvungna att ligga i mitten för att inte ramla ur. Kuddarna för tjocka.
5
pascal- 27. srp. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
séjour agréable hôtel, conforme aux descriptifs,ne pas hésiter d'aller aux thermes SZECHENYI et faire le tour de la ville en car avec les commentaires en français.le plus de l hôtel les piscines thermes et le gigantesque petit déjeuner.
5
Anonymous- 26. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The view over the Danube and that it's location was ideal for us to get easily to the Duna Arena daily as we needed to. Bad: The property and staff themselves were great, the only downside was that although your booking process said that the rate was non-refundable, it ALSO stated that the card used would only be pre-authorised (which I was prepared for) and led me to believe that I could then pay with Hungarian Forints once there. I was not allowed to do this, being told that the payment had already been taken on the card. This left me with a large quantity of Forints on my return to the UK, on which I will lose a LOT of value to exchange back to Sterling. Had it been clear, I could have saved a lot of money by not taking out so much Hungarian currency in the first place.
4.8
Nicolas- 26. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nous avons passé un séjour merveilleux dans cet établissement ! Le personnel est très sympa et très compétent (et très patient quand on voit le comportement de certains clients..), les chambres vraiment agréables. Nous avons profité chaque jour de la piscine et des bassins chauds, et le buffet du petit déjeuner est gargantuesque. Nous retournerons au Danubius Helia sans hésiter dès que nous poserons à nouveau nos valises à Budapest ! Bad: Dommage que les règles basiques d'hygiène ne soient pas respectées par beaucoup de clients dans l'enceinte de la piscine. Certes cela ne nous a pas empêchés d'aller nous baigner tous les jours, mais une douche avant de plonger me paraît être le minimum..
5
Nonna- 24. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный СПА комплекс, хорошее расположение, отзывчивый персонал.
5
Oxana- 24. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Особенно вкусный завтрак, свежевыжатые соки;выпечка,фрукты. Прекрасное расположение. Комфорт. Термальные бассейны Bad: Нет замечаний
5
Edward- 24. srp. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Priceline
This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.
4.6
Hadeel- 24. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: نظيف ومرتب الطاقم بساعد كتير Bad: بعيد عن المركز كتير
4.6
Alfredo- 23. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bella la vista sul Danubio. SPA molto tranquilla e pulita. Simpatica e molto gentile la signora del negozio di ceramiche. Delizioso prendere un caffè in pomeriggio accompagnati dalla musica del pianista.Al bar ottimo cappuccino. Parcheggio fuori dall'ingresso della struttura molto comodo.Abbiamo trascorso dei bei giorni Bad: Posizione non centralissima anche se metro a 700 metri (linea 3)
5
Rodolfo- 23. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa Bad: The end of the dinner meal time
4.75
Aart- 23. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het complete aanbod van een prima hotel met alle denkbare voorzieningen en service. Super zwembad en fitness voorzieningen. Bad: Niets
4.8
Clifford- 23. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa was excellent. Room very comfortable with lovely views of the Danube Bad: Nothing
5
Camilla- 23. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
A very nice spa hotell with excellent treatments and very nice and helpful staff. Close to public transports.
5
Duhajdee- 22. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Csodálatos kilátás a Dunára! Szuper reggeli büffet.
5
Köteles Oszkár Csaba- 21. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Fantasztikus hely ;) Szuper kiszolgálással ;)
4.6
Mirco- 21. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mangiare davvero buono! Sia a colazione e cena che al bar! Bad: Bagno con vasca
5
Annamária- 20. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Segítőkész, kedves személyzet.
4.8
Julianna Miklos- 19. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellets spa är utmärkt. En bassäng för simning ca 27 C, en mindre bassäng ca 33 C och två varma på ca 38 C. Man tar hissen ner i den badrock som finns på rummet. Rent och fräscht. Lugnt läge. Trevlig personal. Busshållplatser inom 200 m om man inte vill promenera till centrum.
5
Clive- 18. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was perfect. A quiet neighbourhood, right next to the Danube with excellent transport links to the city centre. Bus just across the road and 5 minutes walk to the Metro. Staff were attentive and very friendly. Great choice of food and drink at breakfast. The hotel swimming pool and thermal pools were a welcome relief after a days sightseeing. Would stay here again. Bad: During our stay there was nothing negative to write about.
4.8
Anonymous- 18. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű panoráma az erkélyről. A bár terasza szinte dunaparti, nagyon hangulatos. Kedves személyzet, szuper szoba.
4.6
Jenni- 15. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The beds were definitely comfy. Very much liked the swimming pool and the 'rocker' chairs to relax in around the pool. We found the staff helpful and friendly. In the restaurant the staff were always attentive without being overbearing. Bad: The air conditioning in the room wasn't particularly effective. We had ours down to 5 degrees but it was more like 20. Glad we didn't have a room where the sun streamed in (river views get the sun most of the afternoon). Although we weren't messy, some days the room or the crockery wasn't cleaned and one day the beds weren't made. That said, it wasn't a big let down or problem that would prevent me staying there again.
4.8
Maria- 15. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a spa reszleg kellemes
4.6
Francesco- 14. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione super. Camera e servizi adeguati per uno degli hotel tra i migliori di Budapest.
4.8
Vilmos- 14. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta, szép és rendezett szálloda. Reggeli bőséges, személyzet segítőkész. Csak ajánlani tudom. Bad: Nem volt.
4.6
Gyorgy- 14. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: personalul
4.8
Tatiana- 13. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все очень понравилось: завтраки - великолепные, персонал - доброжелательный, бассейны в 37 градусную жару- спасение, очень довольны- всем рекомендую!
5
Tc_lkpg- 11. srp. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket trevlig
5
Traveler- 10. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Perfect. Everything was ok.
5
Gershon- 09. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Speaking Hungarian, breakfast, thermal pools Bad: The fact that tourist necessities like transport tickets were not available at the hotel desk and had to be purchased at specific spots in town.
4.6
Renáta- 09. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta szoba, kedves személyzet, Kényelmes volt az ágy, fantasztikus a SPA.😊 Bad: ----
5
Lee- 08. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
This hotel is perfect if you want quiet surroundings but want a little walk into the city centre, the food is fantastic, the spa is an fantastic added bonus and the rooms are very clean and comfortable, recommend it to anyone!
4.6
Madeleine- 07. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lugnt lägen lätt att ta sig med olika kollektivtrafik till centrum. Rent och fräscht . Vattenkokare och kylskåp på rummet. Spa entre ingår. Bad: Skulle vilja ha mer utbud i spa av, relax av mm. Små rum, och litet badrum.
4.8
Sandra- 07. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were extremely helpful. Location a bit out of city centre but easily accessible by public transport. River views good. Rooms tastefully furnished and quite large. Breakfast a good buffet.
5
dianatim- 07. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatie grozava ,camera obligatoriu cu vedere la Dunare, mic dejun abundent si variat, personal foarte prietenos, spa de 5 stele! Bad: Camera putin prea mica, total neimportant
5
Mihaela- 07. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul delicios !
4.6
Elisa- 06. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Muy bueno el hotel un poco lejos del centro hay que hacerlo con medios de trasporte
5
Zorica Smiljanic- 05. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Nagyon jo ����
4.8
Alex- 05. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bed extremely comfortable while air conditioning discreet but very effective. Cafe offered nice range throughout day with attentive friendly staff. The medical treatments plus massages etc. were reasonably priced,well organised and comfortably effective. Bad: No negatives
5
Peter- 05. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Raňajky, milý personál. Blízko na metro
4.8
Elena- 03. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Обычный, неплохой отель, довольно удобно расположен - но не могу сказать, что в самом центре, но зато там довольно тихо. Завтраки пропустила - поэтому о них сказать ничего не могу. В номерах чисто.
4.6
Anonymous- 03. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The views were magnificent. The spa/pool area is fantastic.
5
Valeri Naumov- 03. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Отличный отель, со своими термальными источниками
4.8
Viktor- 02. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velmi dobry hotel na vysokej urovni. Ranajky vyborne, velky vyber + dezerty a ovocie rozneho druhu Bad: Na nasej izbe nesla dobre tepla voda. (cca po minute sprchovania isla zrazu tepla voda cca 5 sekund, potom uplne ladova 5 sekund a nakoniec uplne horuca 5 sekund. a takto sa to opakovalo.)Pravdepodobne problem v stupacke, nakolko sme sa pokusali premiestnit o poschodie nizsie, ale rovnaky stav aj tam.
5
Paul- 01. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nothing to dislike ! Perfect location, immaculate hotel with friendly helpful staff. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Jaroslav- 01. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fitness and pool in price of accomodation
4.6
Roland- 26. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is really great, right next to the Danube. The sauna in the suite was also really nice. Bad: The elevator was loud and could be heard from the room. Check-in was also fairly slow.
5
János Tátrai- 25. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Csak a wellness részlegét tudom értékelni. Teljesen rendben van ár-érték arányban megfelelőnek találom mert nincsenek túl sokan a kondi termében és a medencékben sem. Kis mozgásra tökéletes hely, kedves személyzet és törzsvendég kör.
4.8
Anonymous- 24. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lots of fresh fruit - huge bowl of cherries when I was there
5
Boaz- 21. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was great - vast amounts of food and a great variety. Dinner buffet was good too, but more than anything it's the staff that made my stay there so pleasureable Bad: Honestly, can't really think of anything. Maybe the milk that ran out sometimes on breakfast? Maybe?
5
maud- 20. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Séjour très agréable: installations (piscine, bassins d'eau chaude, jacuzzi, sauna, ...) géniales, le balcon dans la chambre avec vue sur la très verte île Marguerite, au soleil couchant... et le petit déjeuner, très complet. Clairement notre séjour à Budapest a été bonifié par le choix de cet hotel (très vieillot d'extérieur ceci dit).
4.8
Meritxell- 17. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: el buffet y spa
5
madalina albertina- 16. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
O locație excelentă pentru relaxare maxima!!!
5
orhan akyunak- 16. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Güzel-zevkli-kaliteli bir otel
5
Sukru Cetinkaya- 14. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Most convenient place to stay in Budapest! Not the best but absolutely better than many!
5
manisharma1981- 14. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: There are quite limited option for Veg Food especially for Visiting Indian. Otherwise it was fantastic experience
4.6
Thorlaug- 12. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everyone who worked at the hotel was very helpful and friendly Bad: I was hoping to get a room with a view of the Dona and also with a balcony.
4.6
Eralp- 12. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beds were very good. Bad: Air-conditioning wasn't cold enough, otherwise all was well.
5
Dr- 11. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Lage,Freundlichkeit des Personals,,Frühstück,Zimmer.s
4.8
Charlotte- 11. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bonne literie Personnel aimable Bad: Les petits déjeuners de qualité moyenne
5
Vincent- 11. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: pleasant staff Bad: the mattress on the bed was too soft for me
4.6
Diane- 08. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very helpful and friendly staff. Lovely pool area. Bad: Put English breakfast/black tea in rooms....NOT Earl Grey
4.6
Andrey- 08. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Простота, чистота, комфорт на свой уровень. Завтрак не брали, магазин напротив. Парковка под видеоконтролем. Отель древний, но держит марку. Даст фору 5*. Все под рукой и персонал отличный!!! Пешим ходом до центра, просто отдых и восхищение Будапештом!
4.6
Iona- 08. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The thermal pool was excellent and the bathrobes made it easy getting from our room to the pool. Staff were very helpful with information on how to connect with public transportation in Budapest. The buffet breakfast offered a very good variety. Hotel was modern, very clean and very near a footpath along the Danube River. Bad: Hotel was a bit far from the facilities we needed. Taxi driver taking us to our river cruise boat got lost and it costed twice as much as it should have since we told the hotel where we wanted the driver to take us.
5
Елена- 07. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный отель с бассейном, в котором термальная вода. Нет необходимости посещать общие купальни Будапешта, так как в этом отеле бассейн открыт с 7 утра и до 10 вечера. Завтраки в отеле отлычные. Шведский стол, еда разнообразная. Персонал очень приветлив. Впечатления от отеля остались только положительные. Находится на берегу Дуная, рядом набережная. Вечером приятно прогуляться. До центра города недалеко.
4.6
Elie- 07. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We simply loved the place! The room, the facilities, the gym and the food! All very good. Absolutely good service from the staff, wonderful extra's and amazing value for your money. Bad: It was a little bit far from Budapest centre, but that isn't really a bad thing, as you can walk and work on your condition ;)
5
Lilian Otieno- 07. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Awesome experience. Staff were very helpful. Hotel has an awesome view of the city.
5
Svetlana- 06. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все было на высшем уровне.
4.8
Jose- 05. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las piletas
4.6
Anonymous- 05. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff was REALLY professional, SPA consisted of thermal baths (one with jacuzzi, one w/o), small swimming pool and 2 saunas. The room was decorated in a really hungarian way. Bad: U need to walk about 10 min. to the nearest metro station.
5
Giovanni Battista Zaccagnino- 04. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Un ottimo hotel! """" meritate, una bellissima piscina termale, ottima colazione
4.6
Nili- 04. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מקסים ומאיר פנים. בלי הרבה ישראלים מפני שהוא לא במרכז העיר.
4.8
Dr- 03. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage/Frühstück/Freundlichkeit/Zimmer
5
Dmitriy- 03. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобное расположение. В пешей доступности метро и остановки общественного транспорта. Есть рядом продуктовый супермаркет. Есть свой бассейн с водой из термального источника. Бесплатный wi-fi. Есть русскоговорящий персонал. В холле работают представители турагенств, предоставляющих экскурсии на русском языке. Хорошая зона SPA.
5
Reuben- 03. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכול היה מצויין. Bad: אהבנו הכול.
5
Stanislav- 03. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personál, pohodlná postel, klid na hotelu bez dětí. Parkoviště, dobrá wifi.
5
Radoslav- 01. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Odličen hotel lociran v bližini centra Budimpešte na brežinah reke Donave z odlično opremljenimi sobami, hrano, spa&wellnes in zelo prijaz im osebjem.
4.8
Andreas- 30. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr ruhiges Hotel mit top Spa- Angeboten.
4.8
Cyril_Graz- 30. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An excellent stay Bad: Nothing
5
Traveler- 30. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Vi har hatt et utrolig avslappende opphold på hotellet. Maten er bra, servicen er bra og spa avdelingen er super! Deilige bad som man kan benytte gratis og rimelige massage behandelinger. Jeg anbefaler hotellet til alle. Det er også bare et lite stykke å gå til metro, så man kommer seg veldig fort til sentrum. Også supert at den ligger ved elven der man kan gå fine kveldsturer.
4.6
Jenny- 28. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice "healthy corner" for breakfast. Nice pools with almost no people.
4.6
Marc- 27. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un tres bon rapport/qualite prix et un hotel ou il fait bon se detendre entre deux visites dans les psicines thermales.
4.8
Jenni- 24. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хорошая гостиница,рекомендую .персонал супер,что не спрашивали как добраться,что посмотреть и куда пойти всегда помогали и отвечали дружелюбно.понравился очень завтрак было всего и на любой вкус.в гостинице очень чистенько.большой плюс бассейн и личебные процедуры. Bad: Минус только один,расположено далеко от центра,но транспорт ездит до часу ночи
5
Svetlana Stepanova- 23. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отдыхали с мужем в мае, полный восторг и море удовольствия! Спасибо отелю за прекрасные дни и конечно, рекомендую!
5
Fransisco- 23. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything from the moment of check in We got up graded a junior suit. Staff very helpful in booking our excursion and taxi. Nothing I can say bad about the hotel. And if given the chance I would DEFINITELY stay again. Bad: Nothing not to like.
4.8
Sope- 23. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was fantastic! Has everything you would want in a hotel - spa, salon, swimming pools and jacuzzis, restaurants, a gym, a sun terrace and very polite and professional staff. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Budapest. Bad: The hotel is slightly away from the centre but it is a 6mins walk to the metro and there is a bus stop close by as well. This wasn't a major issue at all.
5
John R- 22. čer. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Flott hotell. Utmerket frokost. Hyggelig hjelpsomt personale.
5
Ольга- 21. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение, вблизи транспорт, пешком до центра 15 минут. СПА прямо в отеле. Цена - качество услуг в отеле восхищает. Вкусные завтраки. Bad: была забита раковина в номере.
4.8
John- 20. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a lovely hotel throughout with excellent facilities, the gym, pool area and the spa are very impressive. There is a cafe and a restaurant offering a good choice of food at very reasonable prices. All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly during our one week stay, and the hotel was immaculately clean.
5
Jorge- 20. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El spa y muy buenos desayunos. Bad: Nada
4.6
Hubert- 20. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sauber, umfangreiches Frühstück, Spa Bereich Ausblick auf Margareteninsel Bad: etwas von der Stadt entfernt, zB Hopp on off busstation
5
John- 20. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All of it. It was a lovely place. Only the food i did not like. I had a steak. Asked for it to be cooked well. It came back with blood pouring out of it. Sent it back. But did not want it returned it put me off
5
1960325- 18. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
温泉很好
4.6
Mabo- 18. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 日本にある大規模温泉ホテルのような雰囲気であり、妙に居心地が良かった。 Bad: 駐車場は無料にしてほしかった。
4.8
Moti- 17. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: сам отель , СПА , расположение , персонал Bad: отменили круассаны
4.6
Jennifer- 17. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Zimmer war etwas zu klein für ein Zusatzbett.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5800
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5823
Faxem: +36 1 889 5801

Adresa: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5823

Adresa:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X