toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 2249 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Pietro Colapietro- 03. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Centralissimo. Ottima posizione. Colazione spettacolare. Camere spaziose.
5
Berni Guest-Weaver- 03. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
My sister and I had a great vacation staying here!
5
Jaffa- 02. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Well positioned would go back again. Staff very helpful booked our coach trip and minibud when required. Lovely young girl in jewellers in Astoria very helpful
5
Traveler- 02. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
the best location for sure. 10 steps from Hotel door to subway station door, and 10 mins walk to the Danube.
5
simon martin- 02. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
What a gem, staff could not do enough for you, good breakfast meal, hotel evening meal was ok and a reasonable price. Decor was amazing. Thick walls so could not hear the other guests, traffic a little noisy. Centrally placed to get around and right next to the metro. Would use again.
5
Magermans Karin- 02. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Magnifique style bel époque
5
OJ- 30. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great Experience , Ionic Buildling, Good city location and Breakfast was excellent.
5
Вова Волков- 29. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Замечательный отель. Когда бываю в Будапеште, всегда останавливаюсь в нем. Прекрасное сочетание цены и качества, великолепный ресторан, отличная кухня. Тишина и спокойствие в центре огромного мегаполиса. Все буквально рядом - и вторая по величине в Европе синагога, и Центральный рынок в десяти минутах ходьбы.
5
Nathalie- 29. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre agréable et spacieuse, très confortable, avec de beaux volumes et parfaitement insonorisée. Belle salle de restaurant de style Art Deco, le petit déjeuner est copieux et varié. Le personnel est aimable, disponible et souriant. L'arrêt du bus 100E en provenance de l'aéroport, en face de l'hotel, est idéal pour une arrivée tardive. L'hotel est très central et bien desservi par métro, bus ou tramway, mais aussi facile pour visiter à pied. Beaucoup de charme pour qui aime le style ancien.
5
J- 27. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
I stayed 4 days at this hotel in October 2018. The room was very clean, large and comfortable. The central air conditioning did not work very well, but I was able to get air by opening the window, so it was not a problem. Since I was out mostly at night and sleeping in during the day, I could not use the room cleaning service - they stop around 3 pm or so it seems. The breakfast was excellent - about 20 different types of bread. Cereal, fruit, and a bunch of other things as well. The location of the hotel is perfect, right in the centre of the city, on the Pest side. The bathroom was clean, lots of hot water and great pressure. I have absolutely no complaints about this hotel at all.
5
Diane- 24. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good breakfast served in a very nice and classy environment. Personnel very helpful and kind. A special mention for Andrea Nagy and Mr Steven from the restaurant area, for Mr Karoly, Steven and Tomas from the reception and Mr Attila jr at the taxi and luggage handling.The hotel has a perfect location just minutes from the subway and buses and trams desserving the main areas of the city within minutes. Walking distance from the Danube and Vaci Utca district, very close to the Jewish area. Bad: Offering a few more types of cheese would still improve the value of the breakfast.
5
Igor- 24. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтраки Уборка номера Работа ресепшн (отдельное спасибо Томасу) Bad: Немного шумно от транспорта
5
גג ונגר- 23. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
מלון ברמה טובה מאד.מלון מומלץ
5
Laura- 23. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: È una struttura molto bella con una atmosfera calda che fa sentire chi vi soggiorna in sintonia con il romanticismo della splendida Budapest! Personale gentilissimo e l addetto alla reception ci ha accolto dialogando con noi in italiano e questa è stata una bella sorpresa! Colazione squisita in una sala stupenda e i camerieri attenti a soddisfare i nostri gusti Consiglio di soggiornare in questo hotel a tutti.. Dimenticavo.. Camera molto bella e spaziosa e un terrazzino con un panorama mozzafiato.. Letti molto comodi.. Ritorneremo!
5
Thomas- 22. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel in the center of the city. Very nice staff. Beautiful hotel, but smells a little of old cigaretsmoke - though NOT in the room. Would recomend.
5
Flia SR- 21. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Muy bueno muy bien ubicado
5
11steden- 20. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Supervriendelijk personeel. Bijzonder mooi oud hotel, enigszins gedateerd, hier en daar een verfje nodig, maar desondanks aanbevelenswaardig. Prachtige ontbijtzaal. Bad: Ruim aanbod ontbijt, echter de producten werden helaas niet altijd aangevuld.
5
Ingrid- 20. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Good location and food. Manager especially helpful. Loved the older decor.
4.6
Kun- 18. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 位置很好,出地铁抬头就是,房间也不错,老式欧洲派的酒店。有电梯。 Bad: 无
4.6
Roger- 15. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bel situation géographique en plein centre au pied du métro Astoria - Chambres spacieuses - bel hôtel et excellent accueil petit déjeuner copieux et beaucoup de choix Bad: mauvaise connexion wifi...
5
Henny Ford- 15. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Brilliant hotel in excellent location. Staff very helpful and friendly.
5
Joseph Simon- 15. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Egy hagyomanyosan regi szalloda , akar kivulrol illetve belulrol. A belsoternek egyedi hangulata van, meghitt. A kiszolgalas nagyon jo. A parkolas az viszont nehez.
5
Zsuzsanna Vargáné Pergel- 15. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Bátran ajánlom mindenkinek!!! � Szép környezet, kellemes hangulat, figyelmes kiszolgálás, különleges ízek!!! �
5
Traveler- 14. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely traditional hotel lots of ornatate decor & features, breakfast was amazing so.much to choose from, definitely recommend this hotel.
5
Marco- 14. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Uno degli alberghi più interessanti tra i miei molteplici viaggi. Di spessore in tutti i sensi, elegante, raffinato, pulito, posto in sede centrale con la fermata metro Astoria proprio all'uscita dall'albergo. Colazione in una sala decorata da magnifici lampadari con ampie finestre, personale squisito. Dovessi tornare a Budapest di certo lo riprenoterei.
5
Mario- 14. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Ci siamo stati una sola notte, tutto bene, è perfetto Grazie ritorneremo Ciao
5
Isaac Taylor- 14. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great breakfast
5
Georgina- 13. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A fascinating historical cultural building. Bad: Stayed in room 249 that room was in need of tlc the bathroom ceiling paint flaking the bathroom door and room skirting badly scuffed and the hall plus our room needed a more intense vacuuming I have a sensitive nose to dust. The hotel and its history is fascinating and I have well worth a visit.
5
Ashok Malhotra- 12. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Very nice services Great location
5
Ricsi Marvin- 12. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Monden jó volt
5
Isaac Taylor- 10. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great service
4.6
Yoghi- 09. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lo stile e l'arredamento dell'albergo Bad: La mancanza di un posteggio per scarico e carico bagagli inconcepibile per un 4 stelle in posizione centrale e su strade molto trafficate !!!!!
5
dendocente Amoaparis- 07. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Muy bien ubicado. Personal amable, cordial, atento, siempre dispuesto a solucionar inconvenientes. Desayuno excelente. Restaurant con muy buena cocina y hermosa música en vivo. Decoración distinguida. Habitaciones espaciosas y baño muy cómodo y bien equipado.
4.6
Douglas- 06. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast great, staff great, old character great, and great location. Bad: No gym, room was far from lobby, showerhead was loose. Otherwise excellent stay.
5
Светлана Баглюкова- 02. Okt. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Очень чисто и хорошо!
5
Israel Miller- 30. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
מלון נהדר. מומלץ מאוד. מרכזי ונוח להגעה בכל חלקי העיר. אוכל מעולה.
5
Anonimo- 29. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personale gentile e attento alle esigenze dei clienti, hotel bello e in ottimo posizione, buona colazione, sicuramente da consigliare e da tenere a mente per futuri viaggi a Budapest.
5
Valerie- 28. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything. Bad: Can’t think of anything. Location Tip: The central location is perfect for both walking and public transport. We had the perfect holiday in Budapest and much of that was to do with staying at this hotel. It has a splendour about it combining real comfort, great food (we ate there on three evenings) and Is centrally located so easy access to everything either walking or by public transport. The staff were all so helpfully and friendly, and especially Andrea Nagy, who worked in the breakfast area, who was lovely. A fabulous stay in a fabulous hotel.
4.8
Anonymous- 26. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ótima localização, cama muito confortável e chuveiro adequado. O café da manhã é muito bom. O atendimento muito cordial e ágil.
5
Henna-Maija Ihander- 25. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great location near everything. Old, charming place. Great breakfast.
5
Jammymore- 24. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff are very helpful. It is situated centrally and is very convenient for sightseeing by walking and also is next door to an underground station. Public transport is very easy to use.
5
NIc- 22. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Ideal for Astoria metro stop - underground and tram. Pleasant and helpful staff, comfortable room, excellent hotel position within the city. Meals within the hotel were very good. Enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others.
5
Amanda-jane- 22. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This was our second time staying at the Danubius Astoria Hotel and we loved it again! The location is ideal, within walking distance for sightseeing, shopping and restaurants etc. Very pleasant and helpful staff, lovely fresh and plentiful breakfast every morning. We were asked on arrival if we wanted to upgrade our room for only 10 euros a night extra (for both of us) which was well worth paying. We had a very spacious room on the 1st floor that looked onto the main road, but wasn't noisy because of very good double glazing and the room had really efficient aircon (28 degrees outside). We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Budapest and would highly recommend this Hotel.
5
Irén Vígh- 22. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Kedvesek elegáns jó szálloda
5
Christian Aycaguer- 22. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nous sommes allés deux fois dans cet hôtel. Emplacement stratégique. Chambres confortables et silencieuses. Le petit déjeuner est une merveille. Je recommande !
5
Pat- 19. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
We were lucky enough to receive an Expedia VIP upgrade which gave us an extra large room plus 15% off the price of dinner for one meal. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was near the Hop on Hop off stop and also the 100E bus from the airport. The food in the restaurant was very good and they also had music on the weekend. The only negative might be the noisy, busy streets, but the windows did a good job of blocking the noise.
5
Anonymous- 19. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the vintage style , everything was perfect
5
Lone S. Myrup- 18. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Rigtigt meget for pengene på dette hotel fra starten af 1900-tallet. Personalet er søde og beliggenheden rigtigt god.
5
Anonymous- 18. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Välstädat. Fina trevliga rum. Charmigt gammal stil. Bra läge. Bad: Språkförbistringar gällande engelska. Frukostmatsalen bör omorganiseras gällande dåliga kaffemaskiner samt långa köer.
5
richard- 17. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very old hotel with still a bit of elegance In the lobby and restaurant. Very attentive staff and the location is just perfect. The room was good size with older furniture comfortable bed and all the amenities one needs for a comfortable stay. all in all it’s a throw back in time which is kind of fun!
5
Barrie- 14. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel in an excellent location , exactly what I would expect out of a good four star hotel. Service and staff was very friendly and excellent.
5
MAKSIMUK Bogdan- 09. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Красивый но и дорогой отель
5
Rafael Raimundo- 07. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Very good hotel in Budapest. the location is very good! Rafael.
5
maria- 06. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
This hotel is very central and near to all the facilities and important sites.
4.8
Ana- 03. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal fue encantador. El desayuno esplendido. Súper céntrico
4.6
Giuseppe- 03. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ideale. L'Autobus 100E dall'aeroporto ferma sotto l'hotel al costo di 900 Fiorini. Metropolitana, tram e autobus adiacenti. Il Danubio ad un paio di isolati
5
Stephen- 02. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful, old fashioned hotel in the heart of Budapest and not far from the river. Here real customer service is still practiced. We arrived on two dirty, muddy bicycles and they were whisked away for secure storage in the porters garderobe without an eyebrow being raised. Lovely, air-conditioned room and comfortable bed with view over the city. Excellent food in the restaurant. A hop-on / hop-off tour bus stops just across the street. Bad: Nothing to dislike.
5
German- 02. Sep. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicación, desayunos, cuarto? Baño
5
S- 31. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Old world charm, pleasant staff, right in center of city, next to Metro and other public transportation
5
Antonio- 29. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accoglienza dello staff , disponibilità e cortesia . Allure dello hotel . Bad: Area parcheggio per scarico bagagli
5
Giuseppe Masala- 28. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
In pieno centro a pochi isolati dal Danubio. Fermata M2 Astoria sotto l'hotel. L'autobus 100E, al costo di 900 fiorini, dall'aeroporto vi lascia di fronte all'albergo. Camera matrimoniale Deluxe ampia e spaziosa, prenotata da booking al costo di 328 euro (senza colazione) x 3 notti, senza costi aggiuntivi.
5
Tiberiu- 28. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: פעם רביעית או חמישית במלון הזה, מיקום טוב מאוד, נקי, צוות אדיב מאוד, א. בוקר אשירה, אווירה כללית נעימה מאוד.
5
Catherine- 25. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location is perfect. Aircon, not a good as I would like...but that is me.
5
Filip Dolenc- 24. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Center of town, great place!
5
Simona- 22. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione, personale cordiale , colazione ottima
5
Tally Kossovsky- 22. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Beautiful hotel, great location, big beatiful rooms and great service.
5
Andrea Marton- 21. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nagyon kellemes hely, egyedi hangulattal, amely az embert visszarepíti az előző évszázadba, illetve a Rejtő regények hoteljeinek hangulatába.
5
Debbie Cook- 20. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Great water pressure, and awesome AC � Great people at Reception and the breakfast buffet is delicious ���
5
Manuel- 19. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização central. Decor clássico nas zonas comuns mas renovado nos quartos.
5
Anonymous- 17. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Our favorite hotel on this trip. Very close to everything. Hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was incredible. Highly recommend.
5
HIDEO- 16. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
便利、安全、品格、料理、すべてOK
5
Kazuki- 16. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
地下鉄のAstoria駅の目の前なので移動は非常に便利。朝食も美味しく、部屋も清潔だった。一つ気になったのはエアコンの音がうるさかったこと。まあ我慢できないほどでは無いし、それ以外は良好だったので十分おすすめできるホテルである。
5
Thomas- 15. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great location near metro and pedestrian zone. Very quiet rooms and a friendly staff. ALDI just up the block for supplies. Best water pressure and hot water we hadn’t in Europe this trip.
5
YOULEE- 14. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
아스토리아역을 나오면 바로 앞에 위치 해 있고 근처에 주요 관광지로 연결되는 트램역과 버스정류장이 있어 교통이 매우 편리함. 바로 옆에 마트도 있어서 물 등 간단한 식품을 구매하기에도 편리하고 조식도 매우 훌륭해서 다음에 부다페스트에 오게 된다면 다시 투숙할 의사가 있음.
5
JavierMartinez- 13. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent Hotel , comfortable and clean and the breakfast great
4.6
Christiaan- 13. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Every Hungarian knows the name of the Astoria, one of the last hotels built during Budapest's turn-of-the-century days of glory. The hotel still breathes the air of aristocratic elegance - at least its exquisite coffee-house is a must-see for any visitor of Budapest wishing to look further than the ruin bars that most guide-books are so full with. The interior decoration of the hotel (and restaurant) is marvellously elegant, and transport the visitor a hundred years back in time (in a good way). The food served is traditional, but exceptionally well-thought out. Special commendations must go to the restaurant staff, who are extremely well-trained, perceptive to their guests' every gesture and keep a (nowadays rarely found) balance between friendliness and keeping a respectful distance. Rooms are large and comfortable. Bad: The only remark we have is that our (rather long) name was shortened in such a way, that precisely the part of it we prefer to use was cut off. This resulted in a rather awkward moment at the reception, tracing our booking. We suspect this was not the hotel's fault, however, but Booking.com's doing!
4.8
Tibor- 12. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jo helyen, jo hotel. Mar többször jartam itt, megvagyok elegedve.
5
Craig- 11. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location is ideal for exploring the city. Bad: The breakfast is very expensive at sixteen Euros (with a discount if booked in advance for multiple days). I chose to eat elsewhere for much less. Location Tip: At a main junction with a metro station & bus/tram stops outside. Just minutes away from the Jewish Quarter and walking distance from the Chain Bridge I spent four nights at the Astoria and enjoyed my stay. The location is excellent, I took the 100E airport bus which has a stop right outside the hotel (please note when returning to the airport you need to walk the short distance to Deak Ferenc ter for the 100E bus). There is also a metro stop outside the hotel meaning it's easy to reach all the main sights - although most are walkable. The public areas of the hotel are very grand and hint at what this 104 year old hotel must have been like in its heyday. I stayed in a single room on the 4th floor which was small but clean and tidy. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning was welcome during very warm weather. The windows often very good sound proofing. I didn't have too much interaction with the staff but they were friendly and helpful. I would certainly stay here on my next visit to Budapest.
5
Anonymous- 11. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and super bicycle storage Bad: I liked everything
4.8
yujingyang- 10. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 位置非常好,住宿很舒适
4.6
Miriam- 10. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La camera era confortevole e silenziosa nonostante si trovasse nei pressi di una strada trafficata, la pulizia era ottima e il personale disponibile. La colazione a buffet era fantastica! Bad: Nulla.
5
Anonymous- 08. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff Very clean rooms Very good airco system : it even stayed on when we weren’t in the room so the room was always fresh You can see and feel the splendor of this « Grand Hotel » The location is really perfect: only a few minutes away from the Elisabeth Bridge, really convenient to go to supper with a beautiful view on Buda Castle. There is also a metro just outside the hotel, very convenient ! Bad: The only thing you do have to be aware of, is that this is an old hotel. You will not notice it on comfort ( tv, airco, elevator,..) and the room looks a little antique but alright. Only the bathroom really looks old. Everything worked, and everything was ultra clean, but the look and feel of the bathroom just is weird. We did not matter because everything else was perfect, but it takes away the luxery feeling you would have otherwise in this hotel. However, for us it was a 10.
4.6
albio59- 08. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottima e parcheggio custodito nelle vicinanze Bad: Nulla
5
Carol- 07. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
I loved everything about this hotel. I really wanted to stay in a historic setting with some old world charm mixed with modern amenities. The location was amazing right next to the Astoria metro station. You’re right in the middle of shopping and sights. The staff was wonderful and the room was beautiful and had excellent soundproofing. The hotel has air conditioning which was a godsend in the height of summer. They also have a lofts hotel next door that would have been great for my twenty-something kids.
5
DANTE- 06. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: gli ambienti Bad: la pulizia delle stanze Location Tip: centralissimo e strategico rispetto alla vita culturale e mondana albergo molto raffinato e lussuoso, con personale altamente professionale e ambienti fini e curati. un caffè di grande stile. bellissimo!!!!
5
Traveler- 05. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Ottimo albergo, ottima posizione, personale disponibile
5
תומר פייר- 05. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
מלון במרכז רובע 7 של העיר, צמוד לבתי הכנסת (הניאולטי, האורתודקסי ורומבך תובב"א) ולשדרת הבילויים בkaszincy utca. האוכל מגוון גם לשומרי הכשרות, wifi חזק בכל שטח המלון והחדרים מסודרים, ממוזגים ונקיים. חסרון יחידי הוא שהמלון נמצא מעט יותר מדי במרכז העניינים, ולכן בלילות סוף השבוע יש רעש מהרחוב בקומות התחתונות שפונות לצומת Astoria.
4.6
Max- 05. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was outstanding helpful, they managed to get a room for us ready, even though we arrived four (!) hours before the standard check in time. Very good was also their help to get tickets for the parliament in time. Location is perfect, walking distance to every destination, important for tourists. Bad: Bathroom equipment hasn't aged very well but is still appropriate regarding the price.
5
Eyad- 04. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Stayed 3 nights, lovely stay and everything was just fine
5
Ian- 03. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel close to shopping and transit - the Astoria metro station is literally outside its door which makes it easy to get around
4.8
Catherine- 03. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great central location. Charming rooms
4.6
Nuria- 02. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: La habitación tenía el aire acondicionado regular.
5
Cesare- 02. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione Bad: Lontananza parcheggio
5
Anonymous- 02. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
A Very helpful receptionist and a very helpful bell boy
4.5
こはる- 01. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
ブダペスト観光で1泊、お世話になりました。 地下鉄2番の「アストリア(Astoria)駅」を降りて、地上に出ると、目の前の交差点の角にホテルがあります。 その交差点には、トラム・バスの乗り場があり、ブダ地区・ペスト地区のどちらの観光地に出るのもとても便利でした。 また、ドナウ川まで徒歩で行ける範囲でした。もちろん、トラムに乗れば速いですが! 一番夜遅いドナウ川クルーズに参加したため、終わったのが、11時20分頃で、本数の少ないトラムやバスを待つよりも、歩いてホテルに帰ってしまいました。 ホテル1階のレセプションはとても広くて重厚な雰囲気で、スタッフの方もにこやかで親切でした。ちょうど正午頃に到着し、正規のチェックイン時間よりも前だったのですが、チェックインし、部屋にも入れていただけました。 ブダペストの地図など、チェックインの時にくださり、丁寧に説明もしていただけました。 部屋も明るく清潔で、バスルームにはバスタブもあって、嬉しかったです。 フリーWi-Fiも問題なく、つながりました。
5
Anna- 31. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вкусный разнообразный завтрак, уютные и чистые номера, вежливый персонал, расположение в центре Пешта, наличие тонометра на ресепшн приятно удивило, когда внезапно ухудшилось самочувствие Bad: хотелось бы улучшить звукоизоляцию номеров (слышимость соседних номеров и шум улицы)
5
Igor T.- 31. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Interesting old hotel with unique rooms.
4.6
Timo- 31. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aamiainen loistava
5
Anonymous- 30. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was the nicest hotel experience that we have ever had. The concierge accommodated all of our needs. They helped us book all the places we wanted to go do and explained to us how to get there. They are extremely professional and considerate. The room was spacious and very comfortable The cleaning help kept the room meticulous. I would highly recommend for you dot enjoy this wonderful hotel experience as well.
4.8
Bertrand- 30. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel très gentil La chambre était très agréable. La position géographique de l'hôtel est idéale Petit déjeuner copieux Bad: Le restaurant n'est pas à la hauteur de l'hôtel.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X