toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 2249 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Sergio Galli- 13. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Miglior prezzo e qualità che puoi trovare. Sopra alla fermata di vari bus e della Metro (fermata con lo stesso nome). A 100 metri dalla sinagoga. A 300 dal quartiere dei locali. A 500 dal museo nazionale. La colazione conviene se l'hai acquistata in anticipo insieme alla camera. Aspetto bell'Epoque
5
Rafael Raimundo Advogado- 12. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
one of the best hotels in Budapesr
4.6
Joseph- 12. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We stayed in the the standard twin room for five nights we could have upgraded for another fifty euro but the room we had was fine. The bed was really comfortable , the room was large nice and warm and in a quite part of the hotel as l had requested. There was a very good selection of food at breakfast both hot and cold. The hotel is old style but this adds to its charm. The hotel is in a good central location with bars and places to eat nearby and the metro is right outside. Everything was fine. Bad: As stated already the hotel was great, but Budapest was more expensive than l was led to believe . Watch out when using public transport especially the metro that you have the right ticket and that you have validated it in the machine before entering the platform area as there are inspectors all over the place ready to pounce like hawks . Sadly there are a lot of homeless people on the streets and in the metro stations and this can be off putting , but that seems to be the way in many countries in europe at the moment including my own. That said Budapest is a beautiful city and well worth a visit.
5
Vincenzo- 11. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima colazione, personale cordiale e preparato
5
David C- 10. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Habitación limpia, grande, tranquila y trato exquisito. Lo único que está por debajo del nivel del resto el jabón y champú que dan. Lo demás perfecto, incluido el desayuno.
5
Istvàn Tòth- 10. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Jo
5
Igor Zeiger- 10. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great hotel, with awesome location and great service
5
Galit- 10. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון ברמה גבוהה ! המלון מעוצב בסגנון קלאסי מהמאה הקודמת. צוות אדיב מאוד , משתדלים לעזור כמה שאפשר. אני הגעתי לבודפשט בינואר לשם עבודה, הגעתי לבד והם השתדלו באמת לתת תחושה חמימה ולבבית. החדר עצמו גדול עם מיטה זוגית נוחה מאוד , כורסא , טלויזיה , מיניבר , כספת ,שולחן עבודה וכסא וגופי תאורה רבים . חדר מקלחת מרווח עם אמבטיה כיור גדול ושירותים חימום קבוע ופן . החדר כמובן מחומם כל הזמן. כשהגעתי לא היה קומקום חשמלי , התקשרתי ומיד הביאו לי קומקום וכוסות. מתחת למלון יש חדר אוכל עם ארוחות בוקר עשירות , ולמי שמעוניין בארוחה סולידית יותר יש גם מסעדה של המלון בסמוך לחדר אוכל. שם ישבתי באחד הערבים ,מלבד לאוכל הטעים היו שם נגנים שהנעימו את הזמן. אין ספק שאחזור שוב , מלון עם אווירה מיוחדת. Bad: מלון מדהים ! מיקום מרכזי. ממליצה לבקש חדר בקומה גבוהה מכיוון שהיה מעט רועש.
5
Thelma Murray- 09. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Beautiful old style hotel. The staff are extremely nice, helpful and courteous, food is lovely, the best shower of any hotel we have been in... lovely high ceilings in bedroom. The decor is fabulous, room cleaned each day, very attentive to their clients, the breakfast buffet is fabulous. Its like walking onto the movie set of the Great Gatsby or Poirot ..
5
Brian Pontious- 09. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Love it! Beautiful hotel with great maid service. No complaints so far!
5
Dávid Lakatos- 07. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Ok
5
Traveler- 06. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel extrêmement bien situé pour visiter Budapest à pied. Métro au pied de l'hôtel. A deux pas du quartier juif et de la grande synagogue : quartier le plus animé de la ville avec nombreux restaurants. Personnel très agréable. Ne pas manquer de découvrir la salle du petit déjeuner qui est très belle . Les chambres sont spacieuses et agréables.
5
Roy- 05. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic location, beautiful decor and very helpful staff. A pleasure to stay here and will be back. Bad: All good
4.6
Sylvester- 05. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location size of the room comfort period feature excellent food
5
Ralf Kinzig- 04. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
1a Hotel
5
Lillo- 30. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
La posizione dell'hotel è eccezionale. Posizione centralissima e vicina a tutti i posti più belli da visitare a Budapest. Si trova a 200 metri dalla Grande Sinagoga e 15 minuti a piedi dal ponte delle catene dove si dipartono il parlamento, il castello di Buda e altri bellissimi luoghi. Lo consiglio: da scegliere!!
5
Mariangela- 30. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Camera pulita, posizione ottimale al centro e accanto la metropolitana. Personake gentile e disponibile
4.8
Valeria- 30. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy buena habitación, calefacción perfecta! Desayuno variado y muy rico.
5
Yana- 28. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отправила родителей-пенсионеров. Вернулись счастливые. Говорят "когда 100Е остановился прямо напротив ресепшен - это было первое счастье". второе счастье - то, что ресепшен говорит на русском. Номер-как номер, все хорошо. Завтраки очень понравились. Ну и расположение, собственно, из-за которого и была выбрана Астория :)
5
Kati- 24. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Erittäin hyvä sijainti. Henkilökunta palvelualtista. Aamiainen kannattaa ottaa, on hintansa arvoinen.
5
francesco chiantia- 24. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Location estremamente centrale, a due passi dalla sinagoga.Staff gentile e cordiale. Camere pulite e ben accessoriate. Tutto ad un prezzo estremamente abbordabile. Da provare!
5
Arie Kobrin- 23. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel. Very kind stuff. Center of the city.
5
Fodor István- 23. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jó volt az étterem.
5
בני משלניק- 23. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
מלון מפואר במיקום מעולה, קרוב לכל מוקדי התירות.
5
Nathalie- 20. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff, wonderful breakfast Bad: No sparkling wine at breakfast😊
4.8
Hannah- 20. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were absolutely incredible!! My friend and I are from Australia and were visiting as part of a short holiday and were incredibly aided by the helpful and obliging nature of every member of staff we came across. They recommended the best bus companies to travel with, provided us with salad dressing to our room at an unearthly hour after the restaurant had closed and MOST helpfully, got us a registered taxi who would take us to the airport at a fixed rate on short notice - they even shooed away a taxi driver who they knew would rip us off. This hotel’s historical charm was fittingly paired with the old-fashioned courtesy and charm of its staff. Would thouroughly recommend!!
5
Ron Schomaker- 20. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Keurig hotel, midden in het centrum. Alles op loop afstand te doen. Half uurtje van de vluchthaven en goed bereikbaar met de bus; deze stopt voor het hotel.
5
Traveler- 16. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Comodo , buona colazione fermata mezzo vicina consiglio
5
Traveler- 16. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely relaxing hotel right in the center. Close to all amenities.
5
Oz- 16. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Excellent experience! Lovely customer service and very elegant hotel.
5
Rosemary Cortese- 15. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Incrível
5
Vinkos- 13. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked the hotel for how it is now,for its location and history and for what had to offer to us.
5
Traveler- 13. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
This hotel was perfect for our stay in Budapest! It was centrally located, and a short walk from many of the important attractions. The metro stop (if you need it) was literally right outside the front door. The hop on/hop off also stops right in front! Other things I liked: shower head was super strong and hot, beds were pretty comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful. I didn't dine there, so I can't speak to that, but overall I would very much recommend and stay here again!!
5
Traveler- 11. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel muy bien ubicado en pleno centro.i Esta todo cerca además de bonito y de época. Las habitaciones muy amplias y buena calefacción . Emblemático.
5
Sharif Mograbi- 09. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Central location, clean with very friendly service
5
Людмила Джафарова- 09. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Отель очень хороший,вежливый и внимательный персонал,все красиво,удобно,находится в центре,все рядом. По просьбе принесли чайник,чашки и угощения. Понравилось все. Очень жаль,что никто не говорит по-русски.
5
Ivan Luis- 03. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Muy lujoso. Un poco antiguo. Muy bien atendido
5
alejandro sanchez- 02. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Un hotel muy recomendable, limpio y buen servicio
5
Traveler- 01. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel was at good location but the facilities inside was very old.
5
Traveler- 30. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Storico e in centro. Comodo sia per muoversi a piedi che con i mezzi.
5
Traveler- 28. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel idéalement situé,proche des transports et également du centre ville à pied. Charme désuet et confort,chambres spacieuses, personnel parfait. Buffet de petit déjeuner copieux et varié.
5
Piero- 27. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Eccellente hotel, situato al centro della città e con fermata della metropolitana proprio davanti la porta d’ingresso
5
Gábor Vincze- 26. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Beautiful Building!!
5
DansCentrum & Feestzaal Wijgers- 26. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Gorgeous and luxurious CityCentre Hotel in the most central possible touristic hotspot of Budapest.
5
Traveler- 22. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. The staff are super friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and comfortable, the quietest hotel I've ever stayed in and very central to everything. The food was good too
5
Traveler- 21. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Wotif
Nice atmosphere that is in character with the city
5
Carles P. R.- 20. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Wonderful hotel when it's cold outside
5
Traveler- 19. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Ottimo servizio Ottima colazione Albergo dai fasti del passato che riporta indietro nel tempo Posizione molto comoda
5
Pat Moore- 19. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
A really nice quiet hotel in easy walking distance of all the main sites. We've had a very nice time.
5
Aviv_shir 22102006- 17. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Amazing hotel!!! I really liked it and anyone who goes to visit nearby recommends the hotel💖💖💖
5
Traveler- 17. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel with lots of character.. The only thing missing was blackout curtains as we had a street light across the road so there was always a yellow glow in the room.
5
Traveler- 16. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Classical, beautiful old-world hotel. Great staff and service. Perfect location.
5
אלעד גולדשטיין- 15. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Good hotel in the city center.
5
Norbert Bereczki- 15. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Teljesen jó érzés volt 15 percet várni a buszomra - 1c°ba... Az hogy ez a hotel hogy jött ide... Xd
5
מיכאל בוזגלו- 14. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
סוף שבוע בבודפסט. קייף חבל שנגמר מהר. אכלנו במסעדה כשרה הכרמל ,אני אכלתי גולש מצויין.הגישו לנו חומוס עם פיתות חמות .פרגיות ,כולל שתיה לזוג כ 100 שח.
5
Catherine Ielapi- 13. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Warm cosy old world charm central for everything if you want modern not for you but perfect for us really nice stay in Budapest
5
Traveler- 12. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel and location was good for getting around.
5
Traveler- 06. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel in the centre of Budapest city Very near river eating and drinking places
5
MARK- 06. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Old hotel but rooms have been refurbished to a top standard. Our room was probably the best room we have had for a short city break. The hotel is in a fantastic location next to a metro station and a tram stop. The staff were very helpful particularly when I requested a late checkout. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5
Traveler- 04. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic trip, great hotel, great place. The hotel food was delicious, the place was interesting.
5
Mitr Friend- 04. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Today the hotel is a spectacular reminiscence of the past! What attracted me the most to the hotel, is that it is filled with several antiquities. Not just the carpets and chandeliers, but also several vases, sculptures, furniture, paintings, mirrors, copper brackets and so much more were initially bought to decorate the hotel in its hay times in the 1930s. Even if you stay elsewhere, you could just visit the restaurant for a meal. This is more baroque in style with golden detailing all over the ceiling. The best part is the mezzanine floor with a few tables in it.
5
Traveler- 03. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Posizione eccezionale!Siamo scesi dal bus ,preso in aeroporto,ed alla nostra destra c’era l hotel; una bella antica struttura col fascino retrò ma semplicemente splendida e confortevole
5
Francesca- 02. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, warm room (very much appreciated after sightseeing in sub zero temperatures) comfy beds, good shower with plenty of hot water. Good choice of hot and cold food at breakfast. Fabulous decor in Reception, breakfast room and restaurant. Receptionists were friendly and helpful. All staff polite and service excellent. Great location, within walking distance of main tourist sights, hop on hop off bus stop just over the road. Bad: Room decor and furnishings tired and in need of refurbishment - but this is no way detracted from our enjoyment
4.6
Serge- 02. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation près du centre ville.Station de métro et de bus(ligne directe pour l'aéroport )devant la porte de l'hôtel.L'ambiance rétro .Le petit déjeuner . Bad: Une petite odeur de canalisation dans le hall d'entée.Certains membres du personnel un peu froid.
5
Liliane- 01. Dez. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Magnifique hôtel, personnel attentif et disponible, petit déjeuner copieux, excellent rapport qualité -prix
5
Fernanda Carvalho Ortiz- 29. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Uma experiência incrível! Os funcionários são super atenciosos! O quarto é aconchegante e espaçoso, a cama maravilhosa, a iluminação é agradável, as poltronas são super confortáveis e o banheiro amplo. O café da manhã tem muitas opções. Quanto ao restaurante; pedi um hamburguer e fritas no jantar e achei uma delícia e o preço razoável.
5
Sandor Kadar- 28. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Kiválló hely nagyon tetszik
5
Gabriele Stenico- 28. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Ottimo hotel
5
János- 27. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Szép előkelö hely tiszta igényes
5
Traveler- 27. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel per 2 notti. Location stupenda, stanze molto comode e pulite
4.8
Наталья- 26. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Комфортно, мило, не напряжно!
5
Bernadett Balassáné Turula- 26. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Szuper hely 😊
5
Itzhak Baliti- 26. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
מלון מרכזי נעים מאוד השירות אדיב מאוד ארוחת בוקר נאה ומספקת מיקום המלון מעולה נוח ונגיש ניתן להגיע ממנו לכל האתרים במרחק הליכה קרוב לרובע היהודי ...מומלץ מאוד
5
Annelien- 25. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: prima ontbijt, super locatie, mooi old world hotel, prima service, fijn restaurant. Metro naast de deur. Een aanrader Bad: niets
5
Tibor Chikán- 23. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Előzékeny,udvarias személyzet. Elegáns és stilusos.
5
A- 22. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Kiva hotelli keskustassa ja lähellä kaikkea, helppo liikkua kun metroasema vieressä.
5
Nicoletta- 20. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Albergo in posizione centrale posizionato proprio sopra l'uscita della metro. Personale cortese e disponibile. Colazione fantastica e molto varia..... qiesto albergo é assolutamente da consigliare.
4.8
Huseyin- 18. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Astoria bus station is so close to the hotel. I arrived easily from airport by 100E bus. I reached many popular places by walking in a few minutes. Room was clean and warm. There hasn’t been any noise during my vacation time. Hotel staff is so friendly. they speaks English. I requested a kettle for my room. They provided for me. I would like to stay again if I have a chance to come to Budapest Bad: Breakfast could be more variety according to the room price. There was no any slippers in room. To drink water I had to buy water from Market.
4.6
Miguel- 18. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal muy amable. Hotel muy bonito
5
Ben- 17. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Historic hotel, well located in the heart of Budapest. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms are quite modern despite the classic decor of the hotel lobby. I really enjoyed my stay here.
4.6
Aa- 17. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel était professionnel, exellent petit déjeuner, situation geographique exellente, décor magnifique spécialement le restaurant. Bad: L'entrée externe de l'hotel, le balcon n'était pas propre.
5
Emile- 16. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Accueillant, serviable , personnel parlant Anglais, bien situé.
5
Traveler- 16. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Ok det var okej fin klassisk hotell. trevliga personal trevliga
5
essel essel- 16. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Отличная гостиница
5
Gabriele- 15. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly. The location is excellent especially if you have to use public transport, because it is close to the subway, bus and trolleybus. Even if the area is very busy, no noise can be heard inside the room.
5
Vlada Kessel- 15. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Отличная гостиница
5
Peter Hill- 15. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
A lot of reviews have talked that this hotel is in need of a bit of refresh. In my opinion this is not true. The setting is wonderful, so close to the local amenities and easy to get to from the airport. The staff are very friendly, even when faced with my nonexistent Hungarian. The building is clean, tidy and full of character. The bed was comfortable and the facilities were great. Add in the fantastic Cafe Astoria next door and I really cannot recommend this hotel highly enough
5
Charalambos- 15. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ευγενικό προσωπικό, πολύ ωραίο δωμάτιο, πολύ καθαρό, ωραίο πρωινό, τέλεια τοποθεσία.
5
Ali- 13. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely Art Deco hotel, right in the heart of the city, with easy access to everything you could possibly need in a weekend
5
Mary- 13. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Posizione ottima tutto perfetto. Personale gentilissimo . Lo consiglio.
4.75
Rivka- 12. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: אהבנו את האדריכלות של המלון, את המיקום המעולה!! ממש במרכז, מעל תחנת מטרו ובמרחק הליכה מהדנובה. החדר היה בסדר גמור, מלבד העובדה שהמזגן לא פעל - לטענתם מזג האויר כבר לא הצדיק הפעלת מזגן. Bad: את התייחסות פקידי הקבלה.הם היו קורקטיים אך לא יותר מזה...
4.8
Daria- 12. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Идеальное расположение. Одинаковая близость ко всем достопримечательностям. Обслуживание прекрасное. У нас был ранний рейс, около 10.30 уже были в отеле и нас сразу заселили в номер. Консьержи очень приветливые, готовы подсказать любой маршрут. Завтрак хороший, разнообразный. Номер был очень просторный, с видом и небольшим балконом, очень здорово было наблюдать рассветы по утрам. Bad: В номерах ковры, благодаря этому достаточно тепло в прохладное время, но их следует чистить более тщательно.
5
Anonymous- 12. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really comfortable large cosy room friendly staff with great attached restaurant with friendly waiters Bad: Just hope this classic hotel is not modernised thereby spoiling all its charm which we loved
5
χαραλαμπος λαζαριδης- 11. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Εξαιρετικό, φιλικό, όμορφα , ζεστά δωμάτια!!! Κοντά σε όλα....
4.8
Anonymous- 11. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: They helped with any request we had. They brought us a kettle. They helped us with directions and imformation about visiting Budapest Bad: Very helpful.
5
Jean Aristide Nitchema- 07. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Magnifique hôtel à Budapest
4.8
Felicity- 06. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Location. It is next to an entrance to the underground metro but we didn't need to use it as most tourist attractions are within walking distance. Good sized room and old world style. Clean and comfortable. The staff were helpful and professional. Bad: Despite the double glazed windows you could still hear the traffic outside but that is to be expected as it is located on a busy street.
5
Felicity Fox- 06. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
I would definitely recommend this hotel! The location is very central. Most tourist attractions are within walking distance but it is also located next to a subway entrance if you aren't up to walking. The hotel is located in a beautiful old building and is classically decorated. I was happy with the room and facilities. There is a tv, minibar and we had a bathtub in the bathroom which is great after a long day of walking around the city! The Astoria cafe/restaurant next to the lobby looks very old-school classy and the staff are very professional so if you want to experience a hotel stay like a rich person in the old days (but at a reasonable price), this is the place!
5
Anatoliy Kriuchkovich- 05. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Guy Segar- 05. Nov. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Like stepping back in time. The hotel has original look of the period it was built in. Also has a dark past from when the Germans occupied Budapest.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X