toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
4.8
Klaus- 24. Sep. 2019
Good: zentrales, altes , gut geführtes Stadthotel Man ist sehr schell imm Zentrum Budapests, U-Bahnstation vor der Hautür. Die Küche schließt leider tewas früh für Theaterbesucher. Eswäre gut, wenn es och einen kleinen Snack für späte Gäste geben würde.

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 3070 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Traveler- 28. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The staff was wonderful and very accommodating. The people could not have been much nicer to us. 5 stars
5
Alan- 28. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A good character hotel, comfortable and in a good location.
4.8
Marco- 27. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel storico situato in posizione perfetta per visitare la citta', anche a piedi ( per quanto riguarda Pest ). Bellissima l'atmosfera "fin du siecle" che si respira, a partire dalla hall di ingresso. Personale molto professionale. Camera doppia deluxe ampia, pulita, e con letto matrimoniale king size comodissimo. Ottima insonorizzazione della stanza, nonostante il frastuono proveniente dai viali circostanti. Ottima connessione wi-fi, velocissima e gratuita. Non abbiamo usufruito della colazione, prezzo troppo alto per cio' che avremmo mangiato. Comodissimo l'accesso alla metro "Astoria", praticamente in Hotel. Bad: Come gran parte degli ungheresi incontrati durante il viaggio, anche alla reception dell'hotel il personale fatica a regalare un sorriso ( salvo rare eccezioni ). Anche se la zona e' centrale, la vicinanza alla Metro causa incontri "particolari" , specie di notte; zona comunque mai pericolosa.
5
Traveler- 27. Aug. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent all around. Staff were friendly and helpful, even when we asked about a last-minute upgrade to our room (which they gave us at no charge). Great location in a good neighborhood, excellent value for a comfortable room. I'd stay here again for sure if visiting Budapest again.
5
Omar H.- 26. Aug. 2015
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Price, location, breakfast This is a great hotel. The rooms were very nice and the location is pretty central within walking distance of the train station and the Danube. The staff were very nice and competent. Definitely get the breakfast package - its awesome!
5
Emma- 26. Aug. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
I have nothing but good things to say about this hotel! The room was very spacious and clean. The subway stop was right next to the hotel which can take you anywhere you want. Super close to restaurants and tourist attractions! Overall, perfect hotel!
4.6
chiaraSa- 25. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è comodissima . L Hotel si trova ad un angolo di un incrocio dove passano metro, diversi tram e autobus. Il Centro è comunque raggiungibile a piedi in meno di 10 min. La nostra camera non affacciava sulla strada ed era molto silenziosa, con aria condizionata, comoda e pulita. Nell entrare nella hall sembra di fare un tuffo negli anni 20, bellissimo ambiente! Bad: Visto il prezzo, non abbiamo provato la colazione ma la immagino ottima visto il livello dell Hotel.
5
jorge- 24. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location amazing value for the money this is my second time staying in this hotel and i can honestly recommended
4.8
Patrick- 24. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme de l hôtel et sa localisation géographique Bad: Seul petit bemol: le buffet du petit déjeuner
5
Stefano- 24. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Edificio storico bellissimo, in buona posizione rispetto al centro e con la fermata della metro a pochi metri. Personale cortese e disponibile. Il ristorante è ottimo, con un rapporto qualità/prezzo superiore a qualunque altro locale che abbiamo trovato a Budapest. Tra gli stucchi e l'orchestrina che suonava sembrava di essere in un'altra epoca
5
Traveler- 20. Aug. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Consider that the Metro stop is named after the hotel! Staff was courteous, helpful, efficient, knowledgeable. Room was a comfortable size, with just enough balcony for the classic old-world charm. Too bad: bathroom updated, but a necessity for hotels. At a major intersection on Pest side: Metro directly below, 2 metro stops away from the train station, excellent streetcar access, and 15 minutes' walk from either of two bridges over the Duna. Dining plentiful and varied, nearby or in-house. At least one full-service grocery is within 5 minutes' walk. Air-conditioned. Not a guarantee, but critical during a week where i saw it 42C at 16:30. Price was right! Plenty of consumers will want newer, flashier, trendier hotels right in the thick of things - easy for idiot-proof return from whatever adventures or misadventures in Budapest. I think that approach misguided; part of the experience of grand European capitals is to stay in places with a particular period flavor. As for me: next time in Budapest, i need make no further research than if there's a room available here.
5
Antonio- 19. Aug. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Viaggio di piacere con la famiglia. Hotel in posizione centralissima con annessa metropolitana e a 20 metri da una banca. A cinque - dieci minuti a piedi dal centro storico di Pest. Camera enorme con due stanze (tutte con tv ) e due bagni. Personale dell'hotel disponibilissimo ( alcuni parlano anche italiano ). Colazione veramente buona, sia dolce che salato (delle strutture in cui ho soggiornato è sicuramente tra le migliori ). Ci tornerò sicuramente
5
Daniel- 18. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: situación, atención, habitaciones ... El hotel aunque de mobiliario antiguo es muy bonito, situado en todo el centro a escasos 3 minutos andando de la calle principal. A 15 minutos andando de la estación de tren. Las habitaciones son grandes, muy limpias, y el personal está pendiente en todo momento. Un gran hotel.
4.6
Nicolas- 17. Aug. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent emplacement pour visiter la ville, chambre propre et confortable.
5
Wayne- 16. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent location. Well maintained and highly recommend.
5
Anjera- 14. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: 部屋が広いこととスタッフの接客がよかったこと。 Bad: シャワーがちゃんと出なかった。 Location Tip: 地下鉄アストリア駅近く デアーク広場 客室の広さは十分で、スタッフの対応も大変気持ちよかったです。英語もドイツ語もよく通じました。中心部にはやや離れていましたが、地下鉄の駅に直結していて、移動もとても便利でした。とても気持ちよく過ごせ大満足です。
5
Alberto- 13. Aug. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
stanze ampie, accoglienza cortese e chiara in inglese, ma viene inteso anche l'italiano). Ottima la polizia delle camere e degli ambienti comuni. Disponibili anche a custodire i bagagli la mattina del checkout. Buona e varia la colazione alla americana. Unico difetto: il periodo di permanenza troppo breve!
5
Traveler- 11. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hyvä ja siisti hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla Astorian metroaseman vieressä.
4.8
Ilona- 10. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves, udvarias és segítőkész személyzet
5
stefan- 10. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Especially the location and the old fashion style. Location Tip: The location is perfekt with communication, restaurants, museum and shopping. We have stayed at this hotel several Times. Alway a pleasent experience.
5
Alberto- 09. Aug. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Venere
stanze ampie, accoglienza cortese e chiara in inglese, ma viene inteso anche l'italiano). Ottima la polizia delle camere e degli ambienti comuni. Disponibili anche a custodire i bagagli la mattina del checkout. Buona e varia la colazione alla americana. Unico difetto: il periodo di permanenza troppo breve!
5
Mihaela- 09. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Allting var av första kvalitet. Vi är super nöjda!
4.8
Fam- 09. Aug. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt, härlig miljö. Bad: Lite torrt bröd till frukosten, men annars fanns allt man kan önska.
5
Adrian- 09. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Trevlig och mycket hjälpsam personal! Bra och centralt läge.
5
sabwoofer- 09. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошее место расположения гостиници , легко добраться на метро. Bad: Нет.
5
Giovanna- 08. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'albergo centrale vicino alla metro ed ai mezzi pubblici in modo da raggiungere le località con estrema facilità Bad: l'albergo non aveva il complementary coffee and thea in camera e sarebbe stato utile.
5
Traveler- 07. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
great!!!!! every thing was wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4.6
Yunyan- 05. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, right in the city center. Easy access to the Metro and to reach all the tourist spots. Lots of restaurants nearby. Big room and comfortable bed. Rich variety of breakfast. Bad: Close to the main street, sound-proofing not good enough.
4.8
Aleksandr- 04. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный персонал, доброжелательный и отзывчивый. Хороший завтрак. Удобное расположение. "Тихий" номер будет с видом на стену. За то "не тихий" может быть угловым с прекрасным видом на перекресток. Bad: Один из портье был не рад нам.
5
Traveler- 04. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Customer service was great, staff was really nice and helped us in any way they could to make our stay a great experience.
5
Roy- 04. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Otroligt serviceinriktad personal, centralt läge, möjlighet att boka taxi service med hämtning på flygplats och debitering på hotellnotan. Bad: Allt bra
5
Traveler- 03. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Albergo molto centrale, vicino alla metro Astoria, a ristoranti, fast food e due supermercati a meno di 100 metri! Camere confortevoli, pulite, spaziose, letto molto comodo, bagno moderno e ben attrezzato (con phon).C'è un frigo bar il cui contenuto è a pagamento,meglio il supermercato per acqua e bibite (Aldi). Personale molto disponibile e discreto! Un ottimo soggiorno, consigliatissimo!!!
5
Terry- 02. Aug. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
So good: location, ambience, food, friendly, helpful, way affordable. 2nd time and will return. In particular Tomas at the reception desk. Thank you hotels.com.
5
Miri- 31. Jul. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הצוות אדיב. יחס טוב מאוד
5
Kirsten- 31. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Elsker dette lidt gammeldags hotel midt i byen. Har været der før, og skal jeg til Budapest og se Formel 1 igen, skal vi bo der igen
5
lou- 31. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The architecture and beautiful restaurant. Lovely breakfast Bad: Nothing I can think off Location Tip: Near to central Cafe. Near to tube line. The staff and hotel were lovely. Centrally placed it made easy access to the tube and various cafes and sites of interest
5
Evan- 31. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were classy, attentive, and kind. Hotel and service team maintained an old-world feel, not unlike the recent, "Grand Budapest Hotel" film. Location was very central; air conditioning was good in summer
4.6
Manel- 31. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le personnel etait au petits soins, la situation geographique excellente, une vue magnifique sur la rue principale Bad: la literie parraissait vieille, je recommanderais de la changer
5
Sara- 30. Jul. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Not only is the hotel in an excellent location within walking distance of many major tourist attractions, but there is also a metro stop right in front of it. The staff was friendly and very helpful, the hotel is beautiful and clean, our room was quiet despite being downtown, a plug converter was built into the bathroom outlet, the wifi provided a consistently strong signal, there was a safe in our room and a stocked mini-fridge, and they even stored our suitcases the day before we checked in while traveling to another city. There was a McDonald's next door (to my son's delight) and an Aldi just down the block, where they had really inexpensive Hungarian wines and other fun grocery items like Pick salami and sweets. To top it off, the hotel was reasonably priced in likely the busiest tourist season. We could not have been happier with our choice! Bad: Nothing!
5
Bent- 30. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lige i centrum, let adgang til alt, metro lige uden for døren. Lækker morgen buffet, og et utroligt høfligt personale. Er på vej dertil igen.
4.8
Budapest2015-07- 30. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel with it's old world charm not destroyed by the necessary modernisations (bathrooms, elavators etc). Serious and friendly personell. Ideal location and big rooms Bad: Nothing really
5
Traveler- 28. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotelliin oli helppo saapua metrolla. Henkilökunta palveli miellyttävästi ja hellesäällä ilmastointi toimi hyvin. Keskustan nähtävyydet kävelymatkan päässä. Aamiainen tuntui kalliilta ja siksi emme ottaneet sitä. Hotelli on mukavasti perinteisen oloinen.
5
Chun Kit- 26. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice and clean hotel. The restaurant was good. Superior location!
5
Julie- 26. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel in good location. Very friendly, welcoming and helpful staff. Unfortunately we only booked one night as we were unsure of the hotel and location and by the tome we saw how lovely our room was and tried to book an additional two nights for the remainder of our stay in Budapest the hotel was completely booked out. We would have loved three nights there.
4.8
David- 25. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is just perfect !!! The stuff was friendly and very helpful. Highly recommended for short visiting of Budapest. Bad: - The room interior is rather old. - The view from the room was to other building in front( just in 5 meters). - the pillow was extremely slim and not comfortable.
4.8
Budapest- 23. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good value - good airconditioning in very hot weather 40+C in July - good concierge /staff - Classic Grand Hotel with long history . Bad: wifi
5
Gilbert C J M- 21. Jul. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
El hotel es muy viejo, pero está muy bien conservado y muy céntrico.
4.6
Deborah- 21. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quality of the building and décor - convenience to the Vaci Utca - excellent food - Happy Hour in the Café - spacious rooms - attentive staff Bad: Quality of the pillows is very poor for such a nice hotel - some investment is needed in feathers or hypo-allergenic polyester
4.8
Cem- 20. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: mükemmel konum Bad: asansörler yetersiz
4.85
Ayelet B.- 20. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Good: מיקום נוח לטיולים רגליים.תחבורה זמינה בקרבת מקום. צוות אדיב ומסביר פנים טובה
4.6
Florencia- 19. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la situation geographique
4.8
Rossella- 18. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La disponibilita dello staff.
4.6
Rocco- 16. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione è centralissima e soprattutto l'hotel si trova a pochi passi dalla fermata della metro 2 Astoria. Personale cordialissimo e stanze pulite e confortevoli! Da consigliare a occhi chiusi
5
דוד- 14. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון ממש במרכז העיר, קרוב לבית חב"ד ולכל המסעדות הכשרות. בשבת הצוות היה אדיב ובכל פעם שהגענו למלון, עלה איתנו מישהו מהקבלה ופתח לנו את הדלת של החדר בגלל שזה היה כרטיס מגנטי. יש תחנות תחבורה מהמלון לכל מקום בבודפשט! האינטרנט האלחוטי עבד חזק! היה כל כך מושלם שפשוט לא נשאר להם מה עוד לשפר במלון הזה!! Bad: זהו, שאין דבר כזה
5
Heikki- 14. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tyylikäs ja siisti "vanhan ajan" hotelli, jossa on erinomaisen ystävällinen ja toimiva palvelu. Hyvä aamiainen. Lyhyt kävelymatka ydinkeskustaan.
5
Rich- 13. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location Bad: AC. But doesn't cool like in the good ol USA AC No issues, had a great experiance. Would stay again without hesitation
4.6
Krisztina- 09. Jul. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Segítőkész személyzet, tiszta szobák. Központi elhelyezkedés, könnyű közlekedés. Bad: A TV elég régi, nézhetetlen állapotban volt, az előszoba szekrényre ráférne egy felújítás.
5
Michael E Lee- 09. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Great service and location thank you to Tomas who coordinated our family to help surprise our parents on the Occassion of their 50th wedding anniversary
4.8
Olga- 09. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень удобное расположение прямо рядом с выходом из метро Астория. Гостиница в старинном здании. Номера чистые, есть Wi-Fi, в номере был кондиционер Bad: Чувствуется что здание старое, номера тоже не первой свежести, но довольно чистые и приятные
4.8
Elena- 08. Jul. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation geographique Bad: Chambre petite Le petit dejeuner trop cher
5
CoriCori- 07. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'orchestrina che suona durante i pasti senza disturbare, i letti comodi, la doccia e l'aria condizionata ben funzionanti, la centralità e l'ottimo collegamento con tanti mezzi di trasporto (metro Astoria, bus, tram, Hop-on hop off), la colazione che seppur non inclusa prevede bevanda calda e mini cornetto, il receptionist che parla italiano ed è molto cordiale... tutto, davvero. Lo consiglio assolutamente. Bad: Nulla, forse solo la temperatura dell'aria condizionata un po' troppo bassa in sala da pranzo, ma è una sciocchezza...
5
Per- 06. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket gatljud
5
Pirjo- 05. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Napakymppi valinta. Sijainti aivan ytimessä, silti rauhallinen. Tyylikäs, vanhaa aikaa henkivä hotelli. Ehdoton hinta-laatusuhde.
4.8
Jessica- 05. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, room, very nice bathroom. Bad: Bar service was too slow. There were less than six people to serve. Didn't seem interested in waitin on anyone.
4.6
Satu- 29. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellin sijainti oli loistava. Oli helppo lähteä kävelemään joka suuntaan. Hop on- hop off -bussipysäkki sopivasti lähellä. Aamiainen oli hyvä ja monipuolinen. Hotellin yleiset tilat kauniita ja arvokkaita. Bad: Hotellihuoneen ikkunasta oli surkeat näkymät suoraan vastapäisen rakennuksen seinään.
5
Daniel- 28. Jun. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le côté ancien de l'hôtel et le professionnalisme du personnel
5
Michele- 27. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'efficienza dei collegamenti. La pulizia dei vari siti Bad: In ragione del numero di turisti italiani sarebbe utile una estensione delle informazioni anche il lingua italiana
5
Tetiana- 22. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Поєднання стилю, якості та ціни. Прекрасне місцерозташування - в центрі центра. Високоякісне обслуговування та сервіс. Ми відчули, що кліент для готеля найголовнише. З приводу дня народження мого чоловіка готель подарував нам сніданок у номер. Це був дуже приємний сюрприз. Bad: Все сподабалося.
5
Traveler- 19. Jun. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
3泊しましたが,クラシックな雰囲気の,とても素敵なホテルでした。部屋もひろく,バスタブもゆったり。駅もすぐで,どこに行くのも便利でした。冷蔵庫はありましたが,ポットはありません。帰りは,空港までのシャトルバスをフロントで前々日に予約しました。フロントの人の対応は丁寧で,わかりやすい英語です。ブダペスト観光を楽しみ,大満足で帰国できました。
4.6
Georges- 19. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel, prévenant, souriant et efficace. La localisation excellente et un buffet petit déjeuner copieux, varié, servi dans une superbe salle de restaurant
5
Kenneth- 19. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Name says it all really. History and tradition. The room was spacious enough with a comfortable bed and nice, big bathroom. Service from staff was always friendly and top. Ate at the restaurant too, which I also recommend. Bad: Our room unfortunately had no view - try to get a street view if you can: while not spectacular it beats the nothingness.
5
John- 18. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The overall politeness and linguistic skills of all the staff.They are also a mine of information about their city. Bad: The fact we could only stay for a week. There was nothing about the hotel I did not like.
5
Joy- 17. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The location. Bad: We would love to see ice machines in the hallways. Location Tip: Metro, subway, bus, near Erzsebet sq. Ferris wheel, market place, castle hill accessible by bus, all tour busses close by. Danube 8 minutes by foot. We were within walking distance of many of the sites (bridges, the market place, etc,) we wanted to visit and the the ones that we could not see on foot could be reached easily reached by bus or subway. The location is just superb! Many great restaurants, ruin pubs plus shopping close by.
4.5
仁明_95- 14. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Ctrip
价格合适,毛巾挺好的,周边观光还算方便。
5
Traveler- 13. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
An excellent hotel, historic and has lots of character. For this price especially, you can't go wrong!
5
Daniele- 12. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Restaurant entertainment.
5
Maria- 10. Jun. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O Danubius Astoria tem uma excelente localização, quartos grandes com decoração clássica, ótimo atendimento. Adoramos o hotel!
5
Maryse- 05. Jun. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, bien situé, proche de nombreux points d'intérêt et bien desservi par les transports en commun. Le jour de notre arrivée, la chambre n'étant pas tout à fait prête vers 15h00, nous avons été invitées à prendre un rafraîchissement au salon de thé de l'hôtel, lui aussi très beau. Le personnel est serviable et compétent. La chambre et les espaces communs sont bien entretenus. La literie est confortable. Nous n'avons pas pris le buffet de petit déjeuner, mais nous avions la possibilité de prendre café ou thé et croissant "à discrétion" le matin avant de partir visiter cette belle ville. Nous choisirons à nouveau le Danubius Astoria pour notre prochaine visite à Budapest.
4.8
Anonymous- 04. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything Bad: nothing
5
Charlie- 02. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The favorable exchange rate for U.S. dollars in Hungary makes a historic hotel like this affordable for budget travelers like myself. The staff were friendly, the buffet breakfast was excellent, and the inclusion of a free one-day pass to the Gellert baths, with their beautiful mosaic tiles and stained glass, is an opportunity not to be missed.
4.6
Trevor- 02. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff always helpful. Great breakfast options. Location also good.
5
giuse- 31. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Il bagno al completo Hotel in stile antico ma confortevole e completo di tutti i servizi. In centro di budapest e vicinissimo a metro e autobus. La camera deluxe e' molto grande e col bagno completo (come in Italia) di tutti gli accessori. La colazione e' molto buona e abbondante.
5
Oshri- 27. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel. Wonderful service.
5
Bjarne- 26. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mysigt, avslappat i härlig miljö
4.8
Jozef- 24. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personeel zeer goed./maaltijden uitstekend Bad: Televisie! Geen nederlanstalige kanalen(voor Vlamingen en Hollanders). Beperkt aantal kanalen.
5
Anonymous- 24. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: de bediening
5
Dominique- 23. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la situation,la gentillesse et l'efficacite du personnel a la reception,le confort de la chambre superieure,le petit dejeuner compris dans le prix(café+croissants)dans une jolie salle
4.8
Mary- 20. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 'Grand hotel' in the old- fashioned sense of the word but in a very good way - helpful, charming staff, huge bedrooms and baths, lots of dark polished wood and wonderful breakfasts. Excellent location within walking distance of most attractions & metro. Bad: Book /pay for breakfasts in advance or they are expensive.
5
Magnus- 20. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra bemötande vid ankomst, trevlig personal. God och mångsidig frukost, kanonläge mitt i centrum!
4.6
Anonymous- 12. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות מקסים ועוזר בכל ענין מיקום נח אווירה נעימה. מלון בסגנון רוח התקופה של העיר עתיק ומיוחד. חדר נקי נח ומאובזר מצוין. Bad: הייתה בעיה קטנה עם זרם מים החמים במקלחת חוץ מזה הכל היה מצוין.
5
Mary- 07. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Located right next to Astoria metro station, and near a load of great restaurants. Food at the hotel itself was excellent.
5
jørn ole- 04. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Herligt hotel med en ekstrem god beliggenhed og fantastisk atmosfære, dog noget støj fra gaden
5
Régine- 02. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
C'est dans un cadre superbe que le personnel a répondu à toutes nos attente:location de vélo,billet pour un spectacle de danse,renseignements divers.....
5
Diane- 01. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
A great hotel with character and charm. Staff are very helpful and friendly. The hotel is situated right outside a metro station and the hop on/ hop off stop is across the street. It's less than a 10 minute walk to the river front and there is a good selection of restaurants nearby. Wifi works well and breakfast has a great selection on offer. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel!
5
Lasso- 28. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, clean rooms, luxurious breakfast, courteous staff Bad: Worn out furniture I stayed 4 nights in the hotel and had a great time. The location is great, probably the best of all of Budapest's hotels. 10 million restaurants and cafes within 1 mile, lot of shopping, the subway station is literally 15 steps away. The hotel staff is polite and professional, the rooms are very clean and comfortable with free internet. They offer amazing buffet breakfast for 12 euros that worth every penny. The only thing it should be improved is the furniture in the rooms and the lobby as well. They are stylish but worn out. The rooms closets are a little smelly.
5
Traveler- 28. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Beautiful and great location to get on foot anywhere.
5
lory- 24. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
L'Hotel ha una posizione centrale,la stazione della metropolitana è sullo stesso marciapiede.Pur essendo in centro è silenzioso ,inoltre le stanze sono pulite ,ampie e ben riscaldate e il personale molto cortese e disponibile.La prima colazione a buffet è ricchissima ,ha una vasta scelta di cibi sia salati che dolci ed è servita in una sala molto elegante Il servizio è stato eccellente e ci ritornerei.
5
Giuseppe- 24. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sicuramente la posizione favorevole per girare la città.Struttura elegante e molto ben organizzata. Sicuramente ritorneremo
5
Hakan- 22. Apr. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fint hotell, fantastik stad!!
5
Eva- 21. Apr. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi ble kjørt til Hotell Gellert m. frokost.Vi var fornøyd med det. Fin beliggenhet.Et minus var en radiator som ikke kunne skrus av, for varmt på rommet, ikke aircond. Små maur på teppet foran verandadør. Frokosten var kjempebra.Bytte av sengeklær og håndklær hver dag. Alt i alt et veldig spesielt hotell.Flott utsikt over Donau mer Libertybroen, og masse lys om kvelden.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X