toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Helia

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Helia

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 2247 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.8
Anonymous- 05. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все очень понравилось! Большой удобный номер со всем необходимым, хороший бассейн, удобное транспортное сообщение с любым районом города, совсем близко магазины и ресторан
5
elemer- 03. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Budapest är en underbar stad att vistas i .Med strålande sol och nästan helt blå himmel kan det inte vara annat. Jätte fin hotell och vänlig betjäning , god mat och bekväma sängar gjorde att vi gärna återvänder.
5
Dario- 02. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Ottima struttura con personale cordiale e disponibile. Camera doppia standard molto confortevole e pulita, spa attrezzata e accessibile dalle 7-22. Posizione in zona tranquilla e periferica ma collegata benissimo con il centro dalla metropolitana a 500 metri dall'albergo. Ottima struttura.
4.5
c Palla- 19. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    3
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
I have been in your hotel several times in the past several years. Keep coming back, because of the location, service and people . Restaurant people were always greeting with care and personal service. I do recommend the hotel. Hopefully I will return someday.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Mrs. Palla, Thank you very much for your review and for your loyality to our Danubius Health Spa Resort Helia. Pleased to learn that you are overall satisfied with our services, staff, location and keep returning to our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you to our Hotel soon again. Best regards, The Management

5
Steven- 18. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, out of town but a short taxi ride to the Parliament building (2500HUF), then from there an easy walk to all the usual tourist attractions. The West End shopping Mall is about 20-25 minute walk away. Not a threatening neighbourhood so no worries there. The hotel staff were first class, very happy to help in any way and very courteous. I didn't use Spa/pool facilities so can't comment there. The restaurant food was very nice. Would be happy to go back to the hotel on holiday. Airport Shuttle mini-bus service was prompt, but don't use it if you're in a rush (2500HUF compared to 8500HUF for a taxi). The room was well equipped with mini-bar fridge, tea/coffee, air-con, great views of river (and sunset). Tiny bathroom but adequate. All-in-all a great hotel. ****
4.6
Anonymous- 18. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff molto gentile e disponibile Ottima colazione Wi-Fi gratuito in tutta la struttura Ottimo centro benessere Bad: La posizione un po' fuori dal centro di Budapest
5
Mete- 06. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Her şey normaldi, kahvaltı güzel, konum iyi, odalar sessiz, fiyatı uygun, oteli tavsiye ederim.
4.5
颠沛流离的小时光K- 28. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Ctrip
电视机不错,酒店的服务态度较好,但是周边环境一般。
4.8
Joel- 14. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location on the Danube 20 minutes walk from the centre and 5 minutes from the nearest metro station. Room was very comfortable and the spa facilities were excellent. Bad: The breakfast wasn't great, the hot food was a bit congealed but was edible.
5
Polizou Kleopatra- 12. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Υπέροχο ξενοδοχείο, πολυ εξυπηρετικο προσωπικο..Τελειο σπα.Πολυ κοντά στο κέντρο...Φανταστικό. ..Εγω σίγουρα θα ξαναπάω. ..
5
Luis P.- 06. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
The hotel was great and convenient for me, but not very close to any touristic attraction. Nice if you need to be in the area.
4.8
Kandrashou- 31. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный персонал, расположение - можно подобрать получше, завтрак - приемлемый, вай-фай отлично.
4.8
Svetlana- 29. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Комфорт,чистота ,доброжелательность,возможность в любое время пойти в бассейн и термальные источники,близость к метро,еще в качестве специального предложения бесплатное посещение галереи Геллерт. Мне все понравилось! Bad: Все было удачно
4.8
Larisa- 29. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Месторасположение,возможность сочетать работу и SPA отдых в центре города
5
Valentina- 27. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Провела в отеле 8 ночей , с 14 по 22 марта. Отель очень понравился, чисто, уютно, тихо (хорошая звукоизоляция, т к народу в отеле было достаточно). Завтрак удовлетворит и вегетарианцев и мясоедов. В ассортименте салаты, холодные и горячие закуски, фрукты и овощи. Но самое замечательное - это СПА. Термальные бассейны и сауны для проживающих бесплатно, массажи и другие процедуры за плату. Расположение чуть в стороне от центра, но под окнами останавливается троллейбус № 15, которым в одну сторону можно доехать до центра (10 мин), в другую сторону - до площади Героев ( тоже не больше 10 мин). Метро - на расстоянии 5-ти минутной прогулки. Персонал приветлив и готов оказать помощь , если таковая понадобится. В холле также находится представитель тур компании и предлагает экскурсии на русском языке.
5
József Odor- 18. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Legutóbb az Evolution konferencián jártam a Heliában, tökéletesen meg voltam elégedve a helyszínnel. Az ebédnél nagy választék volt, finom volt minden, amit kipróbáltam.
5
taya (taya1104)- 07. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Если вы выбрали данный отель - то вы не прогадали! Из аэропорта ехать на автобусе 200Е,затем на метро до станции Dozsa Gyorgy ut, несколько минут и вы в отеле! Доброжелательный персонал все вам покажет. На рецепшн многие говорят на русском(но не все). Для тех, у кого не оплачен завтрак, утром с 7 до 10 в кафетерии отеля два круассана и кофе бесплатно. Вход в бассейн и СПА-зону с 7 до 22. Не знаю, как летом, а зимой очень мало народа, и сауна, и парилка всегда свободны. Два бассейна с термальной водой (32 и 38 градусов), один спортивный t + 28. Так же для проживающих в отеле бесплатный тренажерный зал. В номере есть чайник. Чай и кофе пополняются ежедневно. Сейф в номере бесплатно. Есть халат и фен. WI-FI на всей территории отеля. Рядом с отелем супермаркет, где вы можете купить всё что хотите. Остановка автобуса и троллейбуса в двух минутах ходьбы. Обменников валюты около отеля нет. Да, отель СТРОГО для не курящих! Штраф за курение в номере 100 евро! Но на улице,около входа, можете курить около пепельниц. Будапешт прекрасен!!! В феврале пасмурно, но тепло. Даже кораблики ходят по Дунаю! Если вы купили проездной на общественный транспорт, то можете кататься на кораблике во всех направлениях. Если проездного нет - 550 форинтов билет. Удачного всем отдыха!
4.8
Maya- 03. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Термальные бассейны. Наличие чайника.
5
János- 27. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta, jól felszerelt szoba. Segítőkész, gyors recepció, jó parkolási lehetőség. Kulturált, időben hosszan hozzáférhető wellnes szolgáltatás. Figyelmes éttermi személyzet. Bad: Nem volt.
5
Anonymous- 26. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect all things
4.75
Bayks- 17. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все
4.6
Zuobin- 16. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: free swimming pool and sauna;
4.8
Georg- 16. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärk standard, renhet, personalens hjälpsamhet Bad: Begränsad TV utbud, apparaten stängs av automatisk efter alldeles för kort tid
5
Giuzel- 12. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отдых в отеле достоин всяческих похвал и благодарностей. И завтрак на все вкусы и пожелания, и бассейны с термальной водой, и соотношение цены-качества! Прекрасное обслуживание и даже неожиданный сюрприз в виде вкусного торта в День рождения! В лице Людмилы ,отельного гида от 1000 дорог, нашла прекрасного консультанта по стране и городу, знающего и заботливого. Bad: Негативные моменты были слишком малозначительны, в памяти не останутся.б
5
Bart- 12. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfast, lot of choices and well served.
5
Georg- 25. Jan. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personalens servicekänsla Bad: Bland ungerska TV- kanaler endast de statliga var tillgängliga
5
Lidia- 10. Jan. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный отель, вежливый персонал, приличные завтраки, хорошее местоположение и великолепный СПА Bad: Такого нет
5
Marco Di Filippo- 10. Jan. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Fenomenale! Veramente un albergo pieno di confort con all' interno tre piscine termali che vanno da 24 a 38 gradi
5
Georg- 01. Jan. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: * Jag undrar om det skulle gå att ordna ett lekrum för småbarn. * Endast statligt finansierade ungerska TV kanaler är tillgängliga. Många gäster jag hade kontakt med, saknar kanaler typ "Spektrum", "Discovery", "Animal planet" mm.
5
Rita- 30. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon tetszett a szàllodàban eltöltött idö, udvarias szemèlyzet, tiszta, kènyelmes szàllàshely, szuper gasztronomia, top wellness kinàlat. Csak ajànlani tudom, ès biztos vissza is fogok tèrni!
4.4
Vera- 30. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
прекрасный город. Метро довольно близко. Рядом супермаркет. Около трех километров до основных достопримечательностей.
4.8
Zaytseva- 30. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный Спа, всегда в отеле русский гид, хорошие завтраки, тихо, удобный транспорт. Bad: Надо бы сменить ковровые покрытия.
4
Traveler- 29. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, metro connection Bad: Spa, more comfortable beds, Location Tip: Good connection with metro Smiley staff,good location,medium spa, old ages, nice room but not comfortable beds.
4.4
Jørgen- 23. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jeg kun lide den fine udsigt over Donau floden fra værelset på 5. Sal, og så kunne jeg godt lide de gode spa og kur faciliteter. Desuden var maden god på hotellet ..
4.5
ICE红茶Gary- 23. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Ctrip
价格合适,酒店内环境很好。
4.8
Angelo- 19. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dopo la mia seconda esperienza in questa struttura non posso che confermare l'ottima impressione della prima volta. Struttura moderna e confortevole, servizi sempre più efficienti come ad esempio la connessione wifi. Camere pulite, puntuale cambio biancheria.
4.15
Anonymous- 09. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Profesionalita personálu,vybavení hotelu,dostupnost MHD
4.8
Szabolcs- 01. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: parking at site, view Bad: carpet in some rooms looks dirty but it is only bleached.
4.8
Anonymous- 01. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Прекрасный отель с плавательным и термальными бассейнами. Правда находится не в центре, но мы быстро добирались на метро или троллейбусе до центра. Рядом супермаркет. Завтраки не брали, дороговато. Но в стоимость входит утренний кофе с круассанами.
3.95
Татьяна- 30. Nov. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отдыхаем в этом отеле уже шестой раз. Все устраивает: месторасположение, цена, вилнес центр. Приятно удивил большой ассортимент диетической еды к завтраку. Отличные бассейны с разной водой. А еще понравилось, как работает массажистка Melinda Szikszai. Bad: Такого нет.
4
Agnes- 28. Nov. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Jag åkte till Ungern för avkoppling, bada och teater besök. Jag bodde på Hotel Helia i fyra dagar. Det var inte första gånger jag bodde på hotellet, så jag visste vad jag valde. Jag väljer hotellet på grund av, att den har både bad och aktivitets möjlighet, som ingår i hotelpriset
4.6
Maya- 21. Nov. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Соляная камера, термальные бассейны, чайник в номере, завтрак. Bad: Пожалуй, такого нет
4.8
Angela- 05. Nov. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fast WIFI Very comfortable bed Very clean room Polite stuff
5
Leif Löf- 04. Nov. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fint Spa-hotell med flera pooler, bastu och möjligheter till olika behandlingar. Utmärkt frukostbuffé. Vacker utsikt men en bit från Budapest Citykärna.
3.95
Gabriela- 31. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa facilities are very good - although the hotel was fully booked, there were only a few persons there. Bad: A bit far from the city centre
4.15
Philippe- 23. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it's a quiet place Bad: the outside car park.
4.15
Olga- 23. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все замечательно, спа с термальными бассейнами, завтраки,живая музыка по вечерам, хочется вернуться еще Bad: Такого нет
4.6
Yuru- 21. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Будапешт, экскурсии за пределы города, источники,купальни
4.8
Ugo- 21. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottime le piscine Bad: Bagno della camera un po piccolo
4.4
Anonymous- 20. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velika izbira pri zajtrku, super lokacija.
4.4
Marco- 19. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, comfortable and great Wifi. Bad: The bathroom eventually should be modernized but it was clean and functional.
4
Ikeda Y.- 17. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
内装が新しくなっていて綺麗、快適で部屋も広かった。スパがあるためバスローブがあって嬉しかった。冷蔵庫・ティーセットは有り難い。 中心地から少し離れているけれど、静かで快適に過ごせました。 ホテルの目の前にスーパーがあり、便利。 建物の築年数が経っているように見えましたが、内装が新しくなっていて匂いなどもなく快適。 部屋が広くてバスタブ・冷蔵庫・ティーセット、とバスローブが嬉しかったです。 また泊まりたいホテルでした。
4.15
Anonymous- 15. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes, tiszta, csendes. Bad: A szoba árában automatikusan benne van a wellness használat.
5
Борис- 15. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Мы с женой и друзьями отдыхали с30 сентября по 7 октября...Понравилось почти все.Отношение добродушное,персонал вежливый и участливый.Хотелось бы сменить халат,хотя бы через день.А так 8 дней в одном,не очень удобно.Хотя если попросить думаю неоткажут.
4.8
Evgeniya- 15. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось наличие бассейна, термальных ванн и саун, на удивление они не были переполнены и можно было спокойно поплавать даже вечером. Неплохое расположение отеля - до центра можно добраться на автобусе или метро за 15-20 минут. Также удобно, что рядом располагается супермаркет. Bad: В последние дни пребывания в отеле очень плохо ловил wi-fi
4.6
Hilde- 13. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rent og fint hotell og veldig god service. Fikk ikke testet SPA-fasilitetene, men de så veldig innbydende ut.. Beliggenhet litt utenfor sentrum, men grei adkomst til alle deler av byen med buss eller metro (like ved hotellet). Bad: At jeg ikke rakk å prøve ut SPA-fasilitetene..!
4
TL- 13. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
I think while the hotel looks a bit outdated and in not so inspiring suburban neighborhood, it actually is a good choice. The spa and gym facilities are awesome compared to normal hotels, and the location is actually pretty nice
5
Trond- 13. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i utkanten av sentrum, med nydelig utsikt over Donau. Hotellet har en stor spa-avdeling med trimrom og 4 basseng.De serverer god frokost og vi hadde faktisk det beste måltidet under turen på hotellet.
4
Tonio- 13. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Pulito, confortevole e situato vicino all'isola Margherita che è uno delle mete più caratteristiche di Budapest. Il centro benessere è ben attrezzato.
4.8
Lorena- 07. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff
5
Fabrizio- 06. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: me h a gustato todo volverre......
4
Traveler- 02. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Palvelu, kylpyosasto(tosin ei mikään teveysvesikylpylä), sauna, näköala joelle, aamiaisen monipuolisuus, huoneiden siisteys. Hinta/laatu. Bad: Kahvi aamiaisella
4.8
Daria- 01. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель находится не в самом центре (4 остановки на метро), но до Парламента можно неспешно дойти за полчаса по красивой и зеленой набережной Дуная. Рядом с отелем останавливаются автобус 15 и троллейбус 75, которые идут до центра минут за 5-7
4
Traveler- 30. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Bad: Frukosten var tråkig , kunde vara mycket trevligare. Location Tip: Promenera längs med Donau . Trevligt hotell. Fin spa avdelning med möjlighet till olika behandlingar. Lätt att ta sig till centrum.
5
Viktor Krajcsi- 30. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
5
5
Francis Buakai Curley- 28. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
My stay was very rewarding, the matter of fact, this was my first time in Budapest. The good condition of the hotel and the good atmosphere added good spirit to the training that I underwent. I wish I could have the opportunity to visit again in the near future.
5
Francis Buakai Curley- 22. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
My stay was very rewarding, the matter of fact, this was my first time in Budapest. The good condition of the hotel and the good atmosphere added good spirit to the training that I underwent. I wish I could have the opportunity to visit again in the near future.
5
A traveler- 21. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was fantastic! I will recommend it to every one.
5
Traveler- 20. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Pleasant stay - Budapest makes an excellent city break
4
A traveler- 18. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra service och utmärkta konferensfaciliteter.
4.35
Nobuko I.- 17. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
周りが静かな住宅街だが目の前に大きなスーパーがあって便利。バスのアクセスが良く待ちに出るのも便利。部屋やスパもシンプルで快適、スタッフも感じがいい。
3.75
Elena- 17. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположение Чистота в номерах Хороший спа центр
4.4
Fikri- 15. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles was goed. Bad: eigenlijk niks perfecte hotel.
4.15
Anonymous- 12. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: petit déjeuner très insuffisant
4.15
Anonymous- 11. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: спа процедуры, тренажерный зал, недалеко от метро Bad: уборка номеров очень поверхностная
4.15
Chris2k53- 02. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, good breakfast, location. Good spa, flexible management
3.95
Zoya- 29. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вид на Дунай из номера. Хороший спа-центр и тренажерный зал.
4
Traveler- 28. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Wat wel een beetje vreemd was is dat wij op onze hardcopy reservering hadden staan 'free parking'. Toen we arriveerden hebben we hier nog specifiek naar gevraagd, jazeker u heeft free parking. En toen gingen we weg en konden we 30 euro afrekenen.
3.55
Monica- 27. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Personale moto gentile e disponibile, confortevole, pulito, buon rapporto qualità prezzo, silenzioso e stanze ampie. Supermercato nelle immediatevicinanze
4.8
Agnes- 25. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good and easy to manage wifi, nice clean relaxing spa very friendly staff beautifull location by the Danube
4.6
Janos- 25. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast, staff Bad: there was nothing I did not like on this occasion
5
Traveler- 20. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: friendly and knowledge staff, very clean. didnt take long to get to the city centre, spa facilities were great, view from room overlooked the Danube Bad: beds were a little too hard
4.15
Anonymous- 20. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vriendelijk personeel! Altijd heel netjes en proper. Vragen werden snel beantwoord Bad: Geen mogelijkheid tot het nuttigen van een drankje buiten.
5
Галина- 18. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель замечательный! За две недели отпуска не было не одного негативного случая-все вопросы решались мгновенно. Bad: Нет такого
5
Mahmoud AbuFadda- 15. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Perfect
5
Kevin Whelan- 12. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Was a great place to stay, very romantic....until her husband found out
4
IRAKLIS- 10. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
ΑΝΕΤΗ ΔΙΑΜΟΝΗ
4
Traveler- 06. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Easy check in. Comfortable rooms. Great swimming pools.
5
Traveler- 01. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Fint hotel og betjening er helt i top,,pænt og rent fin udsigt over donau
5
Anonymous- 24. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice
5
A traveler- 15. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
A great hotel with good facilities . Excellent help from Front Office Manager , attentive and caring. Basic room was adequate and not too much noise. Super spa and massage facilities at sensible prices. Use of shuttle back to the airport booked by hotel very handy and a great price. Will return.
4
Traveler- 13. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: v. good gym &spa facilities, v.good location: near the bridge to Margaret Island, about 15' walk from Pest centre; super market across street.
5
Traveler- 11. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Allt! Bad: Vet ej! Location Tip: Promenads avstånd till centrum, Margaretha ön, teater restauranger, kaffe... Jag och min fru hade 7 underbara nätter och dagar i det trevliga hotellet. Mycket god frukost, och drinkar fina badmöjligheter, bastu, massage osv...
4.6
Luis- 11. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything: Access to the pools included in the price, excelent wifi, free cofee and croissants in the morning. Bad: Maybe the mattress could be a little better.
4.5
ころ- 01. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
地下鉄駅からは徒歩数分で少し遠く感じますが、トロリーバス75系統のバス停がすぐそばにあります。 ホテル目の前にはスーパーがあり大変便利ですが、土曜は夕方、日曜は昼までの営業です。周りは住宅街で、他に買い物できる場所は見つかりませんでした。
4.6
Janos- 28. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: helpful, courteous staff, spa facilities, cleanliness, excellent breakfast although I only ate cooked porridge, some fruit and coffee thank you for the pleasant time I usually have at the hotel
5
Danila Delaiti- 26. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Posto speciale sotto tutti i punti di vista
5
Yvonne Thomsen- 24. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super dejligt hotel, med alt hvad hjerte begære indenfor Spa og Welness, Thermiske bade osv. Eneste minus er at det ligger langt fra centrum. Men vi havde et super dejligt ophold med Welness i øjemed
5
tigerhu1984- 24. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Ctrip
在多瑙河旁边,穿在景色很美。因为有年头了,设施比较有历史感
4
Traveler- 23. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Pools and breakfast is very good. Bad: Nothing special
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5800
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5823
Fax: +36 1 889 5801

Adresse: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5823

Adresse:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X