toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Helia

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Helia

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Parkplatz
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Behindertengerechtes Hotel
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Nichtraucherhotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness Leistungen
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
5
Mr- 02. Jul. 2019
Good: Die Frühstück war sehr gut,ruhige lage,sehr sauber,sehr schnell Stadtmitte errichbar. Bad: Hotel eigene Parkplatz für Kunden gratis sein,es wurde 10 Euro pro tag bezahlt.

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 3037 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.5
dr. Szirmai János- 30. Jan. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    3
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
A tisztaság az épp befejezett emelet felújítás utózmányaként volt problémás. Másik két szobai - műszaki jellegű - problémánkat szinte azonnal megoldották.
4.8
Radoslaw- 29. Jan. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jak za tą kwotę to naprawdę warto. Hotel ok obsługa miła, spa rewelacyjne, bo w cenie hotelu. Polecam warto.
5
A Traveler- 26. Jan. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Venere
sono stato due notti in questo hotel, devo dire di essermi trovato veramente bene. personale gentilissimo, camere silenziose e tranquille, NESSUNA BRUTTA SORPRESA SU CARTA DI CREDITO!!! una spa veramente rilassante e tranquilla, con vasca idromassaggio molto ampia, più altre vasche con acqua di diverse temperature. Vita notturna intorno all'hotel quasi inesistente, un 24/7 per acquisti di tabacchi o bibite e cibi nelle vicinanze... di giorno invece ben collegata con la metropolitana a 5 minuti a piedi. Nonostante la distanza dal centro, tornerei con molto piacere in questo hotel!
4.8
Alessandro- 25. Jan. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottimo hotel!! favolose piscine e centro benessere!!
4.5
patrickson- 23. Jan. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Zoover
Wij waren voor 1 week in dit hotel. Prima service, vriendelijk personeel, uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet, alle dagen kamers netjes opgemaakt. Wij vonden weinig minpunten. Op wandelafstand ( 500 meter ) is er een metrolijn die je op 10 minuten naar het centrum brengt ( 4 haltes ). Deze metrolijn rijdt om de 3 minuten. Je kan ook bus 75 nemen voor het hotel en overstappen op de tram. In het hotel kan je gebruik maken van faciliteiten, zoals o.a. een zwembad met 3 baden, van 28 , 32, en 36 graden celsius. Er is ook een sauna en stoombad, een fitnessruimte en mogelijkheid voor massages. 's Avonds is er in het restaurant sfeermuziek gebracht door een pianist. Prijs / kwaliteit is dit hotel een topper. Wij betaalden voor 2 personen ongeveer 400 euro voor 6 nachten, ontbijt en gebruik van wellness inbegrepen.
4.8
Nenad - 20. Jan. 2013
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
We spent three nights in this hotel and it was very nice, cozy and quiet in this part of the season. Location is close to the metro station (15 min) and City park (30 min walk).
4.75
Claudio- 18. Jan. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Qualità prezzo ottimo; lo Spa non ha nulla da invidiare a parte l' architettura, a quelli presenti in città ed a pagamento
5
Ifj Bálint Gazda- 18. Jan. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Mert KING hely!!!
4
Vladimir Trifan- 11. Jan. 2013
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Наша семья (я, супруга и сын 16 лет) отдыхали в данном отеле в период с 2 по 9 января 2013. Были заказаны 3 курортные путевки, включающие в себя размещение, 2-х разовое питание и 10 куротных процедур. Благодаря Золотой карте Danubius Euro Points и любезной помощи сотрудника отеля, госпожи Viktoria Boriszov, мы получили сюит с приватной сауной, номер 314, по стоимости стандартного номера с дополнительной кроватью. В общем, по сравнению с другими отелями сети Danubius в Венгрии, Чехии, Словакии и Румынии, где нам удалось побывать, данный отель производит благоприятное впечатление. На следующий день, после приезда, нам была подарено огромное плато фруктов и шоколадных печений. Кроме этого, мы получили талон на одноразовое угощение в баре отеля (кофе и пирожное). Немного смутило то, что в данном отеле не предоставляется курортная процедура - грязевое обертывание. С 2007 года, практически во всех отелях Danubius, мы всегда получали эту курортную процедуру. Пришлось заменить ее парафанго аппликациями. Так же, не совсем привычно было то, что один и тот же специалист в Спа при отеле, делает тебе и парафанго обертываения и он же, после этого делает медицинский массаж и вытяжения позвоночника. Такое мы встречаем вперые. Наш вывод - данный отель, в большей мере конференц-отель городского типа и в меньшей мере классический DHSR, к которому мы привыкли. По поводу питания, можно сказать, что очень немного людей обедают и ужинают в ресторане при отеле. В связи с этим возникают небольшие сложности, например за ужином: первое блюдо, салат и десерт - это шведский стол, а главное блюдо - на заказ, и надо ждать достаточно долго. Нам понравилась комната 314. Очень удобная планировка, а наличие сауны - просто блеск. Было бы очень приятно иметь телевизор в обеих комнатах, но это не так важно. Мы прибыли на отдых на собственном автомобиле. Оплатили парковку при отеле из расчета 10евро/сутки. Хочу заметить, что это пожалуй единственный отель, из сети Danubius, где мы оплачивали парковку на улице. Очень понравились бассейны в Спа, особенно время работы: с 7 до 22 часов. Постоянно дежурил персонал. Достаточно большие ванны с термальной водой. Никогда, на протяжении 7 суток пребывания не встречали столпотворения ни в бассейнах, ни в саунах. Быть может наше описание данного отеля выглядит придирчивым, но это от того, что мы имеем возможность сравнивать его с: DHSR Sovata, DHSR Heviz, DHSR Margitsziget, DHSR Marianske Lazne, DHSR Buk, DHSR Thermia Palace, DHSR Sarvar. В некоторых из данных отелей мы были по нескольку раз. Если предоставится возможность, мы с удовольствием еще раз приедем в данный отель. С уважением, Alexandru, Aurelia and Vladimir Trifan
4.6
Anonymous- 09. Jan. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was good
4.8
Anonymous- 08. Jan. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buona location: metropolitana a pochi minuti, leggermente distante dal centro se il tragitto viene percorso a piedi. Ottima struttura con possibilità del centro benessere aperto fino a sera. Camera pulita. Colazione a buffet con ampia scelta.
4
Roberto B- 08. Jan. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Zona termale, colazione, zona bar e utilizzo WiFi.
4.6
Romana- 08. Jan. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tidiness of hotel and spa area sufficient equipment of fitness area big breakfast menu offer friendly and helpfull staff the combination of hotel and spa area is simply brilliant
4.8
Elena- 08. Jan. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все прекрасно Bad: Не к чему придраться
4.6
Anonymous- 06. Jan. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Närheten till allt. Bra rum.
4
Inger- 05. Jan. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell med SPA och flera bassänger och bastur. En liten bit från centrum men med bra kommunikationer.
5
A traveler- 05. Jan. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
hotel un peu excentré du centre ville. metro pas tres loin a pied (2 stations pour centre ville) mais pour rejoindre le centre ville a pied 30 a 45 min en marchant bien (agréable le long du Danube).
4.8
Aniela- 03. Jan. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Plata unei taxe pentru vizionarea programelor TV.
5
Tamás Anders- 03. Jan. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Sok rendezvényen voltam, jól éreztem magam. Wellness is jó
5
Gabor- 27. Dez. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 100%-os volt minden, csak ajanlani tudom mindenkinek!!!
5
Nicola- 21. Dez. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: spa e cortesia del personale Bad: niente
4.8
Reza- 18. Dez. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the hotel itself..the services and the facilities Bad: I still need to spend fare for a cab going to the city
4.8
Simona- 14. Dez. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo Resort. Dipendenti disponibili e gentili. Bad: Non parlano italiano.
4.8
Pablo- 11. Dez. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice staff. Good facilities
5
kuznetsova- 10. Dez. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
We spent very glad time in it: swiminpool... go for a walking. nice roomes... Espesially gratefull - i lost gold hand watch there (foget in pocket of halat) and they returned... the best regards to personal..
4.6
Igor- 10. Dez. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший басейн, хотя на фото он выглядит несколько больше , чем в реальности. Вообще, прекрасные условия для активного отдыха: просторные номера, неплохая шумоизоляция. Вежливый персонал. До центра города легко добраться на общественом транспорте. Вечером приятно удивила "живая" музыка в холле отеля. Bad: Бесплатный интернет в фоейе отеля работал с постоянными прерываниями и довольно медленно. Цена за постоянный доступ к интернету в номере показалась относительно высокой.
5
Svetlana- 09. Dez. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Наличие спа-центра с термальными бассейнами. Хорошее обслуживание. Удобное расположение отеля.
4.6
Anonymous- 06. Dez. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: molto tranquillo...relax assicurato...disponibilita' del personale...ristorazione anche gluten free... Bad: nulla
4.7
Dusan Subrt- 05. Dez. 2012
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
nice and clean rooms, rich breakfasts, excelent wellness
4.6
Zdenek- 05. Dez. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I appreciated a nice a clean room. I enjoyed a massage in the hotel's spa. Bad: The location, while the hotel is a bit far from the Budapest centre.
4.6
Anonymous- 05. Dez. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Closeness to the city attractions and the facilities at the hotel Bad: Unpleasant smell in the corridor pour side of our room, reported to reception who assured us they would look into it
4.6
Anonymous- 04. Dez. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prístup personálu bol milý, snažili sa vychádzať v ústrety, izba bola pekná, čistá, so zariadením som bola spokojná, raňajky boli v pohode, len ked tam clovek pride pol hodinu pred koncom tak tam uz upratuju a nejake veci si clovek musi spytat, ale i v tomto boli ustretovi, veceru som mala room service a ten bol uplne dokonaly, dobre ceny a jedlo vynikajuce, pristup perfektny, welness velmi prijemny, je to tam celkom velke, viac bazenov, sauny su oddelene pre muzov a zeny,vecer sa da posediet dole so zivou prijemnou hudbou, pri odchode, sa da odlozit batozina do uschovne hotela a clovek moze ist este na par hodin do centra, ak ma odchod az na neskor vecer. Bad: na recepcii hotela bola jedna pani,ktora sa nespravala velmi pekne ku kolegom ,mozno nejaka ich nadriadena, ku zakaznikom sa snazila ale nebolo to velmi uprimne, bolo to citit.
4.8
Sandro- 03. Dez. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la cortesia dello staff e la zona piscine molto rilassante e pulita oltre alle ottime camere
5
Anonymous- 03. Dez. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Foarte frumos si curat, preturi decente, personal amabil! Bad: Trebuie sa platesti parcarea din fata hotelului:(
4.8
Nataliya- 02. Dez. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked everything! Many thanks for hotel staff!!!!!
5
Aude- 29. Nov. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout!!! Bad: rien
5
Alla- 28. Nov. 2012
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: понравилось абсолютно все
4.8
Bartosz- 26. Nov. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Basen z sauną Bad: Elewacja
4.8
Horatiu- 22. Nov. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everythings.
4.6
Aleksandr- 20. Nov. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошее расположение - 4 остановки на метро до центра, до метро можно доехать на тролейбусе N75 -1 остановку, либо пройти пешком - 5 минут, Прекрасный бассейн + 2 термальных бассейна + 2 сауны, после прогулок по городу - приводит в чувство, тишина в номере (хорошая шумоизоляция) отличный вкусный завтрак. стоимость проживания - очень бюджетно + входило одно посещение купальни (Геллерт, Сечени, Рудаш, Лукач)+ скидки 25-30% на трамвайчик и обзорный автобус Bad: Платный Wi Fi в номерах, хотя в холле бесплатный и быстрый)))
4.8
Kent- 18. Nov. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra träningsmöjligheter, sköna bad , bra frukost. Fin utsikt över Donau.Vänlig personal. Bad: Lite för många träningsredskap på gymmet som var för likartade.
4.8
Maria- 15. Nov. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rent och fint, god frukostbuffé, fräscha pooler...
4.8
Wanda- 13. Nov. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Doskonale spa z gorącymi żródłami dostępne w cenie pokoju Bad: parking płatny w wysokości 10 E za dobę bez możliwości rezygnacji ponieważ wokoło nie ma miejsc parkingowych w ogóle
4.6
Davide- 10. Nov. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura nuova ed elegante, servizio impeccabile e stanze pulitissime. Centro benessere formidabile. Bad: Dintorni dell'hotel... Zona triste e un pò periferica.
4.65
John S.- 09. Nov. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Spa and comfortable rooms As above as well as a nice quiet area of Budapest. A nice 20 minute stroll into the historic city of Budapest. Handy for transport if you don't feel like walking such as the underground metro which is only a 5 minute walk away. The staff at the hotel will only be too pleased to ring a taxi which will probarbly cost around £10 to the town centre. The breakfast at the hotel which will also cost around £10 is excellent with a large variety of healthy foods. Spoilt for choice!! All this and much more from the helpful staff make a stay at the Danubius Helia a comfortable and quiet relaxing stay as well as good value for money. I have stayed here twice now in the past 2 months an will be most definately bookig this hotel for a short stay again in June 2013.
4.6
Lorena- 06. Nov. 2012
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottimo hotel vicino al Danubio,facilmente reperibile.Stanza pulita e spaziosa.Ottima area benessere.
4.6
Lorena- 05. Nov. 2012
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hotel è molto bello,situato sul Danubio di fronte all' Isola Margherita. A 10 minuti a piedi dalla metropolitana.Facendo una passeggiata sul Danubio in 20-30 min si arriva a Buda.Il centro benessere è bellissimo con tre piscine a temperatura differenziata e c' è un attrezzata area fitness.Le camere sono spaziose,alcune con vista sul Danubio.Meglio avere l'accortezza di richiedere stanze non fumatori.La colazione e' a pagamento però danno un caffe' con bevande con due croassant gratis.(colazione all'italiana pressochè sufficiente).Consigliabile.
4.6
Frantisek- 02. Nov. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prostřečistota.dí, relax,
4.6
Brent- 01. Nov. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Peace and quiet, just the job after a long days work
5
Anonymous- 31. Okt. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice hotel friendly staff Bad: Club is very clean and spa is very good
4.6
Anonymous- 30. Okt. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 따뜻한 수영장. Bad: 오전 중에 문고리에 '방해하지마시오' 태그를 걸어놓지 않으면 누군가 자꾸 문을 열고자 시도한다. 실제로 한번은 열렸다. 그때 난 아무것도 입고 있지 않았는데...
4.8
Alida- 29. Okt. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il centro si raggiunge facilmente con una passeggiata di circa mezz'ora lungo il Danubio. Volendo si può utilizzare il trasporto pubblico: l'autobus è proprio sotto l'albergo mentre la metropolitana dista cinque minuti. Facilmente raggiungibile anche dall'aeroporto con l'autobus 200E e la linea blu della metro. La distanza dal centro è abbondantemente ricompensata dal piacere che offre il centro termale gratuito che comprende piscine, idromassaggio, sauna e bagno turco. Non avevamo la colazione inclusa nel prezzo ma dalle 7 alle 10 erano comunque a disposizione croissant e caffè/tea. Nella camera, pulita e confortevole, c'era il bollitore con bustine di tea e caffè solubile a disposizione. Da consigliare
4.8
Vito- 28. Okt. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la zona relax con piscine e possibilità di trattamenti Bad: la colazione
4.6
Ausra- 22. Okt. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfast. Spacious rooms. Good internet connection both in the room and in public space. Nice SPA wellness centre. Big pool and several saunas. The hotel is situated on the bank of Danube, therefore I enjoyed joggying. Live piano music every night in lobby. Bad: The location. Far away from the city centre. You need to take a metro. On foot is 45 minutes.
5
John- 19. Okt. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All staff were exceptional. Bad: All good and would return
4.8
Andrea- 14. Okt. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo servizio e personale disponibile. Piscine termali all'interno della struttura molto buone. Grotta di sale fantastica. Bad: Niente in particolare. L'unica cosa è la posizione un po' decentrata rispetto al Centro di Budapest.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 13. Okt. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 12. Okt. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Elizabeth- 11. Okt. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A wonderful facility. Loved the thermal baths, massages, sauna in particular. Concierge was so very helpful. I was amazed at how casual and peaceful the hotel was. Transportation to city center was good. Bad: Everything was good , exceptional value for the money.
4.8
Howard- 10. Okt. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel offers an excellent location at the side of the river Danube. A 15 minute stroll along the river path brings you into the centre of town. The rooms are spacious and clean. The bathrooms are lovely and the bed are the so comfy I slept like a baby. Being slightly out of the City there is no noise in the evening so you can if you wish sleep with the window open. There are tea and coffee facilities in the room or why not take advantage of the free coffee and a croissant that the hotel offer. Good mini bar. We had breakfast one day for 10 euros each (all you can eat). A great selection of hot and cold food with cereals and yoghurt with fruit. All in all an excellent stay.
4.75
Ryan- 10. Okt. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Only 15 minutes to downtown by metro. Clean, friendly and inexpensive!
5
Greg- 09. Okt. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked the spa fantastic. Don,t get it like that in australia. Would stay there again and recommend it to other travellers. Thought budapest was amazing.Loved the fantastic spread at breakfast.Bed was comfortable.
5
Viktor- 08. Okt. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отличный чистый отель . обслуживание на уровне .есть русскоговорящий персонал. питание в ресторане\кафе приятно удивило по цена\качество . вид с балкона потрясающий Bad: шумноваты немцы а их там много :)
4.8
Petr- 03. Okt. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobrá poloha hotelu. Do centra 20 minut pěšky nebo 4 stanice metrem. Příjemné lázně v ceně. Bad: Drahá snídaně (12 eur), placené parkování i pro ubytované (10 eur na den).
4.5
Akkileua K.- 03. Okt. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Spa and location The Hotel was great with nice rooms and all the facilitys . Helpfull staff that speak good english. The Hotel was near Donau if you want to walk and see the river. Only 15 min walk fr.o.m. City center. Restaurant Tip: Troffea Grill awsome food
4.6
Diana- 02. Okt. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A kilátás gyönyörű, az ételek finomak, a személyzet roppant segítőkész, és kifejezetten állatbarát a hotel.
5
František- 01. Okt. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velice příjemný hotel s dostupnou dopravou do centra města. V hotelu je wellness na vysoké úrovni s termální vodou 38°C teplou . Bad: V hotelu je placené parkování.
5
Anonymous- 29. Sep. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wellness, Service, Hilfsbereit nicht Aufdringlich + Parkplatz Bad: Das man nicht kleinere Frühstück bekommen kann wenn man wenig isst.
5
Tricky Dicky- 28. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
We stayed one week here and loved it. You can walk into town in about 15 to 20 minutes - down the banks of the Danube - and we loved doing that. Alternatively, get the 75 trolleybus outside the hotel and you're in town in 5 minutes. The leisure facilities are free for guests and we used them each day. You can book the spa facilities - body massages recommended. Hotel guests get crioissants and coffee free and can upgrade for a fee to a full breakfast. Hotel meals and drinks are relatively good value for a quality hotel. Staff are friendly. All in all we'd stay again certainly.
5
Tricky Dicky- 28. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HotelClub
We stayed one week here and loved it. You can walk into town in about 15 to 20 minutes - down the banks of the Danube - and we loved doing that. Alternatively, get the 75 trolleybus outside the hotel and you're in town in 5 minutes. The leisure facilities are free for guests and we used them each day. You can book the spa facilities - body massages recommended. Hotel guests get crioissants and coffee free and can upgrade for a fee to a full breakfast. Hotel meals and drinks are relatively good value for a quality hotel. Staff are friendly. All in all we'd stay again certainly.
4.7
Raisa- 27. Sep. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
It was awsome!!! There is nothing else to say!!
4.6
Pierre.- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La piscine le confort le café croissant du matin la situation près du danube a proximité des transports en commun la disponibilité du personnel Bad: La difficulté de la langue...le personnel ne parle pas le français les échanges ne sont pas aisés pour qui ne parle pas bien l'anglais
4.6
Martin- 23. Sep. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mooi uitzicht op de Donau (wel met bijbetaling van €10). Comfortabele kamer Heerlijk zwembad met spa Keuze uit ontbijt met koffie en croissants (inbegrepen) of uitgebreid ontbijt ( € 12 Bus naar het centrum op 2 minuten afstand, metro op 8 minuten
4.8
Nebojsa- 19. Sep. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Prilikom dolaska naplatili su mi veci iznos novca nego sto je pisalo na booking-u .kada sam odlazio obracunali su moju otrosnju. I sada ocekujem da razliku vise uplacenog novca da mi vrate na racun .Kurs u bankama i menjacnicama se razlikuje i po 20% Mislim da je nekorektno naplatiti svoje usluge unapred.Sve ostalo je bilo ok
5
Julie H- 19. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Centrally located and great spa treatments available. The cafe has great coffee, real espresso. Bad: The coffee machine was used for breakfast, not real coffee and the cafe only opens at 8:00am, so no real coffee until then. Location Tip: Very convenient location. Central in Budapest. The hotel was very convenient, there is a grocery store just across the street from the main entrance but the hotel staff didn't volunteer this info. There is also a pharmacy. The spa services were excellent. Great pedicure and massage. So many services to try, great experience. The rooms with the Danube view are amazing. The room service coffee was from a machine, as it was early in the morning, and not good.
5
Julie- 19. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was very convenient, there is a grocery store just across the street from the main entrance but the hotel staff didn't volunteer this info. There is also a pharmacy. The spa services were excellent. Great pedicure and massage. So many services to try, great experience. The rooms with the Danube view are amazing. The room service coffee was from a machine, as it was early in the morning, and not good.
4.6
Anonymous- 19. Sep. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het was een super hotel. Zowel het eten Als personeel Als de faciliteiten waren zeer goed en de prijs is zeker niet te veel. Bad: Het Internet op de kamer was te betalen. 6 euro per uur vind ik wel veel.
4.5
Madeleine- 18. Sep. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hôtel n'étant pas au centre le la ville, nous avons choisi de diner dans le restaurant de l'hôtel et n'avons pas été déçus. Nous avons apprécié le spa. Bad: Qu'il ne soit pas plus au centre.
5
Elena- 17. Sep. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель оправдывает свои 4 звезды, нам с супругом понравилось расположение отеля по отношению к достопремечательностям. Отель находиться в 5 минутах пешком до метро, 10-15 минут на троллейбусе до Площади Героев, ул. Андраши, купальни Сечени, зоопарк, ресторан Гундель, Паприка и т.д. Хорошие завтраки, бассейн с термальной водой и СПА позволяют расслабиться после утомительного дня. Часы работы комплекса до 22 часов, что тоже не мало важно. Номера убирают каждый день,соотношение цена и качество неоспоримо. Рекомендую. Bad: Жалко, что Wi-Fi только внизу в холле, а в номерах надо платить отдельно, что не дешево. Как-то странно, что ресторан надо заказывать заранее.
4.6
Anonymous- 17. Sep. 2012
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le piscine con acque termali dell'hotel erano splendide. Pulitissime e comodissime. La colazione a buffet molto varia. Reception super efficiente e cordiale. Bad: L'unica pecca: la pochissima cordialità e finezza di uno dei diversi gestori della sala ristorante...Sola con due bimbe mi presento come le sere antecedenti pronte per la cena alle 20:45(ristorante chiude alle 22:00, ma le altre sere arrivavano anche più tardi le persone). Ci ha letteralmente congelato e congedato con un freddissimo: NO!Non c'è posto vada al bar o a un ristorante fuori dall'hotel....C'era metà sala piena , ma l'altra metà era vuota e a luci spente...credo che una donna con bimba di 6 e 11 anni non avrebbero fatto fuori le scorte dei commensali già presenti in sala!!!...pessimo. La sera non comodissimo per cercare ristorante in centro..meglio in Hotel.(senza l'odioso!)
3.8
Paolo- 13. Sep. 2012
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    3
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Beautiful swimmig pools with thermal water. Breakfast included in the package needs some improvement. Upgrade TV with flat screens
4.5
Nikolaos- 12. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: η τοποθεσία, το σημειο, ο δουναβης, η καθαριότητα, η άνεση, το εστιατοριο...ειχα να το επισκεφθω 20 χρόνια περιπου και οι αναμνήσεις πολλες! Bad: απουσια εξαερισμού στο μπάνιο.απουσια θερμανσης κατά την διάρκεια της νύχτας...αναγκάστηκα να πάρω δευτερη κουβέρτα!
5
Vasoulla- 11. Sep. 2012
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The employees were friendly and they speak excellent English. The swimming pools are perfect. Bad: There is some piano music in the bar but it finish very early in the evening. I would suggest to have some more entertaining program.
5
Cygfa- 10. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: There were a lot of things we liked a lot. If I have to pick one, I would say the food in the coffee bar. Bad: Cleaning staff knocking on your door at 8am to clean to room when you forgot to put the do-not disturb sign up Location Tip: While not immediately in the centre, public transport got you were you wanted to be. My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much. While not directly in the city centre, it was very easy for us to get to any place in the city. Public transport was just brilliant. We move loved the spa. While we did not try the restaurant, the coffee bar served excellent food and wine. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Staff spoke very good English, which was very useful since neither of us spoke Hungarian. It is the first hotel where the prices of the minibar are the same as the prices of the bar. We will definitely go again
5
Yury- 10. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: СПА
5
A traveler- 10. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much. While not directly in the city centre, it was very easy for us to get to any place in the city. Public transport was just brilliant. We move loved the spa. While we did not try the restaurant, the coffee bar served excellent food and wine. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Staff spoke very good English, which was very useful since neither of us spoke Hungarian. It is the first hotel where the prices of the minibar are the same as the prices of the bar. We will definitely go again
5
A traveler- 10. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, sehr guter Spa-Bereich
4.7
Tomasso Szabo- 04. Sep. 2012
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    3
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Minden jo lenni, talan a szemelyzet lehetne egy kicsit baratsagosabb, helpful. Minden nagyon koszonni szepen!

Danubius Hotel Helia
Tisztelt Szabo Úr! Köszönjük észrevételét és hogy szállodánkat választotta. Nagyon örülünk, hogy kellemesen telt az itt-tartózkodásuk és reméljük, hogy a jövőben még vendégeink között üdvözhetjük Önöket. Üdvözlettel: Boriszov Viktória yield & revenue manager

4.8
Anonymous- 03. Sep. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buon rapporto qualità-prezzo. Staff molto disponibile. Bad: Un po' lontano dal centro ma facilmente raggiungibile con la metro.
5
Anonymous- 03. Sep. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le Spa était à la hauteur de nos espérances même dans une ville où les thermes ne manquent pas!! Naturellement nous avons tout fait... Les soirées piano-bar ont été aussi appréciées.
4.6
Silvio- 01. Sep. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El ambiente relajado del hotel. Bad: Nunca te recibian con un saludo!!!
4.6
Hennie- 30. Aug. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Heerlijke spa ontspanning, heerlijke bedden en goed eten! Bad: Tijd voor ontbijt! Mag wel wat langer!
4.6
Anonymous- 30. Aug. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Acoustiek: je hoort elk detail van de naburige kamer en gang
5
a Hotels.com guest- 29. Aug. 2012
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super Hotel très calme. Spa super. Arrêt de bus en face de l'hôtel. Métro à 500m. L'hôtel se situe a 4 stations de métro du centre ville. Petits commerces à proximité et pour certain ouvert 24/24. Bref idéal pour les courts ou longs séjours. Au départ de l'aéroport prendre le bus 200E puis le métro ligne 3 arrêt Doza Gyu environ 1h pour 640 florint .
4.8
Arnold- 29. Aug. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personeel, kamer, Spa, ontbijt
4.8
Alessandro- 28. Aug. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima struttura con personale molto disponibile
4.5
Giovanni- 25. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura ricettiva elegante ed accogliente. Personale disponibile a risolvere ogni richiesta. Camere pulitissime cambio asciugamani giornaliero.wifi GRATUITA nelle hall e nella terrazza. Spa molto bella e curata. Piscine con acque termali disponibili gratuitamente agli ospiti. Tutto perfetto.
5
Kent- 23. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra hotell om man tycker om att motionera, ganska nära till tunnelbanan om man ska in till city ( 5 minuter att gå ), ännu närmare med buss. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal både på hotellet och i SPA avdelningen. Bra frukost och god mat i övrigt till ett bra pris. Rent och snyggt trevlig omgivning. Ett extra plus om man bokar ett rum med utsikt mot Donau, det är värt den lilla extra kostnaden. Bad: Som ungrare i allmänhet så borde de lära sig bättre engelska, väldigt skiftande nivå, en del mycket bra och en del ganska dåliga.
4.8
Anonymous- 23. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location, friendly and helpful staff, clean and high quality.
4.8
Valter- 22. Aug. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Interessante l'accesso alla SPA incluso nel prezzo. Hotel di lusso dotato di molti confort. Bad: Non molto centrale la posizione.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5800
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5823
Fax: +36 1 889 5801

Adresse: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5823

Adresse:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X