toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Parkplatz
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
4.8
Löliger- 20. Okt. 2019
Good: Gutes Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis. Bequeme Matraze. Bad: Alles hat mir gut gefallen.

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 1964 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Krystian- 22. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, blisko do dworca oraz metra. Śniadania bardzo urozmaicone, obsługa recepcji zawsze pomocna. Wyposażenie w pokoju pełne: klimatyzacja, suszarka oraz inne potrzebne drobiazgi. Bardzo polecam ten hotel. Bad: Wszystko mi się podobało
5
Natalia- 22. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My stay was as expected! Location is great, close to the underground and not that far away from the main city center for those who prefer walking to using public transportation. Room was very clean, breakfast with a great variety of dishes to choose. I really recommend this place also for people traveling alone!
4.8
Rajshekhar- 22. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, friendly staff, good room with all amenities working. We had an issue with the AC and they promptly changed the room. Bad: Breakfast could have been part of the deal which it was not for us. At 71 Euros per night, this was expected.
4.8
Nataliia- 20. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение отличное, пешком можно погулять по Пешту , дойти за 1 час до парламента не торопясь, а по пути заглянуть в синагогу и через набережную с туфлями выйти к зданию парламента . У нас был прекрасный вид из окна на вокзал, шум от дороги кому-то может помешать, но не нам , после длительных прогулок спали отлично , но закрывали окна и включали кондиционер. Уборка номера более-менее, к нам часто заходили в 9 утра; когда мы ещё спали , а вечером уборка не производилась . Постельное чистое. В общем , я буду рекомендовать этот отель . Bad: Немного старый фонд номеров , можно бы и обновить, но это сносно ) нет своей парковки, а есть платная под отелем , но она дорогая, в сравнении с той, что мы нашли через дорогу от отеля .
5
Szakacs- 19. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost exact ca si in descriere, personal amabil, curatenie in camera, aproape de gara si usor de ajuns la toate obiectivele turistice . Bad: Totul mi-a placut, nu am gasit nimic care sa nu imi placa.
4.8
Shrirang- 19. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location
5
Szabolcs- 17. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden. Bad: -
5
Marek- 16. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lokalizacja ok.
4.8
Sunnyaggarval- 15. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like the Location is not bad, Room was quite and beautiful, Air conditioner was superb. Bad: Lobby Area was dirty
5
Anna- 15. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves a személyzet,szuper ár-èrték arány, közel a centrumhoz! Bad: A fürdöszoba régi, viszont nagyon tiszta.
5
yanki rosenbaum- 14. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
מלון נקי ונעים אך ממש ישן- אוכל לא כשר ולכן אין לי מושג מיקום פחות מוצלח, אומנם עם תח"צ אוטובוס/חשמלית/מטרו נסיעה של כמה דק' לכל מקום, אך ישנם הרבה מאד מלונות קצת יותר נגישים, בקיצור, לא המלון הכי אידאלי.
5
Zoltan Vagi- 12. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nagyon elégedett voltam a Grand Hotel Hungáriával! 👍☺️ Tágas, belső világítóudvarra néző csendes és tiszta szobát kaptunk, jól működő légkondicionáló, udvarias és flott volt a recepció, a szobalányok kedvesek. Kényelmes ágy, pihentető alvás. Csomagmegőrzés a bejáratnál díjmentes. Augusztus végére már foglaltam szobàt, bízom abban, hogy újra egy szép szobát kapok,arra egy standard egyágyas szobát foglaltam. Talàn sikerül a 7.emeleten a Rózsák terei templomra néző szobát kapnom és módomban áll egy büfévacsorát is kipróbálni a szàllodában. Köszönettel és üdvözlettel! Vági Zoltán úr Németországból
5
Yueh- 12. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 窗外景觀很美!!
4.6
Mario- 12. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal muy gentil, las habitaciones cómodas y la ubicación del hotel muy buena disponibles ayudarte en todo lo qué necesitas el precio muy bueno y sobretodo hablan español 😊😊😊😊
4.6
Epko- 11. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel zit op een locatie niet ver van het centrum van de stad. Bad: Groot hotel, dus druk met bustouristen en ontbijt vond plaats in een grote eetzaal.
5
Sergey- 10. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все понравилось, номер очень чистый, убирали номер и меняли полотенце каждый день, кровати удобные, все необходимое есть, рускоговорящий персоонал, русский канал на TV , WI-FI в номере, рядом вокзал и остановка автобуса. Рекомендую, в следующий раз с удовольствием выберу этот отель.
5
Nikolai- 10. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: расположение в центре,прекрасный завтрак. Bad: нет замечаний
5
Ryjan- 10. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ochotní personál, ideálna poloha k miestnej doprave, výborná dostupnosť ku všetkým zaujímavostiam Budapešti ale aj okolia.
4.8
Ninon- 10. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O café da manhã é sensacional, tem muitas opções onde é possível comer um verdadeiro pequeno almoço. o quarto é grande o bastante confortável. Bad: Os quartos de frente tem uma bela vista, no entanto o barulho de sirene da polícia incomoda muito
5
Kamilia- 09. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel stuff were welcoming and nice. they were very helpful and good listeners.
4.8
Anonymous- 08. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lá habitación muy cómoda Bad: La ducha podría ser mejor, incluso con boxe.
5
Weronika- 08. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo miła i sprawna obsługa, zostaliśmy przywitani w kilku językach, w tym po polsku :). Wystrój pokoju bardzo klimatyczny, jednak w niedalekiej przyszłości rzeczywiście będzie wymagał renowacji, mimo to wszystko jest bardzo czyste i zadbane. Bardzo duże i wygodne łóżko :). Bad: Niestety trafił nam się pokój "od wnętrza budynku". W związku z tym z okna widać było tylko okna innych pokoi, ale jeśli komuś przypadnie pokój od frontu, to będzie miał widok na piękny dworzec.
5
Andrew- 08. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was varied and plentiful. Room was clean. Hotel location was excellent for transport links.
4.8
Jozef- 06. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobrá obsluha na recepcii Bad: Možnosť uložiť batožinu v hotely do 15:00
5
Michel- 06. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La chambre et le petit déjeuner.
5
Татьяна- 03. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Спасибо большое персоналу отеля за мой комфортный отдых. Все было прекрасно. Я обязательно вернусь. Спасибо!!!
4.6
Anonymous- 03. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean comfortable room quiet with good aircon, and excellent breakfast.
5
Sorin- 03. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera foarte răcoroasă, curățenia, personalul Bad: Nimic, totul a fost ok
4.6
Pedro- 02. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Com el hotel directamente ninguno, pero la indicación para bus turístico, não era boa.
4.6
Chieh-yao- 02. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地點好CP值高 Bad: 沒有
5
Gema Martínez García- 01. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Unas instalaciones muy buenas, tiene unas habitaciones más nuevas que otras, yo estuve en las normales y desde luego estaban bastante bien. El trato fantástico y la comida también. Tiene dentro una especie de tienda de souvenirs y el espacio donde comer es bastante grande. Genial para viajes en grupo. Buena ubicación. Limpio y acogedor. Sin duda una muy buena alternativa para alojarse.
5
Rosa Garcia- 01. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
La comida abundante. Quizas las instalaciones necesitan una modernización
4.8
Stone74- 01. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Csendes volt, kényelmes ágy, a reggeli fenséges. Klimatizált szoba, sötétíthető. Úti célunkhoz viszonylag még gyalogosan is közel volt. Bad: Ilyen nem volt.
5
T- 01. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was good Bad: The hotel is old
5
Seaside07905869334- 01. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Despegar
Visiting Budapest? Stay in the Hotel Hungaria. You will not be disappointed!!! Good, clean and well appointed rooms, excellent service throughout the Hotel in both reception and dining areas, and excellent location with good access to Budapest life and attractions.
4.65
Quest54800258759- 01. Jul. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Despegar
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room with air condition, good location, worth for the money, close to the metro station, city center (the heart of Budapest ) by walk is 10 minutes, it's quit place.
5
Happiness50813011670- 01. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Despegar
Everything was fine, thank you! It was really pleasant to come back to the hotel after a long day of browsing around the city. My room was properly tidied every day, the bed was of a good size & very comfortable, the bedding was clean & cosy. I loved the color of the floor covering in the halls , the peace & quietness of the hotel , the hospitality & help of the staff. My special gratitude for the nice, various & tasty food & service in the hotel restaurant! Just a small remind: try to fix the fridge in room 665:) It didn't work. Thank you really so much for my pleasant stay in Budapest! Will be happy to return & stay with you again!
5
swampduck22- 01. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Despegar
Clean and welcoming, the staff were polite and helpful, the room clean with tea and coffee making, TV, bath and shower, comfortable beds and best of all air conditioning, it was 36 degrees outside!!! Breakfast had lots of choice and the restaurant catered well for large numbers of guests, when the doors were open you could see and clean well ordered kitchen. Very close to a bus station, metro station and train station. A bus stop outside the hotel took you into the centre and the excellent public transport system took you wherever you wanted to go.
5
Mick Byrne- 30. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
I found this place very clean friendly staff help on hand every step of the way tourist friendly
5
Nicolas Berson- 30. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Superbe
4.6
Таисия- 28. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель понравился, две комнаты, две ванных комнаты. Конденсирует работает хорошо. Постель удобная, белье чистое, свежее. В комнате есть чайник, посуда, вода. Персонал вежливый, стараются понять что тебе надо. Завтрак очень вкусный. Bad: Вид из окна ужасный, не было белья на третьего члена семьи, пришлось спать на пустом не удобном диване. Это смазало все впечатления
5
Gyorgyi- 28. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedvező áron, kitűnő szolgáltatás.
4.6
Rodney- 27. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and handy to train station and all public transport, great breakfast, friendly staff. Bad: Nothing, all good.
5
Anonymous- 27. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location + price and quality ratio
4.6
Erika- 27. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jedlo bolo uzasne takisto aj izba a mily personal .skvela poloha hotela Bad: Kupelna by mohla byt modernejsia hlavne by mohol byt novy sprchovy zaves
5
abhimanyu singhvi- 26. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Very good hotel
5
Jenny- 26. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfortable accommodation. Bad: We weren’t fussed by the stairs.
5
Arnold- 26. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves houskeeping, gyors és ügyes pincérek. Bad: There is 3-4 people on the reception and usually nobody answer the phone.
5
Fahad- 25. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الموقع ممتاز والغرف واسعه والسعر جيد جداً وكان الدخول الساعه ٣ بعد الظهر وحضرنا الساعه ١٢ تم السماح لنا بالدخول اشكر موظف الاستقبال Bad: لايوجد موقف مجاني للسيارة
5
Bence- 23. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Kellemes kicsit ó divatú szálloda. Kedves kiszolgáló személyzet.
5
Marco Lippert- 23. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Muito bom local
4.6
Rawaa- 22. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bien
4.8
Anna- 22. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes, csendes, udvarias, segítőkész személyzet. Kiváló reggeli. Bad: Minden OK
5
Svetlana- 21. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Восьмиэтажный отель, расположенный рядом с восточным вокзалом. Рядом станции двух веток метро. Номера комфортные и чистые. В номере есть Телевизор, чайник, фен (старый и не мощный), мини бар. Один раз в день пополняют чай и кофе (пикетированные) в номере бесплатно. Очень большой ассортимент на завтраках. Все очень вкусно.
4.6
Petra- 21. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Helpful staff who spoke excellent English. Quiet cool room. Bad: The luggage attendant was miserable and a bit rude and scary. Alao he disappeared when we needed him. Coffee was not so good and the machines were slow.
5
Юлия- 20. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное месторасположение. Хороший, чистый номер. Удобная постель. Завтрак прекрасный, все понравилось. Спасибо!
5
Nataliia- 17. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мне очень понравилось отношение персонала к своим гостям, пятерка по пятибальной шкале!!! Поселили раньше установленного времени, без проблем и долгих просьб. Распечатали посадочный талон, дали замечательный завтрак с собой, когда у нас был очень ранний выезд. И сам завтрак отеле роскошный: будут сыты все, и вегетарианцы в том числе) Еды много на любой вкус. Достаточно многолюдно, но все организовано так, что очередей ни к напиткам, ни к еде нет. В номере работал кондиционер, так что возвращались после жары в прохладу номера. Очень довольна, что выбрала именно этот отель! Bad: Держать планку - все отлично!
5
nikos germanis- 16. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Αξιόλογο και μέσα στο κέντρο της πόλης δίπλα στο μετρό.
5
Josefina Pinyol- 13. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
molt bon hotel
5
Vishal Dhanda- 13. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Centre of the town. Perfect location
5
Sergey Baboyan- 12. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Respectable hotel!
4.6
Oks_d- 12. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чистый,уютный номер
4.8
Steven- 12. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a very comfortable room which was situated away from the road so very quiet (719). Excellent bed with a lovely deep mattress. The buffet breakfast is exceptional, fantastic choice of hot and cold food. The reception staff very friendly and helpful. Bad: The breakfast restaurant staff need to SMILE 😀.
5
MSK K- 11. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Historic hotel
5
Remedios Lata- 11. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Calidad y confort el bufé buenísimo
5
Ирина Харина- 11. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Роскошная гостинница!
5
Traveler- 08. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
This is a larger hotel than I normally stay in. Positive aspects:- easy to locate, excellent transportation links, very friendly and helpful staff,, very secure. In Budapest if you are 65+ then all the transport is free.
5
Massimo- 08. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura accoglienza e disponibilità Bad: Di notte si sente molto il rumore della strada
5
Tim Ivan- 07. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
It is a nice hotel, right in the middle of Budapest, in the proximity of Keleti train station. It is also at approx. 800 meters to Arena Mall. Due to its vicinity to a metro entrance I can say that it is very well located. Nearby there are two interconnected metro stadion, that of the line RED and line GREEN, one connecting the city centre, and the other one connecting Buda side. About the rooms, there is not much to say. They look quite old fashioned, communist-like. The smell inside the hotel was ancient. Despite of that, the rooms are dark but not so noisy (if you are lucky not to have a room looking at the main street). The hotel is clean, towels in the bathroom were changed daily. In conclusion, it is worth staying in this hotel, both for the price and for the location!
4.6
Irina- 06. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locația excelenta aproape de toate mijloacele de transport, curățenia ,micul dejun bogat, preț bun pentru ce oferă Bad: Băile ar trebui imbunatatite
4.8
Hsiang- 06. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff is a nice man
5
Massimo- 05. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Mancano croissant e torte
4.8
Michael- 04. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Near public transportation.Good value for money paid Bad: no complaints
5
Kinga Németh- 03. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
A reggeli választéka szuper és finom!
5
Stanisław Brzozowski- 03. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Good
5
Martych- 03. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все замечательно. Отличный отель.
5
Jánosné- 03. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nem volt Bad: minden rendben volt
5
Yan- 03. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bon emplacement, bon petit déjeuner, bon service, le calme (côté cours). Bad: Les chambres côté cours sont très calme, il ne faut pas d'oublier de la demander, sinon, je ne peux pas imaginer côté rue qui est super passante.
5
Patrick- 02. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: grand hôtel proche de toutes les sites à visiter à Budapest .petit déjeuner copieux et bien fourni Bad: salle de restaurant bruyante
5
Sujata Adhyaru- 01. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Beautiful place. Surrounded by Nature . Supermarket next door. Got good deals in KIK.
5
Natalia Santibañez Vilches- 01. Jun. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: La cama tan comoda Lo pejor: Nada
5
Pioneer64911776540- 01. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Despegar
My stay in the hotel was very comfortable and pleasant. Service, cleanliness, value, location, sleep quality, rooms, bathroom, staff was excellent! I can recommend this hotel for everybody. Also breakfast was pretty nice.
5
NorthStar35710634066- 01. Jun. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Despegar
Will gladly return at first opportunity: perfect location for our onward travel plans, wonderful staff providing outstanding service; spacious, elegantly styled room with everything needed for a pleasant, comfortable stay. Fantastic base for exploring Budapest. Special thank you to all the staff who made our stay such a happy experience.
4.8
Getaway62000508276- 01. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Despegar
Nice hotel, comfortable and in nice location. The staff are pleasant and they speak English quite well :) The hotel has parking which is a plus. Breakfast had a large variety of choices. Staff at the reception are professional. Airco in the room works well.
4.5
Scenic32657309680- 01. Jun. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Despegar
Good stay at the hotel. Checkin time (15h) is so late. We had contacted before the hotel for an earlier checkin (which I had the right to since I had the genius advantage in booking) but the best the staff could do is 14h, which wasnt that appreciated from us since we had spent a night in the airport and were extremely tired.
4.5
Michael R- 01. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Despegar
This was the only hotel on my itinerary that was not part of an American chain. The Hungaria was quite "European" in every sense. There was the "older" look in room furnishings - clearly another remodel will be needed soon to bring this up to competitive standards. The breakfast was pretty impressive. Wifi was so-so and weak at times. The biggest downside was the lack of air conditioning. It was advertised that AC was available. In fact, it simply was not on. The explanation that it simply was "not on" was lame.
4.65
Happiness51413365545- 01. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Despegar
Right where we needed to be for an International Directors meeting. Front desk staff world class, from loaning us an umbrella for our stay, mentioning tv remote not working & no light in desk top lamp they asked was I going out all fixed when I got back! Night before we left took them back umbrella and they ordered Taxi to take us to airport next day Fantastic Thank you
5
Ian C- 01. Jun. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Despegar
Just got back from this hotel with my wife and to be honest we had no fault with this hotel at all We stopped on the 6th floor and had no trouble with noise at night and the air conditioning was great it is on a busy road but we had the windows closed at night The staff throughout was superb the breakfast was great with a wide selection for everyone We thought the location was ok only a 10 minute walk from some great pubs (only £1.10 a pint) and you you can buy a red bus pass which stops outside the hotel We would definitely stop here again and would recommend the only down side was no kettle to make a brew so had to take a travel kettle Budapest is a lovely place to visit a must if you like city breaks
5
Ricardo Omar Berton- 31. Mai. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Excelente la recepción, me brindaron toda la información que solicité y en español
4.6
Jianping- 31. Mai. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff is nice and room is clean, location is good within walking distance to the major sightseeing places Bad: washroom is too small
5
jean-philippe c- 30. Mai. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Ancien hôtel, mais bien.
4.6
יסכה- 30. Mai. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום של המלון, הצוות,
4.8
Sergei- 30. Mai. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошие завтраки, удобное местоположение, русскоговорящий персонал. Bad: Первый раз вижу чтобы в ресторане официант смахивал остатки питания со стола на стулья, что заставляет посетителей либо садиться на грязные стулья либо самостоятельно убирать их. Хотя были и нормальные официанты которые тщательно убирали столы. Рекомендую администрации отеля провести занятия с персоналом ресторана по правильной уборке столов.
5
Oleg- 29. Mai. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Идеальное расположение.Рядом театры,магазины и вокзал.
5
Malik Ahmed- 27. Mai. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Truly professional
5
Pavol Schiffel- 26. Mai. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Je to top hotel. Treba vyskusat.
4.6
Ігор- 26. Mai. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Готель з находиться центрі Будапешта Bad: Немає паркінгу
4.8
Ians78- 26. Mai. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Check-in experience was smooth and utterly professional. We were checked in by a lady with shoulder length blonde hair. Her English was of a high level. We could check in earlier than the highlighted check-in time. The room facilities were great, we in particularly loved the Natural toiletries that had great refreshing scent. The check-out was also smooth and trouble free with the tall male receptionist (who was in his forties) as well as the concierge who was also considerate and absolutely professional. We thank you for your hospitality!
5
Traveler- 25. Mai. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
古い造りのホテルで、歴史がありそうな感じです。駅からは、地上なら若干距離がありますが、地下を使えば5分くらいで、1分ほどのところにスーパーマーケットもあります。地下鉄も2路線あるので、観光地やデリ駅、ケレンフェルド駅方面からも便利です。ツアーでよく使われそうな感じですが、総じて便利で、料金も高くなく、また利用したいです。冷蔵庫もあり、部屋も広めです。エルケル劇場という安くオペラを観られる市民ホールも徒歩5分くらいです。
5
Michael Koch- 24. Mai. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nice and just a little bit a trip to the past
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4400
Reservierung: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 4400

Adresse:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X