toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 2089 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.5
Kuritár- 30. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: . Bad: .
5
Hajnalka- 30. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Azt kaptam amire számítottam, sőt, még csendes is volt a szoba, ahogy kértem. (azaz nem az utcafrontra nyílt az ablak, hanem a belső udvarra aminek nagyon örültem). Elég rossz kedvűen érkeztem, de a recepciós kedvessége feldobta a napom. A reggeli nagyon ízlett, igazából két nap nem is volt elég végig kóstolgatni mindent. De majd még vissza térek. :) Bad: Nagyon jól jött volna egy konnektor az ágy melletti éjjeli szekrényre. Ennek hiánya kényelmetlen volt a mobiltelefon töltése miatt.
4.6
Despoina- 30. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: το πρωινό ήταν εξαιρετικό δεν θα μπορούσε να ήταν καλύτερο Bad: το γεγονός ότι ενώ είχαμε ειδοποιήσει ότι στο μπάνιο δεν υπήρχε σαπούνι, αυτό ποτέ δεν ήρθε και ως δεύτερο ότι η κουρτίνα του μπάνιου ήταν μέσα στα άλατα κιτρινισμένη. Μπορεί αυτό να φαίνεται υπερβολικό ως παρατήρηση αλλά για ένα τετράστερο δεν επιτρέπεται νομίζω.
5
Sadik Sadikovic- 29. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Seher gut
4.6
Volodymyr_27- 29. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Посетив этот отель, мне почему-то вспомнился фильм "Один дома". 100 евро за сутки, цена, конечно, кусается, но оправдывает себя. Лично мне очень понравилось. Плюс разрешили на полтора часа позже выехать. Так что всё ок
4.6
Paolo- 29. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione e la vicinanza ai mezzi pubblici, le camere confortevoli, la colazione a buffet
4.6
Aileen- 29. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Double Room was very spacious and very clean. Bad: Checkin process was very slow even though we were only ones there.
5
Stáňa- 27. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně SUPER
5
Gábor Petre- 26. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Óriási étel választék :-)
5
József Albert- 26. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Konferencián voltam, isteni ételek, szép környezet 👏
5
Andrea Dankó- 25. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Csodás türelmes kiszolgálás
5
Nikolai- 25. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение в центре,великолепный завтрак Bad: Все понравилось,был в этом отеле много раз
5
Boris- 23. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to main attractions.
5
Prakash Manjeshwar- 23. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Beautiful Hotel, nice stay
5
Beatrix- 23. Sep. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nagyon jól éreztem magam egy dolgot leszámítva. Nehezen tudtunk elaludni, mert valami vagy ventilátor vagy szellőztető berendezés olyan hangos volt, hogy zavaró.Az ablak belső udvarra nézett.
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli bőséges(svédasztalos)volt Ágy kényelmes Bad: Esti érkezéskor hideg szoba fogadott
4.6
Adriana- 21. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Curățenie, amabilitate, parcare păzită, cu plata, in incinta hotelului, tavan înalt, ferestre mari, pat confortabil. Bad: Aproximativ 40 de minute de mers pe jos pana la Palatul Parlamentului și celelalte obiective importante.
5
Miroslava Muráňová- 21. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Velky hotel hned pri ceste, boli sme tam len jeden den, ubytovanie vyhovujuce a ranajky fantasticke, obrovský výber jedal. Fotografiu, ktorú som uverejnila je pohlad z okna.
5
Istvan- 21. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes ágy volt Bad: Négy órakor lehetett csak elfoglalni
5
Louis- 20. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
We enjoyed staying at the Hungaria city center. The staff were welcoming and we asked for a quiet room and we were upgraded to a quiet family one which was nice. The location was great too, walking distance to the Keleti Railway station for our morning trip to Vienna. The hotel is dated but we still had a great stay. Louis
5
Luis- 19. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal muy amable
4.8
Alistair- 18. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was excellent. Very Convenient for train station, Big Bus stop outside hotel. Bad: Although described as city centre, it's not really walking distance.
4.6
Csaba- 18. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It is very close to the train station, very accessible by bus and metro. The rooms were quiet and comfertable. Amazig breakfast, some of the most varied breakfasts we had at a hotel. They even had gluten free bread upon request. Professional staff and solved a request we had regarding the beds promptly.
4.6
Dominik- 18. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bohatý výber na raňajky, čerstvé ovocie, zelenina. Dobrá lokalita blízko hl. vlakovej stanice a metra. Ochotný personál. Bad: Hotel by potreboval miestami rekonštrukciu
4.8
مشاري- 17. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الموقع ممتاز والفندق ممتاز بالخدمه وصالة الافطار كبيره ومنوعه بالاطباق والمشروبات البارده والساخنه بالاضافه للمقبلات - السنتر مشي على الاقدام قرابة العشرين دقيقه ويوجد الكثير من المطاعم والسوبر ماركت بطريقك للسنتر وايضا يوجد مكان للمواقف بالفندق ولكن برسوم اضافيه تقريبا 15 يورو لليوم الواحد ! Bad: الحمام نوعا ما قديم ولكن جيد جداً ولايعيبه شيء بااستثناء انسداد بسيط بالمغسله !
5
David- 17. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I wanted a clean comfortable room, beer was nice, reception staff very helpful. Tv had english channels
5
Krista- 16. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente lugar para hospedarse. Cerca del metro y tiene una parada del hop on hop off al frente.
4.6
Marco- 16. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel and services in comparison with price, the breakfast was excellent Bad: At third floor for 2 nights some costumer (I think young people) made a lot of noise...
5
Meghna- 16. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is centrally located
5
Alpaslan Şakacı- 14. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Güzel bir otel. Beğendim.
5
Давид- 13. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель полностью соответствовал моим ожиданиям и требованиям. Расположение для меня очень удобное по причине того, что постоянно прилетаю для работы в Kerepesi, а они в шаговой доступности. Если Ваша поездка бюджетная, то рядом есть магазин Aldi с вкусной выпечкой, касса с выгодным обменом валюты. Wi-Fi работает стабильно, что для меня очень важно и крайне необходимо. Однозначно рекомендую это место! Bad: Никаких минусов не обнаружил. Великолепным дополнением стало бы размещение кулеров с горячей и холодной водой. Это очень удобно.
4.8
Anonymous- 12. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó helyen van Bad: Nem volt vízmelegítő
5
Mateusz Herc- 11. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
very nice and friendly staff:) unfortunately a windows does not isolate enough good against noise from street. good location
5
Manali Mankad Vora- 11. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Awesome location, huge hotel, well maintained rooms and wide spread of good and wholesome breakfast. One of the best place to stay in Budapest.
5
Emese- 11. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb hotel in terms of price-quality relations. Excellent and helpful staff and very comfortable, spacious and clean rooms. Loved it and will be back
4.8
Olga- 09. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобное местоположение. Приятный персонал. Окна выходили во внутренний дворик, поэтому было тихо.
4.8
Daniel- 09. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rooms are quiet and they are comfortable. Value for money and very close to bus, shooping center, the main rail and metro station. Bad: I was alone so it wasn't a problem but if you are a couple beware that the bed covers (duvets) are very small and in fact too short for even mid sized males so you should ask for extra ones.
4.6
Antony- 09. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location near the Keleti Railway station for international trains and underground Room well sized and facilities clean and well sized Breakfast was buffet style with a vast choice of foods both hot and cold, with a number of coffee machines placed around the breakfast room. Though plates were on the small size, this would hopefully cut down on waste as you had to go back for seconds
5
Virág- 08. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges, változatos svédasztalos reggeli, kedves, segítőkész személyzet, tiszta, karbantartott szoba, épület. Központi elhelyezkedés, metro és vasút 5 perc séta.
5
Ferenc BIRo- 06. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szuper szálloda, olcsó!
4.6
Pierpaolo- 06. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il silenzio dell'hotel, la hall e il suo via vai di gente sempre diversa, la gentilezza e riservatezza del personale. La camera era molto carina e luminosa, il letto comodo, la vista sulla strada principale piacevole. Inoltre è collegato benissimo con i vari mezzi e permette di raggiungere facilmente le varie zone della città. Bad: La nostra camera la notte risentita del rumore esterno.
4.8
Dana- 06. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything very professional, from cleaning to reception to breakfast. It might be very good for business trips too. Very close to metro station and railway station. Bad: For tourists who prefer walking, there is a slightly 20-30 mins walk to the city center. I was under impression it was a shorter walk. For all the other tourists, there are multiple options for transport.
4.6
Timo- 05. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyvä ja monipuolinen aamiainen, rauhallinen huone Bad: Hotellista ei löytynyt höyrysaunaa eikä uima-allasta
5
Zoltán- 05. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A szobák ablakainak hangszigetelése hiányzott
5
Emily- 05. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was great! We were really happy we opted to include a breakfast at the hotel in our stay.
4.6
Violeta- 04. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is beautiful, the building is so much space. The bed is very good. Great food.
4.6
Gabriela- 03. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I stayed last year at this hotel again. Everything was ok. Good location. Clean, comfortable and quiet room.
5
Greg- 03. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very friendly and so close to main trainstation with buses and taxis also easy to get Bad: Nothing to not like
5
Ferencz- 03. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great! Nice at arrival was there half an hour before the scheduled checknin time and was still able to acces my room, breakfast was fantastic and rich in all kind of gastronomies for all tastes. Clean and tidy room very comfortable bed!
5
Jiří- 03. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně výborná, široký výběr jídel i nápojů Bad: Neshledal jsem nic co by se mi nelíbilo.
5
Panoscitizen- 03. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Όμορφο ξενοδοχείο, σε πολύ καλό σημείο για μετρό, λεωφορείο, η και για ποδαρόδρομο σε κεντρικό ασφαλές σημείο. Τα δωμάτια μεγάλα με πολλές παροχές κ πολλή ησυχία. Κάθε μέρα μας τακτοποιουσαν το δωμάτιο άλλαζαν πετσέτες και σακούλες σε δωμάτιο και μπάνιο. Στη ρεσεψιόν όλοι ευγενικοί και πρόθυμοι, κ ο Έλληνας κύριος Γιάννης μπορεί να βοηθήσει όλους αυτούς που δεν γνωρίζουν κάποια άλλη γλώσσα. Οι τιμή του δωματίου ήταν πολλή καλή Το προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα!!! Bad: Το στρώμα στο κρεβάτι από τη μια πλευρά κατηφόριζε.
5
Paul Trelford- 01. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Servise food and rooms great
4.6
Ruud- 01. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good working airconditioning.Quiet room at the courtyard Bad: Coffee machines at breakfast slow and not make non-drinkable liquid
4.6
Марина- 01. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё понравилось, как и предполагалось, я заранее всё бронировала. Номер убирается отлично, полотенца, пастель меняется постоянно, как и положено, персонал приветливый, но по - русски совсем не говорит никто, кроме одной молодой горничной), но как-то договаривались, правда, на ресепшене один немного понимал, поэтому поняли меня. Bad: А вот сходу, как приехала, немного расстроилась, долгий перелёт, номер за месяц-полтора у меня оплачен, заехала на два часа раньше, сказали рано и иди, куда хочешь... не предложили сесть толком, по-русски, не говорят...просидела я там 1,5 часа, смотрю новое лицо на ресепшене, подошла со своими бумагами по оплате и брони , он сразу и заселил...и чтобы не сидеть, думаю, выйду на улицу, хотела оставить там чемодан и кофту в камере хранения -это всегда в отелях бесплатно, а тут открыли камеру и на бумажке пишет, что у вас 1+1(это кофта вторая, кроме чемодана)=2 евро. Я платить отказалась, забрала вещи и вслед слышу...раша... в общем не приятно очень. Но, видимо, человек такой, но "лицо" отеля портит.
4.6
Anonymous- 31. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Receptionists are polite and helpfull. Bad: Bathroom full of wather after shower
5
Ginus- 31. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het prachtige 80-er jaren interieur en het zeldzaam lekkere gebak in de lounge. Bad: Er viel niets tegen.
4.8
Jana- 31. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent location, bus stop in front of the hotel,one bus stop to Metro station Blaha Lujza ter, Hop on hop off stop in front of the hotel, to buy soft drinks Lidl and Aldi shops close to hotel, restaurants near Blaha Lujza Metro station. Bad: Our room was darker than expected, it was on first floor in the corner of the backside of the hotel. I asked for quite room, it was quiet but dark.
5
Anonymous- 30. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tutto perfetto
4.6
Oksana- 28. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: очень близко от вокзала Келети
5
Szilvia- 28. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udvariasak. Segitőkészek. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
4.8
Vasiliki- 28. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Γενικα ηταν πολυ ωραια η διαμονη μας εκαναν κ δωρεαν αναβαμιση δωματιου. το πρωινο υπεροχο κ πλουσιο μας αλλαζαν τις πετσετες καθε μερα, σεντονια μερα παρα μερα. Ειναι κοντα στο σταθμο του μετρο και 25 λεπτα με τα ποδια απο το κεντρο μια ευθεια κ με πολλα σουπερ μαρκετ γυρω γυρω.ευτυχως ειναι πολυ κεντρικο κ δεν φοβομασταν το βραδυ να περπατησουμε.το εμπορικο Αρενα ειναι 10 λεπτα με τα ποδια.και το καλυτερο ειναι οτι στη ρεσεψιον υπαρχει ο κυριος Γιαννης, Ελληνας γεννημενος εκει μας μιλησε πολυ ομορφα πως περασαμε αν ειδαμε καποια μερη κ ηταν πολυ ευχαριστο ολο αυτο.θα εμενα ξανα σιγουρα Bad: Η μοκετα στο πατωμα σε ολο το ξενοδοχειο μεσα κ εξω απο τα δωματια ηταν πολυ βρωμικη
4.6
Małgorzata- 28. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: polecam
5
Anonymous- 27. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Have stayed on 3 occasions now ,would reccommd, very good location ,also public transport very close .
4.6
Cestovatelka1- 27. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfort room, good locality Keleti Palyaudvar, Thank you for compliance my demand. I have spent very nice time with my 40th Bithday in your hotel...and thank you for it!!! Bad: everything good
4.6
Katarzyna- 27. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - obfite śniadania - świetna lokalizacja przy dworcu i metrze Bad: - w zasadzie brak sygnału wifi w pokojach - zły wyciąg w łazienkach, czuć spaliny - dodatkowo płatny parking
5
Fly- 22. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione, il centro storico volendo è raggiungibile a 30 minuti a piedi. Parcheggio privato a pagamento sotterraneo con personale molto disponibile, con un piccolo sovrapprezzo abbiamo lasciato la moto il pomeriggio mentre visitavamo la città. Camere grandi e pulitissime con prodotti da bagno
4.8
Ladislav- 22. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubytování vám snídaně super
4.8
Filip- 22. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a very pleasant stay. Room was nice and it is very close to the subway. Bad: There is no lift from the garage, so if you have a heavy luggage better to drop it off at the entrance, then drive to the garage I guess.
5
최진욱- 21. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
좋았음 ㅎㅎㅎ 부다페스트호텔 느낌남
5
Jerry Joseph- 21. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Awsome place and love to visit once again
4.8
Sanyinet- 21. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Davvero un hotel di lusso, pulito ed ordinato. La posizione è comodissima perché si trova vicino i trasporti cioè metropolitana, autobus e tram. Mi sono trovato bene! Lo staff sono gentili e collaborativi.
5
John Bond- 20. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
A lovely hotel, excellent location close to Aldi, Lidl and the Metro station at Keleti Pályaudvar, which is one if the central transport hubs for the Budapest Metro. If you're arriving by train or coach, you can get the M4 train straight to the Hotel Hungaria. The room we had for 3 nights was clean, spacious, well appointed with everything you could need. Beds were very comfortable, the room was very quiet and staff were extremely helpful. They helped with our airport transfer and we're always polite and courteous. All in all, I'd highly recommend this hotel. Even for the budget traveller as it worked out better value for us than most hostels in Budapest.
5
hit 2019 Attka- 20. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Szuper hely Kellemes hely Szuper kiszolgalas Rendezvenyekre Eskuvokre ajanlom nagy szeretettel. Konnyen megkozelitheto. Sajat melygarazs a Munkas utca felol. A parkolo portasa nagyon kozvetlen es segitokesz. Egyszóval 5 csillag!!!!!!!!!!!!
4.8
Pap1974- 20. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A nice hotel in a good location of town, close to the train station ... free street parking is possible during the night and on weekends, otherwise it is paid ... it is a huge hotel, so if you look for something more intimate, look elsewhere ...
5
Elisa Tarallo- 20. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Veramente molto bello, pulito e colazione buonissima
5
The GamerKiller7- 19. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nagyon kiraly
4.8
Istvánné- 19. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda központi helyen van, közel a pályaudvarhoz. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
5
Anastasia- 19. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение: в шаговой доступности 2 ветки метро и автобусная остановка. Рядом ж/д вокзал, венгерский ресторан и много магазинчиков (не беспокойтесь - хорошие звукоизолирующие окна помогут отдохнуть и выспаться!). До центра рукой подать. Отличный завтрак: вкусный шведский стол за которым вы найдете всё необходимое и любимое. Ранний приезд не является проблемой, так как вещи можно оставить в специальной комнате для багажа.
5
Katarina- 19. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great walking distance from sights, clean and big room, good wi-fi signal, staff which meets on all our requirements, excellent transport connections with all parts of the city. Bad: Nothing
4.6
Yanivm7- 19. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: את הקרבה למרכז ומלון שמרגיש כמו 5 כוכביםחופש Bad: לא היה וואיפי במלון
5
Mariia- 18. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Було все чудово. Bad: ———————————————————
5
David- 18. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were all amazingly polite and helpful. Everything about the hotel and the room was great. Very close to all modes of public transport.
5
Ronald- 16. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything... In fact , I’m coming back... Bad: Nothing at all...
5
Jialin- 16. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: 有一天没打扫房间
4.6
Iulieta- 15. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Remek volt minden,koszonyjuk szepen.Lessz kovetkezo alkalom is,es ha lehetseges,egy vagy ket emelettel lejjebb szalasolni, hogy lathassuk a gyonyoru kilatast . Tisztelettel,Giulia. Bad: Egy merokanallal tobb a finom gulyaslevesbol.
4.6
Marin- 15. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lokacija Bad: late check in
5
Tamara- 15. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great, helpful and welcoming staff, very good location close to the metro and bus stations, close to coffee shops, small bars and food places, nice and clean rooms.
5
Balázs- 15. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli, kedves személyzet Bad: Szomorú, hogy meg sem próbálnak magyarul beszélni egy köszönés erejére sem, de ez biztos a rutin.
5
Mohamad- 15. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, Clean, location ..everything outstanding 👌🏻 Bad: Poor breakfast
5
Sebastian- 14. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a huge hotel quite close to the center. Specific climate, kind of recent times, but very nice staff. The staff helped me in crisis situation in case they are not supposed to do that. Bad: parking price :(
5
Maria- 14. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Molto soddisfatta
4.6
Catalin- 13. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Large rooms with a premium quality. Close to metro and bus station. Amenities and large TV Bad: The reception looks a bit tired. But as far as I observed, they will refurbish a new area for it. Check in time was after 15:00 which was a big inconvenience for us, because we arrived at 7 am, and we noticed with 3 days in advance the reception for a possible early check in. I felt that staff were not so flexible, but they offered us a baggage drop service, which kind of compensation for that.
5
Lucio- 13. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione e colazione Bad: Frigo bar inesistente.
5
JI WON- 13. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
슈퍼, 전철역이 가까이 있어서 좋지만 주변에 소방서가 있는지 정말 많은 소방차가 출동합니다ㅠ 예민하신 분들은 잘 생각해보시고 결정하셔야할거같아요!
5
Melvin- 13. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicación y hotel Bad: Un poco la falta de aire acondicionado
5
Danny- 12. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: was zeer goed Bad: was niks
5
Lee- 12. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice clean hotel, friendly staff and easy quick check in and outs.
4.8
Oscar- 12. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El precio calidad es buenísimo, no pregunté sobre el desayuno y cometí un error, nos salio mas caro que la habitación, la atención del personal muy amables.. Bad: El valor del desayuno, mas alto que el valor de la habitación, ojo para aquel que hace de un desayuno un almuerzo, es razonable, nosotros estamos acostumbrados a un café y listo..
5
Giulia Crowley- 11. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Minunat,mâncare bună,curățenie,amabilitate.
5
Jadwiga Karpinska- 10. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Profesjonalna obsługa i rewelacyjne posiłki, pokoje z klimatyzacją i czystość na bardzo wysokim poziomie.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4400
Reservierung: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 4400

Adresse:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X