toggle menu

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Parkplatz
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
4.6
Mr- 11. Apr. 2019
Good: beste leben der laden

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 1879 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Traveler- 03. Aug. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bilade till och från Sverige till Makedonien två år i rad och stoppet där emellan blir på detta hotell. Vi är evigt tacksamma för all service och all vänlig hjälp vi fått. Vi kommer definitivt att återvända till hotellet. Renligheten var okej, servicen var okej, personalen var okej och frukosten var okej. Garaget där vi parkerar var ocksp okej. Hotellet får 10/10 från oss
4.8
Oxana- 03. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: мы путешествовали на машине и заказали с вечера на завтра через букинг номер на 2 взрослых на 1 сутки по акции. типа экономим. но были с ребенком 4 лет. позвонили и сказали об этом на ломаном английском нам подтвердили бронь но когда приехали, нам сказали-номер забронирован на 2 раздельные кровати и ребенку не где спать... нас, конечно, поругали... но в итоге- нам дали улучшенный номер с двуспальной кроватью и отдельной маленькой кроватью!!! для ребенка!!! нам было очень приятно и комфортно большое спасибо за это администрации отеля. не зря этот старейший и лучший отель Будапешта держит свой статус!!! Bad: состояние сантехники и окон. и хотелось бы иметь гигиенический набор для туриста
4.8
Sylwia Anna- 02. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfectly fine.
5
Oláh Tamás- 02. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Jó volt minden. Tetszett, hogy járt a szobához egy kávé /nap...
4.6
Maciej- 02. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Łóżko super wygodne,śniadania bardzo dobre,obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna i Polski kanał telewizyjny.
5
VL Project- 01. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Excellent rooms, with WiFi, very kind staff, great boufet and very clean. Little bit noisy cause in the centre...
4.8
Neculai- 01. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un pic cam Vechi mobilierul / dar având in vedere ca e amplasat cât mai central ( aproape de Mool Arena și..)și prețul f mic E OK
4.5
暮夜治人- 01. Aug. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
このホテルに5泊した。駅から地下道を通って数分で行ける。地下鉄駅もあり市内やハンガリー各地に気軽に行ける。部屋はまずまずの広さだが、バスタブもあり5泊しても快適だった。朝食の種類も多く5日食べても飽きることはまかった。
4.8
Igor- 31. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположение шикарное!И метро в 150 метрах,и вокзал там же и куча автобусных остановок!Персонал отзывчивый,все знают английский.Завтраки вкусные и есть что выбрать из фруктов,каши и амлетов.В подарочном магазине при гостинице продавщица говорит на русском и сильно нам помогла.Номер мы вернули к 11 дня,но весь наш багаж оставили у них на сохранение до 21.00 бесплатно,это очень удобно у кого вечерний или ночной рейс.В номерах чисто и уютно.Ванна шикарная,полотенца меняют каждый день.Да,также есть русскоговорящий таксист Алексей,но просто чудо парень и расскажет,и покажет все и с кайфом отвезет по отличным ценам+36702746153 Bad: Нет вентилятора в лифтах
4.6
Panagiotis- 31. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Καλή τοποθεσία δίπλα στο μέτρο 50 μέτρα απο τον σταθμό, στάση λεωφορείου μπροστά στο ξενοδοχείο και στάση απο τα λεωφορεία τα τουριστικά hop on-hop off. Πολυ καλό πρωινό τεράστιος μπουφές με οτι μπορείς να φανταστείς, ευγενέστατο προσωπικό που μιλούσε αγγλικά, τα δωμάτια καθαρά καθαρές πετσέτες σεντόνια κλπ. Bad: Το μόνο αρνητικό ηταν οτι κοντά στην περιοχή υπάρχει νοσοκομείο και Ακουγόταν οι σειρήνες απο τα ασθενοφόρα αν και δεν ηταν τόσο ενοχλητικό.
4.75
Kathy- 30. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lots of space. Bad: I missed not having bacon with the breakfast.
5
הערוץ הכיף של לידור Bangiev- 30. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Очень удобный малон и хороший персонал.Расположение отличное,рядо и вокзал 150 метров и Арена с огромными магазинами и кафешками 900 метров.Приехали из экскурсии с Вены и Братиславы на поезде,перешли дорогу и в Отеле.Рекомендую всем.Цена и качества совподают.Отличный завтрак.В магазинчике внизу продавщица говорит на русском и англ
5
יוסי אמין- 30. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
מקום נחמד ביותר אוכל משובח מיקום נהדר מרחק 20 דקות הליכה לרובע היהודי ולבית חבד
4.8
Alexander- 30. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мощный завтрак. 4 звезды это чувствуется. Не ночлежка какая-то
4.6
Rosslyn- 30. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfast, very good staff, helped with print boarding pass
4.6
Eileen- 29. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: i found that the reception staff could have been a little more helpful. When my luggage went astray I left a message with the reception staff stating that my luggage would be here the next day. When it did not arrive I asked for assistance to ring the airport. After a few heavy words I found one reception staff who was able to assist and finally my suitcase arrived the next day. The advertisement that said that the friendly staff are there to help was not the case. Bad: The porters I found extremely unhelpful and sour faced. If they do not like their job don’t do i especially with older females.
5
Marco Fidel Peña Ávila- 28. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Lugares de ensueño, lugares inspiradores.
5
Philip Sealey- 27. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Excellent just book. !!!!
5
רונן בדר- 25. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
מקום מרכזי 1.5 מנהר הדנובה .700 מטר מקניון ארנה ארוחת בוקר טעימה
5
Neculai- 25. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel curat / amplasat bine / excelent pt tranzit
4.8
Anonymous- 24. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nos trataron de maravilla. El hotel es antiguo pero muy cómodo y silencioso. Habitaciones grandes y limpias. Personal muy amable. Aunque el desayuno es caro, la verdad es que el restaurante del hotel no lo es, y la comida es buena y abundante. Volvería sin duda. Bad: Nada. Todo perfecto.
4.8
Roberto- 24. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: On June 12 I stayed at the Gellert Hotel which is part of the Dinubus hotels, well I was more comfortable here at the Hungaria City Center Hotel, both of then are great hotels but I felt more comfortable here and I will recommend this property Bad: everything was good in my opinion
5
Anonymous- 24. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable bed, kind staff.
5
Ödön- 24. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet! Jó elhelyezkedés és tisztaság!
4.8
Galit- 23. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: near everything Bad: floor 4-5 hard to handle suitcases
4.6
Fedor- 23. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good network hotel. It is located 2 km from the city center. Near there are bus stops, metro, railway station. Fast Wi-Fi, good bathroom. Everything was ok
5
Дмитрий Олейник- 23. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Удобное расположение, возле жд вокзала Келлети. Хороший, уютный отель. В номере есть ванна!!!!)
5
Ahmed- 22. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the best location .it has excellent location specially who travel by train.i have not rent ataxi within two days stayed in the hotel. Bad: na
4.8
Victor- 22. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cumplió con las espectativas. Personal, amable. Instalaciones muy cómodas.
4.6
Magnus- 22. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice st
5
Radion- 21. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Достойный отель за невысокую плату , рядом метро Bad: Протекал душ немного
4.6
Dmytro- 20. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Не было одноразового шампуня, не было тапочек, а так все отлично.
5
Aliento- 20. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konumu
4.6
Diane- 19. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast and excellent value for a single room. Bad: All fine.
4.6
Ekaterina- 19. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель мне очень понравился. Перед оплатой проводили и показали номер, учли все пожелания при бронировании. Можно оплатить в евро, на карте деньги не блокируют. Прекрасное соотношение цена-качество. Метро через дорогу, в центр пешком не ходили. От вокзала Kelenföld около 15 минут на метро по прямой Удобные кровати и подушки, хорошая звукоизоляция, холодильник, чайник. Окно открывается для проветривания, кондиционер работает отлично. Ремонт не новый, но все поддерживается на достойном уровне. Соответствует фотографиям. Комфортно, уютно Рекомендую этот отель в Будапеште Bad: Вечером очень слабый сигнал wi-fi. Уборка номера во второй половине нашего отдыха практически отсутствовала. Сделала вывод, что очень зависит от смены
4.8
Pardis Palizban- 19. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything and close to center♥️ Bad: 😍♥️nothing
5
Carlos- 19. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ubicacion, costo, atención, habitación cómoda
4.8
Mz/x- 19. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tetszett: a Keleti pályaudvar közelsége, a hotel eleganciája, a szoba felszereltsége és tisztasága, kilátás a Budai hegyekre, az ágyak kényelme, a reggeli bőséges kínálata, a személyzet udvariassága. Bad: Érdekes volt a fürdőszobába lépve visszatérni a szoc-reál időkbe: kommersz csempe a falon, forgatógombos csaptelep, műanyag zuhanyfüggöny... A reggeli irreálisan drága.
5
Pavle- 18. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like the room and the location of the property. It is too close to Center of the city just 3 stops with any bus in any minute that stays infront of the hotel. Bad: Everything is OK.
5
Александра- 18. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель большой, комнаты чистые и уютные, внизу есть ресторан, рядом вокзал, вокруг много кафе и ресторанов, есть платные парковки
4.6
Carmen- 18. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La relación calidad precio. Nos gustó mucho. El check in lo hicimos antes de tiempo, a las 12:00 y nos dejaron entrar en otra habitación, que no era la que nos habían asignado y que tenían disponible. El hotel tiene categoría alta, y aunque seguro tuvo una mejor época de esplendor, aun sigue teniendo todas las comodidades. La ubicación es buena, justo enfrente de la estación de tren y a 15 mins andando del centro. Recepción 24h, con buen nivel de inglés y que nos gestionó el taxi al aeropuerto el día anterior. Bad: Nada.
5
Gyula Pintye- 18. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Az egyik legjobb hely.
5
Wen- 18. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 位置很棒,前台服务的老爷爷和老奶奶十分友好,很可爱 Bad: 没有,一切完美
5
Jaroslav- 18. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poměr cena a kvalita ubytování. Bohatá nabídka snídaně Bad: Vše v pořádku
4.6
Deni.- 17. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spacious room, very clean. Good breakfast. Touristic buses station in front of the hotel. Bad: i recommend a smaller price for parking.
5
José- 17. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La habitación.. muy cómodo y limpio! Bad: No tengo nada negativo para decir.
5
Dimba Tim- 16. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
The location isn’t great but you got a stop near the hotel by a “hop on hop off” tour bus service which is great and can get you to anywhere. Also got a big shopping center a walking distance. The breakfast is nice. The rooms are good and clean. A great hotel to stay at.
5
Kristina Sladović- 16. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great location, nice rooms, excellent buffet breakfast ... all recommendations
4.6
Anonymous- 16. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó elhelyezkedés. Kedves személyzet. Gyors be és ki check. Egy éjszakát maradtunk egy koncert miatt, célnak tökéletesen megfelelt. Bad: Nem lehetett osszehuzni a sötétítő függönyöket, hajnaltol zavaro volt a fény.
5
Jas- 15. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My flight to Budapest has been delayed and I informed this immediately to this hotel. They said "Booking.com said you to pay this cancelled stay". I understood. But they argued about this later, and finally, I did not have to pay for the night. I felt quite good! Nagyon Jo!
4.6
Man- 14. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff is friendly. The hotel is very close the train station and at walking distance of the major attractions. Bad: They charge €10 for the breakfast.
5
Hongyi- 14. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 早餐很好,地点特棒,工作人员认真负责
5
Asila- 13. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location. Friendly staff.
5
juan turriate- 12. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: todo esto muy bien, la ubicación, la habitación, la atención.
4.6
Roberto- 12. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Habitación confortable y de buen tamaño. Desayuno con buffet muy variado. El hotel es muy grande y bien organizado. No es precisamente céntrico pero en 20 minutos a piè se llega a la zona turistica. Tiene metro y autobuses al lado. Bad: Para tostar el pan hay una sola tostadora para 4 lonchas.
5
TienFan Chan- 11. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
这个地点很好交通很方便在市中心
5
Chetan Nirmalkar- 11. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Strategic location of Hotel is awsum.. 👌
4.8
Esther- 11. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארות בוקר מגוונת ושירה מאוד Bad: שהינו שלושה לילות במלון. היינו צריכים להאחר תשומת ליבם לריקון פחי האשפה בחדר, איסוף המגבות המלוכלכות, חידוש מלאי הסבונים ,התה והקפה וכו'
5
Adolfo- 10. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: EL PERSONAL DE RECEPCIÓN MUY AMABLE... LLEGUE MUCHO ANTES DEL TIEMPO DE CHECKINN Y ME PERMITIERON ENTRAR
5
Salvador- 10. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Relacion calidad precio Bad: Nada
5
Vergombello Riccardo- 09. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: perfetto! Bad: struttura difficle da raggiungere per i diversi lavori di ristrutturazione del centro
5
Petar- 09. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Very good hotel and top service!
5
Stewart Crawford- 09. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
The Bell Captain was so kind to me and my friends and the housekeeping team were spot on. Such a fine hotel 10/10 would bang again
5
Mari Dioni Ramírez- 09. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Genial.
5
Roman Nosyrev- 09. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отель находится на центральной улице Будапешта - вышел и сразу наслаждаешься красотой города. Размещение в отеле с 15.00. Питание в ресторане отеля вкусное, можно смело пробовать национальный суп гуляш. Завтрак шведский стол - выбор достаточный. В отеле очень много останавливается иностранцев, но видно их только на завтраке и в фойе при заселении, а так в отеле очень тихо, даже не смотря на то, что рядом улица с оживленным движением транспорта. Номера большие с кондиционером, ТВ, холодильником (бар за отдельную плату), сейф бесплатно. Если вы едете в Буду то это отличный вариант для остановки.
4.8
Marina- 09. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tudo bom.
4.6
Maksym- 08. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный классический Отель, каким он был в 20 веке. Придраться не к чему. Вид из окна очень классный. Bad: Видно что уже все не первой свежести, хоть и чисто и все работает. За парковку - 15 евро в сутки, достаточно дорого.
5
מקסים אלפסי- 08. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
במרכז הענינים הכל קרוב נקי וצוות אדיב
5
Emanuele Frasca- 08. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
La reception Molto spaziosa, è possibile sedersi e rilassarsi senza molti problemi, l'ambiente è molto silenzioso. Le stanze Sono molto spaziose, è sempre presente una televisione La cucina In ogni caso ci si può alzare per prendere ciò che si preferisce La colazione risulta molto essenziale, nulla di particolare Non ho avuto modo di pranzare in hotel Per quanto riguarda la cena veniamo a trovare una vasta possibilità di scelta, a mio parere tutte pietanze molto buone
4.6
Robson- 06. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Toda a equipe do hotel foi muito atenciosa.
4.6
Sergey- 06. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel. The best breakfast I ever saw!! Good location. Bad: ))) Very big, I was hard to find room))
5
Agustin- 06. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy amplia y cómoda, la ubicación es espectacular caminando llegas a todos lados para ver.
5
Andrea- 06. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Várakozáson felüli volt minden. Még dohányzó szobát is kapunk, ami nagyon meglepett, hogy létezik ilyen. A reggeli egy álom volt! Nagyon nagy választék, és ízletes volt minden! Csak ajánlani tudom a szállást!!!!
5
Simone Guedes- 05. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Muito bom
5
Blazej Jankowski- 04. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Polecam.
5
Donna McIsaac- 02. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
A great place I stayed in Budapest
5
Małgorzata Sulewska- 01. Jul. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Duży hotel niedaleko centrum. Duża różnorodność pokoi. Pyszne jedzenie. Czysty.
5
Anita Woller- 29. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Lobby bar kiváló helyszíne volt üzleti megbeszélesemnek.
5
DUANGJAI- 29. Jun. 2018
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
ที่พักเดินทางจากสถานีรถไฟสะดวก สภาพ รร ดูเก่า ห้องพักระหว่างชั้นห้องพักมีบันไดไม่สะดวกสำหรับคนเดินทางพร้อมกระเป๋าใบใหญ่ ห้องนำ้สภาพทรุดโทรม อาหารเช้าอลังการมาก
4.6
Hing- 29. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and the interior. I got a good view from hotel room. Bad: Breakfast. Choice is limited.
5
Nanette Morrison- 28. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Very good. Thank you
5
Gábor Magyar- 27. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Én vacsorával egybekötött rendezvényen voltam. A terem szép volt, a vacsora finom, a kiszolgálás udvarias.
5
Joe McCarten- 27. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Clean, friendly hotel in a good location. Great value for money!
5
Bert Smale- 26. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Prima hotel met lopende buffet (morgens en Avonds)
5
Pa Li- 25. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
сјајна услуга, љубазно особља, изврсна храна...хотел за сваку препоруку ако одседате у Будимпшети ћ, место на одличној локацији, недалеко од центра, железничке станице и аутобуског превоза
5
Natasha Shortt- 25. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great location. Lovely superior double with balcony. Friendly staff. Reasonably priced. Recommended.
4.8
Kushagra- 23. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was very large and comfortable. Mini bar and study table was there. And vert comfortable beds. Location was awesome.
4.6
Anonymous- 21. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet teljesen korrekt, a szoba tiszta volt, tömegközlekedéssel nagyon jól megközelíthető. Bad: Az utcai szoba nagyon zajos volt, és az amit a booking ajánlott (pezsgőfürdő a szobában!) egyáltalán nem volt igaz, a bejelentkezéskor kiderült, hogy ilyen szoba nem is volt és már kb. 5 éve nincs pezsgőfürdőjük sem. Ennek ellenére a recepciós mindent megtett a kényelmünkért és kedves volt.
5
Mattia Fraccaro- 20. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Personalmente mi sono trovato benissimo, il ristorante è davvero ottimo e inaspettatamente alla reception parlavano italiano (quando ho fatto il check-in perlomeno)
4.6
Γ- 19. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: βρίσκετε σε μια πολύ καλή περιοχή πολύ κοντά στο κέντρο. διαγώνια του ξενοδοχείου υπάρχει σταθμός μετρο όπου μπορείτε να επιλέξετε τις δύο διαδρομές του. επήσεις σχεδόν δίπλα στο ξενοδοχείο υπάρχει στάση λεωφορείων
4.6
AdrianB8- 18. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the big rooms Bad: I mostly liked it
4.6
Muzamal Azam- 17. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was really nice, the location was great Bad: The tub was too little, there were no vanity sets/shampoo or other utilities that usually get provided at other 4 star hotel
5
ELIEZER- 16. Jun. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel muito bem localizado, bem próximo da estação principal de trem de Budapeste. Boa limpeza. Confortável.
5
Amit Kishore- 16. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nice stay and helpful hotel staff
5
Pavel- 16. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Curat, restaurant mare destul de convenabil ca pret, aproape de zonele de interes turistic Bad: Hotel mare cu personal amabil și prompt și profesional
5
Nicole Dematteis- 15. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lazslo ( assistant front desk manager) è stato estremamente gentile. Hotel in ottima posizione con tutti i confort. Vicinissimo alla metro e alla stazione. Ottima colazione, selezione estremamente ampia sul salato, un pochino più limitata sul dolce ma ottima. Assolutamente consigliato. Bad: La secchezza di alcune cameriere al ristorante. Lavoro nel settore alberghiero anche io e un sorriso e risposte leggermente più educate, per un 4 stelle sarebbero apprezzati, ma niente di grave.
5
Olli Lehikoinen- 15. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Jees kännissä
5
Jose Antonio Del Castillo- 14. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hotel antiguo,muy limpio,la habitacion limpia,y cuarto de baño justito,con bañera mas bien alta.El restaurante ,muy amplio,con buen .El personal amable.
4.6
Snehas- 13. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel seems to be famous for its extra large buffet breakfast spread which is actually enormous and also has plenty of options for vegetarian travellers. Rooms were good size and location was excellent. Keleti pályaudvar metro and bus stations were just across the road, which made it extremely convenient to travel anywhere. Malls and plenty of shops are present nearby. Bad: Nothing to dislike ; probably only the old fashioned bathroom might not appeal to all.
5
Zacharias Nilsen- 12. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nice rooms with good aircondition. Verry helpful staff.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4400
Reservierung: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 4400

Adresse:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X