toggle menu

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Parkplatz
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
4.6
Anna- 11. Jul. 2019
Good: Zentral gelegen Bad: Das Bad im Einzelbett-Zimmer,aber zu dem Preis absolut ausreichend und OK!

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 1584 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.6
Dilawar- 25. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, good value, air conditioning Bad: Decor is ageing
5
EID- 25. Aug. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
موقع ممتاز وروعه
5
Adam- 24. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Hotel has a great amount of charme, with excellent location and quiet, clean rooms. Staff was warm and welcoming. Highly recommend!!
5
John- 23. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location.
5
Attila Szijártó- 23. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Korrekt
4.8
Andrei- 23. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotelul este in centru, aproape de multe atractii si restaurante, se poate merge pe jos. Camera a fost linistita. Parcarea este chiar sub hotel. Personalul a fost amabil.
5
Glen- 22. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The personal was the best Bad: I have no complains Location Tip: You have a lot of transportation near the hotel so you can travel, and a huge mall next to it. The multilingual staff was very helpful, giving the best option and help they could. It's not near the river but has all the station very close so you can take any train or bus. Very comfortable and great internet (Very important)
5
J Frascisco- 20. Aug. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very convenient, not far from the City Center and good public transportation, nice lobby with affordable stores,
4.6
Bálint- 20. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű kilátás, az elhelyezkedéséhez képest csöndes!
5
Gennadii- 19. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Центр Будапешта, все достопримечательства в шаговой доступности
5
אדם- 17. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
טעים מאוד יחס מעולה
5
Sylwia- 16. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Różnorodne śniadanie Bad: -
4.6
Gábor- 16. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Like the rooms with a balcony, like if there is a kettle and coffee in the room
5
Shirley- 15. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was same every day. However plenty of choice from cereals, fruit juice, fresh fruit eggs, continental style, bread and conserves. Excellent coffee Bad: No english tea at all, bread of several different types but none were acceptable to me
4.6
Elena- 15. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We enjoyed location and air conditioning, as there was 38-40 degrees in Budapest during our stay. We had a room with bath on the 6th floor. We were provided with baby bed and towel, which was refreshed every day. Super tasty bakery for breakfast) Bad: We expect to have bathrobes and home shoes, there were no. Breakfast was very tasty but the choice for main dish was not so wide (no porridge, pancakes and fried eggs), nevertheless we were very pleased with the taste and quality of food and coffee.
4.8
Christos- 14. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Value for money
5
Natalia- 12. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läge var perfekt till allt. Hopp-on-hopp-off bussen stannar precis vid hotellet. Bad: Stanade i 2 dagar. Vi var mycket nöjda.
4.6
Roger- 11. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Near transportation Bad: It's a noisy area.
5
Risto- 07. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Hungaria City Center huokuu aristokraattista tunnelmaa masiivisen, satavuotisen julkisivunsa ansiosta. Huoneet ovat viihtyisiä ja siistejä - ja mikä merkillepantavaa - erittäin hiljaisia. Aamupalapöydästä löytyy kaikille kaikkea paikallisista herkuista normaaleihin leikkeleisiin. Henkilökunta on ystävällistä ja avuliasta, kaikkiin kysymyksiin saatiin vastaus. Hotellin sijainti on hyvä lähellä metroasemaa. Matkaa Tonavan rantaan kertyy n. 2,5 km, mutta metrolla matka taittuu muutamassa minuutissa. Muutenkin metrolla liikkuminen Budapestissä on kätevää ja edullista. Bad: Täytyy sanoa, että kaikki asiat sujuivat suunnitelmien mukaan, mistään ei ole valittamista. Ai niin, hotellin sauna oli remontissa eikä sitä päästy testaamaan.
5
Lubomir- 07. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: kupelna
4.8
Emese- 06. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Segítőkész személyzet! Külön köszönet a családbarát takarítóknak!
4.6
Anonymous- 04. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges, ízletes, választékos, kissé egyhangú Bad: szélesebb reggeli választék
5
Noémi Schalkhammer- 01. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Jó színvonalas szolgáltatások
4.8
Mark- 31. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very handy location of traveling by train. Bad: Tried to book bait trip but had to pay in cash went to the travel information centrepreneurs book trip using card without problem.
5
Miguel Angel Chamorro- 30. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Buen bufete y servicio
5
Ella- 30. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was exellent, we like it all!
5
Traveler- 29. Jul. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was a great hotel and amazing location. They have great morning buffet for 10 euros and very friendly staff. They have many stores inside for souvenirs and all. Highly recommended !!
5
Henrietta Borka Caban- 27. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Nagyon kellemes hely .A reggeli nagyon finom és nagy a választék. Udvarias személyzet.
4.5
Angelo- 27. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel a due metri dalla metrò. Prezzo qualità ottimo. Bad: nn
4.6
Vasyl- 26. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение, комфорт, гостеприимство и профессионализм персонала. Быстрое поселение и индивидуальный подход к запросам гостей. Bad: Все понравилось.
5
joel matin- 25. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Very good, nice hall and good rooms.
5
Jándiné Földi Éva- 24. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Szuper hely. Nagyon finom ételek. Kedves személyzet. �����
5
Arina- 23. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sköna sängar, tyst inne på rummet, bra planlösning på familjerummet, nära till tågstationen och tunnelbanan,bra frukost, hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Det är ett prisvärt hotell.
5
Ido- 21. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to the train station, two metro lines and various bus lines. Easy access to city center. Excellent service. Very good breakfast. Various hop-on hop-off lines stop in front of the hotel.
4.6
Anonymous- 17. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just a nice atmosphere Bad: Had to pick up heavy suitcase and carry over steps - same level floor of hotel. There should be a ramp.
5
Frederik Tyson-Brown- 16. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
I absolutely LOVE this place. This is what a hotel should be like. Experienced and helpful staff, supremely clean and tidy and I personally adore the decor of the place. It evokes the feelings in me of what hotels should be like and how I imagine they used to be rather than the sterile and distasteful hotels I seem to find everywhere today. I would like to thank the Hotel Hungaria for making my stay in wonderful Budapest so comfortable and enjoyable.
5
Igor- 13. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель высшего класса за доступную цену! Всё замечательно!
5
Anonymous- 13. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Proximity to station. Close to city center
4.8
Ahmad- 05. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent! Just in front of Budapest-Keleti. If you are coming from Budapest-Keleti main train station, just go towards exit N. the hotel situated in front you when you exited the underground. The facilities are good and money worth. For ironing, there is iron room on 1st floor. Get the key from the reception to use it. We ask for a bucket of ice around 11pm, eventhough the front desk said the person in charge will only come back after 30min, we get our ice in 10 min time. Bad: For muslim traveler, i did not find any kebab shop in the area. Maybe there are. But couldn't find one. All in all im happy staying at this hotel.
5
Гузель Исмагилова- 04. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Месторасположение, номера, и завтраки все супер!!!!!
4.8
Edyta- 29. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Świetny personel, bogate śniadanie, przestronne pokoje. Bad: Czystość do małej poprawki ( pajęczyny i kurz gdzieniegdzie)
4.6
PBH0017- 26. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff friendly knowledgeable and helpful Bad: restaurant too full of package tour people so had to go elsewhere
5
Virat Rabadia- 23. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Its in the middle of town. Bad: Price could be better
5
Gabriela- 19. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul!!
4.6
Mira- 12. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room was very large, clean and beds very comfy. Staff at the reception friendly and helpful. Bad: Lady at the souvenir shop very rude and impolite. Payment either in local currency or Euro, no invoice provided for the purchase.
5
Meszaros Mihalyne- 11. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
szuper a kiszolgalas.emberekhez valo hozua alas figyelmesek keszsegesek
5
Mark Edwards- 10. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
It's great. Close to centre, good food, good service etc
5
andrea gedo- 07. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Minden évben meglátogatom!
5
Eva Peret Garcia- 07. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Es muy bpnito y limpio, me ha encantadp, se come muy bien.
4.8
Anonim- 05. Jun. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon tiszta, rendezett, udavrias személyzet, finom választékos ételek, jó megközelíthetőség.
4.6
Éva- 31. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szállás jó helyen van, a személyzet udvariassága, hozzáértése, szakmaisága kiváló, a biztonság szervezettsége megfelelő. Bad: A színvilága, dizájn kicsit elavult, frissítésre szorul.
5
Thomas- 29. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like the hotel, since the staff is helpful and the rooms are very nice (good value for the money). The view from your room as well as the breakfast are good! And you are close to the city centers. I can recommend it.
4.6
Anonymous- 25. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wnn Bad: kamer aan de voorzijde, straatlawaai, uitlaatgassen
5
Luci- 21. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente hotel Bad: De nada
4.6
Talat- 21. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: çok rahat bir otel...! wifi süper..!
4.6
James- 17. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Had a large room with full facilities. This is my third booking at this hotel this year! Breakfast extremely good value. Bad: Hospitals nearby and emergency sirens from ambulances loud and quite frequent from my side of hotel. However I was offered a quieter room if I wanted.
5
Erzsebet- 17. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked the personnel and the service and food in the restaurant of the hotel. Bad: Nothing to mentions
4.8
Марина Жукова- 15. Mai. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Останавливались в этом отеле с мужем. Нас всё устроило. Заселили быстро. Повезло с номером: окна выходили на внутренний двор, соответственно, ночью было тихо и спокойно. Завтраки нормальные, разнообразные. Помимо привычных сыров, колбас, булочек, омлета и т.п. были и макароны, и жареный картофель. Единственное, иногда было трудно найти свободный стол, так как отель достаточно большой и туда часто приезжают большие группы туристов. Номера неплохие. Сейф, холодильник, телевизор. Мебель и двери староваты, но в целом все очень даже неплохо. Все работало. Очень понравились мыло, шампунь и гель для душа. Качественные, с приятным запахом. Расположение отеля хорошее. Близко к метро и автобусной остановке.
4.6
Anil- 14. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was good. Bad: Single Room size is very small which make very uneasy in room. More over window opening in middle common chute leads to privacy breach with no view for surroundings make you feel choked.
5
Sándor Katona- 10. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Udvarias személyzet , kellemes , otthonos környezet , kiváló étterem.
5
Verocs- 10. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A fiamnak és a párjának foglaltam a szállást. Teljesen elégedettek voltak mindennel. Elmondásuk szerint , azon kívül , hogy kicsit zajos a környék , másra nem lehetett panaszuk. Elégedettek voltak !
5
AngelikaG- 04. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo pomocne i wygodne to czajnik elektryczny, barek i zestaw kawa/herbata. Ręczniki codziennie świeże i pachnące, pokój czyściutki i cichy. Spokojnie mimo gwaru miasta. Obsługa hotelu miła i uprzejma, pomocna. Metro bardzo blisko, sklepy w tym Aldi bardzo blisko. Cena dobra w stosunku do jakości. Jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni i polecamy! Bad: Denerwujące światło w łazience. Mrugająca jarzeniówka.
4.95
Anonim- 03. Mai. 2017
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: nagyon szép szobát kaptam.
4.6
Anonymous- 02. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização e qualidade. Bad: Cafe da manha não estar incluso na diária. Por outro lado, existem algumas opções perto do hotel a um custo baixo. Isolamento acústico dos quartos não é muito bom. Então pra quem tem problema com barulho e ficar hospedado de frente pra avenida, vai ouvir o trânsito, mas nada absurdo.
4.8
Lenka- 30. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kvalitní ubytování za přiměřenou cenu pár minut pěšky od hlavního vlakového nádraží a stanice metra.
5
Mina V Jass- 27. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Breakfast was one of the best I had so far! Hrana je super! Za one kojima je važan doručak, ovo je pravi izbor!
4.8
Anonymous- 26. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Suite was very comfortable &a roomy. Bad: Don't know.
4.8
Anonymous- 26. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La cortesia dello staff
4.7
Anonim- 25. Apr. 2017
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Dobrá poloha. Výborná kuchyňa. Bad: Bolo cítiť cigaretový dym na izbe.
5
مصطفى محمود- 24. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
فندق جميل وروعه وكل الثقه والود من العاملين هنجري
4.8
Nikolai- 24. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение в центре,рядом вокзал,из комнаты прекрасный вид на площадь,номер был проветрен. Bad: маленького размера подушка
5
Daniela Bata- 17. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Odlična lokacija, pristupačne cene
5
Karin Filippopoulou- 16. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Πολλη καλο
5
NETRANG- 16. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё ионравилось. Особенно персонал
5
Traveler- 12. Apr. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
when ever i go to Budapest i try and stay at this hotel, its clean and sound proof, staff always friendly and helpfull ,
4.6
Mariya- 07. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень удобное территориальное расположение, внимательный персонал, уютный отель. Все очень понравилось. Спасибо!
5
Szabó Balázs- 07. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Szuper!
5
Emma Andersson- 04. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Trevligt hotell och bra läge! Väldigt stor frukostbuffé.
5
Дмитрий Салов- 02. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Отличный отель, завтрак, местоположение, уборка, много номеров
5
OmerEs- 30. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gentleman at the reception has upgraded our room to Superior and he was very kind..Room was very big, clean and comfortable..Luggage storage, Wi-Fi and other hotel facilities were very good, I suggest everyone to stay Hotel Hungaria City Center..
5
Ferenc Fehér- 26. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
OK
4.8
Adilson- 26. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quarto muito confortável. Bad: Café da manhã. Sugiro mais frutas e sucos.
4.8
Ivan- 21. Mär. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Staff who handled every request promptly Bad: Nothing
4.6
jva65- 20. Mär. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snabb in och utcheckning. Trevlig personal. Bra läge vid Keleti Palyaudvar. 4 hissar vilket gjorde att det aldrig var kö. Bra pris. Iskallt kylskåp på rummet. Stor och vacker frukostrestaurang där det var gott om plats. Bad: Rummet var lite litet trots superiorrum (2 enkelsängar). Lite litet utbud på frukosten.
5
Spartaco Mariotti- 19. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nice Hotel and very clean!
4.8
Emese- 14. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Keleti pályaudvar közelsége volt a döntő a választáskor.
5
Andrea Fodorné- 09. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Szuper hely kedves a személyzet ízletes a kaja!!��
4.6
Oscar- 05. Mär. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All ok
4.8
Károly- 28. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ifjúságomra, a Mosonyi tióra emlékeztetett a szálloda megújult légköre! Bad: A TV csatornák közül szerettem volna az ATV műsorát nézni?!
5
Ricardo- 26. Feb. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La excelente predisposición del personal para ayudar a pasar la mejor estadía en Budapest. Buen y variado desayuno. Bad: nada
4.8
Olga- 20. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все замечательно: отличное расположение, персонал-супер, питание-качественное. Поселили по прибытию в 10 часов утра. Только положительные эмоции.
5
Traveler- 17. Feb. 2017
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Rápido check in y check out
4.8
Oscar- 07. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ALL O.K.
4.8
Michael- 04. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
the moment we arrived to the moment we got in the taxi to come home the staff were brilliant.
4.6
Vladimir- 03. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Предоплата за номер с залогом
4.8
Norbert- 01. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szuper belső környezet és komfort, bőséges reggeli, tisztaság. Bad: Nem volt.
5
Bernard- 30. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellente situation à proximité de la gare,du métro et de l'arrêt de bus. Accueil sympathique, personnel serviable, chambre agréable. Bad: Petit déjeuner moyen, pourrait être amélioré.
4.8
Mariann- 29. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly and helpful staff and a nice comfortable room. We had a short but great stay and definitely will be back!
5
Donald- 22. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is not the first time I have stayed at this hotel... Need I say more 5*
5
dana almog- 17. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
מלון נפלא שרות מעולה נקי מאוד. בקבלה הם מאוד אדיבים וממש עוזרים בהסברים מפורטים איך להגיע לכל מקום. ארוחת בוקר מומלצת במחיר סביר של 10 יורו. היה לי ממש נעים וכיף קרובה למרכז יש רכבת במרחק של 2 דקות הליכה.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4400
Reservierung: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 4400

Adresse:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X