toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.7/5
5
Pawel- 04 Sep. 2017
Good: Food staff swimming pool sauna

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 1799 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.7/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Alex Gavirlas- 12 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great hotel, very good conditions, a lot of food and beautiful sightings.
5
Milan- 12 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všetko ok
5
Jozef- 07 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Dance music should be everynight at hotel, live music with natural folk.
5
Gabriel- 01 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Half-board: Food selection at dinner is very much reduced, unless you arrive within the first hour and a half.
4.6
Stefan- 27 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent location, easy access, clean and organized. Bad: needs a modernization package, but for the money conscious traveler with kids - great.
5
Renata- 05 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles 😁
4.6
Illés- 12 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Törzshely.
5
Kvetoslava Michalikova- 24 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Very Very Good :)
4.7
Alexei- 19 Jun. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was good. The restaurant is excellent. Room was clean. The only one thing needs to be improved is people who are very loud in bar and halls after 23.00. And It’s good to prohibit smoking on the balconies.
4.7
E. Mommers- 18 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Although the interieur and exterior needs some patching up and redecorating, the hotel still has all one could or would need for an Holliday. Staff was always friendly and helpful.
5
Adrian- 16 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is older but it is kept up nicely. The staff is always smiling and very helpful. The lake is great to relax and get refreshed.
5
Peter Ficzere- 09 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
From a hungarian guest.This hotel is good value for your money.It is idiot to put up unreasonable so highexpectation for rhis type of money.The management is ,I am sure,very much avare of the shortcomings here a there and it is ridiculouse all those complaines from peoples visibly looking for something to complain. The establishment is well positioned close to the lake and fitted with everything needed for holyday (in this price bracket)no problem with staff,cleaniness and specially with the food.I am sure the management is avare of when the time is there, upgrading will happening.All those whom unhappy with the service for this price welcome to find accomodation in other countries like Bulgaria or Romania. For me this hotel give me all what i have expected and for what i have paid for. And now I am going to have my tasty supper.
5
Bartek- 08 May. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Parents were delighted with stay at Annabelle Hotel.
4.8
Sandor- 07 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pretty much everything 😀 The meals were surprisingly good and included in the price. Great bonus! 👍 The personal friendly and polite Thank you very much Bad: Hard to find anything in this category
5
jackline mueni- 29 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
One of the most prestigious hotels in Balatonfüred. Nice view and very clean.
5
xxl-kolagen.sk- 20 Sep. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
excellent
4.8
Wojtek- 13 Sep. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Wszystko było Ok.
4.8
Wojtek- 13 Sep. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Wszystko było Ok.
4.8
Wojtek- 13 Sep. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Wszystko było Ok.
5
Pawel- 04 Sep. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food staff swimming pool sauna
5
Ákos Balogh- 21 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Everything you'd expect from a 3 star hotel and more! Swimming pools, beach, beer garden, excellent service, marvellous food. Highly recommended!
4.6
Alexey- 20 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I had force major and it was needed to shift my dates day earlier. I've connected with property and receive positive answer in an hour! And without extra fee! Great staff! Location is awesome, they have pool and private beach. Breakfast and dinner are also rich! Bad: Rooms are old-fashioned. It is former soviet times hotel and there are some signs of it inside the rooms.
4.2
Elena Tsychkova- 14 Aug. 2017
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Ganska OK restaurang för 3 stjäning hotell dock inte för vegetarianer. För lite val för de som inte äter kött. Bättre juicer på frukosten skulle också vara ett plus.
5
Richard- 14 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just all round great. An authentic Hungarian resort hotel. Food was excellent. Bad: Nothing.
4.7
Radek- 10 Aug. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
If the price will be the same in the next year I will come again. The food on breakfast and dinner was excellence.

Hotel Annabella
Dear Guest! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Annabella *** Superior hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.8
Hajnalka- 07 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast and diner Bad: No luggage room for guests.
5
Agnieszka Drążkiewicz- 03 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Vjaceslavs- 02 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: reach breakfast and dinner included in half pension, excellent in- and outdoor pools, very good private beach in 2 minutes walk

Hotel Annabella
Dear Guest! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Annabella *** Superior hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Dóra- 19 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: -
5
Imre- 14 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: comfortable & helpful staff Bad: Nothing I disliked
4.6
Zsolt- 04 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, good price/value ratio
5
TARIQ, ADNAN- 23 May. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Just awesome! Great value for money, friendly staff, great wifi, best location. I will want to come again!

Hotel Annabella
Dear Guest! Hope to see you soon!

5
Andreja Zavec- 08 May. 2017
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
It was perfect - thanks for everything.

Hotel Annabella
Dear Guest! Thank you for the nice review! We are looking foward to welcome you again! Kind regards, Judit Faluhelyi Director of Sales

4.7
ANONYMOUS- 12 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Front Desk Staff were excellent, eager to help and advise and pleasant/easy to approach

Hotel Annabella
Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. We are happy to see that you were satisfied with our excellent staff. Hope to welcome you again! Kind regards, Judit Faluhelyi Director of Sales

4.5
Robert Cumberland- 12 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Our only criticism which reflects the reduced score was the rather cool room temperature This however was corrected by provision very quickly of a portable heater by the reception staff
4.8
Ivan- 02 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Swimmingpool was great and clean Bad: Just one small point. We could read in the Lobby on a poster and also on BOOKING.COM !!! that Hungarian specialities will be served, unfortunatelly no one day this happenned. Palacinty Hortobagy were mentionned but nevere were served. Generally Hungarian Cusisine Specialities were not served in days 25th September - 1th October 2016.
4.8
Imre- 30 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Price, breakfast, beds were comfortable! Bad: No bar soap, no shampoo, could hear others people talking into the late night and some TV's all night. Coffee, tea and water should be available in lobby for a small fee or complimentary!
4.6
Zuzana- 07 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice swimming pool and privat beach.
4.7
José Enrique Ucedo- 29 Aug. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I was staying at the hotel for 6 nights and it was a pleasant enough experience. Everything was quite alright. Maybe it would be possible to ask for a wider availability of toiletries. As it is now I find it poor and in stark contrast with other services at the hotel.
5
Julissa O'Connor- 23 Aug. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
One of the best places to spend the family holiday !!
5
Люба- 20 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Очень классно
5
Elizabeth- 17 Aug. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was excellent, but the wifi is only available in the main lobby, and this is not very convenient. I hope this can be improved soon as more and more people are needing wifi on the road.

Hotel Annabella
Dear Guest! Thank you for your constructive advice, that we will consider during our future developments by any means. We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Annabella*** Superior hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.8
Krisztina- 12 Aug. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff extremely polite and helpful. Also big bonus the hotel's private beach , which was lovely! Location fantastic, good selection of food for a 3 Star hotel. Bad: The hotel and decor a bit dated , but other than that is was clean and comfy , we spent most of the day on the beach anyway.
5
Katarina Zvoncekova- 01 Aug. 2016
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We were very satisfied with the whole stay and provided services. Thank you also for very professional and nice staff.
4.7
Anonim- 26 Jul. 2016
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: .
4.2
RoM- 21 Jul. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Kind and professional staff, very good cuisine, friendly atmosphere. We can recommend to choose this hotel.

Hotel Annabella
Dear Guest! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Annabella *** Superior hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.7
Anonim- 18 Jul. 2016
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: .
4.6
Gyorgy- 13 Jul. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The croissants were really good. The beds are really hard - fine for those who sleep on their backs. Bad: The only floor where the rooms have air-conditioning is the 6th.
4.8
Klemen- 21 Jun. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I really liked the position of the hotel and the food. Hotel crew is good. Good value for that money.
5
Reza- 20 Jun. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Every thing was very good. If wifi was available in the rooms it could be excellent.

Hotel Annabella
Dear Guest! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Annabella *** Superior hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Rezso- 20 Jun. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very helpful and friendly staff, clean and quiet room, excellent half board (breakfast and dinner), best location, reasonable for price. will go back again.

Hotel Annabella
Dear Guest! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Annabella *** Superior hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4
James Forbes- 17 May. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Good for short stay to rest & relax in the sauna & swimming pool.
5
Jacek- 05 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: value for money,location
4.3
helen pollard - 06 Oct. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
The rooms were a good size and very much liked the lake view balcony. On the down side the decor was very dated and I would have preferred to have wifi access in the room rather than the lobby. Half board was value for money and the food was plentiful and very good, although the vegetables could be improved upon. Enjoyed the free use of swimming pool and sauna. So, in summary, a very enjoyable stay. Installing wifi for all rooms would be a relatively cheap improvement and would have increased my services marking to four our of five.
5
Graeme- 16 Sep. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Highly recommended.
5
Graeme- 16 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. Great half-board food selection. Excellent price with booking.com Genius discount! Cycle-friendly. Bad: Nothing.
5
Fojtů Josef- 06 Sep. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Beautiful, convenient and comfortable hotel with excellent food, nice and friendly staff, impeccable service and great situováním few steps from the seafront promenade wonderful .. Great outdoor and indoor swimming pool, a beautiful, neat and beautifully prepared beach on the shore of Lake .. Missing swarthy only klimatizece rooms oriented to the south side, but it can be solved portable fan .. Otherwise, a great hotel with absolutely no errors ...
4.3
Astrida Szybka- 02 Sep. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Plusy-Super lokalizacja, wspaniała kuchnia. Minusy-Bardzo niewygodna dostawka dla dziecka, drogi płatny parking.
4
jan van driel- 01 Sep. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    2
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Tijdens erg warme dagen (35-37 gr. C) en weinig afkoeling 's nachts worden de kamers erg warm omdat er geen airco aanwezig is. Op de zuidkant (zon) groot raam met enkel glas (geen thermopane) aanwezig zodat de kamer een broeikas wordt (temp. ruim boven de 30 gr. ! Dit geldt ook voor de gangen en de (grote) eetzaal. Voor het overige is alles keurig verzorgd !
5
Josef Fojtů- 30 Aug. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Beautiful, convenient and comfortable hotel with excellent food, nice and friendly staff, impeccable service and great situováním few steps from the seafront promenade wonderful .. Great outdoor and indoor swimming pool, a beautiful, neat and beautifully prepared beach on the shore of Lake .. Missing swarthy only klimatizece rooms oriented to the south side, but it can be solved portable fan .. Otherwise, a great hotel with absolutely no errors ...
4.5
Vladimir Kordos- 23 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Everything was perfect, but the disfunctioning wifi and missing a/c. On the other hand, this was the warmest weekend so normaly I beleive a/c is not necessary- Stuff is very friendly, pool and strand very nice with lot of trees. Perfect place for family with younger children (ours are 2 year, 4 months). I could only reccomend. The price is a bit higher for a 3* hotel, but there is no similar possibility to stay in Balatonfured.
5
Jiri Bitomsky- 22 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
excellent breakfest and dinner
4.6
Jamal- 22 Jul. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff and location. Bad: Hard bed.
4.8
Jana Hornikova - 21 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
everything was great only bed should be more comfortable. But rooms were clean and staff and services were amazing.
4.6
Vladimir- 21 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything! Bad: problems with wifi, no a/c
5
ANONYMOUS- 15 Jul. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
všetko sa mi páčilo, bola som veľmi spokojná.
4.5
Alicja- 06 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Old but very clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Good location, quite pleasant grass beach by Lake Balaton, I would add some playground equipment. Tasty food. Good value for money.
4.6
Aniko- 04 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is the best. Pool, spacious. Bad: No aircon on all floors but the 6th. Gets super hot.
5
Alexander- 25 Sep. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room Air condition was comfortable at night Good Location- Good buffet breakfast and dinners
5
Traveler- 21 Jun. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Honestly? The room key! It is a huge, old fashion key, with a brass ball... no electronic cardkey system here.. Bad: Do not remodel the hotel! It is an architectural gem of the socialist era... Location Tip: Fantastic location. We did Tihany, best liked the hike around Loczy cave. This is a huge retro hotel from the Hungarian socialist era. Amazing dining hall, 1960 style. Standard rooms are basic, very comfortable, great view of Balaton. Bathroom fixtures are 40-50 years old... we loved them. I just hope that management won't "modernize" this place... It has a "club med" or young socialist pioneer camp feel to the place. Fantastic pool, private beach, breakfast and dinner (all-you-can-eat) included. Great staff...
5
iwrwoiew- 10 May. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Howdy! This article could not be written any better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this. I'll send this information to him. Fairly certain he's going to have a good read. Thanks for sharing! kbbedgaeaeef
5
iwrwoiew- 10 May. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
In fact when someone doesnt understand then its up to other visitors that they will help, so here it takes place. adgaeedgbegd
5
Viktoriya K.- 23 May. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: wonderful view, helpful staff, tasty food, centrally located I had a great stay in hotel Annabella which is centrally located . The hotel has a beautiful view, all the rooms are comfortable and well-equipped.
4.7
A . BOEHM 94060 Pocking- 14 Apr. 2012
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Waren sehr zufrieden ,haben für 2012 schon gebucht.
4.5
Angela&Peter- 12 Sep. 2008
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Zoover
A somewhat dated hotel without luxury but everything works fine. Very good and friendly service. The food is excellent and there's a wide range of dishes so you can create your own menu every day. Excellent breakfast buffet.
5
Annelies- 01 Sep. 2008
  • Couple
  • Source: Zoover
A very good hotel. Nice, extensive breakfast and also at night there's something to everyone's liking. The desserts are to die for. The only minus was the shower; you had to get into a high bath for that. The area is wonderful and at night you can walk along the lake on a foot path, at the sides there are many stalls with wine and souvenirs. We have enjoyed this wonderful vacation.
4.75
Brigitte-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
From the outside rather ugly hotel the box has according to our opinion the ideal location, directly at the boardwalk and is really well maintained. Price/performance ratio was okay. We were here already for the third time here and will definitely go back again any time.
4.58
Michaela-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
We stayed with our three children-6, 14 and 16 years-a few nice days in Balatonfüred. The hotel was located directly on the beach Promenade and has its own beach, this is very nice and the service is the best. In the hotel we had only booked breakfast, which was very good and very varied. The rooms were nice-Superior room-but rather small. Everything was very clean. The staff was very friendly. Once we wanted to stay in the pools at the hotel-they were quite cold and the indoor pool was not as clean, as we would have liked. Small tip-take a hair dryer! For a couple of days the hotel was great, the price/performance ratio very good, we will certainly go there again. However one should book only Superior rooms.
4.83
Nicole-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
It was a beautiful stay in the hotel. The hotel staff were always friendly and helpful. It was very clean and tidy! 8:00 A.M. until 9:00 P.M. the quality and taste of the food was great. We had a lot of fun. The price/performance ratio was right in any case. We are already looking forward to next year!
5
Anamaria-cristina- 18 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel: Komfortables Hotel, all-you-can-eat Frühstücks- und gekochtes Abendessenbuffet (wir hatten Halbpension). Große Vielfalt und Auswahl, die frischen Früchte insbesondere waren eine sehr angenehme Überraschung. Sehr freundliches und effizientes Personal, an der Rezeption ist immer jemand da. Der Hoteleigene Pool ist sehr sauber, und liegt sehr schön in einem grünen Bereich. Zudem gibt es viele Kinderprogramme und Tagesausflüge für Erwachsene. Lage: Die Lage ist top, mit sehr nahem, eigenen Strand (cca. 100m vom Hotel). Die malerische Promenade liegt auch gleich vor dem Hotel. Bad: Zwei Kleinigkeiten, die vielleicht verbessert werden könnten: 1. Die Parkplätze waren manchmal knapp. 2. Die Karte für den Strandeintritt ist aus Karton. Es könnte aus Plastik gemacht werden, oder als wasserdichtes Armband, um den Strandbesuch logistisch einfacher zu machen.
5
Anonim- 18 Sep. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Kedves személyzet! Jó és bőséges ételek!
5
Anonim- 18 Sep. 2018
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Minden nagyon jó volt! Sikerűlt zuhanyzós modern szobàt kapni. A kilâtàs pazar imàdom a Balatont!!!
4.6
Nikolay- 17 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все хорошо для отеля 3 звезды
5
Barkojudit- 15 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges a svédasztal mind reggel, mind este. Folyamatos a feltöltése. A szobák kényelmesek. Szerintem megüti a 4 csillagos színvonalat, pedig csak 3. A sétány a szállónál kezdődik. Semmi nincs messze. Bad: -
4.7
Anonim- 15 Sep. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Értékelték a kérésem,hogy a szoba a tóra nézzen.
4.85
Anonim- 15 Sep. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Ezt vártam, nem csalódtam
5
Anonim- 13 Sep. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Az ételek kiválóak, a desszertek kimagaslóak. A tisztaság kifogástalan.
5
Anonim- 13 Sep. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Tökéletesen meg voltunk elégedve!
4.8
Vadan- 12 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiemelkedő a konyha/étkezés!
5
Anonim- 11 Sep. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Rendkívül kedvesek és barátságosak.
5
Edina Kovács- 11 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Retro utazás Mi egy hetet töltöttünk ott a párommal, összeségében meg voltunk elégedve a szállással. A szálloda már 50 éves és ezt tükrözik is a szobák, ezért senki ne várjon modern kinézetet. Minden kicsit régi, kicsit kopott, de a szállodát tisztán tartják, a személyzet kedves, az ételek finomak. Van saját medencéje és strandja, amit szintén tisztán tartanak. Szép helyen van, közvetlen a Tagore sétány mellett, és a halyó kikötő is közel van.
4.5
Anonim- 10 Sep. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Sok helyen jártam már, de itt ilyen segítőkész és figyelmes személyzettel nem találkoztam. Nem ez a legszebb, legmodernebb szálloda, nem itt lehet enni a legfinomabb inyencségeket, de itt van a legjobb személyzet. Nem csak a recepción, de konyhán és strandon, mindenhol, mindenki figyelmes, segítőkész és mosolygós. Bad: Erről nem a szálloda tehet feltétlenül, de a szombat este hangjai elég jól beszűrődtek.
4.6
Catalin- 09 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locația foarte buna, piscina.
4.8
Zsoltné- 09 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli és vacsora,kényelmes ágy,nagyon udvarias fiatal személyzet. Bad: Talán nagyobb méretű liftet is elbírna a szálloda
5
Kálmán- 08 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Remek, izletetes választékos ellátás Bad: Nem tudok negatívumot mondani
4.95
Anonim- 07 Sep. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Kifogástalan konyha, sokféle étel, kedves személyzet. A szobák tiszták, élőzene a hallban néhány este, gyönyörű kert, pompás kilátás. Bad: Erről nem a szálloda tehet, de a német vendégek nem a kijelölt helyen dohányoznak, hanem a szobák erkélyén,így csak a csukott ablak zárta ki a szagukat😖
4.6
Krisztina- 07 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon tiszta. Az etelek valtozatosak es finomak. Bad: Kulon fizetni kell a parkolasert.
4.95
Anonim- 03 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: ritka a konnektorok ilyen ésszerű elrendezése (ha valaki pl. laptopon dolgozni akar) jó kis erkély a takarítók udvariassága Bad: a fürdőszobai wc nagyon rossz helyen áll
4.95
Kis Krisztina- 03 Sep. 2018
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Minden korosztály igényeit kielégítik a szolgáltatások.
4.8
utazó human- 02 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Még nem volt alkalmunk az Annabellában járni,ezért,nagy várakozással tekintettünk a találkozásunk elé!Három éjszakát töltöttünk el itt.Nagyon kellemesen csalódtunk!Megérkezvén a recepciós,szakszerűen fogadott minket.Külön öröm volt számunkra hogy a déli érkezés ellenére,már megkaptuk a szobánkat!A recepción minden kérdésünkre kimerítő választ kaptunk.A szobánkba érve,egy szépen felújított szobában találtuk magunkat!A klíma is tökéletesen működött.Az erkélyről szép kilátás nyílt a tájra.Minden hibátlan volt,a takarító személyzet tökéletesen végezte a dolgát.Egyébként később a hotelben járva tapasztaltuk hogy a dolgozók(ez jellemző volt Mindenkire)Rendkívül udvarias volt,nem lehetett megelőzni Őket a köszönésben.Az ellátás kiválló volt,mind mennyiségben,mind minőségben!Jó volt a félpanziós ellátás.A zenés est is kiválló volt.A parti strand szép rendezett volt,volt elegendő napágy is.Ez jellemző volt a hotel területén található welnesz részlegre is.A személyzet profin tette a dolgát,minden pillanatban éreztük,azt hogy bizony itt a vendégért van minden.A kijelentkezés is gyorsan,lendületesen ment.Kiválló példája az Annabella hotel annak hogy egy 50 éves hotelt is lehet,a mai kor elvárásainak megfelelően üzemeltetni!Bizony meglátszik hogy,egy,Igazgató hölgy vezeti a hotelt!Így kell ezt csinálni!Az ár/érték arány megfelelő volt!Valószínüleg még visszatérünk! Bad: Tudom,ezt már sokan szóvá tették,de azért leírom!Ez pedig a lift,túlterhelt sokat kell rá várni.Kevés kapacitású.Sajnos ezt valamikor a hotel tervezője nem jól kalkulálta,kevés a két lift,az étkezési időszakban.Ezeken a lifteken bonyolódik a welnesz részlegbe való közlekedés is.Sajnos ezen a helyzeten nem tud változtatni a hotel,ha csak nem tudják gyorsabbra cserélni a régi lifteket..Még egy észrevételünk volt,a belső medencénél volt ballonos víz automata,de ez két nap után eltünt,nem tudni miért?
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Hotel Annabella *** Superior

Phone: +36 87 889 431
Room reservation: +36 87 889 431
Fax: +36 87 889 435

Address: 25. Deák Ferenc utca, 8230 Balatonfüred, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 87 889 431

Address:
25. Deák Ferenc utca, 8230 Balatonfüred, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X