toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
5
Caroline- 23. Jun. 2019
Good: Die Lage ist sehr gut. Fast alle histor. Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig zu erreichen gewesen. Daher sehr praktisch. Sowie sehr viele Geschäfte, Lokale etc. in nächster Umgebung. Das Frühstück im besonders schönen Ambiente war sehr vielfältig. Sowie sehr üppig und sehr, sehr lecker. Das auch deutschsprechende Hotelpersonal war ausgesprochen freundlich, entgegenkommend und hilfsbereit: So konnten wir dort gleich Reservierungen und sogar Eintrits-Tickets hilfreicherweise buchen und erwerben. Wir sind sehr froh gewesen, hier unseren Aufenthalt gebucht zu haben, vielen Dank.

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 3143 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.6
Elisa- 22. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione perfetta, nel centro di pest e con la metro sotto l'hotel. la camera era molto spaziosa e lo staff è molto molto disponibile. Bad: le camere standard sarebbero un po' da rimettere a nuovo.
4.8
Pal- 22. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: FRUKOST.ägg röran kall, bacon likaså. valdr bort frukosten vid sista besöket.
4.6
Lodovico- 18. Mär. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione strategicamente perfetta, ambiente molto gradevole, colazione abbondante e di qualità, costo alla portata di tanti nonostante sia un 4 stelle Bad: Il personale presente alla reception il mattino dell'arrivo è stato indisponente ed intollerante rispetto le nostre difficoltà linguistiche, molto più garbati e gentili quelli del turno pomeridiano
5
Traveler- 18. Mär. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel, close to all main attractions. Walking distance from Basillica, main square and Danube. Rooms are spacious and staff are very helpful. Only moan would be they tea and coffee facilities would be helpful in the rooms but I couldn't fault the hotel other than this! Will return!
5
Carolina- 17. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Albergo splendido, personale molto cortese e posizione ottima. Un VERO 4 stelle!
4.8
Sophie- 15. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מעולה! ארוחת בוקר מפנקת, במרחק הליכה קצר מכל האטרקציות בעיר
4.6
Izik- 15. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום ושרות של הצוות Bad: החדר מיושן מעט. טלויזיה קטנה מאוד משנות השמונים.....
5
Gisele- 13. Mär. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La localisation de l'hôtel, la taille des chambres, la propreté, la qualité des parties communes et la décoration des halls et salles à manger et salons, la variété du petit déjeûné. Un excellent rapport qualité prix
5
Millyfusion- 13. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione,vicina a molte attrazioni locali,Sinagoga ,la movida con ottimi locali per giovani a ottimi prezzi, la via Vatci e il centro, metro fuori dalla porta e tutti mezzi comodi per ovunque. Hotel in stile neoclassico elegante dal sapore antico ,la camera standard non molto grande ma con tutto quello che serve . Colazione con ampia scelta e ottime brioche
4.6
Eliyahu- 13. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מרכזי מעולה ליציאה לכל מקומות הבילוי ואתרי העיר הן ברגל והן בתחבורה ציבורית יעילה מאד. המלון סולידי ומסביר פנים והצוות אדיב מאד חדרים גדולים ונוחים ובעיקר נקי ארוחת בקר טובה מאד ומספקת
5
Debbie- 12. Mär. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel is very central to everything in Budapest. It is next door to the Metro and many Trams are near by.
5
Anna- 12. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все очень понравилось, прекрасная гостиница, идеальное месторасположение, вкусные сытные завтраки, отзывчивый персонал. Вернемся туда еще обязательно.
4.6
Steven C.- 09. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Very handy for the Astoria metro station..
5
Kate- 07. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was awesome and the location was great. The only thing I would change is the restaurant - dinner was average and not a big selection. The highlight of the meal was their chocolate souffle - it was amazing.
5
Tomas- 05. Mär. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great location, friendly staff, and overall nice Hotel. My family and I really enjoyed our two nights there.
4.6
Brendan- 29. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Breakfast Bar. Rooms very comfortable Bad: Could do with a better selection of TV Channels
5
Traveler- 29. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Mycket sirener på utryckningsfordonbnbbbbnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmm
5
A Traveler- 29. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Venere
ottimo hotel , al centro , nei pressi della metropolitana. colazione abbondante e ottima. personale disponibile e gentile.
4.8
Israel- 28. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון יפה ונקי, שירות מצויין, צוות שעושה הכל כדי להנעים את השהות במקום. מיטות נוחות, חלונות אטומים לרעש, מיקום מעולה ונגיש - מעל תחנת מטרו אסטוריה וקרוב לרובע היהודי. יש חימום ומיזוג אויר. Bad: בחדר סטנדרט זוגי אין שקעים ליד המיטה
4.8
Marion- 27. Feb. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly helpful staff Bad: Fire alarm went off and we were not sure what to do. Was obviously a test.
5
Mike- 27. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The historic look/feel of the hotel and the maintenance of the facilities. Bad: There was nothing I would change from my stay. Location Tip: The river Danube is only a few blocks away and there you can see the famous bridges, go to the castle and see other famous buildings. The hotel is located very central to everything. You are only a few blocks from the main shopping area and the river. You can walk to anywhere you want to go or see for the most part. The hotel is very well kept, great staff, clean rooms and a nice dining room / restaurant and bar inside the hotel. The staff is extremely friendly and provided recommendations for places to eat, shop and made sure I had arrangements to and from the airport.
5
Traveler- 25. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Posizione, gentilezza del personale. Bad: Le room standard sono minimali Un hotel affascinante, nobile e caldo che si trova a un metro da una stazione della metropolitana (purtroppo solo una linea) e fermate di tram e autobus. Non si può volere di meglio se si hanno pochi giorni per visitare Budapest. Stanze (ho provato 'room standard') minimali ma pulite e confortevoli; colazione completa ed abbondante.
5
Barnabas Redly- 24. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
szép belvárosi hotel, jó központi helyen van. Túristáknak ideális választás a jó tömegközlekedés miatt.
5
Maria- 23. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto - tra i più antichi hotel di Budapest ma in ottimo stato - posizione ottimale per raggiungere molti monumenti - i mezzi di trasporto sono vicinissimi - camera spaziosa e confortevole - pulizia ottima La colazione che si consuma nella grande sala liberty, ricca, varia e di ottima qualità. Consiglierei sicuramente questo hotel Bad: Le stanza esterne un po rumorose
5
Brian- 23. Feb. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff at the front desk were very pleasant and helpful. Location of hotel was excellent. Bathroom facilities worked well. Restaurant and Lobby recall an era of bygone grandeur. The wifi worked very well.
5
David- 23. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Really nice and central hotel with really fine rooms, starff and breakfast. Hotel and room was clean and the hotel is close to everything for a turist. Will use this hotel again.
4.8
Pierpaolo- 22. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel centralissimo, praticamente sulla linea della metro. Silenzioso, personale discreto, ottimo riscaldamento per il periodo invernale (senza gli eccessi del supercaldo)
4.6
Elena- 21. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательное расположение - совсем рядом с метро в центре города. Очень хорошие завтраки. Приветливый персонал. Бесплатный сейф в номере. Мой номер предполагал бесплатное посещение купальни, поэтому мне дали 72-х часовую Будапешт-кард. Номер очень красивый и чистый. Bad: Непонятно что с кондиционером: вроде работает, но воздух холоднее не становится. В номере очень душно было, поэтому и спертый запах. Открывала окно, но шумно.
5
Colin Howard Lynn Howard- 19. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Beautiful Hotel in the perfect location. Our Deluxe Double was perfect..!! Spotlessly clean & very comfortable. The breakfast every morning was truly delicious. So much choice & everything was cooked to perfection. Have to mention your staff, everyone was so friendly & a credit to the Hotel. Thank you to you all, our city break was fabulous.
4.8
Shaul- 18. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מעולה קרוב לקהילה ולדנובה, צוות אדיב, חד שקט ומרווח. למרות הגעה מוקדמת קבלנו מפתחות תוך 5 דקות ודאגו לנו לטקסי לפנות בוקר לשדה
5
Lars- 17. Feb. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Dejligt nostalgisk hotel, centralt beliggende med god service og et morgenbord der byder på alt hvad hjertet begærer, et hotel jeg godt vil anbefale andre.
4.6
Marco- 16. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The property has a really unique vintage baroque style and is located in the very heart of the city. Bad: nothing.
5
Shoshana- 16. Feb. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר עשירה, מיקום מצויין, 2 דקות מבית חב"ד, 5 דקות מהסופר הכשר ומהמסעדות הכשרות, קרוב לשוק העירוני, למרחצאות גלרט, לדנובה וגם למדרחוב ואצי אוצה הנהדר. צוות מקסים ונכון לעזור בכל שאלה. רצינו משקל למזוודות לפני שעזבנו והעלו אלינו משקל תוך דקה לחדר. היינו 3 זוגות ועזבנו לפני ארוחת הבוקר ומבלי שנבקש הכינו לנו שקיות עם כריך, שתיה ופרי. כשהגענו ביקשנו לרוקן את המיני בר כדי שנוכל לשים בו אוכל כשר ושלחו עובד תוך מספר דקות וכן ביקשנו קומקום חשמלי ותוך מספר דקות שלחו לנו קומקום וכוסות. ממליצים בחום משפחות מזרחי וכהן.
5
Elena- 16. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположение относительно метро и центра города. Услужливый, предупредительный персонал. Вкусные , обильные завтраки.
4.8
Dawid- 16. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wygodne pokoje i świetna lokalizacja. Bad: Wi-fi w hotelu jest strasznie wolne, praktycznie bezużyteczne.
5
Claire- 16. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout à été super. L'emplacement, le confort ! Bad: Trop trop chaud dans la chambre malgré tous les chauffages éteints...
4.8
Susanna- 16. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli minden szempontból tetszett. A személyzet nagyon udvarias és kedves - ilyet ritkán lehet tapasztalni.
5
Alfred Sebestyén- 14. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Szèp az oldal
4.6
Yuri- 11. Feb. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location.Friendly and attentive staff.Hotel style and view from the room. Bad: Everything was great
5
Filadelfo- 11. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura fantastica, sembra di ritornare indietro di cent'anni. Eleganza e pulizia. Colazione abbondantissima e buonissima. Personale estremamente disponibile. Posizione super, proprio sopra l'uscita della metro "Astoria". Non si può trovare un difetto a questo hotel!
4.8
ben_la- 11. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: חדרים מצויינים, מלאים באביזרים הנדרשים, שירות נהדר, צוות מצויין ואחלה ארוחת בוקר
5
Cem- 10. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konumu harika, personel güleryüzlü ve yardımsever kahvaltı yeterli Bad: Wifi bağzı odalarda biraz zayıf
5
konstantinalekkou07- 09. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: perfect location, delicious breakfast
4.8
Dror- 09. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: נייר בשרותים קטסטרופה
5
Volha- 06. Feb. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все отлично! Подходит для экскурсий!
4.6
Lisa- 04. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast, central location Bad: Tea and Coffee making facilities in the room
5
Lajos- 02. Feb. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A fejpárnák kicsik!
5
giuseppe- 01. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: arredamento,camera confortevole Bad: non saprei Location Tip: praticamente in centro hotel a due passi dal centro e dalla metro.Negozi e ristoranti in zona senza prendere alcun mezzo pubblico.
5
Terhi-Maija- 31. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vietettiin kahdestaan hauska viikonloppuloma entisessä kotikaupungissamme Budapestissa. Päätettiin yöpyä Astoriassa, joka on romanttinen, kauniisti restauroitu yli 100-vuotias hotelli Pestin ydinkeskustassa. Huoneet on tilavia. Minibaarista löytyy myös kuohuviiniä. Huonepalvelu toimii hyvin, henkilökunta on ammattitaitoista. Aamiaisbuffetissa on muiden ruokien lisäksi myös monenlaisia leivoksia ja jälkiruokia. Sisustus on klassista tyyliä, aulassa ja kahvilassa on isot kristallikruunut. Shoppailtiin, syötiin hyvin, käveltiin kaupungilla, käytiin kahviloissa, ravintoloissa, baareissa ja viinituvissa. Oli ihana pieni loma.
4.8
Victoria- 26. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location with really friendly and helpful staff. The Winter Deal that gave free access to some of the thermal baths, as well as discount on a river tour was an extra bonus. We'd definitely stay there again! Bad: The breakfast could have been a little cheaper and then we would have had that too - we opted not to include it as it is much cheaper just to get breakfast from many of the cafes near by.
4.8
Pierre- 24. Jan. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the hotel keeps a traditional service and appearance which have unfortunately disappeared in most capitals of the world. Keep the good work !
4.6
Polina- 24. Jan. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר טובה, מיקום מעולה, צוות נחמד ויעיל. Bad: חסרה מאוד פינת קפה/תה בחדר. החדר היה נורא חם ולא הייתה אפשרות לשלוט על הטמפרטורה.
4.8
Cesare49- 22. Jan. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione dell'Hotel che già conoscevo. Gentilezza e competenza del personale, Atmosfera dell'hotel in generale. Ottimo il rapporto qualità prezzo. Bad: Nel bagno toglierei la vasca e metterei solo la doccia.
5
ines- 21. Jan. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Lo mejor la ubicación Estuvimos en una habitación superior. El hotel es antiguo pero ese es su encanto. Es un hotel mítico. Su ubicación es perfecta, el personal encantador muy colaborativo. El desayuno buffet está muy bien. El comedor es muy señorial, al igual que el resto del hotel. En general nos encantó por calidad precio y ubicación. Aunque no es un hotel moderno, pega mucho con la ciudad, un ambiente antiguo y señorial acorde con Budapest. Sin duda lo recomendamos.
5
Sebastian- 14. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything was just perfect... Bad: parking.
4.6
JaroslawSolo- 14. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - отличное расположение, метро около входа и центр в пешей доступности. - цена, мы взяли за 50 евро в сутки, для такого отеля - отлично. - вай-фай работает хорошо, не испытали проблем. - в номере было чисто и тепло. - персонал корректен.
5
Iaroslav- 12. Jan. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Месторасположение. Классический интерьер в номере. Несмотря на выход окна на улицу в номере тихо. Bad: Медленно уходит вода из раковины умывальника.
4.6
Michele- 12. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione dell'hotel in una Budapest centrale vicino a negozi, caffè e ristoranti. Zona tranquilla e vicino alla Metro.
5
Bent- 10. Jan. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Again a great stay, summer or vinter it`s always a great plasure to visit this old hotel. And the breakfast not to forget.
5
Antonella Saint Paul- 07. Jan. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Estuve alojada en el hotel con una amiga y fue todo perfecto. La habitación impecable, la atención muy buena, ubicado enfrente a una parada de metro.
4.8
Anonymous- 07. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום.שירות.
5
David- 05. Jan. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The Staff, Location, and Decor. Oh, the Window Doors to the Balcony completely blocked out the street noise. Bad: No Clock Radio was different. Location Tip: Less than 50 steps to a subway station, every direction from the Hotel has shops, restaurants, and attractions. I personally like the more charming, older hotels with the unique decor, so I enjoyed that. The Hotel is located in a central, city location, less than 50 steps to a subway station. Every direction from the Hotel has numerous restaurants, both high end and more casual, food markets, shops, pharmacy's, and bars. There is even a Casino nearby as well as tourist attractions within walking distance. What I found most outstanding is that every, 100 percent, of the Staff is very professional. This trip was was to visit a Friend. I made sure the room I purchased would accommodate 2 people. Upon arrival, I asked what rooms were available and was able to choose a lovely room on the first floor with a Balcony. Whether it was just myself, or my Friend and I, every encounter with every member of the Staff was Friendly, Courteous, Knowledgeable, Prompt, and Very Professional. Every Traveler's experience is different, ever rent a Hotel Room in South Beach? The consistency was a real stand out for me. My Guest and I privacy was respected. Sorry I cannot comment on the restaurant or the breakfast as we did not use them, however, there was a Very Fancy Party there on New Years Eve !
5
Sampa Sapato- 04. Jan. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Hotel bom, atendimento muito bom, quatro ótimo em fim hotel maquinifico Sampa
5
Fabian- 03. Jan. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Astoria. For a very reasonable price we stayed in central Pest, enjoying a great breakfast and nice bathroom facilities. One thing to mention is that the beds can be too hard for some.
5
ElodieMS- 03. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellente situation géographique (au pied d'une ligne de métro, d'un arrêt de tram et en plein centre) Personnel aimable, souriant, accueillant et aidant Petit-déjeuner sous forme de buffet absolument excellent (en particulier les viennoiseries et petits gâteaux, extraordinaires) Chambre spacieuse, bien insonorisée, propre Cadre et ambiance de début de 20è siècle très sympa
5
ElodieMS- 03. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellente situation géographique (au pied d'une ligne de métro, d'un arrêt de tram et en plein centre) Personnel aimable, souriant, accueillant et aidant Petit-déjeuner sous forme de buffet absolument excellent (en particulier les viennoiseries et petits gâteaux, extraordinaires) Chambre spacieuse, bien insonorisée, propre Cadre et ambiance de début de 20è siècle très sympa
5
Maxine- 01. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was fantastic Room was very clean Excellent value for money
5
Frank- 30. Dez. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Meravigliosa città. Il giorno di Natale e la vigilia la maggior parte dei ristoranti, bar e pub nonché i negozi sono chiusi.
4.8
Daria- 29. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location, clean rooms, quiet neighbourhood. Delicious breakfast
5
Traveler- 29. Dez. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Sono stato in hotel per 4 notti il miglior pe che ho mai provato, staff gentile ed accogliente, ristorante eccellente e cibo ottimo. La colazione è molto abbondante con qualsiasi tipo di cibo lo consiglio vivamente
4.8
Marianne- 22. Dez. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk service-minded personal. Alla önskemål tillfredsställdes omgående. Inget krångel med någonting. Visserligen är rummen något skamfilade, men det är nästan så att det hör till den gammaldags charmen.
5
Gunn-Britt- 21. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Centralt beläget hotell med metrostation direkt utanför dörren. Rummet var stort, sängen skön och hotellet hade en gammaldags elegant charm. Rummet var mycket tyst, vi hörde inget, vare sig från gatan utanför eller från närliggande rum eller korridoren. Det var varmt på rummet i december. Wi-fi fungerade utmärkt och var snabb. Frukosten toppen. Mycket att välja på. Det enda negativa var att TV:n var en liten gammaldags tjock-TV med dålig bild och sprakigt ljud.
5
avi- 19. Dez. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
מלון נהדר מיקום מושלם
4.8
Pal- 17. Dez. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: frukosten var kall det som skall vara varmt!!!! Jag gick tillen granne och åt.
4.8
Cem- 16. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Müthiş lokasyon Tam merkezde
5
Helena- 14. Dez. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything! Bad: Only a small thing - more English-speaking channels on the TVs Location Tip: Ideal location for exploring Budapest - visit Budapest Zoo and St Stephens Basilica I was so pleased I booked this hotel for our short stay in Budapest. Beautifully decorated throughout with magnificent reception & restaurant. Food was wonderful - breakfast buffet was delicious and included all types of food and drinks you can imagine - something there for everyone! Our room was stunning with high ceilings and a dual aspect over the city. Very clean and tastefully decorated, it felt like we were staying in a grand palace! Even though we over-looked the main crossroads, we couldn't hear the noise of the traffic. Ideally placed for exploring the city. Fantastic staff - they couldn't do enough for us and our young daughter. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone wishing to stay in a bit of luxury close to all of the fantastic sights. Grand market hall - 10 mins walk, Buda - 15 mins walk, vorosmarty square & st stephens basilica - 20mins walk
4.6
Raffaella- 14. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione centrale e la colazione ottima e abbondante.
5
Massimiliano- 13. Dez. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: L'Hotel è un edificio ormai nella storia della città.Presso l'hotel abbiamo goduto di un eccellente e puntuale servizio. Bad: Le camere più economiche necessiterebbero di un piccolo rinnovo, tuttavia si presentano comunque pulite. Location Tip: Hotel si trova in una posizione eccellente per raggiungere comodamente, sia a piedi che con la Metro (fermata Astoria Linea 2) o i tram, ogni luogo. Abbiamo trascorso presso questa struttura 5 notti ed il servizio offerto dall'hotel Astoria corrisponde a quanto descritto. Al nostro arrivo alle 11, nonostante il check in fosse previsto per le 14, la camera era già pronta ed abbiamo potuto usufruirne da subito. Il personale è stato cortese e disponibile.
4.8
- 13. Dez. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and old world decor
5
Szilvia- 13. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szüleimnek foglaltam a szállást,nosztalgiázni.Városközpont,könnyen elérhető minden,csodálatos panoráma,gusztusos,finom reggeli óriási választékkal.A személyzet kedves,figyelmes.Mindennel meg voltak elégedve!
5
Ronen- 13. Dez. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון במיקום מצוין. חדרים נקים ומסודרים. ארוחת בוקר מצוינת. שירות מעולה ע"י הקבלה מומלץ בחום
4.5
Harald O.- 12. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Atmosfære, romkomfort, betjening Vi var meget fornøyd med oppholdet på Danibus Hotel Astoria Rommet var komfortabelt og servicen veldig god. Hotellet har en spesiell atmosfære som vi satte pris på.
5
- 12. Dez. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is absolutely excellent and close to everything. The hotel and its rooms are really worth the price and I have nothing to complain about really. Amazing view from the balcony and great staff. Highly recommend this hotel!
5
John- 11. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Thanks a lot, I think it was great. Beautiful area and very nice rooms. Great Breakfast. Good dinner also.
4.6
Shelley- 11. Dez. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very pleasant and helpful staff. Old world charm!
5
kristian- 10. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
helt OK
4.6
- 09. Dez. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: personnel aimable près du centre de pest petit déjeuner très copieux hotel trè!s propre Bad: la vue sur l'immeuble d'en face
5
István- 09. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szállás stílusa a múlt időket eleveníti fel, mint egy úri lakás.
5
Eytan- 09. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מקום מרכזי ליד תחנת מטרו וסופר, מלון יפה ומטופח, צוות נחמד אדיב ומסביר פנים,אוכל טרי וטעים.חדרים נקיים ויפים.
5
- 08. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De ligging van dit hotel is ideaal, midden in het centrum van pest en het openbaar vervoer stopt voor de deur
5
Ádám Konyári- 08. Dez. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Színvonalas szálláslehetőség a város szívében.
4.75
Ofra- 08. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: חדר נקי, בגודל טוב ,מיקום מרכזי- ברגל לשווקי הכריסמס, צוות נעים, ותמיד מוכן לעזור, מחיר מאוד הוגן.
5
giovanni- 02. Dez. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Venere
non solo l'hotel era ottimo pure la Citta è stata una sorpresa in positivo.
4.8
- 01. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione, la colazione, meravigliosa, e la sala colazione in stile Liberty elegantissima, confort delle camere
5
Elena- 27. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный отель с очень удобным расположением, до улицы Ваци 3 минуты пешком, Еврейский квартал так же очень близко. Красивое старинное здание с прекрасными интерьерами, роскошной мебелью и свежим ремонтом. У нас было два номера: 108 и 109, это номера Делюкс. Окна выходили на улицу, но это совершенно не мешало спать. Категорию номеров нам повысили как комплимент от отеля, т.к. в нашей компании было два именинника. Персонал очень любезный, все говорят на хорошем английском, всегда готовы помочь. Очень сытные и разнообразные завтраки. Рекомендуем на 100%! Bad: Были небольшие неполадки с душем, он подтекал. Но это абсолютно не испортило общего впечатления об отеле.
5
Zvi- 26. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: קבלת הפנים הראשונה, ע"י פקידי הקבלה לאסלו וג'ורדן (המתלמד), היתה נהדרת: הגענו ב 11:00 בבוקר ומיד קיבלנו חדר נהדר. ענו לכל שאלותינו ואף הוסיפו מידע משלהם, על העיר והסביבה הקרובה. כל עובדי המלון, דוברים אנגלית טובה, ולכולם אנו מודים: עובדי חדר האוכל, הבל בויז, החדרניות ומעל כולם עובדי הקבלה, שתמיד האירו פנים לכל שאלותינו ומשאלותינו. גם המתקנים במלון, מתוחזקים בצורה יוצאת דופן: ללא תקלות בכלל.
5
Debbie- 25. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent position in city. Staff excellent. Spacious rooms. Only down fall the smell in reception of cabbage! Recommend to friends & family.
4.8
Sarah- 25. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the room. Staff were friendly and helpful. Extremely comfortable. Very close to public transport and in the center of town.
4.6
Giovanni- 24. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima la posizione, buona colazione, buona struttura
5
brigitte- 23. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Wotif
Pros: room to spread out Cons: stress necessity to book breakfast Location: close to public transport and taxi rank right outside. walking distance to central areas of city and Danube River. This hotel was located very centrally. The rooms were spacious, the beds comfortable and the restaurant excellent. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only negative was traffic noise when shutters were open.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X