toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
5
Caro Müller- 25. Jun. 2019
Sehr schickes Hotel. Altmodische Lobby, aber saubere Aufmachung. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und das Frühstück umfangreich. Die Lage macht den größten positiven Aspekt aus, da man mitten in der Stadt ist und alles sehr schnell von dort aus erreicht.

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 3244 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Eliran- 01. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות מדהים, כדתיים בשבת הם כל הזמן העלו אותנו במעלית ופתחו לנו את הדלת בשבת. מסבירי פנים ותמיד נמצאים באזור הלובי לעזור המיקום מעולה! 2 ד' מבית חב"ד ומבית הכנסת הגדול. כמו גם, קרוב לרוב המקומות התיירותיים.
5
Traveler- 29. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loved the location of the hotel. Very easily accessible to the metro and trams service: The room was very spacious as there were 2 bathrooms - 1 for toilet and the other for toilet, bath & shower. Would stay here again!
4.6
Chris- 27. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Luxury olde-world comfort. Attentive service and English speaking staff. Good and varied buffet breakfast. Pay extra for deluxe room. Bad: Lots of traffic noise, but we expected this. No tea/coffee making facilities in room.
5
Marina Goldina- 27. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Все прекрасно.!!
4.6
Backwater Boy- 27. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Luxury olde-world comfort. Attentive service and English speaking staff. Good and varied buffet breakfast. Pay extra for deluxe room. Bad: Lots of traffic noise, but we expected this. No tea/coffee making facilities in room.
4.8
Anonymous- 26. Sep. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 観光に便利なM2の駅が目の前にあるので、夜遅くなっても比較的安心でした
5
Siviour- 25. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: So handy to the metro and many eating places. Very helpful staff. Great bed and spacious room. Beautiful antique decor. Only 10minute walk to cruise ships. Bad: Could have been better pillows
5
angelica- 19. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Es un hotel muy bien ubicado , en el Centro de la cuidad. Hotel muy bonito con todas las instalacionea muy bonitas y grandes. Los cuartos están bastante grandes y cómodos .
5
Jacqueline- 17. Sep. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent choice of food Bad: No pots of yoghurt (that I could see anyway)
5
Francis- 16. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel staff is their strength, very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in the middle of everything and even has a train and tram station just outside its doors. Will definitely stay here again!
5
Terence- 15. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A wonderful old world hotel right in the centre of Budapest, close to cafes and restaurants. Beautiful architecture - large gracious public rooms. Comfortable bedroom. Very competent and friendly staff. We cannot fault it and would recommend it to others. Bad: Nothing
4.6
Maurice- 15. Sep. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel de caractère des belles années. Personnel stylé mais sympathique. Excellent petits déjeuners. Bad: Pas de possibilité de parking dans l'hôtel. Accord privilégié avec des parking à proximité.
5
Traveler- 15. Sep. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Närhet till allt. Fint hotell med god frukost
5
Abraham- 15. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מארחים אדיבים.שירות טוב .התאים לצרכינו.מחיר הוגן.מיקום המלון ליד רובע יהודי ליד מטרו.
5
Traveler- 12. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything Location Tip: Very central location; all main things to see are within walking distance of the hotel Very helpful and friendly staff; lovely building. Rooms are a good size and very clean. Shower was superb - powerful Although no kettle etc in the room, coffee and mini croissants are included; in the restaurant between 0700 and 1000 Metro station just a few metres from the front door; although hotel is central enough to walk to all the main sites to see
5
Loubna Stokes- 10. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
a very good hotel in the perfect location.i really love it
5
Morten- 06. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellet har god beliggenhet. Frokosten var meget god. Atmosfæren på hotellet var veldig bra. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
5
Traveler- 06. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotellet ligger mitt i centrala Budapest på Pest-sidan. Det är nära till affärer, caféer och restauranger och de flesta sevärdheterna. Dessutom var det välstädat och trots att vi hade tre sängar i rummet så fanns det gott om utrymme.
4.8
Kirill- 05. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Величественные интерьеры создают неповторимый уют старого европейского отеля. Отличное расположение - в пешей доступности все основные достопримечательности Пешта. Высокий уровень сервиса. Вкусные завтраки.
4.8
Janet- 04. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lovely bathroom and plenty of cupboard space in bedroom. Bad: bedroom quite dark lights not very bright
5
Traveler- 04. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great spot to start your in-town sightseeing. Metro station is right outside the hotel.
5
Mario- 04. Sep. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione molto abbondante. Praticamente c'era tutto sia dolce che salato. Servizio in sala molto efficiente. Camere da letto molto grandi ed eleganti. Posizione ottima per raggiungere tutti i punti del centro anche a piedi.
5
Antonio Luis Lallena Passas- 31. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Precioso lugar para cenar en el ambiente de principios del siglo XX
4.6
Francisco- 30. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es un Hotel elegante, confortable, bien situado y con personal muy atento. Recomendable.
4.8
Sean F.- 30. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Great location and wonderful feel of the faded grandeur of the Austro-Hungarian Empire. Wonderful breakfast and also really recumbent the cafe for dinner a glorious setting. Really really liked this place.
5
SALVATORE- 29. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: LE CAMERE (PER TRE PERSONE) ERANO MAGNIFICHE E CONFORTEVOLE CON DUE BAGNI Bad: IL CAMBIO LENZUOLA (EFFETTUATO SOLO A FINE SETTIMANA, PRATICAMENTE A SOGGIORNO FINITO) Location Tip: IN CERNTRO A DUE PASSI DAL CENTRO E CON LA FERMATA DELLA METRO LINEA 2 PROPRIO SOTTO L'HOTEL OTTIMA SCELTA DELL'HOTEL CHE CI HA CONSENTITO DI USCIRE ANCHE A TARDA SERA IN QUANTO A DUE PASSI DAL CENTRO
5
Anthony Micallef Debono- 28. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Perfect for any reason. Loved it. Perfect location. Excellent breakfast. Helpful staff. Excellent cleanliness. Close to main attractions 's including the fact that the metro station is just out of the hotel. Can't recommend higher.
5
Traveler- 28. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Went there for a weekend, the place had everything I needed and I loved everything, including the location and breakfast. Just wonderful! Gorgeous interior!
4.6
Hadassa- 27. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gezellige sfeer, comfortabele kamer , prima ligging Bad: Niets
5
Riikka Heiskanen- 27. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Aivan ihana, historian havinaa kuiskivat hotelli. Loistava sijainti, aamupala ja henkilökunta. Hinta-laatu suhde täysi kymppi.
5
Steve- 27. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Flott ærverdig hotell som ligger like ved Astoria metrostasjon. Her er også stop for hop on hop off bussene like ved. Vi bestilte standard rom som var OK. Rommet var rent og helt greit. Ikke synlig slitasje. Vi velger nok superior rom neste gang, kostet bare litt ekstra og rommene virket større og freshere. Frokosten var verdt pengene. Kjøper man frokost på hotellet koster den 12 euro pr person pr døgn, om man kjøper for hele oppholdet (20% rabatt). Vi anbefaler hotellet!
5
Gunilla Blycker- 26. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Trevligt, centralt hotell!
4.8
Lynedoch- 26. Aug. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff. Location. Tradition. Vfm.
5
Fer Maister- 26. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Restaurante elegante y gran servicio.
4.8
Jacob- 25. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין, חדרים מרווחים ונוחים, ארוחת בוקר מצויינת, והעיקר השירות והאדיבות של הצוות- יוצאים מהכלל. Bad: רשת ה- WIFI לא כל כך עבדה.
5
M.ABDELRAHMAN- 24. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Very enjoyable stay, the staff of the astoria hotel gave us a real, warm and welcoming reception during our stay; that was a reflection of the real Hungarian hospitality. This experience gave us an excellent impression about this beatuful country.
4.6
Fabio- 22. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel dal grande passato, forse un po' appannato, ma ancora ricco di fascino. Camere belle e pulite, molto ampie ed attrezzate. La Hall è ancora quella in stile Decò dei primi del 900... Staff cortese. Bad: Colazione costosa (15 €, abbiamo preferito farla in un bar poco lontano). Parcheggio convenzionato (16€ al giorno) non vicinissimo. Pavimento a moquette.
5
しの- 17. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
クラシックで素敵なホテルでした。 天井が高いです。バスタブも付いていました。 朝食は種類が多くて充実しています。果物は、皮がむいてあるものもあって食べやすい。
5
Traveler- 17. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was centrally located close to major attractions like the synagogue and St Stevens basilica. The room was beautifully furnished, was clean and spacious. Would have been much better if there was free breakfast.
5
you splendid- 17. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Good
5
Traveler- 15. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Close to major sites, at a subway stop. Staff was very accommodating, breakfast was excellent
5
Mariusz- 15. Aug. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfectly located hotel with nice rooms and service. Although it is located at busy street, it was very quiet inside.
5
Hussain- 15. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
I would definitely recommend this hotel
5
Birthe- 14. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Morgenmaden var fantastisk fin og varieret og i rigelige mængder, personalet var helt utroligt imødekommende og hjælpsomme Bad: Sengene på standard var for hårde og uden en topmadras
5
Rafe- 12. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location Friendly helpful staff Good quality old fashioned hotel Bad: Later bar opening Really enjoyed my stay here Would recommend to stay here
5
Traveler- 12. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This was as close to a "perfect" hotel as we have found, with "old-world" attentive knowledgeable service and atmosphere to make visiting Budapest extra special, but with everywhere freshly decorated (nothing "musty" about this 102-year-old hotel). Everything worked and was easy to use. Bed in deluxe room exceptionally comfortable. The buffet breakfast was excellent with plenty of variety, and both the mid-afternoon snack and dinner (seafood) were tasty and well prepared, with a bonus of live traditional music with the dinner. A perfect conclusion to a trip in Eastern Europe, so highly recommended. You should find a reasonable rate if you look early enough.
5
Lucrezia Schettino- 12. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Meravigliosa... Il posto sembra venir fuori da un film... location storica...A prescindere dal gusto merita un 10 per la cura dei dettagli...personale attento e discreto.. Pulizia ottima.. Colazione top... Metro a tre metri... Insomma ideale!!! Grazie.
5
Ray- 12. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Travelocity
Good: terrific location, grand hotel ambience, sound proof rooms, windows that open wide or close tight. Bad: beds could be firmer. A cofffee maker in room would be nice. Location Tip: steps to Metro and buses...walk to museums and Budapest synagogue...15 minute walk to Danube River Hotel gve a real taste of old Budapest. Staff is experienced and efficient and cordial in a Hungarian sort of way.
4.8
Rhianon- 11. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff will go out of their way to help you and make your stay a pleasure. Especially helpful with getting us to an early morning flight! It's a beautiful hotel and the decor will take you back in time. My partner and I were able to walk to all the attractions and explore so many streets comfortably from it's location. It definitely helped make our stay in Budapest a memorable one.
5
ann- 10. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: location Bad: no tea coffee facilities in the room free coffee till 10 am but you have to get dressed to get one would prefer to just sit with a coffee in my room Location Tip: the hop on hop off bus across the road good location close to all amenities very helpful staff centralised bit dated but would stay there again
5
Jean- 09. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel très bien situé. On peut tout faire à pied. Chambre spacieuse et calme. Personnel aimable.
5
Tatiana- 08. Aug. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was ok! Thanks a lot for everything and especially for the upgrade!! Bad: Nothing
5
Frank- 08. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great place to stay.
4.5
jacklyn- 07. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Zoover
mooie en gezellige eetzaal en restaurant,een frigo en kluisje op de kamer is goed meegenomen, heel uitgebreid ontbijt, jammer dat het brood en de broodjes nooit vers waren, voor de rest prima,de ligging is super, we waren er 10 dagen en hebben alles te voet gedaan, we namen 2 dagen een bus waar je op verschillende plaatsen op en af kunt stappen, plus daarbij nog een boottocht en het kostte maar 20 euro, zeker de moeite waard, zeker niet gaan eten in de winkelstraat, (Vaci) en zeker niet bij een Italiaan, daar kostte een halve liter bier 1500 forint, ook de aardappelen of rijst zijn apart te betalen, op 10min van het hotel in de Kiralystraat heel goed buffet voor 13 euro, dranken inbegrepen, we kozen cava en kregen een hele fles voor ons twee, jammer dat we dat maar de voorlaatste dag hadden ontdekt
4.6
RandallFlagg- 06. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bellissimo hotel nel centro di Budapest, comodissimo a tutte le attrattive e con la fermata metro davanti all'ingresso per quelle un po' più lontane, stanza molto bella e una bellissima aria mitteleuropea, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo Bad: Non ho usufruito della colazione, per me eccessivamente cara in rapporto a quello che puoi trovare in uno dei mille locali intorno all'hotel .
5
Sheila- 06. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything! Bad: Nothing- keep it as is! Location Tip: Location is walking distance to cafe's, grocery store, historic sites, shopping, and the bus lines! Fabulous old European hotel close to EVERYTHING! Beautiful gleaming marble foyer greets you and the staff is gracious and friendly! Our room was as beautiful as the city itself! Close to the Hop-On-Hop-Off tourist bus line and the Danube River, this hotel is the perfect place to stay for a few days or a few weeks! The food was fabulous too and don't forget to get a whiskey or wine at the unique bar! I'm only staying here when I visit Budapest!
5
Traveler- 06. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Very good location. Good facilities and comfortable.
5
Seppo Naapila- 05. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Todella hyvä asiakaspalvelu. Hieno hotelli aivan loistavalla sijainnilla. Tänne uudelleen.
4.6
Francis- 04. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: charme austro hongrois chambre spacieuse et bien équipée Bad: RAS
4.6
Rafał- 03. Aug. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stylowy wystrój hotelu, dogodna (choć nieco hałaśliwa) lokalizacja, obfite śniadania, dobre wifi, sprawna klimatyzacja, przystępna cena. Bad: Kosztowny parking.
5
Peter- 03. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vintage feel with helpful staff. Stayed here for four nights and walked everywhere - from the castle across the river to Rudas and Szechny baths. Astoria metro station is very close as in the Central Market, parks, shops, etc. My wife prefers a more modern feel but even she enjoyed the classic vintage decor and style of the hotel. I can't stress how central the hotel is but the room was quiet. AC was helpful since it was so hot in July! Staff helped us coordinate with the baths and taxis whenever needed.
5
Marie-claire Kabar- 02. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Super
4.8
Γιώργος- 29. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Εξαιρετική τοποθεσία, δίπλα στο μετρό που βολεύει εξαιρετικά τις μετακινήσεις, εύκολα πας με τα πόδια στο κέντρο της πόλης, καθαρά, το προσωπικό αξιοπρεπές, γενικά δεν βρίσκω αρνητικά.
5
Peter Butler- 28. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Vintage feel with helpful staff. Stayed here for four nights and walked everywhere - from the castle across the river to Rudas and Szechny baths. Astoria metro station is very close as in the Central Market, parks, shops, etc. My wife prefers a more modern feel but even she enjoyed the classic vintage decor and style of the hotel. I can't stress how central the hotel is but the room was quiet. AC was helpful since it was so hot in July!
4.6
Daniel- 27. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1) Adayacencia al Metro Astoria 2) Buen desayuno. Hacen omelettes al gusto. 3) Comedor y bar "retro" le dan una sensacion de "aquellos tiempos de antes". 4) Cercania a la estacion Keleti y a Deak Ferenc Ter (plaza importante con muchos autobuses y Metro) Bad: Limitada programacion de TV. Por ejemplo, no tenia CNN.
5
Lene- 27. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Rent, høflig og meget flot hotel Location Tip: Mange af Budapests seværdigheder kan nåes til fods fra dette lækre hotel. Super lækkert hotel med en meget hjælpsom betjening lige fra tjenere, reception, piccoloer og rengøring. Tæt på de mange seværdigheder i Budapest som ligger i gåafstand fra hotellet.
5
Doug- 27. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything. Bad: Coffee and tea in rooms? Location Tip: Located in the center near the river. Great location. The hotel is nicely maintained and clean. Everything worked - and easily. The staff was very helpful. We had to leave before our pre-paid breakfast to depart home and they made us a bag breakfast. Did all they could to make our stay enjoyable.
5
עדינה- 25. Jul. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: החדר היה גדול ומרווח, המלון קרוב למרכז העיר וקרוב מאוד למטרו ולתחבורה בכלל. הצוות היה אדיב ביותר והנקיון היה ברמה גבוהה
5
Valeria Belochvostov- 23. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Beautiful hotel, in perfect location. The staff are very helpful. The location is very close to everything, and the metro is next to the hotel. In my opinion, this hotel is excellent because the location, the rooms and service.
4.6
Zami- 19. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location. Breakfast. Bad: The room looks old and it was noisy during daytime.
4.8
Anonymous- 19. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 酒店reception特别赞 服务很好。 还可以换当地货币 订车
4.6
Mario- 17. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Enjoyed the little free croissant and coffee even when breakfast is not included. Bad: Although they are nice, the staff does not make you feel overly welcomed
4.8
Arianna- 17. Jul. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione strategica per raggiungere a piedi le principali attrazioni; colazione a buffet ricca e variegata; camere spaziose, comode e pulite.
5
Gerdie Romme- 17. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Geweldig hotel, prima kamers, lekker ontbijtbuffet, centraal gelegen in Boedapest. Een aanrader
5
Fabian Bjørnseth- 15. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
We had a great stay at the Danubius Hotel Astoria when celebrating New Year's Eve 2015. Tasty breakfast and spacious rooms, that had a vintage look but still felt fresh.
5
Krystyna- 14. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I stayed at this hotel last year and fell in love with it. I love the 1920's and the staff was amazing. I had the breakfast buffet each morning and I was not disappointed. I will be back and will recommend to others.
5
Traveler- 14. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel, good deal, wonderful location. The breakfast buffet is especially nice.
4.8
Phillip Lawrence- 12. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great central location for all things touristy! Special shout out to a local drinking spot called 'The Aquarium' - excellent for a chilled outdoor evening drink in the heart of the centrum
4.8
Keren- 11. Jul. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: יחס מצויין מצד אנשי הקבלה , שסייעו בכל דבר ועניין. מיקום מרכזי ונח . קרוב לרובע היהודי ולמסעדות כשרות. מרחק של כמה צעדים מתחנת המטרו - ASTORIA. מרחק הליכה קצר מהדנובה וממדרחוב ואצי אוצה. נמצא בסמוך לסופרמרקט גדול שפתוח עד שעות הלילה.
4.6
Serge- 10. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ambiance générale, salle a manger et un petit déjeuner trés varié, généreux et de bonne qualité
5
Kathy- 10. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly, helpful and English speaking staff. Older well maintained hotel CV and a great atmosphere.
5
Susan- 09. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A beautiful historic hotel in an excellent position. Large room made our stay very comfortable for 6 nights. Helpful staff, excellent choice at breakfast. Bad: Nothing not to like.
5
Haggai- 07. Jul. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום נח ליד תחנת המטרו מיקום מרכזי ליד ואתרים נבחרים. צוואות מאיר פנים ואדיב . מרחק של 8 דקות מבית הכנסת ומסעדות כשרות
5
Norbert Tukora- 04. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
It's in a good location.
5
Peter- 03. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Nice, historical landmark hotel in the center of Budapest. I know this hotel for 50 years (from outside only) and this stay will remain in my memory that I visited the Astoria Hotel in Budapest.
5
Ros- 03. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
A lovely timeless hotel in the heart of this beautiful city. Will definitely be back,.
5
Brian Henry- 02. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Lots of old world charm at this hotel! Excellent location, easily accessible to shops, restaurants, and transportation. Our room was comfortable and the staff is very helpful and friendly.
5
Traveler- 30. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The availability of free Wi-Fi and the use of a computer to go on the internet Bad: The layout of the buffet breakfast was a little chaotic A charming if a bit old fashioned hotel. The hotel is well situated to get about. The rooms are big and airy and quiet.
5
seppo naapila- 30. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Sijainti loistava. Historiaa huokuva hotelli. Mahtava vanhaan tapaan pukeutunut henkilökunta. Hyvä aamiainen. Loistava kokonaisuus.
5
Anil Khanna- 28. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Beautiful hotel, amazing service, great location.
5
Rémy- 27. Jun. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: L'attitude du violoniste du groupe de musicien.
5
Bob- 27. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
After an awful flight on which we arrived late and our luggage was lost we finally got to the hotel. In a snap of the fingers my mood changed from angry and agitated to happy. The hotel staff were excellent. The facility itself is elegant and the restaurant outstanding. We only stayed one night due to prior plans but I wish we had stayed longer. Will definitely stay here again next time in Budapest.
5
Traveler- 27. Jun. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely helpful staff throughout. Room was clean, tidy and spacious. Good selection for breakfast - located next to Metro so easy to around the city although it was just a short walk to the city centre anyway.
5
Yehuda- 26. Jun. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מרכזי שירות אדיב ארוחת בוקר טובה
4.8
From- 24. Jun. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, food, staff and accomodations were superior. This property offers excellent value.
5
Sarah Pearson- 24. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
This really should be five stars ...really lovely old world charm
5
Ron Drewry- 23. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Love it. Friendly staff, well located and very clean. Don't need anything else.
4.8
Pino- 23. Jun. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sostanzialmente tutto. Struttura di pregio e ancora funzionale nonostante un apparente vetustà. Bad: La rumorosità dell'aria condizionata.
4.6
Avinoam- 23. Jun. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: נקיון ויחס אדיב
4.6
Anonymous- 21. Jun. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zeer vriendelijk personeel, goed ontbijt en zeer ruime kamer. Aan de basics ontbrak er helemaal niets, alles zeer goed voor elkaar. Locatie ook prima, alles valt te lopen vanaf het hotel. Bad: niets

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X