toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Helia

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Helia

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 3310 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
3.95
Walter- 10. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pool complex was wonderful Food was great but limited choice View over river at a premium was important Bad: Distance from centrum Limited food choice in the immediate area
4.6
Anthony- 10. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa,room,value, parking
5
Rozalina- 09. Okt. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום,תחבורה ,יחס,שרות
5
Viktoria- 09. Okt. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: вид из номера
5
Борис- 09. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Мы с женой и друзьями отдыхали с30 сентября по 7 октября...Понравилось почти все.Отношение добродушное,персонал вежливый и участливый.Хотелось бы сменить халат,хотя бы через день.А так 8 дней в одном,не очень удобно.Хотя если попросить думаю неоткажут.Если сравнивать с отдыхом вЧехии и Греции,то этот отпуск очень удачный.Спасибо за отличное обслуживание.Совет тем кто не знает ни английского,ни венгерского.Скачайте на андроид или планшет гугль переводчик,он конечно коряво пепеводит,но довольно понятно и доступно для понимания.Вай фай бесплатный.Пакет брать не обязательно поесть вкусно можно в любом ресторанчике.Спа с 7-00,спортзал суппер,пробежка вдоль реки Дунай или пешие прогулки.Кто не любит ходить берите общий проездной на срок пребывания в стране,на все виды трпнспорта единый.Отдыхайте в Данубияс Хелия,не пожалеете.
4.8
Lorena- 07. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff
4.4
Bojan- 07. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean room, great pools and sauna, nice location Bad: Noisy room
4.4
Anna- 07. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Красивый интерьер общественных зон. Отличная демонстрация блюд в столовой и большое разнообразие блюд. Великолепный СПА. Пошли на встречу и оформили поздний выезд.
5
Fabrizio- 06. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: me h a gustato todo volverre......
4.6
Paul- 03. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room standards. Excellent and hellpfull staff.. River view. Excellent Spa. Bad: ?????????
4.15
Joseph- 02. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa termal waters, lovely. Breakfast good,but will improve if varied occasionally.Transport from hotel to city, very convenient,and starts from steps away from hotel. Special thanks to Concierge Kinga. Bad: Some ares near hotel, but you get used to that quick and it is no problem anymore.
3.95
Fabio- 02. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stanze confortevoli e pulite, staff gentile e disponibile. Bad: Posizione un po' decentrata.
4
Traveler- 02. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Palvelu, kylpyosasto(tosin ei mikään teveysvesikylpylä), sauna, näköala joelle, aamiaisen monipuolisuus, huoneiden siisteys. Hinta/laatu. Bad: Kahvi aamiaisella
4.8
Daria- 01. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель находится не в самом центре (4 остановки на метро), но до Парламента можно неспешно дойти за полчаса по красивой и зеленой набережной Дуная. Рядом с отелем останавливаются автобус 15 и троллейбус 75, которые идут до центра минут за 5-7
4
Traveler- 30. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Bad: Frukosten var tråkig , kunde vara mycket trevligare. Location Tip: Promenera längs med Donau . Trevligt hotell. Fin spa avdelning med möjlighet till olika behandlingar. Lätt att ta sig till centrum.
5
Viktor Krajcsi- 30. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
5
4.8
Ruth- 28. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable bedroom;several pools with different temperatures; quiet atmosphere; our tarrif did not cover breakfast buffet but we found the coffee and croissant adequate for out needs. Bad: Nothing to dislike.
5
Francis Buakai Curley- 28. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
My stay was very rewarding, the matter of fact, this was my first time in Budapest. The good condition of the hotel and the good atmosphere added good spirit to the training that I underwent. I wish I could have the opportunity to visit again in the near future.
4.8
Silvia- 26. Sep. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dog friendly ma la tariffa già alta (€20 a notte) è lievitata a €25 senza giustificazione.
4.15
Anonymous- 26. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotelu Soukromí Ochotný personál
4.8
Nigar- 25. Sep. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: One of the best hotels I've ever stayed. Very clean room. Beautiful view from our room to Margaret Island.Excellent wi fi. Very helpful and excellent staff. The thermal pools was amazing. Cofee and croissants in the moening was very tasty. Bad: None
5
Francis Buakai Curley- 22. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
My stay was very rewarding, the matter of fact, this was my first time in Budapest. The good condition of the hotel and the good atmosphere added good spirit to the training that I underwent. I wish I could have the opportunity to visit again in the near future.
5
A traveler- 21. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was fantastic! I will recommend it to every one.
5
Traveler- 20. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Pleasant stay - Budapest makes an excellent city break
4
A traveler- 18. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra service och utmärkta konferensfaciliteter.
4.35
Nobuko I.- 17. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
周りが静かな住宅街だが目の前に大きなスーパーがあって便利。バスのアクセスが良く待ちに出るのも便利。部屋やスパもシンプルで快適、スタッフも感じがいい。
3.75
Elena- 17. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположение Чистота в номерах Хороший спа центр
4.15
Bogdan- 16. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Near Center - easy access Cleanliness Great view - room on Danube side Smiling staff Safe parking
5
Timo- 16. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Siisti hotelli, ilmastointi hyvä, henkilökunta ystävällistä, palvelu toimivaa. Bad: Aamupalan hinta korkea (tosin laadukas)
4.4
Fikri- 15. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles was goed. Bad: eigenlijk niks perfecte hotel.
5
Lenie- 14. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: prima ligging alle bezienswaardigheden zijn lopend te doen maar wil je openbaar vervoer dat kan ook. Kamers netjes bedden prima ontbijt ook goed diner is ook in het hotel prima. Spa fijn badjassen op de kamer. Vriendelijk personeel zowel aan de receptie als in het restaurant
4.35
Rebecca G.- 13. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Faciliteter, standard, rum Trevliga faciliteter och bra hotell, prisvärt!
5
WannaDriveTheZamboni- 13. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Orbitz
We loved it!!!! It's right across the street from a grocery store, around the corner from a way-cool bakery, about a half mile from an Aldi with an in-store bakery and interesting wine department. The Hungarian beers we found there were great.
4.8
Aleksandr- 12. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Были на выходных в августе. Отличный отель, чистый номер, отличный персонал, большой выбор качественных SPA процедур, хороший бассейн и тренажерный зал.
4.15
Anonymous- 12. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: petit déjeuner très insuffisant
5
Jörg- 11. Sep. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket prisvärt hotell! Bra läge med utsikt över Donau och Margareta-ön. Gångavstånd till centrum alt. nära till tunnelbana. Bad: Inget negativt!
4.15
Anonymous- 11. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: спа процедуры, тренажерный зал, недалеко от метро Bad: уборка номеров очень поверхностная
4.15
Anonymous- 10. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice wellness area also gardens facing the Danube. Trolley bus 75 takes you directly to Heroes Square / City Park. Bad: the chambermaid knocking on the door every morning - had to put 'do not Disturb' sign up! Maybe best put it up evening before but one doesn't think...
4.4
Irina- 07. Sep. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: clean and comfortable. Bad: a bit far from the city centre (but then again, Budapest is huge).
5
Valerii- 06. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Все.Очень хороший отель. Были уже второй раз, теперь привезли сюда своих друзей.Персонал дружелюбный и приветливый. Все вопросы решались мгновенно. Прекрасный СПА-центр и термальные бассейны.На завтраке всего в избытке и все очень вкусно. Номера уютные и комфортабельные. Приедем сюда еще не раз.
4.4
Simon- 03. Sep. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great central location, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, Wi-Fi.
4.4
Majed- 03. Sep. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: المسابح للشباب الشرفة المطله على النهر خدمات السبا الجيده Bad: الحمام جدا صغير والغرفة ايضا
4.15
Chris2k53- 02. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, good breakfast, location. Good spa, flexible management
4.4
João- 02. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The cofee with croissants. The pools. The Gym. The size of the bed. Bad: There was always some plates of food in the corridor, maybe a problem of other guests.
4.8
Francesco- 02. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La mia esperienza è stata senza dubbi eccellente! Posto pulito, moderno, confortevole, ben posizionato con vista Danubio e poi la SPA veramente ben fatta con tanti servizi tutti all inclusive! Sicuramente riprenoteró qui anche la prossima volta!
5
Tatiana- 02. Sep. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location.Clean.Comfortable.Helpful staff.Super spa area with thermal pools, swimming pool, jacuzzi and sauna.Everything was perfect!thanks a lot!!!
4.4
Nazim- 30. Aug. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Good value for money.
4.4
Marta- 30. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mi è piaciuto, che in un posto così bello, c'è di tutto insieme. E' il massimo del comfort!!!!!
4
A traveler- 30. Aug. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good hotel in a good location. Off the beaten track but only 3 mins taxi ride into the centre and a 15 min walk. Lots of shops nearby and away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre. We were here for the F1 grand prix and enjoyed the ambiance over a week long stay.
3.95
Zoya- 29. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вид на Дунай из номера. Хороший спа-центр и тренажерный зал.
4.6
Dániel- 29. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nyitott és toleráns személyzet. Esküvő utáni másnaposságtól szenvedve rendkívül kíméletesen tettek ki a szállodából. Ráadásul előzetes egyeztetés szerint checkoutot követően még használhattuk volna a wellness részleget.
4.15
Anonymous- 29. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elhelyezkedés,
4
Traveler- 28. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Wat wel een beetje vreemd was is dat wij op onze hardcopy reservering hadden staan 'free parking'. Toen we arriveerden hebben we hier nog specifiek naar gevraagd, jazeker u heeft free parking. En toen gingen we weg en konden we 30 euro afrekenen.
3.55
Monica- 27. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Personale moto gentile e disponibile, confortevole, pulito, buon rapporto qualità prezzo, silenzioso e stanze ampie. Supermercato nelle immediatevicinanze
5
Nelu- 27. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelent Totul a fost cu mult peste așteptări Personăluci foarte amabil Masaj extraordinar
4.6
Anonymous- 27. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kilátás a Dunára.
4.15
Gabriela- 25. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The wellness area is great, some of the best pools I've seen in a hotel. The bed is comfortable and the breakfast was nice. Bad: Wi-Fi was rather weak in the room,
4.8
Agnes- 25. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good and easy to manage wifi, nice clean relaxing spa very friendly staff beautifull location by the Danube
4.6
Janos- 25. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast, staff Bad: there was nothing I did not like on this occasion
4.6
Salvatore- 25. Aug. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Un po' distante dal centro però 300 mt c'è il metro'
5
Jeanette- 24. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
The staff are superb and very helpful. Facilities are great and location with close public transport are superb! The food in the hotel is second to none. This was our second stay at the hotel and we will definitely be returning.
4.15
Sofia- 22. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Reception Professional and very helpful staff. Trainees where very helpful Quick check in/out Spa and Beauty care facilities Bar staff and cakes Free coffee and croissants early am Serviable cleaning staff. Excellent maintenance in rooms Easy bus access to town Price/Services are a decisive point
4.6
Claudio- 21. Aug. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Qualità del sonno; relax, Spa e Wifi superlativi Bad: Camera carina ma pavimenti e docce non all'altezza
5
Traveler- 20. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: friendly and knowledge staff, very clean. didnt take long to get to the city centre, spa facilities were great, view from room overlooked the Danube Bad: beds were a little too hard
5
Dean- 20. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Rooms were very comfortable and of a very high standard. The buffet breakfast was very good value for money with alot to choose from. The swimming and sauna area was also very nice and extra's were also very good value for money. And we also had the sweetest cleaning lady on the 6th floor.
5
Dominick- 20. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I stayed here 4 weeks a few years ago from a business trip and I liked it very much. This time I came to Budapest with my girlfriend and I liked it so much I booked us a room here again. GREAT HOTEL Bad: Pricey breakfast
4
Ivo- 20. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: goed hotel. vriendelijk personeel
4.4
Willem- 20. Aug. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Uitstekende ligging ten aanzien van centrum Boedapest, Donau en recreatieve doeleinden Bad: niets
4.15
Anonymous- 20. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vriendelijk personeel! Altijd heel netjes en proper. Vragen werden snel beantwoord Bad: Geen mogelijkheid tot het nuttigen van een drankje buiten.
5
Karin- 18. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We went to the Sziget-festival, and wanted to have a good sleep in a good hotel. Danubius gave us excactly what we needed. A good bed, perfect bathroom, airco and wifi. We had a pleasant stay.
3.75
Martin- 18. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Sauna area is a bit small and it's separated for male and female. WLAN was poor, disconnected every 2 minutes..
5
Галина- 18. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель замечательный! За две недели отпуска не было не одного негативного случая-все вопросы решались мгновенно. Bad: Нет такого
4.5
欧尔佳Martin- 18. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Ctrip
离拉乌尔 瓦伦贝格纪念公园不怎么远,感觉真的很好,旅馆处处体现关心和努力,必须推荐。
4.6
Giovanna- 16. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Orari ampi della spa
5
Mahmoud AbuFadda- 15. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Perfect
3.75
Karl- 14. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent breakfast, good Service at Restaurant, extensive spa
4.8
Giovanni- 13. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La SPA è ottimamente gestita da personale gentile e competente
5
Sergio- 12. Aug. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast and excellent facilities. Highly recommendable.
4.4
Elena- 12. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Спа, завтрак, парковка, wifi
5
Kevin Whelan- 12. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Was a great place to stay, very romantic....until her husband found out
4
IRAKLIS- 10. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
ΑΝΕΤΗ ΔΙΑΜΟΝΗ
4
Traveler- 06. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Easy check in. Comfortable rooms. Great swimming pools.
4.6
Aleksandr- 06. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: очень добросовестная уборка,чистые номера."Комплимент" от отеля в виде круасона с кофе по утрам--приятная неожиданность.Хорошее месторасположения,прекрасное СПА.Мы вернемся еще)))
5
Tengiz- 02. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super comfortable hotel with nice pool and spa. Just relax and engoy. Excellent service
4.8
Christian- 01. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel propre bien équipé service restaurant buffet pas mal piscines impeccables
5
Traveler- 01. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Fint hotel og betjening er helt i top,,pænt og rent fin udsigt over donau
3.95
Robert- 31. Jul. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location Bad: Nothing
4.8
Alexander- 31. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Вид из окна на Дунай и остров, СПА!, в целом все.
4.6
Anastasia- 30. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Бассейны отличные, чистота в номере Bad: Далековато от центра города
4.15
Junko K.- 24. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Good: 車での移動にはいいかなぁ スタッフは親切で行儀よく、高級ホテルのようでした。エアコン、バスタブ、ティッシュ、冷蔵庫もありました。ポットはなし。 目の前が、マーケットなので、お土産も買えます。たばこ屋もあります。駐車場を出るのが、要領を得ず困りましたが、、 観光地には、車で15分ぐらいでした。可もなく不可もなしでした。
5
Anonymous- 24. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice
3.15
Loredana- 22. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la grandezza della camera (junior suite) e la vista dal terrazzino bella la piscina termale Bad: arredi vecchiotti,
5
Anonymous- 22. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes, tiszta, nagyon jó, hogy fürdőzési lehetőség is van. Az étteremben vacsorázva rendkívül kellemes kiszolgálásban volt részünk! Bad: Az étterem architektúrája elég unalmas.
5
A traveler- 15. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
A great hotel with good facilities . Excellent help from Front Office Manager , attentive and caring. Basic room was adequate and not too much noise. Super spa and massage facilities at sensible prices. Use of shuttle back to the airport booked by hotel very handy and a great price. Will return.
4
Traveler- 13. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: v. good gym &spa facilities, v.good location: near the bridge to Margaret Island, about 15' walk from Pest centre; super market across street.
5
Traveler- 11. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Allt! Bad: Vet ej! Location Tip: Promenads avstånd till centrum, Margaretha ön, teater restauranger, kaffe... Jag och min fru hade 7 underbara nätter och dagar i det trevliga hotellet. Mycket god frukost, och drinkar fina badmöjligheter, bastu, massage osv...
4.6
Luis- 11. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything: Access to the pools included in the price, excelent wifi, free cofee and croissants in the morning. Bad: Maybe the mattress could be a little better.
4.6
Aleksandr- 11. Jul. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень понравился отель,место расположения-близко от метро,при желании можно пройти пешком до центра за полчаса по набережной Дуная.Приятный "комплимент"от отеля в виде кофе с круасонами по утрам.Обстановка в отеле спокойная и уютная.Особенно хочу отметить безупречную уборку комнат.В фойе находится тур.фирма "Робинзон",спасибо отдельное работникам этой фирмы за участие и внимание.Обязательно вернемся в Будапешт и именно в этот отель.
4.5
ころ- 01. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
地下鉄駅からは徒歩数分で少し遠く感じますが、トロリーバス75系統のバス停がすぐそばにあります。 ホテル目の前にはスーパーがあり大変便利ですが、土曜は夕方、日曜は昼までの営業です。周りは住宅街で、他に買い物できる場所は見つかりませんでした。
4
Nataliya- 30. Jun. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный SPA-комплекс с двумя термальными бассейнами и спортивный бассейн. Удобное место расположения. И метро близко , и наземный транспорт очень удобный. Можно без пересадок доехать за 15-20 мин до центра или за 10 мин до Площади Борьбы и зоопарка. Номера чистые, убирали каждый день.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5800
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5823
Fax: +36 1 889 5801

Adresse: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5823

Adresse:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X