toggle menu

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 1463 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Kourosh- 13 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were super polite and helpful, properly the best that I have ever seen. We arrived at hotel 2 hours before our check in time just to put our suitcases in the hotel, and the staff were so kind that they gave us our room. Location was fantastic, a couple of steps to metro line 2 from which you can get to Budapest center in less than 10 minutes. Facilities including gym and massage services were fantastic.
4.8
Andrew- 06 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Kettle, cups and saucers supplied but no tea or coffee. A little strange for a hotel!
5
Claudio Cubi- 30 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Has everything you need in comfort and in addition to swimming pool with sauna and is also economical
5
Tyrone Spiteri- 27 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Well served, great food, excellent service and polite staff thanks for everything :) ) well see you again !
5
-- 26 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Bad: -
4.6
Dominik- 16 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: I was as a visitor of WOC 2017 in Budapest ( World of Coffee). Free shuttle to Hungary Expo from next to Danubius Hotel and undeground just rounda corner made this hotel for us a good deal
5
Lothar Samel- 13 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent service, clean and spacious rooms
4.8
Louise- 07 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The reception staff were very helpful and informative.
4.6
Sergiu- 01 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the location. I was there for a concert and the Arena is just near the hotel (2-3minutes by walk). Metro Station is in front of the hotel. Its very ok and near to the Shopping Mall also. The room was so nice, clean, confortable. Bad: I was staying at 1st flor and the wi-fi was poor. The check-in was supposed to be at 14, but they didnt finish to clean the room in time, so they just let us in at 14:45. The free parking in front of the hotel is small, like 20 places. So it was full and we needed to go underground where you need to pay. Anyway is cheap - 8€ / 24h or 2000 HUF.
4.8
Lorna- 09 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Unexpectedly high quality for a large hotel which clearly takes a lot of groups. The breakfasts are very good with a varied selection including hotel dishes like steamed veg. On Saturdays and Sundays you get 50% off from 12 noon to 3pm. We had Argentinian steak and mixed roast veg which was delicious. The desserts were delicious. Very helpful and friendly staff in the dining room and reception. We would return. Bad: Swimming pool was a bit cold for me.
5
Martin- 15 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfy room, rich breakfast, pool!!! Bad: The internet connection is a bit slow and unstable.
5
Szabolcs- 31 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just about everything. Bad: Shower curtain was too short. Noisy young tourists.
5
Sam Pearce- 23 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
It's a very well situated hotel with extremely friendly staff and the facilities are of a quality standard . I've stayed here many many times and would highly recommend anyone staying here!!!!!! Plus the gym is good and the pool is lush to relax in �����
5
Atanasovski- 08 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent staff, great location, and facilities Bad: Not enough parking spots.
5
Maria- 27 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really close to Keleti railway station , the metro line is right at the doorstep of the hotel, it's only one stop from the train station. The pool is not deep, only 120cm, so kids can also swim in it. When requested, they provide a bath gown, but bring your own slippers. My picture shows the view from my room. Bad: As there is a water kettle in the rooms, they could just put some tea bags and some instant coffee in the rooms as well. Thanks. :)
5
Attila- 21 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: a hal hiányzott a kínálatból.
5
Mohamed Dm- 23 Dec. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
They have very nice gym and swimming pool ���
5
Traveler- 13 Dec. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great business hotel
4.8
Oferefraim- 06 Oct. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value for the money hotel - 1 minute from the metro station - 3 stops to the center Bad: three metro stops to the center
4.6
Helene- 19 Aug. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: i liked the fitness facility as well as the location of the hotel which is not central but right by the station. It allows to escape from the busy city while still being 10min from it. the staff is really helpful and the room was spacious. Bad: the wifi connection in my room was poor. I had to get closer to the corridor to have a fair connection.
5
Traveler- 17 Jul. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
we had a great time in budapest. the hotel was very close to the metro so very easy to get in to town
5
Ronald Payne- 22 Jun. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Excellent hotel very clean with a lovely swimming pool sauna and gymnasium
5
Brenda Boyd- 18 Jun. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
It was very clean. The restaurant was good with a large varity of breakfast items.
4.6
Alexander- 10 May. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff Bad: the quality of Wi-Fi signal
5
Filip- 04 Apr. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location right next to metro, with direct connection to city centre (4 or 5 stops). Clean room. Very decent breakfast. Gym. Bad: Nothing in particular.
4.6
Gintare- 27 Oct. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Istvan in the cafe is a hospitality star. Bad: nothing really
5
Alex- 28 Aug. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Everything was awesome, great service
5
Maarten 'Troll' Welten- 16 Aug. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
I loved my stay there . It was very nice . The food and the service. The only thing I did not like where the way to soft pillows! But other then that I really enjoyed it ! I would really go again!!
5
Julia Magnusson Björk- 09 Aug. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
nice, clean hotel with modern interior rooms and a good service! Considering the price we paid for our stay it couldn't been better. The fitness and spa center was super nice with good supply of gym machines, sauna, a small pool and nice showers. For breakfast only croissants and coffe/the was included in Our booking, otherwise the buffet for 9 euros was really nice with good healthy options as well as less healthy. ;) The hotel is right by the subway station "puskas ference stadion" which is great, 10 mins to city with subway. For cab to airport we paid ~ 8000 Huf!
5
Krzysztof Adamiak- 20 Jul. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Super
5
Michaela Kølbæk- 20 Jul. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Thanks for a very nice and best week in my life. Danubius Hotel Arena is the best hotel ever. "If i could give you one thing in life i would give you the ability to see yourself through my eyes, and only then will you see how speciel you are too me" - To the best and most beautiful hotel ever❤️
5
Paul- 08 Jul. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: We liked it very much. Location Tip: Wonderful location. easy to reach. Wonderful stay. We thoroughly enjoy the stay at the hotel.
5
Eldin Bajramovic- 01 May. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Fantastic room and service
5
1380623****- 16 Mar. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
good hotel
5
1380623****- 16 Mar. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
good hotel, the reciption are very nice service and call taxi so on . the room are very good condition and breakfas are very good as well
4.5
Lorand D.- 15 Mar. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Location It was eventless and that was a good thing.
4.65
Brankica L.- 15 Feb. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Kindness (especially reception and gym), extra activities, cleanliness Everything ok, as excepted for 4* hotel.
5
Igor- 25 Jan. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location (metro station is right next to the hotel), nice and clean room, very polite and professional staff. Good hotel for a reasonable. I would recommend to everyone. Bad: Free Wifi was very slow and sometime it did not even work.
4.8
Anonymous- 12 Dec. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: swimpool near Pap Laslo Arena good breakfest
4.6
Roy- 07 Dec. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: metro lines to the center are just few steps from the hotel so the center is actually 12 min from there. Wifi is everywhere free of charge. very clean rooms Bad: get yourself a long power supply cord for charging laptop/smartphones
4
s. m.- 29 Nov. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    3
Sauberes Hotel mit korrektem Personal. Essen muss man dort nicht und auch das Internet ist nur ein Aergernis.
4.8
Stefano- 10 Nov. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Just a few parking lots in front of the hotels. It is ok to park in the garage and not expensive but you can pay only with forint, no cards. It would be preferable to pay at the check out and get the exit ticket.
4.6
Ilie- 18 Aug. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very helpfull, the wifi internet conection was good, the breakfast. Bad: Too few parking spaces
5
Vilma- 15 Aug. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden!
5
Traveler- 23 Jul. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
" " Good location near metro, courteous staff, spacious clean room with free wi-fi , awesome gym with swimming pool, and price was only 60$ per night. "-" too little tea accessories (the only one tea bag) and toiletries (for 3 nights we had only 2 small bottles of shampoo). Also we had strange smell in the room (perhabs due to the old furniture).
4.6
Radko- 06 May. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Exellent for visiting venues in the arena.nice'friendly and helpfull staff.exellent breakfast.close to metro and bus stops so u're in 5-10 min in the center
5
Nathalie- 27 Apr. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff were super friendly.; they even let me use the phone for free because my was broken.. everything was clean and very well kept.. excellent location for concert fun or exploring the city Bad: nothing was perfect
5
Nancy P- 04 Mar. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Cleanliness, pleasant staff and comfortable accommodation. Bad: Nothing Location Tip: Near to the Metro 20minutes to town My friends were in the Gellert and although it had a real spa attached to it, mine had a pool and sports facilities, as well as all sorts of luxury massage and therapy services. The staff were very friendly and helpful, I would certainly recommend it to anyone as a place to stay. The rooms were comfortable and very clean with enough space for 2. The Metro into Budapest was about a 5minute walk, very handy for travel into the city. Only a short distance is the largest out of town shopping and activity centre and the hotel is next to the football arena. The food was excellent and although I tried dinner in different places in town, I enjoyed my meal in the hotel the best.
4
おやゆび姫- 30 Jan. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: イベント会場が近い。 near to the event site. 地下鉄の駅が近い。 near to subway station. Bad: 宿泊者受け入れ前の設備の点検 Inspection of equipment for the guests before acceptance
5
Jozef Ambrózai- 23 Dec. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
I was satisfied...
4.6
Denise- 29 Nov. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location. Great tram, bus and metro right on your doorstep.Good breakfast. Great gym. Bad: Can't think of anything to fault.
5
Arnon- 28 Mar. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: קטן, אינטימי, חדר כושר
5
Amol K.- 26 Jan. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Near to train and subway stations This is great place. I will always stay here whenever in Budapest. It has great ambience, nice food for breakfast and clean and neat rooms. Spa and fitness center is also a very good quality. Its the place to stay when at budapest.
5
Amol K.- 12 Jan. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Very near to tram station, Subway station This is great place. I will always stay here whenever in Budapest. It has great ambience, nice food for breakfast and clean and neat rooms. Spa and fitness center is also a very good quality. Its the place to stay when at budapest.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 28 Jul. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel! Perfect location! I spent 2 weeks here without a problem. There is a gym located downstairs with a pool. A nice mall in walking distance. Places to eat nearby. And the metro station is directly behind the hotel. Great hotel and great location. I would stay here again
4.75
Anonymous- 21 Jul. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: služby
5
a Hotels.com guest- 18 Jul. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Our third visit to this hotel - we always stay there when we visit. Good location for underground and buses, although the surrounding area is a bit run down. Good service, great breakfast, good amenities with gym and swimming and hotel is always vibrant with visitors from all over the world.
5
Nigel- 10 Jul. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Clean and tidy Bad: Out of town. Location Tip: Although there is a good bus network and a Metro close by, Taxi's are the best way to travel around provided you dont get ripped off! A group of 12 guys stayed at the Hotel last weekend and there was no complaint from anyone. We had to check out at 12:00 and as we were not due to leave to the airport until 19:00, there was a safe place to leave our luggage. The hotel even allowed us to use the swimming pool before we left. One peice of advice. A taxi from the city centre by the river, back to the hotel should only cost about 1500HUF. Always phone for a taxi or get a quote before you get in the taxi. Never let the drivers use the meters as some of our group were charged 8000HUF!
4.6
Bassem- 18 May. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good hotel totally beside the metro station as if you have your own car ¡ Bad: service in the spa area
5
a Hotels.com guest- 23 Feb. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.6
Marina- 06 Aug. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable and spacious room and very clean, no noise from next rooms or from corridor .
5
Chris P- 14 Aug. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
T.S.- 09 Jun. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Reason of going to Budapest was also important to us. We attended concert at Papp László Budapest Sportaréna which is in neighborhood. We also visited the Budapest attractions (Downtown area, Buda and Danube river cruise.) Overall we are impressed and satisfied with what we have seen and service received.
5
Colin- 01 Nov. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Very clean comftable hotel close to everything. i.e close to banks shopping public transport, and very helpful staff and free parking at the hotel if you hire a car.
5
A Yahoo! Contributor- 11 Mar. 2005
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
Comfortable, quiet hotel in a good part of the town. Rooms are surprisenly large for European standards. Curtious staff.
4.5
-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Nice room. Hotel is near metro and bus stations. Bad: The exterior looks quite old and the balcony is kinda not used.
5
A traveler-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Comfortable rooms, excellent leisure facilities,Staff very helpful, next to metro station, and bus stops will stay again
5
A traveler-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Florin- 20 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pagare il parcheggio anche se era il parcheggio del albergo 😡
5
Jónás- 19 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nincs ilyen. Bad: Minden rendben volt
5
Oksana Romanets- 18 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Хороший готель. Чудові сніданки. Близько метро.
4.5
Žarko- 18 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: DOJMIO ME SE AMBIJENT, ANAJVIŠE BAZEN JER SAM NEDAVNO OPERIRAO KUK PA MORA PUNO PLIVATI U SVRHU REHABILITACIJE. Bad: NIJE MI SE SVUDJELO ŠTO SU ME NA RECEPCIJI TRAŽILI DA PLATIM UNAPRIJED,KAO DA SAM IZ ALBANIJE I KOSOVA.MI SMO HRVATI ČLANOVI EU I MORALI BI SE KAO TAKVI UVAŽAVATI .INČE BIZNISOM SE BAVIM 50 GODINA I PROPUTOVAO SAM CIJELU EVROPU TAKVU NEUGODNOST NISAM DOŽIVIO,AKO SE TO PONOVI PROMJENIT ĆU HOTEL. S ŠTOVANJEM ŽARKO ING. KRPAN
5
Тетяна Городня- 17 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Дуже приємний готель, чисто і свіжо. Смачнющий сніданок. Привітний персонал.
5
Олена Гуменюк- 16 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Дуже хороший готель, чудовий сніданок, поряд супермаркет. З мінусів - шумоізоляція (сусідів чути, але це типово для всіх готелів) і напір води в душі.
4.5
Robert- 16 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli nagyon sokféle és pazar volt. Bad: A parkolás lehetőségéről viszont nem tájékoztattak.
5
Branislav- 12 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super hotel, čistota, všade to voňalo za čistotou. Nabudúce len tam.
4.5
Gábor- 11 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az Aréna közelsége.... A Kv.-tea bekészítés... az ágy kényelme Bad: nem volt
5
Andrea- 11 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Közel volt a központhoz, Aréna pláza Glamour napok és Aréna Retro Party helyszínéhez. Parkoló is közel volt. Bad: A víz nehezen folyt le a kádból.
4.5
Anonymous- 11 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden, egyben értékelve remek volt Bad: Olyan nem volt
4.5
Zoltán- 10 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všetko
4.5
Anonymous- 10 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Központi elhelyezkedésű, metró közeli. Tiszta, világos szoba, bőséges svédasztalos reggeli, kedves személyzet. Bad: Minden rendben volt 😁
5
Anonymous- 10 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Valóban teljesen felszerelt volt a szoba. Hűtőszekrény, tv, ágy minden tiszta. A fürdő is az igényeknek megfelelt. Bad: Nem volt olyan ami nem tetszett volna. Ha útközben elázok hol szárítsam meg önöknél? Kártya nélkül is üzemelhetne a világítás mert zavaró zümmögő hangot ad.
5
Viktor- 10 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet barátságos, kedves volt. A szobákban a törülközők a helyén, vagyis a fürdőszobában voltak. Az úti célunknak megfelelt. Szerencsére a parkolást is "megúsztuk" olcsóbban. A TV csatornák választéka viszonylag széles volt. Bad: A recepción egy kicsit sokat kellett várni, de ez betudható annak, hogy a Retro Party miatt sokan jöttek a szállásra. A szobák a 8. emeleten voltak, de talán pont így tudták biztosítani a közeli szobákat (csak egy szoba választotta el a kettőt), illetve a háziállat mentes szobákat.
5
Anna- 09 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: svédasztalos reggeli,rendkívül bő választékkal, odaadó,figyelmes személyzettel
4.5
Péter- 02 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó szobát kaptunk aminek teraszáról csodálatos volt a kilátás! :) Bad: A parkolás kicsit "érdekesen" sikerült de a gazdasági bejáratnál védett helyen megoldódott...
4.5
Lajos62- 30 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Központi helyen lévő, minden igényt kielégítő szálláshely. A metróállomás közvetlenül a szálloda mellett van, pillanatok alatt elérhető minden. Központi elhelyezkedése miatt nem túl csendes, de az ablakok kitűnően szűrik a közlekedés zaját. Makulátlan tisztaság, szuper ágy és ágynemű. Reggelit nem vettünk igénybe, arról nem tudok véleményt mondani. Ár-érték arányban is tökéletesen megfelelő. Bad: A parkolás elég drága.
5
Roman- 28 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: + Чистота Номер Косметика Полотенца Месторасположения Завтраки Ремонт Парковка
4.5
Anonymous- 28 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szuperior szoba szerintem az kellene legyen az alap standard szoba, így természetesen az ára is magasnak tűnik , de a fenti pozitív dolgok kompenzálják. Bad: Jó elhelyezése, személyzet minden kérést teljesít. Bő választékos reggeli.
5
Peter- 26 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Közel volt a rendezvényhez, kedves volt a személyzet. Bad: A wellness nem volt nyitva.
5
Tibáné- 25 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden Bad: Nem volt olyan
5
Papamacika- 23 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Finom ételek ,italok. Tiszta szoba. Bad: Olyan nem volt
4.5
Attila- 18 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: elérhető volt Bad: ilyen nem volt
5
Rotem_may- 17 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המלון היה נהדר! הכל היה נפלא Bad: המיקום מעולה אבל המלון לא במרכז העיר
4.5
Erika- 16 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az ágy óriási és nagyon kényelmes Bad: Csupán egy dolog, a fürdőkádnál a zuhanyfüggöny. Ha a kádon kívülre teszem, kifolyik a víz, ha belülre, rátapad az emberre...
5
Anatolii Gapon- 14 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Гарно. Близько до центру. Легко дістатись центру Будапешту. Був в цьому готелі вперше ще в 2004 році. Потім в 2013. Тепер знову в 2021 році. Сервіс готелю тільки покращується👍
4.5
Tomoyuki- 13 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地下鉄の駅から徒歩1分という利便性。 非常に充実した朝食。 少々古さは否めないが手入れの行き届いた客室。 部屋にあるベランダからの眺めが良かった。 Bad: WiFIのつながりがあまり良くなかった。
5
Tomasz- 13 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel położony blisko metra. Pokoje czyste i przestronne, obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna. Sporo miejskich miejsc parkingowych w pobliżu hotelu, w tym mały parking obok stacji metra.
5
Promptermo- 12 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera curata. Personalul foarte amabil. Ne a permis să ne cazam cu un copil de 6 ani fara taxe suplimentare deși pe booking eram obligat să iau o camera in plus pentru că eram 3. Bonus am primit și un pat imens , am dormit 3 oameni fără să ne atingem . Pozitia buna și foarte multe locuri de parcare in apropiere, gratuite .as fi acordat nota și mai mare personajului daca s-ar fi putut Bad: Puțin cam scump dar având în vedere că era mare sărbătoare și am rezervat cu 10 minute înainte, poate sta justifica prețul. Nu prea am avut alternativa mai ieftina la acel moment. Ar fi mers macar un mic dejun inclus in acest pret parcarea scumpă având în vedere că 20-30 mai sus exista locuri de parcare publice gratuite.
4.5
Nelli- 10 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Programunkhoz rendkívül közel van a hotel, mi ez alapján választottunk szállást.
5
Edit- 04 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ich war nie gestört von reinigungspersonal. Ruhiges, angenehmes Atmosphere in d ganze Hotel. Freundliches Service. Bad: Abend habe ich kein gutes, frisch gekochtes Essen bekommen.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Hotel Arena

Phone: +36-1-889-5200
Room reservation: +36 1 889 5200
Fax: +36 1 889 5252

Address: 1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 1 889 5200

Address:
1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X