toggle menu
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
4.5
Milvertons- 11 Jul. 2019
Lovely Hotel. We stayed in a Junior Suite which was spacious and immaculately clean. Would stay there again

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 10 reviews
Services
4.7/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.7/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Will- 09 Feb. 2020
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Expedia
Clean and quiet room, great customer service, tasty breakfast
4.5
Milvertons- 11 Jul. 2019
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Lovely Hotel. We stayed in a Junior Suite which was spacious and immaculately clean. Would stay there again

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back with us in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Regina Rendi- 04 Aug. 2014
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I've spent 3 days at Danubius Hotel Regents Park with my mother in July 2014. Everything was perfect. The hotel is really close to the metro, the staff is friendly and helpful, the breakfast was great and had various items. I would recommend the hotel to anyone.
4.7
Carol Thornton- 08 Jul. 2014
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Fabulous location Regents Park St Johns wood & Lords cricket ground. Your uniformed door man is superb & gave us a lovely welcome with our wheelchair & bags despite the surly taxi driver not helping at all. Reception staff friendly & managed to get me a walk in shower Thank you for a fabulous stay. Only negative it would be nice for disabled ramp for stairs leading through to bar area & conference entrance.
4
RSB- 11 Jun. 2014
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Good hotel, with central London is accessible by bus, with the Underground being a few minutes walk away. Excellent breakfast....but if only those bedside reading lamps had a bit more wattage!
5
Mike Thomas- 13 Feb. 2013
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Could not find fault with any aspect of our visit. Arrived early and was welcomed and allowed to book in to our room. Our son lives close by - we look forward to staying with you again.
5
Tamer Abdelrazik - 09 Nov. 2012
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Love it!
5
Sue M- 26 Sep. 2012
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Excellent value for money, friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable. Enjoyed our stay.
4.7
david wallace- 03 Jul. 2012
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very pleased to receive a discount as a member of the M.C.C.
5
Chriss- 23 Jun. 2019
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Expedia
good location and clean hotel. The breakfast is finebut not exceptional.

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Phone: +44-20-772-27-722
Room reservation: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Fax: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Address:  18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood, NW8 7JT London, England View map View map

Address:
 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood, NW8 7JT London, England View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X