toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Helia

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Helia

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 3310 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes és központi hely, jó szolgáltatások. Jó ár-érték arány. Bad: A reggeli sokféle volt, de nem variálták. A zöldségfélék nem voltak frissek.
4.8
Ildikó- 22. Nov. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda wellness részlegének és a szobánk felszereltsége kiváló volt (köpeny,karúszó vízforraló,teák,kávé). A pincérek és egyéb személyzet barátságos,ugyanakkor hozzáértő hozzáállása még kellemesebbé tette a pihenésünket. A bárban és az étteremben is tökéletes volt a választék.A tisztasággal is meg voltunk elégedve.Ajánljuk kisgyermekes családoknak,ill. más jellegű vendégeknek egyaránt,akik a városnézést kellemes pihenéssel szeretnék egybekötni.Köszönjük a szállodának a szép élményt.
5
Mats- 20. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Suveränt hotell med underbar termalavdelning och möjlighet till fysisk träning i fitnessutrymmet. Omfattande frukost som fylls på hela tiden. Kanonläge. Promenadavstånd till centrum av Budapest. Buss går utanför dörren. Bad: Man skulle kunna köra äkta ungersk salami på frukosten.
5
Elena- 20. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный отдых, спа процедуры вообще на отлично!
4.6
Olàh- 20. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta , jól felszerelt Spa !
5
Edita- 20. Nov. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velmi dobre situovany hotel s vybornymi sluzbami. Bad: Nebolo nic, co by sa nam nepacilo.
5
Nagy- 16. Nov. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elhelyezkedés. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
5
Milan- 14. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff is very friendly. Breakfast is excellent, but the juice is perfect. The heating is very good.
4.6
Jo- 13. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was very nice, in particular the free spa facilities there! Bad: The location by the river was nice, but it was a bit far from the centre
5
Stephane Cater- 11. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Super
5
kadir- 10. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Restaurants , theatres , river cruise and restaurants and much more This hotel rates 4 star hotel. It is much much more better than some other 5star hotels I've been to. This hotel should be rated 5 star !
4.6
Viktor- 07. Nov. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: В отеле чисто, тепло, отличный оздоровительный центр, приветливый персонал. Были третий раз в этом году и, надеюсь, посетим в следующем. Bad: 1. Утверждение в описании отеля на сайте booking.com: персонал говорит на русском языке - было важным фактором в выборе отеля. Но это очень большое преувеличение. В отеле есть русскоговорящие представители туроператоров, но это не персонал отеля. 2. Карту Danubius Europoints получил сразу после отзыва о проживании в мае, хоть анкету заполнял в январе во время первого посещения.
4.8
Heidi- 04. Nov. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La pulizia, gentilezza dello staff e la colazione buffet! Bad: Boh! forse indicazione per arrivare al centro-e' molto più facile arrivare al centro con i mezzi di quel che si pensa! basta capirlo!
4.6
Iselin- 01. Nov. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jeg reiste sammen med min søster. Vi fikk det rommet vi ønsket oss på forhånd (suite med sauna.) Supert alt sammen. Super service også fra resepsjonen som bestilte restauranter for oss samt taxi. Kjempefornøyd også med fasilitetene. Nydelig spa med 4 basseng med forskjellig temperatur. Frokostbuffeen var innholdsrik og god. Vi kommer garantert tilbake.
4.8
Vjthedj- 01. Nov. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the thermal spa pool. Rooms were quiet. Staff were very helpful. Bad: Rooms were a bit warm so difficult to sleep at night. No Aircon as it was considered to be winter.
4.8
Jean- 01. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: très sympa les "Thermes" de l'hôtel
4.8
Lucie- 01. Nov. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Příjemná lokalita kousek od centra, bohaté snídaně, wellness, výhled na Dunaj a Margaretin ostrov,... ideální za velmi dobrou cenu. Doporučuji!
4.8
Jarmila- 01. Nov. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně byly excelentní. Bad: Chyběl mi prostor pro kuřáky.
4.6
Hassan- 31. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Breakfast Bad: Paid parking not included
5
Maria- 31. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Bad: My only improvement would be to have more cakes in the cafe. Location Tip: Both the lovely Margrit Island and downtown were easy to get to from the hotel. We stayed at the hotel for 5 days before we got on our river cruise ship. The view from our room of the very pretty Margrit Island and the Danube river were wonderful. We especially loved the four pools down in the spa area whose use is included in the room price. Spent two hours in them every day especially the jacuzzi and the 96 degree temperature pool. The room was well decorated. The bathroom was modern and sparking clean. The breakfast buffet is everything you would want at breakfast. We were very pleased with the hotel Danubius Helia.
5
Galina- 27. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель очень удобное расположен, мы ходили везде пешком, конечно уставали, но так лучше узнаешь город, а вечером термальная вода снимала всю усталость Bad: Завтраки вкусные, но набор блюд один и тот же, можно разнообразнее
4.8
Irina- 24. Okt. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel. Old but still clean neat and comfortable. Bad: A bit far from city centre.
4.8
Elena- 23. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель удобно расположен. Номер оснащен всем необходимым. Прекрасная зона бассейнов, включая термальные.
5
Nikola- 23. Okt. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Osoblje ljubazno. Spa centar odlican. Dorucak ukusan. Sobe komforne i ciste. Wi- fi odlican u svakom delu hotela. Sve je bez greske.
4.8
Mukhtar- 21. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличные завтраки, бассейн отличный , чисто, уютно Bad: парковка платная
4.6
Karen- 19. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice spa facilities and treatments.. good value for money...location next to river is great...plenty of places to walk Bad: Rooms a bit dated but comfortable
5
Traveler- 18. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
O hotel é muito gostoso e tranquilo. Não é central, mas é do lado do centro, permitindo aproveitá-lo com tranquilidade, ao mesmo tempo em que se pode rapidamente ir visitar os locais turísticos da cidade. Além disso, o acesso ao spa é maravilhoso, as piscinas agradáveis e há um bom serviço de spa.
5
Nestor Lopez- 17. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Genial muy bueno
4.5
Edmund K- 17. Okt. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Priceline
Good: Spa facilities Bad: no
4.8
Norbert- 17. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Külön volt a szauna, nem koedukált.
4.6
Anonymous- 16. Okt. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מצויינת הבריכות עלו על הציפיות
5
Evgeny- 14. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Good: SPA Resort Bad: Nothing Arriving in Budapest we have always stayed at this hotel. At this time, the management greeted us with a welcome cocktail and put us in a lovely room overlooking the Danube River. We love this hotel! Many thanks! Orbitz.com provided free breakfast for Gold and Platinum members (we are Gold members), but the hotel has not confirmed this information.
4.6
Lance- 12. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were friendly and helpful, good facilities with pool, sauna and thermal pool. Clean. Bad: More comfortable seating in the bar area. Restaurant menu could had been wider / more diverse perhaps with daily specials to give something different every day.
4.6
Victor- 11. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: В в части комнат 6-го этажа слышен сильный гул стиральных машин, работающих этажом выше. Пришлось менять комнату
5
Traveler- 11. Okt. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Weekend sportif à Budapest( Marathon). Hôtel avec piscines eau de 26 à 38°. Super sympa.Séjour trop court, mais super agréable.
4.8
Ylva- 11. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Skönt att kunna gå direkt från rummet till spaavdelningen. Härligt med fyra olika bassänger. Vi tog även massage och var hos frisören. Bad: Kan inte hitta något negativt.
5
Orit- 11. Okt. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: בריכה נהדרת . קפה וקורסונים בבוקר .. טיילת חלומית ליד הדנובה , יציאה מהלובי .
4.6
Christina- 10. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jag tyckte rummen var ok .och spa avdelningen mycket bra. Bad: Spolningen på toaletten.restaurangen.
5
Fabrizio- 10. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Da consigliare Bad: Ottimo
5
Mona- 10. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Att det gick lätt att boka behandlingar som massage och manikyr. Bra pool och tillgång till träning och bad och vattengympa med kunnig personal. Kommer att återvända och har redan rekommenderat det till vänner. På kvällen var det mysigt att sitta och dricka te i café med mycket trevliga tjejer som gav tips på saker. Bad: Inget
4.6
Pavel- 08. Okt. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: В принципе не к чему придраться. Твердые 9+. А завтраки - наверное 12+ Bad: Но для очень придирчивых - коим себя не считаю 1 - тв каналы - работали 5штук и все на венгерском 2 - в бассейне в субботу утром поплавать сложно - у бабушек водный фитнес -занимают полбассейна 3- для тех кто без тапочек - придется потратить 3 евро
4.8
Nigel- 06. Okt. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel will stay hear again
5
Mona Svensson- 05. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Väldigt trevligt hotell med pool och bra restaurang
4.8
Margaret- 05. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extremely comfortable and well-run hotel. I have often used this chain although not previously stayed at the Helia. I made use of their superb and very reasonably priced physiotherapy sessions on this business trip as I was unable to keep an appointment at home in the UK. Excellent staff support, great facilities and a very comfortable and reasonably priced hotel. Great favourites of my family! Bad: As someone who was recovering from knee surgery I was disappointed that couldn't make use of static exercise bikes at the weekend as these were up a spiral staircase on the first floor of the gym. There is a disabled lift but not enough staff around on a Sunday in the gym area to operate it (mainly concentrated understandably in the spa/pool area on a Sunday) and as such I wasn't able to use those particular pieces of equipment. Otherwise all was fine!
4.8
Gülay- 05. Okt. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kahvaltı gayet zengin ve lezzetli. Nehir manzarası, termal havuz keyifli. Personel güler yüzlü ve yardımsever. Odada unuttuğum bir eşyayı posta ile gönderdiler. Bad: Beş gece kaldık havlular değiştirilmedi.
4.8
Lorena- 04. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dell'albergo niente da dire anzi parlavano anche italiano. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, camera con vista Danubio e terme Favolose!!! Bad: l'unica nota per me non positiva al 100% è la posizione, distante dal centro. A piedi non ci si arriva se non con circa 50/55 minuti di camminata di buon passo.
5
Elena- 02. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак не брали Но 2 булочки и кофе - вполне (входили в стоимость) Удобный тренажерный зал и спа зона так же включены. Расположение удобное для походов по Пешту. С карточкой Budapest Card вообще удобно. 75 автобус 2 остановки - и район Ботанического сада с зоопарком, Площадью Героев и Термами и Замком. Затем сели на желтую линию метро и вышли на конечной - чудесной площади у Дуная с популярным кафе и магазинами, И так далее Bad: Халаты меняли только по просьбе а они были мокрые и не сохли после спа...Нет батареи в ванне Плохо все сохло
4.6
Lukas- 01. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotelu blízko do centra a k metru. Vlastní bazény s termální vodou. Okolní prostředí.
5
Andrea- 01. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves szemelyzet, gyönyörü szobak,a kilatas elkepesztö,a eeggeli nagyon finom,es hat a wellness reszleg az csodas. Bad: Olyan nem volt.
5
Peica- 30. Sep. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was just perfect! Great place,great people, we spent a very pleasant and relaxing time and we'll certainly return!! The Salt Cave and the pool were the best things for relaxation! Bad: I didn't like the green insects that went inside the room through the window, when it was opened so I stoped opening the window..
4.8
Michael- 29. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Piscina spa sauna, café da manhã Bad: Um pouco longe dos pontos turísticos...
5
Ruslan- 28. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All good Bad: All good
5
Elena- 26. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: С удовольствием пользовалась термальными бассейнами с утра и вечером, это прекрасно снимает напряжение -физическое и психическое. Отель расположен на берегу Дуная, на уровне середины острова Маргит. Можно и пешком дойти до достопримечательностей, а можно воспользоваться метро или автобусом\троллейбусом. Удобно купить проездной билет на 72 час и кол-во поездок тогда не лимитировано. Завтраки в отеле достойные, есть и для вегетарианцев меню. Отношение персонала - отзывчивы, приветливы. Вообще, когда у Вас есть возможность пользоваться термальными источниками в отеле, это очень экономит время, которого обычно на все не хватает.
4.6
Anonymous- 24. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All : The buffet, the therms, the staff Bad: The (non) comfort of the bed
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Basen, termy, siłownia i zajęcia grupowe w cenie pokoju, śniadanie bardzo rozbudowane, ok 10 min pieszo od stacji metra lub przystanek autobusem. Bad: Śniadanie i zaplecze Spa czynne 7.00-22.00 (w przypadku biznesowej podróży przydałoby się i wcześniejsze i dłuższe otwarcie)
5
Liv- 20. Sep. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veldig god restaurant med velsmakende mat og god vin. Variert meny. Badeanlegget ble benyttet hver dag, fine garderober og basseng. Supert med solsenger oppe på taket. Fin utsikt mot Donau. Ble ikke forstyrret av trafikk. Kommer svært gjerne tilbake neste år. Bad: Tenker at frokosten kunne vært inkludert i prisen.
4.6
Abdullah- 20. Sep. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الاطلالة راىعة
4.8
Carsten- 19. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Worth paying the extra to get the view over Donau Bad: Could hear the elevator going up and down constantly.
4.8
Michel- 17. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lit excellent petit déjeuner royal Bad: un peu de bruit de circulation et travaux
4.8
Helen- 17. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the Spa! Bad: No late food and it is not central so we could not find easily a place to eat around 23h
5
Traveler- 16. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
We enjoyed every minute here. Parking rates for rental car are somewhat excessive.
5
Mercedes- 15. Sep. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo genial
4.6
Marius- 15. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: toate facilitatile de spa Bad: zona unde se afla hotelul este in lucru
4.8
Alena- 11. Sep. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Уже третий год подряд останавливаюсь в этом отеле, приезжая в августе на Sziget, потому что довольно-таки удобно добираться до территории фестиваля. Также этот отель удобно расположен относительно центра. Хотите, прогуляйтесь пешком по набережной до здания парламента. Хотите, дойдите до метро и отправляйтесь в центр на нём. Но хотя бы один раз я советую прогуляться по набережной, это стоит того. Красивее всего в вечернее время. В номере есть маленький холодильник, который на половину забит едой и напитками из мини-бара, но своя еда там тоже помещалась. Рядом с отелем имеется супермаркет (прямо через дорогу). Bad: Если соберётесь пить чай из посуды в номере, лучше помойте её самостоятельно с мылом ещё раз. На своей я нашла следы от губной помады.
5
Maria Hørring Løvkvist- 11. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Very nice place � helpful personal Fantastic breakfast � Would love to stay here but have to go home tomorrow ���
4.6
Angela- 11. Sep. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel davvero eccezionale come rapporto qualitá-prezzo, molto comodo ma economico allo stesso tempo. Camera spaziosa, comoda e silenziosa. Staff gentile, ottima colazione e molto varia (bio,vegan ecc., attenti a tutte le esigenze!), e se uno non volesse scegliere la colazione a buffet offrono gratuitamente un cappuccino o caffé o tè più due brioches. Spa stupenda, 4 piscine ampie e con varie temperature di cui una anche idromasaggio da 36gradi. Una sauna e un bagno turco e tantissimi tipi di massaggi. Posizione leggermente decentrata ma ottimamente collegata con i mezzi di trasporto, metro a 900metri dall'hotel e filobus da sotto l'hotel alla fermata metro. Di fronte l'hotel c'é un supermarket e un negozio tipo profumeria "Rossman" davvero molto comodi! Bad: Il bagno era un po' troppo piccolo rispetto la stanza. Tutto il resto bene!
4.6
Dariusz- 08. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nieodpłatnie dostępna dla gości część SPA z basenami termalnymi jest niewątpliwie atutem tego obiektu. Śniadania są urozmaicone.
4.8
Marjoleine- 06. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfastbuffet with large selection of fruit, vegetables and hot dishes. Nice swimming pool with hot mineral baths. well maintained. Nice roofterrace with more than enough beds Bad: nothing
5
Micheline- 06. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout est superbe. Les piscines, les soins, le confort, la gentillesse du personnel.
5
Mohammed- 06. Sep. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: النضافه Bad: حمامات السباحه منع الاطفال بدون مرافق السباحه واسعار المأكولا والمشروبات اللي بثلاجه مبالغ فيها
5
Anita Tank- 04. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
I absolutely loved my stay at this hotel. � The staff were very welcoming, helpful, very nice, funny and I'm sure I'll be there again very soon. Thank you for everyone at the hotel. :) I also have to add when attending the restaurant for the evening meal it was wonderful with a guy playing the piano absolutely amazing. Thank you x
4.6
Alper- 03. Sep. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect with family. Breakfast very good. Close city center but you need to use subway. Subway station 5 minutes by walking. (Safe area) Bad: Swimming pool especially in the morning for old people. When you try with your kids (7 and 4 years old) they are complaining too much. (We got warning from pool staff)
5
Stefano- 02. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.8
Jean-marie- 02. Sep. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le calme. La situation proche des transports en communs. Les thermes et spa impeccable, fort agréables.
4.8
Valentin- 01. Sep. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: absolutely every detail spot on.
4.8
Estelle- 01. Sep. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le centre de thalassothérapie, le buffet du petit déjeuner, le restaurant, les espaces, les croissants et café gratuit le matin...
4.8
Ryszard- 01. Sep. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: fanstastic location ,spa&swimming pool area , comfortable room , river view , close distance to metro and center of Budapest Bad: nothing
5
Traveler- 31. Aug. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hyggelig "jentetur" med shopping og massasje/avslappende bad. Vi ble vel mottatt av alle ansatte. Kan spesielt anbefale et glass limonade eller en kopp te i hotellets bar, hvor betjeningen alltid er smilende og hyggelige. Et lite minus til resepsjonen for å ikke ringe opp Shuttelbussen når den skulle bestilles. De slo nummeret og ga meg telefonen med beskjed om å ringe selv. Dette er det første gang jeg har opplevd på alle de hotellene jeg til nå har bodd, frustrerende når det i den andre enden gis en lang beskjed på ungarsk. Men solen skinte, og byen viste seg fra sin beste side så det ble et flott opphold.
5
Traveler- 30. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
スタッフの対応がよい。事前のメールリクエストで深夜到着時のタクシー手配など任せて安心。地下鉄駅も徒歩5分程度の最寄りで観光拠点としてもよい。
5
Nadiia- 28. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked everything. Great staff. Great and comfortable rooms. Great location. Super breakfast. Even for vegetarians, vegans and raw foodists I saw first time in hotel such a great choice. It's super. Thermal water in swimming pool. I liked it very much. Thank you. I'll come again
4.8
Janet- 28. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convenient location ten minutes from the underground and right by the river. Bad: Nothing
4.6
Carlos- 27. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice pool/gym area. Bicycle parking space.
5
Traveler- 25. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour, l'hôtel très bien situé avec des services de qualité. Chambres confortables et spacieuses.
4.8
Alla- 24. Aug. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательный вид с балкона. Очень удобно и комфортно наличие термальных бассейнов. У нас был большой двухкомнатный номер с сауной. Bad: Очень темно вечером у отеля. Слабый интернет.
4.8
Sara- 23. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: superlative breakfast with everything you want inside. Beautiful thermal area with 3 swimming pool with 3 different degrees. nice room with nice view. Bad: maybe new forniture.
4.8
Anders- 22. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kom med bil på natten obokade. Nattpersonalen fixade ett rum till oss. Mycket bra service!
5
Jorma- 22. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kylvyistä, aamiaisesta ja sijainnista
4.8
Orly- 22. Aug. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר טעימה. כל יום אותו דבר,אבל יש מבחר מאוד גדול מהכל.שעות פתיחה של ספא מ7 עד 22 .נוח להתפנק במים התרמיים החמים לאחר יום של טיולים. תחנת אוטובוס מול בית מלון.מטרו נמצא במרחק הליכה או נסיעה של תחנה אחת באוטובוס חשמלי 75 . מעבר לכביש נמצא סופר וסופרפארם. מחירים בסופר כמו בטסקו , לכן אין צורך לנסוע רחוק ולחפש משהו זול יותר . Bad: אין הרבה מה לעשות לילדים קטנים. בריכה מיועדת לכולם, אבל מצפים לשקט .לכן לשהות בבריכה עם ילדים קטנים קצת לא נעים.אין מתקנים לילדים.
4.8
Anonymous- 21. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa and fitness room are clean and great. Bad: There is no ATM in the hotel.
4.8
Eneth- 21. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon szép kilátás. Csendes szobát kértünk és azt is kaptunk.
4.8
Ján- 21. Aug. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vynikajúca poloha, veľká ponuka jedál v rámci raňajok, priestranné chodby a izby. Bad: Nepáčilo sa mi, že raňajky neboli v cene. Ponúkali zadarmo kávu s croisantami. Za raňajky sa prilácala dosť vysoká cena. Parkovanie v areáli by tiež mohlo byť lacnejšie.
4.6
Becky- 20. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: large room with a beautiful view, good facilities, good location, staff were so helpful couldn't rate much better! would definitely stay again! Bad: door handles to the room could have been stronger but still felt safe, slightly dated decor but still a lovely room restraunt menu wasn't good at all, little option for food and only 1 veggie option so had to go out for food
5
Ulf- 20. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Spa-avdelningen, läget och personalen Ett bra spa-hotell med bra behandlingar och trevlig personal. Ligger nära både buss, tunnelbana och spårvagn så lätt att ta sig precis var man vill.
5
Gustav- 20. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Fint hotell som det är lätt att ta sig till både shopping, sevärdheter och Budapests nattliv.
4.8
Viktoriya- 18. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хороший отель. Отличное расположение в тихом районе, шаговая доступность к симпатичным кафе, рядом Дунай и прогулочная зона. Прекрасный спа
4.6
Paola- 18. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Albergo in posizione non centralissima, ma ben servito dai mezzi pubblici. Unico inconveniente:i rari ristoranti nei paraggi erano chiusi il sabato e la domenica sera. Ad ogni modo è disponibile il ristorante dell'albergo. Abbiamo trovato molto belle le piscine,la hall, la zona verde all'esterno, la camera, spaziosa e silenziosa. La colazione, buona e abbondante, viene servita in una grande sala il cui servizio è molto efficiente.Tra gli addetti alla reception ci è capitato di chiedere informazioni ad un giovane ragazzo che parlava un italiano fluente. In generale ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.
4.6
miepure- 16. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were looking for a hotel while attending the Sziget Festival. We chose Danubius because it was really close to the metro station (10 min walk) that could be used to go to major transportation hubs (Nyugati railway station, Nepliget) and also downtown. It was also just a 30 min walk alongside the Danube to the H5 suburban train station that took us to the festival. The room had a great view of the Danube. We enjoyed the free coffee and the croissants in the mornings. Wi-Fi was stable and speedy. The spa facilities were well equipped and very clean. 24h reception, so it was no problem if we'd arrive at 10PM or 4AM. Bad: The staff was vey eager to help, but the English skills were not excellent.
4.8
Laurent- 14. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le restaurant avec buffet varié et accompagnement au piano. L'espace bain et le sauna. Le personnel. Bad: Oreillers un peu trop haut.
4.6
Nuo- 14. Aug. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 交通不是特别方便,房间和酒店设施都很不错
4.6
Morgan- 12. Aug. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veldig bra.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5800
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5823
Fax: +36 1 889 5801

Adresse: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5823

Adresse:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X