toggle menu

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 1775 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Roland Philipp- 05 Sep. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ich bin das zweite mal hier. Die Zimmer sind ordentlich und sauber, das Personal ist freundlich und Hilfsbereit. Der Wellness Bereich ist funktional, ordentlich und sauber. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist umfangreich und gut bestückt, da es sich um ein großes Hotel handelt, kann es zu Stoßzeiten sein dass das Personal nicht bei allen Angeboten mit der Nachlieferung nachkommt. Nach kurzer Zeit ist aber wieder alles verfügbar. Das Hotel liegt relativ ruhig und hat durch U-Bahn, Straßenbahn und Busse eine sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung. Kurz gesagt, ich kann das Hotel Danubius Arena rundum empfehlen.
4.8
Mirco- 04 Sep. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vicinissimo alla metro, in 10 minuti si raggiunge il centro di Budapest. Bad: Inserire 2 distributori automatici
5
Roland Metzner- 02 Sep. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ich bin das zweite mal hier. Die Zimmer sind ordentlich und sauber, das Personal ist freundlich und Hilfsbereit. Der Wellness Bereich ist funktional, ordentlich und sauber. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist umfangreich und gut bestückt, da es sich um ein großes Hotel handelt, kann es zu Stoßzeiten sein dass das Personal nicht bei allen Angeboten mit der Nachlieferung nachkommt. Nach kurzer Zeit ist aber wieder alles verfügbar. Das Hotel liegt relativ ruhig und hat durch U-Bahn, Straßenbahn und Busse eine sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung. Kurz gesagt, ich kann das Hotel Danubius Arena rundum empfehlen.
5
Krzysztof- 31 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wcześniejsze zakwaterowanie, mimo że mieliśmy pokoje od 14 to jeden był gotowy na 10.00. Świetna sprawa!!! Pomoc w zaparkowaniu samochodu.... POLECAM! Bad: Hmmm.... Nic takiego nie wykryłem :-)
5
Johann- 28 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr gute Lage, Personal sehr freundlich. Alles ok
4.8
DRIF HAMED- 27 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le calme et le service Bad: Rien
4.8
Ciprian- 26 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tot. Personalul foarte amabil. Bad: Receptionerul nu a fost deloc amabil
4.6
Lotte- 25 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Balkon aanwezig, goede bedden, schone kamers Bad: WiFi viel vaak weg
4.6
Reut- 24 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: נמצאת על תחנת מטרו מה שמאפשר גישה נוחה לכל מקום. מלון נחמד מאוד, צוות נחמד, ארוחת בוקר נחמדה.
4.8
Mykyta- 24 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Останавливался для ночевки перед вылетом, отель есть отель. Минимум сложностей в ночное время. Отличная цена, на уровне некоторых хостелов. Bad: Пора делать wifi более доступным, без обращения на рецепцию за паролем. Бассейн и сауна к сожалению не работали ночью и рано утром. Отсутствие минимального кофе и чая удивило при наличии чашек и чайника)
5
Lutz- 23 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir kamen abends dort an und konnten in der Lobby-Bar noch etwas zu Essen bekommen. das Personal war sehr freundlich, die Ausstattung des Zimmers, übertraf unsere Erwartungen.
4.6
Valeriu- 23 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Бассейн,завтрак,чисто. Bad: Парковка-платить в автомате только в местной валюте и купюры 2-х номиналов,больше никак.
5
György Matányi- 22 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Egyszerűen szuper
4.8
Behçet- 22 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personelin gösterdiği yardımseverlik, gülereyüz, güvenli oluşu... Bad: Otel yakınındaki Metro İstasyonu civarında evsiz ve mültecilerin yaşam biçimleri ve eğer zamanlama uygunsa sizden para istemelerini....
4.6
Gusztav- 22 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A szoba nemdohanyzo volt,megis amikor atvettük cigiszag volt benne.
5
Honza z Prahy- 21 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha výborná hned vedle metra,služby výborné v ceně i bazen,snídaně super vše bez problémů.
5
Michał- 21 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super lokalizacja pod względem transportu publicznego
5
Janos- 21 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jól éreztem magam !!! Csak ajánlani tudom mindenkinek !!! Máskor is önöknél fogok szobát foglalni !!!
5
Eunju- 21 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 부다페스트 중앙역과 지하철로 한정거장 지하철, 버스, 트램역과 가까움 깔끔한 숙소와 친절한 직원 아주 높은 퀄리티의 헬스장 Bad: 없습니다
5
Luciano De Giusti- 20 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hotel molto bello, confortevole e con un ottimo ristorante!
5
Dina Tsig- 20 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Πολυ ωραιο ξενοδοχειο καθαρο , οι υπαλληλοι ευγενικοι, το φαγητο πολυ και καλομαγειρεμενο ,θεα καταπληκτικη , το μετρο διπλα απο την εισοδο του ξενοδοχειου !!!!!
5
Sofia- 20 Aug. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Todella ystävällinen palvelu, hyvä aamupala, siisti hotelli. :)
4.8
Arkadiusz- 16 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Byliśmy rodzinne z 2 dzieci na 7 noclegów. Otrzymaliśmy, zgodnie z prośbą, 2 sąsiadujące ze sobą 2-osobowe pokoje. Pokoje takie jak na zdjęciach hotelowych. Największy plus hotelu, a na tym nam m.in. zależało, to bliskość stacji metra. Bliżej być nie może (50 m w linii prostej). Wychodzi się z niej wprost na budynek hotelu. Drugie wyjście z tej stacji prowadzi wprost na malutki "ryneczek" na którym jest m.in. warzywniak, gdzie można było kupić świeżego arbuza, inne owoce i wodę. Metrem do centrum dojazd trwa kilka minut. Metrem, z jedną przesiadką na inną linię, można dojechać do stacji końcowej i przesiąść się na autobus 200E jadący wprost na lotnisko. Taka podróż z lotniska (autobusem i metrem) pomimo że trwa do godziny, nie jest męcząca i okaże się darmowa gdy i tak kupi się np. bilety 7 dniowe lub dobowe na cały transport publiczny (dostępne m.in. na lotnisku). Hotel dysponuje niedużym basenem ale w którym da się popływać i zrelaksować po zwiedzaniu miasta. Z posiłków hotelowych nie korzystaliśmy (10 euro za śniadanie). W pokojach są lodóweczki (minibarki), po 2 filiżanki, szklanki, kieliszki do wina i czajnik elektryczny. W pokojach cisza, całkowicie wygłuszające otoczenie okna i bardzo cicha i sprawna indywidualna klimatyzacja. W TV nie mieliśmy polskich kanałów (to nawet dobrze) ale był Eurosport :) Pokoje sprzątane codziennie wraz z wymianą ręczników. Darmowe Wifi działa w pokojach super.
4.6
Renata- 15 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Świetna lokalizacja
5
Edina- 12 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves és gyors recepció. Csendes, valóban dohányzásmentes, tiszta szoba és jól működő klíma.
4.8
Josip- 12 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krevet je bio udoban. Blizina kolodvora i metroa Bad: Malo je skuplje
4.8
Kateřina- 11 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Skvělá lokalita, metro hned za rohem. Velmi milý personál a v horkých dnech se nám opravdu hodila klimatizace na pokojích.
5
S- 08 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatie Hotel vlakbij metro. Lekker eten. Grote kamers met moderne tv Goede WiFi verbinding. Zwembad, sauna en fitness- faciliteiten. Massage (tegen betaling) op aanvraag (een aanrader.) Schoonmaak dagelijks.. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk. Zelfs extra handdoeken gekregen ( voor zwembad). Kortom een uitstekend hotel Bad: Ik heb geen minpunten.
4.8
Anonymous- 07 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aikaisempi kirjautuminen onnistui, hienoa. Räätälöity aamiainen järjestyi ravintolapäällikön toimesta.
4.8
Alica- 07 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nič nebolo rušivé..Príjemní ochotní personál, čisto, veľké, multifunkčné.
4.6
Stefano- 06 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La vicinanza della metro Bad: Nulla.
5
Beata- 04 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha, izba, klima super Bad: Terasa chyba. Na vonkajsie posedenie
4.8
Ad&sim- 31 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Świetna obsługa, bezproblemowe załatwienie nawet najdrobniejszych życzeń. Bad: Nie mam żadnych negatywnych odczuć :-)
5
Anonymous- 31 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi stannade där över en natt. Vi fick ett fint rum med balkong och deras restaurang hade god pasta. När vi anlände och frågade om parkering var dem supersnabba med att komma ut och visa vart vi kunde ställa bilen och vi fick en parkering väldigt nära entrén. Super snäll kille där som ordnade det då han såg att jag hade två trötta barn med mig. Bad: Vi checkade ut rätt tidigt på morgonen runt 4-5 tiden. Inga folk där och jag bad om att få köpa 3 isbitar ifrån baren som låg precis bredvid receptionen. Han i recepsionen var inte det minsta villig att hämta det och verkade som att han mest blev störd av vår utchekning i sitt tidningsläsande på morgonen.
5
Andrea- 31 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedvesek voltak a személyzet tagjai. Szép tiszta volt a szobánk. Nagyon finom és nagy volt a választék a reggelinél. Bad: Nincs ilyen.
5
Geomayra- 25 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Variedad en el desayuno. Recepcionistas amables.
5
Gábor Szabó- 23 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon könnyen megközelíthető, jó helyen van. Az ellátás és a szobák tisztasàga megfelelő. Máskor is jövök szivesen.
5
Róbert- 23 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli.Kényelmes szoba.
5
Hüsne Gökoglu- 16 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Sehr freundlich sehr sauber .�
5
Yanick Simmons- 15 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nette kamers, goed bed, best luxe. Fitnessruimte en sauna zijn top. Ben positief over dit hotel.
5
E1078****- 13 Jul. 2017
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Ctrip
地理位置好,地铁出口。服务不错,早餐也丰富,就是房间不大。
5
Michaela- 05 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubytování bylo ve všech směrech vynikající. Ráno fitko, bazén, sauna a prohlídka nádherného města. Naprostá spokojenost. Také dobrá dostupnost do centra. Rozhodně doporučuji!
5
Carlos Montesdeoca Rodriguez- 30 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Buenas vistas de la ciudad de la parte de Pest
5
cristinel iacob- 23 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice, clean, near Arena, in Pesta located.
4.8
dabeda- 22 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grundsätzlich alles in Ordnung, war nicht mein erster Besuch in diesem Haus, daher wusste ich was mich erwartet. Bad: Parken war am Hotelparkplatz wegen Überfüllung nicht möglich. Musste in die benachbarte Tiefgarage und dafür bezahlen. Beim einchecken war der Rezeptionist etwas gestresst und dadurch unfreundlich, aber ansonsten ist das Personal zuvorkommend.
5
Norbert Karacs- 20 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kellemes a környezet.
5
ewam261- 20 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel komfortowy, bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa hotelu. Czysto i wygodnie.
5
Traveler- 19 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
not much shop and restourant, but the restaurant in the hotel is good. very close to subway to go to central!!
4.6
Erminia- 19 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel adatto agli spostamenti in città ed in aeroporto.La struttura è buona e la piscina una ottima opportunità. La posizione è strategica e vicinissima alla metropolitana, oltre che , naturalmente ai taxi.La colazione potrebbe essere più varia e contemporanea: più frutta e maggiore attenzione alle diete alternative, visto che attrae soprattutto stranieri. Le camere sono ampie e comode, come il letto. Il bagno , privo di doccia e un po angusto, nell'insieme passabile.Budapest è una bellissima città, cosmopolita e solare, autentica, nonostante il turismo di massa e piena di vita. Si respira il passato , la storia passata e recente del paese e la cultura fra oriente ed occidente. Ottima meta per pochi giorni . Bad: Colazione e bagni , che farei tutti senza vasca, inutile, e con doccia ampia.
4.6
Zoltán- 18 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden tökéletes volt. Igaz csak vacsora és reggeli, illetve alvás volt a szállodában. Bad: Olyan nem volt.
5
Andrea- 14 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo staff era cordiale,la colazione abbondante, la camera confortevole,e vicinissimo alla stazione metro 2, praticamente ottimo.
5
Niels Larsen- 13 Jun. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Det var ganske udemærket
4.8
Vladimir- 11 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vzhľadom na dlhoročné výborné skúsenosti hotel navštevujem aspoň raz do roka, všetky služby sú na úrovni, oceňujem najmä vynikajúcu polohu, skvelé relaxačné možnosti (plavecký bazén, sauna) a vysoko kvalifikovaný personál na recepcii. Bad: Žiaľ, ranná káva a croassant, ktoré hotel oddávna poskytoval aj klientom bez raňajok, boli zrušené.
4.8
Melinda- 06 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Belül nagyon szép a szálloda. Az ágy különösen kényelmes. Nagyon jó volt, hogy a légkondit mi állíthattuk az általunk kívánt hőmérsékletre. Elhelyezkedés kiváló. Bad: A szálloda külseje nem túl tetszetős.
4.8
Botond- 06 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatia excelenta, langa statia de metrou si langa Papp Laszlo Arena. In apropiere este Arena Plaza si Keleti palyaudvar. Mic dejun excelent. Bad: Piscina de la hotel era neutilizabil, au fost efectuate reparatii curente chiar in timpul sederii noastre.
4.8
Greor1979- 04 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель расположен на Красной ветке -Puskás Ferenc Stadion. Не меняйте в аэропорту деньши потеряете то 20 %. Ищите обменники в центре города, лучше арабские, со словами но комишион. В аэропорту рекомендую покупать проездные на неделю/3-и дня/1 сутки. Если купили проездной на неделю попросят паспорт т.к. проездной именной. На автобусе 200Е доезжаете до нижней станции синего метро, с синей пересаживаетесь Deák Ferenc tér и доезжаете до отеля. От метро до отеля пешком менее минуты. Дорого от аэропорта до отеля, чуть более часа. Не катайтесь зайцем! На входе контроль, на стациях контроль, на выходе тоже контроль)) штрафы весомы. В отеле завтрак однообразен, но выбор достаточно большой, фрукты например: -яблоки, грейпфрут апельсин, лимон, груша…два вида сосисок, омлет, фри, паста… Завтрак с 7 до 10. В номере: сейф, чайник, холодильник и минибар, фен, кондей (не регулируется), ТВ с русскими каналами, ванна. На 8м этаже отличные видовые характеристики. В стоимость номера включен: тренажерный зал (очень хороший зал и в плане кардионагрузок и железа хватает), сауна ~80 градусов (но можно кидать на камни и разогнать за 100)), бассейн (глубина 1.2 метра, длина 12 метров, вода 27 градусов) все это добро работает в будни с 6.30 до 22.00 в выходные с 8.00 до 19.30. Отлично оттягивает после дня. Есть массаж, СПА, групповые занятия. Менее 1 км до супермаркета Lidl, мене 2 км. До ТЦ Arena и супермаркет Tesco (Читай наш Ашан) Менее 2 км. до купален Сечени, ценник 15 Евро Менее 2 км. до Зоопарка (очень маленький). Рекомендую к осмотру: Парламента 2-а раза в день в нем экскурсии на русском, Королевский дворец Буды (в стоимость проездного более чем на сутки включён фуникулер), Цепной мост, Рыбацкий бастион, Базилику Святого Иштвана (Святого Стефана), Церковь Матьяша, Синаогогу, Площадь героев, Театр. В городе есть 2-е туристические компании проводящие экскурсии на русском: Робинзон (не нашли, хотя в интернете адрес на оф. Bad: Ви-Фи слаб, в гостинице было много китайцев, а на улице бомжей...
5
Langmáhr Zsuzsa- 31 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Maximalisan elégedettek voltunk a szobával a kiszolgálassal. A hab a tortán az aquafittness szuper volt Krisztivel �
5
Gyula- 31 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szobánk a városra nézett, a kilátás pazar volt. Az ágyak kényelmesek, a szomszéd szobákből semmi zaj nem hallatszott át igy a városnézés után tökéletes volt a pihenés. A recepción kérdéseinkre készségesen válaszoltak és mindenben segitettek. Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat , bármikor szivesen visszamennénk. Bad: Ilyen nem volt, minden tökéletes volt.
4.6
Ferenc- 31 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Óriási francia ágy! Kilátás az utcára!
5
Michael- 29 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war richtig gut! Und der gratis Kaffee am Zimmer war auch klasse! Die Lage zur Sportarena war auch sehr günstig! Alles in allem empfehlenswert!
5
Dénes Volcz- 23 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A receptiós srác javíthatna a modorán, elvileg a kiszolgálás a lényeg kis fõnököcske!!! Minden más ok
5
Istvan Tóth- 21 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Mert pöpec
5
Sabyna- 17 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Erg mooie kamer, vriendelijk personeel en mooie omheving!!
4.6
Barbara- 15 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: podobała mi się profesjonalna siłownia ,basen i sauna czynna cały dzięń bliscośc stacji metra iprzystanków tramwajowych i autobusowych bardzo miła obsługa Bad: poszerzyć kartę dań w restauracji i brak ręczników na basenie
5
Margret- 10 May. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
wir waren 17 Personen und haben es im Hotel und auch Budapest genossen.
5
Bogdan- 09 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera cu balcon ,curată ,mic dejun bun , seif ,parcare gratuită .Personalul foarte amabil. Este foarte bine poziționat , lângă metrou, stații de autobuz și troleibuz.Restaurantul hotelului servește mâncăruri tradiționale, pizza și deserturi foarte bune
4.8
Karl- 08 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Der Zimmerservice war sehr freundlich
5
Zsóka- 08 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A belvárosban van, még is elég csendes volt, éjszaka lehetett pihenni. A Papp László Aréna mellett található, és egy sportrendezvény miatt foglaltam a szállást, ezért tökéletes választás volt. A recepción kedvesek voltak, és előre el volt készítve a becsekkoláshoz a papírozás, így gyorsan készen lettünk. A szoba nagyon tiszta, jól felszerelt és kényelmes volt. A reggeli bőséges és nagyon finom volt. Bad: Nagyobb parkolóval nem rendelkezik a szállás, de ezt jelezték is!
4.8
Peter- 05 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Das Frühstück war nicht in Ordnung. z. B. zu wenig Auswahl bei Schinken und Käse
5
perfect1- 03 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posiłki: śniadania - róznorodnośc , smacznie i obficie, super obsługa ,doskonała i sprawna organizacja mimo wielu gości hotelowych.... czysto i swieżo....
4.8
perfect1- 03 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hotel idealny dla grup,pokoje czysciutkie,możliwosc na jednym pietrze obsługa b.miła i pomocna,wygodne łózka,widok na miasto i do metra 100m. - super w pobliżu TESCO i galeria.basen duzy i czysty,silownia extra,,,,, Bad: bez uwag...
4.8
Irina- 28 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: В номере есть чайник это очень удобно. Персонал позитивный. Есть несколько русских каналов на ТВ Bad: Бассейн небольшой и график работы его можно было бы увеличить. Бар работает до 22.00, тоже желательно продлить его работу на пару часиков.
5
Mihaela- 26 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel je na super lokaciji, pored stadiona (Puskas Ferenc Stadion), a odmah do hotela je metro stanica (M2 - crvena linija) i autobusna stanica. Do centra ima svega 4-5 stanica (naravno ovisno gdje točno želite ići). U blizini hotela se nalazi i veliki shopping centar. Osoblje je ljubazno, hotel uredan, teretana, unutarnji bazen ... U skoroj budućnosti, svakako opet želim biti gost ovog hotela! Bad: Jedina zamjerka je wifi u sobi, često se gubi signal i spor je. Ali ovo je zapravo odlično ako se želite malo opustiti od svakodnevice. Odličan je signal u predvorju hotela i u baru, tako da niste bez interneta ako vam je neophodan!!!
4.6
Claudiu- 19 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: -confort -acces la sala de fitness si piscina -este amplasat langa statia de metrou
5
Rebeca- 18 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto Bad: Niente
4.6
József- 18 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pihe puha àgy.bàr nem azt a szobàt kaptam amit foglaltam. Francia àgyas volt..helyette kaptam 3 àgyas szobàt. Bad: Az hogy 3 àgyas szoba. S.a kàdból.kb egy óra volt mire kifolyt a víz..kiengedve.
5
Denisa- 17 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - raňajky bohaté, na výber mnoho jedál (nezáležiac od hodiny kedy sme sa na raňajky vybrali) - pekné, čisté izby - výborná poloha hotela (vedľa hotela metro stanica asi 100metrov) - ľahká dostupnosť do aj z centra mesta - príjemný personál - dobrá cena Bad: - málo parkovacích miest pred hotelom
5
Helga- 14 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mindennel meg voltunk elégedve! Bőséges reggeli és pihe-puha ágy ... Az Arénában volt programunk, ezért nagyon örültünk, hogy sikerült a közvetlenül mellette lévő Danubius Hotelben szobát foglalni.
5
Philippe- 13 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le buffet petit déjeuner et la piscine Bad: Les couettes sont petites
5
Philippe Dolhen- 13 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Très pratique pour city trip car à 142 m du métro et à 5 stations du centre ville.
4.8
Vladimir- 10 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное соотношение цена\качество, приветливый персонал, который идет навстречу. Метро и гипермаркет в шаговой доступности. Номера убраны, приятный бонус бесплатный бассейн Bad: Было бы отлично если б персонал разговаривал на русском)
5
Istvan- 10 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiváló személyzet, remek konyha, semmi nem ütött-kopott, minden olyan (vagy még jobb) mint a képeken. Bad: Több saját parkolóhely jobb lenne, de végül is mindig került egy a közvetlen közelben.
5
Gyula- 06 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reggeli bőséges volt a szoba kényelmes Bad: Hideg volt a medence a kisfiammal nem tudtam fürdeni
5
Anonymous- 06 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A kilátás szép volt, a reggeli szuper, a szoba is nagyon teteszett. Összességében nagyon elégedett voltam. Bad: Voltak diákok, őket nehezen tartották kordában
4.6
Éva- 05 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az elhelyezkedés és a fürdőszoba tisztasága. Az uszoda, konditerem. Bad: A fürdőszobába a kádat nem hehetett használni.(nem tudtuk bedugni a lefolyoba a dugot, nem müködött az elfordító)
5
Ladislav- 05 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Páčilo sa nám všetko bolo super
5
Mecsériné Kata- 03 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Kedvesek voltak a recepción,a reggeli bőséges volt és finom,a szoba tiszta és kényelmes,egyedül a medence volt hideg a kisfiamnak igaz csak 1 éves viszont a 7 éves lányom azt is élvezte :) !Bárkinek ajánlom nagyon jól éreztük magunkat!
5
Юлия Терентьева- 30 Mar. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Нас у мужем устроило все. Не центр, но удобен в расположении. Еды на завтраке достаточно, чтобы не быть голодной до обеда. Убрали в номере и меняли полотенца каждый день. Вид из окна был на вокзал. Из номера уходили рано утром, возвращались поздно вечером. Один раз сходили в бассейн и тренажерку, жалко было тратить на это время. Персонал добродушен, не понимали, но помочь старались. Все ок.
5
Anonymous- 27 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gut, Preis-Leistung war sehr zufriedenstellend, kommen nächstes Jahr gerne wieder! Waren mit allem sehr zufrieden Bad: Poolbenutzung am Samstag nur bis 19Uhr30
5
Anonymous- 27 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli, kedves, figyelmes személyzet és kényelmes, tiszta szállás.
5
Sabrina- 26 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr freundliches Personal, Sauberkeit in Ordnung, Frühstücksbuffet sehr ausgewogen, super Inklusivleistungen wie Sauna, Pool & Fitnessstudio Preis-Leistung top! Bad: Am Samstag konnte man den Pool nur bis 19uhr30 nutzen
5
Ágnes- 13 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Egy koncertre utaztam Budapestre és a mellette levő aréna két percre volt .Nekem ez nagyon fontos volt ,hogy ne kelljen a koncert után még utazni. A koncert felejthetetlen élmény .Ha máskor is ilyen kedvező áron kapok itt szállást akkor ide jövök .Köszi!
5
sarah- 10 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Skønt hotel og sødt personale. Gode faciliteter på hotellet.
5
Kinga- 10 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves volt a személyzet. Kényelmes volt a szoba, nagyon jó a megközelíthetősége a szállodának. Bad: Nem tudok ilyet mondani.
5
Traveler- 03 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Rondom het hotel zijn niet mooi, maar in het hotel is mooi netjes en de recepsionist spreekt goed engels . Dit is onze eerste bezoek in Boedapest, we zijn heel tevreden.
5
Tamás- 03 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden rendben volt. Bad: 8. emeleten kicsit gyenge wifi vagy egyáltalán nem volt. De azért ez nem nagy probléma.
4.6
Csaba- 01 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Csak kis párna volt a szobában.
5
Jovica- 27 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Osoblje jako ljubazno, čistoća na najvišem nivou....Svakome bi preporučio ovaj hotel.
4.8
Dan-victor- 27 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Patul a fost super!!
4.6
dabeda- 26 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück war abwechslungsreich und ausreichend. Bad: zu wenige Parkplätze.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Hotel Arena

Phone: +36-1-889-5200
Room reservation: +36 1 889 5200
Fax: +36 1 889 5252

Address: 1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 1 889 5200

Address:
1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X