toggle menu

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 165 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Traveler- 28 Sep. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Room was bright, comfortable and clean. Shower was one of the most powerful I have experienced with copious amounts of hot water.
5
Traveler- 21 Sep. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
I have stayed at this hotel before really nice staff lovely .a metro station is 2 minutes from the hotel there is plenty of transport to get you around.there is a shopping centre the arena 15 minutes work from the hotel with plenty of shops ,places to eat and a tesco
4.8
Fearless59474029143- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
The ideally close to the Arena. Good location, clean and comfortable. The receptionist was very professional, the general staff was helpful. If you are travelling to visit Arena, this hotel would be a perfect choise.
5
Laurie- 09 Jul. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good service from committed staff A little too far fro.m centre Of Budapest
5
Aleksandre- 07 Mar. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location
4.6
Athanasios- 09 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the spacious room, swimming pool, saouna, breakfast very close from the center with Metro, 20 meters from the Metro station Bad: bigger parking
4.8
Iulian_B- 04 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is very clean, staff is helpful and polite and the metro station is just behind the hotel
5
Dorin Simion- 03 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean room, good location near metro station, good breakfast, free pool and sauna access
4.6
Milan- 14 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff was very friendly and helpful. Also, the room was very clean. Great location near the tram and subway station.
4.8
Juraj- 14 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The room was a bit colder.
4.6
Marko_Top- 02 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is great place if you visiting Budapest Arena. Metro is right beside hotel so you can easily get to the city center. Hotel is lively, and has good rich breakfast. Bad: Pillow was small, soft and very uncomfortable. Nothing else.
5
Sheila- 28 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Have stayed here before when visiting relatives. Convenient location without being too expensive. Friendly staff , good facilities. Good choice for breakfast. Bad: Not really a complaint but the bedspread was never put back on our bed when the bed was made up. We particularly enjoyed our daily game of "Hunt the bedspread" as it was never in the same place twice. Didn't mention this to staff as it would have spoiled our fun!
4.6
Leparda- 03 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is fantastic, 20 m away from the subway. A mall is situated nearby if you want to grab something to eat. The room was big and the wifi was working properly. Would recommend this hotel to a friend. Bad: They have a very small parking. I was lucky to find an empty place when I arrived and because of that I didn't moved the car the hole stay. The non-smoking room smelled like someone just smoked there. The balcony was kind of ruined by time and weather. It's an old hotel, they should invest money in it but the value for money is great.
4.6
Melissa- 27 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was great! The room was clean and spacious
5
Tayo- 21 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very nice hotel. We will go there again.
4.6
Visitor- 11 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pool with sauna and hot coffee with small croissants included in the price Bad: One duvet was missing on arrival (1 AM) but was solved quickly.
5
Rade- 02 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Bad: Breakfast poor
5
Atour- 26 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel was I very good location Bad: Taxi drivers where chiting when they where ordered by hotel staff for example from hotel to airport the taxi fee where 6,300 huf but when you call taxi by your self but the fee was 8,500 to 9000 when the hotel staff call a taxi I don't liked this and is not good for the hotel
4.6
Alessandro- 27 Jun. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Top position, Staff super helpful
4.8
Athanasios- 17 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great stay in the hotel, very very good breakfast, staff very helpful, great swimming pool and sauna,very big double bed, spacious room, free parking outside the hotel Bad: nothing negative, only massage could be better.
4.6
- 10 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great room, spacey and clean.
4.8
- 09 Dec. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly and professional staff at reception.very hands on and effective. clean rooms and great food at hotel's restaurant. good value for money Bad: from outside the hotel doesn't look that appealing :)
4.6
Young- 27 Aug. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good and professional staff. Room came with balcony. Very comfortable toilet and shower. Good view. Right near the metro station and 15 minute walk from Arena shopping center. Relatively cheap. Bad: Around 45-60 minute walk to the center of Budapest.
4.6
Kovács- 04 Aug. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Flexible staff New decoration at the swimming pool
4.8
Martin- 14 Jul. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great gym, breakfast, staff and sauna/pool
5
László- 31 Mar. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Professional staff, good value for a low price, wellness opportunity, close to Papp László Arena :-)
4.8
Sandra- 22 Mar. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food in the restaurant was delicious. I also had a great foot massage!
4.6
Maria- 31 Aug. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location of the hotel is advantagious to tourists who use public transport as it's so near to the metro.We also found the hotel staff very friendly and helpful. The food at the restaurant is very good.The sports facilities are excellent. Bad: The surroundings near the hotel need to be improved but perhaps this is not up to the hotel.
4.8
Tomáš Berka- 27 Aug. 2014
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was super and thanks for nice and comfortable stay.
5
Tomberk- 24 Aug. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was super. Room, Breakfast, connection to city, Parking, price, sauna, swimming pool and fitness free of chargé.
5
Tural- 22 Jul. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect
5
Anonymous- 11 Jul. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: locatie, servicii
4.8
Ionut- 14 Jun. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff was friendly and helpfull and was very close to Arena.
5
Marko- 16 Apr. 2014
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was great. Room was nice, clean, comfortable and looked even better than on web site. Great location, practicaly on metro line, close to city centre and Arena. I will certainly come again.
5
Tural- 29 Dec. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very helpful staff. Significant improvements in provision of facilities since my last stay and room was also clean. Location is also good, underground is in 2 minutes from hotel and only 3-4 stop from hotel to city center.
4.8
Djordje- 11 Dec. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great especially sauna, fittness and pool area. Also, the bed was king-size and we had a balcony. Nice touch was coffee and pastry free of charge in the morning :) Bad: Nothing
5
Anonymous- 10 Nov. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location for concerts in Sport Arena
3.75
Anonymous- 15 Feb. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was very nice and clean and the furniture seemed relatively new. Buffet for breakfast had a lot of choice and food was good (ok, juice was fake, but nevertheless). It's right next to metro2 station, so it's fast and easy to get to city center.
4.7
Adnan Becic- 15 Dec. 2012
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I will start this review by mentioning that I recently stayed in Arena Hotel for the fourth time. I stayed in Arena Hotel with my girlfriend from November 30th to December 3rd of 2012 (Room 216). Budapest is one of my favourite cities I visit from time to time. I know Budapest almost like my home city, so I have a lot of information about Budapest hotels. Arena Hotel is my first choice whenever I am in Budapest. I book other Budapest hotels only when Arena Hotel is fully booked. The hotel is not placed in the city center, but the city center can be reached in 10 minutes by metro line M2. The hotel is placed next to Puskás Ferenc Stadion metro station. By the way, Budapest metro is one of the most efficient metro systems in Europe. I strongly recommend buying 72-hour or 24-hour travel card. Arena Hotel is excellent choice especially for those who travel by car. The hotel offers its private parking space free of charge. Although the hotel parking space is limited compared to the size of the hotel, I find parking lot whenever I stay in the hotel. In addition to the hotel parking space, the huge P+R parking space is placed next to the hotel. The P+R parking space is charged, but it is much cheaper than parking spaces in the city center. The communist style huge hotel building looks impressive but not stunning from the outside. But the interior is another story. Immediately after entering the hotel guests can feel that they are in the very nice hotel....nice and spacious lobby, modern and spacious elevators with music, spotless clean corridors with new carpets .... It is very important to mention that the hotel was recently completely refurbished. The three-star Stadion Hotel became the four-star Arena Hotel on January 1st of 2009. Arena Hotel absolutely deserves its official four-star rating. Rooms are spacious, nicely decorated, clean and well-maintained....new furniture, comfortable beds, sitting area, LCD, minibar, electronic safe, kettle with coffee and tea, A/C, heating....some rooms with balconies. Bathrooms are spacious enough, clean and well-maintained. Buffet breakfast is served in the spacious and nicely decorated restaurant. Food is excellent and there is plenty of choice. We did not try lunch or dinner there, so I can not judge it. We did not use fitness center, sauna or swimming pool, but these facilities look very nice. Arena Hotel is also famous for its congress facilities. The hotel staff are very professional and provide excellent service. They speak fluent English and really try to do their best. Upon arrival we were not sure if we want view toward the city center or Hungária krt, so the hotel staff offered to show us few rooms. It was really nice touch. I am very glad that the only downside does not exist anymore. The hotel finally introduced WiFi in common areas. But WiFi did not work on my smartphone for some reason. It is very important to mention that Arena Hotel offers excellent value for money. Overall, I strongly recommend Arena Hotel.
5
Darren- 23 Nov. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was clean and tidy. Nice staff and very convienient for the metro to the city centre. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Anonymous- 11 Sep. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Parking free, room is ok- size medium, flat tv, air conditioning ok, spa with pool (cold water) and finish sauna. Fitness room is large and with a lot of devices.Breakfast - plenty, but salami is not so high quality. Bad: Bathroom is small and noisy - sewage doesn't work so well, closet doesn't have shelves just hangers, pay internet, just in lobby free.Timetable at spa is not so good - on weekend until 20.00.
4.8
Anonymous- 28 Aug. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost ok
4.6
Oana- 25 Jul. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We arrived at the hotel at 9.00 in the morning and even if the check-in was only after 14.00, our room was ready and we checked-in earlier, without any extra fee.The room was lovely, clean and comfortable, with a flat-screen tv and air conditioning. There was even a coffee maker and tea and coffee at our disposal. The staff knows English perfectly and was very friendly. They helped us with every information we needed, city maps, public transportation schedule...We didn't have the time for the pool and spa, because on weekends it closes at 20.00, so I can't say anything about that. When we left, we checked-out in the morning but left our luggage at the hotel until the afternoon, again with no extra fee. The hotel is situated only 1.5 km from the Keleti train station (about 15 minutes walk). The bus and the metro station are right across the parking lot, you don't even have to cross the street. From there, you can get anywhere in the city within minutes.
5
Marcia- 10 Jul. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great. Even the add says that there is no parking, we got it during our staying. The hotel is a little bit far from the city centre, but Metro station Puskas is less then 3 minutes walking. You can change currancy with the staff. The restaurant is excellent. I do recomend.
5
Istvan- 05 Jul. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location,service,friendliness Bad: all good, quite a helping team.
4.5
Andreas-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
The hotel is best suited for a city break. It is located in the Pest-area a bit outside. Close by, you will find the Puskas Ferenc stadium. By car or public transport is the hotel great (the Metro stadium "STADIONOK" is 50 meters from the hotel) in about 10 - 15 minutes. With the Metro in the center of the city (only 5 stops without the need to change trains) The hotel is very good, I would book it anytime again.
5
Liana- 16 Oct. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Direi che tutto ottimo , anche se è spostato dal centro ma molto comodo lo stesso , dietro c’è metropolitana e si arriva in poco tempo . Le stanza era molto pulita , spaziosa e soprattutto il letto 2mx2m comodissimo , nessun rumore . È stato Un bellissimo soggiorno davvero, grazie davvero anche a Expedia
5
Michael- 15 Oct. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Wir waren im Hotel für 3 Nächte auf Grund eines Städtetrips in Verbindung mit einem Konzertbesuch in der Arena, welche gleich neben dem Hotel liegt. Auch die "U-Bahn" ist gleich am Hotel. Frühstück haben wir nicht in Anspruch genommen. Wellnessbereich mit Pool und Sauna sind toll. Fitnesscenter sehr groß und sauber.
5
Visal- 10 Sep. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra hotell med valuta för pengarna och skön säng.
5
Jürgen- 09 Jun. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Großes Hotel. Wir machten eine Städtetour und es war der ideale Ausgangspunkt. Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Würden wieder hingehen. Location: Die Metrostation liegt knapp 100 Meter vom Hotel. Super. Service: Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es war alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit. perfekt. Food: Hervorragende Küche im Restaurant. Es gab Lachs bzw. Steak. Frühstücksbüffet war auch sehr reichlich. Room: Zimmer sauber, auch der Sanitärbereich. Super geschlafen in guten Betten. Sport: Wir nutzten die Wellnesseinrichtungen nicht.
5
Traveler- 06 May. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Számunkra jól ismert szállás többször is voltunk itt, általában mindig ugyanazt a minőséget képviseli amit hirdet, s amit elvártunk.
5
Traveler- 25 Aug. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Muy bien. Muy lindo hotel con todas las comodidades. El metro a 50 mts. Todo muy lindo.
5
Pal- 10 Aug. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
nära till tunnelbana nära centrum bra parkering och wifi
5
Юлия Терентьева- 30 Mar. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Нас у мужем устроило все. Не центр, но удобен в расположении. Еды на завтраке достаточно, чтобы не быть голодной до обеда. Убрали в номере и меняли полотенца каждый день. Вид из окна был на вокзал. Из номера уходили рано утром, возвращались поздно вечером. Один раз сходили в бассейн и тренажерку, жалко было тратить на это время. Персонал добродушен, не понимали, но помочь старались. Все ок.
5
Krisztina- 14 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli bőséges volt, a szoba jól felszerelt. Bad: A fürdőszobában a lefolyó nem jól működött, lassan engedte le a vizet a fürdőkádban és a mosdókagylóban is.
5
Akos 87- 06 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mi csak 1 napot szalltunk meg egy 3 agyas szobaban de teljesen rendben volt minden. Ajanlom mindenkinek! Bad: Nincs ilyen
5
Mária- 30 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Lehetett volna melegebb a szobában.
5
saro b- 25 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Organizzato, dotato di ristorante, camere confortevoli , lussuoso ma informale, vista su budapest Bad: Decentrato ma ben collegato, con stazione metro sottostante
5
Mahdi- 22 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: War sehr Schön und es ist zu empfelen.
4.8
Gilbert- 21 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La possibilite de prendre un vrai petit dejeuner ou un simple cafe+croissants. Le personnel a l'ecoute. Le metro a la porte de l'hotel Bad: L'acces a la piscine souvent occupee par des cours de fitness en fin d' apres.midi
5
Tibor- 20 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A bar nyitvatartása lehetett volna szombat este hosszabb
5
István- 19 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ha az Arénában van programod kiváló! Kényelmes jól felszerelt szoba! A szoba árában nem volt benne a reggeli, mégis kaptunk kávét és croissant, ami nagyon jól esett! Bad: Parkolóhely hiánya! Egy nagyon kicsi parkoló van a szálló elött, az viszont le volt zárva pedig volt szabad hely. Van ugyan a hotel mögött egy parkolóház de az fizetős!
4.8
Sándor- 19 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szoba tökéletesen megfelelt az ott töltött 1 éjszaka alatt. A recepciós kedves udvarias volt. Bad: A pihe puha ágy, de csak azért mert én a kemény matracot részesítem előnybe. :)
5
Traveler- 19 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Az Aréna mellett van, így a koncertekre érkezőknek tökéletes szálláshely. Ennek ellenére a folyosói zajokon kívül semmi nem zavarja a csendet. A metró is itt van, illetve pár perc séta az Aréna Pláza. A hotel belül igényes, a személyzet nagyon kedves és udvarias, a reggeli bőséges, változatos és folyamatosan töltik. Még a szobában is van tea/kávéfőzési lehetőség, van vízforraló és pár teafilter és instant kávépor is. A fürdőszoba teljesen felszerelt, kényelmes. A párnák nagyon picik. Egyetlen dolgon javíthatnának: borzasztó gondozatlan a hotel környéke. Nagy a gaz, és tele van szeméttel. ha a pláza, az aréna, vagy a metró felől érkezik az ember, és nem közvetlenül a bejárat előtt parkoló autóból száll ki, akkor nagyon igénytelen, és "csöves lakta" benyomását kelti az egész hely.
5
Miklos- 19 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Jó volt!
4.6
István- 14 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli megfelelő volt, nagyon közel van az Arénához. Bad: Az ágy nagyon puha volt.
4.6
Tímea- 14 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Számunkra nagyon hideg volt a szobában amit alapvetően kaptunk, a recepción segítséget kértünk, azonnal orvosolták a problémánkat. Rövid időn belül teljesen kellemes hőmérsékletű szobában tölthettük az éjszakát.
4.6
Radomir- 12 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Izuzetan hotel,odlicna lokacija,sadrzaji odlicni,osoblje na nivou,odnos cene i kvaliteta odlican.Blizina obezbedjene garaze Bad: Cistoca u hotelu nije na zavidnom nivou.Fleke na tepisima su svuda i u hodnicima i u sobama.Jastuci su minimalni vise lice na jastuke za bebe nego za odraslu osobu.
5
Anikó- 11 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Barátságos, segítőkész személyzet. Kényelmes szoba, bőséges reggeli. Bad: Kevés a parkolóhely.
5
Alessandro- 06 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ...la colazione imperiale,il centro benessere e l'area fitness inclusi nella tariffa ed aperti fino a tarda sera,la camera bene accessoriata e calda ,dato il freddo che c'era fuori!!!..la tv multicanale internazionale...la posizione fantastica davanti la metropolitana..in 4 fermate si era in pieno centro. Bad: insonorizzazione...se le persone seguissero un po' di bon ton..x fortuna i bimbi al piano di sopra son andati a dormire presto!!
4.8
Anonymous- 20 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves, segítőkész személyzet. A szoba nagyon szép tiszta volt, az ágy még egy hotelban sem volt ennyire kényelmes.Teázhattunk, kávézhattunk a szobában kedvünkre :) A reggeli jó volt, nagy választék, gyorsan pótoltak mindent, ami elfogyott. A masszázs, szauna szuper volt, érdemes kipróbálni! Ebben a hotelben mindenre gondolnak, összességében nagyon tetszett! :) Bad: Picit hideg volt a medence, és a wellness részlegre nem fordítottak sok figyelmet. pl. sosem volt bekapcsolva a nyakmasszírozó, többször kellett volna feltörölni a padlót, nagyon csúszott.
5
Benarik- 13 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyors ügyintézés, udvarias és nagyon segítőkész személyzet. Gyors liftek. A szoba minden szempontból kitűnő volt. Bőséges reggeli, klassz szauna és medence. Remekül felszerelt fitness terem. Minden pompás volt, abszolút tudom ajánlani!
5
Károly- 12 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reggelit nem Kértünk ! Koncerten voltunk az Arénában, így ennél közelebb már nem lehetett volna megszállni. Bad: Nincs parkolója a szállodának.
5
Júlia- 12 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta szoba, kényelmes ágy, előzékeny személyzet. Igazán finom vacsora. Bad: Bár volt szabad parkoló a szálloda előtt, a portás mégis a fizetős parkolóba irányított.
4.8
Adrian- 04 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo blisko stacji metra i hali sportowej. Czysto i cicho. Godny polecenia
5
István- 29 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Közel az aréna .), kedves személyzet, finom volt a reggeli, tágas szállodaszoba. Bad: Nem volt.
4.6
Szilvi- 18 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: számunkra az elhelyezkedése miatt tökéletes volt, koncert miatt utaztunk Pestre, annak ellenére, hogy bejelentkezéskor a lobby tele volt nagyon hamar felmehettünk a szobánkba, és a szoba is teljesen megfelelt, tiszta volt és hatalmas, kényelmes francia ágyunk volt, nagyon jót aludtunk este (bár ez lehet a fáradtságnak is köszönhető) :) mi a zajra sem panaszkodhatunk, mert nem volt Bad: ilyet nem találtunk 1 éjszakás ott tartózkodásunk alatt
4.6
DearGuest- 15 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó elhelyezkedés, kényelmes ágy, megfelelő méretű szoba, nagyon jó konyha, udvarias és gyors szobaszervíz kiváló választékkal. 50%-os kedvezmény a vasárnapi ebéd árából! :) Igényes fürdőszobai cikkek. Bad: Genius tagként jeleztem, hogy a szállást 2 órával később szeretném elhagyni. A recepciós ezt vissza is igazolta. Mindezek ellenére a kiköltözés napján negyed egykor felhívtak, hogy mikor hagyom el a szobát. Épp pihenni szerettem volna félmaraton után, így nem esett jól.
5
Katalin- 09 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szép és ízléses volt a szoba. Kényelmes volt az ágy.
4.6
Anonymous- 04 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nagyon kedves volt a személyzet és rugalmasak voltak Bad: a szoba amikor beleptunk nem volt kiszelloztetve es kicsit dohanyfustre emlekszteto szaga volt
4.6
Gergő- 04 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli, elhelyezkedés, fürdőszoba. Bad: Kissé "régies".
4.6
María- 29 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tanto las instalaciones como la habitación son dignas de un cuatro estrellas, puedes cambiar los euros en la recepción y además tiene una ubicación inmejorable pues detrás del hotel tiene el metro que te lleva al centro de la ciudad. Recomendable 100%. Bad: El personal de recepción hace poco por entenderse en inglés, tienen sus frases hechas y de ahí no los sacas, deberían esforzarse un poquito más y no ser tan serios una sonrisa rompe barreras.
5
Zoltán- 23 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes, csendes környezet, biztonságos parkolás ami midjárt Budapesten ritkaság. A welness mindent megért. Máskor is igénybe fogom venni.
4.6
Tibor- 16 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó az elhelyezkedése, rendkívül kedvező árin. tetszett, hogy a klíma egyedileg szabályozható Bad: Volt ugyan ivóvíz a wellnes-részlegen, de pohár már nem....
5
A- 13 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mi az ami tetszik? Minden! A vendég vendégnek érzi magát.. Tetszik ahogy fogadnak a recepciónál, ahogy a kávézóba kiszolgálnak, ahogy fogadnak a reggelinél.Jó érzéssel tölt el.Érzem, hogy a vendégekért vannak, és ez nagyon fontos., tetszik nekem. Bad: Nem tudok olyat ami nem tetszett volna.
4.8
RBTI- 08 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bőséges reggeli, jó szobafelszereltség, kiváló fitneszterem, szombat - vasárnap ebéd jelentős kedvezménnyel. Bad: nem találtunk a szobában nagyméretű párnát.
4.8
DearGuest- 08 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bőséges reggeli, jó szobafelszereltség, kiváló fitneszterem, szombat - vasárnap ebéd jelentős kedvezménnyel. Bad: nem találtunk a szobában nagyméretű párnát.
5
János- 07 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Figyelmes, kedves személyzet. Kényelmes szoba, finom reggeli széles választékkal. Felfrissülést nyújtó uszoda, szaunával.
4.6
Steffi- 25 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gutes Frühstück reichhaltig und abwechslungsreich Super Beratung durch das Personal Bad: Parkplätze für Hotelgäste leider nur wenige
5
Brian- 15 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super cordiali e ci hanno offerto pure il caffè e brioche. Ci tornaremo
5
Nino (Nino67)- 23 Jun. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Приехали в отель поздно, заселили в течении 5 минут, все прилично, чисто и достойно для сети Danubiushotel. Завтрак - стандартный шведский стол. Рекомендуем.
4.8
Ariela- 24 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: כן. קיבלנו 6 שעות נוספות לאחר בקשה ללייט צ'ק אאוט.בתוספת של 20 אירו.שווה מאד. Bad: ביחס למלונות אחרים של 4 כוכבים היה חסר לנו בארוחת הבוקר סוג אחד או שניים של דג.מעושן או כבוש.המלון מארח ישראלים רבים וזה חסר.
5
Radoslav- 24 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: kreveti super i udobni. sve je odlično
4.6
Sándorné- 22 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A korábbiakon túl a tea és kávé ivási lehetőség. Nagyon szép és célszerű a berendezés és minden teljesen újszerű! Bár közlekedési szempontból forgalmas helyen van, szép a kilátás az erkélyről. (210. szoba) Bad: A dohányzási lehetőség nem került szóba a szoba kijelölésénél. Erről nem csak a személyzet, hanem mi, a szobafoglalók is tehetünk. Nagyobb mulasztás sohase legyen!
5
Amir- 22 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: התארחנו 3 ימים במלון. הצוות אדיב מאוד. הבקשות התמלאו בזריזות. הבינו כל דבר ששאלנו. המלון ברמה גבוהה. תמורה מלאה לכסף. Bad: אין צורך.
4.8
Giuseppe- 21 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera pulita ben insonorizzata buon rapporto Qualità prezzo e hotel ubicato vicinissimo alla metropolitana
4.6
Oliver- 17 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück in Ordnung. Zimmer schon etwas älter aber dafür gepflegt und sauber! Lage ist wirklich super. 4 Stationen zur Haupteinkaufsstrasse. U-Bahn 100 Meter von Hotel entfernt. Personal extrem freundlich und bemüht. Immer gerne wieder!!! M 27 Jahre W 26 Jahre. Nettes Hotel selbst für junge Paare Bad: Swimmingpool etwas klein für dieses Riesen Hotel aber sauber und gepflegt. Ist nicht wirklich eine Kritik...
4.6
Andrea- 05 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tetszett a szoba tisztasága és felszereltsége, a személyzet segítőkészsége és gyönyörű kilátás nyílt a szobából. Bad: A párnák sajnos nem voltak kényelmesek.
4.6
Neo- 28 Apr. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes ágy, tisztaság, tusolás utáni kilépő és kis törölközők is voltak. Reggelit időben hozták szobaszervízzel, a kicsekkolásnál és becsekkolásnál is kézségesek voltak a hotel alkalmazottai. Bad: Kevés volt az ablakfelület a szobában, illetve a televízió menürendszere kicsit bonyolult, figyelmetlenségből könnyen fizetős tartalomra lehet tévedni.
5
Marguerite- 07 Apr. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Nähe zur Arena. Das Gratisfrühstück. Der Wasserkocher im Zimmer mit Pulverkaffee und Teebeutel. Der Tresor. Der freundliche Mann an der Reception, der geduldig unsere Fragen beantwortete. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis bei Winteraktion. Bad: Man könnte im Speisesaal darauf hinweisen, wo man das Gratisfrühstück findet und was es beinhaltet. Wir mussten fragen. Letztes Mal war es in einem separaten Saal. So war es eindeutig.
1 2

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Hotel Arena

Phone: +36-1-889-5200
Room reservation: +36 1 889 5200
Fax: +36 1 889 5252

Address: 1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 1 889 5200

Address:
1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X