toggle menu

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 1775 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
4.8
Ionut- 14 Jun. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff was friendly and helpfull and was very close to Arena.
4.3
Sharon - 07 Jun. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Lovely hotel . Handy for the arena .
4.8
Cristina- 02 Jun. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were in Budapest fir a concert at the Arena, the location was perfect, right next to the concert hall. The staff is really helpful, the facilities were great. Bad: I don't have minuses.
4.6
Radko- 06 May. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Exellent for visiting venues in the arena.nice'friendly and helpfull staff.exellent breakfast.close to metro and bus stops so u're in 5-10 min in the center
5
Nathalie- 27 Apr. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff were super friendly.; they even let me use the phone for free because my was broken.. everything was clean and very well kept.. excellent location for concert fun or exploring the city Bad: nothing was perfect
5
Marko- 16 Apr. 2014
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was great. Room was nice, clean, comfortable and looked even better than on web site. Great location, practicaly on metro line, close to city centre and Arena. I will certainly come again.
5
Anthony- 02 Apr. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Proximity to the Arena Sports Complex which was the purpose of the visit: competing in the World Masters Indoor Track Athletics Championships
5
Nancy P- 04 Mar. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Cleanliness, pleasant staff and comfortable accommodation. Bad: Nothing Location Tip: Near to the Metro 20minutes to town My friends were in the Gellert and although it had a real spa attached to it, mine had a pool and sports facilities, as well as all sorts of luxury massage and therapy services. The staff were very friendly and helpful, I would certainly recommend it to anyone as a place to stay. The rooms were comfortable and very clean with enough space for 2. The Metro into Budapest was about a 5minute walk, very handy for travel into the city. Only a short distance is the largest out of town shopping and activity centre and the hotel is next to the football arena. The food was excellent and although I tried dinner in different places in town, I enjoyed my meal in the hotel the best.
4
おやゆび姫- 30 Jan. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: イベント会場が近い。 near to the event site. 地下鉄の駅が近い。 near to subway station. Bad: 宿泊者受け入れ前の設備の点検 Inspection of equipment for the guests before acceptance
5
Tural- 29 Dec. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very helpful staff. Significant improvements in provision of facilities since my last stay and room was also clean. Location is also good, underground is in 2 minutes from hotel and only 3-4 stop from hotel to city center.
5
Jozef Ambrózai- 23 Dec. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
I was satisfied...
4.8
Djordje- 11 Dec. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great especially sauna, fittness and pool area. Also, the bed was king-size and we had a balcony. Nice touch was coffee and pastry free of charge in the morning :) Bad: Nothing
4.6
Denise- 29 Nov. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location. Great tram, bus and metro right on your doorstep.Good breakfast. Great gym. Bad: Can't think of anything to fault.
5
Anonymous- 10 Nov. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location for concerts in Sport Arena
4.6
Ivo- 07 Nov. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: New, clean hotel with friendly staff. Good location behind the central station. Bad: No free Internet in the rooms.
5
Anat- 29 May. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay very much, nice and cosy. Very good service of the staff excellent breakfast. Room s a little bit small and no closet onl open shelfs.location is not a the centre of the city but the hotel is near the metro abuilding away.
5
Arnon- 28 Mar. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: קטן, אינטימי, חדר כושר
4.4
Jorge- 20 Feb. 2013
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, Comfort, Location, Facilities, Staff, Value for money
3.75
Anonymous- 15 Feb. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was very nice and clean and the furniture seemed relatively new. Buffet for breakfast had a lot of choice and food was good (ok, juice was fake, but nevertheless). It's right next to metro2 station, so it's fast and easy to get to city center.
5
Amol K.- 26 Jan. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Near to train and subway stations This is great place. I will always stay here whenever in Budapest. It has great ambience, nice food for breakfast and clean and neat rooms. Spa and fitness center is also a very good quality. Its the place to stay when at budapest.
5
Amol K.- 12 Jan. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Very near to tram station, Subway station This is great place. I will always stay here whenever in Budapest. It has great ambience, nice food for breakfast and clean and neat rooms. Spa and fitness center is also a very good quality. Its the place to stay when at budapest.
4.7
Adnan Becic- 15 Dec. 2012
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I will start this review by mentioning that I recently stayed in Arena Hotel for the fourth time. I stayed in Arena Hotel with my girlfriend from November 30th to December 3rd of 2012 (Room 216). Budapest is one of my favourite cities I visit from time to time. I know Budapest almost like my home city, so I have a lot of information about Budapest hotels. Arena Hotel is my first choice whenever I am in Budapest. I book other Budapest hotels only when Arena Hotel is fully booked. The hotel is not placed in the city center, but the city center can be reached in 10 minutes by metro line M2. The hotel is placed next to Puskás Ferenc Stadion metro station. By the way, Budapest metro is one of the most efficient metro systems in Europe. I strongly recommend buying 72-hour or 24-hour travel card. Arena Hotel is excellent choice especially for those who travel by car. The hotel offers its private parking space free of charge. Although the hotel parking space is limited compared to the size of the hotel, I find parking lot whenever I stay in the hotel. In addition to the hotel parking space, the huge P+R parking space is placed next to the hotel. The P+R parking space is charged, but it is much cheaper than parking spaces in the city center. The communist style huge hotel building looks impressive but not stunning from the outside. But the interior is another story. Immediately after entering the hotel guests can feel that they are in the very nice hotel....nice and spacious lobby, modern and spacious elevators with music, spotless clean corridors with new carpets .... It is very important to mention that the hotel was recently completely refurbished. The three-star Stadion Hotel became the four-star Arena Hotel on January 1st of 2009. Arena Hotel absolutely deserves its official four-star rating. Rooms are spacious, nicely decorated, clean and well-maintained....new furniture, comfortable beds, sitting area, LCD, minibar, electronic safe, kettle with coffee and tea, A/C, heating....some rooms with balconies. Bathrooms are spacious enough, clean and well-maintained. Buffet breakfast is served in the spacious and nicely decorated restaurant. Food is excellent and there is plenty of choice. We did not try lunch or dinner there, so I can not judge it. We did not use fitness center, sauna or swimming pool, but these facilities look very nice. Arena Hotel is also famous for its congress facilities. The hotel staff are very professional and provide excellent service. They speak fluent English and really try to do their best. Upon arrival we were not sure if we want view toward the city center or Hungária krt, so the hotel staff offered to show us few rooms. It was really nice touch. I am very glad that the only downside does not exist anymore. The hotel finally introduced WiFi in common areas. But WiFi did not work on my smartphone for some reason. It is very important to mention that Arena Hotel offers excellent value for money. Overall, I strongly recommend Arena Hotel.
5
Darren- 23 Nov. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was clean and tidy. Nice staff and very convienient for the metro to the city centre. Bad: Nothing
4.6
Vasilj- 16 Oct. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nearby embankment, city park, stadium
4.8
Anonymous- 11 Sep. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Parking free, room is ok- size medium, flat tv, air conditioning ok, spa with pool (cold water) and finish sauna. Fitness room is large and with a lot of devices.Breakfast - plenty, but salami is not so high quality. Bad: Bathroom is small and noisy - sewage doesn't work so well, closet doesn't have shelves just hangers, pay internet, just in lobby free.Timetable at spa is not so good - on weekend until 20.00.
4.8
Anonymous- 28 Aug. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost ok
4.8
Anonymous- 12 Aug. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice location.. With car especially very easy access.. Nice room with balcony and quiet. Center is 6min with underground.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 28 Jul. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel! Perfect location! I spent 2 weeks here without a problem. There is a gym located downstairs with a pool. A nice mall in walking distance. Places to eat nearby. And the metro station is directly behind the hotel. Great hotel and great location. I would stay here again
4.6
Oana- 25 Jul. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We arrived at the hotel at 9.00 in the morning and even if the check-in was only after 14.00, our room was ready and we checked-in earlier, without any extra fee.The room was lovely, clean and comfortable, with a flat-screen tv and air conditioning. There was even a coffee maker and tea and coffee at our disposal. The staff knows English perfectly and was very friendly. They helped us with every information we needed, city maps, public transportation schedule...We didn't have the time for the pool and spa, because on weekends it closes at 20.00, so I can't say anything about that. When we left, we checked-out in the morning but left our luggage at the hotel until the afternoon, again with no extra fee. The hotel is situated only 1.5 km from the Keleti train station (about 15 minutes walk). The bus and the metro station are right across the parking lot, you don't even have to cross the street. From there, you can get anywhere in the city within minutes.
4.75
Anonymous- 21 Jul. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: služby
5
a Hotels.com guest- 18 Jul. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Our third visit to this hotel - we always stay there when we visit. Good location for underground and buses, although the surrounding area is a bit run down. Good service, great breakfast, good amenities with gym and swimming and hotel is always vibrant with visitors from all over the world.
4.3
Jan- 13 Jul. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
We were satisfied with stay in your hotel. I appreciate there is swimming pool in the hotel. I appreciate a silence during the night in the hotel. Very good hotel positioning, close to the underground station. Best regards Jan Adam
5
Nigel- 10 Jul. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Clean and tidy Bad: Out of town. Location Tip: Although there is a good bus network and a Metro close by, Taxi's are the best way to travel around provided you dont get ripped off! A group of 12 guys stayed at the Hotel last weekend and there was no complaint from anyone. We had to check out at 12:00 and as we were not due to leave to the airport until 19:00, there was a safe place to leave our luggage. The hotel even allowed us to use the swimming pool before we left. One peice of advice. A taxi from the city centre by the river, back to the hotel should only cost about 1500HUF. Always phone for a taxi or get a quote before you get in the taxi. Never let the drivers use the meters as some of our group were charged 8000HUF!
5
Marcia- 10 Jul. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great. Even the add says that there is no parking, we got it during our staying. The hotel is a little bit far from the city centre, but Metro station Puskas is less then 3 minutes walking. You can change currancy with the staff. The restaurant is excellent. I do recomend.
5
Istvan- 05 Jul. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location,service,friendliness Bad: all good, quite a helping team.
4.6
Bassem- 18 May. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good hotel totally beside the metro station as if you have your own car ¡ Bad: service in the spa area
4.8
Jennie- 29 Feb. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and clean room, great breakfast and serviceminded staff. The hotell is realy close to the metro so a trip to the center of Budapest takes only 5min.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 23 Feb. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.5
Dora- 17 Feb. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
good location, near to metro
4.8
Jovana- 24 Aug. 2011
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good hotel, nice and clean room, nice breakfast, very good location (next to the metro station), free parking. We enjoyed!
5
Dusan- 20 Aug. 2011
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I visited this hotel when the name was "Stadion". My experience is good, but now this hotel is much more better and we (my family and me) are very satisfied with our stay.
4.6
Marina- 06 Aug. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable and spacious room and very clean, no noise from next rooms or from corridor .
5
Chris P- 14 Aug. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 09 Aug. 2010
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
DAVID HERE, FROM NYC. I WOULD SUGGEST THE DANUBIUS HEALTH SPA N RESORT OF YOU ARE A PERSON THAT LOVES TO SWIM, STEAM AND RELAX IN THERMAL WATER, THE SERVICE IS GOOD, THE ROOM SERVICE MENU IS A BIT LIMITED, BUT THERE MORE THAN ENOUGH FRIDGE SPACE TO PUT YOUR FAVORITE FOOD IN. THE FACILITY IS CLEAN AND ITS IN BETWEEN BUDA & PEST ON MARGARET ISLAND SO ASIDE FROM THE 10min BUS RIDE TO THE TIP OF THE ISLAND WHERE THE BEAUTIFUL BRIDGES ARE, YOU ARE CENTRALLY LOCATED. PLUS THE HOTEL IS BASICALLY IN THE MIDDLE OF A LARGE PARK AND GARDEN VERY SERENE. CHECK IT OUT ON GOOGLE MAPS AND HAVE A GREAT TIME TO ALL MY TRAVELERS OUT THERE.
5
T.S.- 09 Jun. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Reason of going to Budapest was also important to us. We attended concert at Papp László Budapest Sportaréna which is in neighborhood. We also visited the Budapest attractions (Downtown area, Buda and Danube river cruise.) Overall we are impressed and satisfied with what we have seen and service received.
5
Colin- 01 Nov. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Very clean comftable hotel close to everything. i.e close to banks shopping public transport, and very helpful staff and free parking at the hotel if you hire a car.
5
A Yahoo! Contributor- 11 Mar. 2005
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
Comfortable, quiet hotel in a good part of the town. Rooms are surprisenly large for European standards. Curtious staff.
4.5
-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Nice room. Hotel is near metro and bus stations. Bad: The exterior looks quite old and the balcony is kinda not used.
5
A traveler-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Comfortable rooms, excellent leisure facilities,Staff very helpful, next to metro station, and bus stops will stay again
5
A traveler-
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.5
Andreas-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
The hotel is best suited for a city break. It is located in the Pest-area a bit outside. Close by, you will find the Puskas Ferenc stadium. By car or public transport is the hotel great (the Metro stadium "STADIONOK" is 50 meters from the hotel) in about 10 - 15 minutes. With the Metro in the center of the city (only 5 stops without the need to change trains) The hotel is very good, I would book it anytime again.
4.5
Vivien- 22 Jul. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A kilátás gyönyörű, a személyzet nagyon kedves, a szoba kényelmes, a reggeli pedig sokszínü. 4 éjszakát töltöttünk ott, de még így sem tudtuk végigkóstolni a kínálatot. Bad: A szoba felszereltségéből egyedül a nagyítós tökröt és kúlön kézmosó szappant hoányoltam. Előbbi csak a rosszabbul látóknak baj, utóbbit megoldottuk a kihelyezett kis fürdőhabokkal.
4.5
Olajos- 16 Jul. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az elhelyezkedese miatt valasztottam. A reggeli remek, szoba korrekt. Bad: Nincs minibar, a medence nem volt nyitva.
5
Patrícia- 13 Jul. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rendkívül kedves, segítőkész mosolygós személyzet mindenhol (recepció, biztonsági szolgálat, étterem). A tisztaság kimagasló, a szoba kényelmes és csöndes. Jó elhelyezkedés. Bad: -
5
Márk Benedek- 14 Jun. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ez egy 4 csillagos szálloda, de a bajárat mellett hatalmas gaz a zöld területen?
4.5
Gabriella- 03 Jun. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta a szoba, kényelmes az ágy. Finom volt a reggeli, több mindenből lehetett válogatni. Már korábban el lehetett foglalni a szobát, mint du. 3 óra. Bad: Nem működött a hűtő, hajnalban megszólalt a riasztó.
5
Bálint- 31 May. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rugalmasan kezelték a korábbi érkezésünket, valamint kijelentkezés után a parkolòt még használhattuk. Volt egy kis gond a hűtőszekrénnyel, de azonnal kezelték a problémát. Bad: Három ágyas szobát kértünk, de egy standard 2 ágyas volt pòtágyazva így kicsi volt a szoba hármunknak.
5
Tukisanyi- 31 May. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden a szoba, a kilátás a Dunárra, a reggeli. Bad: Nincs olyan.
5
Kata- 08 Nov. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: segítőkész, kedves személyzet, bőséges, ízletes reggeli, jól felszerelt, kényelmes szoba
5
Jani- 03 Nov. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta rendezett, kedves kiszolgálás Bad: -
5
Giulio Danyi- 23 Oct. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hihetetlen hangulatú Retro stílusú szálloda, melyben megpihenhetsz biztonságban, kényelemben, 🎶 Viva la música’
5
Zsolt- 15 Oct. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Hotel Aréna be volt zárva, viszont ahova a Danubius Hotel csoport átirányított a Raddisosn hotel béke szállodába az tökéletes volt. Bad: Kellemes környezet, barátságos személyzet.
4.5
Enikő- 12 Oct. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A vírus miatt a Danubius Hotel Heliaban voltunk elszállásolva a Hotel Arena helyett, a kilátás a Dunára gyönyörű. A személyzet kedves. Mindennel elégedettek voltunk!
5
Tibor- 21 Sep. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli bőséges, elegendő választékkal. A szobák tiszták, a fürdő tágas és emellé kaptunk egy vízforralót kávéval és teával. A klíma működött, rendben volt. Az általám ismert szállodák közül itt található a legnagyobb konditerem, mind nagyságra, mind felszereltségre. Az uszoda része is csodálatos, kár, hogy most a covid miatt sajnos zárva. A személyzet kedves, udvarias, odafigyelnek az emberre. Mi a szálloda mögötti mélygarázst szoktuk használni, aminek a napi parkolási díja teljesen reális, kamerázott, biztonságos hely. Szállodán belül található egy kis bolt, ugyan nem vásároltunk itt, de látszólag rengeteg ajándéktárgyat és egyebet lehet venni ott. Másodjára jártunk itt, továbbra sem okozott csalódást! Bad: Nekünk kicsit nehézséget okozott eltalálni a megfelelő bejáratot a szállodához, köröztünk kétszer, mire jó helyre kanyarodtunk. A szobánkban volt a földön 1-2 üvegdarabka, amibe nem léptünk bele így nem volt baj belőle. Nem nagyon találtunk konektort, az ágyat el kellett húzni, hogy tudjuk a telefont asztalon tölteni.
5
László- 18 Sep. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon tetszett a hotel elhelyezkedése es panoramaja. Nagyon szep a wellnes terület es tiszta. Bad: Nem tudok olyat irni ami ne tetszett volna
4.5
Gregor1982- 08 Sep. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalizacja super . Czystość rewelacyjna . Basen w b. dobrym stanie . Brak depozytu . Brak ukrytych kosztów. Hotel wart polecenia ! Bad: Wszystko ok :)
5
Milos- 06 Sep. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nebyli jsme v hotelu Danubius Aréna ale Danubius Helios. Vše vskutku skvěle.
4.5
László- 02 Sep. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyors és korrekt szállásfoglalás. Remek szoba, kiváló klíma (ami tetszés szerint szabályozható). Nagyon jó ágy, kényelmes és derékbarát. Jó hűtőcske. Jó TV. Bad: Csak észrevételek. A zuhanykabin ajtaja kissé nehezen mozgatható. A TV-n korlátozott a hozzáférés a beállításokhoz, pár magyar adóval több lehetne esetleg.
4.5
Yvan- 25 Aug. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bon petit déjeuner. Confiture très moyenne. Le reste très bien. Nous avons été sur lassés avec vue sur le Donau Bad: Confirure.
4.5
Gáborné- 22 Aug. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A hotel Héliában voltunk elszállásolva. Gyönyörű hely, kedves személyzet. Finom ételek. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
4.5
Tatiana- 28 Jul. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bezplatná zmena hotela Danubius Arena na hotel Danubius Helia.
5
Anonymous- 22 Jul. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli szuper volt, a medence is :-) Bad: Nem volt ilyen
4.5
Erika- 18 Jul. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggelizteto holgy kedvessege kifejezetten es a szemelyzet kedvessege tetszett fokent. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
4.5
Marcela- 06 Jul. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Spa Bad: Snídaně- malý výběr
4.5
Erwin- 22 Jun. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó
5
Вера- 13 May. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Метро расположено в 2 минутах ходьбы, что очень удобно. Чисто, уютно. Хоть бассейн и находится в фитнес центре, но народу там совсем мало (мы отдыхали в марте, может поэтому), сауна понравилась.
5
Arleta Szofer- 20 Apr. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nowoczesny hotel z bezpłatnym krytym basenem i siłownią. Na terenie hotelu jest restauracja, kawiarnia, sklep z pamiątkami i produktami made in Węgry, kantor wymiany walut, salon kosmetyczny i płatny parking. Hotel położony jest w bliskim sąsiedztwie węgierskiego stadionu narodowego Puskas Arena, hali sportowej , centrum kongresowego Syma. W odległości 100 m. od hotelu jest stacja metra Puskas Ferenc Stadion, przystanek tramwajowy i dworzec autobusowy, co daje nam możliwość szybkiego przemieszczania się. Pokoje są nowoczesne i wygodne, wyposażone w zestawy do parzenia kawy i herbaty. Klucze pokojowe w formie karty były dla każdej osoby zameldowanej w pokoju, np. trzy koleżanki to trzy klucze. Do dyspozycji gości hotelowych był bus, który dowodził i odbierał ich z kąpieliska Szechenyi Fordo, odległego 3 km.od hotelu. W obiekcie hotelowym jest czysto i przyjemnie, śniadanie było smaczne i urozmaicone. Korzystałam z noclegu w tym hotelu podczas zorganizowanej wycieczki do Budapesztu.
5
NSane- 20 Apr. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
1ejszakara foglaltunk egy koncert miatt,nem voltak nagy elvarasaim,de minden szallodai szobat felulmultak amiben eddig voltam,magas,kenyelmes agy,extrem tisztasag,kedves recepciosok,legjobb ar-ertek arany!
4.5
Cristina- 12 Apr. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nos encanto la ubicacion ya que esta en una zona tranquila pero tiene justo la parada que te lleva al centro a un lado del hotel. En 10 minutos estabamos en el centro de Budapest disfrutando. Tambien esta muy bien el gimnasio y la piscina, es muy relajante llegar de caminar por la ciudad y poder disfrutar de estos servicios. La habitacion era comoda y con todo lo necesario, habia secador de pelo, un punto a favor. Bad: El servicio de habitaciones pasaba a una hora concreta y si estabas en la habitacion ya no la hacian hasta el dia siguiente. El agua de la piscina no es caliente, es muy templada tirando a fria.
5
Sabrina- 05 Apr. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Tolles Hotel für einen Trip nach Budapest, aber auch für Geschäftsreisen. Zimmer sind groß und mit allem ausgestattet was man braucht. Location: Tolle Lage, in Fußnähe befindet sich ein großes Einkaufszentrum und die Arena in der oft Events stattfinden. Service: Das Personal vom Hotel ist sehr freundlich und hilft immer gerne weiter. Food: Große Auswahl beim Frühstück, bei Bedarf auch To Go möglich. Room: Einrichtung etwas altmodisch, aber man hat alles was man braucht. Sport: Budapest, Einkaufszentrum, Arena ist alles in der Nähe.
5
Enikő- 16 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szép, tiszta, kényelmes szoba, kiváló reggeli. Bad: Kicsit kedvesebb fogadtatás és elköszönés.
5
Gabriela- 15 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborné raňajky Čistota Personál ochotný
5
Balla-fodor- 14 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta kedvesek voltak a recepción😊
4.5
Krzysztof- 13 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: LOKALIZACJA, FAJNY HOTEL NA DŁUŻSZY POBYT W BUDAPESZCIE - WSZĘDZIE BLISKO I METRO PRZY HOTELU !!!
5
Francesca- 12 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel, l'infrastructure, la nourriture Bad: Rien de négatif
5
Gábor Lukács- 09 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Pozitívum: Szuper hotel, szuper helyen, szuper áron. Negatívum: A parkolóhely nem biztosított (csak 19 parkolóhely áll a vendégek rendelkezésére) így nem tudni előre, hogy lesz-e hely. Ezért nem autóval mentem, pedig lett volna bőven hely, mint utóbb kiderült. Ugyanakkor 4200Ft a parkolási díj 1 napra, ami meglehetősen sok. Továbbá előre kifizettem a szállást, azonban a számlámról a pénzt a foglalást követően kb. 1 hónappal vonták le (amikor fogalmam sem volt hirtelen, hogy miért vonnak le a számlámról pénzt).
4.5
Eva- 09 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel přímo u metra do centra jsou to čtyři stanice. Výborné snídaně velký výběr, pohodlná postel, všude čisto. Bad: Bazén by mohl být hezčí na čtyřhvězdičkový hotel.
4.5
Kinga- 08 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mi a Papp László Sportarénában tartott rendezvényre érkeztünk a szállásra. Erre a célra tökéletes szállás.
5
Xandra- 08 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó helyen van, egyszerű parkolás, kedves személyzet. Az arénára nézett a szoba, így láttuk a kapunyitást.😀 Bad: Nem volt ilyen
5
Guilherme- 08 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera nella norma, piscina palestra e sauna tutto funzionante, peccato per il parcheggio a pagamento, vicino alla stazione di metro e a due shopping
5
Viktor- 08 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon meg voltunk elégedve a szállással, és nagyon jól éreztük magunkat.A szoba tiszta rendezett volt, az ágyak nagyon kényelmesek.A konyhájuk is kiválló,a szálloda a'la carte éttereme külön dicséretet érdemel.A személyzet udvarias és kedves volt. Bad: Nem volt ilyen
5
Mihály- 08 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kozel volt az Arenahoz.
4.5
Annamária- 08 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli bőséges és nagy a választék. Bad: -
5
Maria- 07 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Буквально пару шагов до станции метро, удобно добираться до центра (несколько остановок). Также в шаговой доступности (минут 10) большой торговый центр. В стоимость входит пользование фитнес-центром вместе с бассейном. В номере есть чайник и даже чай с кофе). Заселение четко по времени
4.5
Jürgen- 06 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal sehr freundlich, Zimmer und Frühstück gut.
5
Anonymous- 06 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хороший шведский стол. Любой из персонала мог вполне доступно объясниться на английском. Доступные цены. Отзывчивый персонал Bad: В санузле слив плохой и кран подтекал. Слив улучшили сразу после указания на недостаток. В чайнике пластиковом вода после кипячения имела специфический пластиковый запах.
5
Hajnalka- 05 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Arénában megrendezett koncert miatt foglaltunk itt, nem először. Könnyű a parkolás, néhány perc séta az Aréna. Nem tudok rosszat mondani. Mindenkinek csak ajánlani tudom. Bad: Nincs ilyen.
4.5
Szilvia- 05 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kényelmes ágy, nagy méretű takaró. A la cart étterem kiváló.
5
ALINA M.- 05 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Raportul calitate preț excepțional !
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Hotel Arena

Phone: +36-1-889-5200
Room reservation: +36 1 889 5200
Fax: +36 1 889 5252

Address: 1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 1 889 5200

Address:
1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X