toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
5
Anonymous- 25 Feb. 2019

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 1516 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
4.6
Anonymous- 08 Jul. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: freundlicher Service bei der Rezeption, Garage und Service
4.8
Anonim- 01 Jul. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Ilyennek kéne lennie minden szállodának! Bad: Kilátás nem volt. Túl sokan voltak reggelinél!
4
Stern- 30 Jun. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Spontan angereist und trotzdem sehr freundlicher Empfang. Ausgezeichnet für Städtereisen. Nur weiter zu empfehlen!
5
Bernard- 29 Jun. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Situation idéale à proximité de la Gare de l'Est et devant un arrêt de bus. Accueil agréable. Chambre confortable et spacieuse (en fait un appartement!). Petit déjeuner copieux, mais de qualité moyenne.
4.8
אנה- 25 Jun. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכול בתוך המלון Bad: הסביבה זה קטסטרופה,אי אפשר לעבור הכביש,צריך לעשות סיבובים גדולים להגיע למטרו וזה נמשך שנים!
4.6
Anonymous- 23 Jun. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi åkte på semester med vårt barnbarn.Vi fick ett 2 rums familjerum med jättesköna sängar., Enligt vårt önskemål fick vi vattenkokare och tekoppar och bestick på rummet. Utöver detta stod en fantastisk fruktkorg , och småkakor på bordet, en gåva från hotellchefen.
4
A traveler- 23 Jun. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet är beläget nära nog till det mesta, dock ska det varnas för att shopping områderna är typiska turistfällor, dyra saker och maten har överpris samt lite sämre kvalite, dock nära hotellet hittade vi en restaurang (ba-bar) som kan rekommenderas.
4.8
Anonymous- 03 Jun. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gute Lage, vor allem für Bahnreisende, Schallschutzfenster lassen den Straßenlärm draußen
4.4
Anonymous- 01 Jun. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: HRS
Bad: Kleines Badezimmer mit sehr kleinem Waschbecken.
5
Anonymous- 30 May. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 駅からも近く,部屋は広いし,バスタブ付だし,よかったです。まあ,それなりに少し高かったけど,それだけの価値はありました。 Bad: ホテルがでかすぎて,エレベーターまでが遠かった。
4
Wuff wuff- 28 May. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tosin koirien maksu oli aivan liian korkea, 20 euroa pr koira (Suomessa 10 euroa) Koirat asuivat koko viikon boxissa, 2 samassa ja molemmista laskutettiin!!!
4
Philyon- 25 May. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
Hôtel très calme ...chambre confortable...sauf le petit déjeuner, a priori prévu dans la réservation mais plus présent sur place...
4
A traveler- 20 May. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Stort bra hotell med gångavstånd till allt i Budapest. Det enda negativa var att det var jättemycket folk i den stora frukostmatsalen. Rekommenderar boendet, men nästa gång väljer vi nog ett mindre hotell.
4.8
Oleg- 16 May. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Качество и цена соотвествуют Bad: Нет персонала, который говорил бы по русски
4.6
Andrey- 12 May. 2013
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: завтраки Bad: уборка номера
4.8
Fabrizio- 06 May. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la pulizia e l'organizzazione Bad: le lenzuola del letto e il piumone. Troppo corti.
5
Piotr- 02 May. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Czysto i bardzo przyjemnie, obsługa miła i przyjazna.
4.5
goro- 01 May. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
南駅に近くてアクセス良です。もうちょっと歩けば 大きなショッピングモールがあります。 近くにはあちこちスーパーがあります。 夜11時くらいに鎖橋からホテルまで歩きましたが、 そんなに危険は感じなかったですが女性1人歩きはやめたほうがいいかも。 部屋は清潔です。
4.15
Anonymous- 24 Apr. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: blizko centra, vlakovej stanice,dobra cena,vaborne jedlo,cistota Bad: veľký ruch pocas nocneho kludu,asi by boli lepsie ine okna,ale inak dobre
4.15
Gerhard- 24 Apr. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Bahnhof, zu den U-Bahn- und Busstationen, kurze Fahrtzeit in die Innenstadt
4
Claudio Alberti- 03 Apr. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
L'albergo è molto bello, la suite che mi hanno dato molto grande e confortevole. Un punto forte è senza dubbio la posizione, vicinissima alla stazione Keleti.
4.42
Alessandro- 31 Mar. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per motivi di lavoro la scorsa settimana e il mio giudizio è sostanzialmente positivo. Posizione abbastanza centrale, da qui si raggiunge il Danubio a piedi in circa 15 minuti, come del resto la zona pedonale di Pest e lo splendido Parlamento.
4.35
Mitró Tamás- 18 Mar. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A vacsora nagyon izletes volt! Bad: Nem volt
4.15
Olga- 11 Mar. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший отель за свои деньги. Были проездом, ночевали одну ночь. Персонал внимательный, проблем не было. Расположение отличное. Пешком можно прогуляться по городу. Метро даже не воспользовались, т.к. не было нужды. Завтрак не брали. Bad: Нет негативных впечатлений.
4.8
Lucia- 21 Feb. 2013
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cortesia, pulizia, posizione strategica, buon cibo
4.8
John- 09 Feb. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location for sight seeing/ transport links Bad: Poor Breakfast
4
Traveler- 09 Jan. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Sehr nettes Personal. Zimmer wie beschrieben. Wir waren als Familie mit 1 Kind unterwegs. Mitnahme von Hund möglich. Tiefgarage für Auto, auch hier sehr nettes Personal. Zentral gelegen. Direkt vor der Tür "Hop on - Hop off"-Stadtrundfahrt möglich. Wir würden das Hotel wieder besuchen.
4
A traveler- 06 Jan. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Sehr nettes Personal. Zimmer wie beschrieben. Wir waren als Familie mit 1 Kind unterwegs. Mitnahme von Hund möglich. Tiefgarage für Auto, auch hier sehr nettes Personal. Zentral gelegen. Direkt vor der Tür "Hop on - Hop off"-Stadtrundfahrt möglich. Wir würden das Hotel wieder besuchen.
4.15
Anonymous- 06 Jan. 2013
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prima locatie. Goede kamer
4.15
Anonymous- 05 Jan. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hele prettige locatie en fijne faciliteiten. Kamer was heel netjes, goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding!!
5
Leopold- 09 Dec. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir waren ausgesprochen zufreiden im Hungaria. Das Personal hat uns sehr zuvorkommend bedient.
5
Tomasz- 06 Dec. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: W miarę duży i wygodny pokój, bardzo dobra obsługa. Bad: Brak.
4.6
Anonymous- 24 Nov. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo....a 20 min a piedi dal centro....consigliatissimo
4.8
Anonymous- 20 Nov. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nähe zur Innenstadt Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
4.6
Anonymous- 12 Nov. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir hatten einen Unfall und haben Nachts 3 Einzelzimmer benötigt es hat alles Problemlos geklappt Service Mitarbeiter alle sehr zuvorkommend alles wunderbar Bad: es war alles ok
5
De- 09 Nov. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательный отель на 5 с +. Никаких претензий нет. Все супер. Bad: Минусов нет. Отель отличный!
4.6
Arik- 30 Oct. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room was big and clean. WIFI staff were helpful
5
Jose- 24 Oct. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, not far from the touristic places, close to the train and metro station. Bad: The surrounding of the hotel looks ugly but even with this details the hotel is ok.
4.6
Elena- 17 Oct. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель расположен вблизи железнодорожного вокзала, что очень привлекает в плане совершения поездки в другие города: Вену, Мюнхен и пр. Номер для некурящих очень большой, светлый и комфортный, что вполне соответствует цене и качеству за номер.
4.8
Médea- 11 Oct. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet nagyon kedves és udvarias volt.
4.8
Francesco- 09 Oct. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il rapporto qualità/prezzo dell'hotel. La posizione è ottima perchè è a 5 minuti dalla metro e dalla stazione del treno. Ma ci sono anche gli autobus di fronte all'hotel che vi portano direttamente in centro. Se non prendete la colazione in hotel, tenete presente che non ci sono caffè nelle immediate vicinanze. Ma certo potete trovare il classico dolce ungherese Kürtöskalács ottimo per fare colazione se vi accontentate. Bad: Stanno facendo dei lavori nella piazza quindi non fa una bellissima impressione la zona. L'hotel si trova dalla parte opposta dell'uscita della metro, quindi di notte dove fare tutto il giro della piazza e potrebbe fare una brutta impressione, ma niente di che, ci è sembrata tranquilla.
5
yosy rahav- 03 Oct. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. we liked the breakfast very much, and the professional staff at the reception gave us lots of useful information. Good location
4.7
Lydia- 30 Sep. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Eigentlich alles nähe von Bahnhof sehr sehr gut und sonst das ganze Hotel super Bad: Es gibt gar nichts es hat uns alles gefallen
5
Jim- 25 Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful - articulate, considerate and very hellpful with all questions or problems encounted durin the visit. Could not have been a better staff. Room was small but comfortable and it was maintained with great care. The carpet did need cleaning but the bathroom was meticulous.and new towels each day.
4.7
Arne- 24 Sep. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyggelig betjening
4.8
Daniela- 21 Sep. 2012
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gute zentrale Lage (5 Minuten Gehweg vom Hauptbahnhof), freundliches Personal, reichhaltiges Frühstück (umfangreiches Buffet mit kalten und warmen / süßen und sauren Speisen), schöne geräumige Zimmer, gratis WLAN, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis Bad: Zimmer zur Straße hin etwas laut, da an einer stark befahrenen Straße gelegen, Sauna gegen Gebühr
4.8
Helmut- 21 Sep. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zentrale Lage, sehr gutes Preis / Leistungsverhältnis, Mitarbeiter freundlich. Jederzeit wieder!!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 10 Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wifi gratis, desayuno inlcluido, recomedable
5
Traveler e- 10 Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Lage Location Tip: Zentral, direkt am Bus Wifi gratis, desayuno inlcluido, recomedable
5
Gordana- 03 Sep. 2012
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Osoblje je krajnje ljubazno i novo im je na visini 4 zvezdice
5
a Hotels.com guest- 16 Aug. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Jeg reiste alene med to barn. Også en baby på 4 mnd. De tok oss vel i mot, og kokte flasker og ga oss alt vi trengte. Det eneste minus er musikken i spisesalen. Alt for høyt og til tider veldig forstyrrende. Maten på hotellet var så som så...men overalt et billig og bra alternativ for den som ikke vil bo dyrt. Kan lett anbefale dette hotellet.
5
Traveler- 16 Aug. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: bell hop Bad: crowded recetion area Location Tip: very good Jeg reiste alene med to barn. Også en baby på 4 mnd. De tok oss vel i mot, og kokte flasker og ga oss alt vi trengte. Det eneste minus er musikken i spisesalen. Alt for høyt og til tider veldig forstyrrende. Maten på hotellet var så som så...men overalt et billig og bra alternativ for den som ikke vil bo dyrt. Kan lett anbefale dette hotellet.
5
A Google User- 03 Aug. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. The first 2 days the breakfast was bad(but there were almost any guests) after 2 days the breakfast had become well. Actually nothing to complain
4.6
Anonymous- 01 Aug. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ilus, korralik hotell hea asukohaga. Sellise hinna eest väga hea hotell. Läheksin sinna uuesti. Bad: Hotelli lähiümbruses polnud ühtegi head pubi, kus õhtul istuda. Selleks tuleb natuke jalutada.
5
Anonim- 29 Jul. 2012
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A szemelyzet jo vendegiranyultsaga kifogastalan. Kicsit fasultak talan az olajozaatn veztesnek köszönhatö. Bad: A meghirdetett ar reggelivel nem felel meg a valosagnak. Ugy is lehet nevezni: a vasarlo felrevezetese. A reggiliert 8 euro/ szemely. A szallo a foglalot hibaztatta a hibas hirdetesert. Ha en vagyok a hotel gazdasagi igazgatoja nem engednem meg mas cegnek hibassan hirdetni a szobakat. Termeszetessen fenn all a lehetöseg hogy a szallo tudjon versenyezni csinal egy reggelit ami meg a Franciaorszagi reggeli also szintjet sem uti meg. Akkor ez egy csalafinta dolog. Hosszabb tavon nem vezt jora.Amit leirtam ez egy logisztikai dolog kemennyen ötvözve gazdasagi etikaval. Ez nem a vendeg problemaja!A problema leszunk-e visszaterö vendegek???
5
A traveler- 25 Jul. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
That the hotel has a warm, welcoming feel. It is clean and well maintained and I would recommed it to my friends and family.
4.6
Beniamino- 20 Jul. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione, la gentilezza e la pulizia dell'hotel
5
Susana- 25 Jun. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente hotel, la verdad de los precios más baratos para este tipo de hoteles de toda la cadena Best Western en Europa, y muy cercano al centro de la ciudad, ampliamente recomendado!!!
5
Traveler i- 19 May. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: value for money. Bad: area not that nice Location Tip: bit grey but once you walk 10 minutes it is great. Convenient to Budapest main train station. Bad neighborhood. Lots of hotel guests traveling in tour bus groups. Breakfast was a hassle. Very poor coffee service. Lines and lines at all counters. Should make some effort to time phase guests for breakfast.
5
Filippo- 10 May. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La cordialità e la professionalità dello staff !!!!! I servizi offerti nella struttura e la vicinanza dal centro ! consigliatissimo!!!
4.6
Catherina- 09 May. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Trevlig personal något stressade välstädat närheten till allt kommer tillbaka
4.6
Mello- 17 Jan. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: é um hotel grande, muito confortável e situado a apenas 100 m da Estaçao Keleti, a ferroviaria do leste de Budapest.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 24 Dec. 2011
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
God service, god pris og kort avstand til det meste av severdigheter og handelsmuligheter.
4.6
Kjell- 12 Dec. 2011
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Er service vid receptionen- Utmärkt Bra läge Bra pris Lätt att boka via internet Bad: Frukost- De hann inte plocka bort Något ofräscht vid borden
5
Eva S- 08 Nov. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket fint och trevligt hotell mitt i händelsernas centrum på Rakoczi utca (vägen) som sträcker sig ända upp till Donaus broar. Gång avstånd ca 40 minuter. En promenad värd att göra. Vi byte upp oss till mini svit och köpte till frukost för 8€ dag/person. STOR frukostbuffé med båda varmt och kallt. Och även ett efterättsbord för den som fortfande är hungrig. I Budapest finns mycket att uppleva. Hotellet bokade in oss på Szechényi badet och ordnade taxi. Helt underbar upplevelse att sitta i 38 gradigt vatten utomhus och +9 grader i luften. Budapest är ett underbart resmål. Och man får valuta för pengarna.
5
Anonymous- 07 Nov. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La atención del personal siempre dispuestos a ayudar. Algunos de los empleados hablaban español lo que hacia más fácil la comunicación. Las instalaciones muy modernas, siendo un hotel grande con muchas comodidades como el wifi en todo el hotel libre. Tomamos un tren nocturno hacia Bucarest y nos guardaron el equipaje por el tiempo que necesitamos para ir a la estación en la noche, hecho importante de resaltar. Bad: La diferencia de precio entre un día y otro. Pagamos un precio el día viernes 14 tres veces más alto que el día anterior y estando ya alojados en el hotel. Nos pareció un abuso.
5
Traveler- 30 Oct. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Toppen
3.8
ANONYMOUS- 27 Oct. 2011
  • Couple
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Es ist ein grosses Hotel. Wir sind zufrieden mit Frühstück, Sauberkeit und Personal. Das Zimmer war nicht genügend groß.
4.8
Anonymous- 23 Oct. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Palvelu oli aivan huippuluokkaa. Laukut kannettiin heti mennessämme sisään hotelliin ja siitä vielä huoneeseemme ja lähtiessämme kannettiin ulos ja nostettiin taksiin. Vastaanotossa neuvottiin maanalaisen käyttö, kerrottiin miten pääsee helpoimmin tietylle nähtävyydelle tai paikkaan. Neuvottiin myös jo etukäteen miten pääsemme edullisimmin ja helpoimmin linja-autoasemalta hotellille. Saimme ystävälliset vastaukset kaikkiin kysymyksiimme. Todella mukava henkilökunta!
3.5
mmm- 19 Oct. 2011
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    3
We loved the Fiaker Restaurant and the Happy hours!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 19 Oct. 2011
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Toppen
5
A traveler- 19 Oct. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Toppen
5
Víctor- 29 Sep. 2011
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las instalaciones son muy buenas y cinfortables. La atención del personal exquisita. El buffet del desayuno completo.
5
Manoel Vieira- 27 Sep. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: Excelente ubicación, a 100 metros de la estación principal de trenes, donde se toma el metro a la ciudad por todas partes, no hay problema. El servicio en el hotel era genial, el personal muy atento y en los invitados. Lo peor: Junto al hot el dispone de un paso subterráneo para cruzar la avenida, que es ocupado por los residentes sin hogar. No es a la baja para el hotel en sí, sino que es un lugar que hay que evitar debido al hedor.
5
Manoel Frederico- 27 Sep. 2011
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: Localização excelente, a 100 mt da estação de trem principal, onde se pega metro para todo lado da cidade, sem nenhum problema. O atendimento no hotel foi ótimo, com pessoal muito atencioso e ligado nos hospedes. Lo peor: Ao lado do hotel tem uma passagem subterranea, para atravessar a avenida, que está ocupada por moradores "sem casa". Não é ponto negativo do hotel, propriamente dito, mas é um local para se evitar, devido ao mau cheiro.
5
A Google User- 25 Sep. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Хороший отель, вкусно кормят, бесплатный интернет!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 28 Aug. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
trés bon hotel proche de la gare Keletti, ce qui est un plus quand on fait un tour de plusieur capitale en train. Un grand hotel qui très agréable.
5
A traveler- 28 Aug. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
trés bon hotel proche de la gare Keletti, ce qui est un plus quand on fait un tour de plusieur capitale en train. Un grand hotel qui très agréable.
5
Jb T- 18 Aug. 2011
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vraiment bien proche de tout et facile d accès Rapport qualité prix excellent
5
A traveler- 18 Aug. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vraiment bien proche de tout et facile d accès Rapport qualité prix excellent
4.6
Anonymous- 17 Aug. 2011
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Liempieza y comodidad de las habitaciones y los servicios adionales. Bad: La localización en la ciudad. La zona no es bonita.
5
A traveler- 16 Aug. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
We were a little apprehensive about booking the hotel after reading some of the reviews, but went ahead anyway because of the low cost. Overall, our stay was excellent. The hotel staff were very friendly and gave us some great tips on local restaurants, parks, sights, etc. This was contrary to many of the reviews I read (perhaps they have some extensive customer service training lately). Regardless, we had no issues with the staff, our room, hot water, everything was perfect. A couple of other pluses--the breakfast was excellent with so much to choose from and one of the hop on/off tourist buses stops directly in front of the hotel. The only drawback was location--it wasn't within walking distance of any of the major sights, but the tourist bus took care of that. We probably won't be going back to Budapest, but if we did we would stay there again. I give it two thumbs up and would recommend it to anybody.
5
A Google User- 03 Aug. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Хороший отель, вкусно кормят, бесплатный интернет!
5
sergpro p- 27 Jun. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This hotel is a typical best western. Checkin was quick and painless, checkout also. Stayed for two nights. Comfy beds and well equipped rooms for the price we paid. Not central but then again, where exactly is the centre of Budapest?!?!?
5
Anonymous- 11 Feb. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
由於是在淡季入住,價格時在超划算,酒店設備有點老舊,但服務非常親切,很窩心,地點也很方便.
5
wztjeff- 11 Feb. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Mafengwo
由於是在淡季入住,價格時在超划算,酒店設備有點老舊,但服務非常親切,很窩心,地點也很方便.
5
Dale W- 27 Oct. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This was an excellent Hotel
5
Torbjörn L- 16 Oct. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trivsamt hotell med perfekt läge vid centralstationen och lagom gångavstånd till shoppingcentrum och Donau. Trevliga rum med vad man kan begära av bekvämligheter
5
Torbjörn- 16 Oct. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Trivsamt hotell med perfekt läge vid centralstationen och lagom gångavstånd till shoppingcentrum och Donau. Trevliga rum med vad man kan begära av bekvämligheter
5
Annegret- 14 Oct. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
gut gelegen, zu Fuss in ca 25 Min. in der Fussgängerzone, oder 4 Busstationen, oder 2-3 Metrostationen. Für ein 4* Hotel war es ein toller Preis. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich, Wellness konnten wir leider nicht nutzen, da unser Aufenthalt zu kurz war. Wir werden dieses Hotel bei unserem nächsten Budapest Aufenthalt wieder wählen.
5
A traveler- 14 Oct. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
gut gelegen, zu Fuss in ca 25 Min. in der Fussgängerzone, oder 4 Busstationen, oder 2-3 Metrostationen. Für ein 4* Hotel war es ein toller Preis. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich, Wellness konnten wir leider nicht nutzen, da unser Aufenthalt zu kurz war. Wir werden dieses Hotel bei unserem nächsten Budapest Aufenthalt wieder wählen .
5
Birgitte HE- 13 Jul. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi har boet på Hotel Hungaria flere gange tidligere og vil også fremover benytte dette hotel, som ligger centralt placeret og er et rigtig dejligt hotel. Personalet er yderst hjælpsomme, og vi har aldrig været ude for, at noget ikke er klappet eller der har været noget i vejen, tværtimod har vi fået en yderst kompetent service.
5
Anonymous- 14 Jun. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
Bien situe, tres pres la Gare "Budapest Keleti". Tres propre. Internet sans fil graduit dans la chambre.
5
Tommy R- 06 Jun. 2010
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ett fint hotell med bra pris. Lagom gångavstånd till sevärdheter
4.5
wolfimueller- 01 Mar. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Trivago
Das ehemalige Grand Hotel Hungara ist ein modernes Hotel mit langer Tradition. Es liegt an der Hauptverkehrsader von Budapest und ist leicht aus allen Richtungen zu erreichen. Das Hotel bietet alle Annehmlichkeiten die man sich wünschen kann. Dabei ist auch ein guter Wellness Bereich. Es gibt Restaurants mit internationaler und ungarischer Küche und eine angenehme Bar. Also: Sehr empfehlenswert auch als Basislager für die Erkundung von Budapest und Ungarn. Weiter Information: http://www.danubiushotels .com/de/unsere_hotels/ung arn/budapest/best_western _hotel_hungaria
5
ROBERT- 23 Oct. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great room for the money
5
michel- 26 Jul. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
hotel de qualité, mais le personnel n'est pas très souriant. C'est un défaut que l'on retrouve partout à Budapest
5
alyend- 16 May. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Trivago
In questo hotel ho trascorso la mia bellissima gita dell'ultimo anno delle scuole superiori. E' veramente fantastico, dotato di ogni comfort immaginabile e in una posizione geografica molto comoda.
4.5
bart en anneke- 13 Aug. 2006
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Zoover
in dit hotel verbleven van 9 tm 12 augustus 2006. Goed hotel met prima service en inderdaad zeer vriendelijk personeel die altijd voor je klaar staan inclusief de schoonmaakploeg voor de kamers!!! Kamers schoon, sanitair mag een renovatie ondergaan maar voldoet uitstekend. Ontbijt zeer ruime keuze: van complete pastagerechten met alles erop en eraan tot een eenvoudig broodje met kaas. De ligging tov het centrum vond ik minder: Budapest is tot 2010 bezig met het vernieuwen van de metrostations en het wegennet. Hierdoor was het niet mogelijk de metro(rode lijn 2) te nemen met halte voor het hotel. De stad Budapest heeft echter wel gezorgd voor vervangend busvervoer, echter men dient zeer goed op te letten welke bus te nemen en welke richting deze op gaat. (Zelfs inwoners van Boedapest zijn dezer dagen het spoor bijster betreffende het openbaar vervoer) Tip: bij aankomst op het vliegveld neem airportbus 200 (kaartje 215 ft) die je rijdt naar het begin van metro lijn 3, centrum!
4.5
pierre- 26 Jan. 2006
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Zoover
ben er een paar jaar geleden geweest.EEn opmerking die iedereen die naar hongarije gaat moet weten,als je ergens iets gaat drinken of eten moet je bij afrekening een fooi van 15 procent bijtellen dat is daar gebruikrlijk,doe je dat niet moet de dienster dat van haar loon betalen.Veel toeristen zijn hiervan niet op de hoogte en doen dat niet,dan wordt de dienster natuurlijk iets onvriendelijker.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Phone: +36-1-889-4400
Room reservation: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Address: 90 Rákóczi út, 1074 Budapest, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 1 889 4400

Address:
90 Rákóczi út, 1074 Budapest, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X