toggle menu

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 2097 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Elf- 05 Apr. 2010
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Orbitz
A nicely situated hotel. Close to city transportation and tourisy areas.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 23 Oct. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great room for the money
5
Kenny- 19 Oct. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
We stayed here for a week in October 2009. Loved Budapest. Hotel was excellent and staff very friendly. Used local transport. Budapest is so huge there is probably no 'ideal location' so the Best Western being on a well lit, main street, with handy bus stops right at the front door, the main railway station/Metro line across the road, a few local shops and cafes nearby, is about as ideal a location as you could want. Walking to/from the Hotel, is not a problem either, only 20 to 30 mins walk to pretty much anywhere. Very relaxed and safe, even late at night. We though it may be slightly scary, but definitely was not the case. Magyars are very friendly people. This is our second time using expedia to pre-pay an hotel, and just like the previous time in Prague it was all very easy. One very slight criticism would be that the hotel/expedia did not let us include breakfast in the booking. We had the Hotel's excellent buffet breakfast every morning, scrambled eggs, sausages, hams, cheeses, fruits, yoghurts, cereals, etc. and paid at the end. Suppose this did allow us the choice of eating out for breakfast, so not a problem. Room was clean and bedding, towels refreshed daily. There was a secure, digital safe in the wardrobe. We requested a front view room, and got it. Although plenty traffic each morning the 7th floor was pretty soundproof. All in all, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel (and expedia) to Budapest, where this is so much to do, a week just flies in.
5
David- 25 Jun. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Zoover
I would recommend it definitely. It was inexpensive, centrally located, clean, and the stff was very nice.
5
Linda- 25 Jun. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Zoover
This four star hotel is conveniently close to the central train station and easily accessable to anywhere with public transportation. Their breakfast is one of the best that I have seen in my travels in Europe. Staff is friendly and accommodating. This was the best hotel that I stayed in Eastern Europe. The only downside was something out of their control -- The constant Budapest street and Metro construction.
5
Kin- 20 May. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
The location of the Hotel is near the Railway station but a little bit far from downtown. It has 2 computers in the lobby for guests to use free internet. The Gym and sauna facility are not free. The food in the restaurant is very good and the price is reasonable. The Hotel also provide Hotel Taxi to the Airport with the price of 5600 Huf for 4 persons. It took about 30 minutes from Hotel to the Airport by taxi.
5
Kin- 20 May. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HotelClub
The location of the Hotel is near the Railway station but a little bit far from downtown. It has 2 computers in the lobby for guests to use free internet. The Gym and sauna facility are not free. The food in the restaurant is very good and the price is reasonable. The Hotel also provide Hotel Taxi to the Airport with the price of 5600 Huf for 4 persons. It took about 30 minutes from Hotel to the Airport by taxi.
5
IAIN- 06 May. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good hotel for the price and very helpful front desk.
5
Richard- 12 Nov. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
very nice lobby.resturant was good.would have like to try the spa but did not get a chance.
5
AdamW- 07 Sep. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
I loved the located. 5 minute drive to Truman home and library. Very clean room. Lots of stores and places to eat nearby. Would definitely stay here again!!!
5
A Yahoo! Contributor- 07 Sep. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
The hotel staff was excellent!! They were very accodating, very friendly, very professional, and they didn't make us feel like strangers. Breakfast had Fresh Made Waffles, Hard Boiled Eggs, Bagels, Danishes, Juices, fresh coffee, and I even saw how fresh the doughnuts were - they brought them in as we were sitting there! The rooms very clean, warm, and inviting. It was very convenient for us. Custard stand next door, convenient store next to that but still far enough away that we weren't bothered with passing cars or people. We were just a couple of miles from over 20 restaurants, and about 3 or so miles from the mall and shopping. All-in-All, this was a GREAT stay.
5
Ann- 30 Apr. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Considering how much we paid, the hotel was good value. Well staffed, friendly and helpful. Busy with all nationalities which made the bar in the evening an interesting place for a late-night drink. Amazing variety of breakfast choices! Once the nearby Metro work is finished the surroundings will be better but it wasn't too much of a problem. Good transport connections nearby.
5
D Wood-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: LateRooms
I was very lucky to find this spot, Just what I needed, is about 10 meters from Keleti the M2 underground station, super convenient to get around. Staff are very friendly, had a lovely stay
5
A traveler-
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
The staff was very accomadating and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for vistors.
5
A traveler-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good staff. Nice location just opposite of the bus stop. Easy to search. Staff was amazing that helped us to contact the airport staff about our suitcase. As it didn arrive on time. Anyway they r good!!! N super nice !!!! This price with nice room nice breakfast little corner included. can't complain anymore
5
A traveler-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
klj&a-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: VirtualTourist
This is Budapest's largest hotel with 499 rooms. Great breakfast buffet. Right on the main street of Rakoczi Street. A little loud, but it didn't bother us. We rarely spent anytime at the hotel, just used it for sleeping. If you want a hotel with a pool, luxury meals this is not for you. If you need a hotel for comfortable sleeping and centrally located, this is a great spot. Opinion of Price: about average
5
erapple-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: VirtualTourist
My wife and I stayed four nights as part of a tour. We found everything first class. The breakfast was exceptional, with always plenty of space, despite the size of the Hotel. The air conditioning enabled us to keep the bedroom at a cool European level at night and ensured a good night's sleep. One morning there was an airlock in the hot water system. The housekeeping supervisor was in the room in less than two minutes and the plumbers in less than ten; an impressive level of service. We found the frequent bus service outside the door and the Metro station five minutes away gave us ready access to all of Budapest. would recommend this Hotel heartily to all except those who enjoy austentation. Opinion of Price: N/A
5
martinezgabriel-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: VirtualTourist
This was an excellent hotel with a very nice restaraunt. The room prices given at the desk were high (120Euro fora double), but I was able to book the same room from an internet cafe down the street for 60Euro at www.hrs.de. This site is highly reccomended and gives excellent rates for hotels. The hotel's restaraunt had excellent food, friendly service, and very low prices. I cannot reccomend it highly enough. Unique Quality: Largest hotel in the region. Opinion of Price: N/A
5
A traveler-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Rudy-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Convenient to Budapest main train station. Bad neighborhood. Lots of hotel guests traveling in tour bus groups. Breakfast was a hassle. Very poor coffee service. Lines and lines at all counters. Should make some effort to time phase guests for breakfast.
5
A traveler-
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.58
Nina-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
The staff was very nice and helpful. There were many languages spoken (English, German, Spanish ... ). The room was big enough, unfortunately, there was no balcony available. Safe was also in the room. There is a stocked refrigerator and 4 German TV channels (ZDF, RTL, SAT1, KIKA). The room was clean, the towels were changed on request. The breakfast buffet is eclectic (fruit, cheese, meat, various pastries and bread, sweets, teas ... ) and tasted great. We were once in the hotel's restaurant "Fiaker" food. Highly RECOMMENDED. The food was amazing delicious. Public transport is in close proximity to the hotel (train, underground). Buses stay stood directly in front of the hotel. There is a small grocery store opposite the hotel, the open 24 hours a day. Many restaurants are located in the immediate vicinity (shopping etc. ). This hotel for a short definitely recommend!
4.5
Steffi & Jens-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
The hotel is a good base for city breaks to Budapest. Not right in the center, but conveniently - a few minute walk to the metro and the bus to center stops right in front of the hotel. A smaller shop right at the next corner, a huge shopping center is about a 15 minute walk away. Almost all of the staff members spoke German, once at the reception, we absolutely obliging and professional manner. We were lucky enough to have booked instead of the standard room a "bridal suite" (quotation front desk)get, which is why we then also a huge, in both the bedroom and living room had teilbares non-smoking rooms, that was absolutely clean and with 2 televisions (German television). The decor is best when "Gelsenkirchener Baroque style that describes and therefore seemed old-fashioned. We had a room facing the street, which was especially if you like an open window at night, gets very noisy (lots of police and ambulance siren). The (mostly continental breakfast was varied and plentiful. The hotel is frequented by larger groups, which can mean that the front desk at certain times of large crowds be besieged. Unfortunately are once again German public in the evening full hotel bar (welcome drink) what was very unpleasant, the the still friendly service personnel gratis as Serfs and on most unfriendly way - love fellow citizens are so not! The on-site restaurant is of food and service very highly recommended and as a guest you get discount.
4.58
Conrad-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
The hotel is close to a metro station. Only 3 lines in Budapest as it is really close and very efficient and cheap different points of the city are within easy reach. The restaurant (Fiaker) also provides original Landeskost on high level.
4.5
Doris-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: 499 Rooms on 8 floors, 70 's style, but very clean. Everything was very clean and spacious. We got a very cheap hot deal which was a double room with breakfast included. Location: 5 Minutes walk from the Ostbahnhof Keleti pu. And the metro station. In the area many restaurants, stores, and plenty of fast-food-huge (who likes it). Service: The check-in was very smooth and fast, they got our room ready at 10 :30 o'clock move (as we arrived by train and's simply tried), which was great. Very friendly staff who speak English and sometimes also German. Food: We stayed at the Fiaker-restaurant in the evening, the supervision was obliging and friendly, the (Hungarian) food was very good and reasonable prices. Breakfast in the restaurant Beatrix, which is actually very large, for the number of beds but large is necessary. also a big buffet, with huge selection of hot and cold food, which we thoroughly enjoyed. Room: We had room number 748 - is to be recommended as they seem to consist of two rooms (we extracted from the everywhere on the door was also one of the two largest in this floor): bedroom separated from the living area relevant, 2 bathrooms, plenty of storage space, in freestanding closets and in iconic tribute to old built-in cupboards. View to the inner courtyard, was good, because in front of the hotel to the subway stop is being built. Our windows were so close that there was absolutely no noise disturbance. Also from the corridor wasn't hear anything from the other. The cleanliness was alright, the (double)bed wide with comfortable (fixed) mattresses. Advice: We only 2 tips: with forints pay the stated Europreise are everywhere, the conversion factor is but to say the very inconvenient. Please note, the exchange rate at the train station's the worst, in the city (hairdressers there's really everywhere) were the courses very advantageous for us. With many shops and restaurants, it was a service charge in the height of about 10 - 15 % from the Gesamtrechnungspreis in addition ALL NIGHTS will be charged. This seems a "Budapest-specialty' be everywhere, but it is also very correct and detailed in the menus.
5
D-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Skoosh
I would recommend it definitely. It was inexpensive, centrally located, clean, and the stff was very nice.
5
Linda-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Skoosh
This four star hotel is conveniently close to the central train station and easily accessable to anywhere with public transportation. Their breakfast is one of the best that I have seen in my travels in Europe. Staff is friendly and accommodating. This was the best hotel that I stayed in Eastern Europe. The only downside was something out of their control -- The constant Budapest street and Metro construction.
5
Sebastian- 27 Sep. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Bardzo ladny hotel w dobrej lokalizacji. Dobre sniadania. Polecam!!!
4.5
Luciano- 19 Sep. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione soddisfatto Bad: Tutto ok
5
Anonymous- 14 Sep. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden :) Bad: Nem volt olyan
5
budai janos- 11 Sep. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A szálloda bezárt, tehát nem jártam ott. De mindíg megkérdezik, ha a Munkás utcában járok....
5
Darko- 27 Aug. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ma sve je bilo izuzetno, imao sam promjenu hotela tako da sam bio smješten u hotelu Helia. Bad: Sve je bilo odlično!
5
Ladislav- 17 Aug. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše Bad: Vše krásný
5
Márk Zana- 13 Aug. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Az ételek nagyon finomak (vacsora), a szobák is az árnak megfelelőek, szeretek itt megszállni. :)
4.5
Iza- 26 Jul. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spędziliśmy jedna noc w hotelu, będąc w Budapeszcie przejazdem. Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, z której mogliśmy w parę godzin zwiedzić najważniejsze punkty miasta ( ma rowerach elektrycznych:) ). Hotel posiadał zamkniętą na klucz przechowywalnie rowerów, na zewnątrz. W pokoju klimatyzacja, drobne kosmetyki dla gości, ręczniki, herbaty i kawy 3 w 1. Duży sklep spożywczy po drugiej stronie ulicy. Polecamy to miejsce:) Bad: Parking odkryty na zewnątrz hotelu, dodatkowo płatny 10 EUR, aczkolwiek objęty monitoringiem.
5
Maria- 26 Jul. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles war perfekt.... A bis Z
5
Hanna- 18 Jul. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Højt fokus på hygiejne i coronatid Bad: Man kunne ikke åbne vinduet , det var ikke ok at man kunne ikke få frisk luft på værelset
4.5
Frits- 16 Jul. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Omdat het hotel Danubius Hungaria City Center vanwege de corona crisis gesloten was had ik een gratis upgrade naar een andere vestiging. Dit was een Spa resort (Danubius Helia) met hele luxe kamers uitgebreid ontbijt en andere facaliteiten. De ontvangst was zeer hartelijk en het personeel stond altijd voor je klaar. Een heel prettig hotel om te verblijven! De kamers werden iedere dag heel goed schoon gemaakt en i.v.m. corona waren er allerlei extra hygienische maatregelen waardoor je je goed veilig voelde. Bad: De locatie was vrij ver van het centrum en het treinstation wat bij vertrek vroeg in de ochtend een nadeel was.
4.5
Martina- 15 Jul. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr freundliches Personal. Sehr sauber. Nutzung des Schwimm - und Spabereiches. Tolles Lunchpaket, statt Frühstück. Lage dicht an der Donau. Bad: Das Zimmer war für 3 Personen sehr sehr klein- jedoch nur 1 Nacht und Übernahme unserer Buchung von einem anderen Hotel(Corona bedingt). Zweibettzimmer mit zusätzlichem Klappbett. Hotel nicht sehr zentral gelegen.
5
Dragana- 25 Jun. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odlican hotel,na odlicnoj lokaciji.
5
Servet- 16 Jun. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles Bad: Nichts
5
Ebrar Demir- 03 Jun. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Şook güzellllllllllll
4.5
Zsolt- 10 May. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó . Hangulatos. Mindenkinek ajánlom, Bad: Nem volt
5
Tamás- 30 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: olyan nem volt.
5
Pavel Verezey- 17 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Vše fajn, jenom je nutno hodně rychle zapracovat na pokojove službě.
4.6
Tarkan- 16 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is centraal gelegen. Supermarkt en metro in de buurt. Vriendelijk personeel en kregen kostenloos een upgrade naar een luxe kamer Bad: -
4.5
Norboo- 12 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden rendben volt, fellépő vendégünknek tetszett a szállás és a nagyméretü szoba.
4.5
Szilvia- 12 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Preis-Leistungsverhältniss sehr gut. Sehr freundliches Personal. Immer wieder gerne. Visszajövök!!! Bad: Habe nichts zu beanstanden.
5
Anonymous- 09 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Igazából minden szuper volt,de külön kiemelném a személyzet hozzáállását és kedvességét! Köszönjük! Bad: A tv müsorok mennyisége és minösége
5
Mónika Elekesné Nagy- 09 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szuper hely , nagyszerű személyzet, finom reggeli
4.6
Yuki- 09 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: コスパがいい。清潔。駅から近い。 Bad: 部屋の壁が薄い。 ドライヤーの風量が弱い。
5
Anonymous- 08 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Rugalmas, tiszta, kifogástalan büféreggeli, tökéletes
4.5
Rosemarie- 08 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: beste lage direkt am ostbahnhof, öffentliche verkehrsmittel unmittelbar am hotel, kurze wege in die stadt
4.5
Sanja- 08 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odlicna lokacija,ljubazno osoblje,izuzetno cisto.
5
Anonymous- 08 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dostala som izbu uz o 12.h
5
Csilla- 07 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Csendes, kényelmes szobát kaptam, tökéletes volt: az àgy, a fürdőszoba. A recepciós személyzet kifejezetten barátságos, szívesen jövök vissza.
5
Pavel- 06 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně a pokoj.
5
Zoltan- 05 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super duper 😀
5
Mónika- 05 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Érkezéskor László Scheinder fogadott minket a recepción kedves üdvözléssel, és ami meglepett jó kedvel . Innentől máris jól indult az ott tartózkodásunk. A bejelentkezés gyors volt és jó hangulatba telt ami nagyon jól eset hisz az utóbbi időbe több szállodába is jártunk Pesten de sehol nem tapasztaltunk ilyet . Ezért külön köszönet Lászlónak. 😀 kisebb próblémám volt a szobába de ezt villám gyorsan orvosolták. Reggeli nagyon finom és bőséges volt . Hajnali órában hagytuk el a szállodát de nem volt gond. Vissza térünk az biztos . Bad: Egy jó tanács csak a fürdőszoba takarításra nagyobb hangsúlyt kellene fektetni és minden tökéletes lenne . Itt a csempe fugára gondolok az egy kicsit rontja az össz képet.
4.8
Sukyoung- 05 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 지저분하다는 의견이 많았는데 그렇지 않았음 그리고 욕조가 있었던 게 가장 좋았음 Bad: 없음
4.5
Dieter- 04 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr ruhiges Zimmer zum Innenhof, für Frischluft konnte man das Fenster öffnen. Sehr umfangreiches und gutes Frühstück. Hilfsbereites Frontdesk. Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Bahnhof (Keleti).
5
György Jóbi- 04 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Minden rendben volt!
4.5
Anonymous- 03 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Flinke og hjælpsomme personale, stort smilende altid imødekommende. Super.
4.5
Pierre- 03 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel aimable et attentif.
4.8
Paolo- 02 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto ben organizzato, personale ottimamente preparato e simpatico camere accoglienti Bad: la moquette della stanza richiede una pulizia più profonda dell’ ordinario
5
Marian- 01 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó helyen van, közel van mindenhez, jó a közlekedés Bad: Nem volt ilyen
4.5
De_koizumi- 01 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 朝食が良かった。 チェックインを10時にしてくれた。 空港シャトルバスが安かった。 Bad: 特になかった。
5
Jens-uwe- 29 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir sind dort schon bekannte Stammgäste. Extrawünsche wurden bislang immer erfüllt. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut und punktet mit einem riesengroßen Angebot an ungarischen und internationalen Speisen. Das große Beatrix-Restaurant ist abends nicht immer geöffnet, dann kann man aber in der Hotel-Lounge bis 22 Uhr noch warm essen. Das Personal kümmert sich gut um seine Gäste. Bislang hatten wir immer einen Safe auf dem Zimmer oder auf der Suite. Man muss also nicht ständig sein ganzes Geld etc. mit sich rumschleppen. Ganz unten im Hotel ist ein toller Souvenirladen. Die junge Verkäuferin ist zwar nur mit ihrem Smartphone beschäftigt, man kann sie aber durchaus mal ansprechen. Fazit: •sehr gute Unterkunft und •sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis Bad: Es gibt nichts Negatives zu kritisieren!
5
Viktória Eszter- 29 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Konferencia helyszínnek kellemes; kedves, segítőkész személyzettel.
5
Erzsébet Csákvári- 27 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Finom, látványos ételek, gyors, udvarias kiszolgálás
4.5
Anonymous- 27 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó elhelyezkedés, gyors ki- be checkolás. Szép szoba. Bad: Reggel hangosan beszélgettek a tankarítónők a folyosón, sok időn keresztül. Nem lehetett pihenni.
4.5
Tantras- 26 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden Bad: Nem volt ilyen
4.8
Lm- 26 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super fijn hotel, erg netjes en vriendelijk. Heerlijk bed en super hoorde ontbijt. Bad: Geen negativiteit..
5
Miguel Bergamin- 23 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lo mejor !!
4.5
Tamás- 23 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: könnyen megközelithető, központi helyen található
4.5
Csill- 23 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Óriási szálloda,szuper választék a reggelinél,kényelmes ágyak,nagy szoba Bad: Nem volt
4.5
Gambardella- 23 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione Bad: Tv vecchia e cattiva ricezione.
5
Ádám Kocsis- 20 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Korrekt személyzet, reggeli bőséges sokféle választékkal, szoba tiszta volt, kényelmes
4.5
László- 19 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó helyszínen - a város szívében, akár autóval, akár vonattal könnyen megközelíthető jól felszerelt hotel. És ami még nagyon fontos, barátságos , szívélyes fogadtatás. Bad: Nem volt
5
Terezia- 19 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: boli sme krátko aj tak hodnotím hotel plným počtom bodov...hotel je v centre mesta blízko žel.stanice Keleti...blízko autobusovej zastávky, metra ...v hoteli veľmi milý personál...izby vkusne zariadené čisté...raňajky-všetkého dostatok Bad: -
4.5
Radmila- 18 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cistova je zadovoljavajica,osoblje profesionalno i usluzno,lijep boravak Bad: Bucna mladja klijentela u kasnim satima
5
Attila Palánkai- 18 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Popec volt minden! ;)
4.5
Samuel- 17 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand hôtel, calme et propre. Petit déjeuner sympa. Bad: Dommage qu'il n y ait pas de salle de sport.
5
Alexander- 17 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение, чистота, телевидение. Очень доброжелательный персонал. Bad: Завтрак был не на высоте. Невкусно, очень много народа, с трудом нашли свободный стол, и через секунду подсела еще семья. К кофе-автомату и к сокам не достояться...
5
Mónika- 16 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sokféle reggeliből lehetett választani és minden nagyon finom!
5
Timea- 16 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes, tiszta! Az ellátás tökéletes. Jól meg közelíthető. Bad: Nem volt ami nem tetszett.
5
Fakhri- 15 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобно,рядом вагзал,метро Bad: Номер выходил на оживлённую дорогу окна не спасали
5
medha pade- 15 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice place to stay
5
Károly Dam- 14 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
isteni volt a ham&eggs.
5
Daniel- 10 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalita byla výborná, nedaleko stanice metra, vlakového nádraží a i centra města. Hotel má perfektní izolaci pokoje takže jsme vůbec neslyšeli dopravu. Personál byl ochotný a mluvil perfektně anglicky. K WiFi se dalo snadno připojit a byla rychlá.
5
Anonymous- 10 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: שכל פעם יש אוטובוסים למלון גם בשעות הלילה המאוחרות והבוקר המוקדמות 🙏 Bad: ארוחת בוקר. הגעתי קצת לקראת הסוף וב10 וחצי ישר פינו את הכול ולא היה אפשרי לקחת עוד פעם אוכל .. וגם המחיר יקר למה שיש להם להציע .
5
Jacek- 09 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Miła obsluga
4.5
Anonymous- 09 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nagyon zajos sajnos
5
Oleg- 08 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мне очень нравится этот отель,он напоминает мне мою гастрольную молодость,высокие потолки,широкие коридоры и просторные номера.Обязательно вернусь! А завтраки выше всяких похвал!
5
Maria- 08 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo fue perfecto
5
Citlalli- 06 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo, personal, habitación, ubicación, servicios. Bad: Todo muy bien,
5
Pieter- 06 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatie, kamer en personeel Bad: Niets
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Phone: +36-1-889-4400
Room reservation: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Address: 90 Rákóczi út, 1074 Budapest, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 1 889 4400

Address:
90 Rákóczi út, 1074 Budapest, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X