toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Accessible hotel
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services
  • All-inclusive service
  • Function rooms

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 2540 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.7/5
Location
4.7/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
4.6
Claudio- 01 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice place for few days of relaxation, spa food and opportunities are fine Bad: I had already expressed my doubts in a previous review regarding the management of restaurant reservations and I was told on this site that reservations were only possible for dinner and only from 18 to 18.20. The second evening of my stay I went to the restaurant and found almost table occupied except a small one, near the buffet, fine for me. Being 18.50 I picked up the sticker " reservation" (no handicap sticker on site) and showed it to the waiter saying to him the time was over. The waiter,a big sweaty man, looked at me with annoyance, badly repeated me to wait and, after a while allows me to sit down. Fortunately I have not seen him again, I hope it was returned to Sarvar to refresh body and mind! The next day, to be sure, I went to the front desk to ask about and was told that reservations were only possible for dinner, not for breakfast, not for lunch. This is absolutely untruth! The "reserved" sticker were on many tables for all meals (only one was for a disabled person) and people often arrived more than an hour late. The height was when I realised that a reserved table (num. 8) had also a nice white tablecloth and not the usual cutlery like the others. This a shameful way to behave, there are obviously very important guest and very common guest. The twosome on table 8 had no mobility problem, no be part of a group and they were staying on the 6th floor like me. Now I expect an answer from the Hotel telling me my comments will be forwarded to the head of the department, but I'm sure on my return in July nothing will have changed!!!!
4.8
Libor- 26 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chutná strava, čistota hotelu, snaživý personál.
4.8
Štefan- 16 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vše
5
Michaela- 16 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všechno bylo super,milý personál,hezké čisté ubytování,výborné jídlo.
4.6
Dejene- 07 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very clean and very good food
5
Radka- 30 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Příjemný personál, snažící mluvit česky. All inclusiv opravdu super, maďarská kuchyně výborná
5
Jozef Nemeth- 04 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Perfektná obsluha...perfektné služby...all inclusive
5
Franz- 14 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Essen war Super
4.8
Petr- 27 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Profesionalni pristup Bad: Nic
5
Ilona Mayrichova- 16 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Bylo to super
5
Anna Fibichová- 12 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super hotel s all exclusive
5
Vaszolyi Judit- 04 Jan. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Easy to find location. Nice garden, outside pool with warm water. Very kind, helpfull personal. Wide range of sport facilities. Excellent meals both for adults and children. Quiet nights and mornings for good sleeping.
5
Ludek Mikota- 27 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Zdenka- 20 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everybody was very friendly and helpful. Food was very tasty and plenty of it!! Goog size pool. Will recommend this hotel and definitely will come back!!
5
Jiří Schramm- 16 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super!!
5
Michaela- 03 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is great, nice stuff, big choice of food,very nice complex of pools.
5
Claudio- 19 Nov. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I'm happy with everything and I think it's a great place to spend relaxing days, staff, spa, food, rooms, entertainment, everything very very good Bad: as a habitual guest (with 4 stays this year and already 2 reservertions for 2018) I would like to make notes for a better service. it is not possible that in a 4 stars hotel one of the two lifts stays out of order for 5 days ( there were long queues even though we were told that we could use the elevator service ) in very windy days the outdoor pool should be cleaned every morning in a consonant manner ( in the Danubius of Sarvar , for example, every morning a person cleaned the pool from the fallen leaves ) for 2 o 3 mornings the pool was really dirty, with innumerable leaves both on bottom than on the surface. many people reserve a table at the restaurant for dinner and arrive very late leaving empty tables and people looking for a place, at my request to reserve a small table as I was alone and did not want to occupy larger table, I was told I could do it only for 6 o'clock p.m., obviously the reastaurant manager , very confident of himself, does not turn around the tables, as many are empty with the "reserved" card for over 7 p.m. the hours of silence must be highlighted with specials signs in the corridors, as often people go to sleep far beyond midnight making noise e talking loudly however these are small things and I, after experiencing several hotels in the area, will continued to be a trusted customer!
5
Jan Kowalski- 15 Nov. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I come back there a few times per year. Great place to spend 3-4 days and rest. Lovely personnel, perfect food, all inclusive service so you dont worry about anything. Delicious desserts. Swimming pools, saunas, relax room with silence. Tennis, squash, mini golf, bowling, spa center, fitness room... Great place for kids, they have separate pools for them and play rooms. Live music sometimes and some parties in the evening like bingo. I love this place
5
Schmidt Roman- 11 Oct. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
I was there for the first time and I´m so satisfy with the accomodation, food and with the wellnes. We were there for 2 nights and the bar and so on was really good. Wellnes is the best I´ve ever been. I recommended for others!
4.8
Csilla- 28 Sep. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Essen Bad: Badezimmer
4.8
Milan- 18 Sep. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pohodovy hotel a dobre sluzby
4.6
Heinrich- 05 Sep. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: alles o.k
5
Petr- 29 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vše bylo super,pokoj,služby,jídlo...
4.8
K+h- 27 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborné jídlo, krásný pokoj v 6. patře s výhledem na bazény, all inclusive, příjemný a ochotný personál, pohodová relaxace v hotelových bazénech. V okolí možnost koupání, jízdy na kole i turistiky - krásná místa, památky UNESCO Excellent food, beautiful room on the 6th floor, all inclusive services, friendly and helpful staff, great relaxation in the hotel's pools. Bathing, cycling and hiking in the surroundings - beautiful places, UNESCO sites Bad: Žádný zásadní problém ani nedostatek. Snad jen na nás moc hlasitá hudba u večeře a v rámci večerní zábavy. Do zahrady a na pokoj nicméně nebyla slyšet. No major problem or drawback. Perhaps only loud music at dinners and during evening parties. However, it was not heard in the garden and in the room.
4.6
Miroslav- 24 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great place, excellent service, lovely stay
5
Lucie- 16 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the food was excelent. the staff was nice and helpful. Pools were clean and perfect. plenty of pool chairs outside. we had an easy-access room for no extra charge for my elder mother. Each room has a balcony. Fresh water bottles brought to room every day. The Wellness center was fine, with lots of massage/treatments options. Bad: The squash court and rented bikes were very basic - could be better but we still had fun!
4.6
Aleksandar- 12 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was standard as in other similar DHG hotels. The variety of food was really good. Interesting activities like mini golf, chess or table tenis were available. Good drinks with the all incusive offer.
5
A Google User- 11 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
All Inclusive!!
5
Claudio- 07 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I' really sorry that my fellow countryman has given a negative opinion, and more with three accounts which shows little correctness. I can only confirm my previous review, that is, I was fine, not for nothing is the third time that I stay this year, and I will be back in October despite the 400 km distance. Hotel in the green, wide park with swimming pool, children's attractions, trails and benches, great spa facilities, large, well finished rooms (superior), restaurant and bars with great specialties and snacks every hour of the day, all kind and smiling staff,the housekeepers, the staff at the restaurant , the reception desk and so on. Excellent parking,various leisure activities ( bowling, squash, table tennis, bicycle rental etc.) Bad: I'm a lover of relaxation, so I would like more control over the silence area, often frequented by noisy children (who could not get in). I would also like to thank mr.Peter, the G.M.,who started after my complaints about people who laughed, sang and talked loud late in the night in the garden, by his intervention the problem was solved. Lastly, I would ask the chef not to cook so good, I say it as a medical doctor : I would like people to go away with the same abdominal circumference...but it will be very very difficult!!!!!
4.8
Josef- 07 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snad všechno.............
5
Krisztián Bagócsi- 02 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
All Inclusive!!
5
František- 02 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vše Bad: nic
5
Mcmahon Donn- 16 May. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
i wish we could have stayed a couple of days longer keyboardist at supper and then in the lounge, with great buffet food and unlimited wine/beer desk personnel very hospitable. my wife had her best pedicure ever.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

5
Heinrich- 13 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: alle o.k.
4.5
Teszt- 12 Apr. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
teszt
5
Jitka Mullerová- 05 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
(Translated by Google) Courteous staff, trying to english well, but angl.a nem.umi majority. All the info in English. One receptionist master basic Czech. Beautiful environment, clean, ample choice of dishes. Bike rental, sports facilities.
5
Bazum Bazum- 26 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
(Translated by Google) Comfort, relaxation, good food, personal ;-)
5
Ludwig Voytischek- 26 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
(Translated by Google) leader
5
Jiří Rondoš- 26 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
(Translated by Google) Perfect price / quality ratio.
5
Mgr. Lenka Michalcová- 26 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
(Translated by Google) I recommend.
5
Eva Nagyova- 26 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
(Translated by Google) We were very satisfied!
5
Božena Blažejovská- 26 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
(Translated by Google) Very nice place.
4.8
Livi- 20 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fast alles
4.3
Robert- 20 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    3
Comfortable room. Very nice food at dinner and breakfast, all included. Comprehensive spa facilities.
4.3
Charvatova JIrina- 12 Jan. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
We visited your hotel every year and we are very satisfied.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

4.5
claudio- 11 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
We had a great stay, excellent all inclusive service, fantastic relaxation area, the pool area would probably need some updating, room and bed confortable and clean (superior) , a good chance to spend free time in the hotel, while the little town of Bukfurdo does not offer much, the reception staff are friendly and speak English, not always it happens with the others employees, absolutely worth the price

Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

4.8
Zdenek+Elka Stastny- 11 Jan. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Excellent service, nice staff and rich choice of food... Many thanks...

Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

5
Andrej- 09 Jan. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborné prostredie, čistota, personál OK !!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

5
ANONYMOUS- 29 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
All was super ! There are many people from Czech Republik in hotel, would be possible to have more czech chanels in TV ?
5
Zdenka and Vaclav PELC- 15 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Our visit to your hotel in September 2016 we liked so we returned in December 2016. During this visit, we signed up for the program Danubius Euro Points. In 2017, we will be happy to return.
5
Radka- 10 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná kuchyně.
4.3
Bohumil Tomasek- 09 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Except the problem with lift there was everything OK.
4.8
Francoise- 18 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Naprosto dokonalý relax. Ochotný, milý personál. Téměř všichni rozumí česky. Moc se nám tady líbí, již máme zamluven další termín na duben 2017.
5
Eva Markusová- 05 Nov. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Super, vse ok.
4
Jan Bartusek- 03 Nov. 2016
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
4 star hotel without key card! All sunbeds occupied all the time an nobody was ther almost time. Staff should remove towels in this case.
4.8
Jan- 19 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
After our stay in your hotel we are feeling more better, more healthy, more friendly etc. Certainly we'll come back.
4
Teo- 16 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    3
Tichá lokalita i izby, milý personál, výborná strava. K dispozícii v cene je vonkajší šach, minigolf, tenis, kolky a pod. Zrekonštruované sú izby len na najvyššom poschodí, ostatné sú OK, hoci nábytok je opotrebovaný, to sa netýka matracov - tie sú dobré. Upratovačky neupratovali kompletne celú izbu, bolo ich treba žiadať, hoci to bola ich povinnosť. Hotel odporúčame.
5
VALERII- 14 Sep. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Your hotel there is a corner of Paradise in our troubled world.
4.6
Denis- 13 Sep. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel, clean room with a balcony, very good variety of food, snacks, fruits and drinks available all the time, free parking, nice and quiet location. We were with the baby so we loved the swimming pool for babies, playing room and the play yard. Very nice swimming pools for adults as well. Bad: The cleaning lady woke us up at 8:20 a.m., I understand that the breakfast starts from 8 a.m. but it doesn't mean that everybody should be there by that time, especially with the baby. Some personal could be nicer.
5
Miluše Kozlová- 07 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We have been here for many times and we are always satisfied. Thak you. Mrs. Kozlová
4.5
Světlana- 06 Sep. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Velmi příjemné prostředí, výtečná kuchyně. Měli jsme pokoj ve zrenovovaném šestém poschodí a za příplatek to skutečně stojí. Ocenili jsme přebytek lehátek na velké zahradě, tím naprosto odpadá jakýkoli "boj" o lehátka, ať přijdete kdykoliv, místo si nejen najdete, ale také vyberete. Rodiče dětí potěší, že o zábavu dětí se stará tým animátorů, takže děti se skutečně nenudí. Jednoduše hotel stojí za návštěvu.
4.8
Tadeas- 25 Aug. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
I recomend to negociate with local golf club about discount green fees. The guest were suprised, that bar was opened only till 10pm (The guest could pay drinks after end of all inklusive time, f.e. till midnight). It is very comfortable to have free of charge wifi in the whole hotel areas. We come again. Tadeas Ochodek
4.8
ANONYMOUS- 24 Aug. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Es war wirklich ein sehr schönes Rest zu einem vernünftigen Preis. Wir vielleicht zurück.
5
Krzysztof- 11 Aug. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Jets in the pools work too briefly and repeatedly. They are crowded with visitors and it is difficult to use them. Jets should work all the time.
4.7
Addie- 14 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
The hotel is 4* but one must remember that compared to western standards, it's not quite up there yet. Most of the staff were friendly, however, to me, it was recognizable who grew up before the fall of communism and who grew up after; there is a difference. There are a wide variety of choices for food, however, very little if you are a vegetarian. For buffet style though, the food is pretty good. There are plenty of lounge chairs available which was nice. Even beer and wine are included in the all inclusive price!
5
Miluše Kozlová- 12 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was excellant. Thank you.
5
Thomas- 12 Jul. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, very good all inclusive offer, clean and tidy. Excellent wellness facilities. Bad: There is no air condition in the reception area (or wasn't operating), also some of the guests didn't respect the "dress code" for the restaurants. Although it isn't the hotel's fault I guess.
5
donadac- 11 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We spent 5 really great relaxing and lovely days in this hotel. We hope to turn back again later on. Thanks to the management and employees of the hotel for the great job they do.
5
Tomas Gremen- 22 Jun. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
This hotel suits me perfectly and I visit him every year and my family and friends.
4.7
Martin Neuwirt- 10 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
excellent but rooms should be revitalized, especially furniture and showers
4.2
Michal - 09 May. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    3
Krásné prostředí, nádherný wellnes, skvělé termály, klidné ubytování, výborná kuchyně, pouze ze čtvrtka na pátek mnoho hostů a byly fronty při večeřích a snídaních na jídlo !!!
4.8
Jesen- 24 Apr. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Zatím jsme nic lepšího pro náš odpočinek nenašli. Jezdíme dvakrát ročně. Přijedeme určitě opět.
4.8
martin- 03 Apr. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We have spent a beautiful holiday during Eastern. We really enjoyed the spa, particularly the outdoor swimming and thermal pools. Food was just great. We also appreciate a little market in the hotel lobby on Monday which was a good oportunity to buy some traditional Hungarian products (honey, sausages).
5
Tomanová Eva- 31 Mar. 2016
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Boli sme velmi spokojní. Vaše služby sú vynikajúce,určite sa vrátime.Najbližšie na Silvestra.
5
Alexander- 29 Mar. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všetko bolo OK.
5
Ivana Vodakova- 26 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Our stay was excellent. We're satisfied. We like to come again.
5
Zlatuše Špitálníková- 23 Mar. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We were very happy and satisfied with your services. The only thing is that we were missing the basic information in Czech. You have a lot of Czech customers, so you should have some basic information in this language as not everybody can speak English.
4.7
Ivana - 21 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Velmi příjemný, klidný hotel s vlastním termálním areálem, vynikající kuchyně, příjemný a ochotný personál. Rozhodně doporučuji pro oddych a relaxaci. Šampaňské k snídani zpříjemní každé ráno.
5
ANONYMOUS- 21 Mar. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Dobrý den. Pobyt bez problému,Vše bez chyb. Oldřich Pater
4.8
Jiří- 20 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše ok
4.5
Jiří- 20 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše ok
4.3
ANONYMOUS- 14 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Oll Was OK.
4.8
Zahradníková- 07 Mar. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We had a very nice holiday there. The only thing, which I would wish it was better, was bed. It was too soft. Obviously it had the best time already over. But other then that it was perfect.
4.7
Franz Hintergräber- 04 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Waren mit Preis und Leistung sehr zufrieden.
4.8
Ireneusz- 26 Feb. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Bardzo sympatyczne miejsce dużo seniorów ale również rodzin z małymi dziećmi jak i większymi, świetne baseniki dla maluchów. Jest gdzie pospacerować, kuchnia serwuje bardzo dobre jedzenie i zawsze coś nowego, wiele rzeczy robionych na miejscu czyli świeże. jednym mankamentem był masaż który trwał 20 minutek a miał być 40 minut może to pomyłka ale niesmak pozostał poza tym wszystko w porządku polecam
5
Dita Jilkova- 24 Feb. 2016
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Einfach super Klasse, eine von unsere beste Urlaub. Sehr nette Leute, immer freundlich und profi! Super Bediungen, beste Kuche, die wir in Ungarn gegessen haben. Wir moechten Sie herzlich bedanken fur so schone Tage in Buk und wir kommen sehr gerne nachstesmal zuruck! Familie Jilek, Prag
5
Renate- 23 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: alles
5
Boris - 17 Feb. 2016
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Absolutely perfect
4.8
František- 17 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všechno ok
5
Claudio Geatti- 14 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I can't say nothing but, just come back home from a very nice staying in this hotel, I booked another 8 days holiday next July . What else?
4.5
Charvatova Jirina- 13 Feb. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
We visited your hotel 2014, 2015 and 2016 and we'll arrive again, we are very satisfied:):)
3
qOZN3YuFN- 16 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    1
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    1
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    3
Too many cotpilmenms too little space, thanks!
5
Anonymous- 07 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všetko bolo super!!!
4.8
Antonin Kubáč- 21 Dec. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
If the situation permits we will come again next year and take other friends. Thank you.
5
Aluška Glajchová- 11 Dec. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Výborné služby, skvělý relax. Doporučuji! Danubius Bük is amazing place for the relaxation! But very small limitation - you have to speak German. Some people from the staff don't know english and service of restaurant need the improvement, especially younger workers. So, it isn't important.. See you next year!
5
Jiri Eibel- 05 Nov. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Great! Food is missing in your reviewing scale. It requires 10 (ten) points, not just 5!
4.7
Jan Váňa - 05 Nov. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
V tomto případě nemá cenu hledat malé mušky, protože silné stránky hotelu jako strava, chování zaměstnanců a vlastní bazény dominují. Hotel je celkově super. Je to prostě taková pohodička a jistě se tam v budoucnu vrátíme.
4
Johann kolli- 25 Oct. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Access to internet was not to satisfikation ,first week We got Anny connection fr.o.m. Our room.
4
Hoek- 17 Oct. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Room on 6th floor was good. Personnel helpful. Quality and choice of food varies (better when football players are in). Strong variation in helpfulness of waiters. Very good treatments by caring and professional personnel. Quiet countryside location. Good for walking and biking. Golf course nearby. Part of the swimming pool personnel could be more stringent in keeping children out of the pools for adults (splashing, jumping).
5
Kozlová Miluše- 18 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was OK. Your meals are delicious. We hope that your cuisine will not spoil. Was In the pool with hot water (37-38) another spring? In previous stay water was brown and untransparent, this time it was green, transparent and less hot. Best wishes. Kozlová
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük ****

Phone: +36-94-889-400
Room reservation: +36 95 888 493
Fax: +36 94 889 432

Address: 1. Európa út, 9740 Bük, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 95 888 493

Address:
1. Európa út, 9740 Bük, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X