toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Accessible hotel
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Function rooms
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services
  • All-inclusive service
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.7/5
5
Jan Liška- 26 Feb. 2015
We greatly enjoyed it

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.7/5
Based on 2149 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.7/5
Comfort
4.7/5
Location
4.7/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Mcmahon Donn- 16 May. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
i wish we could have stayed a couple of days longer keyboardist at supper and then in the lounge, with great buffet food and unlimited wine/beer desk personnel very hospitable. my wife had her best pedicure ever.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

5
Heinrich- 13 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: alle o.k.
4.5
Teszt- 12 Apr. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
teszt
5
Jitka Mullerová- 05 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
(Translated by Google) Courteous staff, trying to english well, but angl.a nem.umi majority. All the info in English. One receptionist master basic Czech. Beautiful environment, clean, ample choice of dishes. Bike rental, sports facilities.
5
Bazum Bazum- 26 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
(Translated by Google) Comfort, relaxation, good food, personal ;-)
5
Ludwig Voytischek- 26 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
(Translated by Google) leader
5
Jiří Rondoš- 26 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
(Translated by Google) Perfect price / quality ratio.
5
Mgr. Lenka Michalcová- 26 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
(Translated by Google) I recommend.
5
Eva Nagyova- 26 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
(Translated by Google) We were very satisfied!
5
Božena Blažejovská- 26 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
(Translated by Google) Very nice place.
4.8
Livi- 20 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fast alles
4.3
Robert- 20 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    3
Comfortable room. Very nice food at dinner and breakfast, all included. Comprehensive spa facilities.
4.3
Charvatova JIrina- 12 Jan. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
We visited your hotel every year and we are very satisfied.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

4.5
claudio- 11 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
We had a great stay, excellent all inclusive service, fantastic relaxation area, the pool area would probably need some updating, room and bed confortable and clean (superior) , a good chance to spend free time in the hotel, while the little town of Bukfurdo does not offer much, the reception staff are friendly and speak English, not always it happens with the others employees, absolutely worth the price

Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

4.8
Zdenek+Elka Stastny- 11 Jan. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Excellent service, nice staff and rich choice of food... Many thanks...

Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

5
Andrej- 09 Jan. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborné prostredie, čistota, personál OK !!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

5
ANONYMOUS- 29 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
All was super ! There are many people from Czech Republik in hotel, would be possible to have more czech chanels in TV ?
5
Zdenka and Vaclav PELC- 15 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Our visit to your hotel in September 2016 we liked so we returned in December 2016. During this visit, we signed up for the program Danubius Euro Points. In 2017, we will be happy to return.
5
Radka- 10 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná kuchyně.
4.3
Bohumil Tomasek- 09 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Except the problem with lift there was everything OK.
4.8
Francoise- 18 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Naprosto dokonalý relax. Ochotný, milý personál. Téměř všichni rozumí česky. Moc se nám tady líbí, již máme zamluven další termín na duben 2017.
5
Eva Markusová- 05 Nov. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Super, vse ok.
4
Jan Bartusek- 03 Nov. 2016
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
4 star hotel without key card! All sunbeds occupied all the time an nobody was ther almost time. Staff should remove towels in this case.
4.8
Jan- 19 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
After our stay in your hotel we are feeling more better, more healthy, more friendly etc. Certainly we'll come back.
4
Teo- 16 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    3
Tichá lokalita i izby, milý personál, výborná strava. K dispozícii v cene je vonkajší šach, minigolf, tenis, kolky a pod. Zrekonštruované sú izby len na najvyššom poschodí, ostatné sú OK, hoci nábytok je opotrebovaný, to sa netýka matracov - tie sú dobré. Upratovačky neupratovali kompletne celú izbu, bolo ich treba žiadať, hoci to bola ich povinnosť. Hotel odporúčame.
5
VALERII- 14 Sep. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Your hotel there is a corner of Paradise in our troubled world.
4.6
Denis- 13 Sep. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel, clean room with a balcony, very good variety of food, snacks, fruits and drinks available all the time, free parking, nice and quiet location. We were with the baby so we loved the swimming pool for babies, playing room and the play yard. Very nice swimming pools for adults as well. Bad: The cleaning lady woke us up at 8:20 a.m., I understand that the breakfast starts from 8 a.m. but it doesn't mean that everybody should be there by that time, especially with the baby. Some personal could be nicer.
5
Miluše Kozlová- 07 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We have been here for many times and we are always satisfied. Thak you. Mrs. Kozlová
4.5
Světlana- 06 Sep. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Velmi příjemné prostředí, výtečná kuchyně. Měli jsme pokoj ve zrenovovaném šestém poschodí a za příplatek to skutečně stojí. Ocenili jsme přebytek lehátek na velké zahradě, tím naprosto odpadá jakýkoli "boj" o lehátka, ať přijdete kdykoliv, místo si nejen najdete, ale také vyberete. Rodiče dětí potěší, že o zábavu dětí se stará tým animátorů, takže děti se skutečně nenudí. Jednoduše hotel stojí za návštěvu.
4.8
Tadeas- 25 Aug. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
I recomend to negociate with local golf club about discount green fees. The guest were suprised, that bar was opened only till 10pm (The guest could pay drinks after end of all inklusive time, f.e. till midnight). It is very comfortable to have free of charge wifi in the whole hotel areas. We come again. Tadeas Ochodek
4.8
ANONYMOUS- 24 Aug. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Es war wirklich ein sehr schönes Rest zu einem vernünftigen Preis. Wir vielleicht zurück.
5
Krzysztof- 11 Aug. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Jets in the pools work too briefly and repeatedly. They are crowded with visitors and it is difficult to use them. Jets should work all the time.
4.7
Addie- 14 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
The hotel is 4* but one must remember that compared to western standards, it's not quite up there yet. Most of the staff were friendly, however, to me, it was recognizable who grew up before the fall of communism and who grew up after; there is a difference. There are a wide variety of choices for food, however, very little if you are a vegetarian. For buffet style though, the food is pretty good. There are plenty of lounge chairs available which was nice. Even beer and wine are included in the all inclusive price!
5
Miluše Kozlová- 12 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was excellant. Thank you.
5
Thomas- 12 Jul. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, very good all inclusive offer, clean and tidy. Excellent wellness facilities. Bad: There is no air condition in the reception area (or wasn't operating), also some of the guests didn't respect the "dress code" for the restaurants. Although it isn't the hotel's fault I guess.
5
donadac- 11 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We spent 5 really great relaxing and lovely days in this hotel. We hope to turn back again later on. Thanks to the management and employees of the hotel for the great job they do.
5
Tomas Gremen- 22 Jun. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
This hotel suits me perfectly and I visit him every year and my family and friends.
4.7
Martin Neuwirt- 10 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
excellent but rooms should be revitalized, especially furniture and showers
4.2
Michal - 09 May. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    3
Krásné prostředí, nádherný wellnes, skvělé termály, klidné ubytování, výborná kuchyně, pouze ze čtvrtka na pátek mnoho hostů a byly fronty při večeřích a snídaních na jídlo !!!
4.8
Jesen- 24 Apr. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Zatím jsme nic lepšího pro náš odpočinek nenašli. Jezdíme dvakrát ročně. Přijedeme určitě opět.
4.8
martin- 03 Apr. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We have spent a beautiful holiday during Eastern. We really enjoyed the spa, particularly the outdoor swimming and thermal pools. Food was just great. We also appreciate a little market in the hotel lobby on Monday which was a good oportunity to buy some traditional Hungarian products (honey, sausages).
5
Tomanová Eva- 31 Mar. 2016
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Boli sme velmi spokojní. Vaše služby sú vynikajúce,určite sa vrátime.Najbližšie na Silvestra.
5
Alexander- 29 Mar. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všetko bolo OK.
5
Ivana Vodakova- 26 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Our stay was excellent. We're satisfied. We like to come again.
5
Zlatuše Špitálníková- 23 Mar. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We were very happy and satisfied with your services. The only thing is that we were missing the basic information in Czech. You have a lot of Czech customers, so you should have some basic information in this language as not everybody can speak English.
4.7
Ivana - 21 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Velmi příjemný, klidný hotel s vlastním termálním areálem, vynikající kuchyně, příjemný a ochotný personál. Rozhodně doporučuji pro oddych a relaxaci. Šampaňské k snídani zpříjemní každé ráno.
5
ANONYMOUS- 21 Mar. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Dobrý den. Pobyt bez problému,Vše bez chyb. Oldřich Pater
4.8
Jiří- 20 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše ok
4.5
Jiří- 20 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše ok
4.3
ANONYMOUS- 14 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Oll Was OK.
4.8
Zahradníková- 07 Mar. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We had a very nice holiday there. The only thing, which I would wish it was better, was bed. It was too soft. Obviously it had the best time already over. But other then that it was perfect.
4.7
Franz Hintergräber- 04 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Waren mit Preis und Leistung sehr zufrieden.
4.8
Ireneusz- 26 Feb. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Bardzo sympatyczne miejsce dużo seniorów ale również rodzin z małymi dziećmi jak i większymi, świetne baseniki dla maluchów. Jest gdzie pospacerować, kuchnia serwuje bardzo dobre jedzenie i zawsze coś nowego, wiele rzeczy robionych na miejscu czyli świeże. jednym mankamentem był masaż który trwał 20 minutek a miał być 40 minut może to pomyłka ale niesmak pozostał poza tym wszystko w porządku polecam
5
Dita Jilkova- 24 Feb. 2016
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Einfach super Klasse, eine von unsere beste Urlaub. Sehr nette Leute, immer freundlich und profi! Super Bediungen, beste Kuche, die wir in Ungarn gegessen haben. Wir moechten Sie herzlich bedanken fur so schone Tage in Buk und wir kommen sehr gerne nachstesmal zuruck! Familie Jilek, Prag
5
Renate- 23 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: alles
5
Boris - 17 Feb. 2016
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Absolutely perfect
4.8
František- 17 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všechno ok
5
Claudio Geatti- 14 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I can't say nothing but, just come back home from a very nice staying in this hotel, I booked another 8 days holiday next July . What else?
4.5
Charvatova Jirina- 13 Feb. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
We visited your hotel 2014, 2015 and 2016 and we'll arrive again, we are very satisfied:):)
3
qOZN3YuFN- 16 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    1
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    1
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    3
Too many cotpilmenms too little space, thanks!
5
Anonymous- 07 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všetko bolo super!!!
4.8
Antonin Kubáč- 21 Dec. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
If the situation permits we will come again next year and take other friends. Thank you.
5
Aluška Glajchová- 11 Dec. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Výborné služby, skvělý relax. Doporučuji! Danubius Bük is amazing place for the relaxation! But very small limitation - you have to speak German. Some people from the staff don't know english and service of restaurant need the improvement, especially younger workers. So, it isn't important.. See you next year!
5
Jiri Eibel- 05 Nov. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Great! Food is missing in your reviewing scale. It requires 10 (ten) points, not just 5!
4.7
Jan Váňa - 05 Nov. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
V tomto případě nemá cenu hledat malé mušky, protože silné stránky hotelu jako strava, chování zaměstnanců a vlastní bazény dominují. Hotel je celkově super. Je to prostě taková pohodička a jistě se tam v budoucnu vrátíme.
4
Johann kolli- 25 Oct. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Access to internet was not to satisfikation ,first week We got Anny connection fr.o.m. Our room.
4
Hoek- 17 Oct. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Room on 6th floor was good. Personnel helpful. Quality and choice of food varies (better when football players are in). Strong variation in helpfulness of waiters. Very good treatments by caring and professional personnel. Quiet countryside location. Good for walking and biking. Golf course nearby. Part of the swimming pool personnel could be more stringent in keeping children out of the pools for adults (splashing, jumping).
5
Kozlová Miluše- 18 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was OK. Your meals are delicious. We hope that your cuisine will not spoil. Was In the pool with hot water (37-38) another spring? In previous stay water was brown and untransparent, this time it was green, transparent and less hot. Best wishes. Kozlová
4.8
Marge- 08 Sep. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday in this hotel. Quality and selection of food is good; service is very friendly; sports and recreation facilities are well maintained and the entertainment for both adults and children are well-presented. we gave a 4 of 5 rating on comfort mainly because we think the airconditioning can be improved as it is was still too warm in the evening even with the aircon on full blast. Overall, we're very pleased with the hotel and we'd definitely consider this hotel for our next holiday.
4.8
greg- 28 Aug. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
we were at Dabubius Buk for a couple of days in August 2015 , very comfortable stay , excellent service and restaurants combined with comfortable and relaxing spa center I truly recommend
4.3
Tomas- 26 Aug. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
We are very satisfaction with Danubius Hotel and Danubius TEAM!
4.5
Tadeas Ochodek- 19 Aug. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
We ordered comfort room with view to garden, but we had standard room with view to parking. In all inklusive service is not lunch on first or last day of stay (f.e. in Greenfield hotel you could choice, if you want luch first or last day on stay). Check out time on 11am is not usual. Why you don´t have any discount for green fee for nearest golf couse?. The rest of services was perfect. With kind regards Tadeas
4.8
Kvitchenko Elvira- 01 Aug. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Your hotel had a wonderful vacation, relax and rest. Dining at the hotel is excellent.
5
Kinga Szreder- 22 Jul. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We had the pleasure to spend 3 nights in this resort with my parents in July 2015. The pools provide relaxation for all who like swimming, relaxing and hydro-massage.I love it. The hotel premises are spacious with a tranquil garden and plenty of sun loungers. There is always something to do here; in the daytime swimming, spending time in the pools/sauna/jacuzzi, going for a massage/treatment or playing tennis/squash/table tennis, in the evening spending time in the bar area or relaxation zone with billiard table, darts, table football or bowling). During our 7 days stay we did not even have time to go to the Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük satisfied all our needs. The all inclusive catering was diverse and tasty with a wide selection of food and drinks available all day long. Room service as well as the waiters are very nice, friendly professionals who are always perfectly care about cleanliness both in the rooms and dining room. Also, the entire remaining service hotel (such as receptionists, animators, etc.) Are full of passion, always smiling, nice person who always available to help and a very good job. Room service as well as the waiters are very nice, friendly professionals who are always perfectly care about cleanliness both in the rooms and dining room. Also, the entire remaining service hotel (such as receptionists, animators, etc.) Are full of passion, always smiling, nice person who always available to help and do a very good job. The hotel is located in the beautiful surroundings. I hope that during your next visit in Hungary also will come to this hotel. It was an amazing, relaxing and fun holiday.
4.8
Václav- 16 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Everything was perfect. Thank you :)
5
Ludmila- 16 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was perfect. Thakns.
4.8
Miroslav- 30 Jun. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ochotný personál,jídlo.
5
Jiří- 27 Jun. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: se vsim
5
Jan Petras- 09 Jun. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
unambiguous super
5
Jan Petras- 09 Jun. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
unambiguous super
4.8
Zuzana- 06 Jun. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sluzby
4.6
Tatsiana- 04 Jun. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: бассеин
5
Eva- 25 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
This very short holiday was the best I spent in the past. My favourite place was Egypt, but now, it´s this hotel. Very good food, great pools, everything was perfect. I´m looking to visiting this hotel very soon again. Thank you very much
4.8
Marika- 21 May. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Once a year we go together with friends for relax and respire. Always we enjoy bath, massages and of course beauty treatments, this year in Buk we spend wonderful few days and we could enjoy excellent fodd as well and for sure, will be back again :)
3.8
Tibor- 07 May. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    3
We loved the stay, our child of 2y was very happy with the new kids pool area. What we did not like was the fact that even though we paid for a room on the 6th foor (630) every night a quite loud humming sound started and lasted throughout the night first we though its the ventilation in our room then we figured out that its coming from the service doors or above the room
5
Krzysztof- 06 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very good hotel, clean, friendly guests, friendly service, good variety of food, tennis, gym, swimming pools, etc. I recommend to all great Krzysztof
5
Kozlova Miluše- 20 Apr. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was perfect. We were thoroughly satisfied. Thakns. Mrs. Kozlova
5
Marcin Mikołajczyk- 12 Apr. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Great place to have fun...
5
ANONYMOUS- 02 Mar. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A szállodában kitünöen éreztük magunkat, és már tervezzük a következö kirándulást. Köszönet a személyzetnek, akik mindenütt kézségesen álltak rendelkezésünkre. Viszontlátásra! Maitz Klára
5
Jan Liška- 26 Feb. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We greatly enjoyed it
4.3
Jiri Vlach- 25 Dec. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Due to the technical problems on the side of the provider of the thermal water we were disappointed with the low temperature in the round medicinal swimmingpool....Unfortunately, because this was the main reason for our visit and stay :-(
3.8
ANONYMOUS- 10 Dec. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    3
Meals are better at Danubius Sarvar
5
Alfred Rettich- 27 Oct. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Das beste aus der Situation
5
Veronika- 15 Oct. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food, the baths, the newly renovated room
4.8
Daniela- 09 Sep. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfektní služby.
4.8
Anonymous- 09 Sep. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food was good! I had "all inclusive"!!!! The SPA is also good quality Room was good Great also the parking place Bad: Nothing
5
Linda- 30 Jul. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: food, all inclusive board professional staff nice garden a lot of entertaining facilities
5
Katuška Kateřina Černocká- 17 Jun. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
☺☺☺
5
Zoltán- 29 Apr. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A csend es a nyugottsag
4.8
Helmut- 12 Apr. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Großes Sportangebot, Kulinarik,Ambiente
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük ****

Phone: +36-94-889-400
Room reservation: +36 95 888 493
Fax: +36 94 889 432

Address: 1. Európa út, 9740 Bük, Hungary View map View map

E-mail:
buk.reservation@danubiushotels.com

Room reservation

+36 95 888 493

Address:
1. Európa út, 9740 Bük, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X